Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Thursday, January 15, 2015

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

In house fight ooh.God please take control!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR TESSY UMEH

Have a nice day honey.you are so beautiful!
...........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR SISI EKO SAYS ''IF YOU CANT BEAT 'EM...
Ehn ehn, Stella, they say if you can't beat them, heck, join them. That's how my daughter came home with this coke bottle o. I told my daughter that ehn, it isn't actually coca cola itself that's making an issue of it, but that I belong to a 'group' where this ish is being celebrated ahah. As there was no better way to explain what sdk is, so I just 'dabarued' the explanation.. lol. Anyway, I begged her to let me snap it before she opened it o choi. See where the coke reach sef, and it's not been opened yet. Anyhow, I know we now make silly jokes out of this on sdk, so I thought I should overflog it by sharing with those who are so wowed by it. You see, It ain't a big deal after all. But my daughter's name isn't even bolu, duhhh, how she take jam the coke sef I never ask am. Who cares though. Ok bye

*Your name is on a bottle of coke?fine!...Is it in the book of life?..LMAO!

...............................................................................................................

BV Married female friend needed

Good day Stells and kudos on the great job you are doing. I won't lie to you that have been a BV for a long time and comment under anonymous and all that...,naaaaaaa,i am kind of new,joined like November but been following since then but NEVER commented. BV bv paddy. 

I am married and expecting my 1st and I reside in Ibadan (oluyole extension) and for now am not working and boredom has become my 2nd name. So basically my paddy to-be has to be married and reside in Ibadan reason being that we can rub minds together and visit once a while. Abeg help a sister out of this boredom as na only your blog they keep me busy these days. I can be reached on funkebabie@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks

Awwwwwww.......*clears throat*

............................................................................................................. 

Blog Visitor Seeking Oyinbo/White partner
Dear Stella,
I am an ardent reader of your blog. When I do comment it’s to do so anonymously. Stella abeg I need your help to find oyinbo husband oh. Abeg no laff me as I am very sincere.   My very first real boyfriend was a white guy and he treated me like a queen. We had our ups and downs but it was a good relationship overall.  He left the country at some point and asked me to join him but I had my fears and delayed for too long. Anyway to cut long story short, we both drifted apart as time went on. Unfortunately he spoilt me for other guys.  I have tried dating Nigerian guys since then but e no work. One even left me pregnant and refused to take responsibility. 

I am now a single mother of 37years but still searching and I want a white man who will take me as I am oh and treat me nice. Even with my child I still feel lonely most times and need that void to be filled. I know you may not post this but I am hoping you will. As the good book says, seek and you shall find. Stella, I dey seek oh. 
I can be reached via email evelynhan77@gmail.com
Thanks Stella Bae

Is there any oyinbo reading this blog?please contact her and if not,please black brothers let this woman know that BLACK MEN CAN LOVE!. *side eyes at black brothers*
Madam,oyinbo no dey Nigeria? Take am easy cos one mans meat is poison for another man.

............................................................................................................

HELP ME MAKE MY SON'S 7TH BIRTHDAY PARTY A REALITY.

Last November, my son requested from me that his reward for maintaining his usual 1st position slot in the school will be, for him to celebrate his birthday in the school on his 7th birthday, which is 17th January 2015 and I accepted. He has fulfilled his own part of the deal, by taking 1st position last term.
Looking at the situation on ground now, I am far from keeping my own part of the deal.
Please I want the Angelic kind hearted fellow BV’s to help me achieve this boy’s heart desire and make this 7th birthday a special one for him and his friends.
These are the things I need:
1 - A birthday cake
2 - 3 Cartoons of children's juice size (Happy Hour or Bobo drink).
3 -Snacks and lollipops
4 –Pencils, exercise books, etc
5 -A birthday cloth won't be bad idea, ..... Lol
In any little way they can help, will go a long way, and will be highly appreciated. I don’t want to disappoint him. You know kids of nowadays, before he will go about telling his friends “my mummy can lie……” lol.

Please help a sister to avoid me cooking up my usual excuses. These are my contacts: 08187988517 and also kamjide@gmail.com

Please if you can,reach out to her and lets make her sons birthday a memorable one for her.
My kids say i take first position in breaking promises.infact everytime i start to make one,they roll their eyes.i was promising one and his friend chocs and he told his friend right in front of me that ''dont mind my mama,she wont fulfil the promise,she only says it to make us agree to her blackmail..''his friend told him
''my mama is worse,she lies too much'' LMAO!

............................................................................................................

MEMO TO STELLA.
Hello Stella(Mrs),

This mail is just to say well-done and to appreciate the great job you are doing(blogging)
I have never really been a consistent reader of your blog like I am on ***** blog but after I started being a consistent reader of your blog(even though i don't comment) I began to appreciate your blog and it made me read and read past stories. I must say your blog is so UNIQUE (doctors in the house, all the hooking ups,giveaways by you and other individuals,stories, your response to your readers, memos et al) and your level of interaction with your bloggers is on a DIFFERENT LEVEL (its so good) 

Another unique thing is the way you've made your blog very interactive like a small family(its so cool). I read peoples comments and it feels like they have a very personal relationship with you,even though I know they don't because they are your blog readers and they obviously love your blog.
Finally, I am not here to flatter you but just to say it feels so good to see something different from the usual. Keep keeping it up and may God continue to give you wisdom to do better.
Note: for the readers,I don't know Stella from anywhere ooo plus I don't know what she looks like,I felt I should commend her, I am saying this before some of "you" will say "Stella sent her"  Peace!
 Favour

LMAO!.....Favour thanks for this sweet memo,e make eyes turn me sef..hehehehehehehehhehe. Hater hardly comment inside in house news,they will try to bash me on some other post after reading this 'shines brown teeth*

...............................................................................................................

THANK YOU SANDRA

Stella, top of the day to you and yours. Please BV"s join me in saying a thunderous thank you to Sandra Sagitariuis. I applied for the giveaway sometime last week for 10k, she mailed me aftter some days that she had already chosen someone for the 10k, but she was moved to go the extra mile and sent me 5k.
She wrote so beautifully, I'm very sure her heart is made of God. May God butter your bread,may favour be your first name,may joy and happiness never seize from your life. May your heart desires be meet without stress.
God bless you"all.

Amen ooooo!

WEDDING CAKE GIVEAWAY - MARCH THROUGH DECEMBER

Happy New Year! 

I am an ardent reader and i commend you for what you are doing here. I would like to contribute my quota by donating a free wedding cake(3-tiers) to one person getting married from the month of March through December here in Lagos. One(1) person for each month.  I believe there could be more than one person so I would choose the one that is most in need of the cake and personally contact them.Thanks and Stay blessed!

