Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Thursday.

Thursday, April 30, 2015

In House News On Thursday.

I don land!...How far?......*any drama?*

ATTENTION - SDK BLOG VISITORS PH HANGOUT 

Attention please!!!! Ph SDK Blog visitors that want to get involved/support etc in the hangout should contact me on 07063593637, IG- @Brice oc... our first meeting will commence soon.

Brice Iheayi.

So all the PH blog visitors mailing me on how to get involved can contact Brice.The date of the event might probably change from 16th because the Major person might be unavailable then.
BV Mama Nnuku a very important blog visitor wants to know if you can make it to the PH get together,transportation and hotel accommodation will be taken care of by this person...Mama Nnuku if you can make it,please mail me.PH BV's love you gurl..lol

.............................................................................................................

FREE BABY ITEMS GIVE AWAY  
Hi Stella, my name is Abi and I love you and what you do, changing lives since forever, may God continually bless you and the works of your hands. I'm a very loyal follower but I use anonymous or Gods own to comment.
I'd like to give fairly used baby stuff to a couple who can't afford it, I have a playpen, play mat and high chair and car seat to give, they're mostly pink and brown for a girl. Anyone interested should please contact me via this email and I'm giving it to the first person who mails me. 
Thank you
strange_b2001@yahoo.com

...............................................................................................................

HELP WITH SCHOOL FEES
Dear Aunty Stella, good day to you! I am a regular bv, but comments as anonymous. Please, I need help with my school fees. I Am responsible for myself with no one to feed, clothe or sponsor me,Except GOD. My exams starts 11th of May and I am yet to pay my school fees or even register my courses. I Am not lazy, as I am working along side school and havent been paid since even for last month. My other colleagues have even left cos of the way business has been lately. Though the school fees is 134,500 but I am not asking for all of it, I just need help with the obligatory charges of 14,500 so the portal can be opened for registration which ends today or Friday May 1st. Then between now and 10th may, I would have tried to raise 120k (real school fees). How? I don't know but I know God will help. I can't give up at this stage.I am Already in 400 level now, I have just a session to go.
Proof: 
you can log on to the school website and see i am not lying. (log on to unilag website, click on ICE, click on undergraduate profile, then you can log in with my info: username: ************* (that's my matric nos.) password: ******.) it will open my page and the next thing you'll see is the amount and without payment, you can't do anything else on that page.
If any Angel decides to help me keep my dream alive,my number is 09051376232
Thanks and God bless us all.

..............................................................................................................

REQUEST FOR HELP TO COMPLETE MY LAPTOP MONEY
Mrs Korkus i greet you ooo.  Dear fellow BVs, I also greet you all. I want to request for help to complete the money I have been saving up to buy a laptop. I beg kindhearted BVs to help me in any way they can. My budget is N65000 but I have been able to save up to N50000. I have been hoping to save up the money but it has not been easy as I have been spending all my allowance money on the numerous expenses that now frequently arise since i entered final year. 
My name is Chinanu and I can be contacted through 07050668262. Thank you all.

Please do not bring up Miss Maegate,we cannot turn the other cheek to others in need because one person put pepper in our eyes.

..............................................................................................................

Amebo Gist About Men And Indecent Dressing 

Hello SDK 
 I am as SDKer. something is really hurting me now. I just got back from a hair dressing salon where I went to make my hair. I saw something that has really got me thinking and I made up my mind I was gonna share this with fellow SDKers. Men have taken over indecent dressing oooooo.
I went to the salon called'*********** and one of the guys who work's there was on one girls hair fixing her weavon and looking through the mirror, this guy was just naked and don't ask me why I looked in that direction cos I didn't turn but rather he was backing me and because I was looking through the salon mirror, I saw the most disgusting bum bum I have seen in my whole life with the red patches which probably bleaching cream has given to him, I could not keep quiet because before then, 2 other guys there were also almost naked all in the name of sagging but this particular one was a horrible sight to behold. 

The guy who was on my hair looks like one of  the okay guys there, I drew his attention and asked why guys have taken over indecent dressing in the place of women. to think that this guy is even wearing boxers but decided to let all loose all in the name of show because what shocked me was that when I asked one of them who looked my way to tell him to adjust his jean they all busted out laughing and please hear the guy asked " what guys? is it not good to be looked at?" meaning SDK he purposely dressed that way and bent down unnecessarily  to show off and now my question is, who is to be held responsible and blame  for all this and where are we heading to as a society?

Lets discuss this fellow SDKers please may be im just sounding like an old school or broken record while something in me tells me we have lost it.................................
 Please SDK edit my name before  publishing and please also edit the salon name and address. I included all so you know the story was not made up. I also could not take pix of the "cute bum bum" in quote because I was so pissed and may not be allowed too.

Thank you.

LMAO Amebo without wire.

A VENDOR YOU CAN TRUST
If you want to buy anything in UK preferably anything that can be bought online (to avoid stories that touch). I can buy it and send it to you anywhere in the world for a small fee. Please note that buyer bares the cost of items wanted plus postage fees. I am a vendor you can trust anytime.
Pls contact me, if you are interested on  ivana25@gmx.com

SOS FOR A GENERATOR
I am a struggling single mum  who's got it really unpleasant With men(that's a story for someday on your chronicle page. I run a hairdressing salon and seriously need to replace my generating set that has been disgracing me before my customers simply because it's old and worn out. I can't afford another new Gen set for now and I was unlucky not to be picked for the Gen give away from Sheila and another bv sometime in January.
Please I beg any kind hearted bv to sow a Gen set 2900kva into my salon biz for better patronage. My shop is at 2, Ifenirepo street by Alimosho Lga secretariat Akowonjo-Round about, Egbeda Road, Lagos.
my email is  khairat.adebimpe@gmail.com.
Lovely bvs Abeg make una save me so I can improve on my client base and would stop being a beggi beggi and can afford to train my child the way I want educationally.
Thanks,
Bimpe Khairat. 

APPRECIATION FOR IMMUNISATION
Stella the show of love I got during this few days was epic.
I wish I could say thank you in person to all the bvs who reached out to me, i am more than grateful.
Some bvs choose to be anonymous and for the others I didnt seek permission if i could mention their names. Thank you to the benevolent bvs that reached out to me ,may God's blessings never Depart from you and your family. My baby Got her immunization and truly speaking we got more than was needed for it and i had to Tell some bvs not to bother as I had already been reached out to.
Words can't quantify how grateful I am, may the best of the best that God has for you be your portion, he will grant you the request of your hearts.
God bless you Stella a zillion times
From Duchess

Thank you to everyone who reached out!

