Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Foreign Entertainment News

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Foreign Entertainment News

Designer Camilla Franks says she is 'honoured' Beyoncé is seen wearing TWO of her kaftans while in Cambodia‎.

One is the queen of the music industry right now, while the other is the champion of bold, colourful prints in the fashion world.
And now Beyoncé and Camilla Franks have joined forces with the 33-year-old chart topper taking to Instagram on Wednesday to share shots of herself wearing two of the Australian's garments.

On the same day, designer Camilla spoke to Daily Mail Australia about the A-list support, revealing she is 'honoured' the songstress 'connects with the brand.' Camilla had nothing but praise for Beyoncé, revealing: 'she is beautiful on the outside but most importantly she is real, soft, considerate, humble and kind.'
'We are honoured that she connects with the brand - her strength, her femininity, and her timelessness are qualities we aspire to,' the successful designer continued.How wonderful that a woman with her influence, popularity and respect wears our designs.' 

Nicki Minaj's Ex-Boyfriend Safaree Samuels: She Treated Me "Like an Employee, Instead of Her Man"
Nicki Minaj divulged her feelings about her ex-boyfriend Safaree Samuels on her album The Pinkprint, and now, he’s got the mic. Samuels, who dated Minaj for 11 years, told Power 105.1’s The Breakfast Club during an interview on Tuesday, Jan. 13, that the “Bed of Lies” singer treated him like an “employee."

walked away. I'm not going to say I broke up, but I'm the one who walked away,” Samuels explained of their now-highly publicized split. “I packed up my stuff and I left.”

"I just got to the point where the respect wasn't there," he explained. "Everyone around her works for her, you know? So it got to the point where it was like, I'm your man. I'm who you go to sleep with every night. I'm who you wake up with every morning. And it got to the point where I was being treated like an employee, instead of like her man."

A lot of women are guilty of this,when they lose the man they begin to cry wolf!

British Actor Gary Oldman splits from his fourth wife

Gary Oldman and his fourth wife Alexandra Edenborough have ended their seven year marriage. Alexandra, 36, filed for divorce from the British actor .citing‎ irreconcilable differences, ‎The couple, who have no children together, were married on New Year's Eve 2008. 

Court documents show that Alexandra has requested that Gary, 56, pay spousal support and her lawyer's fees, and, in turn, asks that the court not award him spousal support. ‎

Gary was first married in 1987 to English actress Lesley Manville, but they split in 1989, not long after the arrival of their son, Alfie. He was then married to Uma Thurman from 1990 until 1992. 

After a long-term relationship with Italian actress Isabella Rossellini, Gary married Donya Fiorentino in 1997. The couple, who went their separate ways in 2001, had two sons – Gulliver and Charlie – whom he was later granted sole custody of. 

Gary was confident about his fourth marriage as recently as February 2014. "Practice makes perfect. Isn't that what they say? I'm not proud that this is my fourth marriage. But this is a good one. Hopefully, my last one," he said.

Sources: 
Daily mail, 
Us Magazine, 
Hello magazine 

59 comments:

1. Dear Gary, pls it's eida u chill awt for a long while like George Clooney b4 marrying again or u jst don't mari again. 4wives shaa! Nd counting if I may add! Nawa o

2. Safaree, how can the respect be there when you were a kept man?

Pay your own bills before you ask for respect.

1. Exactly. Lol.
      Besides Nicki is a soft spoken and tender hearted woman. You need to see her being candid. She cries when she talks about this dude.
      So Adonbiliv wat this guy is saying.

She is just with Meek Mill now for revenge thats all.

2. Spot on! @ Goldscent.

3. D guy is a house boy friend, sori employee, master safaree God bless ur hussle. Amen,

3. Weldone Madam Stellz

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

4. I love Beyonce
    I love Bey
    I love Queen B
    I love Yonce
    I lover her

I really do

1. I love her more than you o!
      Lol.
      I follow two celebs on Instagram and she is one!

I soo love Beyonce.

2. Mumu people

5. Ok he walked away just hoping he won't come back begging Nicki to take him back when the heartache he caused her must av healed

6. Aw! I actually felt sorry for samuel. Humility becomes deficient in some women when they are rich.

1. I still strongly bliv that there are humble rich ones out thr. Nicky isn't somone any descent lady shd model after.

7. Love beyonces hat, nice outfit
    Oldman, leave women alone.

*Rmn blessed*

8. Good for them. Biko where is Bianca Bruno ooooooooo?

1. Mumu, u don't even have a brain, where is ur mama or papa bianca Bruno, pls grow up and behave urself. Pls don't faint

2. Hey pls, stop the foul language. Everyone is entitled to their opinion.

3. Hey Love am here. Annonying anonymous 19:27 Werrin consign u? Can't u read and ignore comments u don't like? Is Love d causer of your anonymous life?
      Ologoshodudu
      Get an I.D first and then maybe, just maybe someone may miss and ask after u.
      I doubt though
      Because nobody misses a bitter lemon :p
      Buahahahaha

9. Isn't Gary Oldman the man who acted in Air Force One? Fourth wife kwa! Funny thing is he would still get married again.

