Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Early Morning Post - WTF!

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Wordless Early Morning Post - WTF!

'If my brother is in trouble i will always help him out..
I will fight for his rights,i will be there no matter where that trouble lies...
IF MY BROTHER IS IN TROUBLE,SO AM I'' -Jeffrey Osborne.

'

All we need is love,not war!...I condemn this behaviour!.

165 comments:

1. To what essence?
      Nigerians and "Over-do" syndrome!!
      God help us!!

2. It won't pas GMB supporters. Violence cn neva be d ans neida can it b d solution. Live n let live!

3. Sdk,u're an ethnic bigot masquerading as open-minded.I'm sure as day follows night that pdp planned dis crap 2 curry sympathy 4 ur 'brother' cum paymaster n idiots like u're gonna divide us further along ethnic lines oloshi!

4. God please help this country, these APC guys are filled with so much hate and violence.
      GEJ for president!

5. Kukurooku, u re a BLOODY BASTARD.... if u visit ds blog again, THUNDER will fire u, FOOL.

6. Two wrongs can't make a right.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B Delivery available nationwide.

7. It's only fools and idiots that would think APC supporters did this. The fact is people are angry with Jonathan especially in the north where lives are not protected by the authorities. If it's APC, why are they not burning Jonathan's campaign buses in SS/SE or SW. Some of you people can be so daft to think it's APC.

8. Anon 11:30,why bust a vessel because i spoke d truth?U product of a 9 mad-men gang bang on d neigbourhood whore

9. The bv by the name "Truth" changed name to kukurooku..same format of commenting. Can't u see it? SMH

10. Pls I know all the Hallelluyah boys/gals of GEJ will think this is from APC.no it isn't!it's an inter party crisis,a faction of d PDP aggrieved cos the govnor Jang imposed d gubernatorial candidate Pwajok on them sake of his selfish ambition as usual.the aggrieved pple have all decided to gang up and vote the APC candidate.this is a State that is a PDP stronghold.
      So this makes me see how thoughtless PDP has become(as in d case of d fly destined to follow the corpse to d grave,it becomes deaf)!
      Congrats to them for losing yet another State.lmao!

1. While GMB z busy campaigning peacefully in d East, Northerners r busy burning GEJ's campaign buses. Ndi hausa sae no t ok violence bikonu! If 9ja z full violent individuals like u guyz we al wuld haf gone in2 extinction! U pple should please learn dat lyf shld b EMENIKE oooo. Haa!

2. Politics in Nigeria is all shades of dirty and bloody!
      What a country!

3. Yes o all shaded of dirty and bloody. Ogini bu nkaa biko nu?

1. Spot on Vivienne. So much hate for GEJ which doesn't imply that they were sponsored by the APC. Just shows that they are sick n tired of the present administration. I also tweet "Sai Buhari" but it doesn't mean GMB asks me to do so. My weapon for change is my pen, while theirs ( as their minds understand it) is in violence. As long as the issue of poverty and unemployment is not tackled, there will continue to be such behaviour of violence all over the country. So please everyone have an open mind. I am Ibo, by the way.

2. Wish I can like this anon comment

3. Yeah so much hate which he created himself. He succeeded in breeding angry youths so he should deal with it. Am glad am not wasting my time voting him or any other idiot. They re all dsame.

4. @ anonymous, u can't be Igbo cos if you are, you should know the spelling.

4. Rubbish, outright rubbish. So this is how its gonna be?

1. Could you repeat that again?! How much of GMB do you know. Crap.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. Buhari supporters, always violent, maybe cos their leader Is violent, I dunno.

1. Could you repeat that again?! How much of GMB do you know. Crap.

2. Could you repeat that again?! How much of GMB do you know. Crap.

3. Have u eaten 2day or u're still on ur poverty-induced fasting?

4. This matter wey you carry for head go heavy one of these days. Na wordless post oooo.

7. This is wrong in so many ways.

8. Quite ridiculous I must say and barbaric not in the least...

9. Violence is not the best way to express one's grievances. Let's show some civilisation please.

10. Such chaotic existence. Smh!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

11. The youths are angry. A jobless youth is a violent youth.
    Even those turning up at PDP conventions to support Jona will vote Buhari on the day of election.

