Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anne Njemanze's Second Marriage Crashes After Hubby Panel Beats Her Blue Black Severally....

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Anne Njemanze's Second Marriage Crashes After Hubby Panel Beats Her Blue Black Severally....

I hate Domestic Violence stories with a passion but I love it when a person stands up strong and takes the bull by the horn.....

Hmmmmm......

Actress Anne Njemanze and the Silver Ojieson,the man she married on November 9,2013 have parted ways bitterly........What a pity!

Insiders revealed that the Marriage crashed due to several fightings and severe beating resulting in the actress suffering a dislocated shoulder which she conveniently hid and the public assumed it was part of her costume as Inspector Sankey in Tinsel.

''Beatings so severe that it left her blue black and hiding..''

Insider Neighbours confirm that Their Yaba home was bedevilled with cries of fighting and serious beatings every morning and night and neighbours lived with abated breathe wondering when the sham of a marriage would end until they discovered sometime last year that there were no more early morning loud screams and pummelling and that Mr Silver had moved out of Anne's house (Well,he moved in when they married)

My informant  says ''Stella Anne even wasted time in running from that man,imagine someone you love,pulling a knife on you and then later claiming to love you more than life itself.I am happy for her that she didn't lose her life but not everyone is lucky with love.''

I hear that the union is presently in the nullifying process and that the couple who no longer see eye to eye have moved on.

They married in November 2013 and by July 2014,the marriage was over and Mr Silver was not welcome at the home he used to share with Anne and her two children.
The couple did not make any babies together.

The actress has reverted back to her name ''Anne Njemanze''  on her facebook handle and has yanked off the word ''Married'' and on her wall are these pics

If you are reading this story and get a dose of beating every night before you sleep and every morning after you wake up....

If you all your spouse does is pull you down with blows and words and you have so far put up a pic perfect marriage to those watching....

If all you do is lie to cover him/her because you must stay married...Do not laugh or cuss at someone who walked.

May God give us all wisdom!

108 comments:

1. Domestic violence is a big turn off for me, I hate men that beat women

1. Segun Arinze go laugh this woman tire. Wish she had jus managed his face that time and remained married to him. She felt she was the next big thing in nollywood so she dumped him. KPele Ann. Money has even made segun look handsome at the end of the day. It was so heartbreaking to my siblings and I when their marriage packed up.

2. Do you know the full story in her first marriage?
      In short I smell foul.
      I pray the divorcee is a christian.

2. Inspector sankey?
    Oh dear!
    Maybe the third husband might be the lucky charm.
    Or prolly marriage is not just for her.
    Men who beat women are weaklings.
    Am sure the idiot is jealous of her success
    And to think that when such men see their
    mate dem no go fit fight. Na on top woman body dem de get power.
    NNamsense.

1. Really?
      Anne is Inspector Sankey? Wow!

2. Bloglord, u are so on point. Any man that makes a woman shed a tear, is an irresponsible person. Good men are rare to find. I pray GOD heals her heart fast.

3. God! Again? May God help her.

1. Gosh, I wish she had a baby to console herself.
      And may ladies want to rush in.
      Is well

2. What baby? From that devil?

3. Baby in an abusive marriage???? For what @POTABLE viv?? Thank God no fruit came out of that union, so happy for her concerning that. @POTABLE viv, Anne already has 2 kids from her marriage to Segun Arinze, so not like she is childless.

4. Thank God for her life

1. Stella I believe there is an important abuse that is often overlooked. Emotional abuse. It is much worse than physical abuse and is a slow killer. A lot of people need to be educated on this because they assume as long as I am not being beaten I am not abused.

2. You have said it all. Men can throw words.

3. Yes ooh. Emotional abuse can kill ooh.

5. I dunno what happened between them but he should ve sent her home instead of beating her the way you just described! It's a pity sha

1. Mumu can't u read? Send her home to where? Didn't u read where stella said the man moved into her home. Sent her home ni sent her home ko

2. She was home already. He moved in with her in her house.

3. Hian, sent her home to where @BLOG LEGEND?? U no read say na d man park come stay for Anne's house after they got married? Who go send who home??

6. IN HER WORDS: Omg omg omgawd.... This week don finish o. Ol'boy eh... Na to raise my legs up ,put a bottle of sweet red wine and reminisce on plenty tinz WEY don WAKA pass. We are still here.STANDING.DIGGING IT OUT.COMPLETING IT ANYWHICH WAY POSSIBLE. please if you are a survivor raise your hand up and let's clink the glass. Forget the shit. We're still here.say I'M STILL HERE...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

7. God please bless my future home, and future family. No enemy of violence shall enter my life in Jesus name. Amen.

1. He he. You want friend of violence to enter your life then? @no enemy of violence

8. I hate men dat hit women. May God see her through

9. No man should beat a woman, No Male specie should lay hands on a Female specie!!!Brothers don't hit your sisters, fathers don't hit your daughters, etc (na so e dey start)....

