Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Afternoon Post

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Wordless Afternoon Post

OMG...OMG....OMG?   INTERLOCKED HANDS INDICATING UNITY

you all breaking your heads for them,make una continue oh..they will wine and dine together 
thereafter...

67 comments:

1. Pretenders. It's just for the camera.

1. hahahaha.. It is obvious hun.
      So it is the likes of una that always load our dear richard cards ba. Ok stella bae. I am catching them one by one...

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...

2. Lol. Funny enough, i haven't won any richard card from this blog, not even #50 transfer. Least i forget not just richard card ooooo, even give aways. I haven't won one or half either. But it's well sha. God still dey.

3. See ehn, Jonathan is a good man. I don't know why his luck is dwindling exponentially. He's a good person but not quite a firm or grounded leader. Mind u, his kind and soft nature is what is making his job suffer.

When u want to please everyone around u, u end with displeasing yourself, and at times displeasing those who matter. I do not know of a man who would assume a post of leadership and pray to be a failure or have these many atrocities recorded against his governance.

Suffice it to say that, with the "please all" attitude Mr Jonathan is displaying he will fail as even a school head teacher not to talk of being the president of the most dynamic bunch of opinionated Nigerians.

As for Buhari, he hasn't been in power for as long as Jonathan who has had 6 straight years. Therefore I say that we can't conclude just yet that he would be better if given the same years as GEJ.

Disclaimer. Neither here nor there. Just my opinion.

1. As in eeh. It's onli d unwise ones dah ll kill demselves for dem

3. So true.
    Politricks
    Eka joy u don hear?

4. All these smiles are not from their mind! You guys cannot deceive us!

5. Doesn't matter.
    Jonathan is a snake. He doesn't talk much but the venom in him is unbelievable.
    SaiBuhari

1. And Buhari is d saint bah @Sunshine? Mumu talk..#smh.

6. Ur last paragraph is for Eka joy, ChyAdaJesus, Galore, Tony etc

7. Yinmu raised to power 100000000

8. No be small winning and dining together oh.

9. This implies "no be do or die affair" the last pix is funny.

10. Sai Buhari!

GEJ, you can't give what you don't have.
    Pack up and go.

1. Goldscent mi, how far na. As for this ur lil shorry of a daughter and her bolu cocacola bottle ehn, she said that her french teacher bought them drinks and that's how she got it o lol.

11. Say no to violence act during or before election... #prayfornigeria

12. We need peace not war. Politics should not be do or die. That is why they need this workshop. God help everyone in this country to shun violence. Lets take it in good spirit. Winner or Loser. We are all Nigerians. Others that are looking for trouble, God will give you all 100fold wahala. Una go carry heavy load wey nobody go help una put down.

13. Politicians r nt loyal at al. Datz y mi ranting ends inside d haus and on ds blog o. If u die for dem dey ll still laugh n die 2geda d nxt minute.

14. Yes o! Watched them on d News last night
    Awwww...u should have seen how Our Presido turned at one point and clasped GMB's hand....

And wen it was time for pictures too,dey were all smiles.Awwwww
    I just felt "somehow"just pitied the two Men who though they are vying for Dis important seat,are just human.just like u and I.
    it's well....may God's will be done.

1. Awww you sweet thing! So full of heart. God bless your sweetheart. You always sound so humane and I love it.

2. @GW, I sincerely wish they could 'feel' for us the same way you feel for them....

There's hunger in this land, and so many of us are in need not 'want' oh...Ogadima.

3. This general's wife,sometimes you will sound like you are in nigeria and another time you will sound like you are abroad and you like talking too much about private things on this blog

4. Anon 15:38 let her be. What do guys gain in bullying people on blogs?
      TWO nnem kedu ije?

5. She talks about personal stuff yet you don't know her anymore than you did on your 1st visit to sdk's blog.

D congo-shiner!

6. Awww e yah. I always pity him though.

Anonymous Abeg leave story jor. What's wrong with u people sef? If she likes she can record her entire household activities for us here, and so? Wetin u wan use her location do? Does it matter? Na wa o. Those of us who are interested will read and enjoy her gist.. If u no like am, dang... jump waka pass na. Choi

15. All na film trick jooor...smiling face, bitter heart....if I hear unity..#theprison

Son of Solomon

16. hahahahaha obviously those smiles no follow oo especially @ Ebele..
    Lmao God help Nigeria.

