Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FREEZE OF COOL FM’S MARRIAGE IN TROUBLE! …Over Alleged Romance With Older PH Lover

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

FREEZE OF COOL FM’S MARRIAGE IN TROUBLE! …Over Alleged Romance With Older PH Lover

All is said not to be well with the marriage of popular on-air personality, Freeze. The Cool FM presenter whose real name is Ifedayo Olarinde, according to YES INTERNATIONAL! Magazine findings, has allegedly abandoned his wife and university sweetheart, Ope for an older lover who is said to be based in Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

Freeze and Ope have two children – Ayo and Adun. Interestingly, when YES
INTERNATIONAL! Magazine sought the handsome dude’s reaction on Wednesday, October 22, 2014, at exactly 1.57pm, he first queried whether that was the only reason we called. And when we responded in the affirmative, he said: “You called to ask about the challenges in my marriage? Do you have work? Common!” 

When reminded that by calling him, we were doing our work, and professionally too, he said: “Why can’t you talk about national issues? I think you should concern yourself more as a fellow journalist on finding out where the girls are. That’s Bring Back Our Girls. Go and face that one. There is nothing wrong. Okay! Everything is okay. Alright! I don’t discuss my family as a matter of principle. Good or bad, I do not discuss my family. Thank you”. 

But his denial notwithstanding, sources close to him insist that not only is his marriage threatened, he’s since abandoned his wife and children, preferring instead the company of an older lover in PH who is said to be a mother of four. Some of his friends have waded in, trying to get him to return to his family and straighten things up with his wife to no avail. 

Also, his pastor, Paul Adefarasin of the House On The Rock, has equally intervened. Yet a truce has not been reached. Obviously in his 40s, Freeze is half Nigerian (Osun State) and half Romanian. He read Sociology at the University of Ibadan and began his broadcasting career in 1996 with BCOS, Ibadan. He joined Cool FM in 2011. A colleague at BCOS decorated him with the moniker, DJ Freeze. He was said to be in year two when his path and that of his wife, then a Jambite, crossed at UI. Now, the unabashed collector of expensive timepieces and his love are unfortunately having challenges with their union. And a serious one at that.

*If this report is true,I pray God intervenes and removes that stumbling block in Jesus name.

231 comments:

1. Amen! Devil s really fighting d institution called marriage now. God ve mercy.

1. Now we knw whos buying all dem wristwatches lmao- SIGNED MIMI FROM MIAMI

2. Is freeze really over 40? This story might not be true. But if it's true, na wa. I remember this couple from UI, so into each other.

3. Freeze is mid 30s. ...The writer is drunk

4. My dear, it might be true bcos I met him at PHC airport on monday , coming back to lagos, he was on phone for long time , laughing nd romancing on phone.

5. Anon 4:18,Freeze can't be in his early 30s lailai... I remember wen I used to listen to dj freeze n dj big L 'we maintain' (dey alwayz said dat) bak in dos days...I'd insert a cassete in d deck n press play n record togeda den pause weneva dey wanto talk...n am in my 30s now

2. He has a facial expression of an oppoturnist, y won't his marriage pack up when he is busy showing off borrowed rolex etc in social media. Young man dnt tell me u r a gigolo.

1. He should be friends with Chidi M...they could exchange tips on how to get the most out of ayangbas.

3. Ewo! He has eaten pussy flavored ogbonor soup oh! Make the wife enter church oh! Jazz thns!

1. Lmao @ pussy flavoured ogbono hehehe
      Daddy freeze biko arrange hia house o

2. Nyamahhhhh @ pussy flavoured ogbono soup.
      I pray God saves his marriage.
      Pick Your Battles- click my name to read more.

4. Too many marriages crashing these days.Still dont know if this institution is worth all the trouble.

Lost someone I know about two weeks ago.The man was married to his wife for 30 years.A very good man and God fearing.When I heard of the news of his death I was really pained.I almost declared a work free day the following day so i called the office manager and he said they are behind schedule and cant afford to lose a whole day but they would go to pay the widow a visit before they start the day's operations.
    I wasnt happy about it because the man played a role in my life that I would never forget.So I went over to his house to console the wife.I got there and a drop of tear wasnt in her eyes.The second day I went there I met her absence.Third day she went to the bank to make some transactions.Fourth day she sent his body to a mortuary in the village.
    Yesterday I saw her at the shoprite.How can the man you spent 30years of your life with pass away and you're living your life like nothing happened? I'm just so pained because I realised that im weeping more than the bereaved.But I know if the tables were turned and she died before the husband I doubt if he would survive the grief.

1. Mumu so it's until you wear sack cloth that everybody will know you're mourning? Kpcheew. World people. Waiting to see her crying and dying and emaciating. Thank God she's proving all of you wrong and forging ahead with life strongly. If you like kill yourself. Rubbish.

2. You can't cry more than the bereaved. It's the man outside hos home you know and not the man within his home.

3. Do you know the situation behind closed doors?

4. Don't judge dear..u were not with dem in their house..d woman knew where d shoe pained her most. My uncle passed away too n d wife become hotter than fire, she wept just for appearances but within her, she was relievd. My uncle na coded ashawo man..sleeps with nanny, househelp, import babes into d country n d wife was suffering n smiling..when he died, Omo! Even me I was relieved for d wife..if u c her now, she over fine..na rest of mind o...

5. Some people deal with grief diffently.....believe me dat is d only way she can keep goin on n not breakdown.....do u knw d crying she does behind closed doors....?

6. Some people deal with grief diffently.....believe me dat is d only way she can keep goin on n not breakdown.....do u knw d crying she does behind closed doors....?

