Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alafin Of Oyo's Last Wife Is So Pretty.

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Alafin Of Oyo's Last Wife Is So Pretty.

I am not sure if the Alafin Of Oyo's wives are up to 15 but this beauty you behold is supposedly the last wife.........Dunno if he plans to marry more..

Her hairstyle is so lovely...I want!

Who knows what hairstyle this is?

130 comments:

1. The unfortunate tin is, no one can marry her after d king dies, its forbidden.

2. That's straw curls. Hi guys Pls visit my blog. www.yemisoph.blogspot.com

3. That's straw curls. Hi guys, Pls visit my blog- www.yemisoph.blogspot.com

4. I am more interested in how he woos them and gets them to agree to his advances....
      perhaps, they are bethroted to him?

5. Some are betrothed, while the king took a fancy to some and he 'gbe ese le' or 'oba ba le' (that is, the king has royally claimed it or something. )

That's the best I could do, my Yoruba is still shaky.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

6. He doesn't woo them FYI, they all parade themselves aimlessly in the palace till the most senior wife, mama ilekoto notices them and Give to the Alafin as a token of her own loyalty to Alafin. All these razz small small girls with no proper upbringing parading themselves as Alafin's wife keep amazing me, if you are light skinned and willing to be a wife too just go to the palace and you automatically become an Alafin wifey too

7. More like last child!
      Pfffffffff

8. This is her first marriage.Yes she will have the real one when she gets to her 30s. He would ve gone to join his ancestors then.

9. Anon 6:42 are u for real? Interesting stuff hmmm. So its automatic? Na wa o

10. So after he dor pafukaa his wives can't do another dick? Opportunity for the house boy to finish the job. Lmspao! How about a (DNA) test? I don't believe he dey service them well. ....slavery! !!!!

1. He's really helping his generation..if money dey grow on the tree, most girl will marry monkey..I belief..lemme spoke my dbanj koko-garri and ilorin kulikuli jawieee

Son of Solomon

2. D hairstyle is called net waves not straw curls...

3. She may not be more than 20 years sef. Plus dis her face is soooo caked-up

3. That hairstyle is straw curls maybe they call it something else in other places, I had it on a few months ago.
    Bleach enhanced beauty. Can't deal!

1. I hate to say this, but U're so stupid!
      Why must U tell ur life history here?
      Nobody needs to know if U had it. On last month or last year! Rubbish!

4. All his wives are bleached. This one looks razz, ain't nothing pretty about her.

1. Beautiful or bleached? Stells, I wonder what your definition of beauty is or you are just being sarcastic

2. Hate stupid haters like u too who will never tell the truth....how do u ple sleep at night lying?...I think she is stupid for wasting her youth on an old man and the allafin a randy man but for me to say she is not pretty na big lie......

3. See this ugly piece of straw saying is not pretty. Olustrawla pls take a look at the mirror before u talk

4. I agree!

5. U this fat anonymous lickin my ass up and down dont worry, av ghat some juicy shit coming for u, kindly keep stuckin ur mouth up my ass hole anuofia

6. I wish u can see me. Perfect figure 8. Tiny waist big ass and big boobs. Learn to shut it. Cos you are ugly and dirty looking so u have no right cursing people. With your shit face no wonder you mentioned shit...

7. Olubukola beggy beggy. Keep begging from blog to blog...someone needs to feed you because you look like you weigh the same as a feather.

5. She is very pretty but always look sad and out of place when with the other wives!

6. ANGELRAY SAID
    Na wah oh, c dis small gal marry her grand father bcos of money, am sure one small boy somewhere is shinning her Congo.

1. The Igbo girl that became 3rd wife and put to bed recently, you have nothing to say about that. Or she didn't marry for money Na love?

7. Replies
    1. This baba has become one Internet sensation ever since he took his wives to London on a vacation with different memes to back it up.

Mr Lyca

8. Lmao.....dis one na ghost mode oooo

9. The hairstyle is called baby afro, I suppose. But she's so young, oh dear

10. She's Looking ova bleached biko,Me no Likey and BTW d hairstyle looks like Straw Curls

11. hmm, goodness!