HAIRY MEMO FROM BV RUBYLICIOUS

‎Hello Stella, I trust you and your family are doing great. My name is Chidimma and I comment as Rubylicious, a graduate of B.sc Communication Technology. I got tired of waiting to get a job while being idle so I decided to venture into hair business. I sell affordable, high quality Shana human hair, a unique product, first of it's kind in the Nigerian market. Everyone that has bought so far marvels at it's quality compared to the price.  I am here to solicit for patronage, I can be reached via BBM on 2B98D08E or 07030322667. I am willing to do free delivery to all BVs living in Nigeria as my contribution. Anyone living outside Abuja has to pay before delivery but those within Abuja can pay on delivery . Thank you and God bless and enlarge your coast. 

............................................................................................................

THANK YOU

Dearest Stella,

Thank you for allowing God use you to touch lives positively.

Yesterday I posted a plea for help and same yesterday an angel located me. I got a call from her (she's got the sweetest voice ever) requesting that I send her my account details, which I did. Not up to 45 mins later I got an alert, she had blessed me with 10,000. I couldn't contain my joy. See me giggling from ear to ear. As of yesterday morning I didn't know where our next meal Will come from, by the evening, it was a changed story.

I don't even know her name, but God knows. Dear angel, for causing me to smile, may His countenance forever be on you and your household, God will raise nations to fight your cause in Jesus' mighty name.

Thank you Stella for availing yourself to be a tool for God to use. Thank you my wonderful blog family.

With lots of love, 

From Debbie

.........................................................................................................

RE- WHEN LOVE COMES WITH A CURSE

Mrs korks, had a very busy day yesterday so i read the story of the curse girl late, I started to laughing when i did.
The same thing happen to my aunty, then I was 12 years, there was a family meeting, they were looking for ways to help this my aunty that took an oath with wan idiot, that if any man sleep with her they will die, and my mumu aunty then took the oath, the guy didn't,they started having problems, maybe like a year after or so, my aunty said she was done,the guy refused, saying she can never be with any man, my aunty started dating another guy, na so the guy die, second one the same thing.

All the pastors they went to said its the guy that must undo the curse,,family members including my aunty started begging the idiot, the guy was feeling like a super star, the guy said he would not break the curse,that he didn't force my aunty to take the oath bla bla, after the guy said the baba that did it is dead, so now for the meeting, they were planning on how to deal with the guy that had rendered their daughter's life useless, na so the next day, my uncle went to the guy's house like 6 am, brought him to our compound,took into a room and striped him naked, tied his legs and hands, on stove, carry one very long pin, wonder where they got it from , carry iron also, so they told him that as he is seeing the iron and the pin, they want to put it on the stove, pin will go inside his blokus and iron on his back, the hot iron never touch the idiot back, he started renouncing the curse, nearly turn pastor in the process, starting praying...
 They said wait, the baba don die? him said NO, where is the baba, he said asaba. They off the stove,left him in the room till the next day, early morning they carried inside a car,with 3 of my uncles,with police escort,down to asaba, went to the baba shrine, it was back of a tree, they said the things tied on the tree was so many, they couldn't pick which one was her own, they had to bring the tree down and burn it down.
Na so my aunty take save o, married with 3 kids now.
Before i forget they left the idiot in Asaba without money,but the idiot came back to Lagos somehow, but not that day I guess, me I never saw him again, but some other people saw him. Dear poster, it is your life o, you better go the extra mile for him to break the curse.

Hhahahhahahahahahaahah abeg i no fit laugh.

...........................................................................................................

PLEA FOR HELP

Hello Stella,
I send this mail in fear of what will eventually happen next week, when our grace period on rent expires.
I'm bleeding with a sullen heart. What happens to my kids? Just couldn't meet up, I wouldn't by that next Friday when I'm expected to pay. We've experienced squatting in the past, it was a memory of recant abuse, intimidation and submission. God knows I'm not lazy but for the challenges of last two months, I could have saved enough to cover the rent.Things are tight everywhere that I understand but ours is about suffocating us.
In the last 5yrs my kids had changed school 7 times due to squatting. Not as a result of owing rent but because in the last two apartments we rented, the building were sold. Please BVs come to our aid, we've saved a little and in need of #26k to complete our rent. Help seems far, I plead with the house to please reach out and assist.
I could be reached on 08127674351 or myaimmygoal@yahoo.com for immediate one on one to verify. I reside around Ayobo-Igando area.

.........................................................................................................

COSMETICS BUSINESS SEMINAR.

You are invited to our Cosmetics Business Seminar holding in Festac on 2nd May 2015 at Digits Place, house 6, F Close, 5th Avenue time 12noon. please Invite your friends and family. Thanks.
For direction and enquires please call 07034738107

BLOG VISITOR HABIS CAKES  ABUJA SEEKS LOST CONTACTS
‎Hi Stella Dimoko! Many thanks to your blog for linking me to many amazing people who ended up becoming wonderful clients. Unfortunately, my phone had a software glitch and in the process of repairing it, I lost vital data including many contacts and pictures. E pain me no be small and I've been trying to recover them one at a time. I was equally shocked that backup didn't help. 

Kindly post this soft memo so that my friends, customers and potential customers can re-add me on my pin:2B52659D and also send me messages on whatsapp 08038080750.  

In the spirit of the generosity this blog Is renowned for, make una manage my shoki ahn  
Thank you

#habistyleshoki
MTN

725588983916‎

IF I HEAR!.....cunny advert...lol

Subsidised tutorial and GIVE AWAY WINNERS

Hello Stella. Thanks for everything.  I got so many emails I couldn't handle. BVs that don't reside in Abuja  also called me. I had to do a lot of selection and thinking. I just wanted only two ladies but now I have to pick ten. These are there names:
1. Aisha 0816......78
2. Esohe O. 0803.....68
3. Chichi. 0817......43
4. Moreen ( send me your number or you will be replaced. And prove that you are Moreen through your email please)
5. Wan Franca 0703....20
6. Apere@yahoo.com 0703.....73
7. Stephanie 0705......92
8. Ololade 0705......92
9. Cynthia.......0815......88
10. Pretyoma 0803.....62

To the BVs that qualified, note that you will buy some makeup products. Especially the necessary ones. That isn't free. Mostly Tara, Zaron and Maybeline. There is no way you can practice without it. The training will run for two weeks, starting from the 11th of May. From 10am to 2pm.