Please drop your email address in the comment section if you think you are getting married and need this cake.
Let me however state here that I dont see why anyone whould organise a big wedding if they cannot afford it..please cut your coat according to your size.If i find your reason not genuine,i will not even enable your comment.if you do not state a reason i will not enable your comment.Other blog visitors also need to know why you need this cake.

And please all those ''beggy beggy' should not even think of posting their email and sob stories here,it is really annoying how you try to deviate a post with your begging antics,i ready for una..lol

..............................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR JULIA AKPABIO

Happy birthday Sunshine,have a great day you hear?

.............................................................................................................

WOW!....Unbelieveable!
This is unbelieveable.i dont believe it another 5k just entered my acct o from a total stranger.Wow i am so happy.Stella please help me thank madam Becky o.You know i sent a mail to you yesterday after the in house post to help me confirm if i was the Bolatito madam Becky was refering to or th lawyer and i also told you that i sent mail to the woman too asking her which Bolatito she was referring to....
I dont know how she did it o.she forwarded exactly the mail i sent to you that you posted in the in house news yesterday to me saying she is referring to the woman,which confirms i am the one.
Please help me thank her o.May the good lord i serve be with her and her entire family and i pray that all her good wishes will come to pass in Jesus name.Stella i am thanking you once again for using this platform to touch lives.Stella i must confess that your blog is the first and best humanitarian blog in Nigeria and i pray it will never run down in JESUS NAME. 

AMEN Bola...Amen

...........................................................................................................................................................

BEWARE OF SCAM

Good day Stella bae, I just received this mail in my spam folder. Though i know most people don't fall for these tricks anymore but there will still be some greedy people who will want to try it out. People should beware of scams like this. Have a wonderful day Stella..

You sef!...its easy to see this is a scam and i dont think any blog visitor would fall for this....We all get Waffy sense here abeg.na moon you dey live?lol

...........................................................................................................................................................

THIRD AND LAST MEMO TO OLUMIDE.
Olumide because you have decided to ignore my warnings and have no respect for this blog and your specie,this is to inform you that you are no longer allowed to comment on this blog...your stupidity amazes me that you think that dick pic you have on your profile is cool.this is not a porn site.
Thank you for all the time you spent on this blog and good bye.
 please blog visitors sometimes when the comments are being moderated,I miss some,please anywhere you see i enabled his comment out of error,please call my attention to it and i will delete it ASAP.
THANK YOU.

BLOG VISITOR BOLATITO SENDS MEMO THAT SHE ISNT A LAWYER
God is my witness.To the people that are cursing i pray you dont find yourself in my situation.its not been easy with the kids and no money to start business,no food,nothing and its really frustrating.My kids have not been to school for over a year now,and no money to pay for house rent but i still thank God for keeping us alive.whenever i want to post comments i ask for different things everyday becos i am really fed up and dont even know how to go about the whole thing atimes. i cant just post all my problems at once since i know you are not responsible for it.
Stella please help me them i am not the lawyer Bolatito o.This is another bolatito that is into business not lawyer o.I have  been visiting Stellas blog going to 2years now under anonymous.So,please you people should stop the curse.thanks. 

Please you people should let this woman be,its not today that she started mailing me.its really not fair the way some of you jump to conclusion and start cussing out,please let her be,i beg you people in God's mighty name.she has real problems and if you cant solve it,dont add to it.Thank you.
Bola dont mind them you hear?

CHECK THIS OUT!

website is www.topdowndeals.com.ng 

ANNA THANK YOU FOR THE WEDDING DRESS
Yhello Stella,
I am using this medium to sincerely appreciate BV Anna for the BEAUTIFUL WEDDING DRESS she gave me for my younger sista’s wedding coming up in April. I am still surprise that I could get something of such magnitude from someone I have not even seen (My sista is really overjoyed).

Right from the time I saw the pix of the wedding dress on this blog and sent her a mail, till when she sent it (all the way from Abuja to Lagos o), she has been talking to me on fone, with her gentle and sweet voice.

Now, I know that Miracles happen everyday, not just in remote countries, villages or at Holy sites halfway across the globe but HERE on SDK blog.
 Maam, may God bless you real good and abundantly for reaching out and touching another human being, not jus with your hands but with your heart.

You will never know lack. God will grant you ALL YOUR HEART DESIRES. God of the Fatherless will guide and guard you and yours. For this act of kindness, sista, wait and see what God will do for you this year and forever more.
SDK, U RE THE BEST THERE IS – Keep up the good work!!!!!

Hian na only Anna you pray for?I collect all the praises and prayer and say AMEN!

.........................................................................................................................................................

QUESTION OF LIFE CONCERNING MARRIED MEN..LOL
Please I really want to ask,this thing have been bugging me.
Married men now are getting annoying with their new tactics of toasting single girls.imagine I have gotten not less than 9 married men toasting me with these lines.."I have luck all the people that dated me won't waste time getting married" and I tell you a lot of single girls are falling victim to this..I know 3 already that have been caught up in this mess.
To me if this really works,its karma trying to be in a hurry to pay them back in their own coin... Abi what do you think sweet heart ..ok bye sexy mama

*left and right side eyes same time..lol

..........................................................................................................................................................

MEMO TO EZENWANYI AND APOLOGY TO THE ORIGINAL SISI EKO
Hello Stella the BAE (lol,if you don't like Aunty, I must include BAE in your title). 
This memo is as regards my yesterday's IHN post.My sincere apology to the real sisieko, I am so sorry dear,I honestly didn't know the blog ID was already taken until when I went through the comment section, thanks to Jumy, Ronalda, Pink Berry.
I changed my blog ID this January becos someone started using my previous blog id, so if someone else was commenting as sisieko last year, then its not me.the last thing I will do, is to impersonate someone intentionally , that's so wrong. 

Now to EZEWAANYI GROUP OF COMPANIES (as your blog id depicts).is this how your brain functions? You see a post and the only sensible input you can make is insult me and call me all sort of nasty names becos of blog id? Obara jisos. talk of drinking panadol for another person's headache.please Is your name sisi eko?is impersonating some1's blog ID going to bring food to my table? Its like you derive sexual pleasure in cursing others.

Is the blog id on your birth certificate? We all have real names so don't curse like I denied GMB the opportunity of being President. From the comments I read, sisi eko is married with kids,so if I was impersonating her, would I write my real name (Dera) and also state that I am single? Its obvious your brain is stuffed with akpu that you cannot discern when someone made an innocent mistake and when someone is impersonating.you can curse me more darling, I really don't curr, I will rather use that strength to pray to God.

The purpose of this memo was to apologise to SiSIEKO and that I have done. Biko Stella, this one that any blog ID I pick some1 is already using it, I haf taya to find blog ID oo. Since Ezenwaanyi onye okwunoka said I am poor, I will jejely answer my birth name DERAH(wit H incase someone is already using dera). Thank you Stella the Bae and I am extending my apology to BVs who got offended.