1. This one's are agberos not youths!

2. @Iphie dearie, Are there agberos in Jos? And if there are, then you must be one of them

3. Spot on..I like it When u tell the truth

12. Can you imagine I wonder what will happen on that day! Only with my ear will I hear of such none of this shall come near me and my household

13. This is not right in all ramifications.
    We should learn to be tolerant of opposition.
    I sincerely hope no one was wounded.

Team Change.

14. So is this one BH, aggrieved youths or opposition party thugs? Negodu all this ekwensu on parade...Awon alaye baje.

1. bh? nawa o. ur comment wud av made sense without the bh?

2. Or even pdp thugs?Ur brain's not configured 2 think dat far cos of all d fat blocking it.

3. Even. the original Azikiwe would shudder at sharing a name with you

15. Just imagine...
    These are the same people promising us peace nd unity when they start ruling us msheww. May the will of the lord be done in Nigeria come February!!!

16. Nigerians are always falling hands sha!
    How will burning buses help our situation?
    That bus if put to appropriate use can serve as a means of livelihood for someone out there.
    Well, half of Nigerians are stark illiterate(ko ka'we, ko ka opolo! 25percent are illiterate, 20 percent are educated illiterate and the remaing 5 are literate!
    I weep for my country

1. I tell u!!!
      Burning buses!

Even if I don't like the man, I can just repaint the bus and use it!!!

Stark raving lunatics!!

2. As in ehnnn...bloody illiterates!!

17. This is indeed callous and wicked. How human beings behave like animals @ times beats my imagination. How does burning the bus(es) guarantee your candidate winning? How does that guarantee good roads and water? These idiots have been totally brainwashed, and must be held responsible for this act. Btw FeBUHARI for 2015.

18. Replies
    1. Today is Sunday, remind your pastor in church.

2. Lol...I think God have tire for our prayers sef... nobody is helping matters

19. Well spoken Stella. It is so unfortunate politics today has turned into a do or die affair and the majority of people being used for this violence are youths. May God help us.

20. Hmmm, I fear for this election cos of the amount of desperation in plenty people. And it's just by the corner here. All man should be careful this period. Btw, it's no longer a wordless post naa.

21. Replies
    1. I hope you are gainfully employed or you have a thriving business.

2. Shut da fuck up CUNTLACE with thrush. Even your comments are fungus infected wiv thrush. Busy body follow follow begi begi

3. HAHAHAHAHA. Dead body claiming living. You go soon drop dead for my matter. USELESS NOBODY.

22. Morning Stella. Ma'am which state is this? Which part of the country?

23. Like GMB has rightly done, I also condemn this animalistic behaviour.

In GMB's words, "I condemn this violence in its entirety. I reject any supporter who resorts to violence"

In spirit, I join world leaders(I've not heard a representative from nigeria is marching, SMH) and the millions of people marching through Paris to honour the 17 people killed.

Me and my household condemn all acts of terrorism.

Corruption is an act of terrorism.
    Vote wisely, Nigerians!

1. Nothing to add.

Sai Buhari/Osinbajo

2. 1000 likes

President Jonathan has failed ds pple
      BH has killed most of their friends nd family member nd he has done nothing about it

Then months to general election, his campaign bus shows up...
      This act isn't an act to support buhari but an act of anger, grievances nd pain...

May God help us Nigeria

I will vote for change ds coming Feb..
      I want my loved ones to b safe

I want to sleep with my eyes closed with a smile on my face every morning..

We have seen what Jonathan can do... Y not try seeing wt somebody else can do...
      If we Dont like him, we can always support somebody else next election

Even ur president Jonathan can re contest then..

3. Well spoken sweetness

4. @Sweetness, ur words are so sweet just like ur name. You said just the way it is. 1 trillion likes

5. Yea ur right we have seen what Jona can do and will do.Lets give someone else a chance. All die na die.

6. Yea...well spoken sweetness

24. In as much as I'm in support of buhari being the next president,violence isn't the way

25. That's the result of politics of imposition.

26. The quest for Power and Money. Money is indeed the root of all evil.
    These are some of the reasons why most of our prayers are not answered.
    The evil that men do.....

