Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Beautiful Face In Nigeri 1st Runner Up Releases New Pics...

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Most Beautiful Face In Nigeri 1st Runner Up Releases New Pics...

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
21 year old Anambra state indigene Iloabachie Chidinma is a final year Student of Psychology in Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka.

She was the first Runner up Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2014 hosted in Uyo Akwa ibom state, May this year.

These pics are recent....

*Beautiful eyes!

110 comments:

1. Nkele wu ihe m na eli..
    My kind of girl..
    Please who has her number??..

1. Bia Linda, my eye is on ur youngest son.
      Plz groom him well for my future dauta, I hope he is d one u said can cook.
      Plz tell him e az an E-mother inlaw. (I no e wld say Godforbid #Hehehe small boys no dey tk ear, ear wife.)
      Ur kids are so fine.

2. She's straight Linda. And by the way who called her beautiful, every1 has his opinion though but she's not beautiful in my eyes

3. Hmmm Oil Money,dis ebony beauty beats u hands down."In my eyes"

4. puff puff, you have no business judging beauty with your puffy eyes

5. Bellissima... patt has been mia for a time now, I have missed her... Bella Ragazza

1. AdaDiUraNma love HotIce9 September 2014 at 17:31

Nothing so fantastic abt her! She's just there!

3. Check your mail asap!jst sent you smtn important

4. we still have beautiful black beauty queens in Nigeria. She's really beautiful.
    Oyibo

5. Nyc pics.Check your mail asap!jst sent you smtn important

6. she's just okay not too beautiful. Ola

7. she's just okay not too beautiful. Ola

1. Oponu ayirada! When she has nt bleached, how wnt u open ur dirty mouth to call her 'just okay' bt if its those ones that hv peeled the layers of their skin, e no go hard u to say beautiful...alayebaje

2. Stupid mofo ola,I'm sure its bcos she's dark ie why ure yapping about her nt being beautiful enuf..show urslf ewu and yet peeps like you are d first to call girls who bleach out! Stella pls I no wan look for ds comment plz

8. This is most beautiful face? all these beauty pageant people are really running out of ideas.

9. Oh Queen live forever! What do u want her number for??? *winks*

10. She's beautiful, the 1st picture be looking like it was edited with "big eyes" option on a BB10 device. Black beauty.

11. Unizik babes repping it... The winner IJ is mass communication student , now this one.. Anambra get fine girls jareee
    *muahhh*

12. She is buriful..but what's dis trend of releasing pictures even when u are not the winner? Soon the pple wey carry last for the competition go start to release their own pix too.

1. Lol@ people wey carry last..at all at all na winch

13. Ebony.
    Black Beauty.
    HBD to my Son.We Luv U.

14. Umu Anambra bucha asa mma...babe fine joor!! Lol

1. Why u using someone else's picture? Aren't u proud of ur looks? Remove that pic biko!

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe no fine at all.....

16. Black is beautiful! The girl is okay.....

17. If u call this one beautiful then my grandma has hope she can still win dis crown,I guess many of u wud like to see my grandma's bikini pix it's hot...
    I won't su_k dis gal's p_ssy not even for 100million

1. Yes u can't suck her cos u can't even see her..ur level no reach..u no fit even fall for people wey dey carry handbag..

18. *heaves a sigh of relief* we get t c a queen who isn't light skinned! Congrats Chi; ur name sounds familiar.

19. What's wow here. Normal beauty

20. She is young and okay
    These days pple equal youth to beauty.

You look young,pretty and innocent..

Nice pictures.

xoxo mystery

21. Please dear, never ever go the "Egyptian Milk" way. You are beautiful as you are

22. @Queen blablabla of this blog. What kind of influence are you on young ladies? Why have you given yourself to seducing spirits to mess young girls up in lesbianism. Freedom of speech does not mean freedom of trash. Do not convert this blog to a lesbian brothel. Repent woman; you are treading a dangerous path!

23. ?????…Most beautiful face in Nigeria?????..Mba.

24. She try. Buh dat baby ain't 21

25. Black beauty.

*Mamie stay away from this post*

Lol.

26. ola pls shut ur mouth up idiot

27. Which one is mbfn again? Advanced oloshoism in the guise of pageantry.
    When will they do mbpn? P is for p***y.

28. Pretty gal. Y the photoshot or is she searching for her own footballer?

29. Exactly, just a normal girl next door
    Nothing huhm! About her
    I don't like her mouth in the 1st pix
    I love her black yes
    But there re more beautiful ebony faces out there for sure that's not whithenicious
    She is just a lucky gal so
    Congrat to her

30. Stella,pls I need ur prayer.I just feel like talking to someone right now and for all the testimony I have read here,I have the faith that I will testify soon.I went for job interview today,we were 6 applicant,I feel I didn't perform well,I was tense and unable to express myself well,and I'm I know I'm very good for the position and I can deliver.I just need a miracle,cause I need this job.The God that breaks all protocol will answer me and put smile on my face ,beacuse this suffering is too much.thank u.

31. Yh, she's just there.

32. Pretty girl with a shiny complexion. Nice!

33. Am sure the winner is a yellow paw paw

34. Beautiful,,#blackisbeautiful#

35. Oil money did you say this beautiful girl is not beautiful?.....in your eyes you say?sorry to announce to you that you do not have eyes!

This girls pic fine pass your birthday picture and thats the truth....in my eyes oh.

1. Lol SDK I concur. Wanted to say the same thing. Oil money hmmm, remember the saying "those who live in glass houses should not ..." Pls complete it. #Zoney!