Please let us suggest for her..what of Basketmouthdera?LMAO
Ezenwanyi hold your fire i use God beg you.kisses.

........................................................................................................................................................

AMERIESBLOG WINNERS GIVEAWAY
Hello Stella 
I have been going through my emails, I wished I could give money to everyone, it wasn't easy getting winners though *whew*.. 
Winners of 5k giveaway are 
Solaja tosin,  
zainab onikoyi, 
taiwo bamidele, 
chiamakailozulu@gmail.com,
 thatigbochic  nwaigwe Anthony...

I will try and do another giveaway soon.. The giveaway didn't bring  traffic to the blog oh, it brought traffic to my mail box instead... Lol..the winners should send their account details to my mail... 
ameriesblog@gmail.com

Thatigbochic has hammered again!
.........................................................................................................................................................

GREEN SHOE FOR SALE?PLEASE MAIL PACYROCKS
Good day STELLA BAE!
Sorry to disturb you with my small problem. Please I need your help, I have a wedding next month and I need a green high heel shoe(that's the shoe colour the bride chose for the bridal train). I have walked almost all over ph and even online in search of a size 41/42 green shoe that isn't too high as am already 6ft tall all to no avail, the ones I managed to see are either to big or too outdated. Please help me and ask blog visitors if anyone has a green shoe for sale or for giveaway(*wide grin*). Please and please help a sister out, lol who knows if the shoe will make la boo locate me in the wedding. Thanks and God bless you
pacyrocks@yahoo.com

Abeg if oluwaboo locates you,bring the gist ooooo

ATTENTION - 90K

One of the winners of the 90k giveaway didn't send her account details. she has been sent emails reminding her but no response. If by end of today she doesn't send it, another person will picked from all the emails received.
Her email id is 
gift.odion1@gmail.com

420 comments:

1. Thanks to all d givers.... God bless u all...
    Congrats to d receivers...
    Dt wedding dress is cul...
    HBD bv, u r cute...
    IHN making sense...,
    *lazy feeling*

1. The birthday lady's are so cute.. Hbd darlings.

2. Bv looking for oyinbo I pray you find one soon,God bless all the givers, me set won't mind oyinbo hubby*side eyes

3. HBD bvs, Ezenwanyi stay ur lane u hear.

2. Hmmm... I just keep wonder,all this peeps looking for Oyinbo "horseband"....una no know dating sites? Cos Dem full ground thr.... It amazes me wen ppl send tht here.... Some might say "I don't do online dating" ...incase you don't know,its online here too,so y'all get a grip and go online if you mean business....

Lemme go back and read jare!

3. Sabhoegida bitch. When you started leaving your stupid replies under my comments and using those hands only good for BJs under benches to type my name you didn't know I was a child abi? You just realised? I thought you claim to be intelligent, why did it take you this long to know I'm a child?
    Desperate idiot, an intelligent woman knows her worth. An intelligent woman knows how to get a man without being desperate, when an intelligent woman writes...I know! You know why? It's because I read intelligent comments on this blog and yours have never been part of them. I haven't seen where a BV referred to your comment as being intelligent like they do others. I may leave stupid comments here, I've accepted whatever tittle that comes with it with pride and dignity, why can't you accept yours? Looking for words from a dictionary does not make intelligent people, you cannot force intelligence on someone, you either have it or you don't. And I tell you this, you swine...you do not have it.
    You cannot go to the shrine and ask to see Olokun and when she presents herself you run away and feign innocence.
    Who wants to be joined with you on this blog or in real life? I detest your kind! Potential husband snatcher.
    May thunder strike you the day you choose to type my name again, useless bitch.
    You must be Jane Aku, why do I believe it's you? Desperado. Deficiente. Idiota. Imbecile.
    Next time learn how to mind your business and don't scream present unless you're called. You wanted popularity so a 'boo' will locate you on time abi, now sleep in the popularity.
    Send a memo to tell me you're not a hoe but a doctor...lmao! Of course you can be anything your clients want you to be in a strip club, wake up from your daydreaming. It's a strip club not a clinic!
    Ciao!
    Ci sentiamo domani.

I don't want to steal the show from Ezenwanyi but tomorrow I will be back to read the comments.

1. Oya sabongida come and reply... I so love this blog! Drama filled!

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, don't I just love you more, yes 100% chop kiss

3. Jeez! Dis is a onli a blog bikonu. Pple tkin things personal like dis, m sure in real life both u n sabo can't evn xchange harsh words to ds extent. Btwn aw u tk knw she z a potential hubby snatcher? D name z jst too uncalled for.

4. Chai!!

Jayem!
      Jayem!!!
      Jayem??????!!!!!!!!

Chai!
      U just finished Dr sabosco.
      This is totally unacceptable

Chai!!!!!

5. Madam, you said you have read intelligent comments here, if I may ask, are this curses, insults and un-edifying replies part of those "intelligent comments?". Is there any need for this?

6. Bloglord and Goldscent please step in here. Why is it taking so long to take this matter to the gods? I thought there was an arrangement for it. Abi I didn't read well? Sabo and Jayem, take it down a notch. It's just a blog. No one knows tomorrow. Y'all might see each other in real life not knowing you are blog visitors and heat it off and become best of friends. Then when u find out u r blog enemies, you Woukd try to remember why again?

BTW, I have a feeling that all those looking for oyinbo boyfriend arr trying to tap into your anointing. Because of how you sing praises of him #sideeyes
      #runningofNow

7. Ohhhh I miss this blog chaaaiiiii
      Jayem rotfl

8. Jayem, I love you but you need to take it easy with the insults abeg. Sabo sef no dey try, see where her desperation has led her to...From changing her name cos Etsako did it to sending memo that people shouldn't call her doc when no one had actually called her...I smell desperation miles away honey. Cool down madam sabo....haaaa

9. it is only on this blog, someone will have two blog names...use the 1st to type and use the 2nd to hype his/her self...people get emotional over nothing, over irrelevant issues on a blog, a blog o! not a working/business place where you earn a living...you guys should get a life please...it is well

10. JayEm Please seize fire biko

4. This birthday ladies are hot. Hbd darlings
    Please somebody that God touches should bless me. I want to buy drugs please not cloth or food. Please help me too.

5. Tessy and julia happy birthday to you both you are beautiful,God bless you stella!

6. I'm self obsessed
    I'm a queen!
    I'm a mermaid...
    Yet I'm not lucky with guys.
    #weeping

1. Singing *true confession......*

2. Abeg dramer queen go sleep

3. Kikikikikikikiki.... Mamie, not lucky with guys??? Where is your DH???

4. Hian, what about your DH?
      Hazard's dad?
      The one who worships the ground you step on
      Hian
      I don't know what to say again

5. Attention seeker ! Lol
      Every body ah-does M-Amie !

7. Replies
    1. People just dey advertise themselves 4 husband

2. They are beautiful btw
      Hbd beauties
      Will read up later
      Pls does any bv have a GMAT 2 give out, am in need of it.

