Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Preisdent Jonathan And Retired Gen Buhari In 1977

Monday, January 12, 2015

Preisdent Jonathan And Retired Gen Buhari In 1977

This photospeak between President Jonathan and Ex Head of state Rtd Gen Mohammadu Buhari is supposed to be funny,it looks funny but is a testimony in disguise.
I was just beginning to laugh when it struck me....

Look at the President (Left) in 1977 and look at where he is today...Who knew?

No matter how poverty ridden you thin you are right now,
please remember that you could be propelled from the pit to the palace like President Jonathan..

Now i can laugh.

Hahahahahhahahahahahaahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhaha
ahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahah
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaah
This pic is seven up and fanta..The difference is so clear!..LMAO
Jonathan i see ya ''shoes''... LMAO!
Buhari was a handsome man shaaaa...still is!

111 comments:

1. Stella can't hide her love for Jonathan no matter how hard she tries.

I understand how you feel. My feelings for him is more 'hate - love' than love.

If only you led this country well Jonah,if only......

NewBie!

2. lmao.
    my future is bright.
    I have hope.

1. Not if Jonathan remains ur President o! Lol

3. Lol...funny pics! I can c d age difference from both pics.

4. Poverty na really bastard. I will never be poor, am destined to be great

5. HAhahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaa…That is a funny pic..GEJ till 2019.

6. That's why I do tell my friends .......that when u look back everything is different. .but why u were living your life it's seems like nothing was changing .

7. The difference is clear. GMB all the way please.

8. Hahahahahahahaha. I don die o, who didd this to Jonathan? Lmao.

9. Am a living testimony....
    Poverty is a disease that really dealt with me....
    Old pictures are so funny.,.
    GEJ till 2019....

10. So Jonathan was still a boy,when Buhari was licking white men ass
    So many rich men today where poor men before. God is great
    GEJ2015 till 2019

11. GEJ told us he had no "shoes" whilst growing up.he coulda told us he has just a pair of shoes,or maybe two..lol !GMB is the best bet to propell and stabilize our dear country.he may be old,yes.but with age comes a lot of wisdom..we'll see..

1. btw Pick a struggle *yinmu*

12. Buhari looks handsome in the pix. His smile and nose resembles that of vincent enyama. Choi! Olori oko himself. Ise o da o (poverty is bad o). That radio a.k.a stereo like its been called those days reminds me a lot of my sweet old man. Papi, continue to rest with your maker jare. Radio of life, hahahha

13. Auntie Stella I laughed more than you. What a Testimony! God is really wonderful.

14. hahaahahahhaah ,buhari na big boy long time ago all na nigeria money oh ,but i still love me buhari ,yet i want fashola for president ,donald duke ,marwa . I hate to see this old men fighting for power up and down .

15. Hahahahahahaha... The rejected stone became the chief conner stone. EPIC!

16. My Good luck making sense

17. Honestly money is good, I can't identify President GEJ among the 3. But GMB didn't change a bit

18. But GEJ claimed he had no shoes, all his old pix that has been coming up online shows him where shoe. Anything to foll Nigeria is accepted.

19. lol, Stella oooo, make i join u luagh jor. hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

20. stella ooooo you don kill me.... as yoruba will say... iku o se fi we oorun. Meaning you can not compare death with sleep.

21. Lool.. Amen ooo.. From the pit to my palace.. #inspired

22. GMB is an handsome dude i must confess...it is well

23. I thot he had no shoes or is it my eyes? lol

24. GMB already exposed to the ways of the white man way back, GEJ was still rocking Congo shoe n bell bottoms,afro hair cut with one line in d center.

25. Which of them is Oga Joe in d pix?

26. MR EDDY said.
    Lwkmdo. Lmfao. two handsome farmers.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Uncle jonah, God don really butter ur bread i swear but is tym to give up the blessing to someone else......
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

28. Lol
    Stella where da hell did you dig this pics from.

29. Stellz I no dey ooo

30. In 1977, u say. My parents had not even met each other , talk less of dreaming to give birth to me.

31. Wow. Dear God change my story, bless my household. Amen

32. Despise not your humble beginnings

33. When God want to raise you, where you are from doesn't matter.

The God that raised GEJ is not a a partial God. What he did for him, He can do for me too.

Lord I am the next in line.........

34. hahahahahahah i thought my president said he had no shoes but he is wearing shoes for there nah. chaiii God punish poverty.

35. hahahahahahaha oboi lmmaaaaaoooooo

1. So Stella u decide to laugh your President today. Lwkmd. Ok oo Darris God.

2. I see Jonathan and his hat... Lol

36. What's the aim of this picture comparism sef? And which of the 3 is Jonathan?
    Buhari is way older than Jonathan, do they expect Jona to be in Sweden too? I really don't get the point of this photospeak abeg.

But I do appreciate the 'from grass to grace' angle and also that no matter how rich you are , a poor/middle class person can always rise to your level and even higher!

Ehen! Who are the other presidential candidates in the other parties? LP? APGA? Etc etc

37. Buhari looks like a gossip in the pix. Like he was eavesdropping on their conversation, itching to start a rumor.
    Buhahahahahahaha!

