Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Hmmmm......

Dear Stella,Ilike this bed!

STEALING FROM THE SPOUSE
Hello Stella,
This is a quick one.I want to know if it is wrong to steal my hubbys money.I married a rich man who has decided to allow me and my kids live in abject poverty.I fear that his money is spiritual and he cannot hand me money directly so i have resorted to stealing.

The scary thing is that i feel he knows i steal his money because of the way i find these monies to steal.I do not know if he is setting a trap for me or just allowing me steal to be able to live well.
So far I have stolen enough to last me and my kids for the next two years.

On Sunday night as i was sorting through the clothes for the laundry i saw that his denim pocket was stuffed and i found in each trouser a ten thousand dollar bundle,all four in number for the front and back pockets.I kept my loot to myself and he has not even asked....I have since empited it in my forex account.

Is what i am doing wrong?I mean,left for this stealing,i would have continued begging for money from other family members.

My conscience is pricking me,especially as i have this feeling that he knows.....

Should i confess or continue to turn the other cheek?Remember i said i think he cannot directly hand us money,as if its some kind of sacrifice ...just a feeling that wont go away.

what do i do?Thanks Stella

*HIAN!.LOL you be real in house thief...lol..............let me read comments.I have never stolen hubbys money,its there for me to take even without asking.So i dont know what to tell you.

His money is yours as well but please let him know that you are taking it.

Dont you work?

............................................................................................................

STILL A VIRGIN AFTER ONE MONTH OF MARRIAGE!

Hi everyone, please i need advise.I got married about one month ago but for some reason we are yet to have a sex life at all.For religious and personal reasons we both completely abstained from sex. He is the first man i fell in love with at 20 and at 22 we got married.

I feel excruciating pain anytime he tries to penetrate me and his penis doesn't really enter well,though he doesn't say anything I think it frustrates him because these days he just holds me and cuddles me all through the night and avoids the real thing. Is this normal for newlyweds,i married a virgin but he has experience from past relationships. I tried to talk to him about the lack of  penetration but he doesn't want to open up. 

Please what can i do to help the situation. 

*I hope you do not have Vaginismus?please see a doctor.

Kehinde Ake,please come in here.

206 comments:

1. Hehehe..This bed ehn..lol. The first narrative , yes your hubby knows you are a thief. You said his money is spiritual? Most of you will know your hubbies are into rituals and you still stay with them! The last narrative, Lets just wait for Mr Ake..hehehe.

1. I think the Poster is scared cos of the stories being tossed about how the 'flesh' literally rips apart n blood starts gushing out n u r in great pain. These stories form a mental image in one's mind that translates to anxiety n subsequently tensed muscles down there which prevents entrance or lowers d body's pain threshold. So it's psychological. Rel btween Mind n Body. 

1. Get Familiar wit urself : just sit down, wit a mirror in ur hand, spread ur legs apart n go to town by getting familiar wit ur lady parts. U will notice dat d hymen is just a membrane (NOT flesh) covering PART of d vjay, it's not a FLESH n it covers PART shows that it's easy to lose it.Your mind will b relaxed knowing it's not a big deal. This knowledge that it's easy to lose will help relax d vaginal muscles for a penile penetration. 

2. Having known that it's just a membrane, touch n feel it. This touch n feel will produce sweet sensations down there. Now lubricate ur fingers wit water based lubricant like KY Jelly not vaseline or groundnut oil. Wit ur fingers, work ur way into d vjay sensuously, while pretending it's DH's Penis. Close ur eyes n enjoy d sweet feelings, fantasise about d xesual experience u desire, imagine u r a Cinderella wit ur Prince Charming riding on a white house to a land where only pleasure exists while ur fingers caress ur labia n inches into d vjay. This shud relax u for d next time, he comes around for it. 

3. Do Exercises to relax d muscles down there. Not Kegel exercises but lay back, raise ur legs n cycle in slow motions. Exercises that involve working ur pelvic areas will relax u for the ultimate ride. 

4. Engage in extensive foreplay. Foreplays have a way of relaxing us, assuring our Sexual parts that ALL IZ WELL, calming our frayed nerves, creating a river of wetness down there. If u don't get wet, then use lubes. 

5. Avoid Scheduling Time For Xes. Do not plan d xes. Just let it happen, relocate frm d bedroom. Don't set alarm for 10pm after Network News. U will tense up wen u know Wats is coming at a time. Let him take u by pleasant surprise. 

6. U can start bathing warm water. Squat while u r bathing, so that d warm water cascades and runs over ur body, it will run to ur down below n run over ur hymen, relaxing it n calming ur muscles. We all know d therapy warm water on taunted bodies. 

Above all, it's ur mind, so relax, discard d notion that it will b painful. Its all ur head. So psyche urself up. 

If symptoms persist after these, pls see a Medical Doctor.

2. I think the Poster is scared cos of the stories being tossed about how the 'flesh' literally rips apart n blood starts gushing out n u r in great pain. These stories form a mental image in one's mind that translates to anxiety n subsequently tensed muscles down there which prevents entrance or lowers d body's pain threshold. So it's psychological. Rel btween Mind n Body. 

1. Get Familiar wit urself : just sit down, wit a mirror in ur hand, spread ur legs apart n go to town by getting familiar wit ur lady parts. U will notice dat d hymen is just a membrane (NOT flesh) covering PART of d vjay, it's not a FLESH n it covers PART shows that it's easy to lose it.Your mind will b relaxed knowing it's not a big deal. This knowledge that it's easy to lose will help relax d vaginal muscles for a penile penetration. 

2. Having known that it's just a membrane, touch n feel it. This touch n feel will produce sweet sensations down there. Now lubricate ur fingers wit water based lubricant like KY Jelly not vaseline or groundnut oil. Wit ur fingers, work ur way into d vjay sensuously, while pretending it's DH's Penis. Close ur eyes n enjoy d sweet feelings, fantasise about d xesual experience u desire, imagine u r a Cinderella wit ur Prince Charming riding on a white house to a land where only pleasure exists while ur fingers caress ur labia n inches into d vjay. This shud relax u for d next time, he comes around for it. 

3. Do Exercises to relax d muscles down there. Not Kegel exercises but lay back, raise ur legs n cycle in slow motions. Exercises that involve working ur pelvic areas will relax u for the ultimate ride. 

4. Engage in extensive foreplay. Foreplays have a way of relaxing us, assuring our Sexual parts that ALL IZ WELL, calming our frayed nerves, creating a river of wetness down there. If u don't get wet, then use lubes. 

5. Avoid Scheduling Time For Xes. Do not plan d xes. Just let it happen, relocate frm d bedroom. Don't set alarm for 10pm after Network News. U will tense up wen u know Wats is coming at a time. Let him take u by pleasant surprise. 

6. U can start bathing warm water. Squat while u r bathing, so that d warm water cascades and runs over ur body, it will run to ur down below n run over ur hymen, relaxing it n calming ur muscles. We all know d therapy warm water on taunted bodies. 

Above all, it's ur mind, so relax, discard d notion that it will b painful. Its all ur head. So psyche urself up. 