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

12. * very long hiss* Was she not the one i saw sitting on the floor when the baba was attending to market women, turning women to slaves in the name of culture.

13. The hairstyle is called ginger waves. ....she's indeed pretty but too much skin bleaching

14. its called PACKING GEL....at least here in Ibadan. I have done it before.

1. Hahahahaha, packing gel ke. it sounds stale, lmao...

2. Parking gel ko parking gelly ni! Ara oko ibadan!

3. Packing gini???? Lmao
      Ohhh u frm ibadan
      Case closed I understand

4. Buhahahhahahhaha
      You just reminded me of that packing gel style back in those days...hahahhahhahahahahaha
      Afi packing gel..kikikkikikiki

15. She is just lyk any oda regular lady... Nothing is special abt her though her hairstyle is kool; me likey!

16. Dats Anita Baker. I fink.

Wide eyed would know.

17. She's so pretty and young. Why would any parents allow their daughter to marry an old man..in this age an time all in the name of money. Ola

18. She's so pretty and young. Why would any parents allow their daughter to marry an old man..in this age an time all in the name of money. Ola

19. It's called net gel
    Lol

20. Na mumu hairstyle, for a young gir likel dis to marry a man dat will die soon, well make she well done. Na her life.

1. Do you Own his life? May God forgive you.

21. It's called net gel
    Lol

22. Yeah she is. She always has this sad look about her though.
    I like the hair as well. I'm considering a big chop, maybe I'll try this style then.

23. pretty my feet. What is pretty on a small girl who has the gut to marry his grand father. If she can snap with her husbands portrait while he is alive, what happens when he dies.

1. She luks like she has
      1,B O-body odour
      And
      2,M O-mouth odour

2. He might not be her first choice and maybe did not have a say in the arrangement. You know how people revere these monarchs. It might just be between the king and her parents (sacrificial lamb). On the plus side she is royalty and gets to travel round the world.

24. E prick no dey tire? Its straw curls hairstyle I think.

25. very pretty lady, i think she is the youngest.

26. Stella it's straw curls, use drinking straws cut into bits to roll your hair...The curls come out really nice...

27. Young girl getting married to old man..tufiakwa...I like fresh blood

28. Replies
    1. Yeye, what is Hmmm, who are u hmming 4. You've made me notice u 4 daring to poke ur stinking nose on my business. From now onward u'll surly see more of Paka.

2. Brouhahahaha@ paka! Well, I think its d other way round

3. Paka's post tripped me,she has been screaming trouble since but we never see anything so far.

29. C her mouth lyk say she swallo Dick.

30. Hello Stella, I'm happy someone called my boo as regards wall papers, I commented on the place your advert post. God bless you.

B.V's if you interested in giving your homes and office a new look. its affordable, classy and it comes a different varieties.

Alafns boo enjoy while it lasts OO!!!! Make sure you have enough assets to last 2 generations, and stop toning/bleaching.

1. Please drop your contacts or email for me.
      Do you install too?

2. Hello Anon, I want wall papers. I didn't read d post on free advert. Pls do u ve kids character wall paper, kitchen wall and maybe something for master bedroom? If yes how much? Pls reply. Am tired of paints.

31. OJIBIJIBIJIBIJIBI!! See d kain Fresh fish Baba dey chop and fine boy like me dey find wife.....DER IS GODUUU!!!

32. Goodness! She looks so young. Why marry an old man with several wives and uncountable concubines? What is she after? Money? Love? Attention? Some girls sha...na wa!

33. She don bleach finish! Yoruba women and bleaching...
    Stella na all hairstyle u dey want? Na wao oh!. Well if u want that hair style, just buy two packet of straw

1. May God deliver uu from being tribalistic, anu mpama, anuofia!

34. Hian! Stella! Sooo pretty???
    Na wa o!
    *lipsealed*

35. Its called straw curls.

36. Buh she can frown for Africa sha.

Please click on my name

1. Dts bcos she's sad! She's trapped in d marriage... her parents must have married her off to him, while her true luv is in one market selling meat!!