1. Goodluck Jonathan once had no shoes...what am I seeing??abI am I blind???...all these lies sef.... buhuhahahahaha

2. Oh my God! you are just too funny. Can't stop laughing

38. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. Stella u no go kee me dis afternoon. Goodluck be like... Hahahahaha. Still GEJ till 2019

39. i thought he said he has no shoes.

1. So Because he said he had No shoes, When he wants to take picture him nuh go fit borrow. Lol

40. choi stella ur a soul lifter...i was down because i got a regret mail for a promotion test i wrote last month.i'm due for promotion and i'm tired of my current job position.i need a new challenge at least if i no see husband i will improve on my career.

thank you for making me laugh

41. Bt he is wearing shoe sha so where did d 'no shoes' thingy come from?
    In oda news, any bv who knows abt security jobs opening in abj shld holla. I m applying on behalf of my dad. Tnx

Haney

42. .....and the Lord will bless those He will bless. ...

43. Buhari is too old to rule,jihadist!GEJ till 2019!

1. A piece I posted on my wall sometime ago. Not an attempt to change your mind, just an attempt at varying Logic with Illogic.
      Chat for Change
      Nebusite -Buhari will Islamise Nigeria if he becomes the president,
      Sensible Nigerian-Thats senseless; no democratically elected president can Islamise Nigeria.
      Nebusite-Buhari is too old
      Sensible Nigerian -we prefer an old man with a purpose than a youth without a focus. what benefit did the youthfulness of Dimeji Bankole who became the number 3 man (Speaker of House of Representatives s) at the age of 37; James Ibori who became a governor at the age of 41 and Lucky Igbenedion who also became a governor at the age of 42 brought into the system.
      Nebusite- Buhari is the sponsor of Boko-Haram
      Sensible Nigerian-Youhave gone nuts. you used the same propaganda to campaign against the man in 2011, so why is he still walking the streets while the menace Boko- Haram is burgeoning and the president has not ordered his arrest?
      Nebusite-APC is more corrupt than PDP
      Sensible Nigerian-no matter how good u are in mathematics, you would never be able to add up the sins of APC and arrive at the report card of PDP since 1999. Logic and common sense will always be your undoing in such a mathematical venture”. (Credits to Pius Adesanmi)
      Nebusite-What about Buhari’s human right records during his 18 months sojourn as a military head of state,
      Sensible Nigerian- he is not coming back as a military head of state but a democratically elected president and that does not erase his sterling anti- corruption credentials which is what Nigeria badly needs at the moment.
      Nebusite-it is wrong for Buhari to be hobnobbing with the likes of Tinubu, Atiku and co, given his toga anti-corruption
      Sensible Nigerian-did u vote for him (2003,2007,2011)when he decided to go it alone?
      Get behind nigeria o ye " tanned nebusites" for you are of nebu ,lies and propaganda ,pseudo projects and cluelessness are your ideals .
      We shall not be deceived again

2. Coco, your write up sounds very watery and shallow to me.If you must advance arguments why people should vote for Buhari, then please come up with something more convincing and solid than this.

44. Yea. Ur current situation is nt the determinant of the future. CHANGE will come.

@iyke via Airtel SIM

45. Rflmao....Jona ur shoes are foineeeeee.

46. Buhari was so handsome back then..still is though.
    He should be enjoying the fruit of his labour.
    Not stressing himself out all in the name of vying for the post of a president

1. Buhari is a greedy old man....
      See what politics has done 2 dem.

2. Don't mind Buhari he has mentioned names of people who will join him to Aso Villa when he win. I love his Dream. He will wake from the dream Feb 15 When GEJ has been declared the Winner. Shame to Bad people

47. He is a good God that blots away our mistakes and sins, thank God for your blessings ooo! It can only be You.

48. No one knows tomorrow...

49. Hahahahahahahahahahah! Nah wahoo!

50. Buhari handsome man with a rotten mind, GEJ 2015 ,if u cause me you're an asshole

1. Nobody dares cuss you, I'm solidly behind you! I'm waiting for any cusser. Lmao!

2. GEJ all the way till 2019. Then Aso rock will be vacant

3. Ain't no one got time for ur bs

51. I just like throwback pics
    Nice pics btw
    Abeg stella make we see ur own

*Rmn blessed*

52. Keep supporting APC indirectly..ur mouth will lead into trouble oneday.

1. Directly or indirectly,one must have a candidate at heart so let he be.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. No Mind Stella.