3. What won't we read on stella's blog?
      N1: u feel ur hubby's money is spiritual and u r still stealing and spending? Chai! What we do for money. Yes ur hubby knows u r stealing. And stealing is a sin. Why not find out on the source of his wealth? Oh yeah, u r nt interested ryt, so far he's bucksed. Women n money eh. Its well.
      N2: Pele oo....i have a friend like dat too. tho she's nt married, she n her bf tried to have sex countless tyms but it just didn't work. Till date, she's still a virgin. My dear, look for lubricant n lubricate d place na. One month no sex? What did u guys do on ur wedding nyt? Chai!!! U don miss....u shld be enjoying sex now...ask GW she knows better.

4. Lol@ In-house thief. Dis Stella will not kill somebori o.
      Mayb hubby is indeed setting trap for u. So u beta let him know about ur pilfering habits o before it's late.

5. #N1 your hubby knows u tap his money ofcourse.But if u know his money aint clean, y still stay in d marriage?Na wa o. #N2 I tink u guys nid lots of foreplay b4 d main tin, den wen he wants to penetrate, u av to open your legs real wide.

6. Prof Ake always on point,

7. Ake d sex therapist,,,plzzz what does warm water do on taunted body,,,plzzzz answer ooooooo......l luv soooo much

8. Please follow Mr Sexual matters advise lol Kehinde and i know it must work. In addition when you have managed to do it, try RIDING your husband i.e cow girl. No how no how the thing must ENTER FINISH. Na that time u go begin dey enjoy am sef. Fret not, oh ye virgin fret not and enjoy marriage. One month is too long to still be a virgin in marriage, i bet ur husband is frustrated just like you.

9. @ Dean of Faculty Sue, long time. Stay good.

@ Mrs Mildred, warm water relaxes d body, calms d nerves and ur impulses r sharpened for the coming pleasures. Its therapeutic. U know already Ma.

@ Lady KoiKoi, ur name tho. Lol. Buhahahaha@ Oh Ye Virgin...

10. @ MOI, howdy ? Top of the week to u.

11. Kehinde Ake, I've got so much respect for the articulate manner in which you itemise your ideas on these Xes topics. More grease to your.........
      Nyways your wifey is in for an amazing Xes life. Weldone

2. Narrative: 1 if your hubby can't give u money,u have no other option than to steal the money biko.
    Narrative:2 you need to get a lubricant for easy penetration

1. N1: I agree with baby oku, she should steal his money since he isn't giving her the money she needs. But I hope you and your kids don't enter into trouble with his ritual money (just saying). N2 you guys should try and try again, like she said try using a lubricant to grease your vejayjay, so it will be easier to penetrate. #OneLove#

2. I c u my fellow runs babe @baby oku. Well done oooo. Y u cum d expose urself here.#lubricant tinz#. Anyway, we wil meet at d real tin & dnt 4get ur working tool{lubricant}hahahahahaha

3. I c u my fellow runs babe @baby oku. Well done oooo. Y u cum d expose urself here.#lubricant tinz#. Anyway, we wil meet at d real tin & dnt 4get ur working tool{lubricant}hahahahahaha

4. I c u my fellow runs babe @baby oku. Well done oooo. Y u cum d expose urself here.#lubricant tinz#. Anyway, we wil meet at d real tin & dnt 4get ur working tool{lubricant}hahahahahaha

5. There is also an option of asking too,there must be something dat makes him bring out money,either d kids,house maintenance,his family etc,watever it is,use that always to sort urself out!what if his money is actually blood money ,dont u know d wrath of whatever oracle he's serving can fall on u for stealing from them esp as an enemy within ?abeg madam,stop this stealing thing,its demeaning to u and ur kids,and I bet u he knows!

3. 1st poster: please continue taking the money...it belongs to both of you..so don't see it as stealing,since he hasn't asked and you haven't denied...
    2nd poster: Emmmm I think the problem is from your hubby.. he isn't getting good erection to penetrate you well.. that could be the reason he ain't even trying hard,or he could be gay... cause I don't see why a full blooded man wouldn't want to enjoy his wife. una meet for church?!!! I no dey like all ds husbands wen dem dey meet for church, na dem go wan abstain from sex till marriage..then after that....OYO for the wife..

1. If you suspect his money is from ritual why then are you taking it? Don't you think he has a reason for not giving you that's if its actually from rituals.. Some men are just naturally stingy o. He night not even be into ritual but just the stingy type but if he's stingy,why isn't he asking you for the money? I don't know your own case again jor.

Poster 2,relax yourself and do the do. Don't plan around it just make it happen on your own,that way,you wouldn't feel so much pain again. It took me 1week for my then bf to disvirgin me. When I just figured I was only going to be going thru pain each time he tried,I decided to do it bear the pain one day and let him go in. That's after dating for 2yrs without sex,I just felt he deserves it since he never pressured me into having sez

2. Powerpufflady, wats the meaning of the rubbish u wrote??? Did u even read the second narrative??? Abeg carry ur mentality shift!

4. Choooo this blog rocks,Abeg keep stealing,he knows just don't say

1. Virgin shd smoke some skunk(just a lil tho...like 5 puffs n inhale)

2. Abeg keep stealing jor, the moni na OKIJA moni , na free moni, na spirit moni. Enjoy yourself.. Nothing do you, you only die once,but try do your will early sha incase of any papapa accident so that ur family members fit inherit the remaining money and try remember to give stella out of the 40,000$ For her support...make only you no spend am finish...

5. Hmmmmmm
    Lemme just wait for comments...

6. that bed can wound someone...there should be no need to steal from your spouse...you both should have an understanding..

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

7. Number1,comfront ur hubby,sit him down and ask him questions,numba2,I leave u to oda SDKers,I luv ur blog SDK,especially d chronicles,nice1

1. Lol at sit him down and talk to him. Where they going to stand and talk before.!

8. Mrs. House thief twale for you!! Confess o say u don dey thief in moni...make u hear wetin d aka gum gats talk first.. Madam penetration dey there make pant they wear u..don't worry ur husband will bring a teacher to help u out..its absolutely normal 2 b a virgin after one month of marriage! oponu

1. It is your father and mother that are oponu.....mannerless goat.....

9. A month is quite long considering the fact that I married my hubby as a virgin also. It took us about 3weeks to have sex, our honeymoon was just trial and error till we got back to the UK and I summoned courage to bear the pain. I remember I kept screaming mummy each time he tries to penetrate. Lol nd till now he teases me with it. "Who says mummy during sex". Poster from your write up, your hubby loves u and doesn't want to force it or hurt u. Just gather courage nd do it , better still get a lube and moist down there for easy penetration. If it doesn't work, then see a doc, I know some women go through pain during sex, I dunno if there is a medical term for it.......
    Poster 1: Stop stealing oooooo, it sounds like he is setting a trap for u. My fellow pregnant women and mums in the house, how do u deal with back pain? It's killing me, to sleep at night is work....... Help a sister abeg I have decorated my bed with all sorts of pillow.......

