Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook Drama!

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Facebook Drama!

Was just passing by when this was spotted....WTF!

What kind of men do women marry?what exactly would make a man embarrass his wife like this?

53 comments:

1. Hahaha very funny drama at its peak !stella jega is bac lets hear d result!sai geJ

1. Yes oooo,sai Gej!!! Yoruba ppl tidale!!! So angry with my state ppl for voting buhari d sharia man!!

2. The man is delusional.. ..

3. Okija wife fatty bombom,I hope ur anger reach to lose weight make fat no kill u

2. They just murdered English.
    Na real deformation of character.
    Sigh!!

1. That was exactly what I noticed. Every single one of them, haba!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Make them knack broken na if the English no pure. ..shuo

3. Lwkmd. Deformation ko, strangulation ni. Amebo make am dey gbagaun like this.

3. He is probably projecting, meaning he may be cheating and hence believes his wife is doing the same. This is common.

1. He is insecured, all these short prick men, na their way

4. Not every one married is loved and not everyone single is sad. Ladies pls take your time to be with the right guy. Better late than living ever after unhappy.

5. Some men are so short-changed nd have low self esteem, always suspecting their wives bcos they are jealous

6. So if them wan do census nd count men, the idiot that did this will say he is a man abi?

7. Hahaha. The man they vex. Stupid man

8. Chineke, what is the meaning of this? This man must be a boy

9. Who re they pls? N wats d meaning of this ?

??????????

10. All you Naija women wey dey carry man for your head. All you ovasabi wives that put your husbands before your children and yourself, meet una sista Ruth Nkem
    Ruth Nkem

11. Just went to her page on facebook. From d look of it, her husband who definitely has her password put that up. But they should hav settled dis discreetly nah....... African pipu sef

12. Can't even understand the thread...l,is it the grammar or it's this election that's affecting my brain.............l.stella u must enjoy me

13. See small boy thing wuuuuuuuu. So for his mind now hes disgracing the wife?
    Lie, yourself you have disgraced.

14. What manner of husband is this? Embarrassing himself, not his wife in public? Whatever his grievance, it should be resolved indoors.
    Nitty.

15. Drama. There's no fire without smoke.

16. Well, this is better than killing her, or pouring acid on her. But it's very childish though.

17. But thier english tho...
    Arrrrrrgh,my head!

18. Smh for them. Facebook is now their counsellor.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

19. if her husband truly posted all that, am afraid he's got a very low self esteem.
    such a weakling for a man.
    I mean...which real man spoils the image of his wife in general public?
    the joke is on him funny enough.
    arrant namsense!

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont understand this post at all.....

21. i no offended anybody na jealously husband wey i marry oh.... hahahahaha

22. English is definitely not the forte of these group of people.

23. Illiteracy is really a disease!

24. English; Jealously husband, deformation of character [what!], I no offended...*oh no!

25. Haha, well I won't be surprised if it is my ex husband that wrote that. Chie ife na eme. My ex posted on my linked in account and I quote " I am missing my husband and Kids" at the time I wasn't even pregnant let alone having a kid. My friends quickly sent me the information. They know I was not the one that wrote that. The joke is on him. Well that's why he is ex. Babes beware this man visits the blog regularly, he even call kids name such as hoe. He is the most insecure unambitious man I have ever met. He has problem with hardworking ambitious women.

26. And the lady has nothing but nice things to say about her husband and marriage on previous fb posts. I support her...she shouldn't remove it. The shame will he on him.

1. Perhaps her husband wrote the nice things about himself on previous posts too. Who knows

27. Kai you sdk people are so quick to rush and make comments on peoples facebook pagesm cynhams cake na everywhere you dey sell your cake. BVs you can actually discuss on the blog instead of harrassing the lady on facebook. Haba!

28. The guy couldn't Jega the issue he has with his wife, he had to Orubebe it on fb!!!!! Na war oh.

29. Which stupid smoke?...it is obviously a shameless man like u that will do that...so if u suspect your wife u will go on her FB page to post that.....if it's me I will leave it there, when he is tired he will delete it since he has my password......immature man...mschweeeeeew

30. Hi Stella,They might have created fake acc to spoil her name. we may never be too sure