Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: October 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Chukwudi James Uchu.

Today October 31,2014 is his Birthday........God bless you dear......

I Apologise....

Abeg make una no vexs say the blog dry today oh,my kids are the '''Causers''.

I Have been on the road with them,they complained I have been too busy for them..We just got back,I wanna settle them in and i will be back to Blogging.

I am sure you understand?....

In case you dont,PLEASE SIT DOWN AND RELAX....

Nigeria May Seek Death Penalty Against Child Bride

A 14-year-old Nigerian girl accused of murdering her 35-year-old husband by putting rat poison in his food could face the death penalty, Nigerian prosecutors said Thursday.

The trial of Wasila Tasi'u, from a poor northern Nigeria family, has sparked a heated debate on the role of underage marriage in the conservative Muslim region, especially whether an adolescent girl can consent to be a bride.

The Night of Halloween Staring Blog Visitor Kevwe Ogunje

Short film "THE NIGHT OF HALLOWEEN" by Dex Klan Dev Entertainment. Starring Kevwe Ogunje (BEFFTA UK NOMINEE 2014) and Julien J. Fankam. 

''Hello Blog Visitors Today is Halloween so we decided to try our hands on a mini horror short film.Hope you like it..Cheers - Kevwe Ogunje .

Daniel Amokachi Photographed Wearing Ruggedman's September 20th Jacket.

Daniel Amokachi the bull!!

Dan the ''Bull was papped wearing this 8Figures varsity Jacket from Ruggedmans soon to be launched Twentieth September Wear (TSW).

He looks younger and i guess life is better now cos there was a rumour back

IN HOUSE NEWS ON FRIDAY

Have a great Friday!

In house news.................da bomb or rocks?

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives - Friday!

Jealous husband and the ex who wants to be in the present.....na waaaah!

Juicy stories you cant get nowhere else......

FRIDAY BLUES - DOCTORS IN THE HOUSE SECTION

You have a problem? Send it in!

Stella's got Doctors who will attend to you free of charge!...LOL

Don Pedro Obaseki Launches WaWOOTV

Don Pedro Obaseki's ACCMedia launches WaWOOTV - Africa's 1st IPTV Service‏

Don Pedro Obaseki,Nollywood Movie Producer just launched a Global IPTV Service #wawootv that Brings you Live TV Channels from Naija and 3000 movies on VoD to all Connected Devices Worldwide. 

It's Nigeria's 1st licensed IPTV service with more than 25 channels and

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Prisca Adiele

*clears throat* Happy birthday Prisca!...you are really naughty.

Wordless Post

Who is behind this?....Diariz God ooooooooooh

Rotimi Amaechi...The 'Alariwo' Of Rivers State

In this part of the world where cultural orientation plays vital roles in human growth, it is assumed that the older that one gets, the more reserved one is supposed to be in disposition. Ideally and realistically, taciturnity overshadows verbosity as we advance in age. Governor Rotimi Amaechi of Rivers State is 49 years old; a year short of clocking the golden age. Hence, he doesn’t fall into the category of the adolescent with high tendency for and inclination towards many words.

Funnily, the governor has continued to show that he has only grown in number of years and not in maturity; worse still, when one considers the fact he

Nigerian Billionaire's Ex Wife To Pay His Lawyer's £100k Fees.

Why do things like this happen?

Scorned: Mercy Ogbedo, 45, outside London's High Court, who has been told to pay her billionaire ex-husband's £100,000 legal costs even though he was already married when they wed.

Kcee's Customised Gold Coloured Cardilac Escalade By Malivelihood

OMG.....this car is Hot!!!

Happy cruising Kcee,you must be RICH!

Malivelihood dont worry he will love it and this announcement will bring you more customers...As usual *side eyes*

German Hostage Freed In Nigeria After Colleague Is Killed

Nigerian gunmen have freed a German citizen who was kidnapped a week ago, his employers said in a statement.
The construction company Julius Berger confirmed one of their workers had been freed after being kidnapped in the southern state of Ogun with another German citizen who was killed.

The two men were in a car on the way to work on 24 October when they were ambushed in a raid on their vehicles.

Top 20 Finalists In The Miss Independence Anambra Pageant Visit Chief Tony Onyima

Top 20 Finalists in the Miss Independence Anambra pageant being organised
 by the Anambra Broadcasting Service (ABS) on Thursday,30th October 2014 
paid a courtesy visit to Chief Tony Onyima the Honourable Commissioner for 
Information,Culture and Tourism. 