»Jealous SDKer«

27. Kai walahi,they are taking this election thing 2 serious haba!!!!,everybody has a right to vote who they dim fit!!!what's with the violence.

28. This is not right.
    Dear God into thy hands we commit Feb 14th. Take charge

29. people are tired of the situation in the country, other african nations like tunisia and egypt revolted over thier bad governments and leaders, but here in Nigeria we do nothing and every four years the same crooks who call themselves politicians keep coming back with the same promises they made four years earlier, until we take some drastic actions these people wont get the message and contrary to saying that it was perpetrated by the opposition party or whatever, people are tired of empty promises and under performance. though violence is never the answer but some of these things must happen to send the right message

1. @ Prince Paul, You must be a fool to write out this trash. "...but some of these things must happen to send the right message ". What message???
      Have you seen any Buhari's campaign vehicle being burnt in the South???
      Go school, dem no gree. The only language they understand fast is "Kill, destroy, burn, shoot"
      Animals!!!

30. people are tired of the situation in the country, other african nations like tunisia and egypt revolted over thier bad governments and leaders, but here in Nigeria we do nothing and every four years the same crooks who call themselves politicians keep coming back with the same promises they made four years earlier, until we take some drastic actions these people wont get the message and contrary to saying that it was perpetrated by the opposition party or whatever, people are tired of empty promises and under performance. though violence is never the answer but some of these things must happen to send the right message

31. This is unacceptable,why must violence always be the first option? Please fellow nigerian,this is an election not a war.let peace rain in our hearts and let love be our watch word.

32. People from the north like trouble a lot!

1. Wouldn't you if u have seen ur loved ones in pains, dead or hurt...

I ll do worse if BH attacks south west

33. Hmm is this the way forward? I just tire for Nigeria..

34. Violence will never be the answer but what always gets to me is irrespective of the fact that so many lives have been lost in GEJ regime (so many my people cos if you have people be it family, friends, distant relatives, friend of a friend, youth corp members etc) he still wants to enter for second term? I don't know what to call his actions(should I call it bad advice from his colleagues, greed, being heartless and inconsiderate or what). I stay in Lagos and am a christian but my heart really bleeds for my friends and people staying in the north (both the Christians and muslims). I cringe to think where the situation of this country will be in another 4years. I don't even care who wins but must he be voted out before he can honourably step down to see how others tackle the insecurity issues(cos the only thing I know he is good at is 'condemning it'). What about every other aspects that I didn't even talk about. God please have mercy on Nigerians cos not everyone can afford a ticket outside the country when everything turns upside-down. Happy Sunday you all.

1. Hmmmm. You are ugly sha.
      Why do the ugly ones like adding pretty, beautiful, hot, dazzling etc to their names?

2. Buahahahhahaahahaha, anon 09:05 u re cray cray, lmaoooout.

3. Anon 9:52
      You should be ashamed of yourself for insulting someone's looks. Especially one who didn't do anything bad to you.
      Can you create even a strand of hair?
      I pity you.
      @Pretty Witty, please don't mind the anon ok.
      He/ She is a bloody sadist.

4. Anon 9.52, after calling her ugly do u feel more beautiful?

5. @ Anon, show us ur pic lets see how beautiful u re, nonsense

6. Lol, thanks Genny and la effizy. He/she isn't worth my precious time. I pray u have a taste of God's love anonymous

7. Anon can u pls show your face?

8. Kikikikiki Lmao!!!

9. Anon only a retard laughs when nothing is funny. After spewing that trash up there, you had to come down twice to laugh for self-validation. You faceless bully with low self-esteem.

35. Let the northerners have their own country. Enough is enough. Their youths have no regard for lives and private/public property.

36. FailBuhari. Seeing what APC is calls progressive. Anyway under the umblella of President Jonathan. PDP powering the people.

1. Mumu..

Shut ur trap

Olodo, u can't even write well

2. And in all GEJ as not done anything. GEJ be focus on issues happen, leave campaign, do what's best,solve issues.theres is hunger in the Land .Mbok

37. Hmm is this the way forward? I just tire for Nigeria..

38. This is bad.... With this demonstration, what message are they sending to the masses... We need a peaceful election pleaseeeeeeeeee

39. Ahhhhhhhh, May God keep watch over us this 2015.

40. Am a supporter of APC buh I condem this act, this touts wia not payed to do this they are angry youths fighting for their right, we tired of this administration Pls.

