Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss World 2014 - Beautiful Iheoma Nnadi Representing Nigeria

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Miss World 2014 - Beautiful Iheoma Nnadi Representing Nigeria

Aside from being very beautiful,she speaks WELL and her intonation is clean.
Her introduction of herself and her likes and aspiration as beauty queen is
da bomb.

I dont just pray that she goes far,I pray that she wins!!!

Listen to her intro...really lovely!

Nigeria
Name: Iheoma Nnadi
Height: 178

Bio
Iheoma was born and raised in Lagos State, where she is currently a student. Describing herself as “playful and determined” she has ambitions of an entrepreneurial career, hoping to excel at her studies and build on her work experiences. Iheoma enjoys keeping active, practicing aerobics and athletics, and she is also a keen dancer, especially acrobatic and aerial styles. Her other hobbies include watching movies and going swimming, and she likes to listen to hip hop and RnB music.

44 comments:

1. Cute girl with brains.......I hope she wins

2. Ladies should fear God the way they reduce their ages..toke will still celebrate 30years next year. NA here we dey

1. U will not kill me with ur comment. Toke @ 30.

Click Here to visit my page

3. She's stunning and I wish I were as flexible as her - a girl can only wish lol. All the best dear x

4. She is not that beautiful, she is just there. I don't see her winning or reaching the top 5. Good luck to her tho!

5. She wont go far in this competition because she's light skinned. In fact a Nigerian can never be Miss World again.
    There is only one Agbani for a lifetime...only one.

1. This one will just open her gutter mouth and spill rubbish I pity ur negative life.

Mr Lyca

6. 19...hmm isorait

7. This is it. This is beauty.
    She's smart she's sassy. The tripping point for me is her fitness strength, wow. See how flexible this lad is?
    I pray you win the Miss World title. So sweet

8. Wow, she is so beautiful, I pray she wins. Lovely video. Best of God dear

9. She is quite eloquent. And obviously smart,concluding by her responses.

But she is not Miss-world beautiful.
    I may be wrong, but there is something about her.

And for an African to win Miss World, you gotta be black.
    They wanna see the "Africanism" in you.

I wish her luck tho.
    She is 19, she has lotta years ahead of her.

1. Exactly, but mbgn organisers kip deceiving themselves.......u wonder y all dis fair girls no dey reach top 10.

2. She sounds smart but I don't think she is beautiful enough for the crown. Anyways, I wish her luck

10. D girl looks like a man. See broad shoulders!!! Chai!!! She's not even fine facially. Muscle here and there.Na English we go chop.She speaks moderate english.Not too fantastic!!
    Ukwu nnu

1. Eya...jealousy go bury u....u are Angora failed model am sure

Kikikik

Abi na @Ana banner waka come dey hate

2. Abeggi she talk true. Theres nothing wonderful abt d girl.She even looks like a transgender.Wont go far at all.Nigeria juxx want waste money 2 sponsor her instead of dem to channel d money to a better project. Mtchewwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!

11. Wow!!! She's too fine jor. See her height? If u are short pls don't watch o. If not, jealousy go kill u. (Just kidding o)

Click Here
    to visit my page

12. Better pikin...see good intonation...No be like @Ana Blender Abbi Wetin una call am sef?....she go dey carry nose like person wen smell shit for shalanga..

13. wow, this one go give man high BP cos we know how our fellow men go worry her life die.

14. Better pikin...see good intonation...No be like @Ana Blender Abbi Wetin una call am sef?....she go dey carry nose like person wen smell shit for shalanga..

15. Better pikin...see good intonation...No be like @Ana Blender Abbi Wetin una call am sef?....she go dey carry nose like person wen smell shit for shalanga..

16. CREE LUVS STELLADIMOKO27 November 2014 at 12:40

All the best dear Iheoma. Agbani started like this. Stellz hope u r gud.

17. Born & raised in Lagos, hmmm.... I wonder why oyibo no de carry our accent even after spending years here

18. Ok accent nothing fantastic
    The is too straight
    Look like a man!
    She is not beautiful just a fine girl facially
    Body is zero!
    Oopa tirin

19. All i know is that she is not a virgin from my observations of the aerobics abi yoga

I love this innocent and shy thing about her.
    Unlike wild girls of these days wey no get shame.

I like her
    She looks homely.

Beautiful girl.

XOXO MYSTERY

20. @ JayHem, na swear? She's cute though.

21. @ jayHem, na curse? Take am easy o. She's cute and I wish her all the best.

22. My "palasa" phone won't let me watch it. I wish her well.

23. Let the most suitable person win. I go dey excel london live to witness it

24. She's beautiful sha n she looks graceful n homely!wish her luck!!!!sdk princess

25. African Miss World is not fair in complexion. You might win any other thing, but Miss world is not fair crazy if you are coming from Africa. But good luck sha.

26. Good luck dear, pls make us proud.

27. Smh. Did you watch the other videos of the other girls she competing against at miss world??? Then you will know that she HAS NO CHANCE TO WIN. Sorry, just light skinned, not too pretty. Those South Americans and Europe queens live for beauty contests. They groom them so well and take care of them in their country,. That is why they always win. I.e Venezuela and so on.