8. The only thing I see on this post is Julia...
    Omg!!!...
    She is my kind of girl....
    Udi ihem na eri...
    She is the most beautiful girl I have seen on this blog...
    Happy birthday darling...

1. Nne, the girl is very beautiful. I kept staring at her pictures and I'm a girl o. Kai. Julia, happy birthday nwanyi oma. Will u be my friend? Hehehehehehhehehe.

IHN hotter than akara oku.

Pls ooo, BVs in anambra and environ who need cake, small chops and chin chin should contact me o. I make realllllly nice and affordable cakes. Pls patronise a sister. You won't regret it. If you need my contact, let me know and I will drop it.

Stella bae, have I told you that I love you today? I love you plentyyy!!!! #plentyhomo

2. Lmao...
      I swear I was looking forward to this comment
      I told myself, if you don't write this, then you are back in a different style this year and gbam, this is it..

You like better things Linda eze

3. When linda eze says someone is beautiful, indeed she is!

9. Replies
    1. @Dera; My darling, I applaud your efforts to clear all ambiguities. I wasn't offended, rather I was confused because what are the odds that 1 blog would have 2 blog visitors using the moniker "sisieko" and it appears both are lawyers. I honestly found the probability pretty slim. Alas! It happened to be the case. 

My presumption was a naughty blog visitor playing pranks because I'm quite conversant with Sisi's style of drafting her comments but I relaxed when my attention was drawn to the fact that there exists 2 blog visitors with the same name. ‎I pray you find happiness in all your endeavours and you automatically have my respect as a courtesy from one learned friend to another. I read your memo yesterday and was going to react to a particular issue but the whole mix up distracted my chain of thoughts. 

Honey, from the second your brain processes this, STOP telling yourself or anybody that you've have been unlucky in love. The more you voice it, the more you draw the wrong men to yourself. It didn't work out because you haven't met "the one", if you had, he would still be in your life. Check to make sure you aren't doing something repeated which jeopardises your relationships , like being to clingy or expecting too much too soon. Don't be too thirsty to snag a husband. Relax, ladies don't chase after men, men chase ladies, gladly. Keep your head up and     surround yourself with positive people and enjoy every minute of everyday with or without a Boo. You must learn to celebrate yourself before you celebrate anyone else. All the best, my love. 

#e-bearhugs.‎

10. HBD Tess! She's Actually Beautiful. She looks like bimbo akintola.

11. God bless the givers,receivers and the needy abundantly in Jesus name (Amen)

12. God bless the givers and we have fine girls on this blog o. That's kul

13. Happy birthday Tess! Stella way her number and IG name?

14. Tess fine oh! Happy Birthday asanwa Igbo girls tho.

15. May God bless SDK blog visitors. They are so caring. IHN always the best! I need more interesting gist.

16. Happy Birthday Fine girl Tessy

17. Today IHN is over loaded..let me relax and check out comments as the roll in

18. ***left and right side eyes at d same time***

19. Birthday boy mama,where u dey stay?

20. God bless bless bless d givers! For acknowledging me and hearing me out, you shall never stress to get help when needed! Stella boo boo, like I said earlier, God saw my heart and decides to bless me at all times!

Today ihn makes many many senses, lol!

@pple cussing the business bolatito, she has said she's not the other bolatito, make una leave her na! That was how someone was cussing me for not being married and still giving advice, since when did advice become only for the married?..please take it easy on the cussing!

«i sign out»

1. That Igbo chic ha why you lucky like this na,kai next time please send my email instead lol

21. happy birthday to these beauties, tessy umeh and julia akpabio, wish you both the best year of your life.

22. Happy birthday to Tessy and Julia.. IHN :)

23. Nice1 stella bae

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

24. I keep dreaming I am part of the X men crew, and all I do is to save lives. Whereas in reality, my bump wouldn't even let me climb up and down the stairs...... I am so exhausted!!!

1. Lmao....
      Don't worry, I'm sure u will soon get there.. Pregnancy ain't easy. All those stories about forgetting all thru pain and struggles Na wash

2. Epele ma. It will end in praise.
      E~hug

25. Hian! Stella and her bad mouth, Ezenwanyi easy oo Stella were is Alloy Chikezie? stella what did I do to you I sent you a mail u didn't publish it is not fair, pls do and save a life

26. Hian! Stella and her bad mouth, Ezenwanyi easy oo Stella were is Alloy Chikezie? stella what did I do to you I sent you a mail u didn't publish it is not fair, pls do and save a life

27. SISI EKO,

Hahahahahaha.

I'm waiting to hear how our daughter came about a Bolu coke bottle when her name is not Bolu o.

BEWARE OF SCAM:

This scam style is so last century. I must have millions of them in my spam folder.

DERAH,

Be creative and just think of a unique name.

On which post did this magnitude of fight happen?

28. Happy Birt Beautiful Sandra and Julia.
    may all it dreams come true,amen.

@ Bolatito,I have tears in ma eyes.I am soo sorry darling.dis too shall pass.remain blessed nne.

@ Derah,nne so sorry.I apologize on Ibilibi's behalf.

@ Ogada herself!
    Ezenwanyi International
    The Morning Star
    The One and Only Chairlady
    Nwunye Ide
    Oriaku 1

Okirikiri ka Ana agba Ukwu Ose,Adi ari us elu
    Asiwaju Herself
    Nwanyi Manari
    Odiuko na Mba

Wearer of George and Raw silk
    Diamond Lady
    Ezenwanyi The Strongest
    Ibilibi Herself
    Importer,Exporter of General Merchandise

Eze The Queen
    Wearer of Gucci,Prada and Tom Ford
    The One n only Egyptian Beauty
    Taller than Iroko tree
    As slender as a gazelle

Ezenwanyi Gburugburu
    EzeMoney Pounds and Dollars
    The Wife of Arab Money Himself
    Ide of Anamba.
    Ide of Igbo land
    Asa Nma
    Omuma Asa aru
    Director General
    Shipping Magnate
    Forwarding and Clearing Genius
    Managing Director
    Chairman and Chairlady!
    The chairman that sits on the Board even though she doesn't have a clue wots going on at dose meetings!

The Charming One
    The Social Butterfly
    The Queen
    She who is more Beautiful than Bianca
    More Gracious than out Genevieve
    Sexier than Omosexy
    Who is more talented than OMoni Oboli

Ezemoney!
    The Bureau Du Change Herself
    He who d gods have blessed ,no one can curse!
    Eze dollars
    Eze pounds
    Eze Yen!
    Ite Ego!