41. Fighting for pple dat ve already made it! Madness

1. Real maddest bruv.
      Any politician that needs thugs to fight for his cause, must bring out his children to lead the thugs .
      Stupidity!!

42. So how is Jonathan your brother.lets stop this my brother campaign.stop violence ,stop promoting ethnicity

43. i feel like there is no hope for PDP and GEJ as a whole in the Plateau.. Times have changed...

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...

44. This looks gruesome and not nice at all. This is why I will always hate politics with its win or die trying ish.
    Good morning all and do have a blessed weekend.

1. Cynthia Cynthia
      Gruesome you say?
      Wrong word usage in this context.

2. Gruesome Bawo? Nibo? Sibo?

3. Kikikikiki aunty oni passport foto looking like a fugitive. Cynthia Iyede Mother Theresa goody goody. Gruesome casablanca odrybiski lacustrine Kikikikikiki oloyinbo ikule carry me to hospitu

4. Loool anon 22:32 that was funny I had to laugh hahahaha
      U guyz are something else hahaha

45. Dis is serious!! May God help us all.

46. I serious think we Nigerians especially he youth to sit and think of what we want as a nation and nott because of peanu from any party sell our rights out to goverment.
    Imagine this babaric act, all these won't lead tto anywhere but the death of future leaders, and these people will keep looting.
    And Presidency is not a birth right o, Our President if the citizens says it haff do bikonu! Retire to your village before things get out of hand.
    Likewise his contender, let the citizens be you people's No1 priority this coming election.
    Youths be warned o.

47. That's the definition of change

48. See these soundrels.
    Before you label them APC supporters, please note that Jonathan's failures are enough to make people act irrational.
    However, they should be apprehended, flogged, tied and their dick holes shrould tickled with a quail feather

1. Lmao @Sunshine comment.
      But it's not all about Jonathan, people from that region are well known to be aggressive in nature.
      Simple English, they don't understand.
      They are very destructive.

2. I concur

Sai Buhari!!!

3. I know Nigeria has been corrupt for the longest of time but GEJ. Couldn't u have done something drastic to Curb it? N to think u had the power to make the needed change we Nigerians. Have Been crying for? SAD.

49. Haba worrisdis...election Neva reach: violence don dey rear im ugly head.

50. My God! These northerners are so mean. Nigeria is not just safe.

Happy Sunday God lovers, let love be the watchword

51. This bad for our Democracy..... Purely a demonstration of craze n madness..... God save Nigeria.

52. Is violence d way? Y are Nigerians like this? I watched one very old superman film yesterday nd I said to myself that "if only nigeria can attain d level of reasoning nd technology as at the time d film was produced it Wud be better " sorry to say some Nigerians mk nigeria a backward archaic country.. So wat msg are they passing? They are supporting Buhari with violence,so if goodluck wins come February they will go violent right? God will punish d idiots dat support violence in this country,see how dem be

53. I condemn this act.Violence isn't always the right way to express one's grievance/s.February 14 should just come and go jare and yes! in peace.Peace in Nigeria!

54. I expected this since I learnt T.A Orji locked Aba stadium and Ariaria market the day Buhari came to campaign in Aba in other words Buhari shouldn't campaign in his state cos he supports GEJ. Let's see how GEJ gets to campaign in d 19 northern states. #TeamBuhari #AmFedUpOfTheSaying "The devil U knw is better than d angel U don't know" #Let'sTryThisUnknownAngel

55. Oboy this was ready firewood, una know the kind of cold blowing in Jos right now? Seriously though, something must have gone wrong, the people won't see a bus and set it ablaze

56. Violence everywhere
    All of them incited by Buhari supporters
    Yorubas are ardent supporters of Buhari

When war start
    Those Youruba people amia ka agwo
    They will pin it on ibo people's head.

The only reason they are supporting Buhari is because of Osibanjo or whatever his name is.

Look at their behaviour on this blog
    Always shifty
    They can never stand for anything
    They will incite a war, then go back and hide
    They are the same in my office
    They will gossip and start a war, when the war starts...they will go and hide.