All those that contacted me for bead tutorials you are all qualified. Come to my shop to register on Saturday. The tutorials starts on Monday 4th of May.I want to know the number of people that will come. Bring your #1000 tuition fee. My shop is located at Garki International Market, shop 292 Ado Bayero block. It can be extended to Monday. The earlier the better. Tutorials starts by 10am to 2pm daily.

.............................................................................................................

EXTREMELY DISCOUNTED MEDICAL, INDUSTRIAL AND AUTO EQUIPMENT FOR SDK BLOG READERS

Hello Stella,
Good afternoon. I'm writing again regarding my plea to post on IHN. Stella please help me post it and I promise to come back and show appreciation. I don't have 50k for an advert as this is a commission based job.
My dear SBV's have a variety of Medical and Automotive Equipment i need to sell. All items listed will be sold at well discounted prices to your blog
readers. I also will like to offer Blog visitors who refer buyers a 5%
commission on all sales. Email: discountwarehouseng@gmail.com Please find attached a list with some pictures
MEDICAL EQUIPMENT (prices are negotiable)
-Tens Digital System Massage Therapy Set- 6pcs in stock
-Intelect Legend Ultrasound Machine- 1pc in stock
-Leep System 1000 Electrosurgical Generator Machine- 4pcs in stock
INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT (prices are negotiable)
-UNIDEN 30 Mile 22 Channel Frs/gmrs Two-way Radio/Walkie Talkie- 6pcs in stock
-Fluke Industrial True Rms Multimeter 87v- 10pcs in stock
-Victor Fire Power Heavy duty Welding-Cutting Machine- 1pc in stock
AUTO REPAIR EQUIPMENT (prices are negotiable)
Alemite® 6268-2 Extreme Pressure Grease Gun- 2pcs in stock
Thanks
Ade

............................................................................................................

VACANCY

Hello Stella,

I would love to use your platform to advertise a job vacancy for a male or female for data upload purposes.Let me explain what I do to give you an insight into the role.

I am an education consultant working closely with private primary schools and parents on assessment of learning .We make use of an online platform to do this assessment and the said person is required to upload data(questions) on the platform.(www.learningchildng.com) Our platform is for primary school children across Nigeria, to take tests online and print out worksheets,for learning practice and assessment.

We are more concerned about the following skills and not certification;
(1)A high level of IQ
(2)A target driven individual
(3)A good knowledge of basic mathematics and good command of English.

The person must own a laptop or a computer and also have Internet access because he/she would be working from home, does not have to report to the office.

The package is the sum of ten naira per question and he/she is expected to upload at least 200 questions a day. Based on target, the salary per month is from 40,000 upwards, dependent on the person's achievement.
The salary can be on a weekly or monthly pay ,dependent on the person.

NOTE: The company has a policy of strict adherence to target  as we are  running on a schedule.

Any interested persons should forward CV to wunmijuba@gmail.com

RESPONSE TO COMMENTS ON POST ABOUT BANKERS

It is so sad at the generalised comments I went through on that post. I dropped this as comment but decided to send to IHN. Help post please

See the original post here
Yes, marketing for a bank is not easy at all with the huge unrealistic. targets they give(I am a female banker).
Actually, Stella was right about that post;the agenda of all meetings being held of recent - 'Targeting of New Rep members for customers' lol.They threaten your job and tell you how you are a pretty lady so you don't have any excuse not to meet targets. Yea, we hear all these things and swallow them and still go out there to hustle like any other person. Your female charms might get you an appointment but that's as far as it goes for most of us that I know. From there, you have to know your onions in order to get your customers.

So many men think like you all here and hence start calling somebody at ungodly hours to meet with them just because you need deposits from them while some tell you outright that you must sleep with them. I politely refuse or if possible post them till I get the deposits.

And then there are so many other Men who just needs your intellectual
conviction to open up a lasting transaction with you.I have such customers who have saved me from target wahala by rolling over their
monies with my bank just because of their trust in me and of God's amazing grace.

Yes, some ladies do what ever inorder to meet up. They give 'meeting
targets' as reasons but I personally believe that you can only resort to such if using your body to achieve something has always been your way and hence not new to you. (Like the way prostitutes on the
streets will tell you that there is no job, that's why they sell body,as if recharge card and tomato business no dey).

BUT PLEASE that does not make all female bankers whores.
I work my ass off all day, meeting customers, talking like a parrot, sprouting to offices on heels like a tireless peacock...but at the end of
the day, I come home fulfilled or frustrated as the case may be, that I
achieved something that day without compromising my dignity.
So it was really heartbroken to see enlightened folks like y'all saying ALL female bankers are whores!
Its even the menfolk now, they sleep wth alhajas/big women for deposits more than you know. But that's beside the point.
The sexual harrasment we receive from our bosses and top mgt on a daily basis with promises of promotion nko?

YES, there are so many fast ways to make it in a banking institution but
that doesn't mean we all take the fast lane.
Unless una want make we resign and then become unemployed..
So Oya all of you should better start apologising to HARDWORKING FEMALE
BANKERS LIKE ME because your comments really affected me and got me thinking 'na so people dey see me?

Thank you and love you all again (after your apologies though lmao)

Signed 'Cocoz'

THIS IS REALLY COMPLICATED....AND A PLEA
I will just go straight to the point.
I'm from a family of 5 including my parents and am the last. After my dad's death, his people threw us out without a pin because my mum didnt give my dad an heir and she was accused of being responsible for his death. My mum passed 2 years later....
Our first daughter dropped out of school so she could see my immediate elder sister and I through school. We already graduated before she went back to school.

My elder sister clocked 38 this year and you won't believe she hasn't had a serious bf in years. While me and the one I'm next to have been married for a while now and she gave us both 5years and 10years gap respectively. In as much as she likes keeping things to herself, it's obvious she's frustrated and its killing me to see her like this. The once lively and cheerful, beautiful soul I used to know as my sister has
changed into something else. She's always depressed now i can't even remember the last time I saw her smile genuinely 
It's not like am any better myself.
It's being one trouble to the other in my home, there's just no moment of peace. My husband hasnt touched me in 5years ( according to him,he cant keep wasting his sperm on a barren thing) I have a 7year old very brilliant son and he's at the verge of dropping out of school because i can no longer afford his fees . I weep everytime he asks me why they keep chasing him out of school and why he hasnt resumed with his mates and I've run out of excuses to give him. At times like that, he will hug me tight and cry with me amidst begging me to stop crying and forgive him for making me cry like his daddy. We still depend on my sister (and her salary is barely enough for her) for feeding and school fees as my husband won't let me work or even run a business. He brings his mistresses home and he
forces me to wash their clothes, lay the bed ,and cook for them for as long as they spend with us the shortest period any of them has stayed is 2weeks. 
My immediate elder sister lives in Cotonou and we haven't spoken more than 3 times in 8years, her husband banned her from using phone or any social media and we don't even have his number again cos he changes his line everytime we get his new number.
Just how unfair is this life? 
We have no family to run to, nobody to speak for us, we have nothing! How we still survive through it all amazes me.
I've always seen people say something about MFM on here. My sister and I have decided to go there for deliverance because this suffering is just too much....Im only 28 but i look like am in my mid forties. I've only been to Lagos once in my entire life so we don't even know how to go about it. 
Pls any BV with information on how and when to go for the dry fasting and deliverance should
reach me on this number 
08027900039 or
Nnellom@yahoo.com

.........................................................................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO CITING MAMA NNUKU AS AN EXAMPLE.