7. Sweet mother,people react differently to things.u might not have seen tears buh den inside her,she is tormented.or Maybe not....

8. And why are you a monitoring spirit?..u no get work ooo...

!!omu Iya dun!!

9. I know people deal with grief differently. I'm just talking about a little respect for the dead. She must not wear sackcloth or anything like that but common! The husband cannot die today and tomorrow the wife is going to bank for transactions.
      My point is its possible marriage is actually overrated.

10. Anon 1.47 u don't ve any right to call anyone mumu here,ah ah u re not d only one wif bad mouth oo so learn hw to talk to pple wif respect.

11. She could have been in a 30 year marital bondage and only death gave her freedom....a lot of women are still married cos of society and family so death is good riddance.....then again we don't know her story, she might still be in shock. People react differently.......

12. Hmm na wa. My own is that the society over rates marriage issues Abeg. Like today I read Mrs Akande's interview where she said that if u are not married u will not be respected, literally. And a lot of people reacted to her analysis. This is the kind of things that put people under pressure. When u are ostracized or criticised because u are yet to be under a man, hence too many patch patch just to be accepted.

Makes me remember what a friend of mine is experiencing now. She's the first child of her parents and she has brothers and sisters. All her siblings married in quick succession leaving just her at home with their parents. Tell me she wasn't frustrated, she was damn frustrated because she thought that something was wrong with her. That even her brothers were all married.

It took me years to explain to her that no one can measure up their destiny with that of their siblings. And no one should use another person's success as a yard stick, even though you can have role models and aspire to be like them in a positive way. My friend was having none of it.

The worst part was when her sisters started to murmur and disrespect her. Her parents, esp her mom was putting too much pressure on her. It was hell, I as an outsider even saw and felt the berating of my friend by her own people

With age going tick tuck tick tuck, my friend who had a certain standard that she had wanted of her man started to pay attention to every Tom dick n harry, an agbero could have wifed her for all she cared. That's how she finally started to date this guy, I wasn't in the country so I hadn't met the man. But would speak with both of them, I was so relieved and excited o. Finally my friend found a man. 6months after he proposed to her and we started to plan their wedding. Then wahala started again.

After they got married, her family started to criticise the guy's looks, his way of speaking, his family background, his social status etc. As if they didn't notice before they married. It became clear that al they wanted was the marriage ceremony, show off, and to prove to people around that finally she has married o.

Ah, even her siblings would mock her man right in front of her. She became a laughing stock for marrying a man that was below her social status..according to them o. See wahala

One minute u are insulted for not being married, when u finally marry out of pressure, because on a good day, quite honestly I know that she wouldn't have gone near that man, but now you have to beg ur family to accept ur choice? I was very angry and I said she should have told her parents to manufacture a man for her since they are playing God.

Today my friend is not happy even as she's a married woman with a child. She's still being criticised by the same people who mounted pressure of marriage on her. Suffice it to say that she married this man to satisfy them, yet they aren't satisfied. Why didn't she wait to find the man her choice? Societal pressure.
      She's back to being unhappy. They hardly involve her and her hubby in their family activities cos they think he's 'embarrassing"
      See life?

I am sure the man knows, if tomorrow he starts misbehaving or gets a side chic because his wife's family insult him, would u blame him?

13. Sisi eko, enuf of all dis epistles joor.
      Sweet mother, I don't tink its any of your biz wat d widow decides to do with her life after her husband's death.
      Enuf of stereotyping people. Expecting one thing or d other from them. Live ur life and let her live hers.

14. desire ...this is a blog every1 is entitled to their views ok?

15. Sweet mother are you sure you have a job? i doubt it. You went on he first day, next day, third day and you saw her at shoprite and SO FUCKINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG WHAT???? Please get a life you monitoring spirit. Let the woman grieve in her own way. So cos person die she nor go go bank again? As you greet am you drop money? Do u know if she had a kobo and had to settle some things. Hisssssssssssssssssss
      women are truly their worse enemies.

5. ANGELRAY SAID
    Sugar mummy tinz, if its a woman dat left her hubby now u people will cuss all women, so married men are into dating rich sugar mummies too, hehehe dis world don spoil.

6. What sort of useless is this #20 paper called Yes international.

Madam stellz, I beg look for a more credible news outfit to source your news from.

7. Na wa. It seems d older d pussy d sweeter it becomes, well as I get older ill find out mysef. Amen 2 dat wonderful prayer o.

8. ANGELRAY SAID
    Sugar mummy tinz, if its a woman dat left her hubby now u people will cuss all women, so married men are into dating rich sugar mummies too, hehehe dis world don spoil.

9. AMEN oooooo Stella.... all stumbling blocks moving about in d body of gbokogboko, HOLYGHOST FIRE.....uncle freeze return home oooo, papa freeze go back to ya wife n children oooo, Diariz Godoooooo.

10. Since he doesn't care, I don't care too! Next!!

11. What is happening to marriages this days?! You this old woman in PH. please release this man o! Fear God o! But Freeze wetin you self find go there?!

12. What is goin on with ph women and all there love problems esp with married men..... #justasking
    *Angel of love*
    #ILoveLove

13. Hahhahahaahhah I love d part he ask dem to go find our girls ..... oga freeze na d old woman dey give u money to buy rolex? If yes hold on to her so u can get money to buy more. Anofia hisssssssssslong

14. *if the report is true? Shouldn't you confirm if it's true before you post?

