Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section On Thursday.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Doctors In House Section On Thursday.

God heals!....

PROBLEM NUMBERO UNO
LACTATING SMELLY WATER FROM BOOBS.
Hi Stella, I have a problem and I need advise from the SDK family. I'm single, never been pregnant or had an abortion and I don't use birth control pills, but there's this fluid that comes out of my nipple, don't know whether to call it milk cos its not that milky.

It comes out in very insignificant quantity but what bothers me is the foul smell it produces. Don't know what to do about it. Been to the hospital, did all the tests I was asked to do and they said my hormonal level and every other thing is normal, I wasn't given any drug, was just asked to maintain proper hygiene( which I was doing, I even clean it all the time). It still hasn't stopped and I don't know how to go about it, anyone with an idea of what I can do it make it stop? 

Oh Wow!

Please note that the advice given here is just to guide you,you still need to see a doctor for your situation.Any advice you take here that goes wrong,you do so at your own risk!

54 comments:

1. Pele....Pls go n see your doctor....

@Dr orela dimples......God knows where u are oooo

@GalorE

2. Hormonal Imbalance.... Go to another hospital for a proper diagnosis. May God heal u

3. Please do all the necessary test! And take take the necessary advice given here.

4. Every one that talks abt lactating would always add never had an abortion even when they have had abt 5...just saying o..most times that's the causer of this kind of problem..a friend of mine was a victim,took courage for her to tell me though...ok bye!

1. That many did it doesn't mean everyone has done it.
      Besides, her picture is not attached here to make her lie.
      Hormonal imbalance could be a cause. Your friend's case is enough enough to judge others.

2. Don't mind her, instead of saying the truth she's pretending to be a saint.

3. Pealie what is it,na this kain place dem dey see you. If she says she's a virgin,then she's a virgin. Not everyone can b a nurse by day and a sex escort at night like you-anonymous my ass!

Poster hunnay pls see an O&G specialist, prefarably one that works in a teaching hospital.

NewBie!

4. Pele o pearli, so you are now expert on abortion and the rest, if the young lady insist she is a saint, then she is a saint. Let her be

5. I don't know why some of u here ain't sitting as a high court judge. U can throw judgement like it's hot. Most of u are ono na uno mara ihe na azu na ahia !

5. God will heal you.

MISS MAE

6. Abasi mbok....please go to a good general hospital,dats how some doctors told a patient who consulted dem over a boil on her breast and they inturn told her dat sh sudnt worry dat dia is Ώ̶̲̣̣̥o̲̣̥ cause for alarm....she believd dem and didn't bother herself over the boil,before she knew what was happening,dat tiny boil became breast CANCER due to the ignorance of the doctors ...Please go for proper check up oo,ΐ guess this smelly milk-like substance from Ur breast may be due to an untreated infection....^-^

7. Abasi mbok....please go to a good general hospital,dats how some doctors told a patient who consulted dem over a boil on her breast and they inturn told her dat sh sudnt worry dat dia is Ώ̶̲̣̣̥o̲̣̥ cause for alarm....she believd dem and didn't bother herself over the boil,before she knew what was happening,dat tiny boil became breast CANCER due to the ignorance of the doctors ...Please go for proper check up oo,ΐ guess this smelly milk-like substance from Ur breast may be due to an untreated infection....^-^

8. Abasi mbok....please go to a good general hospital,dats how some doctors told a patient who consulted dem over a boil on her breast and they inturn told her dat sh sudnt worry dat dia is Ώ̶̲̣̣̥o̲̣̥ cause for alarm....she believd dem and didn't bother herself over the boil,before she knew what was happening,dat tiny boil became breast CANCER due to the ignorance of the doctors ...Please go for proper check up oo,ΐ guess this smelly milk-like substance from Ur breast may be due to an untreated infection....^-^

9. Abasi mbok....please go to a good general hospital,dats how some doctors told a patient who consulted dem over a boil on her breast and they inturn told her dat sh sudnt worry dat dia is Ώ̶̲̣̣̥o̲̣̥ cause for alarm....she believd dem and didn't bother herself over the boil,before she knew what was happening,dat tiny boil became breast CANCER due to the ignorance of the doctors ...Please go for proper check up oo,ΐ guess this smelly milk-like substance from Ur breast may be due to an untreated infection....^-^

10. Abasi mbok....please go to a good general hospital,dats how some doctors told a patient who consulted dem over a boil on her breast and they inturn told her dat sh sudnt worry dat dia is Ώ̶̲̣̣̥o̲̣̥ cause for alarm....she believd dem and didn't bother herself over the boil,before she knew what was happening,dat tiny boil became breast CANCER due to the ignorance of the doctors ...Please go for proper check up oo,ΐ guess this smelly milk-like substance from Ur breast may be due to an untreated infection....^-^

11. Abasi mbok....please go to a good general hospital,dats how some doctors told a patient who consulted dem over a boil on her breast and they inturn told her dat sh sudnt worry dat dia is Ώ̶̲̣̣̥o̲̣̥ cause for alarm....she believd dem and didn't bother herself over the boil,before she knew what was happening,dat tiny boil became breast CANCER due to the ignorance of the doctors ...Please go for proper check up oo,ΐ guess this smelly milk-like substance from Ur breast may be due to an untreated infection....^-^

12. Go see your docky!

13. I have seen someone with this case cus my pastor mentioned her case as a prophecy in church. But it was a spiritual matter cus my Pastor said an occultic man sucked her breast. My dear if everything is normal medically, please try go spiritual abeg. These young men are not smiling at all. Pray and fast and ask for God's mercy. He is able, more than able to heal you. I am proof that Jesus answers prayers cus of d miraculous things he does for me. There is nothing he cannot do just trust him and believe, do not doubt. He's most powerful, he is a mighty God, i fear him . Tuale for you baba God, I'm so loyal. Na who no know wetin u fit do wey no dey acknowledge you.