10. I will never beat my wife so help me God but make she respect herself too because slap fit come sha

#GODWIN

1. I hope when you slap her she pours you hot water. See this coward.

2. Just imagine..na from clap dem take dey enter dance o..you have it in you..for u to say that

3. Interesting
      And if you offend her (you are not perfect)WHAT should she do to you?
      Long hiss and one tufiakwa for trying to justify violence against someone YOU cannot create

4. See your twisted mouth like slap fit come sha. Coward! I pray God blesses you with a wife who will slice off your balls and shove the miserable things down your throat the moment you slap her.

Mtcheeeeeeeew!

5. Why not slap your female boss when she upsets u!!! Don't ever hit your wife instead walk away...

11. Lord knows this is my biggest fear about entering marriage. I can even stand cheating but beating hell no. I'm proud of her for being able to walk away. A lot of women...and men keep hiding abuse. May God help us all.

1. I'm 4 u babe. I will cheat but NEVER beat u. Its not in me. Even d cheating sef na wen I travel.

12. domestic abuses!i cant deal

13. Imagine the nonesense!
    Its a pity Anne has to go tru this mess, anyways once there is life, there is hope!
    Pls men, what happened to the vows u made on the alter? The 2 of u becoming 1? Why can't u quietly move away if u two can't cope any longer? Must we resort to violence b4 splitting? Hmmmm

14. Amen......lemme just keep quiet. Singles, open ya eye. He's slapping u now in a relationship and ure entering marriage with him. Kontinu, ur suffer head is still doing press up. All these nonsense men being bred in this generation. **Only a coward beats his wife, who obviously is no match for him***....lemme just keep quiet....

1. Sadly it is vicious cycle that takes determination and GOD'S mercy to break

15. I am really scared of dis institution called marriage. I don't think I can handle any beating, I just want a happy home, as happy or happier than my relationship. I am so scared. Some don't even show signs of being abusers until u marry them. Some don't even know they will be abusers. May God save us from falling into d wrong hands.

Anne, it is well!!!

1. With d way ur mouth dey run u wud be lucky to escape beating o

2. Honey just enter with a man who is not cowardly enough to slap or insult you. It starts from insults and then beating.they don't change

3. My dear, if u have Jesus, just tell him what you want and he'll give you what you need and more.

4. Lol! @ Anon 14:08

5. Well said Mrs D, I pray every single out knows how to ask Him(God), and it is not that hard to get a good spouse o but how to ask God seems hard for us.us.God open our inner minds to ask our heart desires from you, Amen.

16. Just look at his dead local face.
    TF is wrong with some men?
    See ehn, the idiot that ever thinks of raising his hands on my beautiful self hasn't been born yet.

To think the fool was beating her in her own house, what an audacity!
    To those fish-brained girls that think beating signifies Love, and have refused to walk away, stay put and continue to suffer, Since Jesus's sufferings on the cross wasn't enough.

Stupid man.

17. Just when I thought she was happy. Hmmm, Anne, it's well with you. God heals your heart.

18. Dis is serious, some guys are beasts! Mehn can't deal

19. Ya Allahu! Why do some men behave this beastly? Y'all knew women get mouth & can unleash d beast in men, but must you get carried away & resort to pummeling?

Age difference btwn couples notwithstanding ,a married man should possess d wisdom of Solomon & d patience of God when dealing with wifey.

1. Eeh you know solo too? This guys wisdom is epic meeen.

20. Ya Allahu! Why do some men behave this beastly? Y'all knew women get mouth & can unleash d beast in men, but must you get carried away & resort to pummeling?

Age difference btwn couples notwithstanding ,a married man should possess d wisdom of Solomon & d patience of God when dealing with wifey.

21. Oh dear.....too bad. Ann u for forgive Segun Arinze dat tym. C how u ended up! Well its better u r alive n single dan married and die from beating.

22. Eyah, this is sad. I wish her the best and a better future partner

23. Wow!!!...
    I remembered their wedding...

Thank God she has left the beast of a man...
    Ann should move on and delete men and marriage from her life...
    If conji hold her,she should get a lesbo partner and have fun afterall,na that one sweet pass...
    She should focus on her career and her kids...

1. olori western union25 April 2015 at 15:48

My dear e sweet no be small.

2. Bonaparte says she loves LE.
      Shame on you Bonaparte continue to show yourself oloshi

24. Why? Why? I was so happy she found love at last,poor woman. May God heal you Anne and comfort you. No matter what you did, it's better if he had walked out. Beating you blue black, women dey hear am oh.
    Marriage is not for everybody. This is so sad.