4. A piece I posted on my wall sometime ago. Not an attempt to change your mind, just an attempt at varying Logic with Illogic.
      Chat for Change
      Nebusite -Buhari will Islamise Nigeria if he becomes the president,
      Sensible Nigerian-Thats senseless; no democratically elected president can Islamise Nigeria.
      Nebusite-Buhari is too old
      Sensible Nigerian -we prefer an old man with a purpose than a youth without a focus. what benefit did the youthfulness of Dimeji Bankole who became the number 3 man (Speaker of House of Representatives s) at the age of 37; James Ibori who became a governor at the age of 41 and Lucky Igbenedion who also became a governor at the age of 42 brought into the system.
      Nebusite- Buhari is the sponsor of Boko-Haram
      Sensible Nigerian-Youhave gone nuts. you used the same propaganda to campaign against the man in 2011, so why is he still walking the streets while the menace Boko- Haram is burgeoning and the president has not ordered his arrest?
      Nebusite-APC is more corrupt than PDP
      Sensible Nigerian-no matter how good u are in mathematics, you would never be able to add up the sins of APC and arrive at the report card of PDP since 1999. Logic and common sense will always be your undoing in such a mathematical venture”. (Credits to Pius Adesanmi)
      Nebusite-What about Buhari’s human right records during his 18 months sojourn as a military head of state,
      Sensible Nigerian- he is not coming back as a military head of state but a democratically elected president and that does not erase his sterling anti- corruption credentials which is what Nigeria badly needs at the moment.
      Nebusite-it is wrong for Buhari to be hobnobbing with the likes of Tinubu, Atiku and co, given his toga anti-corruption
      Sensible Nigerian-did u vote for him (2003,2007,2011)when he decided to go it alone?
      Get behind nigeria o ye " tanned nebusites" for you are of nebu ,lies and propaganda ,pseudo projects and cluelessness are your ideals .
      We shall not be deceived again

53. hey!!! he lied!!

HE HAD SANDALS..

1. Shut up. Mumu. u r illiterate. So he can't borrow?

2. Lwkmd @ so he can't borrow? Lmaoo. U people won't kill person here o. Dayummm

54. You really don't need to tell us who pays you. You can be irritating sometimes. In other words you're insulting buhari for running yea? May people laugh at you this same way. If you like don't post my comments hence forth, your problem. I've always known you to be a childish old woman.
    Why do you think most bloggers who are sensible never get involved with politics? The small blog visitors you've managed to gather you want to chase them away yea?
    Be wise old woman, I'm starting to see you the way I see asari and ffk, whoever pays more. I'm not one of your hungry commenters so I'd tell you how it is.

1. You must be very stupid, it's your mother that is childish. If you don't get the joke fast forward, stop ranting like a bush baby. Stella is a blogger and she is entitled to support whoever she feels like. Why are these Buhari supporters filled with so much bile...... PH GAL

2. Go she doesn't need you.

3. What manner of fuckery is this . The only reason you should be this mad is if you're on Buhari's payroll or directly related to him, I'm talking daughter or wife( cos this amount of hate can't be spewed by a distant relative).

Either ways you stand to gain something.... How can you be this mad at Stella,when you're doing the same thing you're accusing her of.

Except of course your grievance is over something else.

NewBie!

4. Thot I was the only one that noticed. Stella pls keep to ur unique style of blogging that attracts mature BVs. If u keep up with this ur new trend, u will have only jobless school kids coming here to play ludo.
      Same thing that drove me from other blog I once frequented.
      Please go bk to keeping quality over quantity abeg.
      Abi u haven't noticed that ur mature and reasonable commenters are keeping quiet these days?
      Still love u babes but pls.....

55. Grass to Grace story indeed, destiny can only be delayed and not denied.

56. But why are the two oyibos doing amebo on Buhari?On Jona, men i see your shoes clearly ooooh!Then back to Stella, wia you get these pic?

57. Lol Gej had shoes oooo chai so he scoped us?

Awwww Buhari looks so cream,tush azzzz in.I almost didn't recognise him.Na fine man sha

58. All I know is that Nigeria needs change!

59. There is hope for a brighter tomoroow. DTS my take from the pic

60. THE GUY GET SLIPPERS AND SANDAL, NA ONLY SHOE HE NO GET NA..........HANDSOME BUHARI......FEBRUARY 2015 NA FE-BUHARI......AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

61. And how exactly do you know Jonathan from that picture? Stop posting random pictures and tagging Jonathan for your headless followers. Get some balls and openly declare your supporting Apc!

1. Anon 15:38. You must be very stupid for saying 'headless followers', if u are reading this then u are one of the headless chickens...you are even their chief of staff u ignorant being.
      How can you insult a bunch because you want to make a point? Does it validate your baseless argument? You'll go under anonymous to insult people who do not agree with you. Goes to show the level of your orientation.
      Carving up her entire bvs with ur psychotic labelling is rather repugnant. What nonsense

62. It's true o.... With God, all things are possible!!!..meanwhile, check out how Buhari dey do peeping thomas...hehehehe

63. So you mean both photos were taken 1977? What a coincidence.....well i still dont get your point for the comparisim.Buhari has been in the game way longer than jonathan,so there is suppose to be a difference btw both of them

64. Chai! I thought of you today. How's your dad? Has he been released? This one you're searching for job for him, hope the incident didn't affect his job. Am sorry for what your family is going through, will keep praying for you. God will see you through ok, never relent in trusting Him.

65. Am getting tired of these two and stella doesn't help matters.God lead me,cus I must vote. *sigh*

66. "What u desire, u DO NOT despise". I love my President. GEJ till 2019. -D Power of Alchemy

67. That Buhari Man is very handsome, but no be wetting them D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣γ̲̣ take win am here. And seriously, I'm praying for a violence free elections.