15. I want to share d story of my life, a lessons to learn about dating married men..I was dating one and ended up married him but my life is no longer d same ..am just regretting my action till today. .I need your email Aunty Stella ..don't over-look me.
    I will go anonymous on this one

1. Stelakuko@hotmail.com

2. Stelakuko@hotmail.com. I want the gist biko, Stella no vex say I publish the address o.

3. Eeeya Ndo...we are waiting for the rest of the tory..Karma is a bissh

4. Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Oya ooo

5. Please email her, we dey wait

6. Oya, uve seen the email but pls while ure at it, mind ur grammar, cos this one u wrote here is painful to comprehend!

7. Nne we no send d grammar..we r waitn fr d gist..dey der ask fr beta grammar mak d geh change mind...biko email na stelakuko@hotmail.com waitnnnNnnn

8. Ndi asiri Erica here oooo(gossip gossip gossip is soooooo sweet)lol

Nwunye Okeke

16. No be today freeze they cheat and flirt na probably his wife had enough.

17. he has never been focused now...
    old man like him displaying wrist watch up and down like a small boy. Is that the kind of person that will know how to solve marital issues maturedly?
    Even if the old lover used otomokpo for him, of course it will definitely hook him.
    Pastor Paul, y'all pls keep praying for his senses to return and of course for him to grow up while at it. freeze kor, ice block ni

18. Am sure the older woman was d one who bought him all his expensive wrist watches and who gives him money too. Dirty jigolo

19. It is beginning to make sense, stupidity and insanity sets in for some male adults when they clock 40.
    Freeze enjoy!

20. Pastor Freeze God will intervene in your marriage
    Afolabi Tosyne's blog

21. Marriages are seriously under attack, yesterday I was in tears over the marriage of Wendy and Rory Alec of God Tv, the man just left to stay with another woman abandoning his wife of 27years.

Wives we can't stop praying, God will make us victorious.

Magical Eyes

1. Better be praying to make heaven instead

2. Lol@pray to make heaven...
      Hmmm...marriage and drama!
      Tis well... *cat walks away*

3. Abi half of these wives, morally bankrupt. If my husband refuse to gree, I fix my eyes on Jesus.

22. Freeze joined cool FM before 2011. If they (Yes magazine) can't get that right then I doubt the authenticity of this news. So much for professional journalism.

1. Infact that was the first thing I noticed.. more like 2001

23. women are always at the recieving nd we also our own enemies...i pray God intervenes

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

24. Which is better being single or married? Tufiakwa I don't understand what the problem is these days. Marriages are folding up, adultery no shame, people are now proud of their sins. Whattttttt? God have mercy

Sexy F

25. Jazz things...eem eye don block.

26. Hmmmmm!
    Seems once men clock 40, something in their head snaps and they go crazy with their 3rd leg. Some are so shameless that they don't mind loosing their family. All they care about is the freedom to walk in and out of different holes.
    Have noticed that most men in their 40s are very promiscuous.
    It just struck me that most randy married men who have crossed my path are in their early, mid or late 40s.
    Check out all the 2nd hand husband 's some of our celebs go for...
    Check out all the men that have more than one wife. Most went for the 2nd wife when they were in their 40s.
    Check out 2 of my randy cousins and an uncle...
    Remember Uncle 44 of this blog?
    Odiegwu!
    Could this be part of mid-life crisis in men or am I missing something here???
    Should we that have very responsible husbands that are below 40 be scared???
    Should we pray that somehow they skip their 40s and miraculously enter 50 or remain below 40 forever???

*Concerned wife*

1. Hahahaa lol@ uncle 44 so true. Dat guy na celebrity on sdkblog ooo sdkers una no go kill me

2. Mid-life crisis is the 'causer'

3. Its mid life crisis Genny baby with the capital G.. Everyone wants to know the still have so much sexual prowess at that age. They feel like they are loosing their touxxh with life and sex so they go in search of young gals who will make them feel strong and needed. They start showing off unnecessary expensive things like cars,wrist watches and other things.. Then get going gals to display their sex prowess..

Only the wise ones escape all these as they don't see it as anything.. For you to get to that age,itsl takes the grace of God. For you to live beyond that age and more older is grace so be proud of it and stop feeling like life is passing you by. I can't wait to be 40+ and above. I will sure rock it well with my bae by my side

4. Freeze has always been materialistic,so his case night just be money.. Because I don't get what he will do with an old woman instead of his wifey

5. LWKMD. Lmao. Genny re a drama queen.
      Chai, u seem fun to be around.
      Great personality.

6. Lol. Blame it on male peri~menopause. Testosterone sef dey swing.

7. LMAO @the capital G.
      Mrs CJ hahaha, don't mind me oh.

8. @WIDE EYED!,

For men, it's called ANDROPAUSE.

*Andropause: a collection of symptoms, including fatigue and a decrease in libido, experienced by some older men and attributed to a gradual decline in testosterone levels.
      (Thanks to Google)

27. He no see the old mama before he go marry his wife??? Sometimes, we dey use our hand dey put fire on our head.

May God intervene....

28. He no see the old mama before he go marry his wife??? Sometimes, we dey use our hand dey put fire on our head.

May God intervene....

29. Freeze the otimkpu of watches. He had better go and settle with his family. Na full baggage of a mother of 4 na im e wan carry now. Abi na this one de arrange am all the watches cos his job cannot buy all his expensive collection. That is if this story is true.

30. Stella be careful with that prayer for daddy Freeze .......

what if daddy freeze is the stumbling block in the marriage?

They say what God has joined together let to man put asunder but this days the couple are the ones putting what God has joined together Asunder.