25. I don't know why women stay in abusive relationships. Oh! How I hate DV!!! Anne u did well. Shame on that man. SHAME!!!

26. Sad sad development...may God save us from bad marriages... emotional abuse is even more shattering...---MRS AAY

27. God,some women are suffering.the stupid man should go and fight his mate

28. Crazy insecure man. The horseband should cover his face in shame. living in a woman's house and still beating her. the guy dey craze ooh. Anne suppose send boys to break his head or better still add otakpiapia to his food cos his death would do the earth much good.

29. GOD will see her through and heal her marriage in JESUS MIGHTY name. AMEN

30. Ooohhhhh! Anne is nt just lucky at al,,,,,,,,,move on plzzzzzz

31. Eh yaa.
    God please see us through oh!

32. Eh yaa.
    God please see us through oh!

33. Women are fragile like eggs, u don't toss eggs anyhow except you don't care if it breaks, no matter the citation women should be treated like eggs, and women, pls watch the way you talk to men, u keep cursing a man to his face, not all men can take it sometimes, let's learn to accommodate one another, happy weekend yall, ff me on IG @tweetestboi

34. I'm really hurt with dis news. I was happy for her that finally she's found love. Hmnn may God help her. It's good she walkd out of d marriage. I can't stand beating one bit. If my hubby slaps me just 1ce, I'm outa that marriage but thank God for d kind of man I married. May she find love again but this time around pls shine your eyes very well aunty Anne Njemanze. I wish u well. U are better off without him.

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I sorry for her o....

36. When marriage becomes the 'battle of the titans' then it is time for 'things fall apart'.

I pray she recovers from the pain, shame and demoralization of abuse. I pray she never loses her self-esteem or her faith in herself and in the good that can be found in others.

#say no to abuse

37. Men who beat women are cowards!
    Only Effeminate men beats up a woman!
    Only a man who deludes himself by feeling emasculated beats up a woman!

I still cannot understand why a lady would allow her husband/boyfriend beat her up,dislocates her shoulder,breaks her nose,breaks her eye socket and she still sticks to him?
    I cannot for the life of me understand why..
    Only a lady that doesn't love herself sticks to someone that abuses her..
    Can someone who has stood in front of a mirror and admired herself,and liked what she saw in the mirror,then allow a man to pummel her body day in,day out?
    Can she still stand in front of a mirror and admire herself after a round of beating?
    Why be with someone who makes you feel ugly?
    Haven't you heard that your body is the temple of God?
    Why allow someone desecrate God's temple?
    E go better,e go better,if e no com better nko?
    Why allow a man created of a woman,cut your life short in your prime?
    Why don't you get out before it is too late?
    I know I'm speaking to someone here,love doesn't hurt..
    For better and for worse doesn't mean you should go through hell..

One thing I know for sure,once a man begins to hit a woman,that man is not in love with the woman..
    He is obssessed,obsession is for animals not humans..
    You can like or love someone,you cannot obssess over someone,it is not right..
    The sad truth is that most ladies ignore the vital signs because their heart tells them to,rather than use their head and God given instincts..

I'm glad ann was lucky enough to get out!
    I'm glad she was strong to say ENOUGH!!

1. Thank you!!! Let's even put all that aside. Just the fear of my father and brothers...let any fool lay a fingernail on me. Idiot! Secondly, people who say, women's mouth can be sharp and they should stop provoking men. What rubbish??! Perhaps true but then why don't you go about fighting even damn person that annoys you?

38. She should just calm down and raise her two daughters.I know she wanted it to work.Thank God they ve parted ways before he kills her.
    The hubby was way younger than her..Why some Men behave like they are animals,just look at this handsome young man,who would have believed it..
    Most handsome men are animals,yuck!! Their fine innocent face go just deceive you into thinking they can't hurt a fly.Odiegwu!

39. Thank God she left the marriage before he design her body with tattoo.

Some men sef na wa see as e be sef!

40. Too bad, how can a man beat up a woman, irrespective of what she has done, there are better ways to sort issues out. Come to think of it, some DH will still want to have intimate activities with after their wives after beating them up...smh
    Olorun a ri ejo dah

41. If he sees Floyd mayweather he wud pee in his pants.
    Woman wrapper.

1. Ayam Telling u!
      Stupid coward!

Wish Mike Tyson would Lay hands on him small.just small......

2. No be small woman wrapper o.

Namesense...

42. Small boi go dey beat him mama age. No sign of respect these days again.
    Mtchewwww

43. So glad she could walk away not all in her shoes re that lucky. Dont worry love will find you n if it doesnt you have two angels by your sides what more can you ask for.

44. The devil is everywhere shattering Homes. Oh Lord in Thy mighty hands we run for rescue. May we never fulfill the desires of our enemies, AMEN! It is Well Anne.

