Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wives Of Pastors Urged To Satisfy Husbands In Bed

Monday, January 19, 2015

Wives Of Pastors Urged To Satisfy Husbands In Bed

The wife of the General Overseer of Living Praise Chapel International, Mrs. Diamond Ackon, has called on married women to learn how to satisfy their spouses sexually to avoid losing them. 

Speaking at a dinner organized by Gospel Truth Events for Christian religious leaders in Takoradi, Mrs. Diamond Ackon warned women against laziness during
sexual intercourse, and encouraged wives of pastors to regularly learn and equip themselves with new skills which will enable them to serve their husbands better in bed.‎She said sex should not be viewed as a taboo topic in churches since it is vital to the survival of all marriages. 

For his part, the Western Regional head pastor of Lighthouse Chapel International, Bishop Kwasi Ampofo, urged his fellow ministers to be humble by eschewing arrogance and pride. 

Do they need anyone to remind them?lol

113 comments:

1. Bwahahaha
    Kikikikiki
    Odikwaegwu!

1. Stella dat question u just asked is d best...dey don't nid to b reminded dey are suppose to know dere obligation

2. This is part of gospel indeed

3. Yes she's right women should learn how to satisfy their husbands

4. If you like, bang them until your toto turns red, an ashawo pastor will continue to flirt. Pray you don't have one as a husband. Rose

1. 1000000 likes rose! Why only women! What of the men making the women happy! When a woman is happy she is ready to fuck her man anytime! You will maltreat a woman and you expect her to give you the fuck of your life? Every fault is laid at the feet of a woman! She will clean the house, cook for all the family, care for the children, go to work, and still expected to give her 100% in the bedroom! Mschewww!
      They will compare wives with mistress who have only herself and her lovers to take care of! A cheat will always be a cheat, if you like give him.kangaroo style, he will still fuck a willing pussy even if it is oozing pus!

5. Lol...they shouldn't deprive their husbands sex o...the thing dey make pastors more active for pulpit! lol

Na so I hear o!

1. Lol. E dey really make them more active. But na money dey make them active ppass.

6. Abeg sex is not food.
    Counsel @ XOXO please take the stand and address the topic.

*picks race*

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ladies take note and stop being stingy to ur hommie.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

8. They don't need to be reminded if not.... Side chick is willing to do it for you.....

9. Some pastors also see sex as a taboo.

Morning bvs!

10. Even if u give some of them palm-wine tapping style,they will still find one lazy babe outside that is not as energetic as their wives..madam leave! Na to dey wake up early morning n give them face-sitting!

11. THEY SHOULD BE REMINDED OO BCOS SOME TINK SAY NA BIBLE VERSES ALONE PASTOR GO CHOP

12. Is it just 4d ladies d guy's nko? Shouldn't they be also told to learn how to satisfy their spouse sexually b4 they lose them to another dude or in some instances to a lady,hehehe na dt 1 they sweat pass sha...Ehen back to d topic,most guys don't even have foreplay in their dictionary,all they do is ram dia heavy rods in2 a lady not minding weda she is wet or dry...nwayz na those girls wey dey even allow una enter them without being wet i dey pity

13. They need to be reminded, most of them are slacking in the bedroom. So many pastors are cheating and toasting girls here and there lol.

Haha @learn new skills, guess the pastors want blowjobs and bondage :D

14. Hahahahahahahahahaha.....
    Pastor sex is not food ohhh....
    But some men ehhhhee,even If their wives are whore on bed, they will still cheat...
    I know a MOG that said he can't give head to his wife because its ungodly that he can't use the same mouth he use in preaching the word of God to suck his wife down there....his wife later told me that any time she initiate a new love making style that her husband will start calling her Ashawo....

1. You will be surprised at what that man is capable of with his babes outside

15. No o, they shouldn't and claim that 1 Church member snatched their horseband.... Like they actually need someone to prophesy it

16. Lmaoooo,it's true tho!but in church this days that's not what people want to hear

17. They need to remind them o. Most of them feel dat since d man is a pastor, he won't worry about the sex forgetting he is human. Na so the pastor for my house dey cheat on his wife and d wife go dey complain yet she dey do like old woman just after one child...smh

18. Kikikiki, if they don't polish their husband's joystick sister tope or sister chichi will, kikikiki

Bunch of hypocrite

nansense

1. Your English don correct abi?
      Attention seeker.

19. Stella some needs to be reminded ooo before those babes in church with their scandalous outfit distract the man.Na every minute dem go wan see pastor for counselling lol

20. Yes stellz,everyone needs a reminder.

21. ......Lol..if a man will stray, he will stray! No amount of spooning, wheel barrow, 69, cow girl etc will keep him.