L-R: Ex Miss Nigeria Nwando Okwuosa Creative Director of the pageant, Chief Tony Onyima, Honourable Commissioner for Information, Culture and Tourism, Mr Uche Nworah,MD//CEO, ABS and some of the contestants.

UDUAGHAN Set For Senate As He Collects And Submits Expression Of Interest And Nomination Forms

True to widely held belief, Delta State Governor, Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan's Expression of Interest and Nomination forms for the Delta South Senatorial district were submitted at the Peoples Democratic Party State Headquarters Asaba, Thursday.

Governor Uduaghan, whose forms were bought on October 17 by some of his

Thursday, October 30, 2014

President Jonathan Picks Up PDP Presidential Nomination Form..

President Jonathan displays his PDP Nomination form for the 2015 Presidential Elections that he picked up today with his staunch loyalists in two....

Memo To Housewives - FEED YOUR MAN!

Too many nagging housewives these days crying foul when they are the ones responsible for their marital woes?
what you are about to read is thought provoking and ya'all should have a selah moment on this before you respond or dare to cuss out.

Wordless Post.

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Having a deformity should not define or limit you......

The eyes of the world wil only see what you let them see,they only judge what you let them judge!

In House News Thursday.

BLOGVISITOR BIRTHDAY THINGS LOADING...GIVERS NEVER LACK
Hi Stella,
November 10 is my birthday and i wish to celebrate by sowing a seed (giving).  I called Mr. Abrahm Odia this morning and have sent half of the money to him (for Omonigho Abraham) and wish to give the remaining half to the widow that gave birth to twins.  Kindly send me her account number.  Please don't call out my name as i pray God should bless and reward me in return.
Love you so much Stella and keep up the good work, so happy to identify with you.

Her account details are JAYNE OKPEH GTB ACT NUMBER 0127986208.
.........................................................................................................

PLEASE READ THIS AND ENCOURAGE THIS MAN

Hello Stellamoko nwunye Korkus,

I must commend your unique blogging style and the way you go out of your way to help mankind, I pray that God will continue to bless you immensely in Jesus name. Since I found this blog late last year, a day without it  is like torture to my soul as I have come to find succour and draw strength from this wonderful family filled with wonderful and dynamic characters. Ka onye nwe anyi gbaa gi ume na-aha jisosu, Amen.

Please I am using this opportunity to ask that you help my elder brother who went through a series of life-changing tribulations, but God being God, kept him from the snares of the enemies. In March this year, after God delivered him (I can't go into details because this platform won't be enough to tell all the stories), he had to start life afresh from the scratch, and so with all the resources he could gather he started his video coverage business over again.

The problem is that since he started his business, each time I call him, he tells me that business is not going at all. Since he started he hasn't been able to get one coverage job. I do the little I can by sending some stipends when I can but even  I, am struggling to get by and I know what I send him is nowhere near being enough for his upkeep.

I am asking that you help him by posting his advert on your blog so that blog visitors that reside in the East and infact the whole of Nigeria that have events and ceremonies could reach him and patronise his business. He is based in Enugu and he is very good at what he does, if not the best and I promise that he won't dissappoint in delivering the best quality videos.

His Contact is Davion Video Links - 08025016068

Please dear blog family, help a sister out as it will help me rest easy knowing that he is ok. God bless us all, Amen.
Yours dearly

Please if you need the services of a video or camera man,please contact the number.God bless you for looking out for your brothers...''If my brother is in trouble so am I...''

............................................................................................................

SHOE GIVEAWAY RECIPIENT WRITES BACK
I want to write a long epistle to you about how your blog is inspiring and entertaining but am sure you have heard it  all.  Just keep being you and God will elevate you beyond yourr dreams. I was the winner of the shoe giveaway and I just wanted to let you knew that my friend has collected the shoes for me and here is a picture he took. It would be my first 'real' heels and I can't wait to rock them and I would definitely send you a picture when I do.

*Congrat' we dey wait.
..........................................................................................................................................................

ATTENTION
Hello Stella, I'm sending this mail in regards to a post you made concerning a blog visitor who got sent out of the university because of fake admission. If the blog visitor has 5 credits in SSCE/WAEC,the BV should apply to National open University(noun).The form is N5000  and the admission is automatic after filling their form online. For more enquiry the BV should google the address of their head office on the island and pay them a visit. Regards.

.................................................................................................................................................

'RICHARD' CARDS

These are the last of the cards that i have been hoarding...LMAO..
No more midnight splash una hear?Good luck to whoever catches the MTN N1500....and please load and say you have.If you load two cards at the same time on one phone,your line will be barred for two weeks,please do not come here crying that i didnt warn you.
Good luck to fast fingers.

