Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Early Morning Post

Friday, December 19, 2014

Wordless Early Morning Post

You complained of a muslim-muslim ticket right?

THERE!.....they have given you a muslim-christian ticket!

Any more complaints?

285 comments:

1. Lol! Looks more like Buhari will be intimidating this Vice president if chosen. God help us.
    *that Igbo girl.

1. U are right!!dat VC no go get mouth so not impressed.

2. If u trace his antecedent,hes d only president dat never intimidated his vice,but all others in dis country,its d order of the day,the Vice are almost non existant.
      It was only in GMB's regime that his vice Idiagbon had so much power that some pple tagged Buhari a weak president at some point.
      Pls read ur history books and stop talking ignorantly!

3. Sdk(coon) it was your paymasters okupe/abati that complained of muslim-muslim ticket

4. Exactly my tots, he looks too calm and he looks like an inactive kind of person. He will be more inactive than the present vice president. I fear for this my country o. PrettyWitty

5. This doesn't guarantee their success.

IJEOMA OGBONNA, you are beautiful.

(Jealous SDKer)

6. I'm not surprised That his vp wu Onye ofe mmanu, Ndi ofe can like to (sabo) ha nwere grade na (saborism) Buhari God will destroy u before u destroy nigeria. God forbid

2. We nid a change..i dont lik buhari but am so votimg him

1. Totally agree with u.

Order for your Christmas cakes, chinchin, doughnuts, small chops etc. Www.cynhamscakes.com

2. Well, if he'll lead us to the promised land so be it. I seriously do not care about political party anymore, I look fwd to a Nigeria where individual merits would be the ONLY consideration to casting ones vote...which would essentially eliminate godfatherism causing "sub-apatheid' in our political system.

3. Can the military rule for 2yrs please so we can get things right and return back to democracy? I rather Buhari than GEJ tho. I don't care if its a chritain Christian ticket or Muslim Muslim. I just need that change.

1. You don't care abi. Don't worry u'll soon care when it become clear that u don't have a right as a christian anymore. An old man who has been there b4 is a change in ur dumb view.

2. We all need the change.
      But then I pray it does not turn out to become frying pan to fire experience for us.
      Btw...fab mum ma, read genesis 2 :18.
      He was ALONE but not LONELY. He enjoyed his own company and was quite busy naming animals. God had to interrupt him to bring eve. Loneliness is a state of needing someone to make you feel adequate. You get?
      I can be alone....but not lonely

3. Paka Nina
      I would make this correction again
      Never insult me in the bid to make your point
      Make yours and leave. And save the insult for people you see on a daily basis

Mma cee
      Okay,I get o
      But it was because God looked and saw he was lonely that was why he made eve na
      Errm,don't worry,I understand your point tho.

4. Hmmmm.i actually saw d news yesterday nd i was speechless...Now there is no excuse...power must change hands abeg!
    @xclusiv

1. He looks like a lizard by the side of a gorilla! Hahhahahahahaha...funny!

6. This pastor looks too calm and reserved for Nigerian politics o. So help him God.

7. YES !
    YES STELLA, ALL WE'RE SAYING , GIVE US JOBS & MAKE BOKO HARAM REST IN HELL ! ! !
    Pick up our naira value from the dumpster & respect it .
    light ! I said light ,I nearly fucked the wrong dick then because of light issue .
    MAKE ME PROUD & BOLD TO SAY I'M FROM NIGERIA FINISH !

1. How can Boko Harm rest when their real oga is d one you want to vote for. Olodo.

2. Hahahahahahahaha. How come nag? Abeg give us gist. How dis you know it was the wrong d**k?

8. it still doesn't change anything. .....# nothing has changed in buhari except wearing a suit. .....#IamAlpha. .

9. Yaay! For those of you complaining Stella is PDP. Lolz. Pastor Osibajo Mc'd some part of friday night service @ d Redemption camp last week,I remember. I still have my fears and doubts towards Buhari tho.

1. We know those who are the real pastors. This one is a no! No!!

10. We know their gimmicks...All na wash.

11. We just need change, PDP has ruled for 16 years, let us see what other parties will do

1. Yeye n the party is APC. With thief tinubu as d oga abi.

12. Hmmmm... we all know the VP in this country is not as Significant as state Governors.
    Like I have to think for sometime before I remember the name of the current VP and na only Sambo I know, I don't know the other name.
    So choosing a Christian running mate won't make much difference if he has a plan.
    This man sure knows what he's doing sha, if the whole of RCCG nationwide vote for am + Winners , he's good to go, he carefully chose a respected Christian leader to endorse him.
    I see him winning sha, unless there's magomago.