31. Amen!!! Just cos of his wife n children. To say dis challenge na btw Dj freeze and himself, I 4 say make e crash. Proud m'fucker!

32. Time will tell.

Although I saw someone "similar" to him at intercontinental, in the arms of an expanding lady.

33. Marriage is hard work, you have to work hard to succeed in it. God help him

34. They don scrap Freeze head. Girls are not smiling including mummies

35. Amen stella. His marriage won't break IJN. I pity his wife n kids. Oh my! I hate hearing or seeing broken homes cos d kids r d ones to bear d brunts of d breakage. On another note, stella God bless u n ur home a bunch. I watched Omonigbo's dad on TVC (ur view) cos he was a guest on d show n when he was asked to talk, the 1st person he gave gratitude to after God was u (stella Dimokor), I just felt so happy knowing u really affected his life. God bless u once more. I started visiting u blog not quite long n I must say that I feel so much love here. God bless all BVs n grant ur desires IJN.

1. Someone introduced me to this blog last week and am totally hooked. God bless you Stella

36. Oga Maka why

37. Amen, Freeze! Freeze!! Freeze!!! Don't let dat PH woman freeze up ur marriage.

38. I defrooze every froozen marriage IJN.Amen

39. Open is actually a nice lady and I know how much she stick to him when they had nothing.I pray this is not true shall.

40. @ Sweet mother, only the 2 people in a marriage know what the marriage is really about.
    Please mourn your friend/ex lover/whatever and leave the widow alone.

41. No surprises here. Freeze has always been an ashawo.

42. The Older PH lover is Ibinabo Fibersima. Hehee

43. *goes through the post* 'Yes International' in this instance means NO. Even though am not crazy about Mr show off; I hope this jist ain't true.

44. Oriegwu oh. Marriages these days are nothing to write home about, god help us singles .

So this otimkpu attends Hotr! Well if so, nothing for them. Shebi three of their pastors have serios marital issues and they are on the path of divorce but pastor Paul and his wife have refused to wade in. Is it be is they are not celebrities.? He is also aware of this but these pastor couples are just carrying in the preaching. My Catholic Church for life oh. They cannot see that you are having marriage wahala and nobody will talk.

Pentecostal pastors pls set a good example for your church members oh, not thenOne that your members and even your pastors will be having problems and divorcing like no tomorrow and your people will be keeping quiet. I don't mean you are the fpcause of marriage issues oh but make una try dey intervene.

1. Myfrend sharrraaap and be sure of ur facts before u bare false witness against a Man of God and come under God's wrath. If u had facts, u would have mentioned the Pastors names, if they have intervened would they tell u? And celeb or not, nobody send u for HOTR, no favouritism at all, if u attend, u for know, instead of carrying speculative lies

2. Go and sit down, how about d homosexuality there, hisssss

3. God punish u for that stupid comment.....are u a member of house on the rock? So how do u know there was a problem and he did not wade in? Stupid idiot I am catholic and know 4 close friends who are divorced..."why didn't their priest prevent the divorce......tho catholic I see the flaws in the Catholic Church same way the Pentecostal....people who divorce do so based on their personal decisions whether pastors intervene or not.....pls stop that rubbish talk as if divorces happen only with Pentecostals.....hate your type

4. Take it easy people,even if you want to correct him/her you do so without cussing pls.

45. Genny o! buahahhahahahaha @ uncle 44 of sdk blog.
    una de tag sha.....
    hahhahahahahhaaa..coreect name tag.

46. Hahhahahaha Genny baby.
    Miraculously skip 40s, enter 50s and remain below 40s.
    hahahhahahhahahahahhaha.

There is a middle life crisis disease blowing.
    If your man is 35 years and he is cheating and planning to take a second wife...kindly add 5/10 years to his age and you will get his original age,he has joined the midlife crisis fever.That one na football age.

The fact that she is a mother of 4 does not necessarily mean she is old and you know what...
    These men don't care. So far their wives have given birth for them,they can follow anyone.

The worst part is the men will be behaving like dogs,the wives will be praying for their prosperity...when they prosper,they will give the money to their girlfriends .

The most painful part is for a virgin who saved herself all these years just to marry one of these "promiscuous" men.

Freeze,welldone ooo. No wonder you are displaying rolex like a local champion.Anyways, you don't dictate to a man in love.

On a side note,i used to think Freeze is gay...are you sure he is not dating a father of four?

Sweet mother...do you know the level of cheating he must have cheated on her when he was alive.She is accustomed to being emotionless.

Kelvin my sweet pie...kisses

XOXO MYSTERY

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The dude wanna taste a new punani... Lolx....

48. Ifedayo never cross 40 oh. He is between 37-40 abeg.

49. Hello Stella, I have always been addicted to your blog for a while but have never commented cos of privy related issues. I need someone to talk to as I think I am loosing it. My marriage is a little over 5 years, married to someone who fears God but yet I do not feel happy in the marriage. I have had thots of just leaving the home but I cant leave my kids. I feel so lonely, husband is ever busy at work. when he comes back home, he hits d bed. Our sex life is another days story. It has always been the traditional method of entering and exiting. I have very few friends..... I forgot to say that I work, school and a family woman. I always feel so overwhelmed when I am left to run d home alone. I will be 30years next year but already feel like an old woman. I have also thought of suicide but for my kids sake, I cant...

Stella, tears are flowing through my eyes right now and no one to dry them. I am emotional, sexually, psychologically loosing it.....I am loosing it. I have a lot of men wooing me around but I dare not venture into that. My marriage has lost its sweet savour. Hello SDK family.... what can I do?