Hmm every time Mama Nnuku sends in her amebo gists,people mail and call me for her number to bless her.Instead anyone to come here hating on her,please discover your talent and use it wisely,even if you think she makes up the stories,at least some people like it.She only begged once here for a bag which i tagged 'mama nnuku' but since then because of how she has presented herself,people are now begging to give her.she is truly blessed.
My platform is open to any blog visitor who think they have talent and want to showcase it here .

...........................................................................................................

VACANCY

Stella of life, please help post this in IHN.
Currently i am leaving my Job and I decided to post this vacancy here for a blog visitor. It would be great to get a replacement from here.
A beauty company in Nigeria (Lagos) is Looking for an amazing and good looking female SOCIAL MEDIA EXPERT to  join our team. You MUST be passionate, you MUST dedicate yourself, you MUST be relentless in your pursuit of goals.
You will be rewarded with invaluable experience, amazing team members and there are great perks too!
Send CV with covering letter and examples of your writing/blog to sstudiocosmetics@gmail.com
#vacancy

Signing out.......

STELLAKORK......Knows!

Blognalist and Proud social entrepreneur.

217 comments:

1. IHN rocks.....Stella Bae welldone
    Today feels like Friday to me. Public holiday (May Day) tomorrow. Hehehehe. 

Shout out to Rona, Kehinde Ake, BeautifulnGifted,  Linda, em Jay, Bonaparte, Tetrina'sDiary, ..... :)

When I open SDK blog on a PC, the comments re arranged in a timely manner. I don know which are the replies and the main comments. It's scattered. I only get the better pic when I use my Mobile phone. Does anyone experience this too?  Is there a special browser?? I really want to read the blog on my PC

1. I experience the same thing too my PC. I use my smartphone these days especially when I want to read the replies to comments hassle free.

2. U re sighted bae

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

3. @ Bae, hullo. Do have a pleasant weekend already.

4. Someone told me about this phc gtg and I thought it was all jokes...hmmmmm, still skeptical If I'll want to attend.,lol

5. Lol the guy hear fire burn him blokos him begin beg, useless guy,

6. I love stellz coz she brought everybody on this together as family..have got some nice BV on my BlackBerry contact and they re so amazing..i just looooove evry1,wish. I can attend d PH get togedr

7. IHN today made my day....hope to say why soon.

8. Stella pls post my plea. Pls help a sister. I beg u.
      MsTeee

9. The BV with the complicated story about her sister. Oh dear, you have a son who's 7? Why is ur husband calling u barren? Isn't he his son or uv tried to have another and no luck? U aren't barren o.

Your sister deserves an award for being a selfless being and sacrificing her life and comfort to make u her siblings comfortable. Please, whenever u make it, however long it takes, as I know u will definitely make it, do NOT forget that lady and her labour of love towards u. Please pray for her at any given opportunity. No amount of money can quantify what she has done for u and ur sister.

As for ur other sis in Cotonou, are u sure that she's still alive? Why is she still with the man if she's so unhappy and frustrated? And u too, why are u a slave to your hubby and his whores? Are u ok? What difference will it make if u leave his house? You are already suffering, so leaving won't make a difference at all. It's better to be alone and suffering than be under a man who's imposing grief into your life and that of that young boy. Plan an exit if u will.

Are u only seeking to be connected with a deliverance mission or u seek financial aid too? Where exactly are u based since u say you've been to lagos only once in your life?

Hmmm things are happening. Hopefully your story is true. Pray tell.

2. 2nd space booked.

Be right back

1. Please Stella how can I send an advert to you . Please tell me . Bvs please help me out abag

2. I have plenty talents, but I don't know where I hid them. Be right back, let go and look for them.
      Before I forget, please, I need someone in lagos who will teach me bead making @ a very low cost or free *wide grin* na beg I dey beg o.

3. Ifunanya mail her sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

4. @Ikwuka Ifunanya Godslove, sdimokokorkus@gmail.com is her email add.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

5. Cocoz my dear, I once worked in a bank, u have absolutely no idea how most people view bankers. So sad! In d bank then, my male colleagues once referred to all his female colleagues as ashawo saying we are all the same. It wasn't funny, same way bosses, customers and majority of the society view bankers. God bear me witness I didn't sleep with any customer but I quickly left that job. I've heard customers say they can't let their family members marry bankers cos they know what they've done with them. Naija banking no be am oh.
      God bless all the givers
      God bless SDK
      God bless my beautiful family hear and grant u all ur heart desires

6. Kisses Sugar! You are over sighted!

I had to come here cos your first space don full. Lol.

Another MAY (my birth month) has come!

*mixed feelings*

7. @bae, keep hyping yourself don't stop. Keep it up.

3. Abeg I dey come

1. Una well done ooooh
      I want drama jare!
      No better amebo self.

2. Abeg any body get bb charger for here?

3. Please where can I find mamie's picture? I want to see how she looks like

4. Take your bb charger, thank me later @anonymous 14:41

4. Ihn is here,me luv it die

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

1. @ When Love Comes With A Curse Chronicles

This BV's reply to the post is rather a funny one but actionable and result oriented. I was livid with anger while reading the post late last night. You open your two left eyes take swear one rubbish "oat"  , in the name of love and pleading your innocence to a boyfriend? That one no do, you still sit down dey service the guy and awaiting a miracle to happen? U no get family? I stopped reading the Chronicles of Narratives because of the well of anger it creates in me. Almost every narrative resonates with the stupidity of girls and women who bury their self esteem to seek validation from men. Well, thank God for a platform like this to showcase the dreary narratives in the shadowy hope that some lady somewhere might receive sense and not toll the path of self-destruct in the guise of acceptability by society or men. Since mothers are failing to inculcate the right values in their girl-child or since society is winning the fight in the pressure of women to be linked to men for respect. ‎

2. Kenny easy my guy! That's why we need ur proficiency more here

3. Nice!!!!!! all u said about d female folks... So true! Very few ladies know who they are.

4. Stewie Gilligan Griffin30 April 2015 at 18:02

So apt Kehinde. The Chronicle from yesterday and the previous ones I've read was the reason I wrote that Stella should consider doing a very serious post on self esteem cause a lot of these Chronicles are appalling.