13. Na dem sabi. Unto SDK santa; una swear oath ni? How come all of una dey talk of alert and una no leak range so that some can lick SDK's a***?

1. Lol....I get alert...I no swear oath but I no go tell you the amount

14. Antyyy sterrra,am so much grtful to you......thank you so mux for blessing and making this xmas a memorable one for me......
    I GOT the ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!
    May lines keeps fallin unto you in pleasant places........
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. Antyyy sterrra,am so much grtful to you......thank you so mux for blessing and making this xmas a memorable one for me......

16. Naija will be red hot come 2015 which is alredi ard d corner

1. Who's a VP wiv out d president, In Nig today we never hear or see any VP /deputy so he's jst dere to fill up d gap...GEJ2015

17. Antyyy sterrra,am so much grtful to you......thank you so mux for blessing and making this xmas a memorable one for me......

18. Antyyy sterrra,am so much grtful to you......thank you so mux for blessing and making this xmas a memorable one for me......

19. Antyyy sterrra,am so much grtful to you......thank you so mux for blessing and making this xmas a memorable one for me......

20. Instead of us Nigerians to worry about good leadership, it is tribal, religious, ethnic ruling we are worried about. That's why we have to come on SDK and ask for help.

1. Dey dere make car dey drive you,ake pant sef dey wear you. Ish!

2. Sharrrrrrrap. Who told you that trib does not matter. Why didn't APC come up with a North North person.

21. Antyyy sterrra,am so much grtful to you......thank you so mux for blessing and making this xmas a memorable one for me......

22. Antyyy sterrra,am so much grtful to you......thank you so mux for blessing and making this xmas a memorable one for me......

1. Thelma ma sister,e don do. I knw say na so ur belle sweet reach,me sef still dey dance kokoma for inside my belle. Madora,here I come. Plus I'll be playing santa to a few less priviledged arnd me too.

2. Hahahaha. Aunty Stellastica tyt gahn!

23. Thelma enemuwe said...
    Antyyy sterrra,am so much grtful to you......thank you so mux for blessing and making this xmas a memorable one for me......

24. Chaiiii.. Dis prof osinbajo...
    Hmmmm.. He should prove that he's not a robot oo!
    Appears nonchalant to me,like someone who was forced into this.

25. Thelma enemuwe said...
    Antyyy sterrra,am so much grtful to you......thank you so mux for blessing and making this xmas a memorable one for me......

26. Buhari is 72 years old..help me ask him what he's looking for..#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. He's looking for his lost throne

2. Moy Dot,he's looking for more money o. Send my Christmas present abeg. Moet is allowed,hubby will drink on my behalf since I can't drink while preggers *sobs*

3. You shd ask him urself,feel free 2 ask late Nelson Mandela what he was looking for @74 when he became president of SA while @ it.

4. Or what Ronald Regan was looking for in his 70s when he became US president. Gej wey young nko, wetin he do? Vote wisely oh!! This might be our last chance.

5. I don ask tire. No answer oo.

6. See dis one. How dare you compare Mandela n this one.

7. Jonathan that is 'young',please tell me what he has done..pfft!

8. Pls do not compare Buhari to Nigeria, has Buhari contributed to Nigeria? He shud wait wen GEJ finishes he's tenure then he can come in then he wud be 76yrs....so he shud exercise more patience

27. Thelma enemuwe said...

28. I really don't feel good about this man.

29. Thelma enemuwe said...

30. I don't really care, all I care about is that we have a good Government soon Cuz this ain't good in this country again, we all need to pray and be hopeful!2

31. Buhari can never win... And if he wins it OJORO AS USUAL

32. Thelma enemuwe said...

1. We don hear naa!!
      Send recharge card...no be to dey fill our beloved space.

2. Thelma, this isn't funny anymore. Do something about it.

33. @sdk,try as hard as you can but you can't rain on Buhari's parade...enjoy your crumbs as someone said in another post.

SAI BUHARI!!!

34. Why is something Telling me Osibanjo and his office will just be Ceremonial???

Again,why am i thinking Dis: Sai Buhari comes across as DESPERATE!

1. My dear. He has always been desperate. Only God knows what he's looking 4 in Aso Rock. But he'll surly fail again

2. @GW, he doesn't come across as Desperate!! Buhari is extremely desperate, n I know he has plans that won't favour christains. Fucking jihadist. I pity those voting Buhari, especially christains.....mark my words, una go see papa, call mama should Buhari be president. Allota people on here are far clueless.