1. Sleep on hard floor or hard mattress, stop taking sugar or sweet things, I have done physiotherapy exercises before but I don't know how to describe them here, they work instantly, or since u r in London. Let ur gp refer u for physio, I had mine in d UK as well

2. Pele dear..The first time,i used pillows too..massages will help too..I didn't take pain killers,I made due with my routine drugs..The worst for me was cramps!! Kai! Hope for a home free run this time around!!
      All the best dear

@sweetmother!! Are we welcoming you officially??Lol

3. Kemie, @back pain, that should be hubby's job....let him massage it then sleep on your side at night... Sorry my dear...

4. Thanks Sweeties@Sue I avoid sugar nd drinks like a plague, I only drink water since my midwife said I had protein in my pee.... Although my pee has been tested all clear since then, just don't want to take any chance.
      @Iphie u can say that again, pillows are my friend now oo nd I haven't used paracetamol since I got preggy.
      @Mrs D, he massages me but it seems to keep aching. Oh well d midwife says it gets worse. Thanks dear....

5. My dear I ave lower back pain too like crazy....am in my seventh month with twins and they all keep saying it's normal. My gp won't give me anything so I just take paracetamol......I have alabukun that hubby uses for massages.....I sleep on my side and just count the days to delivery, I just tire wella......

10. Well unless ur husband wears a size 18 jeans trousers, I can't imagine how 4 complete bundles of 100 dollar bills can enter into his front and back pockets. So number 1 narrative was forged. Stella I Dnt knw why this person will want u to tink she is in possession of 40 thousand dollars but watch out for further email exchange telling u about a bogus investment u might be interested in. Keep ur eyes peeled and ur ears open

Second narrative, what do u mean by ur hubby is a virgin but 'has experience' frm other r/ships? Can u pls rephrase.

1. At last!!!!! Someone re echoes my mind. Let's assume his pocket accommodated the bunch, because dollars are less bulky. At the time he was taking his pants off, did he forget to remove the bulky bundles? C'mon now. And then he didn't ask? 4 bundles, not one that u may forget. Didn't he change the money because he needed to use it in Nigeria? As I want to believe they are resident here?
      i dont yi ĩmãni da shi..ba ba ba

2. PD Young Billionaire5 November 2014 at 02:50

@Mrs Zulu....same here!

3. Ehn ehn tnk u@mrs zulu. Exactly. So person go just forget that kind money and he nor ask. Yimu

4. Did u read what she wrote @ all? She said it's like he deliberately leaves d money for her to find since he can't give it to her directly. So if he actually left d money to be found y won't 4 complete bundles of $100 bills enter his pocket and y will he ask?
      U guys should learn to read and understand a write up before commenting, not everyone tell lies!!

11. Abeg tell him oh.
    Even if it's jokingly so that you it's counted off as sin by God.
    "Honey, the rate at which I have been seeing your money to take this days is enjoyable oh"
    Thank you. Shikena. If he asks how, den elaborate.
    Second poster u have to see a doctor.

12. Your husband makes "spiritual" money.
    You are a thief.

Both of una need spiritual help.

You "think" he won't hand the money to you directly,meaning you haven't asked and he said No?

2. 2o & 22? Dats pretty young dear.
    Kehinde will help you solve your marital wahala.
    All the best.

1. @ Oliviasilk,

U really overrate me o. Blessed week to u.

13. Just get a Lubricant and use that before penetration.

I ll rather you just keep stacking up till when he tells u his money is missing

Mr Lyca

14. Narrative 1.....biko let the stealing continue jare, if u dont steal it who will

Narrative 2 hmmmm I suggest longer foreplay , try nd surf the internet, caution oga to romance u well nd nt just jump to the deed

Anyways am still a kid wt do I knw?.

1. Hian, person wey dey lie, go steal , the one wey dey steal go sleep with another person husband ooo. If i search you well you don dey cut show outside but you still get excuse sha... Anyway make me self find excuse to steal my own.

15. N2, Go and buy KY jelly from the chemist and use it. Good luck.

16. Narrative 1 you are a thief o, please any time you take his money tell him you hear.
    narrative 2 try using a lubricant it might make things easier down there for you guys.

17. let d stealing go on.. if u hav stolen enough pack ur bag and ur kids nd flee.. else d next sacrifice will be your head since u know d money is spiritual. shikenna

18. Hope say n'a the right hole u dey use. .. one dey to piss the other to chook

19. Poster 1, keep it up o,as long as he's being stingy, u nid 2 secure ur future and dat of ur kids..

Poster 2 make una buy ky jelly o, lubricate d tin, I don't knw sha but I think ur scared of pain,gather mind jor,na once thing! Lolz

20. Narr1) abeg keep stealing from him jare after all u not doing it intentionally.

Narr2) )gobe

21. Laying on this bed alone go give person belle...Lmao
    Poster 1..Steal and save as much as u can so he can't give u directly
    Poster 2:I think u need to relax first and allow him to penetrate..Bone the pains
    If the pains is too much,please see a doctor

22. The only thing I noticed for 5min was the badt bed...lol

It's wrong to steal one's husband's money not for anything.Pls tell him who knows he's testing you.

Visit www.cremelawyer.blogspot.com for all your questions under the law. Thanks SDk

23. 2nd poster: I feel you. I also got married as a virgin and we spent 2 weeks before my hubby achieved full penetration because he didn't want to hurt me.
    Here are some pointers:
    1) get a really good lubricant. Durex makes some nice flavoured ones. Or you can try ky jelly. I prefer durex sha. Rub it all over your hubby's p***s.
    2) let him try to insert his finger first. He should lubricate it before insertion. He should try to insert it little by little till the whole finger goes in. Then he can try his p***s later.
    3) position matters. Missionary is best for popping the cherry. Also if you're brave, youcan go on top and sit in till the p***s is inside you.
    4) just chin up and bear the pain. It will still hurt a little for the next few times before you begin to enjoy it.

All the best dear

1. Yeah in my case hubby used his finger first i mean like sticking the whole finger in and all. Then lube and then he put the whole stuff in. Now i think of it, i was not even disvirgined on that night with all this one cos i kept complaining too much about the pain and d poor man didnt want to hurt me. He was too excited sef as he had not done the flogging like that with anyone else (we were really naive about it). We did it one or two more times but i was not really satisfied. I kept thinking surely there is more to sex and i dont think this thing has really entered finish. D poor man was just taking it small small small small night after night.

About two weeks later or so when we had moved house and were fully settled, i said today na today. lets switch up roles and try this thing again. i sat on him, i.e cowgirl. Na that time i begin dey understand say sex sweet nor be lie.

Goodluck op. Get busy dont keep ur hubby waiting any longer.

2. @ Anonymous 2.42pm n 6.45pm. The sure will sure find these tips very useful. Good one.

24. Narrative 1, don't mind Stella @ all, tell who dat u are takin his what ( money), don't even try it, even if he give u money and u still take his money, don't try it @all, if anything get missing in d house, he will think u are d one. My sis just keep on saving, u will definitely need dat money one day, to solve ur problems, if ur husband knows he should just ask I and stop making feel guilty, @less 65per of Nigerian women dey take her husband money and non don confess, if u like go and be a gud wife and confess u sin, na ur pocket e dey. He does not give u, he wants you and ur children to go and beg, Oya now confess, Mary mother of saints. U no go respect urself and behave like a mermaid. Just dey save dey go jare. God bless ur hussle. Amen

25. 1, don,t know what to say.2 ky gel can help.