RECHARGE CARD GALORE.
MTN: N1500
 2729 1070 9508

GLO: N1000
 11453 29724 46562

ETISALAT: N1000
  045 305 831 233 141

AIRTEL N1000: 
 1135 4630 5908 4813

....................................................................................................................................................

NATIVE DOCTOR DON RETURN?
I noticed that SDK blog native doctor has started posting again.Happy to have him back,I really missed his crazy ass comments.Please where have you been?
Abi na Anonymous mode you dey since?LMAO!

......................................................................................................................................................

NYSC TARABA POSTING

Aunty Stella of life, shout out to you and your wonderful bvs. God bless us all.

My younger brother got his call up letter and has been posted to Taraba state for his NYSC. I am not happy at all, I told him to defer the service and reapply for next year's Batch A mobilisation. He said he is ready to go to Taraba.

Please house, is Taraba state a safe place to serve(BH issues)? Any precaution or advice for him, considering the 2014 upcoming election where corp members will be assigned to work as INEC adhoc staff.
Did anyone serve in the northern part of the country during election periods? How safe was it? 
your contributions will be highly apreciated.
Thank you.

......................................................................................................................................................

MEMO TO ANONYMOUS BLOG VISITORS.
Some of you drop comments that I am selective on this blog with some people...Well,if it seems so it is not deliberate ....The reason is simple!

Most blog visitors have blog ID's and it is easy to relate with them..How in heavens name can i relate with an anonymous who keeps coming back to post and gets upset when I do not notice..I am sorry about this and i do know that most of you are constant but i cannot make friends with someone i cannot call by their names because it is diffcult to remember you without one.your blog ID must not be your real name..you can just find a pen name and use e.g Atutupuyoyo,bloglord,wide eyed,closed eyed,Mr bamidele,sdkbouncer,sdk first son,sdk lover,sdk's first love,sdk hater,sdk is ugly (LMAO)....whatever works for you.
Abeg make una no vexs for me oh...no partiality here!

Have a great day ya'all.

Dare Alade Papped Shopping For A Rolls Royce.

Hottie Dare was spotted Yesterday Wednesday October 29,2014 at the premises of Coscharis in Abuja Making Rolls Royce Coupe inquiries for purchase. 

He took a Mini test drive with his kids and was noted checking things out and

Doctors In The House Section.

Wey the doctors and native doctors for this blog?Oya oooh.

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Anna Shaibu

Happy birthday to you beautiful!

Today Thursday October 30,2014 is her birthday and her blog name is Beautyspice .

Entertainment Twins Treasure And Tracy Daniels Celebrate Birthdays....

Treasure and Tracy a.k.a Gholden Girlz were once actresses in Nollywood before they veered into music.
 The party was held at Elias lounge Victoria Island Lagos, and it was put together by a few friends in conjunction with Elias lounge .it also doubles as a survival party for Tracy's auto car accident on May 1,2014 which almost claimed her life but left just a scar on her left arm ....car was a write off.

Dunno which one is Treasure or Tracy

Festus Keyamo Alleges Threat To Life By Ex Militant Governement Tompolo.

Dear Sirs,
THREAT TO KILL MR. FESTUS KEYAMO BY MR. GOVERNMENT EKPEMUPOLO (ALIAS TOMPOLO)

Festus Keyamo
My name is Festus Keyamo. I am a Nigerian citizen and a senior member of the legal profession in Nigeria.
At exactly 10:13pm on Tuesday, October 28, 2014, I received a telephone call from one Mr. Government Ekpemupolo (alias Tompolo) with phone number 08027721208. We have been acquaintances in the past, so I know his numbers.

Tonto Dikeh's Early Morning Prayer...

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh may not have good vocals to sing but she sure knows how to send praises to God when she wakes up.

She posted this on her Instagram page when she woke up this morning!

Nollywood Actress Tayo Sobola Set To Premiere New Movie “Bella” On Her Birthday

Tayo Sobola popularly known in the Nigerian entertainment circle as Sotayo is not resting on her oars and is set to premiere her third self-produced movie, “Bella” on her birthday Sunday 28th December, 2014. 

Talking about the new movie, “Bella”, Sotayo says that she embarked on the project to treat the issue of discrimination that is faced daily by people with tribal marks. 

Hey Who Is Awake? LMAO!

Hey who is awake?

I have something very important for you...in case you are awake!

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

President Jonathan To Pick 2015 PDP Presidential Nomination Form Tomorrow - See List Of Those Who Donated ..