22. No they should not na make single girls help them out .

23. Yes o,a lot of married women needs reminder,cause it's bcos of sexual denial to their husbands,dat mks them 2 look elsewhere

24. Ok, we haff hear. I suppose this is part of the gospel.

25. Correct, sex is vital in marriage, no be only born born, know how to control ur man in bed, know how to give BJ,. Lol. Today is my 7yrs anniversary, I am so so happy.

26. Them don hear n dey wil do accordingly

27. Ini edo in relationship wit micheal godson, mike ezuruonye look alike

1. Ini edo fall my hand sha, u help her shame

28. Bahahahaha nothing wey we no go see or hear for this life LOL... My question is that i think i saw somewhere in the bible where oral sex was condemned. So is oral sex a sin then? #nawathatonegohardoo

1. If you say you saw it then why ask again

29. Hmmmmm, good advice, so they don't get people like Ese Walter to service their husbands...lol

30. Ini edo in relationship wit micheal godson, mike ezuruonye look alike

1. oh sharrrrap! Go get shagged Ada

31. True talk.
    Sum overly righteous women see sex as a taboo! Smh

32. Maybe they feel they are being watched by the heavely host and are shy of bringing out the tigeress in them.

33. Sadly, plenty sex does not keep a man that does not want to be kept.

34. Well said, I love the woman already as a matter of fact I know the kind of churches I attend some people call it swagger but thats their problem.

Most clergies see sex as a taboo failing to understand that its God's gift to man.

Aint nothing wrong in exploring in the bedroom.

35. *Oriegwu* so so wives satisfy ur husbands in bed, learn new tactics, don't be lazy in bed....Ok, have de told d men to blow their wives mind in bed too??? abi na so so women/wives go de do d work? Mtchewwwww....

1. Are you minding them! Misogynistic twerps!

36. Lol...Sex is not food according to Xoxo Mystery...
    Biko,wives satisfy ur husbands oo to avoid stories that stimulates the TOTO

37. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Hehehe. Am liking this.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

38. Shior!

Enough of this mentality that women were placed on earth primarily to satisfy men.

Mrs Ackon, how about women acquiring life skills to enable them contribute to humanity?

39. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    True talk...wives of pastors shy away from this sex talk...imagine in a women conference,a pastors wife was asked how often she kisses her hubby and she replied##as the spirit leads##...imagine sux rotten response......God bless my pastor kome Adugbo,the lady who says it as it is witot mincing words....SEX is real and sud be discussed in church..kudos to pst sam adeyemi who never fails in teaching about SEX SEX
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

40. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    True talk...wives of pastors shy away from this sex talk...imagine in a women conference,a pastors wife was asked how often she kisses her hubby and she replied##as the spirit leads##...imagine sux rotten response......God bless my pastor kome Adugbo,the lady who says it as it is witot mincing words....SEX is real and sud be discussed in church..kudos to pst sam adeyemi who never fails in teaching about SEX SEX

41. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

42. It's true sha but that dsnt mean the man wnt sleep with someone else,some men have cheating in their dna

43. My dear Stella they really need to be reminded o!
    The rate at which pastors are toasting babes these days ehn! Hmmm!!!
    One would assume that their wives have ignored their sexual needs. Pastor's wives should take this advice seriously.

44. Every married woman needs to equip herself well whether nwunye pastor or not..

Be the maid in the house..do the house chores and stop delegating all the domestic duties to the housegirl. Be the laundry man...thank God for washing machine but still you need to check and cross check the cloth b4 putting in the machine. there are ones that are supposed to be washed with cold,or warm even hot water and there are ones that are to dry clean...Be the chef in the kitchen...if you don't know how to cook learn learn and learn...you tube helps these days. Then be his whore in the bedroom...Nwunye General, Lady Irene can tell us more about this aspect. Respect and adore your Husband. Chikena

Nwunye Okeke

1. What does he do for you?

2. This one na slavery na

3. Wears the laundered cloth
      Eats the YouTubed medemedes
      Enjoys his whore

His happiness is all that matters naa.

Naaansense

45. Does that stop them from cheating
    Abeg leave matter 4 mathias

46. Are the learners....ladies try and be creative in bed,likewise men#myOpinion#

47. I quite agree with her totally. But in truth it is in both ways.
    Honestly, I think we guys are very very greedy with satisfaction. We are so eager to get it done with. That we forget the partner needs to experience and relish the same pleasure we so famishly craved for.

I understand where the Pastor is coming. Most ladies don't like trying to change the dynamics of a typical boring act.

***Just taking a walk***

48. Lol. They should na. I guess husbands have started complaining.

49. Stella, some of them needs to be reminded...lol

50. Abeg, tell them. Some don't even believe in BJ. Tell them and they'd say, hian, mouth I use in praying. I can't o. Okay o, there's a lady out there who is willing to lick ice cream every second.