26. @poster 1, this is serious, you suspect ur husband involved in blood money and therefore cannot give u money directly and all u worry abt is the money itself? instead of u to become more prayerful and deliver ur husband from these rituals. so, your problem right now is getting ur hands on the blood money......u and ur husband fit each other perfectly

27. Narr 1- dicey situation. I have to go with sit your husband down and ask what is really going on, why is he being stingy to you when he has. It is well.
    Narr2- waiting on Kehinde Ake....

28. Ist Poster.
    Is he your husband or a room mate?? What you just described is not the root of the matter... not knowing whether your hubby is an occult member and being in constant fear is actually worse than the pilfering...please worry less about the confession/supposed theft and more about the safety of you and your kids. Soak your home with the blood of Jesus!

Second poster.
    I know a couple that didn't succeed for 2years..the guy was actually experienced the girl had excruciating pains too because she was a virgin! Out of ignorance,the marriage broke down..i got to hear about their "situation" when he asked her to go and see her parents for "sometime".. I quickly recalled a colleague that had the issue for just 2months(her hubby was also a virgin)..referred them to her doctors and not only did it work..she is due any minute..if your case is severe,you can actually visit a specialist..they will counsel you and tell you what to do.goodluck

1. The lady u re talking about is on this blog . anonymous 4.07

29. Let ur hubby keep trying, it happened to me too but mine was 2weeks. .......@1stmadam,if nah juju run for ur life but still,talk to God in prayer

30. 1- Apart from the spiritual implication, steal on. Will you starve in the midst of wealth? I wish you had explained more on the reasons he gives for not providing for you and his kids. Sounds ritualistic IMO.

2- Of course, it's painful the first time but he has to be persistent. Is that how you people will keep cuddling? He should man up and do his duty already.

31. N1...you are a proper thief. Even resorting to saying ur husband is a juju man to justify ur thievery. Tueh!

N2. What u need is an opener. U may even have an infection down there that is causing the pain.

1. Do you sleep at all? Chai! Once it's 11pm, my eyes don dey close. I sent my email but Stella no gree approve am. Dunno why but I will send it again.
      jayem083@gmail.com
      Please mail me, so I can send you my number. I couldn't get ur email.

2. Jay, I'm studying for exams and I concentrate better when the kids are in bed.
      So I use SDKB to cool off when my head is heating up.

Sometimes it backfires and I spend most of the night on the blog.
      If I finish my masters with below Distinction average, Stella is the causer.

32. ANGELRAY SAID
    Poster 1, hope do u cope with ur hubby, u know he's into ritual yet u don't want to leave bcos of money, he will soon use u for sacrifice. Y not travel out of the country wit ur kids for ur own safety.na wah.

33. Na wa o finding dollars in 4 places u shld knw he knws!!its spiritual u bera ask him to get explanation or run!!!!sdk princess

34. @1st poster something doesn't add up, he doesn't give u money but allows u to steal! Some tin is fishy, I think u should investigate & if it turns out to be what u are thinkn then u need to run 4 your life

35. Narrative number 1, i tink u hav stolen enof, nw go & find a job 2 tek care of ur children. Stealing ur husbands money might cause a big problem in ur home 1day. Narrative number 2, i tink u shuld let him in cos it is always like dat & so painful at d first day. He is now ur husband so jst tek d pain, cos every woman was once a virgin. Dnt push him out 2 another. U can also get lubricant 4 easy penetration 2 start wit. I stil use mine til date cos my boos dick is tooooo big 4 my tight pussy.

36. NN1: he has that kind of money but wouldnt give to you, abeg, continue taking it; its "TAKING" not "STEALING".

NN2: am clueless, see a doctor.

Please click on my name to visit my fashion/fitness blog.

1. True talk @ catwalk with pat, it's taking not stealing. Y won't ge give u money? Abeg take as much as u can jare after all its also ur money!

37. Narrative number 1, i tink u hav stolen enof, nw go & find a job 2 tek care of ur children. Stealing ur husbands money might cause a big problem in ur home 1day. Narrative number 2, i tink u shuld let him in cos it is always like dat & so painful at d first day. He is now ur husband so jst tek d pain, cos every woman was once a virgin. Dnt push him out 2 another. U can also get lubricant 4 easy penetration 2 start wit. I stil use mine til date cos my boos dick is tooooo big 4 my tight pussy.

38. N1:pls keep stealing and when caught, tell him what's his is yours. N2: go get a lubricant fast and enjoy your marriage like am doing.

39. Na wa o. Stealing is stealing,you can't justify it. Find another way,confess your sins to your husband,start a business with your 'loot' stop stealing your husband's money,it will take you to hell. Dear virgin bride your husband is frustrated but he doesn't want to show it,4 weeks is a long time,don't make him start getting 'some' from outside your marriage. Add romance,set the mood,light candles,be calm yourself,get a good lubricant,but not the type that kills sperms cos I suppose u'd want babies ASAP(try Ky jelly,it's d only lube I know of) get sexy lingerie,even your husband will will know you're ready. Start with a lot of foreplay,don't be stiff with your husband,sex is meant to be enjoyed in marrige. If with all these,penetration is impossible,see your doctor.

40. Poster 1....i cant really blame you for taking ur hubby's money without telling him. I wont call that stealing since he doesnt give u at all. You are his wife and its ur right to have access to ur hubby's money but since he is not giving you,,you are only HELPING him to give you by taking it urself.....hehehe..lol....but seriously if you think he doesnt know,,,then you are deceiving urself oooo.....he knows but he's only playing along.

Since u have stolen so much,,try invest in something profitable nah.

Poster 2....bear the pain and let d hymen go,,after that,you will start enjoying sex. And if you think your pain threshold is too low and u cant bear the pain,,maybe you should just take it off surgically.....abi for how long do u want to be a married virgin??

41. N1 : better stop stealing. And ask God to reveal to you what us happening. Before ejiri isi gi we kwuchie ite(before dey use ur head cover pot!!)
    N2: nne you need a lubricant. I don't know any. Then you guys should discuss. Spice up yourself. Get in the mood and get it on. Biko virgins in the house, educate your self sexually before getting married. Read books in sex written by certified christian authors. With your fiancee. Sex is very important for any marriage nne. Get a lubricant and put a pillow under your pelvis. Ok..bye
    Biko BVS how can I get rid of pimples. Ave used neutrogena face wash,no show. Please I need help. I don't want to tone so I don't want bleaching agents. Thanks. One love!!