Just wanted to

1. Hey !..hang in there and sit your hubby down whenever he is at home. Pour your heart to him, let him know how you feel.
      If He is not listening speak to any of your close family member to talk to him (mum or dad).

2. When will 'we women' learn to stop looking on to men to define us.. to be our source of happiness?? Go out make new friends, hang out wit them with the kids and wthout them.. Look good.. Loose weight.. Get extracurricular(y does this spellng look wrong) activities to occupy ur mind.. Be happy.. Smile and sing for no reason,like Ezenwanyi will say...be mysterious let him start wwondering what u are up to.. Why u hv changed from your clingy self.. Before you know it he will be the one looking for your face.. Needing your attention.. Be stong dear it is well..

3. Ma dear I tink it's time 2 hav dt talk wit ur husband...Am so sorry bt u hav 2 strt d process of communication wit him..let HIM know exactly hw u feel n nt2 sound so stereotypical bt dis is also when prayer comes...am a firm believer dt der is Notn dt prayer cannt do. Afta al God says in his word"Am d lord ur God is der anytn I can't do" so communicate wit ur husband. Tell him exactly all ur insecurities both sexualy, emotional. N odawise n back it up wit crios midnyt prayers n fastn...And NEVER u cheat on ur husband..nt bcos of him alone bt bcos of GOD he wnt b hapi wit you n dt will nt even solve ur problem rada it will complicate issues..Gudluck Dear

4. @tochini, u dey do beads and yet you are so rude? How u wan take get market? Ewu Ghana!

5. Whay are you waiting for your husband to determine your happiness? Life is way too short for that girlfriend! You better find a past time o! If u like movies go to the cinema and watch a movie,change your wardrobe and get clothes that will make you feel Confident and sexy! Get a new haircut if possible! Madam seize the day ooo! Your husband will come running if you stop seeking his attention or approval...be strong woman! You can do better than this!!

6. Anony 8:42,biko how dis Tochini sound rude in dis her comment???

she didnt cuss.no foul Word.nothing!

Den u called her Ewu Ghana on top??!!

Just wonder why peeps like u think u can come here and take out ur frustration on people u dont even know and who have done u absolutely no wrong!

Keep being Bitter and watch bothers around u keep shining! Ok?

50. Let God intervene in their home and heal their marriage.

51. @Genny, honestly you really got it. Mid age crises nah bastard. If the man even get small shi shi, you don enter your own. The medicine=No waste your money running to any Pastor because him self go support. Men support themselves. Just pray heavy prayer for him. he would surely get himself. It just a temporary madness.Can last for like 10years. All those girls that come hear singing like canary, my boo loves me, he can never do that...omo wake up. The test starts from 10years of marriage and above. marriage no be beans. Even the people abroad, whom you are trying to copy too go through it. You would see fine omalicha, and if you see the frog when the man go carry....you go pick race. Nah juju be dis. Mid age crises nah bastard.

52. Two sure signs of Mid age crises=Tight T Shirt, Tight Jeans, Tight suit, Perfume, Grooming 24/7, no network things, hanging with the guys etc
    Another one=Buba and Sokoto things=come home to daddy. Mistakingly calling their wives strange names like 'baby', Honey, babe(what he normally doesnt call you) Hmmmmmm.

Freeze abi Freezer has chopped serious pepper soup!Mrs Freeze, what are you waiting for....oya fire!

53. majeedsalako.blogspot.com is all about comtemporary issues, growing up, being a parent, falling in love, breaking the mould and there's an e-book in progress...

54. The truth is, not every body that screams and throw's their body on the floor that are real. Some people will cry 24/7 all nah lie, while orders internalize their pain. Again you are an outsider so you don't really know how those two lived before the guy died. What you feel inside is more important. Sweet mother you can't be sure what the poor wife is going through. God sees our heart.

55. Don't mind all these stupid men.....that's how my husband is shagging one stupid calabar girl and claiming he wants to marry her......am just watching him and reporting them to God..this affair will surely scatter like previous ones...some men won't keep their dicks in check but go and fuck the wrong pussy that will cage them like dogs.....bondage in the name of affairs.....when that old mama finishes using him now the audience will expect the wife to take him back and repair damaged goods....

1. please protect urself wen u have sex with your husband

2. please protect urself wen u have sex with your husband

56. Na dia biznx.....

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

57. Mbammiri punani is very very dangerous oooo.

CHOP AND HOOK

58. I was there when Freeze's wife packed out. Freeze still lives in his old apartment what is the definition of abandonment? She took the kids and ABANDONED HIM! Make we leave freeze o

1. So she should sit and be condoning his affair. Mschew.

2. Uncle freeze can't you just cast your mind back to those days in UI?

59. Freeze's Portharcourt babe is 29 years old and Freeze himself is 37. Stella make una dey talk true! If you are hating on him for his watches come out clean. Fakewatchbusta just confirmed his watches on his Instagram page.

60. Marriage is not by force. If your marriage no work why spread rumors about the next babe? You are 35 she is 29 na u gangan be Old cargo wife. Is it because she is finer than you? Freeze's wife moved out because she had a boyfriend. Oga freezeo we know the true story we dey your back

61. Freezes wife is a hooligan woman

1. I hear you. Na you be the babe wey dey cause this kasala!

62. Freeze babe na hot babe. Him wife na native fowl wey dey rude

1. Freeze's babe welcome oh. Continue in what u are doing ohh. Weldone. Shebi u be hot babe. You never see hot. When hot go hot you, you go yellow.