45. Abusive men are Dogs... Thank God she dumped his violent ass, why can he hit his hand on the wall if he's angry and upset, why a woman. That hand will be his undoing, oloshious fellow

46. Abusive men are Dogs... Thank God she dumped his violent ass, why can't he hit his hand on the wall if he's angry and upset, why a woman. That hand will be his undoing, oloshious fellow

47. Poor Anne, and I was happy for her when they got married. This lady has been through enough in her lifetime.
    I wish you well Anne.

48. She missed it initially with segun arinze .
    oh oh I pity her sha such low life of a husband even looking hungry I wonder how some ladies make their choice.well life goes on ann pick up the pieces and move on.

49. if you are reading this story and get a dose of beating every night before you sleep and every morning after you wake up....

If you all your spouse does is pull you down with blows and words and you have so far put up a pic perfect marriage to those watching....

If all you do is lie to cover him/her because you must stay married...

raise up your right hand n say .......My Father! My Father!! Gimme wisdom!!!!! "

50. May God help her!

Domestic violence is something I detest
    If my spouse abuses me,i will leave o,people would always talk!

51. Sisters and even brothers it starts with insults. A man that can call you names will eventually slap you when the insults stop getting to you. He will not change. Marriage will not make his head come down, there is nothing you will do,that will be right by them. If you talk...you are disrespectful. If you keep quiet...you are disrespectful. Respect yourself and go with a man who does not have anger issues. If you are in a marriage with a man like that, stop beating kids. No child should be exposed to a parent with issues like that, if he kills you or injures the child while beating you, what then will you say? No man is worth dying for...Jesus already did that. Married women in vverbally, emotionally or physically abusive marriages retrace your steps before you die of a broken heart or broken bones. God might hate divorce but He does not hate the divorcee just like He hates lies. It is Nigerian pastors that lie to you but marriage or divorce will not stop or give you entry to heaven. So be wise before you kill yourself in the name of saving your home. You are committing suicide by being with such a man and staying does not benefit your children, they probably hate every day that man draws air into his cowardly lungs. I pray for happy marriages for all the singles here please shine your eyes ladies. Gents please know that you are not god, if your boss speaks to you in a tone you do not like, you do not beat up your boss. If it is doing you to slap someone, go and find a man like you and see if you will survive it. You are the man of the house but you did not get a wife to be disciplining , she is a grown woman. If she does something bad to you in retaliation you will be sorry.

52. Look at his face,coward men who hit women are beast

53. Domestic violence is bad and no woman should be subjected to it.
    Check out my take on domestic violence and other topics on : www.onometalkam.com

54. I'm happy for her that she's brave enough to walk away. So many women don't have the courage to walk away and save their lives. Real love can come at any age so she should not worry. Just focus on your kids and career.

That man is a coward, his type will never have the guts to even get in a fight with another man

55. So sad. Thank God u survived it.

56. If you are a man and you beat women,you are a coward and a big shame to your family!
    Be strong Ann.

57. In this part of the world where they feel it's only marriage that validates a woman,dats why we are getting dis kind of sh#t results!
    Imagine dis ugly mgbeke looking man I was thinking she helped dat should worship d ground she walks on turns around to act like a beast.its unfortunate!and I can bet that he became insecure with her success and fame,then complex sets in,then for whatever she says or suggests,he feels she is trying to dominate and control him,unneccessary arguments sets in,then he uses violence to try to subject her.thats their pattern,mediocre men!the same thing dat drew dem to a woman (her success or fame),is still d same thing that will suddenly be a problem.
    Why should I even blame ladies dat will rather marry a man much more wealthier and successful than them? Co's theres truely nothing as love dese days,it sank with titanic in 1914!

58. stella show some woman light and truthful to them,,
    the said woman was living a useless life style as a married woman,even you knows the truth

59. So this pikin to deh raise him hand on top woman. It is well with you Anne, it is well

60. Jeeez na wa oooooo thnk God she pushed him out.

61. Eyaah.
    Anne,next time,look for a much older man. In his 60s or 70s. Do not marry for looks or xesual prowess or love,marry for comfort.
    God bless you.

62. Marriage I guess is not meant f some of us then, heart broken

63. ...and when people like Anne come on this blog, BVs here will start calling her aunt gwegwegwe.

64. Some single ladies are reading this and are enduring battering from their boyfriend
    A boy who hasn't pay a dime on dey beat you and go still dey cal him boo, he will sure break your head in marriage
    Will Ann say this guy had never rise his hand on her before marry him and declare him horseband to the world

65. Segun arinze how? That one battered her too and gave her STDs

66. i walked out and some say i left bcs he was broke like he had it before....its better you tell the tales yourself than someone narrating your pain while you are 6fit under....

odikwanonsense!!!