1. Cut fresh lemon.spill some of d water on ur palm ,wash ur face and rub it on.rinse out after 30 mins, squeeze ou d rest in a cup mix wt warm water and drink , do this b4 brushing your teeth., goodluck

42. It was an instruction givn 2 him by his cult pple..my dear dnt b surprise wen al dat money u bin savin vanish

43. Stella, naa here you still dey. You are trending on Facebook o. One Joy Ishi Bewaji has cursed you tire on her page o. Abeg, go and bring the post here sharp sharp make we come tear Joy and her sponsor, Linda Range Vogue to pieces (Runs to bring my slaughter knife)

44. 1) See hot gists! Btw, that bed resemble the one wey dem Fayemi and wifey use N50m "construct"!
    2) My dear, I go do wetin u do put jara! Why would I be living in abject poverty when the money is stirring me in the eyes???
    3) My dear use lubricator but no use spit as lubricator.oooo, e dey kill sperm!Thank me later baby!#bonne Chance#

45. I think the Poster is scared cos of the stories being tossed about how the 'flesh' literally rips apart n blood starts gushing out n u r in great pain. These stories form a mental image in one's mind that translates to anxiety n subsequently tensed muscles down there which prevents entrance or lowers d body's pain threshold. So it's psychological. Rel btween Mind n Body. 

1. Prof K...Consultant Xes physician...I hail o. Ennie

2. Hmmmm,,Kehinde Ake,d xes analyst...i hail ooo

46. BVS pls help! my long distance relationship is boring,how can i spice it up.he's studying in the UK while am in Nigeria.pls i need solutions ASAP...thanks

1. @zizi,I can be shining ur congo till he returns.

2. dirty chat sessions via skype using video or simply cheat on him. Either way he is cheating on u there. LOL

3. dirty chat sessions via skype using video or simply cheat on him. Either way he is cheating on u there. LOL

47. N1, you said you suspect that the money is spiritual. Abeg are you waiting till they say he should bring you or one of your kids for renewal? (Lool, too much Nollywood) Don't you have a job? Learn a trade because apart from the stealing bit, it's bad enough that you depend on him.
    N2, I dunno what to say about this one o. I'll wait for Ake to advice us

48. Narrative 1/steal very well abeg...no time!
    Narrative 2/are you sure he's not fucking outside ?

49. abigail kryashun4 November 2014 at 15:18

@first narrative,dis is d arguement hubby n I smtims av n I tell me "if I steal ur money n go for confession,rev fada will tell me to go dat I haven't sinned" but d one wey I dey tiff na small small o,no be ur type. There's no way he won't notice dat kind of money being missing,he probabely knows n keeps quiet or he's waitin for one day to "DO" u. As for d oda tin,u nor dey fear? U say its blood/unclean money...hmmmm

#2 there's absolutely notin wrong wit u,all u need is to gada mind n bear d pain cos even wit lubricant e go still pain...or mk he head u,cos d wetter d better

50. Narrative 1; keep stealing Keep savin,his money his your money if you know what you know shut up and keep saving.
    Narrative 2;see a doctor I beg

51. Narrative 1. I find it extremely hard to believe this your story, or you are blatantly exaggerating. $10,000 * 4 will give you $40,000, convert it to Naira, you will get #6,400,000. No body is stupid enough to loose such money in house, without asking questions, ritual money or not.

N2. You married a gentle man. Hold him tight. Pick reasonable feedbacks from here, or you meet a counsellor or a sex therapist, it is not a problem at all.

52. Make I siddon dey wait for comments,oya BVs esp Kehinde Ake.

1. @. Betty, Kehinde has ntwk issues. Lol. Enjoy ur day.

53. First poster stealing ogwu ego, continue, till the day you and your children turn into money...if its ritual money like u said, u don enter be that, kos once you spend the money, your destiny don enter be that...so stop taking the money before you sacrifice your children's destiny join, as your own is sacrificed already...
    2nd poster, your hubby is scared of disvirgining you, he doesn't have the heart to watch you cry in pains, thats why he has decided to stop...

54. As for the bed, will be back to check it out...

55. Madam virtues woman, i was in a similar situation your husband is when i married my wife. Trust me, it was very frustrating, the frustration no get part 2. My wife was also complaining of similar excruciating pain and was considering using anesthesia to kill the pain. To cut the long story short, i woke up one morning and told myself today na today. Threw caution to the winds and blasted the sweetest vjayjay i have ever known. Now, she be senior adviser to her friends who are still virgin. You guys can get a good gel like preseed, and let him take it gently on you.

Good luck and wish you a blessed union!

56. @ woman of penetration, u need 2 take gently nd insert dat Dick in. If it dsnt enta, put oil until it entas..

57. N1 I dnt see anything in you syphoning 4rm your horseband.N2 have you guyz tried using any lubricant?if you have applied it generiously and its still d same way,please sweety go and see your doctor.*your horseband is a humbling man 4 not nagging*in jenifa's voice.

58. Oh hian. Wetin we no go read.

59. I find this ya bed irritating #shrugs#
    N1; you think your hubby's money is spiritual yet you take out of it?? Not to even think of you nd your kids in that house sef...smh. Am sure you guys will still be having sex,what if it is you ds ur husband is using as sacrifice,thus making him not giving you money?? So many questions on my mind for you.
    The kind of things I read on stella's blog though! I'll be back

60. Ist Poster: If am in your shoes (which am not thank God) I'll relocate to my father's house since I've stolen enough, tell my family the koko & have them call a family meeting with my husband & demand answers. If the answers are not straight then am not placing foot in his house ever again. Oh did I mention cleaving to God like a second skin? You need to do oh (infact all married women need to :D)
    2nd poster: Have a heart to heart talk with your husband ASAP (your marriage is too young to be inviting such temptations in the form of infidelity), talk to your doctor (in case its a medical issue) I wish you a happy married life with with lots of healthy sex!

61. Narrative 1:Your story reminds me of Miranda in Lekki wives...if you feel your husbands money is spiritual,steal away ma'am.....

Narrative 2:go see a sex therapist!

62. N 1...
    It's def blood money o!
    You are very correct!
    I knew this guy before he hammered, after that he became very stingy with physical cash.
    But he'll lodge my friends and I in expensive hotels for days, and have mad fun.
    But he just stopped giving me cash.
    Not like I used to beg him for money, but he used to 'use his mind' before...
    And the funny thing is that he gives other people money but me, so I guess he didn't want to 'taint' me.
    Just a very good friend sha, we werent 'involved' or anythn.
    Ladies and gentlemen, please be careful of some friends ooo, especially the ones that get rich overnight. be CONTENT, don't worry you'll land that good job, marry someone rich and will soon be able to afford luxuries...

63. narrative .1 ur husband money is ur moni biko so u re not a thief. but come oo why is it that most rituals don't spend there money on there families? i still can't get it, hw can my husband have money to spend but becos of one spiritual reason he can not give me the money, than who will eat the money than? my cousin sister is about to marry one guy and she told me that the guy is an occultic man dat he entered it becos of his biz, for the past 3yrs my cousin has been looking for money to do biz she keep borrowing money from pple while his bf has money to give her but becos of his occultic issue he told my cousin that he can't give her the money that such money is not meant for biz. i tire for this kind money. narrative 2. pls get a lubricant oil it will help u am talking from experience.

1. Nd your cousin still wants to marry her? Hian. Abi she no go run. She wan be scape goat?

64. N1- iwu onyeoshi
    N2- biko go see a dokinta

65. Poster 1: na blood money o
    Poster 2: abeg u gt toilet infection, u come here dey yarn nonsense! Btw, he is calm cos he is getting pussy outside! Olodo

66. @ No1, Your husband , madam, is a ritualist . I guess u are just being hyperbolic when u said u & kids were living in abject poverty. Nevertheless , stop touching his money & go report him to ud pastor or mallam asap.