2. Thing is it might just be a mischievous idiot writing these comments. It might not be any of the people involved

63. Don't be so quick to judge o. I was on a flight with this Mr Freeze and i couldnt help but listen to him talk to a total stranger about his wife and how he slapped her.
    2 things:
    Was that suppose to be a pick up line?
    Violence? seriously?
    I knew this was going to happen someday.
    You wanna impress some girl by saying how you slapped your wife or 'if it were my wife, i would have slapped her'
    Mschewwwww

64. @sweet mother, abeg, leave Mata o Jare! U no wetin we shele inside d marriage? U c how we dey cause trouble 4 ourselves? If it was the man DAT was bereaved, u won't complain if he did same! Because he was good 2 u, does not mean he was good 2 her!

@The useless pH mistress coming here to comment calling herself hot baby. E go soon tire! Instead of you to concentrate and save for the future of your 4 children, you dey fight for prick with another woman! ASHAWO, SHEDIOT!

65. Freeze wife na native fowl wey too dey feel. Local Ibadan babe.

66. If Freeze wife is tired and she left the house, what would daddy freeze do? Wait and cry? Woman don tire she move on, abet Daddy Freeze move on with your younger finer babe. Angelina Jolie na mother of six, I will leave my wife mother of 2 and follow her anyday.

67. People to day spread lie lie. Na that woman leave o!

68. Chei!!! Freeze's marital issues indeed!....
    He wants to be more adventurous o!
    RAPIST!! BATTERER!!! PERVERT I do not know what our reporter are doing, This man has been tormenting this woman's life like forever!

69. FREEZe's ISSUES

He wanted his wife to engage in THREESOMES! and FOURSOMES!!
    Opeyemi no gree cos she dey go church, dey fear God naw! That is her sin No. 1

Sin NO.2: the hot babe,Nkemdillim Benedicta, a mother of 4 children has a flatter tummy!!!!!

1. I know say Igbo woman go dey inside this gist

70. Ahhhh! The hot babe is the owner of DITACHI YOGHURT o!!!!! She has landed her business in Lagos to be close to her new husband!
    Benedicta Elechi!!!!!!! There is God o

71. FREEZE and new girlfriend Nkemdillim Benedicta Elechi has just joined a CULT to be famous and Rich!!!!!

Foolish people, God no dey Sleep

72. Person get only 2 children with big belle why your husband no go run leave you. You ugly you come get boyfriend join which man no go leave you?

1. Nkemdilim!! You don carry her husband, you now want to insult her on top. Carry go na and leave this woman alone

73. That Freeze wife no be am at all. Na downgrade

74. Na belle that Freeze wife use take tie am, me I dey talk this thing since. If after her beating him for all these years + a string of boyfriends because that woman hand no clean, no reach to clear him eye. Be like say this Port Harcourt babe na the hand of God to save am from bondage wife

75. Opeyemi go and do a tummy tuck! Abi you get fibroid? Stop coming here to list your sins? You abandon the man. Why you come dey vex if he move on?

76. It is common knowledge that Opeyemi deserted her matrimonial home because of her boyfriend. People should know better.

77. The bastard left his family for a MARRIED WOMAN. And the husband is at loggerheads with him.

78. Freeze's wife is a liar and a thief

79. Freeze has abandoned his children's school fees for Rolex wristwatches since January.

80. The HOME BREAKER'S name is Benedicta Elechi Odekina. The present wife of Paul Odekina, the Executive Director Human Resources Total Upstream Nigeria Plc. And the illicit affair has been on for two years.

81. That Freeze's wife is eaten up by envy, blindfolded by jealousy and engulfed in utter stupidity. A violent daughter of a violent father. A wise and loving wife would hold on to her marriage. It is disgusting how a woman can have no regard for her children. Freeze pulled her out t of the poverty she was living in.

1. ada ekwensu...anon 10:52 welcome

82. Gist of life... so he is cheating on his wife with a married woman!!!!tell me something

Magical Eyes

83. Its unfortunate that people who know nothing about the 18 years this lady has suffered with Ifedayo can just type whatever they feel. If she is truly that bad, how come his life has been filled with success since she met him in UI in 1997. Ifedayo was raised in Aremo, a filthy ghetto in Ibadan, Oyo State; yet she stayed with him till he became the Freeze you all know now.

Ifedayo has been downgrading her rep for years to make himself seem bigger, but remember, a river who forgets his source will surely dry up. God is always the best judge. She doesnt want him anymore either so, he needs to live up to his responsibilities.

84. Its unfortunate that people who know nothing about the 18 years this lady has suffered with Ifedayo can just type whatever they feel. If she is truly that bad, how come his life has been filled with success since she met him in UI in 1997. Ifedayo was raised in Aremo, a filthy ghetto in Ibadan, Oyo State; yet she stayed with him till he became the Freeze you all know now.

Ifedayo has been downgrading her rep for years to make himself seem bigger, but remember, a river who forgets his source will surely dry up. God is always the best judge. She doesnt want him anymore either so, he needs to live up to his responsibilities.

85. This Freeze's wife comes from the most broken of homes. A real loser wife. She tied the poor man down with pregnancy. Now she is claiming rubbish. I am sure she granted the stupid interview to this useless magazine in the first place. She is too desperate and wicked no wonder her husband left her for a better prettier woman from a more stable background

86. Opeyemi has tried to manage things like the very sweet lady she is but it is very obvious the guy has made up his mind. He has the full backing of his parents who are so thrilled their son is now "celebrity" as they say she should not disturb their son cos he is not the first man to have a galfriend and that she should understand FREEZE is "CELEBRITY'. This same guy smoked garri with Opeyemi

87. http://ynaija.com/our-business-environment-is-unfriendly-to-women-leading-ladies-africa-speaks-to-benedicta-elechi-ceo-ditachi-foods/

These are Nkemdillim Benedicta Elechi's picture, she has shed more weight to assume the new role. A mother of 4, wife to the Executive Director, Human Resources, TOTAL!!!!!! She don chop the man money do, set up her self, then come waka go, are we sure God will keep silent?!