Onye oma Ezenwanyioma.
    The Employer of labour
    She who has Italian Chefs
    English Maids
    Canadian Stewards
    Russian Security detail
    and German Body guards

Jacuzzi Baby Ezenwanyi

OchIli Ozuo
    Onwa Herself
    Ezemoney the Connsseuir of fine Wine
    the Jet traveller
    the Indomitable Ezenwanyi di mma

Hailings ma one and only Eze baby!

Nne,pls hold ur fire inugo?

1. Hmmm.... dia z nufin one won't see in ds blog

2. Choi!! So after much begging for this haling..you finally come with the biggest hailing in the whole of sdk blog!!
      Izuru ka emee

I dey hail ooh@Uniki Daniel

Obago!

3. Hiss, what's all this stupid tittle for? Mumu they smile follow u and eze the trouble maker

4. Hahahahahaha

TGW, you are too much.

Iyalode's head is in the clouds now.

I have to translate this to Yoruba and give K1. to wax an album for Iyalode.

5. Lol. C hailing on behalf of derah
      Its ur lucky day Derah (or not)
      Lmao

6. GW this Eulogy I hope the grammer correct is serious.

7. some people live a fantasy life on this blog...taken every little thing to heart...it is well

8. Nwuye general
      Are u sure you are not an otimpu?
      All those people that wake up every morning and shower people praises?
      Lmaaaaaooo
      See how good you are
      Me self come follow dey shout yes
      Hian, I need to be showered praises like this one, lemme go and tell my boo he's the only one that knows the things to say and I will just be on an about like a peacock

In other news, I saw where you said the general has been transferred. What were they thinking? You mean they just woke up and upped him like that? This village people tho#rollesyes

How r u going to do it now? Ha! You story will be like mine then, when I was sent on official duty to another African country. My body dealt with me. I was practically crying every night. Le boo had to take the kids to family and come over but how many times could he do it? He had to be with the kids, then work and been that he hates maids with passion, my life was up side down. When the time to come back finally came, you needed to see me. Hian, as I rushed the man self straight up as we gor back from the airport, he knew what was going to happen. Thank God for giving him the wisdom to take the kids to family..

Ehen ,lemme stop talking before the comments underneath here would be like where masquerades gathered and are performing life show. #Osundi, #Owendi

BTW, I wish I can write igbo so well. So many things I wanna write in igbo but I can't. So many new things I learnt but can't out them down. Even this masquerade talk is suppose to be in igbo.

29. Replies
    1. What ring please?
      Did I miss a story??
      Lemme check

Nope I didn't

30. Happy birthday Tessy and Julia. God continually bless all the givers. It is well.

1. Sabo ora cute my love
      No mind jayem ok
      Don't mind d way I do write your name ooh

31. IHN too much to read and digest. Happy Bday to the pretties celebrating their bday today,llnp to you both. To givers God enrich and enlarge your coast. To sDK you are higly favoured and blessed. Still job hunting please that's all I need. Thanks house.

32. Happy Birthday beautiful Julia Akpabia!

33. Happy birthday Tessy and Julia
    Tessy has a blog? rty
    Julia..Erm Is gov Godswill abi Goodwill ur father..you pretty.

Una too like trouble and wahala for this blog,I just tire.some irrelevant memo though...

Looking for who to wire me or render borrow 100bn...Naija is becoming so unbearable..The govt are dullards..

That spam msgs no be today o..just reading dem u go just knw say na fraud..the amount they do call even,like say if they get that kind money,they will let u hv a share.

1. Ooh my... So there is thatigbobabe and thatigbochic? Issokay.

2. Wetin u wan use 100bn do? Me wey just dey ask of 10k to complete school fees

34. IHN too much to read and digest. Happy Bday to the pretties celebrating their bday today,llnp to you both. To givers God enrich and enlarge your coast. To sDK you are higly favoured and blessed. Still job hunting please that's all I need. Thanks house.

35. Happy Birthday Tess! God bless you gan!

36. Happy birthday tessy and julia, these ur modelic pics na wa...
    @ datigbochic dis is ur second time dis week, u get luck o..send my share

37. I know there'll be drama in today's IHN

Those girls are beautiful o chai! Expect memo from prospective oluwaboo's tomorrow... lol!

Still waiting for jayem's memo to Dr. Sabosco or vice versa .LMAO

Thatigbochick just dey hammer up and down, Abeg gimme ur format na
    Lol!

1. Hahahahaha, emmmmm my sister no be small drama way go unfold today o

38. Happy birthday Tessy and Julia.You ladies are pretty.God bless the givers and receivers.#boring day

39. Pls, live and let live Ooooo!!! One love my people

40. DERAH darling,ur memo shouldn't be naa,sometimes we shud let sleeping dogs lie.Its a good thing u apologised to sisieko bt what if, just what if this one becomes another blog war?Oya chop kiss and try and ignore this.takia luv

41. Interesting IHN as always......
    God bless all the givers and meet all those that need help at the time of their needs.

Derah you did the right thing apologising because i also know Sisi Eko as a lawyer or so. Sisi Eko please help me with a good job o...biko

42. Happy birthday to the celebrants.... to many fine girls on this blog.... s/o to those that keep calling others ugly

1. is it until you read a memo from me,or call out before you tell me what i did that made you to call me out the other day?

43. Happy birthday beautiful TESSY!

44. Chai today ihn go sweet wel wel no be small.

make I do finish my posting come tanda for sdk blog read ezewanyi comment.

hahahahahaha

45. cheeei. And i was waiting for 1PM to knack so that i wee come and Hunt Richard Card..
    Ewu Chim ooo. Hehehehe

God please bless the givers and our Stella bae. Help her to receive open doors from North East West and South. Amen..

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...

46. Today's IHN came in early o.@fake siseko(derah) no mind some ppl wey feel like say na their papa get SDK.....................@ Juliet and Tessy,happy birthday beauties

47. God bless all the givers and enrich all the recievers. May the Good Lord drive all the recievers from their recievers lane to givers lane.
    Happy birthday to the celebrants, may God bless your new age and grant all your heart desires

Honesly I need BB phone, not commenting as I wished to

48. All the birthday babies are so cute. Ahn ahn.
    Derah, apology accepted.
    However, your memo to Grandmother Willow is too watery.
    Too watery. You should enrol for my Tutorials.
    God bless all the givers.

49. Hmmm........

Fake Sisi eko,do U realise U are talking to a woman of God??????
    A woman filled with anointing and fire of d holy spirit???????

Stella,I haff heard and I won't say anything because I am of God..Hallelujah!!!

What exactly did I say that U had to insult and break my fragile heart into tiny pieces??????