3. General's wife tel dem o. Nigerians can easily get swayed! GEJ till 2015

4. GW I don dey talk am since and am beginning to sound like a broken record player. I reiterate that the office of the VP had become ceremonious since the days of GEJ and Y'aradua. The man was just a figure head VP, same with Sambo now. If u remember when the ish about where y'aradua was and whether he was still alive or not happened, GEJ was also kept in the dark just as you and I were. He had no clue where his oga was and would hear the latest developments only when it was announced on the news lol. Or side rumours that everyone was cooking up. I so pitied him back then ehn. He was just confused...lol.
      Actually there's usually nothing exclusive to that office except the president is indisposed, or when they have to make inevitable official appearances. Well that's the job of the vice anyway. But at least they should be more active na. This man with Buhari, like I said is more of an administrator and bookkeeper. Mental logistics things is what he would be doing i'm sure lol.

35. Lol for where?enough complain again.

Trust naija peepz na...

36. wetin b ur own nah Stella u see us for dream

37. I love it! But it's the same thing with Jona et Sambo! Only that jona wasn't a pastor.

1. Jona is more pastor than this lip pastor.

38. Hausa fulani + yoruba = will never rule naija in 2015.... Wat will happen to niger delta or eastern pple.... Evrybodi holdin power in APC is hausa or yoruba,wat kinda party is dat. Buhari kwz he cn push ds man arund n RCCG v taken dia hands off dis sef. Jonathan will still be president so no point. Buhari forget em boxers fr aso villa???? Wif em ova size suit n fake devilish smile.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

1. I am Yoruba but am so against this pple. Jona should be given a chance. All this pple do is bully him.

2. I don't even understand why Nigerians like to raise unnecessary propaganda. Why should they involve RCCG in the matter just because the man is a member or whatever. Sharp sharp they've coined unnecessary sentiments to involve Adeboye just to arouse some spiritual ish, when the man no send them. They should face their election and leave RCCG out of it Abeg. They shouldn't insult Adeboye because of something he knows nothing about jor. Huh huh

39. Very smart pairing. APC sha. They are showing that they will play this game so much better.

40. No! Best combo

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

41. Am not concern about religion, am just praying for a new change that will affect lives positively.

1. You are not concern abi. But the other pple is so concerned.

42. Nice one! Wishing them the best.

43. yes BUHARI 2015....I nid money badly..*crying*

1. You need money from who nah. Wait till ur buhari enters then u'll cry blood.

44. Buhari shd go sit down he has no Vision for Nigeria. He was against Democracy. He shd go rule that Sharia pple. With his Daily Tantrum. His only using this Insurgent tin to campaign Well its not happening onli in Nigeria. So he shd take a Chill pill like the PDP said no new thing abt him is just his Dinner Suit. He can NEVER Rule Nigeria. So APC Doesn't have a bettet Candidate? Must it be Buhari? Why not Fashola? or Someone Else?

1. Is your name synonymous with stupidity or is it your surname?

45. tank GOD i can comment freely now

46. lol..dont mind them.. go buhari!

47. Wouldav preferred a muslim-muslim ticket sef;was seriously rooting 4fashola nwayz I'd root 4buhari Anyday bt this his choice of vp,well...i don't know d fellow and I'm seriously wandering how popular is he

48. This is better off, I see them work together to make the better change we've been anticipating. I will cast my vote this time.

49. Hmmmmmmm just passing..... I will be coming back to comment.

50. May the right combo win. Just what will avail us all.

51. Yes o. D Christian dia luks confused. I ope he is nt Christian okwu n'onu

52. Lol....this country na real wa...heard in enugu they're complaining of Catholic/catholic ticket.. The Anglican community said it must be a Catholic /Anglican pair for.government seat.....my own advise was they should opt for Cele/native doctor ticket..... At least that's both side of the coin far better than.christians fighting amongst them selves for power based on denomination....
    Pssst.....Nigeria and religious stupidity
    Wheeew
    *walks away*

1. Omg..this comment really cracked me up oh....lol

53. He luks too short. I ope Buhari won't be knocking him frm time to time

1. Exactly my point!
      I'm sure its a political device to get the entire RCCG clan to vote for him. After election,na to dey knock the man head per second billing! Hahahaha!

54. Very funny, oya Nigerian they said we should stop complaining.

55. Is this not the pastor that is being accused of rape, stealing, using church money for campaign and suspended from Redeem church. And so on

Not judging oh

1. Nash aka abati/omokri,if your desperation wasn't so tragic it'll be comical.

56. How will a 72 year old man rule...smh

1. Is he going there to carry block and cement?

2. he is going to carry weight greater than that on his old shoulders

57. This is very encouraging, a formidable opposition. 2015 election will sure be interesting and tight.
    Please none of these people should be absent for the debate, we want to hear your plans for us and these blessed nation.