Excuse: The SEX was not enough!!!!!
    Little wonder they blended, birds of same feathers

88. FREEZE???? RAPIST! No sane woman can leave with that man o. he doesn't anything, not only will his marriage freeze, all pertaining will soon be frozen if he doesn't REpent and go and sincerely apologise to that poor woman o.
    All will freeze to his stupid DiCK. And so shall it be. Ise.

89. He even threatened to disown his 12years old son Ayo for standing by his mother!!!!!

He beat the fine boy as he likes, breaks his own son's legs!!!

90. He never thot Opeyemi can ever stand by herself withou him. Hey Ifedayo, Are you GOd?

GOD will stand her up BHG.

91. Though this post is kinda cold now but i cant just but make my comment on this post.
    1st DJ freeze read ECONOMICS and not SOCIOLOGY from the UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN.
    2ND, Why am i not suprised. DJ freeze made a pass at me the same year he got married to OPE when he met me at BODIJA IBADAN, not knowing that I was a U.I student tooo.
    After telling him he soft peddaled.
    So i knew from the onset that he can never be faithful in his marriage.

End of story

92. Benedicta ke? Is it not the same Benedicta we heard is separated from that Paul? For nearly 4 years we even heard that their divorce case of 3 years has been finalized over allegations of homosexuality, perversion , battery, molestation attempted kidnap of Benedicta. Stella abeg leave all this people with their lie lie comment. That Paul na real criminal. Thank God for Benedicta's life. That girl na gentle quiet fine babe wey no dey look for trouble. Make them leave am out of Freeze and him wife Drama.

93. Daddy Freeze is now single eligible bachelor. His wife abandoned him and ran away with her boyfriend abi. Freeze please I don dey eye you since give me one watch make I marry you born you fine fine children.

94. Opeyemi go and do tummy tuck and stop blaming your marital woes on another woman. Is it her fault that she is sweeter than you? You pack commit your husband house in the full glare of the public you now came here to cry crocodile tears.

95. Thank God for Benedicta's life... So that kidnap gist na true??? Kai all these oil company executives... Why kidnap a woman because she talk say she no do again. Benedicta is an angel. We all knew she made a BIG mistake marrying that man Paul with all the homosexual allegations against that guy. Only God knows the truth. May God help us all o.

96. meeeen I just see the babe picture for that ynaija story. I will marry this babe if she has 11 children. Freeze wife is not fine and very rude.

97. Hot babe, hot babe, chei, it is a pity that you are an ibo woman like me, shame on you o, na Ifedayo be the celebrity wey you dey find. Ashawo Bastard!!!!! you fit talk because this woman Opeyemi no want wahala, but God go give you wahala wey you dey find!!

98. Benedicta Nkemdillim Elechi, new flat tummy babe of IFEDAYO OLARINDE aka FREEZE of COOOL FM, living in a run down one room apartment in VI, or has he moved in with you????

OHH! you want to born fine fine children for him to replace AYO and ADUN? Chei, you are shameless woman, you dey find quarter-cast children abi, as your own children ugly for your eyes. Hot babe my foot!!

99. http://whootafrica.com/15-questions-with-the-ceo-benedicta-elechi-ceo-of-dictachi-foods-nigeria/ if this is the Benedicta lady you guys are talking about. She appears too serious minded to be involved in this garbage. She is my mentor! I was so inspired by her write up. Daddy freeze abi whet in be your name frozen sort your marital issues with Ope don't involve this woman.

100. Hot babe Nkemdillim, Ashawo PH, welcome to Lagos, DITACHI YUGHOURT ABI????? We just dey laugh you. Continue o

101. Hot babe Nkemdillim, you said a wise woman will hold up her marriage!!!!!! Where is you own marriage o, Paul Odekina's wife, Igbo thief, soory to the igbo women, Benedicta is a perverted Igbo thief, cheating on her husband like forever. Who were you Nkemdillim when he married shapeless scruffy amoeba, you have used his money to clean up abi? The guy does not have your time, as I am sure of what a Kogi man can do.

You want to be like Dangote for this our naija!!!!!! Dreamer, Dream on Bitch, I fit send you connection to Dangote, Adenuga no go like your speck, hot babe. Ole buruku, Baban Barawo,

102. ANONYMOUS 10:52, Enjoy your Life time with Freeze, God will bless your union ok. As you have left you own marriage and encouraged him to molest and batter his wife, asked her to leave his house over and over again, molested his kids, threatened to replace them with Paul Odekina's kids, it shall be well with you and whatever you lay your hands o!!!!!

You try,Nkemdillim, Congratulations o
    Woman of timbre and Callibre, you do well.

103. Chei, so as my husband dey love me and my big belle so, I am highly priviledged abi? I laf.

Nkemdillim Anon. 10.52, you called her a violent daughter of a violent Father, I wish the dead could really rise to fight for there own! but not to worry, there is KAMA.

You have gone against the name your parents called you Nkemdillim ( LET MY OWN BE FOR ME), you left your own, and taken another's for yourself. YOU HAVE CURSED YOURSELF BY YOUR OWN SELF! GREEDY IDIOT

104. Women!!!! Get Rid of your big tummies cos some Flat tummied hot babes are in town to snatch our husbands o!!!!!!! I am so scared INDEED!