Bloglord,they haff started bullying Ibilibi Ogada ooo.....

@ General's wife,U saw that I was on my own ooo........

@ Goldscent,they haff naked Ukwu Sugar and my yansh is showing oo......

What did I say that fake Sisi Eko will say that my brain is stuffed with Akpu?????
    Akpu????
    Choi!!!!
    Y????
    What did I say that was so bad that U had to use Akpu to abuse me??????

Chisos!!!!!

Forgive me fake Sisi Eko......
    Ayamsorry for abusing Ur shoe......
    Ayamsorry for abusing Ur chair......butU had no right to me Akpu head/brain.....
    sniffs###
    Wipes hot tears while explaining to my bros/sis...

Please forgive me!!!

Joy eka I need help with apology letter biko exactly that type U wrote to sis JayeEm.

Thank U my children.
    Ezenwanyi is heartbroken and only thick blockus can soothe my inner kitten.

1. Lmao....Epic response! me likey!

2. Hahahahahahahahaha

I'm impressed with this ezewanyi
      LMAO

Derah today must be ur lucky day o

3. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaha!
      Oh Lord!
      Ezenwanyi!
      You have crey!
      Choi!
      LWKM

4. Hahahahahaha

Iyalode! See me almost "aaaawwwwing"

Chai. A stranger here will almost be shedding tears at your alleged maltreatment.

Thank you for holding fire.

5. You're unpredictable. Just when i thought you were gonna cuss Derah .
      Woman of God indeed.
      Lmao

6. I have team's on me face for laughing too much.

Iyalode, you are something else.

I actually pictured you holding your wrapper losely around your waist, narrating how you suffered in Derah's hands while we wiped your tears and re-tied your wrapper for you.

7. Very unpredictable somborry, hahahaha

8. Lmao please I prefer you replying like this Lol.ThankGod for a peaceful and hilarious Sieze fire,it was indeed a success.

9. i had to laugh with this reply even though you be big case..it is well

10. This is all I'm doing today. Replying every funny comments
      You people will kill me here
      Ah ah, which way people
      Ezewanyi, don't worey, Nwuye general has calmed your nerves already.. Adadioranma

50. God bless all the givers and enrich all the recievers. May the Good Lord drive all the recievers from their recievers lane to givers lane.
    Happy birthday to the celebrants, may God bless your new age and grant all your heart desires

Honesly I need BB phone, not commenting as I wished to

51. happy birthday beautiful tessy ,God bless your new age ,Bv seeking oyibo partner ,oyibo no dey nigeria niii,abi because you hear say stella marry oyibo and jayem get oyibo boyfriend ,so they should find you one oriegwu ,happy birthday beautiful julia God bless your new age ,stella why would ask ezewanyi to hold fire ,Dera abi na Derah you are sending memo to ezewanyi with plenty of abusive words ,stella you are there saying ezewanyi hold fire ,na lie oh ,ezewanyi dont hold any fire .God bless all givers .

52. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

53. That wedding gown is beautiful
    IHN rocks
    Happy birthday to the two BV
    God bless the givers and the receivers

54. @derah,marry me! I like u already (sweetheart,no vex o).Hehehehehehehe....

D beautiful girls don dey show face...hbd tessy n julia

55. LMAO@"I have luck all the people that dated me won't waste time getting married"
    Ezewanyi has been summoned.
    Derah...get ready to be bashed.
    IHN rocks

1. waoh...IHN never below expectation. Happy birthday to the birthday angels. God bless your new age.please we should learn to tolerate and forgo somethings for the sake of peace dear.mothers of Africa.long live SDK..cheers

Goldeng

56. Happy bday tessy n Julia! May God bless your new age!

57. We truly have beautiful blog visitors. Happy birthday to the celebrants. Single guys in the house, what are you waiting for? Go get them and wife them if they are still single.

58. Drama as usual. Let d word fights, insults begin! I dey wait

59. God bless all the givers.
    Julia and Tessy are so beautiful. Happy birthday to them Heaven bless their new age.

60. In house news making sence since 1925,the lady looking for white boo pls start going to clubs on the island or register on a chatin site some site u will fine white men lookin for black women!just register with credit card n drop ur real pic n number i swear u wil get what u want

61. Today's IHN is full of memos. JayHem, hope you are cool with today's memos? *winks*
    Happy birthday to Umeh and Julia, you both look so pretty. Wishing you all the best in life...
    Stella your response about your child's friend saying his mum lies a lot got my laughing abeg...
    Honeybun, how far? Hope you're cool. I still dey look God eyes o. Its well with us.
    Stella abeg enable my comment. I've not been seeing them in the past two IHNs

62. When will benefit from this give away too...atleast to help pay my mom's rent. Dis one way landlady no dey answer greeting again.

63. Sexy Asa's La Katie15 January 2015 at 13:10

And everybody comments under anony, ekene kwe m unu, kenee ihe na ejere unu ozi.

64. Hello to all bvs,the givers and d recipient.God favour locate you all.please I need an angel to bake me a birthday cake.my birthday is february 15th.I for put my email address bt stella ll nt enable d comment.BUBE

65. Bolatito, I feel you. As usual in house news keeps rocking.

66. DERAH dont i just love u, my dear chop kiss for being the bigger person nd clarifying the issue.

67. Bolatito, I feel you. As usual in house news keeps rocking.

68. Happy birthday to the two beauties up there. You are gorgeous.

69. I sincerely deserve an apology from the anonymous,jumy,and sunshine that open their mouth to say trash about me.you people need to be mindful of how you spill rubbish about someone.thats so rude and uncalled for?do you know who is observing you here.do you know where the word of your mouth can land you to?
    Let's behave like the educated girls we are,and not the agberos in the motor park.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

1. Hehehehehe babe I feel you.Just free the ish!!!!!!

2. Bola cease fire biko.shit happens

70. Happy birthday to the two beauties up there. You are gorgeous.

71. Sdk pls if d winner of dat 90k does not show up, you can forward the money to me, am showing up already. Tanxs swt.... IHN rocks!!!

72. No Richard kards...Lemme plan to give it soon.... Hope I can win something soon on this blog.

73. IHN is supposed to be fun oh, no more arguments, verbal attacks and memos biko,may b SDK boxing ring should be implemented .(just joking though) but seriously no more ish should be seen in IHN.

74. Fakr sisi eko,I thought U said U are a Lawyer??????
    Ur memo brought tears to my eyes.....
    Ur written "engrish" practically brought Ibilibi Ogada down to her knees..

No wonder U couldn't find a job;;;;U are unemployable and ayamsorry for U!!!

I sincerely hope for Ur sake U don't speak d way U write..

My driver is taking me to Obosi...I can't type much cos am almost there.....

Bye Guys.