67. Mrs Virgin, you urgently have to do something to overcome the fear of loosing your virginity. Work on you state of mind during intercourse and enjoy it. Use lubricants and try to minimise screams of pain during penetration. It's affecting your hubby psychologically.
    Please hurriedly do something about this before your hubby starts getting it outside. Your attitude may probably already be killing his confidence, hence his unwillingness to discuss.

1. U have a point wit the confidence thingy. As much as d man would want to appear as considerate, he will b having a complex for not being able to deliver. Ego tripping downhill.

2. Ake,you are good. Marry me?

68. Hahahahahhaa @ First Póster,u be thief o
    Hahahahahhahaha
    Buh seriously,dis is not even d issue here anymore....buh dat u suspect he is a ritualist???
    Hmmmm....nne Dats what u should find a solution to ooo! And not d stealing o

Póster 2,i dont know if anything is Really wrong.speaking from experience....Months after My Trad,we werent getting anywhere.
    penetration was Soo painful!
    I wondered wot people found in sex!
    My body though yearned for It buh dat same body failed me many many times!

I would cry and beg! It was dat painful
    It wasnt going in!
    i had heard many tales about one's first Night being painful n scary and dat was wot i had in My head(without admitting It to maself)

Buh thankfully,It happened one bright day like dat.and i discovered dat all dat lay between me and My numerous trips to Heaven was simply FEAR!

So try and relax....relax....Dats all u need babes!
    And take It from me, It aint Painful! Not one bit!
    Good luck babes!

1. My body was not yearning for anything..i had this catholic upbringing that saw sex as a huge sin(Njo ikwa iko) lol... This my man heard nwiiiii......

2. Generals wife...I thought you said you lost your virginity on a valentine day and got pregnant? well, it's not my business..lol.

3. @ Mamá Cee,yes on a Bright Day Which happened to be Val's Day.....Got It now?

4. Yes Iphie same happend to me too buh I knew dat it was time cos i had done my trad just remaining d White wedding.buh den again,something nagged at d back of my mind: Was I fully married?

I wanted that wedding night proper buh mehn,couldn't wait o jare.
      If not for D pain eh,I guess I would have done d deed dat very day my bride price was paid LMAO

I am sure ur hubby didn't hear as much nwiii as d General did.
      I am biiig on romance n making out...never went all d way

So u can imagine taking him to d peak and turning and whispering "Wedding night baby,Wedding Night" LMAO
      The combination of fear and the desire for the Wedding night were big factors.Buh more of d fear.

I have always wondered til date why some peeps told me the First Night would not just be painful buh excruciatingly painful and teary....hian

Buh u don't blame dem...dey also were scared and dat was wot they experienced.

The only trick is in Relaxing one's body.

5. Lol. Mma, are you just knowing she is a phony ? They can't keep up with their lies.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

69. MUGAMBO says it is very very correkt for u to hustle ya boo boo's bar!! Hehehehe!!!

70. Oh my God!! That bed???
    Narrative 1: Please seek God's presence since you suspect your husband.
    Narrative 2: See a doctor ASAP.

71. Num 1,wat ur doin is nt Stealin....is jst Collectin or borrowin so keep doin it or u die hungry.....ur husby is evil so bcareful nd save lots of moni....buy lands nd invest wifout em kwn

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

72. N1. Your case is complicated, stealing is bad, but if I advice you against it in this instance you and your kids will suffer. But what are you doing with ritualist as husband, you get mind oh. If your suspicions are true you better find your square roots before him go take you or your kids do money.

N2. Try lubricant, it is not normal that after one month you and your man has not tasted each other's cookie. Are you sure someone is not slipping him some?

73. 2nd poster, ds ws me sm yrs ago.. Urs is evn beta, its jst a month.. I suffered ds for mor dan 2yrs.. I married as a virgin n cudnt hv sex wit hubby for ova 2yrs after our wedn. It ws like living in hell.. Tho hubby tried 2undstnd and show support but it wsnt always. He was frustrated, I was devastated. I was ashamed of talkn 2anybody about it. I felt so alone in ds world.At some point, he sent me packn 2my father's hauz. We wr ignorant tho. Dia ws notyn I ddnt hear, mum tot it ws spiritual, she tuk me 2diff churches, some said I ws possessed, others said I had spirit husband. Lolzz.. Buh tnk God my hubby's cousin heard about it and told us about her colleague dt one suffered same. I came bk 2my husbands houz and we strtd treatment. D said I had primary vaginismus. I had 2 order dilators 2help me practice penetration but it ddnt work 4me cos my vaginal muscles wr 2rigid. Infact, I wudnt evn allow my dr 2examine me sef.At d end tho, my dr had 2 tk me 2 theatre and d biggest size of d dilator ws inserted into me under Anastasia(shebi na wetin dem d call am?) 4rm dia, I knew dt it ws nt impossible 4me 2 hv smtyn inside me. After d procedure, I strtd practicing with d dilators and d help of lubricator. I worked mysef 4rm d smallest size of d dilator 2d biggest and dt ws how I got comfortable wit penetration. So my dear google vaginismus and know wts up. I hope I hv bn able 2help tho. Sorry 4 typos

1. Jesus! Anony I hope to God I don't know you! Shit! After I don write epistle up there! Omg!
      *covers face*
      Small worrrrrldddddd!

2. Hubby's cousin - iphie dearie.

3. Lol@Iphie dearie and hubby's cousin...same story but it's good you both shared it .We all learn!

74. 1, a beg watch your back o. Virgin bride try and use lubricants abi you don't love him? As soon as he touches you you suppose to be a little moist and ready for action nau. Try and loose yourself you seem to be naturally rigid

75. correct itsekiri babe4 November 2014 at 16:16

Its my birthday today .......super excited,am not there yet but am on my way ,surrounded by d best boo,sweet. Friends and most supportive family what else can I ask for?thank you jesus.*off to getting drunk and laid its my day*

76. Poster 2, u guys should use a lubricant eg KY jelly. You should kiss and cuddle, get aroused and wet , then augment with a lube. He should keep trying. He may have to leave u a day or 2 to heal, then try again. Persistence dear.

I remember on my wedding night, we used a whole tube of KY jelly and my hubby culdnt attain full penetration (just the tip) and it hurt like hell! Am sure the entire hotel heard my screams that night! Lol. I took like 2 days off to heal. Then I was eager to get it over with anyway. So wen he finally attained full penetration, I was happy, but twas still really painful even with lube.
    But we were persistent until it started hurting less, I reaquired lil/no lube and I started enjoying it.

Now its going smooth, nice and sweet, even in pregnancy.

So dear Poster , things will get better ok..
    Just remember the key things.
    1. Lubricant
    2.Persistence
    3.Patience
    4.Lots of kissing, touching, romancing etc etc
    Peace out.

1. @ p-flav, this ur experience will b very helpful to d poster. @ Poster, take this advice.