10. Australian designer: Awww

Nicki's ex bf: Pele

Gary Oldman or worefa his last name is: Hmmn

11. Yaaah the news ain't much ...nice1 ....

12. I will advice you to copy international news from media takeout. Com. Their news is very juicy, this is somehow boring

1. I love MTO.
      Their news dey crazy sometimes but yeah,they rock.
      Btw she can cull from any source,even NTA

2. Baby, if she does, you dey among people wey go carry teeth like rake and claim she's copying.
      Just leave it this way.

13. Bey is just too fine!!
    I like the first outfit more...would have just been purfect with those her blonde braids

Samuel should just stop with the twitter exchange and interviews! Working with her made you an employee honey....most women,even saints cannot handle that.

Just don't make the years you have spent together(from Trinidad and Tobago) be reduced to name calling please.. It is what it is.

14. @Actor Gary must be a muslin

Fourth wife bawo?,..OK...go marry fifth wife

@Nikki get over it already
    @Seafare...u sef pick a struggle... Na woman dey feed u

@Camila.... More grace
    @Beyonce na fine woman....if she wear aba cloth sef..d thing go sef for her body

1. Lol @ Seafare.

Swirat. You just made me laff so hard. Its well.

Beyonce fit tie Mary Sumner and still be beautiful.

2. How does a muslim man come to play here?
      If Gray splits from his fourth wife it is not the same as a muslim man marrying a fourth wife biko!

3. No common sense, taking rubbish, Stella u are self centered, post comment and stop been sentiment.

15. Hello Stella, I'm a bit new to your blog and I must say I'm really impressed, has a lot of news that are not on other blogs. However, I suggest you separate your headlines, an example is this post, I personally think it would better if each of the stories are posted as separate headlines on the home page. It would bring more attention and also make it easier for people to read as separate posts. Weldone!

1. We like it all together at once.
      Thank u
      U are welcome.
      You can say that again
      Rme

16. Camila Camila.....Congratulations darling. Bigger you I pray.

Nicky forgot change is the only thing that's constant. Dude's moved on already while she's busy being bitter and dragging his name in d mud. *pfft*

Hehehehehe.....Gary is a pathetic woman junkie. He aint never getting cured.

17. Replies
    1. Pls I love when you do it like this honestly not a fan of foreign news I must confess I love your blog because of that it's the one place I can come to and see nothing about kardashians just home made love, goodness, family and togetherness. Pls keep up the good work I've been here a while (when someone directed me to get the link of dame's cacus a sex blog you wrote about long ago) and I must say I've been hooked since then even though I'm not consistent with commenting (but I plan to fully do so with a blog ID sef) you're unique. Love you scatter.

2. Yea! Stella is da ishhhh. No competition at all.

3. Shut up and stop wetting urself, stop behaving like a monkey dat u, u re unique, I love u scatter, pls wake up,. Stella I no u will swallow d comment, well done

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dey pity for safaree big tym but na fine boy him be so to find another chick no go hard am.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

19. Nicki's ex is so right, some women because they earn more than their men become disrespectful , even if you earn billions and you are the biggest girl out there when you get home to your man be his "baby", leave that your big madam attitude in the office. It is a big turn off when you come home and still want to play the roll of a boss.

20. First thing I thought when I saw Beyonce's outfit was 'well, CNN may just be right after all, she just might have another bun in d oven '

21. 4th wife? The man get spirit wife

22. Nicki Minaj Ex boyfriend should take one for the male team...Next!

23. Beautiful Beyonce
    I love nicki

24. Yea Niki's guy is right to have left. As for Gary, I guess its not everyone that's meant to be married. After fouth marriage hmm

25. Queen bey is just so beautiful....nowonder she is called queen!

26. Beyonce is the definition of gorgeous n cute....the hat added flavour to her stunning look.

27. Beyonce will still look good even if she is in rags. Dats why jay z is still in luv. We'll done stello are too gbaski!

28. When the fact that you wear clothes makes an international headline, then you're successful....I really must become somebody too