The lack of self worth exhibited by many of the girls/women that write in is rage inducing. Not just the Mothers, but Nigerian Fathers need to start taking more active roles in their children's lives.

5. Kehinde Ake, I like you. You are educated and reasonable. Are you a Christian? Hope so.

6. Well said Kehinde. I was so angry yesterday, that I refined myself from commenting on the matter because I will come out very harsh.

If she was my sister, I will so give her a piece of my mind that she will cry for days. IMAGINE!!! In this millennium, a lady still allow herself to be lured into such nonsense!!!

Far back in the 80's mothers warned daughters, pastors preached against it, then no internet or this level of exposure and communication. Then an educated beautiful lady, allowed man to do this to her? Putting other men lives in danger in future?

Everyday, people bring their stories here for us to advise and learn from their mistakes, but some ladies still plays the ostrich!!!

I have decided to be reading the chronicles with my daughters when they get to high school, for them to learn. As they say, experience is the best teacher... More best when it is from others experience, I am told. That is why I like chronicles, and I don't miss it any day, so I can know what is trendy and use it to advise my daughters. This weekend, when having our girly talks, it will be our topic of discussion. Well done Stella, you are doing a great job of creating awareness.
      Nitty Gritty.

7. @ Sue, welcome. Been a while. Pls lend your voice to this 

@ Ama Williams, ladies like you who know the truth should come forward with shared experiences to shore up women's self esteem before its too late. 

@ SGG, very rage inducing. You succinctly captured the sour mood it orchestrates. Even the so called Chronicles of Hope re-echoes abuse, neglect and disrespect for womanhood. A woman's dignity is always sacrificed at the altar of the gods of menfolk to get a little flicker of hope. 

@ Anony 20.00pm, yes I am a Christian. Any prize for being one? Lol. Thanks a lot. 

@ Nitty- Gritty, it was same response that story elicited from me. I refrained from commenting but today, I decided to vent a little. Women should form a cult to fight for their own n restore their dignity in the arena of male dominance. 

5. Hello house, please who knows of any public university in France or Germany or Sweden or Hungary or Finland or Denmark e.t.c where I can do my masters degree at a very cheap rate.

Please, those who know should reply under my comment. I have searched and searched the internet but I always get hooked up. I wish to do my masters in HRM or any related course,I have about 800K set aside for it and I dnt want to spend more than 700,000 or 800,000 naira for the entire program (tuition + accomodation) and I understand that fees are very cheap in the countries I listed up there.

Kindly drop a link to any school you know offers cheap tuition fees in the countries I listed up there.

1. Check Finland, they have tuition free schools.

2. You ever considered Portugal?

3. Lmao. Even me with PR dey pay cash for my Masters in Australia...all by myself.

Broke people have no right studying abroad. I didn't google cheap universities in Australia, I decided to study in one of the best.

Bye!

4. Best of luck!

5. Jayem, you try too hard. Too f**cking hard in your quest for drama. Don't you gerrit? Your 5mins of fame on the blog is over. If you don't have useful advice to give, walk away and stop constituting a nuisance. Mtcheeew. #notice me or I die#

6. Jayem u are a big fool, I pity u so much. This ur ''millions'' u are claiming is another's person Sunday offering, get off ur high horse. Stupid soul

7. Hahahahhaha see this Benin prostitute forming rich. Idiotic element

8. @jayem now I knw why they always insult you.

9. Simply go to studyinfinland.fi , Sweden is not really cheap. But that your 800k can't take u abroad. Stay back and gather your money.
      Jayem u are just ignorant.

10. Tuition is not free at masters level. Try Poland and France as well, their tuition is very cheap.

11. Jayem why do u like lieing like this....u dat I know ,is no good ooh....
      Am chilling -the day I would open ur yansh u go shock

12. La eff, stay on ya damn lane. Ya hear?
      You're looking for trouble, if I start with you ehn!!! Btw, i'm too busy with CP, one week down 3 more weeks to go and I have an assignment due in 2 weeks. So you can resume your madness in 3weeks and i'll have time for you.
      Hoeloshi. Better go and have some sex with your sister's husband, since he's been sharing it in the family...you shouldn't be an exception. Fool.

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

7. I just realized I omitted the hair length. It's 12"-18", straight European Yaki, colors 1b and 2. It can be curled too.

8. LADY IGO SAYS:
    TO THOSE WHO ARE FASTING (6-6PM FOR 7 DAYS drinking only water and reading the gospel of John; AT LEAST ONE CHAPTER PER DAY and watching for an hour at least from midnights. Keep away from sexual immorality) and praying after reading My comments in the chronicles of yesterday (http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/04/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_29.html#more) :We started the fast today. Anyone is free to join us; pray for your own needs; all those things you've been running from pillar to post, "men of god" to "god of men" to spiritualist etc. It is time to humble yourself and talk to JESUS.
    Today, I read with you from the gospel of John 1 and here is our memory verse: Gospel of John one
    11 He came to that which was his own, but his own did not receive him. 12 Yet to all who did receive him, to those who believed in his name, he gave the RIGHT TO BECOME CHILDREN OF GOD— 13 children born not of natural descent, nor of human decision or a husband’s will, but born of God.
    God wants you to be his child so that you have these rights (to healing; of your broken hearts, kids, marriage, etc. Matt. 15:21-28).
    PRAYERS: Simply tell Jesus to "come into my life and be my Lord. Thanks for cleansing me of my sins and blessing me. No man can curse me". Etc. All he wants to see is your faith; not your denomination or race.
    For those who are asking to "see LADY IGO": She is not in Nigeria, she lives in the far western "hemisphere" with her husband and kids for years now doing God's work. All our seeing is on http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/
    Stella's blog rocks: come under my comments and ask questions and we'd answer them. My interest especially (but not exclusively) is in the healing of "hurting ladies".
    Kindly check "in house news" and "chronicles" everyday for update on the fast. BE FREE TO JOIN . . .
    FROM LADY IGO WITH REGARDS.