77. Poster 2, u guys should use a lubricant eg KY jelly. You should kiss and cuddle, get aroused and wet , then augment with a lube. He should keep trying. He may have to leave u a day or 2 to heal, then try again. Persistence dear.

I remember on my wedding night, we used a whole tube of KY jelly and my hubby culdnt attain full penetration (just the tip) and it hurt like hell! Am sure the entire hotel heard my screams that night! Lol. I took like 2 days off to heal. Then I was eager to get it over with anyway. So wen he finally attained full penetration, I was happy, but twas still really painful even with lube.
    But we were persistent until it started hurting less, I reaquired lil/no lube and I started enjoying it.

Now its going smooth, nice and sweet, even in pregnancy.

So dear Poster , things will get better ok..
    Just remember the key things.
    1. Lubricant
    2.Persistence
    3.Patience
    4.Lots of kissing, touching, romancing etc etc
    Peace out.

78. No 1:Stealing his money is not the best. Tell him you need money.

No 2: Please do work on yourself before you push your husband away from your home.

79. Poster1..since ur husband cant hand u cash,nd u resorted to stealing ,no stress continuing stealing ,fill ur account so it can last for enternity okay madam.hisss,,,longthroat ,till he uses u inexchange.wats wrong with we women?right from day u saw d handwriting but no ,u like flamboyant life.please eat and eat till u eat nomore

80. Poster1..since ur husband cant hand u cash,nd u resorted to stealing ,no stress continuing stealing ,fill ur account so it can last for enternity okay madam.hisss,,,longthroat ,till he uses u inexchange.wats wrong with we women?right from day u saw d handwriting but no ,u like flamboyant life.please eat and eat till u eat nomore

81. Poster1..since ur husband cant hand u cash,nd u resorted to stealing ,no stress continuing stealing ,fill ur account so it can last for enternity okay madam.hisss,,,longthroat ,till he uses u inexchange.wats wrong with we women?right from day u saw d handwriting but no ,u like flamboyant life.please eat and eat till u eat nomore

82. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Poster1
    Yes he knows you steal his money,he is not a fool,l mean he knows knows he doesn't give you money so where do you get the money to spend unless you are cutting shows outside? he is intentionally setting traps for you and l feel it will soon backfire bigtime in your face.
    Stealing from you husband is just like stealing from yourself,as they bible say,"they are no longer two but one"so you are stealing from you and your husband too is defruading himself.
    No matter what anyone says,it is wrong to steal what you didn't labour for,sacrifice money or not,na you do the sacrifice ?
    Since you are feeling guilty,it means you have a conscience so tell him before he expose you to family and friends and kicks your ass to the curb,l tell you no one will come out to support you no matter the excuse. Everybody go form crusade untop the matter.

Poster2
    Don't know whether your problem is medical
    Why not engage in foreplay for some mins before the real act,how you wan take born if baba no dig 12ft for dat hole?
    Go and buy pre-seed and learn to give yourselves head,whether isi ewu, isi nkita or fish head just give head and receive head.

83. Poster#1, since you have saved enough to last you and your kids for 2 years, when you find the next money in his pockets, tell him and see his reaction, then, you will know the next line of decision. Best of luck.

84. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Poster1
    Yes he knows you steal his money,he is not a fool,l mean he knows knows he doesn't give you money so where do you get the money to spend unless you are cutting shows outside? he is intentionally setting traps for you and l feel it will soon backfire bigtime in your face.
    Stealing from you husband is just like stealing from yourself,as they bible say,"they are no longer two but one"so you are stealing from you and your husband too is defruading himself.
    No matter what anyone says,it is wrong to steal what you didn't labour for,sacrifice money or not,na you do the sacrifice ?
    Since you are feeling guilty,it means you have a conscience so tell him before he exposes you to family and friends and kick your ass to the curb,l tell you no one will come out to support you no matter the excuse. Everybody go form crusade untop the matter.

Poster2
    Don't know whether your problem is medical
    Why not engage in foreplay for some mins before the real act,how you wan take born if baba no dig 12ft for dat hole?
    Go and buy pre-seed and learn to give yourselves head,whether isi ewu, isi nkita or fish head just give head and receive head.

85. Stealing your hubby's money???? From your narrative 40k USD just one day????? This is not okay, for him to intentionally put the money there for you to steal is not okay. How do you think this will end ? Hope its not you and ur children's destinies that he is using this can be bigger than what you think. Comforting yourself that you have money that will last for two years ??? At what PRICE ??? FOR HOW LONG??? YOU THINK SUCH A MAN ALLOWING YOU TO STEAL LIKE THAT HAS NO IMPLICATION???? Better wake up and start smelling the coffee coz that COMFORT ZONE of stealing MIGHT ACTUALLY BE HELL AND DEMONIC ZONE!!!! GOD HELP YOU.

86. n1. odikwa risky o
    abeg keep stealing the dough afterall 2 shall become 1. hehehehe.......akam adiro ya o
    n2. your hubby no sabbi. give am better blow job make sure say him thing don strong wella den make him jam am wella!
    onyi babe

87. Me I dey thief like tomorrow no dey because I married a stingy man. He can hide money in all the corners of the house. U can only see N100 and N50 note in his pocket, so if at all I search his pocket, I will end up been annoyed. So the ultimate is doing what I know how to do best. Am not a house wife o, but hubby must learn how to drop not minding the amount.

88. Stella dis ur bed, no b here o.
    N1, I rily dnt knw wat to say since u said he cnt give u money directly. Does it mean he's into money rituals? B careful o

N2: get a lubricant for easy penetration

Perfect nails n lashes, Lagos

89. Stella i just want that bed......only the bed

90. Poster 2, I was in your situation for 10 days before my marriage could be consummated. I will tell you what someone told me. Please go buy yourselves some KY Jelly which he will use on himself before intercourse and I believe your problem will be solved. God's Grace!

91. You steal and he doesn't complain?. That's strange o.
    You are slowly presenting yourself before his evil altar o.

Number 2,chai.
    For one month,no unveiling of the honey grove?
    Pls see a Doc. It is called Vagisomething. Pls do not go to all these so-called men of God,cos he will like to test it after "prayers.

92. Poster#1, since you have saved enough to last you and your kids for 2 years, when you find the next money in his pockets, tell him and see his reaction, then, you will know the next line of decision. Best of luck.

93. Your hubby knows you are a thief...when a thief and a ritualist meets, that's what happens. Enjoy the money after all you are the next name on his list 4 sacrifice.

94. Narrative 1 steal small nd remain small 4 ur hubby since he doesn't give u dats why u re 1

Narrative 2 u guys should be f**king every corner anytime or anyplace why? Becos u re newly weds nd at dis stage u should loosen up I guess ur hubby is tired of seeing u feel hurt.

95. Awwwwww, stealing from ur Husby? Pls be careful oo hence u turn to money one day. That if actually his money is bloody.

1. Eeyah!!
      Husby kwa????
      Bwahahahaha.......
      Omo irankiran!

96. 1) Ofcourse he knows you are stealing it, like u said the way you are finding the cash is too obvious. But women na wa sha, you think he is a ritualist and you are still there, lets hope you are not the next sacrificial lamb so he is letting you thief wat you wont chop but replace a hundred folds.