51. Abeg, tell them. Some don't even believe in BJ. Tell them and they'd say, hian, mouth I use in praying. I can't o. Okay o, there's a lady out there who is willing to lick ice cream every second.

52. If you like give the man all the techniques. Once a randy man is always a randy man. They will still go out. Most religious women shy away from that topic. Good our ministers wives are now drumming it in their ears. Many women dey use this tool to starve husband ooo if no money touch their hands

53. Guess they just lie down and do missionary style. Maybe as the name inplies. Make Una De give your husbands 'monkey in the cookie jar' style too. Take them to new levels of grace, that way they will not get it elsewhere.

54. Abbi....na core course now.....satisfy him well to avoid stories that touch

55. Very true, most women forget! Please the reminder is needed and they should be reminded over and over again, don't be too spiritual! He's ur husband not ur boyfriend or fiance.Pls,feel free to explore!

56. Hehe preach lady..
    Some forget they're still humans sometimes!!

57. no o. dey shld kabash let odas do d bed warming.

Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
    hilarious stories about life
    if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
    Life Encounters

1. U must be a Christ embassy member for using the word kabash

2. no i'm not... i.am an anglican.. lol

Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
      hilarious stories about life
      if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
      Life Encounters

58. Single girls will dance shoki ontop their husband dick if them neglect their duties.

59. Some women needs to be reminded o!!....mmmmm

60. Some women can overdo spiroro.
    They need to be reminded.

61. yes,dey need d runzgrls aka husband snatchers to remind dem of dia duties.
    Some of dem wl be like"daddy,let do it in a Holy way" like there's anythn holy abt sex.Thier husbands wl end up being caught while sucking d maid's pussy.
    Wives give ur hubby's lots of BJ.Let him suck d live out of ur pussy.try new things.dress sexily.always give him tons of sex in d morning so he wl be weak to even think of sex wt his secretary.sex is dirty so make it dirtier nd enjoy it coz its legit for y'all.

62. Abi oo@stella's opinion.
    Learn to do crazy styles for your hubby,and you see him rushing home everytime.lolz

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

1. Hehehehehehe oya teach them ooo me sef wan learn

63. Pastor Mrs is asking her fellow women to spice it up in the bedroom department. Am sure they would be a lot of happier husbands in that church from now on.

Please click on my name to get %100 unprocessed virgin human hair that looks and feels lush

64. ‎I'm glad this issue came up. A lot of women are ignorant about the importance and power of an exciting sex life especially for men of the cloth. There's the misconception that sex, even between married couples, still has a tint of worldliness. Worst still, people look at men of God like they have diesel flowing through their veins instead of blood. They are humans too with the same sexual urges as the average man. They need a lot of excitement in the boudoir to reduce the lust for something new.

Some base it on the Psalm where David said "in sin did my mother conceive me..." but what most people don't know is that David's mother wasn't married to his father during his conception and in that era, such children were called bastards. Even when a king's mistress bares him a son, that son is called "the king's bastard" unless the king decides to legitimise the child as a crowned prince. David was a product of adultery not because his parents had sex but because they had premarital sex. If you are conversant with the Bible, you'll notice how David wasn't exactly treated as well as his other brothers. When Samuel came to anoint God's chosen King, David's father presented all his sons and even forgot about David whom he set to tend to his flocks. It was Samuel's persistence which jolted Jesse to remember his bastard son. These facts are revealed in the history of Israel, compiled by Bible scholars. The new Testament allows couples fasting to abstain from sex if both of them agree. This isn't because sex in marriage is a sin but in that era fasting is a time of mourning and people are expected to deprive themselves from whatever gives them pleasure. They wear torn sack clothes and put ashes on themselves. As long as it's sex between married couples, there's nothing sinful about it unless they decide to bring in extra props that may lead to sinful acts.

When topics like this are discussed, I often hear women ‎hide under the saying that "a man who wants to cheat will cheat no matter how good his wife is in bed". Very accurate yet misleading. The point is, the is no fool proof rule on how to stop a spouse from cheating but there are ways of satisfying and exciting your man in bed that before God, you stand blameless. Do your best to be current and enthusiastic about sex with your man, if he chooses to still keep side chics, that's all on him. If you are married to a pastor, you are expected to be sexually vibrant and exciting and keep his interest keen. ‎

1. Ronalda darling,pls be my friend. Gosh! You are soo intelligent. Kudos to you ma'am.

65. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Madam please an old sly fox will remian just that no matter the karma sutra you unleash on him. Call me and l will tell you some pastor's wives who their men have not touched for months on end claiming to be in the spirit every time. Preach about the soon coming king,bone sex.