1. Just pray for me ehn I can't fast

2. Which country do you reside in? Some blog visitors there would like to reach you, if na UK pls I want to reach you

3. I totally love you LADY IGO no homo.Like d fact dat you jst blow me away with ur comments each and everytime in dis blog.wish I knew abt d starting of dis fast wud've prepared myself but nevertheless I can still join.I thank God for ur life and wat he's using you 2 do also.God bless you.

4. Please pray for me too. Wish I can join you In the fasting.

5. PREACHER'S WIFE30 April 2015 at 18:29

God bless you lady IGO. I read a comment of yours some days back and I found myself crying.... Is there a way I can chat with you one on one? Thanks for being a source of blessing to this generation. Hugs to u ma lady!

6. @Lady IGO abeg I no fit fast but I go try my best and will be from tomorrow. My co workers just dey. Para for me say wey my husband they no wan here say I no get one them finish me today infact I pity myself. Am a CCR and each time I mend people who are broken that come to my table most of them I solve their problems both physical and spiritual and yet I can't solve mine. They even challenged me with that today I just weak. I pray the Holy Spirit help me as I start this fast. Tomorrow. Amen. Pls ma include me in your prayers God bless. N B I will be 35 in month of May. Pls forgive my typos.

7. Ma, pls is it possible to drink water while fasting?and what of ppl that live on medication, can they also fast?pls I need answer asap.thanks

8. LADY IGO SAYS. You can drink water if you wish, especially if you work outdoors. @preacher's wife: replied you on earlier, the lord is your strength. LADY IGO WITH REGARDS

9. I just realized I omitted the hair length. It's 12"-18", straight European Yaki, colors 1b and 2. It can be curled too.

10. When will I ever be lucky to load any richard card?
    Choi
    Just five minutes late and dem don load d small shoki

1. Lord please let's my helper locate me...praying endlessly keep looking at my phone every minute. Its well, guess the best is yet to come

2. Looool. Even 1 minute late, you won't load it.
      The Richard Card hussle on SDK is real.

3. I tire my sister.Even me dat came here 2mins past 1pm shoki sef far from me too.lolz.it is well.our day will come soon.God bless all d givers on dis platform.May ur water never run dry.

11. hmmm port Harcourt hangout okay I dey stay for iwofe I hope in holds in a central place

#GODWIN

1. Na Trans Amadi side e go hold,i think. Iwofe to Rumuola to Slaughter to there.
      i no know o.i just dey guess sha

2. Trans Amadi will be cool, close to my house. *shines teeth*

3. Where una de gather? Slaughter? That's the stretch of road coming from rumuobiakani roundabout right?

4. If na trans amadi my tp na 600naira from iwofe to wimpey 100 wimpey to ola 100 frm ola to aba road 50 then from aba road to slaughter 50 no p but make e dey for central place

#GODWIN

5. All this things if no be GRA dem no do am no so e b for ph every happening thing na dia

#GODWIN

6. Them fit do am for autograph way dey sani abacha road

#GODWIN

7. Let it be at the Dome. I will attend

12. Chi exotic is not chibunky,chibunky is chilaka christian.i just dont like the way this small boy of 18yrs is spoiling the chances of a matured lady.all these small boys will not concentrate in their studies for a better future.

1. That's how that danny guy with that #GODWIN below his comments wrote that he wants Debby Me Kai, if she only knows he is 19

13. Just coming back from market and IHN just said "hi".
    Booking space. Be back to comment

1. The Banker lady I just like your response. Sorry for the generalisation and how it hurt you.
      The reply to Cursed Love. Your family sure sabi well well. That's what should be done to stupid guys like that. And girls too should learn and be wise. Just reminds me of the love-blind girl who agreed and removed her womb for Bruno Mars only for him to break up with her later.

14. Stella, I am not happy o! I'm really sad dunno what to do.
    Got posted to Yobe state.

1. Awwww
      Sorry dear..pls make sure u redeploy

2. Don't be sad Dee. There's a reason for everything.
      Where I served was near the border but guess what? It magically was the one of the best years of my life as great doors opened to me then and afterwards.
      Pack your things and go and don't try to work yourself out of God's plan/purpose.

3. You will serve in Kogi stream 2.
      Its safe there. You can redeploy afterwards. Be happy.

4. What is wrong with Yobe?
      Please they really need you and you will most likely be retained. Instead of this no job no job....go and make us proud....awaiting your shoki.

5. My dear, find nccf and stay in their family house. You'll be fine.

6. Don't worry dear. God has a better plan.

When I was posted to maiduguri, I cried my eyes out but guess what it was the best 1&1/2 of my life. I had mad fun there plus I made money.

So nnem u never can tell what God is preparing for u. Good luck.

7. My sis has being vexing as dey posted ha to plateau..... n I dey follow ha vex....
      We want Abuja

15. Mama nnuku I'm happy for you ooo, blessing just dey locate you left, right and centre. God bless you more

Eeerrrrrmmmmm............ Has anyone noticed how peaceful this blog is without Chizoba?

#OkBye

1. Yup I second that.
      Frm chizoba's secret hater

2. But I miss chizoba and jayem and ronalda. Y'all should come back to us soon

I hope chizoba is okay though?

3. Lol...make she no hear..ooh

4. JayEm commented above, as usual writing down her fantasies..

5. I miss chizoba with her wahala, Lmao! Abeg come back. Where is ammy Becky? I hope d Bday comments didn't chase her away, pls come back.

Mama nnuku u r a highly favoured person I envy u, enjoy ur blessings. My heart really broke for that poster and her sisters with complicated story. After suffering as an orphan you guyz got married into suffering again. God's deliverance will locate you but I think u should leave and go live with your sister since your hubby is not even takin care of u an ur son, what's d point still living with him? U r alredy livin single in his houz so just leave and tk care of ur son

6. Where is Chizoba? I hope she is ok.

7. Chizoba no de now, una get mouth de talk. When she come now, fear no go gree una talk oh.
      Kikiiikikikikiki

Chizzy baby!!! Pls come back from wherever you are. I miss your wehrey in here.

8. Chizoba is in ph. She go do runs. D hustle is real. Chizzy, try stay till ph gtg na! I knw say u dey read ds blog everyday after ur daily hustles. More diky to ur toty. * drags Chizzy's ear, did u see mammie's shades @ u yest* check dat gals bday post. Kikikikikikiki

9. she is very around joo.she just no wan comment.she is reloading.lol.i saw her comment just this afternoon on a facebook page i visit.abi no be she be chizzy firstlady ibebuike ada something.she is in the background watching.

16. @ indecent dressing in men, na d same reason why women dey dress indecently na him make men dey do am now too. These salon guys be tryna attract desperate housewives!