2) Dearie please try lubrication to ease the penetration because if he is not getting it from you he will get it elsewhere.

97. Narrative one:..dnt take ur stealing habit outside ur home oo..BTW,r ur kids and u nt ur husband's responsibility..y is he nt catering for ur needs?...*smh

Narrative 2:..una two na learners...is ur hubby nt gud wiv foreplay?..Tell him 2 make u wet befor inserting his prick!!..virgin ko,virgin ni

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

98. hmmmmmmm. stay there till he starts sleeping with other women

99. Narrative:1 your husband is in ritual,he is a ritualist that is the reason he can't give you money personally be careful oh,i think you should steal enough to last you a life time
    Narrative:2 go and buy lubricant virgin tori

100. Hahahahahahaha....as in....very funny

101. Stella you are indeed a wonderful person. God bless you....you were the first person that came to mind at my lowest point. Thank you and God bless. I will call you back, have company now.... Don't need the prying ears of friends .that call,Though not conclusive helped me. I love u Stella

102. Narrative one ur hubby knws u steal his money and he keeps it der for u to pick up.
    Narrative two u might need to see a doctor.
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

103. Poster 2: you need to get ky jelly or some other lubricants.
    Engage in lot of foreplay before the 'do'.

Read up on sex and virginity. EL James was vivid with her description since her protagonist was a virgin too.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

104. it's normal dear, use KY gel and position ur mind for sex. It will happen.

105. I used to steal my hubby's money that time....he wouldn't give me cos I no gree give am toto fuxck and when I no see to thief,I will refuse d freezer fuse...drain d acid in d car batteries and when he brings money for repairs or changes I just pocket d thing...so poster,he might not know U are stealing from him and It's not in my place to tell U to stop but d scriptures said that God has placed a curse in d house of a thief.

poster 2,I also got married as a virgin and my husband's prick long...thick and huge and na him he dey disvirgin me oo.....Omg!!I dont want to remember oo.....I no waka for 2 weeks .....my dear,get it over and done with biko.

1. Yeye thief. Stealing from ur hubby n doing all this evil act cos u can't live without him. Be a real woman n get ur self something doing. Stop stealing, moreover u can't give advice cos u lack morals........ for poking ur nose in my biz, i've dedicated today to show u that no one has d monopoly for trouble.

2. Ezenwanyi onye ukwu,you no waka for two weeks?hehehe.

3. Bwahahahaha...........
      U keep shouting trouble,and I never even see anything.
      We are sayiny d same thing o jare. .....Ezenwanyi is a thief,loose morals...what else???What's new????comot for road make I see jhor!U no get action and U are seriously boring.

@ Bibian,nne odiro kwa easy oo......Bwahahahaha......

106. My friend stayed after marriage without sex for a year because she was a virgin and her hubby's dick was too big, we later had to force him to do it, abeg make he use vaseline, or ky jel then enter u well, it would pain for a few days but after which na u e go dey sweet pass
    Poster 1, tiff all u want, he's leaving it on purpose for u and as women our gut feelings are mostly right, but be planning ur exit before u and ur children are used for rituals, before u leave u should have bought a house and saved enough money for a big business and secretly bought at least 2 brand new cars

1. No vaseline, please.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

107. Narrative#1: he knows dat u are stealing his money,just that he is waiting for ur cup 2 full n start running over.Y don't u speak 2 him abt it n hear what he has 2 say b4 going tru d back door.....and. also shine ur eyes b4 he uses u 4 more money rituals#fleerunfly# narrative 2: get a. Lubricant n then go see a doctor!!! POTABLE VIV

108. In other news, 7 days countdown to my birthday...... Yaaay! I give You praise Mighty Jehovah

1. @ Sue, am on d countdown wit u. Bless you.

109. Every woman here married as a virgin. Liars

1. Lol. Are you paying attention to them ?
      You could smell their bullshit from a mile.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

2. As innnn lol their lies have been cracking me up. Virgin kor virgin ni.

3. I taya oh, all of a sudden...

110. Stealing is stealing.
    Try ky jelly.

111. LOOOOL Kehinde.. Why would anyone use groundnut oil to touch themselves?? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH

1. @ Breana Mag, some Pple think say every oil na lubricant na. Lol. Nice day.

2. Kehinde,i need you to teach me everything u described. I am a shy lil girl and ur comment up there got me soaking wet

112. 2nd poster, ds ws me sm yrs ago.. Urs is evn beta, its jst a month.. I suffered ds for mor dan 2yrs.. I married as a virgin n cudnt hv sex wit hubby for ova 2yrs after our wedn. It ws like living in hell.. Tho hubby tried 2undstnd and show support but it wsnt always. He was frustrated, I was devastated. I was ashamed of talkn 2anybody about it. I felt so alone in ds world.At some point, he sent me packn 2my father's hauz. We wr ignorant tho. Dia ws notyn I ddnt hear, mum tot it ws spiritual, she tuk me 2diff churches, some said I ws possessed, others said I had spirit husband. Lolzz.. Buh tnk God my hubby's cousin heard about it and told us about her colleague dt one suffered same. I came bk 2my husbands houz and we strtd treatment. D said I had primary vaginismus. I had 2 order dilators 2help me practice penetration but it ddnt work 4me cos my vaginal muscles wr 2rigid. Infact, I wudnt evn allow my dr 2examine me sef.At d end tho, my dr had 2 tk me 2 theatre and d biggest size of d dilator ws inserted into me under Anastasia(shebi na wetin dem d call am?) 4rm dia, I knew dt it ws nt impossible 4me 2 hv smtyn inside me. After d procedure, I strtd practicing with d dilators and d help of lubricator. I worked mysef 4rm d smallest size of d dilator 2d biggest and dt ws how I got comfortable wit penetration. So my dear google vaginismus and know wts up. I hope I hv bn able 2help tho. Sorry 4 typos

113. Stealing money made from rituals? And you really think your children's future are covered with blood money? I feel sorry for you. You are theif period! You married the man for money and because money isn't coming you resorted to stealing. Ole ni e!

Madam virgin, the pain the first time is out of this world. It's a very horrible horrible experience! If you like disvirgin, if you like don't. Mtcheeeew.

114. Narrative 1 I pity u, Dis was exactly wat i went thru in my former husband 's house, pls run fast with ur kids dat money u re stealing is notthing but wind.. My dear I bet with my life u can't do anything good with dat money. D bitter truth is dat u re d source of d money dat is y he can't give it 2 u direct. He knows u re stealing it, but sure u can't do anything good with d money. Am sure when his done with ur glory he will send u packing or kill u. Dats d game. Run faster 2 church like cac , u need a serious prayer. If care is nt taking it will affect d kids too. He will continue using both d kids nd ur own glory. U need a serious prayer. Hw I wish iI can drop my phone no ,so dat I can enlighten u more.

115. My only fear for you is on your suspicion since you feel it might be occultic why don't you flew cos you are already guilty even within your mind. Aside all we are saying here,your conscience will do the rest

Poster 2 sorry about that,am sure experienced peepz have told you what to do,All the best and please do come back to testify oooo lolz