58. Hmm.
    God in your hands I commit 2015.

If buhari wins 2015 election, Nigeria will surely move from frying pan to fire.
    These Muslims will soak us, wash us , and deal with us.

They will surely make Nigeria a Muslim state, what's happening in Pakistan and all this Muslim states will happen to us.

They are just using this Christian VP to deceive people.

I just pray for Nigeria.

1. That's my prayer too
      This people do not have good intentions at all...
      Their religion is first and foremost in their minds.
      I really do hope this is not a frying pan to fire experience.
      God help us all

2. a lot of nigerians are blind. they cant see thru his facade. i refuse to be blinded. never will i vote that desperado called buhari that believes the presidency is his birthright. if not, how do we explain his continuous contests despite his losses

3. @mma cee, I bet u it's a frying to fire issue should Buhari win 2015. D man is devilish n a jihadist. He is on a mission, n I pity d blind christains that will vote ds monster. This man will unle ash terror on christains. No to Buhari, he must not win.

59. I used to visit this blog long before it became what it is today. At that time, there was hardly more than 5 comments on each post. I used to wonder how such a blog with rich content hardly had any visitors. Lo and behold, today, it is the 'No 1' blog. (To me anyway) Kudos.
    People say this blog is trashy but that is why I love it. You are unique.

1. Nobody calls this blog trash. Liar!

2. Chai. Nawa 4u. Y d attitude?

3. Anon, abeg carry ur nonsense talk go front, which sensible person will call ds blog thrashy??? I guess u just want to comment, mtchewwww.

4. Joy Bewaji does

5. Oh they do @ fierce! I came here cos another blogger implied or maybe said i can't remember which, that Stella is razz and a couple other things, comments were even worse. So i came here n I've observed for a long time now and even though I'm not in love with her entirely I however applaud the homeliness of this blog and how she goes to lengths none of us even know about to help people. I suppose the only thing I'm still having a problem with is her often times responding to hate messages. That said, kudos Stella, I don't visit the other blog anymore I'd rather be where people make sense
      All hail SDKB and it's family

60. Not entirely OK sha

61. Dis man should go and rest biko

62. These ppl and their dirty games all in the name of power..mshew!

63. I WISH THEM LUCK..........STILL BETTER THAN JONATHAN

64. Only in Nigeria! Religion has done more harm than good. So many religious people but their actions are devilish.

A credible candidate like Fashola got ditched on the altar of religious sentiments.

APC is fielding Muslim/Christian candidates to shut up charlatans like FFK. Now, PDP represented by a shameless Okupe, has gone on twitter war about the unsuitability of the Prof.

If the elections are free and fair, Buhari/Oshinbajo can unseat GEJ simply because of his zero performance.

1. Do you think a muslim will ever become president in d USA? Think again,it's not only in Nigeria.

2. Fierce o u get am for tym. Z it bkos f d pregnancy? Hehehehe

3. Goldscent, contrary to that, Fashola opted out on his own accord. On the basis that he is "tired' and needs time to himself and private family life. If u asked me, that's a man who is content with 8 solid years of purposeful governance which he delivered satisfactorily. Bowing out honorably without being over ambitious and greedy for another recycling. No desperation on his part and he didn't let the applaud he's getting get into his head. Any wrong move will dilute the respect a lot of people have for him. This is what other politicians should emulate. Not the one that they'll want to die there like it's their family heritage. Do and go so others can continue. Why won't I love Fashola? Abeg that man knows his onions o

65. Yes! For some reason I don't trust Buhari @ all! I feel he has an evil agenda for the country. I dunno why.

Since I saw that 'wordless post' showing the newspaper clipping where he said Sharia. Law should be fully implemented in Nigeria, this distrust has deepened.

66. Hmmm

All I know is that @President Good luck Ebele Azikwe Jonathan remains our president come February 14, 2015

67. Buhari go carry person wey him fit intimidate as VP.

68. Much like a Bully nd d victim.

Chimhak says so from her hospital bed...

69. GEJ has one more term to serve. That, i am sure.

70. Am nt satisfied. Buhari isn't d change dat Nigerians sick

71. I'm leading the Buhari 2015 team,the change we all seek is here.Special thanks to Bianca bruno for blessing me by doin my subscription.God bless you ma'm.