17. Replies
    1. Make I perch here biko, the lady that sent in the chronicles yesterday should pls take the measure above, desperate need requires desperate measure, if it means doing what the above poster aunt did to get ur freedom, pls do. Its ur life n u deserve to be happy.

2. Male indecent dressing:
      Am usure the guy is a gigolo looking for customer. He sure thinks he would attract a woman with his patchy patchy body.
      He might. For Some women, anything goes

3. Mama nnuku is good at doing what she does best on his blog.
      I concentrate and take the best position to read her narratives.
      Thumbs up amebo 1 of sdkb.
      Infact chop kiss

4. Bloggie boo howdy?

Lemme call Brice right away to book my space, TGW hope to see you there, Genny you too

5. Tgw is in lag...tongue out @pipi

6. Pipi dear,
      Am good Oh!
      You guys are hooking up in ph yea?
      Ngwanu, unu ji si ke.
      Nwuye G, kedu?

7. Pipi lee,i see you want to join issh with me in this house?
      Pls stay off Ozzy.pls
      Else this space nor go contain ''awa'' fight.
      *double side eyes*

18. Cocoz! Thank you so much for your response. I really felt bad with the generalization of we female bankers esp the marketers being looked at as prostitutes. Trust me, if u were to sleep with a man for money, that money had better be in my own bank account. Why would I sleep with a man because he put money into his own account????

19. Make I book space. I'll be back

20. Truth hursts at mama nuku. Your story no be for here. Even that stupid naija singlegirl be copying mama nuku style with her stupid boring stories. U sure say no be the same person. My long comment just disappear.

1. So much acid and bile.

2. If you don't see the humour, biko carry your flat nyash waka pass. Naija single girl is funny AF, and she has been blogging for years. She doesn't even blog in pidgin. Mama Nnuku tries on some days, on some other days she is just bleeeeh. All the same, they are both blessed, but you are??? Whining!!! Go into the streets and find your talent jare, quit hating and add some sweetness to your life. Btw you are free to come back and cuss me.

3. That is unfair you could have passed your msg without insulting. I love naijasinglegirl, you cannot compare the nuku girl with her. NSG knows what she is doing.

21. Aah Stella love I don send u mail tire but I don't see it. Is there any special procedure. Pls reply. E-hug

22. IHN don land space booked brb

1. Mama Nnuku lucky you.This is indeed your season of blessing.
      The poster with a miserable family and a bad marriage your story really broke my heart. May the hand of God touch you and your family in Jesus name. Amen.

23. Lord please let my helper locate me...still.praying endlessly.I keep looking at my phone.its well

24. Yawns at the bankers matter. Once u know yourself generalisation should be the least of your problem dear.

25. IHN yeah! Wow I hail all of una, mama nnukwu, banker woman no vex abeg na d bad eggs among una cause am. PH ppl no forget us o as una de celebrate o. May God help those in need n multiply the givers earnings, n bless those willing to help but can't bc of financial instability. @Stella oga adiri gi nma.

26. Cocoz,sorry for the generalisation(even though I no follow comment yesterday).See as Mama Nnuku don turn to celebrity for Stella blog,its amazing.May God continue to bless every giver on this blog.

27. Kudos to stella... Best blog ever liveth..
    Giver never lack..

28. Thank God your auntie got delivered from her love course, and also untied many other in the process. May the soul of the men who died rest in peace.

Click on my name to get superior quality unprocessed virgin human hair. Thanks

29. Mama Nnuku Mode Activated:

My pipol,hmmm,if you see what happened today. I went somewhere to help out a consultant friend(people from d oil industry came on a course) n what did i see.
    Hmmmmmm
    My fellow bvs,i sat under the table n before i know wetin dey happen,some party guys barged into the hall of d complex we were using.
    One rushed me n i rushed him n he rushed me.
    MNM Deactivated.

Mama Nnuku,you wan come ph?. Dont open our nyash after o. I owe you 2 wedges (if you wear 42).Red n black . Do you have a bf?. I have some sinfully sexy lingerie too.(new ooo).
    See ya.

MFM seeking poster.
    Chai.
    People are wicked o. Pls go for that deliverance. It is a family thing that is holding you ladies back. That your hubby is wicked.

The hair lady,jisie ike.

1. Irene I think I need that lingerie more than M.K does...*shines teeth*
      Mama Nnuku I owe you pizza if you eventually make it to P.H.

30. May the God of mama nnuku locate me now in my time of needs... AMEN!!!

#Chomy

31. Mama Nnuku (Vera), God bless you always dear.
    Eeyah sorry Sugar, can't even say u should go for d orientation n later relocate cos if na me sef I go fear. I hope something can be done. Its well.
    S/O to blogmum and sis, God bless you and yours always.

32. IHN na wa

*yawns* i'm coming

33. Weldone Stella!. May the Good Lord continue to bless and enrich your coast.

34. BV with a 38yr old single sister and 7yr old son who husband hasn't touched in 5yrs. You are just 28 and passing thru all dis already, nawa. That is why I keep saying finding a job 1st before marriage shld be a woman's priority. It seems you married at 21yrs,nawa o. IS DIS UR STORY REALLY TRUE? has ur husband used jazz for u, his mistressescomes and you wash clothes and cook for dem.
    Madam, you are in BONDAGE, you are not in a marriage. im sure it is bcos you have no job and r solely dependent on ur hubby, dats why he's treating you like an animal. And has becum ur GOD.
    I also attend MFM,dere Onike branch. Your sister may need MFM for her marital issue. What you need is a job o,if not u will forever be enslaved to dat man you call ur husband.

1. I know a lot of people that have been in mfm for years still nothing,pls fast and pray to God on your own,you can go somewhere quiet and cry to God, sometimes change of environment can help people,your sis needs to start going out ore often,+ you need to leave that marriage, there are many church organizations that can assist you in starting your own business, are you saying if your so called hubby die this moment you won't be able to take care of yourself,please stand up and be bold, come out in the middle of the night and scream to high heavens,cry to God and be bold,don't you ever allow any human being destroy you in the name of marriage, if you go to mfm,trust me they will tell u its a family problem,that is what they tell everybody,the issue of late marriage is everywhere,because of economic problems,being too choosy,been in the wrong environment etc. You and your sis should look for a quiet place and hold hands and pray and trust me God Will answer you,all the happy people didn't all need to go to mfm. Why not even move in with your sis and look for a small job to do for now

35. Wow.....today that Am a bit early ,still Richard card gone....
    Ok
    Please does anyone has a vacancy in Niger state.....precisely minna, or in Abuja or any training
    I won't want to waste my holidays which would b mid may.. .I would like to learn something or work somewhere

1. I also won't mind..if I get a good modelling agency... I need to showcase this my height

#yes Am dat tall..6.2feet

36. Oath lady of yesterday,pls if you need take drastic measures pls do o.

Cocoz,of corse there are people who wont be willing to compromise on every given field.......Kudos and may Gods grace continually abide with you.