Mrs J

37. Replies
    1. Lol.
      BOS, I sent a reply on the Tonto's post.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

38. Aunty stella, its called cuttin waves or toni braxton. Thank me later

1. Uhn uhn...toni braxton kor tyson beckford ni

39. Kai,Stella u no go kill person sha.lol

40. She loves him so much she had to snap with his portrait... rme

41. Fine gurl...she can pose wiv d man's statue if she likes.

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

1. Lol @statue
      I swear down I go like yansh u wella

42. I don tell una before is better to be an old mans princess than been a young boys slave

1. Is dt why she should marry her ancestor?

43. She should learn to smile a bit abeg. The hair cut is dope. Thinking of cutting mine too. I love short hair to pieces.

44. Isn't she the one that's always looking left out in pics
    I love her cheeks

45. She looks sad always!!!she's fine small sha I knw am far prettier than her*shines teeth*sdk princess

46. Nothing about her. Don't like her mouth though pls!

47. Straw curls that is the name of the hair style
    She is over bleached and always sad

48. Next time,she shld snap wiv his statue...
    C her puff-puff cheeks and her face looking brighter dan her future...
    Wat will dis money nt cause?

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

49. Lip sealing. i need more thread and needles.

Ch33kahbolt

50. Lip sealing. i need more thread and needles.

Ch33kahbolt

51. Did anyone notice the tattoo on her hand? runs babe who hit gold. good for her, she sure is pretty

1. Shakira, only runs babe are allowed to have tattoos ? Lol. You would know, wouldn't you ? After all, it takes a thief to know an armed robber.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

52. I like her hairdo too. Where's Mamie?

53. Dunno what pushed this young lady into this?? She is always looking unhappy. Nawa o

Stella,That style is called straw curls

54. What a marriage! Money dey speak oo!Some women, sorry girls are trying sha

55. Chai. Ihe di ya agaghi na akwuzikwa oto chaachaa. O ga na ayogharizi ka ngirima afo anu efi.

Translation:
    The many faces of Oloori. The young shall grow very soon.

56. Hian!
    Straw curls
    Net Gel
    Afro kini
    Toni Braxton...WHICH IS IT?
    Me likey though, I'm transitioning my rat chop hair, goin all natural...
    She's very young and WHITE.
    Black is beautiful...
    I must confess sha...I'm toning my underarms and butt. kikikikikikikiki #okbye

57. Has she finished kneeling down at her masters' feet? :D In fact, I think she should kneel beside that portrait whilst she takes a pic with it msheeew
    She is forming love for a man old enough to be her grand father (when women don't know their value) I hope she is strong & wiser than her age cos when that old man keels over, e go red for her(make she bone the synchronized iro & buba & london trips)
    Now back to the ques :D i think its called strawberry or something like that (according to my office assistant that came this morning rocking the hair style, am thinking of doing it sef)oh & she should stop the bleaching.

58. U just want them to criticize the girl. Alabosi agbaya. Gooan ask Mr Ibu ur twin brother which hairstyle to do na

59. As far as she is not complaining then dats her own cup of tea.

60. As far as she is not complaining then dats her own cup of tea.

61. Far from being an epitome of beauty!

*tongue out*

62. Just yellow and not pretty

63. The lady with wall paper advert , pls your e-mail is needed . Thanks

64. She too yellow Biko, hence giving her this gauche look.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

65. She is really pretty, her hair style is straw curl

66. Yes we can, Kindly call william on 08083777594. You'll love our designs and colors of wall papers.

Thanks stella!!! I owe u big time.

67. Hairstyle rocks
    Wow

68. So na dis fresh gal na em dat old man de tak em weak penis de enjoy.........nawa sha

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

69. The style is called Net waves joor!
    Cos they use that like net after adding gel and pick the hair up!

The girl fine
    Local or not!
    If she is dis Beautiful as a local girl
    Imagine if she be city hottie

70. I tire o, Mrs. BitchBiko is right, having a tattoo does not translate into one being a "runs girl" I had one done after I got married and had children! I'm not a runs girl, never have been one!

Abeg shhh your ignorance is showing.

71. STELLA, THE HAIR STYLE IS CALLED 'MAMA KONYELUM'. LOOOL

72. She's just fine, no doubt. But over bleached. If she was dark skinned, she would be uglier than ever. smshhh****