No offence to Wowubas here
    You guys started it by supporting tribalistic Buhari.

I know you lots think it is going to be like Yaradua time
    Buhari is old and y'all think if he comes into power , something might happen to him and Osibanjo will become President.
    Okwala unu.

We need change but
    Buhari is the wrong kind of change.
    I'd rather vote KOWA party

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Madam xoxo, your comment reeks of tribalism.
      You are just pained that your akpu smelling brothers will never get close to aso rock and the only compensation is to support your empty headed relative for second term.
      You igbo scums are so insecure that you try to bring us down at every opportunity. We know what's good for the nation. That's why we support CHANGE.
      You should move your fake drugs business to Aba. Kirikiri aint Disneyland.
      Proudly Yoruba from the state of the living spring.

2. Sunshine ugly yoruba girl, fine you no fine, book you no know, money you no get, character 0/100 na so so insult 24/7 and on top of it all you are the most tribalistic person on this blog, others na once in a while, your own na every day... i ma buru ogbenye burukwa amosu oo, pick a struggle.

3. Sunshine hunnn you fell for the bait sorry

4. Xoxo mystery you are right abt the office part,liverless people. After stirring up trouble they will pretend like they know nothing abt it.

5. XOXO MYSTERY, abusing a particular ethnic group doesn't reduce anything from it nor does it make yours more superior. The post above had nothing to do with tribe, SDK is a family of Nigerians & non-Nigerians alike; we're not tribalistic, we're not divided along religious lines, we're one & speak the language of love. If you're feeling bitter, why not take some honey for your cure rather than blame a particular ethnic group for your woes!

6. Sunshine, you are a fool. You all come chop oil money na? Bloody thieves and imbeciles!

7. Collin Emeka and the anonymouses, are these your family pedigrees?
      Omo ale ni yin oh. LWKM

8. XOXO Mystery! Chai! You just fell my hand.
      Before I deal with the issues you brought up, let me quickly make a correction, the tribe is Yoruba, spelt YORUBA and not wowuba!
      I have a few questiosn to ask:
      1) Why didn't we incite war when GEJ came to the commercial land of the Yorubas to campaign. The numbers of agberos in Lagos is more than enough to disrupt his campaign!
      2) Is Jos now a Yoruba land?
      I am not a keen supporter of anybody. Like I said some days back, if it is a kanuri man that will bring the desire change to Nigeria, I'll vote for him.
      Don't insult my tribe again. If you have issues with the yorubas at your place of work, thrash it out with them.

9. For the first time I love sunshine for keeping it real. She gave it to this fool nicely. Insecure Xoxo mystery swapping btw blog names when she's trying to talk shit. Useless coward of no substance. Omo ale jati jati. Bet ur mother dropped you by a latrine and went to do her asawo work with Taju the mechanic, that's why u despise the yoruba tribe no be so? Blame ur mother. Ofo lo ma se iwo werey alaso yi. FOOL

57. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Peace is all we need in this country no more no less....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

58. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Peace is all we need in this country no more no less....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

59. Animals
    Callous act,is this the best way to show your grievances,you want Buhari sorry not going to work.
    GEJ2015 till 2019

60. Na wa 4 this angry,illiterate,jobles youths

61. Well its common knowledge here in the north that the northern youths are angry with Jonathan...their reason is jonathan abandoned them, he doesn't visit them even when they die from bomb blasts,poverty and hopelessness but now bcos its election time he wants to come ask for their votes...they don't want to see him or have anything to do with him again!
    I feel for Dr GEJ but he has no one else to blame but himself...He totally misused the Goodwill of the pple...a wise man surrounds himself with wise pple and not pple who tell him only what he wants to hear

62. I'm surprised every one is clamouring for gej. Have we all forgotten the oil subsidy saga. We still buy at 97 pp. Nothing has happened to the so called cabal.
    That man who was caught stuffing money into his cap is still in HOA. We do have a short memory in Nigeria.

63. Burn buses
    Burn campaign offices
    Burn posters
    Burn ganja

But the fact remains
    Power2Da People

64. How will Feb 14 be. Dis is scary

65. There was a bomb attack on APC in Rivers State. APC Nigeria secretariat in Abam Ama in Okrika local government area of Rivers State was Bombed. Northerners are not the only ones violent.