Stupid Pervert, Nkemdillim please enjoy the phonesex, threesomes, foursomes, anal, ass to mouth etc I can even send my caucasian dog to you, that will be quite adventurous you know!? or what do you think, hotbabe. You really do deserve it! Is it easy to be a hot babe!!

105. Nkemdillim/Freeze Anon. 11:32
    Did she tie you down for 18 yrs with pregnancies that are not yours, I beg Bros/Hotbabe make una go do DNA test quick quick, this yoruba woman want to play a fast one on CELEBRITY o!
    Come NKEMDILLIM, Freeze tell you say he is not the father of the children? OH, the big bellied girl is still good to be fucked for 18yrs abi, or he needed a woman to use and dump? it cannot be too easy for him naw, Hot babe think am naw.
    We gree say na you Nkemdillim be him speck, no wahala, Freeze move on BUT, I will advice Opeyemi to do paternity tests on her kids and keep. CELEBRITY MUST TAKE CARE OF HIS KIDs. Freeze checkout 2FACE naw, that is a CELEBRITY,

106. @Anonymous 1:39, mentor you said, Mentors on what YOGHURT PRODUCTION?FAST FOODS, na wa o, you did not see TFC, TANTALIZERS, and other Honorably married women in fast food Business to be your mentor? Chei! Blind Bat! or is she mentoring you in the act of adventurous sex, husband snatching etc? you never talk true o.

I can see that Nkemdillim now has a school of flat tummied gals about to invade Lagos, but we are waiting, mammy water children, Holy ghost Fire

107. @Anonymus 10.52 and Anon 1:39
    Nkemdillim, Mentor Hot babe, you are such a foolish woman, you call a fellow woman ugly??? Her creator will surely answer you, hot babe.
    2FACE please advice FREEZE o, teach him how to be at least responsible to his children.

108. Freeze wife is behind all these. Lousy gutter woman that abandoned her husband and followed her boyfriend Paul from total.

109. Mrs freeze local goat. Didn't your mother marry 3 husbands?

110. Daddy Freeze wife dey too local no wonder na only Stella carry this story. No correct blog go write this rubbish The woman is a bingo. Underachiever.

111. That Paul na batty man. Biggest homo. I hear say he get enough boyfriends for that Total. Old gay man waiting a beautiful woman's life

112. Paul? Kai I know that faggot since D line. Chasing everything in trousers. Hopeless gay man.

113. No be the same 2face one of him baby mamas been call?

114. These oil company homosexuals ha. Marry a woman to cover up your homosexuality and keep her in bondage.

115. So that Paul dey gay? Na wa o! Wonders shall never end. The guy na yansh man?? No wonder he is always in the company of "pretty boys". It's a bloody shame.

116. If there is any amoeba it's that shapeless freeze wife looking like a triangle on its vortex. Shapeless Johnny bravo woman. Big up no down!

117. I am coming here late but I must say that that freezes wife is quite a nasty one

118. Opeyemi comes from a family with a violent history. Our parents made sure we all avoided her while growing up. When she was in ISI people avoided her like she had leprosy. Too much stigma on this woman

119. Benedicta that I know is divorced. I used to know Benedicta Elechi that's her maiden name I knew her from the university If she were married shouldn't she be answering her husbands name? It is obvious that all these comments are coming from a bitter demented woman

120. Freeze is in a divorce he no just wan talk. Make una leave these things

121. @Anonymous on Freeze side: Homosexual gave you three children and one adopted, 29yrs hot babe, how old where you when you married the Homosexual. THIEF, U see money, Ashawo Bastard, for Igbo gal to marry KOgi man,na something she find, either love or moneyyyy, una know naw.

Talk true! Freeze never fuck your asshole, how then different are you to a homosexual?

HYPOCRITE!!!!!

122. @Anonymous HOt BAbe: I just see ya ugly mgbeke pictures, wanna be hotbabe!!!! Chei you fine no bi small. Please post some of the pictures without make up, SCALLY WAG

123. @Anonymous Hot babe: Nwanne anyi, izuzu ka, chei, ewu mmeeee! Homosexual husband dey beat you from Abuja. Witch

Freeze should send the divorce papers, or what is he waiting and get on his false life with his new hot babe. Abi COOOL FM people, wetin una think. Do it right and get back your freedom guy!

124. @All Gossips: This country is totally messed up o. Na only for Naija, animals like CELEBRITY FREEZE fit do this kind of nonsense o.
    Even Hot babe get mouth to talk.

Freeze who no see her as Johnny Bravo before you give am Belle abi, and I was just wondering, we the igbo women are guilty of running after a man or pinning him down with pregnancy, a yoruba doesnt give 2Fs, and for Freeze to marry this woman was his wish and decision.

She is not good enough for you anymore?! NO WAHA, BUT TAKE CARE OF YOUR CHILDREN OR DISOWN THEM> I WILL LIKE TO SEE YOU IN COURT GIVING REASONS WHY THEY ARE NO LONGER YOUR CHILDREN.

FReeze, waiting for your SERMONS o.
    XTIANITY DON SUFFER

125. MY PEOPLE O!!!!!

If Freeze PAPA fit marry SECOND WIFE! ON TOP ROMANIAN WOMAN, hahahaha, hotbabe! BEWARE

126. HOTBABE!!!!!!! Are you hotter than Johnny Bravo's daughter!!!! Which of your pickins you fit pose with! No wonder you dey find onyinbo Africanna!