Hmmm!!...This is Ini-resting! *side eyes*

STATE HOUSE PRESS RELEASE

PRESIDENT JONATHAN TO COLLECT PDP NOMINATION FORM FOR 2015 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS TOMORROW, THANKS ALL NIGERIANS WHO HAVE CONTRIBUTED FUNDS TO PAY FOR FORM

President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan will tomorrow, Thursday, October 30 pick up the PDP nomination form for the 2015 Presidential elections.

President Jonathan thanks all Nigerians, members of the PDP, friends, associates, and all groups who in sincere appreciation of the achievements of the administration in the last four years, have been urging him to seek a second term in office.

President Jonathan is greatly encouraged by the overwhelming outpouring of goodwill and support, as well as the  confidence of the generality of Nigerians in his ability to continue to transform the country for the good of all of its  people.

President Jonathan's #LestWeForget Memes.

The memes continue......*tongue in cheek*

ToniKan Reviews Movie ''When Love Happens''

I am not a big fan of romantic comedies, thank you and the reason is simple, most filmmakers never get it and so what you end up seeing on screen is some schmaltzy, maudlin and saccharine fare zig-zagging its way to the final kiss.
So, I was a bit apprehensive when the invite came for a private screening of When Love Happensstarring my favorite actors, OC Ukeje and Gideon Okeke as well as newbie, Weruche Opia.

Call it a pleasant surprise and you would just begin to get it. This Seyi Babatope movie When Love Happens is a delightful romp, a surprising take on a young woman’s almost desperate and often comical quest to snag a man for herself.

Wednesday In House News.

Hian.....breastfeeding changes everything about sex between a couple?..Well,not always sha.

FREEZE OF COOL FM’S MARRIAGE IN TROUBLE! …Over Alleged Romance With Older PH Lover

All is said not to be well with the marriage of popular on-air personality, Freeze. The Cool FM presenter whose real name is Ifedayo Olarinde, according to YES INTERNATIONAL! Magazine findings, has allegedly abandoned his wife and university sweetheart, Ope for an older lover who is said to be based in Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

Freeze and Ope have two children – Ayo and Adun. Interestingly, when YES

Doctors In House Section - The Surrogacy Question.

Okay,so how does this go?her eggs,his semen,and the Surrogate mother...what else?

surrogacydoctors.com pic

Ogun Deputy Gov Segun Adesegun Sends Stinker To Gov Amosun

OMG!!!

Ogun State Deputy Governor, Segun Adesegun, has thrown a jab at Governor Ibikunle Amosun through a letter in which he detailed alleged injustices against his person and his office.
The letter dated October 24, 2014 confirmed speculations in the Government House that all is not well with two topmost public office holders in the All Progressives Congress state.

The state government denied knowledge of the letter.
In the 10-paragraph letter obtained by The PUNCH on Tuesday, Adesegun accused Amosun, among other things, of starving his office of funds and allocation of old vehicles to his office.

University Of Lagos Female Hostel Categorised Accordingly..

iCampus has a rather interesting report concerning female students in Unilag.
After reading you can agree or disagree with this school of thought.I didnt attend that school so i cannot say for sure even though i have heard hair rising stories concerning the subject matter....

''To fully understand UNILAG girls, you need to dig deep and know the hostel they reside in school. There are different categories of babes in UNILAG base on their hostel. 

A UNILAG babe in hostel A is distinctively different from the one in hostel B, the only two things most UNILAG babes have in common is love for money and love for chicken and chips.

There are seven female hostels in UNILAG namely: Moremi, Kofo, Madam Tinubu Hall (MTH), Honours, Makama, Fagunwa, Amina… So let’s begin with these categories.

Atiku Denies Plan To Leave APC.....

...........claims party official behind rumour.

Former Vice President, Atiku Abubakar yesterday restated his resolve to remain in the All Progressives Congress (APC) no matter the outcome of his ambition in the coming presidential primaries of the party.

Zambian President Michael Sata Dies In London

Zambian President, Michael Sata has died at the age of 77.

He died on Tuesday night after receiving treatment for an undisclosed illness in the UK for the past one week.

Nigeria's First Lesbian Wedding Holds!

The end times are finally here. Some of the things we used to say can never happen in Nigeria are beginning to unfold and unfurl before our very eyes. And the latest is the marriage between two lesbians! Yes, two ladies just got married in this country. 

The ‘groom’ is an actress. Pretty and fair skinned, well built and always

Femi Otedola Covers Forbes Magazine Recent Edition.

See him face.....Sweet looking rich man!..lol

This oil and gas business needs to go round because I wanna join.....