66. XOXO MYSTERY, that is why you igbo people will never progress in your lives.

You're too blinded by tribalistic bullshit for your own good. We have been waiting for you igbos to break away from Nigeria to form your bloody biafra, what have you been waiting for.

All other tribes in Nigeria will be far better of without your tribe.

Bunch of illiterate, uneducated animals.

You igbos are nothing but absolutely jealous of the Yorubas, you copy their dressing and parts of Yoruba culture, you copy Yoruba lifestyle, you make money from Yoruba music, Yoruba movies, you make money from Yoruba land and yet you put Yoruba people down.

Igbo women marry Yoruba men because of their generosity. How many Yoruba women marry igbo men, they don't because your men have nothing to offer. Igbo man that will sell his mother for a quick buck, not to talk of taking care of his mother.

Your actions reeks from nothing but jealousy and envy of Yorubas.

67. This is all shades of WRONG. I still can't fathom why some people reason the way they do. Why are they so in love with violence? So much senseless in the country. Tell me,what have they achieved doing this? I have said this,over and over again,live and let live,don't force your candidate on anyone,your vote,your choice,so use it wisely. These so called politicians that some of you are killing yourselves for,are so gonna be done with your sorry ass(es) *thats if you are still alive sef*,once they get what they want. We are Nigerians,we are one,stop killing yourselves,be WISE.
    Warning: Those of you that like coming under comments to spill trash,you better don't come under mine,or else what happened to Goliath in the Bible,will befall you.

68. This comment has been removed by the author.

69. The way Ojukwu ran away to let his people die after causing problems for them with his fantasist ideas.

Why didn't he stand like a man to face the music instead of running away from the country leaving his people to face the consequences of his actions.

You're just a bunch of fantasists and dreamers consumed with hate.

Stop blaming the Yorubas for all your problems and blame Ojukwu that put your tribe in the situation you're in.

I've never seen a tribe filled with so much hate and venom, then on Sundays they will carry their bibles and be the first people to attend church.

Hypocrites.

70. But when GMB's supporters were shot at in ph and one of them even lost his life, you didn't condemn violence. What happened in plateau state just shows how frustrated and disappointed the people are in GEJ. Mind you, Plateau state is more christian dominated and they're not really hausas, so this act isn't necessarily a show of support for GMB but a show of disappointment in GEJ for all the bomb blasts and attacks they've suffered. You can also imagine that even after 2000 people were massacred in baga, GEJ is still quiet and even you Stella failed to report that news. You think if it was the people in Baga that got hold of this bus they wouldn't lynch the occupants too just to vent out their frustrations. GEJ has failed this people, the Christians and Muslims in northern Nigeria live in fear, they don't know what town could be next. It may be just the north today but be very afraid cos BH is becoming bolder by the day, don't wait for them to attack your town before you lend your voice.

71. APC is very aggressive. They will never smell Aso Rock. NEVER! GEJ till 2019.

72. Stella you are also tribalistic for favouring one tribe over another and not posting the truth. Well done, continue.

1. Except you're referring to something else otherwise, where has Stella gone wrong on this post? The violence was condemned, not one ethnic group or political party was mentioned in the post as responsible for the destruction. Those after the facts of the matter know this was the handiwork of a faction of PDP youths who were protesting Baba Jang's imposition of Sen. GNS Pwajok as the governorship candidate of the party. Had absolutely nothing to do with APC or any ethnic group for that matter.

73. @ Kukurooku, it is the same truth that has made you burst a vessel. U product of a 19 mad-men gang bang on your mother, sisters and daughters d neighbourhood whores.

1. Your words tell the tale of your life's sad story..Saaaaai

2. Gbam. It's truth under the guise. Retarded fool

74. This isn't good@all. I stand to say No to violent,terrorism&corruption. However I feel d anger&pains in these ones,afta losting a loved one tru insurgency. But, If this pipo re nt politically motivated? This isn't d right way to go abt it. Tis wrong,wrong&wrong in all ramification.

75. Hope what happened in 2011 wont repeat itself, pls corpers dont stay after the elections no matte rthe outcome. Violence is in their blood, no matter the party