2. Lmao
      She feels she is that pretty due to the praises rendered upon her on her bday
      Not knowing it was d little cute boy dat promoted her beauty

3. Lol stella Haf vex... The girl is fine but she no get the wow factor @ oil money true true d girl fine pass u lmao....

4. Chai! Stellastica, u brutal much loool

5. Lmao
      Stella Oº°˚˚°Âº u Jus said ma miind
      God bless u
      Imagine the likeness
      I Can't Even sef.

6. Jesu!
      This is a satire.
      Asin,
      I sat and tire.

7. Stellacious Stellastica Stella...
      Lwkmd!!..
      Don't mind Oil money..you won't notice her beauty cos she is dark skinned..
      She is beautiful just the way I like them...*ClearsThroat*

Someone here has been reporting me to my husband about what I write here...hehehehehehe..please don't forget to show him this one...kwakwakwakwa..

8. Buahahahha see gobe!!! Chai. See how some people diss themselves when they think they gat it going on? OK bye

9. Lmao stella dey drop it like its hot. I fell off my bed laughing. U know be better pikin i swear....... Laughing water dey comot for my eye

10. Chei. Stella spit fire!!!

11. Stella baby....... Haba!!!

12. Stella Oil money still fine pass u. U get eyes but u no get fine Stella. Loool

13. Shoud u really be talking to ur BVS like that? U have no class at all Stella. U'r just too unprofessonal

14. @anon 12:33 totally classless I tell you! And to think the two ladies mentioned are actually finer than her.
      .sigh

15. Anon 12:33 and 4:06 abeg rest. It's because of her lack of class that we adore her blog. Class Ko, teacher ni

16. Oil money going anonymous in defense, common sense is really not common hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Stella haff kii me

17. Stella going anonymous to talk about common sense which she clearly lacks! How low

36. Lol! Stella u harsh! Queen Linda please translate

37. Girls and jealousy! Stella ma no dey waste time to callout ppl!

38. @ Stella you are not nice (in my daughter's voice). Aba if Oil money has the photoshop resources she go fine pass this well well. LOL!.
    I love black beauty and she is one. But like they say beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

39. Finally, a beauty queen that is dark skinned! I was beginning to think it is exclusive to fair girls.
    P.S: I am naturally fair skinned before I begin to hear any hunhunhun.......

Spicy.

40. Stella stop lying to yourself, there is nothing beautiful about this girl, he's not ugly. Abi she's your cousin ni

41. Oil money...hahahahaha. Shebi you ran and sent your birthday picture to sdk and you are calling out another girl...u know very well u no pass.

ntoooo
    gbazaqueens that cant rest...oh sterra, its my burrday and I need to show off my pishure so al kn if Mr left is reading and for blogvisitors to kn i am the iss.

o kwala gi

XOXO MYSTERY

42. Aunty Stella there is truly nothing spectacular about this girl's beauty.........In my eyes oh

43. Kai, 21 years in final year! Kai make una take am easy dey rough handle lies o!

Pretty eyes tho.

1. My elder sister after a 4 year course graduated at 20. So wat r u saying?

44. Too many peagents !!!! Walks away

Robyn's boo

45. Abeg Aunty Stella help me tell her oh!!!! She jux dey hate 4no reason.

46. That said, the girl is just there stella, nothing spectacular. Don't overhype

47. Now i know why God created man the last(6th day) before he rested...#Smiles
    Black is Beauriful jare....mamie you dey see am so?LOL

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

48. She is aiight,her eyes are indeed beautiful

49. Stella easy wit oil money Ω̴̩̩̩̥α she only spoke her mind..evry1 is entitled 2 his/her opinion

SoftSuccess

1. Don't mind her, always thinking only her opinion counts and that of herblind supporters

50. She's not beautiful,i only like the fact that she's dark skinned

51. Beautiful girl she looks like my niece

52. STella dunt mind him jor!
    What, She's so pretty and tall and In these days of powerful bleaching, it's a relief to see some dark skinned beauty. This is simply beautiful. She's fine and the pictures are fine too. Hope it gets her what she seeks, whether fame, endorsement deals, modeling contracts or of course, the attention of men! No not men, just some rich loving ripe bachelor! Lol!
    Just that this year almost all last eligibles got hooked.. Weda officially or by engagement or by babyMama! From Jude Okoye to Mikel to Flavor to Dbanj...lol
    . Anyways,all the best dear!

53. I lover her eyes and nose, prefer her not -smiling pics, she looks more beautiful in them.
    ...and yes, she is just basic in ma eye.

54. She is cool, she try

Mola

55. The close capture isn't all that fine, 3rd,4th,5th my best

56. Nd anti Stella must reply everyone...

57. Chai see oil money wey be like BUFALO sef dey cuss person..abeg Anambra girls can fine die!u jus need to see ma anambra children...@Queen,abeg oh,remember wot happened to Njideka ur friend oh.................................OKIJA WIFE

58. Beauty is in d eye of d beholder
    Nothing spectacular in d pix.

59. Normal next door girl,my last kid sister is a model too and she is dark skin way prettier than this

60. Mbanu Aunty stel ooooo
    Oil money sent in her picture not because she thinks she is beautiful but only wanted to be wished well on her birthday but in the case of this damsel, she came out not as a beauty of the day, but to contest for the most beautiful face in Nigeria which exposes her to critics....

Btw, you may be too shocked to see oil money beat her hands down if same costumes, cosmetics and camera used on Iloabachie Chidinma is being applied on her "oil money"....

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

61. The girl is okay, but this people should take it easy with all this pagent ish..its getting too much.

62. Yes SDK is right for calling oil money out..hehehehehe…Kai, oil money, because we pity you say nah your birthday?..hahahahaha...