72. Abi o. Nigerians are too tribalistic and attach sentiments to religion. IMO, a person's character and profile should come before tribe and religion. Now they have listened and picked a christian.
    I hope they didn't do it so they can get votes from the christians but because he will actually a good job

73. A tiger can never remove the spot on his skin. Buhari is still buhari. We cannot be decieved

74. Let me take one of SDK's chair to sit and watch.

75. An RCCG pastor for that matter. So no more complain. Lol

76. "Youths are the future of tomorrow"

When will tomorrow come in this part of the world?

77. Stella i dont trust Buhari oh,even as d VP be our pastor i no de vote.even PDP i wont vote.
    I wanted Fashola

78. Why cldnt they make Buhari the running mate instead?

79. Oh well but we dnt knw his ability, wish twas fashola

80. Fashola my fashola,i can't believe that he was picked as Buhari's running mate

81. You have done well Stella for posting this, let us hear from the house.

82. muslim -muslim or christian - muslim, what we need is a good leader.

83. Yes o,oya e waa soo tenu yin,all the religion & tribe bigots,make una come talk..yetinde.

84. Hehehehehehe!!
    Na small!
    Buhari need redeem's vote so much
    He also is the grandson inlaw to chief Awolowo!
    There u re!!!!! "In zebrudaya's voice"

85. Buhari is a wise man trust me! Imagine if even half of the muslim population and the whole of RCCG for for their pastor! Hehehehe! Jonathan dey learn with Reuben "did you know memes"
    But I don't trust buhari...d devil (jona) I know is better than the angel (buhari) I don't know!

86. Buhari/Osinbajo 2015
    #voteright

87. What we need is good leadership, I care less bout religion.

88. That's the least of my problem

89. well now we have a muslim-christian ticket.

90. Wow!! I now have an ID.... Goodmorning family.

#Sleek

91. Aunty §tella Goodmorning...sorry I've nt bn sending my greetings o...bn busy Cz I've started my I.t..hehehe

92. There is something about Buhari that my spirit doesn't like
    Same feeling I have about Genevieve
    Jonathan is a good man but some people has made Nigeria ungovernable for him.
    Instead of Buhari to mentor and teach Goodluck
    Instead of him to talk to his people to stop the killings
    Instead of him to serve as an elder statesman
    At 72 what does he want
    This man was president way before I was born
    Now I am grown and he stil wants to be the president
    What did he forget in Aso rock.?
    Why can't Pat Utomi be the president
    Why must there be a political undertone in everything
    Buhari doesn't have the best interest of Nigerians at heart
    That I am very sure of
    Now he is using religion.
    Picking a pastor as his running mate
    Gullible Nigerians...
    There should be a revolution in this country
    Youths where are we? All we think about is fashion,boyfriend girlfriend matter..how to make quick money..nobody wants to talk about the injustice our government is doing to us
    Unemployment is now the order of the way..
    Electricity is a luxury..ehn at this age
    Good road unko...
    It is really disheartening
    This country is "Everyman for himself,God for us all"

93. Sharrap n keep ur dead dreams to yasef.... U won't b so no need to talk m.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

94. Are we now talking abt religion or leaders who will sweep Nigeria of all the corruption and make the country a better place to stay??
    In this country of ours I rarely notice the significant of a VP so whether it is a muslim-christian or muslim-muslim pair, what Buhari will do he will still do.
    I dnt feel good about Buhari tho cos he already has the traits of a dictator.
    May God help us

95. Buhari!
    I av my fears abt this man.
    Our pasts has a way of haunting our future.

96. If voting Buhari as the president will bring change to this Nation, then I will cast my vote for him.

97. In other news,
    https://cussonsbabymoments.com/details.php?ref=276 THAT’S HER!!!
    Please kindly vote for my daughter
    All you need to do is like her picture
    Please confirm the name before voting
    Her name is DEBORAH ANJOLAOLUWA OGUNTIMEHIN

Please Forward this message on her behalf.
    THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU.

98. I have met professor osibajo a couple of times. You only need to hear him speak. He was the attorney general of lagos state. PDP cannot produce a single dirt on him

99. Aunty stella good morning, thanks a lot for your kind gestures. God bless you. I've not received any alert. I sent my details the day you ask for it. Please help a sister. Thanks

100. No complaints watsoeva... I love this combination. Sick of GEJ and sambo. We need a change. I pray buhari wins this election. He definitely has my votes. Even if they don't count. Hehe!

101. Oh my God! Stells thanks so much,may God continue to bless you am just so speechless. I just received my alert!!! Omg! Thank you.

102. Once Buhari wins,you will receive triple of what Pakistan is receiving
    Then you will know that what the muslim want make the world a islamic

103. APC all the way I love this man buhari