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...

17. Fake smiles...hehehe

18. And Nigerians will be quarelling about politics on social media forgetting its only a game.Vote wisely

19. It was a sensitization workshop, and every sane mind know you are to go there and be in good terms even with your worst enemy or better still don't attend. Where do pretence apply here?

20. Oh no! Not these recycled leaders again

21. Jonathan's laughter is not from his mind at all!in this few weeks,30yrs have added to his age!lmao.
    This sensitization is gud,so that by the time Buhari wins,Jonathan's halleluyah boys would have been tamed enuf to accept defeat.
    Sai Buhari Nigeria!

22. Anything to deceive those who want to be deceived,not interested jare,anybody that wins na for him pocket cos I won't gain anything out of it,will just sleep n refresh sdk that day

23. Wordless comment!!!!!

24. GEJ till 2019 #jesuis Nigeria

25. Princesskofnaija15 January 2015 at 13:40

may God help us all come feb 14!!!

26. In politics, there are no permanent enemies, only permanent interests.

27. One nigeria....pls peeps vote wisely oo

28. Let the unwise ones keep fighting and killing themselves...This my presido is a fine man sha.

1. To an obese whale,elenu's gorgeous

29. All na wash, pretenders

30. Saw it when the prog was shown live on AIT yesterday and i was actually impressed by the act. GEJ actually stood up to exchange greetings wt GMB after his (GMB's) speech. An act of saying no to violence indeed. It's never a do or die affair

#ItWillAllEndInPraise

31. See the surprised look on Buhari's face when they hugged. He was not expecting it.

Even the inter-locked handshake shows that it was initiated by Pres. Jonathan.

Ndi ufu-obi...!*rollingmycuteeyes*

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo... Wash things on point.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

33. Those happy faces are mere illusions and sarcasms - Just for the camera - all the same, no person's life is worth losing over the election. May God protect us all

34. Yes i LOVE this! GEJ till 2019.

35. Stella no mind dem o.they are just actors o.they no wat they are doin.

36. Apc n Pdp fighter keep fighting! Nigerians re just olodo's.

37. have I ever told you that I love this my President. the man who made Nigeria feel real democracy and freedom of speech.the mind of oneness.God bless you and keep you my president.

38. Our unity as an entity supercedes political interests.

39. They are all adults.Nigerians(humans in general sha) need to understand that politics is not war

According to Laswell(I hope I'm not mistaken though #exam things) politics is who gets what,when and how.It is about who is more people-oriented in his campaign and effective and efficient in his reign

The fact that they are contestants in a particular post doesn't make them sworn enemies

So please stop carrying the matter on your head even more than the people involved

**lululiscious**

40. APC has been consistent in saying that PDP has ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in which corruption, impunity, insurgency, armed robbery and several ills of society held sway. But at a very close look at the APC, I am seeing:1. Rotimi Amaechi – 8 years speaker; 7 year, Governor under PDP.2. Atiku Abubakar – 8 years Vice president under PDP.3. George Akume – 8 years Governor under PDP.4. Bukola Saraki – 8 years Governor; 2 years, Senator under PDP.5. Timipre Sylver – 4 years Governor under PDP.6. Audu Ogbe – 2 years Chairmanship of the PDP.7. Aminu Masari – 4 years as the Speaker, House of Representatives under PDP.8. Chris Ngige – 3 years Governor under PDP.9. Rabiu Kwankwaso – 7 years Governor; 3 years Defence minister under PDP.10. El Rufai – 4 years FCT Minister; 2 years BPE chairman under PDP.11. And to cap it all, Obasanjo is the navigator of the APC, a man who spent 8 of the "disastrous" 16 years as the maximum ruler of Nigeria. It is now clearer that APC is a waste basket of the PDP, where the people who created and perpetuated the 16 disastrous years are now dumped. So where is the change coming from? Are they now saints because they joined APC? Please be WISE, GEJ all the way... Four more years for GEJ

41. Get your PVC Nd cast ur vote wisely! We need #change