1. I said it.
      Smh.
      Drama queen
      Lmao

2. Taaar.... commot dere, abeg tok anoda one, i had to scroll up to read her memo again. I see nottin wrong with her written english. Abi you want her to start usinglegal terms all bcos say she be lawyer #rolls eye#

75. Those mails full my spam na, I don't even bother reading. Derah, person wey u for just ignore cos that always d best answer for ****. Loaded IHN

76. Stella Bae..keep up the good work u are doing and am still looking forward to making friends from dis blog oh..ur unfulfilled promises to your son cracked me up big time..lmao

77. Beautiful blog visitors.
    Fighting blog visitors.
    Giving blog visitors.
    Thankful blog visitors.
    Banned blog visitors.
    Bored blog visitors
    Etc....

78. I need oyibo husband too, Stella make i drop my gmail? lol. But seriously, i need a val, don't care that it fell on election day jare.

ThatIgboChic you are seriously 'hotting' on this blog oh, ogunu du?
    Where is the fight Stella? Hian

79. Pple can beg!! Tufia! Madam u can throw a birthday party in school wit as little as10k.I also dnt hv so much but I try 2 carry myself wit dignity and save for my kids birthday wh doesn't cost me more than 10k.u can get a birthdy cake for 5k and use d remaining 5k for party packs.Dis is getting too much. Haba!!
    Chizzy

80. Shuoo all dis 5k nd 90k mak una stil dey share reach us naa.

81. I want to sow this seed because it worked for me before. It worked for others too and I trust God for it to work again.

I'm tired of eating from hand to mouth. I have a job, though the salary is not much but I have colleagues managing with the salary with their family, yet me that I'm single can't boast of 500 naira savings. Instead I go into debt most times. I don't know how or what the 'causer' is but I'm tired of this situation. I'm not flambouyant or have any major dependents!

Right now, I have 2thousand naira left and today is 15th of the month. I don't know how I will survive b4 the next pay day. So pls Sdk Fam. Say a word of prayer for me. This seed is small but as u load the "Richard" cards please ask for open heaven on my finances.

That God should remember me for good so that I won't go into debt again for ever. Thank you.

Airtel 200: 9676953567344100
    MTN 200: 278240864767
    ". : 649142072267

I will come back to testify.

82. Eze money. Please don't be in a hurry to rain course on people on this blog
    Go and solve ur home problem

83. Too much to digest.. As for your memo Derah when I saw Ezenwanyi's comment i was like wtf??? Is she OK? Thebinsults were so much.. Sorry dear. Thanks to the givers and receivers. Thatigbohic I raise bombom for you..

84. Happy birthday Tessy and Julia, may you celebrate many more IJN. DERAH bae, welcome to the house

85. Pheeww!!
    No Amebo gist in pidgin...I actually set out reading them but get confused halfway!

Hmmm. Chick Felix,all these boos you are sharing... I was seeing you dancing skelewu @people's compliments about landing a blog boo.. only for me to get a shocker down there that you were in a relationship..nne,why didn't you hint or even open up since so that Mr Fine germany guy will save himself the memo... I wish you well in your new found relationship hunnay..invite us for the wedding and make sure it does not clash with JayEm's ooh

Hbd to the birthday girls,May God Bless you both generously! Abundantly! Healthily!

Koko and Odus... just search for sdk blog on your blackberry world app and download..That was how I got mine.

Una weldone oooh

86. Ezewanne 1 of SDK is gonna eat someone raw today!!!!

To the givers God bless ya All.

To those shameless husbands, have some decency and stop blocking prospective husbands.Mtcheeeww.

87. Where is the fight stellz,didn't see any#going back to check again#

88. Happy birthdays to you ladies.
    God bless d givers

89. Happy birthday to BV Tessy and Julian Akpabio eyen eka mi...uyai(ur both pwetty).
    BV Derah and Bolatito, it is well...bless ur hearts
    Lines used by married men! like seriously why would babes believe that? Hian...
    God bless all the givers and receivers...IHN the bestest online news everrrrr.

90. God bless the givers,so who won d iphone na*winks*

91. Bolatito Fashina no mind them haters.they already made you popular.

Happy Birthday to the celebrants....You all look beautiful.....

Will read comments later

92. Happy Birthday to Tessy and jula.. Una fine sha o.. God bless you both...
    na which day alert go enter my own account sef? Hian... lol
    God bless and water the givers o...

that Souza no even sharp sef. you can detect the sham from the first line

That sisi eko memo tho... EZEWANYI GROUP OF COMPANIES,Its like you derive sexual pleasure in cursing others.Is the blog id on your birth certificate?(Biko, don't cuss me out o, i just dey observe ni o)

ThatIgboChic, how far na?

@90k giveaway, if she no want, i dey here o... lol

93. Happy birthday to ya'll celebrating. Wish u many more years ahead.

Thanks to all the givers. May God bless u all.

Hmmmm, this memo to Ezeweanyi, waiting to hear her response. Stella be ready to separate fight o.

IHN rocks.

94. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Sterra Bae is sux a crazy comedian....hahahahahahahahahahahahah,i yaff laugh my cute ass out..lwkmd with the basketmouthdera name she suggested 4 DERAH....
    IHN getting hotter by the day!!
    Antysterra..*sideeyes 2 BBc*....ama hugggg the hell outa you and kissssssss you to pieces whenever i set my eyes on you...ure simply WOW!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

95. IHN making sense as usual,Stella pls no do your sister like this ooo.Dearest BVS help your sister with a job ,I need to support myself ooo project work is ongoing.Shout out to my sisters@Sabongida ora cutest and uhonomora finest.Essssssssssss.@funki babie I'm currently at ibadan would have loved to mingle just out of the excitement that there is a sdker in Ibadan,but sadly I'm yet to be married.Hope to join that club very soon.Yours Sdkly Dazzlinglizzy

96. HBD tess and co. God's continuous blessings and protection. May this year open wonderful doors of blessings IJN!!!AMEN.

God created some people on Sunday!!! birthday celebrants looking pretty

97. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Sterra Bae is sux a crazy comedian....hahahahahahahahahahahahah,i yaff laugh my cute ass out..lwkmd with the basketmouthdera name she suggested 4 DERAH....
    Antysterra..*sideeyes 2 BBc*....ama hugggg the hell outa you and kissssssss you to pieces whenever i set my eyes on you...ure simply WOW!!

98. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

99. Congratulations to all givers and takers ooo. Stella blog has helped lots of people. Anyway it is good. People looking for oyibo husbands, they dont waste time to commit suicide ooo. Dem go carry u and ur baby join. Better start looking for nija guys. we have good ones here. I no go talk again

100. Happy birthday to the blog visitors celebrating their birthday, to the lady who got the wedding gown it's very pretty.

Please click on my name to get % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair that looks and feels great.

