Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's Daughter Inebharapu Paul Is Sunday Beauty Of The Day

Sunday, January 04, 2015

President Jonathan's Daughter Inebharapu Paul Is Sunday Beauty Of The Day

Ine is a beauty to behold and i couldnt help making her Sunday beauty.

This is her pic from her traditional wedding yesterday .....

Fine pikin with rich papa when be President!.

Poverty,God punish you!!

100 comments:

1. Lolzzx yea shez beautiful but this her gap teeth na die!

1. She used to be more beautiful than this. The makeup/outfit. She still is anyway.
      I concur, but still await other posts to know if yeah, she really really deserve it.

»»Jealous SDKer««

2. BLOG ANALYSER: pretty woman! Happy married life

3. Now that's a gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap tooth!

4. Lol. Seriously, make Thunder fire Poverty o!

Btw

Is she above 40? She kinda looks old.

Nice make up.

5. She's really a beauty to behold

6. She looks older and I don't like the gap tooth, its a bit too much.

7. Stells are u mocking this lady or what?lmao@beauty of d day.
      She's ok dou,but dat dentition is not gud,she coulda fixed that teeth.
      Last time I checked,its only olden day grandmas that can be forgiven' for having this kind of teeth,haba!less than a 1million can fix it!

8. She is beautiful.

2. A beauty to behold....
    God punish poverty indeed.

1. She's beautiful alright
      But that her gap get as e be....too wide

3. Beauty of the day ke? Okay ooo

1. jealousy go kill u. Bad belle

4. She is pretty but she is really gap toothed.Mine is not as big as that. We rock mehn! Unlike others who prefer filing their teeth just to create a gap in between.

1. Anyone longing for gap teeth is not informed bcos people pay as much as 250k to fill it up here in the UK.

2. I closed mine with braces and I don't miss it. True talk nigerians luv it but abroad its kinda a deformity...
      Stella I repeat again, nuffin beautiful about this lady but the fact that her father is president..stop the crappy posts abeg

Politicians/people in power and their hurriedly marrying off their kids when in power..una ndo o....I pray for a happy marriage for them children

3. Am sorry not in 2015... People need to get dental care and maybe braces too... #notcute

4. So because people in the UK fill it, Africans should change their perception of beauty? Theyre not informed because Oyibo people regard it as a flaw? Please try and emancipate yourself from mental slavery.

5. Beauty of the day ke? Okay ooo

1. Something about her reminds me of the London Underground...mind the gap please.

6. Amen o ooo

See the gap tooth....e fit path d red sea ooo

Congrats

Hml

7. Lol.., she is such a beauty...
    #okbye

8. Ugly girl, na money tush am up.

Im just here to read coments.

9. Abeg make I send u my pic make u know Wetin be "beauty of the day"

10. Replies
    1. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Oh No! This irritant is back in 2015.

Please grow up and lose the EWU thingy.

11. Yes...God punish poverty!
    This 2015, my rich boo must locate me , amen.

1. Instead of you to pray for a good job to locate you. Smh. It's your type that will marry for money and later send sob stories to stella to post as blog visitor narrative.

2. Anon leave me alone. Yes I've always prayed for a good job, but a good job with a poor husband equals suffering.

I won't marry for money, but will go to where rich people are, and marry for love.. *grins*

12. Aunty Stella, Abeg use your blog to tell uncle Jona and Mummy Peace to come and adopt me. i want to be their last born.

1. If I hear aunty stella again,u travell wen bbc post memo say no more aunty stella, anyway shift make we both claim dat last born position, mony is gud ke, sdklastborn

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Stella i swear yu lie, if i lie make i die... See the wowo face wey u dey dash beauty of the day abeg.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

14. All these haters of rich kids in low places, abeg park well!
    This girl is beautiful, rich or not!
    Hian! World people be envious of rich people before the creation of Eve.

15. This picture no do her justice

16. Truly she is not that fine joor

17. i could not help commenting on this post... stella would never change lol. na God punish poverty, plus our wicked leaders where make people where go school seat down for house they like their pikin photo.

18. Replies
    1. See who's talking.
      MB,ur own dey na

2. Lol @irene...her gap tooth be like escalator 4 shopping mall

19. GAP TOOTH LIKE LONDON TRAIN TRACKS...

20. That gap tooth na die... she's pretty.

21. She is okay. Lovely bead

22. U cnt buy beauty wit money, or exchange it wit richness.
    Anyway sha! Congratz!!

23. She is beautiful
    President shld come and adopt me too nah.... Heheheh

24. If I hear say beauty of the day...
    Her gap tooth tho!

25. ok Stella...we get the joke!

26. Replies
    1. She's been paid 2 exaggerate or she'll get fired from where d rats battle 4 crumbs

27. Indeed, she's beautiful. God bless her marriage

28. She's pretty, but her gap teeth na die......
    Abeokuta express read......
    Stella come n adopt me plssssssssss.

29. Am looking for foster *presidential parents* tooo. Moni na bastard!

30. Plus the money. She is ugly! Choi!!

31. Hmmmm
    She is ok but this her gap teeth no be here o!

32. Please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks.

33. she is old,see the face well.happy shes getting married now

34. Animals... they will now waste some more billions of our wealth on some extravagant wedding!! and us foolish Nigerians will be happy and scamper to get IVs to eat and waste our own money! No wonder Oyibos call us brainless monkeys! Mtshew

35. So after all the make ups, contouring, blushes and co she still look like this.i can't deal

36. Pls tell ur papa that Nigerians are crying.

37. She's just there not beauty of the day
    The gap is London bridge

38. To be candid, money is good. That's all I've got to say

39. She is fine.

Better pikin way he papa be president

40. naija sef person wohwoh they are afraid to say it cos they feel ,poverty will follow one if one says it, i thank God for life but sincerely wetin fine for this girl hypocrites follow follow just want to say the girl fine.

41. Beautiful lady, wishing u a happy married life.

Naija boy

42. Nah real mental slavery.

43. Na todayyyy i beg Stella park well. She just dey there nothing special.

44. Why wont she be beautiful? .....hehehe..poverty na 2015 be ur dead line....

45. Ine is beauty of the day
    hmmmm
    Na waoo

Ine is good natured yes
    But beauty of the day...odiegwu
    She looks prettier in the picture
    She is humble and well trained
    But beauty of the day

Have you even seen her?

Why is that rich kids are always prettyNOT
    Jennifer Obayunwa
    Ine
    etc

But poor people's kids
    Munachi abii
    Dem go fine like no tomorrow.

XOXO MYSTERY

46. Congratulations jari !
    I love the girl and her beauty , I believe is her destiny to live large so go ahead nne , papa God first you wake up !
    I expect her own private jet and airport or even her own state this time.
    Biko no more 300 cars . Make it 100 & jet !
    Happy married life girl where sometimes you want to scream off your head, and other days just lay in bed and bless the name of God for giving you your partner (soulmate) .

47. I still don't understand what it is with Nigerians and gap tooth?

48. She is beautiful prolly more beautiful Dan d people saying she is not,gap tooth or not,people can hate sha,na wa o even ugly people go still dey call person ugly,make she nor smile again bkus she get gap tooth? Dis life sha na wa,if u follow Wat pple say,i swear u will kill urself bkus d hate in d world is too much mehn

49. Btw she is beautiful dese pics did nt do her justice

50. The babe fine in her own way, stop the spread inferiority complex bug, is she the maker of herself? Can money recreate her? Ok una world people want make she go dey do cosmetics surgery to please una abi?
    Ine, HML

51. i dont get how shes Jonathan's kid and her surname is Paul

52. She try sha..but the gap tooth eh...