14. Thank you Lord for my life. ..

15. Oh dear! See a better specialist.

16. Go to another hospital

17. Go to God in prayers. He will heal u.

18. Hmmmmm I heard infection also causes such discharge.just seek 4 medical attention biko nne.

19. Please go see a doctor asap and good hospital at that, teaching hospitals has lots of good doctors and consultants that could help. Hoping and praying you get the help you need. All is well.

20. My adopted daughter once had same challenge. She was given antibiotics and told to maintain proper hygiene too. It didn't stop immediately but later stopped.
    From what I read, it could just been a type of hormonal imbalance that happens at the early stage of adulthood.
    I'll advice you go to a government hospital to consult with a doctor

21. Correct!!!
    Continue to dey add that warning after every post..... I guess I feel better now. Well done Madam!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

22. You need to see a seasoned and proper gynecologist. Pls change hospital fast. How can u seek only one option for such an issue even? One hospital say nothing is wrong n u relaxed? Pls get on ur feet, go to a real and very good gynaecologist. There are drugs they can give u to stop d flow of milk. This can even cause infertility so act fast. Good luck.

23. Do u use okrika bras? If yes, dispose and buy new ocharacha bras. Soak in warm water n dettol then wash n spread outside, repeat procedure when washing your undies.
    Secondly, stop cleaning the boobs too much, infact pay less attention to it and make sure u expose it biko, make fresh air dey touch am probably at night or when u are alone.
    Poster dont worry you'd be fine, ok? Lol

24. pls go to a government hospital for a 2nd opinion and tests. Govt hospitals may be slow and annoying but they still have the best specialists. Don't waste time. deal with it quickly. also google this matter, So you can be well informed and remember to ask the doctors questions. cheers and May the Blood of JESUS heal you. amen

25. pls go and see a gynaecologist

26. For those that just scream go to the hospital, wat will you say to me that has taken all sorts of drugs and been to countless hospitals for infection that keeps taking up new names wen I visit a new hospital..I don't engage even have a boyfriend and practically change my undies each time I undergo treatment but it still lingers
    .Now am tired as I have spent all my hard earned money buh it just wouldn't let me be....
    These days I have non smelly discharge with boils dat itches me like mad, buh I have resigned to fate and just try my best to maintain good hygiene then use vista and pray God hears my cry cos I no even get any money to spare for it again

1. Madam, you will reach church o, God is your strength

27. Alloy pls help! I v been trying to register my blogger id n v gotten to d new blog section. I v put everything I know in d title n address boxes but it keeps telln me not recognized. Pls which title n address am I supposed to put there. Tanks. @poster pls go to anoda hospital. It is well.

28. You are healed IJN. Go and see another doctor.
    Thank you Lord for my life.

29. Go to a very good hospital!

30. You did not mention how old you are? You might be passing through Puberty. It happened to my kid cousin but later stopped on its own..Try seeing anther doctor anywayz.

31. A very close friend of mine is experiencing this kind of situation, i first thought maybe she had an abortion.

32. Go for a mammogram too.This ish is scary.
    Hopefully, it's nothing serious.

33. Pls pls I need urgent Help oooo! I don taya oo. I have gone to hospital ooo. I v been have this re occurent UTI. frequent urinating oooo. I v checked my sugar level very perfect ooo. Am 27 yrs and married with children. They have given all the Antibiotics u can think of. When the trauma starts ooo. All my body will start to itch me ooo as if something is biting me oooo. Presently am on Antibiotics I did MCS Urine. I am tired ooo. pls help me this thing has been happening to me since 2 yrs plus I even travelled to India notin ooo. my new test result states I v heavy growth of E.Coli. Some time it will say Staph. I have stop having Sex sef because of it. No touching sef. Pls I need help oooo
    Am tired of this kind of pain
    I have done HVs am ok, I v gone for test for Cervical Cancer tested Negative. I did CT Scan nothing, I have done Abnormal Scan early this year notin pls I need and urgent help. Pls no hating or insultive words. I need a positive reply. Thanks

1. Am not trying to join a bandwagon but hey I think it's beyond physical.
      What's your husband doing about it?
      Does he have those infections too and has he been tested?
      You need your faith and the prayer of a true man or woman of God. TRUE one o

2. And hope you didn't cheat on your husband coz some Nigerian tribes have such as a repercussion for whoring wives even without the man's knowledge.
      Did you confront a side Chick? Is someone from village at your neck?
      Gosh! Don't know why but I just can't stop thinking this might be spiritual

3. I haven't slept with another Man ever since I got married to him. Him too had UTI first but treated. U know Men their Urethra is Long while Women own is Short. Am tired of this kind of thing. Pls I need the Doctors in the house here to reply as well. Thanks

4. I haven't slept without another man ever since I got married to him. He had UTI initially and got better but mine has refused to go. Doctors says Men Urethra are Long while Women owns are Short. Pls I need urgent help from the dockies in the house. God bless u all

34. Probably galactorrhoea due to hyperprolactinemia.i dont think the first hospital got the diagnosis correct.pls try another hospital

35. Check yourself if you didn't involve yourself with a fetish man, then go to a good Govt hospital and then pray. God can.