101. Olumide why don't you respect yourself. Like Stella rightly said this is no porn site it is a family blog so pack your load jor

102. @jay'Em, you have stolen the show already o... i"m waiting for the continuation

lol @ ezenwanyi"s response to "popular staple food"

103. Stella no dey swallow mi comments naa. Haba!

104. God bless the givers,so who won d iphone na*winks*

105. Happy birthday pretty damsels,make I read all the insults!!!!!!take it easy jayem,no b small in hous fight

106. Hmmmmmm. ..Happy birthday to the BV's celebrating today. Greater u I pray.

107. Nwunye General idi too much... all for one person? Ezenwanyi ino n'ehi.

108. Happy birthday Tessy. I love the braids you had on with that yellow top. It looks like dread lock braids. Pls can u tell me what it is cos I would like to make that hair. Thanks

109. Datigbochick, na jazz??? Pls wat stories do u tell?

Some peeps be struggling to get one giveaway, while others be hammering consistently.

Una doh!

@Derah, nice move. Seen.

Fine chicks celebrating their day today, HBD to you two.

Olumide.... smh

110. Love me some memo/ drama in IHN
    God bless everybody
    @ married men using that every girl I date gets married line, I always give them a befitting answer........ u been expect say I no go marry before? Abi dem plaster forever single for my face????
    IHN putting smiles on my face since 19- kpiridim

111. IHN always mind blowing......
    What kind of stories do people send for the giveaways in order to be chosen? Do I have to tell lies? Never!!!
    I tire o , Lord you promised me heaven on earth this year,I want manifestations now!!!! I'm tired of hoping

112. ThatIgbochic do hammer no be small. Nne hope ina emekwa business?

113. Stella I send u mails severally n u have neva acknowledged my mails.is it lik u select those u reach out to.we r all. One on dis blog n we all deserve equal right n some of ur blog visitors v bin dere ovr time but encourage us upcoming.

114. These bday gals r so beautiful!! Tessy and Julia, keep it up. Happy birthday to u both

115. aunty stella na wa oo ,you dont post my comment why ? i just started following your blog and reading your message. hope i get all this goodies ooo.thanks

116. aunty stella na wa oo ,you dont post my comment why ? i just started following your blog and reading your message. hope i get all this goodies ooo.thanks

117. So LMAO....... So nobody has requested for the *pensioned* wedding gown???????? God it is well with you BVs...

118. @Dera; My darling, I applaud your efforts to clear all ambiguities. I wasn't offended, rather I was confused because what are the odds that 1 blog would have 2 blog visitors using the moniker "sisieko" and it appears both are lawyers. I honestly found the probability pretty slim. Alas! It happened to be the case. 

My presumption was a naughty blog visitor playing pranks because I'm quite conversant with Sisi's style of drafting her comments but I relaxed when my attention was drawn to the fact that there exists 2 blog visitors with the same name. ‎I pray you find happiness in all your endeavours and you automatically have my respect as a courtesy from one learned friend to another. I read your memo yesterday and was going to react to a particular issue but the whole mix up distracted my chain of thoughts. 

Honey, from the second your brain processes this, STOP telling yourself or anybody that you've have been unlucky in love. The more you voice it, the more you draw the wrong men to yourself. It didn't work out because you haven't met "the one", if you had, he would still be in your life. Check to make sure you aren't doing something repeated which jeopardises your relationships , like being to clingy or expecting too much too soon. Don't be too thirsty to snag a husband. Relax, ladies don't chase after men, men chase ladies, gladly. Keep your head up and     surround yourself with positive people and enjoy every minute of everyday with or without a Boo. You must learn to celebrate yourself before you celebrate anyone else. All the best, my love. 

#e-bearhugs.‎

119. IHN always the best!
    The BV whose son's birthday is coming up, I can relate to your situation, a bad one to be in actually.

120. I feel sorry for those of you seeking for white men or hook, please trade with caution. A good guy is not about race, is all about the individual. I have like three female black friends married to white men and 2 has left their German men. 1 in Nigeria is about to run away from her Italian man. They face physical and mental abuse daily even manipulation. One of them married to a German is presently leaving in women's home while her son is with the man.
    Bad men are bad men irrespective of race or country.
    The so called white men and women are not easy as some of you paint. My advice is to look for good man and focus your mind into your relationship rather than race.
    Some of us can write chronicles about them base on our experience.

121. Happy mid-January, house!

Hi @ Nwunye General, my love olee ? Trust u r gud!
    Sdkbcer, my sis from anoda mum, how u hun?
    Xhalted P, I hail u my dear - hope u gud
    Bloggy, how u doing babes? Hugs n kusschen lol!
    Ezenwanyi, I hail yaa nnukwu nwanyi

Helloss to all of you - sleep dim n"anya

Happy birthday BV Tessy n Julia, many more years.

Bolatito pele u hear...Bola d lawyer cum blogger say sonetin nah

Lol @ dat mama lie lie, promise n fail story.,dat's so mi lol...may ur helper locate u kamjide.

Sisi Derah, I cholu ikpa nwa agu aka n'odu? Lol

*******back to breast-feeding (****

122. Happy birthday beautiful BVz.

Madam Birthday, you actually drew up a list so BVS would contribute to your child's birthday? Including pencils, papers and erasers???

Secondly, if you make a promise to a child, understand how important it is to keep it.
    How else do you want them to learn if you always fail to keep your word?

Stellz, maybe you should have a separate post called 'In House Memos' 'warrisisallthis??'

'Valz' day around the corner and my solemn wish is to have a val. *sipsmorechai*

HALEEMAH

123. Stella you are calling olumide out for his profile pic and have decided to delete him yet ezenwanyi's profile pic bears a similar resemblance and I don't see you blowing steam about it .... just saying

124. In house news always a handful to deal with. Lol Stella @Ezenwanyi hold your fire. God bless all the givers and receivers. Derah darling please don't mind us okay, sometimes the curses are born out of nothing but the desire to entertain. God bless your humble heart. Stella am loving this your red ink each new day. I love this blog like kilode.SDKB rocks big time.

125. @bootylycious diva, It has been my heart desire oh and not just because other have oh. @ Ezenwanyi I applaud the manner you handled this situation. Infact I comot cap. I am still laughing @lamme bee, abeg show me road to the dating site make I see if liver let me

126. Stella oooh, Where is Alloy??? By the way, first time commenting...

127. hmmmmmmm so much fight,jayem chai..... Ezenwaanyi is really under the spirit today lmao plus generals wife showers of praise to her. let me face my work small lol will be back to read more comments*winks*

128. IHN! My stress tonic! I love M-amie!

129. the bvs celebrating their birthdays;you both are beautiful. kai see beauty

130. God bless all the givers; the receivers and Stella bae.may God increase our coast