66. I keep wondering why all the 'lessons' to be learned in marriage is directed at only the women, don't the men need to learn how to pleasure their wives too? If u don't give him enof sex, he will get it outside. What if he doesn't gimme enof sex? Can I get it outside too? Mothers be training their daughters to grow up and live a life that's 'worthy' of being a man's wife like d man validates our existence, mtshew! I will do my best wen I'm married,(even go out of my way to find out how to pleasure him) but he better buckle up too n not leave it all to me. Cos I need someone to pamper me too.

1. Thank you 14:32! Can you imagine the comments above? Women are their own worst enemies! Do they know the what pastor wives go through in the hands of their husbands. Many of you will take your problem to them for prayers and expect a miracle! Is it not by constant fasting and prayers that anointing and miracles will happen in the church and people's life? Please cut them some slack! They will be in the church for every activity, coupled with numerous visitors to their house and taking care of their family, is she machine? Definitely something will suffer for it! Some of you watch pornography as if your lives depended on it and learn new skills, but pastor wives can't and some married as virgins! Until you have children, then you will not understand how you won't have privacy and time to play. What of numerous relations that live with them? The wives can't go any where but the huabands can visit their mistresses in their homes and relax while the poor wives will be stressed out with running the home and women affairs in the church!
      Sex! Sex! Sex! Where can they do it without disturbance? Or you want the relations or maids to be counting it for them? Mschewww

2. I like this.

67. Ronalda's epistle of life.Me likey!

68. True talk. I have said it before and will say it again, The only thing i won't do is swallow cum . Any other style my man wants i am ready and willing let him enter from anywhere. :) Yes o, anything for my man :)

69. So pastors dem de fuck?????? Cnt imagine a pastor doin doggy n 69.... Nahhhh jst cnt

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

70. Same advice goes to the men!I know wat am saying.

71. Make u yarn dem dey koko Oya make u yarn them dey koko. Na tru talk o. We shud keep christianity aside n give ur spouse wht dey need o. My frds room mate in sch den who was an elderly lady said a man may b bornagain but his manhood is never bornagain o. even dey bible states it's dey wife's duty. Abeg giv ur husband o. Cuz not all men can control dem selves. To prevent wahala serv them enof o. But dnt for get to pray cuz sex alone cannot keep man

72. I am the writer of the story. Give credit to the writers.

73. I am the writer of the story. Give credit to the writers.

74. Sex dey tire person o! No be food abeg. A lot on my mind now,no time 4 frequent sex.

75. Dear, It does not matter the sexual skills you learn each day, if you like.... learn all the sexual skills in this world to please a man... if he is a flirt, he will till waka ..... Pastor ooo or No Pastor...

76. I wonder why some women get so ticked off when the issue of why women should please their men or what women should do to keep their homes come up. There's nothing chauvinist about it. Darlings, calm down and make sure you choose the man worthy of your attention, that way, you wouldn't see it as oppression.

There are duties designated to women and there's little or nothing you can do about that. What makes it unfair is how you choose to look at it. Even nature made women care givers. It's like getting angry at God for making women carry a baby or babies for the gestation period, birth the baby(ies), breastfeed or provide nutrition, stay up late and wake up at odd hours to tend to your baby(ies). Let's not forget the way childbirth changes a woman's body and mind. If we want to be honest, what can be more unfair than this? Some women now become so unattractive after giving life to children that the husbands who gladly had sex with them now can't stand the sight of their bodies so they scurrying alone looking for younger ladies with firmer boobs and tighter vaginas. If you can't get angry at that, why should trying to please your man piss you off?

You chose the man, no? Get angry at yourselves for remaining with a man too selfish to learn ways to please you and don't take it out on women wise enough to know how to "stoop" to conquer the heart  of a man. Men by their very nature react negatively to anything that may appear to make them appear weak, even if they are actually weak. So don't expect too many  write-ups on "how to please a woman" to be popular. There are many books on how to please a woman but some men will hide to read it while others view it as a rape to masculinity. A lot of men will do almost anything to please their women, they may not brag about it, though.

So, my lovelies, save your energy for worthier more realistic campaigns and do yourself in particular and the world at large, a favour by choosing to be with a man worthy of your love and stop settling for men who regard you as an option out of a host of other women. Since you feel so strongly about the injustices to women, maybe it would make more sense to remain single till you find the man you respect enough to go all out for. Concern yourselves more with how he treats you and stop worrying yourself sick with how all men cheat. You don't have to be with a man, you know? ‎You can defy nature and settled for a woman with similar views while you watch other women go all out to please men who turn around to betray their love. It's all up to you really. Just don't make the wrong choice then start ranting about how unfair life is. Some women clearly see that a man has his eyes and heart set on someone else, yet they bulldoze their way into the man's life and when all their love gestures are rebuffed, we start reading how all men are dogs! Look at the mirror sweetie, perhaps you harbour some "dog loving" tendencies. 

@Cute_shawty: Hello darling, I hope you are good.‎