Nawa o.when i read to the part where you said''your sisters husband wont let her talk to anyone''i taught to myself''y'all need deliverance''! And thank goodness that was your plea,may God direct you how to go abt it.pls dont relent.you and your sisters realy need to go tru serious deliverance......it is well with you.

God bless all the givers and send help to every needy one.
    God bless every sdker..

Signingout......babyKork

37. I may be wrong But am confused is She an undergraduate or a masters students? I only know masters students to be paying that amount for tuition fee in unilag......134,500? And ur student portal verified Nothin..... go change ur password before someone does it for u......

1. ICE is d partime prog of unilag. Equivalent of day sch. Difference is, u attend lectures in d evening (5pm-9pm). You get 2 work in d day nd sch in the evenings. Aand it's expensive as they belive u r working. I opt for that as it affords me opportunity 2 wrk during d day nd sch in d evenings. The "proof"/details is actually for Aunty Stella 2 verify for herself. Thanks ma, I have do something about it.

38. Poster asking for help to complete laptop money
    Can't u go for a fairly used one?..asin Uk used
    With 50k u can get a sound laptop
    I can tell u where to buy from if u don't know where to buy

What else did i read sef?

39. IHN d agbo.
    God bless the givers

Congrats to those that will apply

40. it seems this oath taking leads to innocent men death that knows nothing about it,it then means if I want to date a girl I should ask her If she took an oath with her ex bf abi? to avoid story that touch in the nearest future

#GODWIN

41. IHN making sense since 1715.

*Ayah Shehu #

42. Stella rock..
    Stella just saw people's problems and not really happy. i will help in due time.

Madam banker no vex... bankers have termed themselves prostitute so they cannot conduct themselves well so even when we see good girls among you all we still know that nothing goes for nothing. dont feel bad, it is the kind of job you all are doing.

those that need helps, God will surely meet you all Amen.

43. Ashewo bankers looking for customers on SDK blog be like, don't generalise. Lmao!!!
    Y'all are prostitutes.
    Hoeloshi.

1. Ashawo forming masters student, u are still a prostitute

2. Just like saying your Benin sisters are prostitutes

3. I love how everyone's bn ignoring u lately. Lol

44. Stella pls pls pls post my mail.its very impprtant.i dont no wat to do or were to run to.my heart beats every morning when its time for the kids to go to school.am already having high bp as it is.please...biko.thank you

1. Really?

Person owe you gbese for here?..lol

Before the creation of this blog how have you been paying your kids school fees?

Where da hell is your husband?

I wish you luck!

45. Yes o, IHN don land hot hot

46. I love what lady Igo is doing!
    I wish I could join in the fast.
    But I can't fast just with' water alone ' for seven days.

The narrative of the 'curse/ oath. Got me laughing.
    Happy weekend everyone.

47. LADY IGO,INDULGE ME PLEASE..

When you say "drinking only water",do you mean one can drink water during the Fast or one can drink water after breaking the fast by 6PM? I await your response. Thanks

48. To the BV with two sisters,I pray God Almighty intervenes for y'all,may He show himself mightily in your lives.

Mama Nnuku's case is one that happens when God remembers someone,He raises divine helpers.I hope she makes the PH's visit,would really look forward to reading her PH experience.

To the givers God bless you more.

To those in business,may God Almighty uplift you.

WLBAC: I gbadun your uncles style,no dulling at all,their drastic actions is highly commendable cos they didn't save only your Aunty's life but others too with the burning down of that tree.

Indecent dressing gist:I guess shame doesn't exist for them anymore,hence the silly mode of dressing they've adopted.

49. God bless all the givers and host of PH,when will Abuja BVs host .Cocoz biko no vex some people are just pained and frustrated and want to drag all bankers as the same.

50. Mama Nnukwu all d way!!!!! I Thank God for his grace upon you.
    God bless every giver on this blog.
    Ph Bvs Enjoy!!!

51. Make I book space...incoming comment

1. Be booking space ooh... .make sure u comment better thing ooh..

As a geographer that I Am....western hemisphere didn't dey. Pls give me better geographical coordinate/ reference

52. PREACHER'S WIFE30 April 2015 at 15:15

I feel so weak! My forehead aches terribly that my eyes hurt.... Staring into d phone makes it worse....

I need rest!

1. R u ok? Hugs...please see a doctor if need be.

2. Ooh dear you are healed in Jesus name. Amen.#Hugsandkissestoyou#

3. My dear I advice you go see an opthalmologist ASAP. That's how mine started and turned into a stupid migraine that sent me to hell and back.
      Just two tests worth 5k I was told it's eye problem. I can see very well but they said the nerves are weak hence the throbbing pain whenever I look at light. I now use lens but it's stylish you won't know it's recommended.

4. Sorry dear. Hope ure better now.

53. oya ooo
    where dem talents at....?

54. @ bae

I have the same problem too
    everything is scattered on my laptop

55. Cocoz tnx jare for the clarification,I do not believe that all female bankers/marketers are whores

Choi! Mama Nnuku,u are kinging big time.God bless your hustle jare(ofcouz na hustle)

56. God bless the givers and the receivers

57. @triumphant zion, if at all chilaka christain is chibunky then u must b a dumb for saying he is 18 and shud be reading his book. Chilaka christain is a graduate and I hv his cv with me. Be sure before u talk. Check his profile pic n see dt it is his nysc pic. But chilaka christain I wonder y u find it difficult to get a lady. Pls stop embarrassing urself all in d name of love on social media. Get a job first and u will definitely find a partner of ur choice. Thank u.

58. Does it mean that uk bvs no de get anything or no need help? just saying before una attack me.

59. angel blaze bless me too now.i'm still waiting.

60. Madam in bondage in marraige, contact me let me tell you where to see a man of God to break every bondages from the devil.

someone in your family has taken away the shine from you all.. enemies in the household.

it is very well

61. *headache*tearsrollingdown*...i just lost my job

62. I will love to be at that cosmetic business seminar if chanced. What if i don't invite someone,won't i be let in?

63. Unilag is a federal university n from what I no, dia school fees can't exceed 20k. Dts d truth, unless if d writer is in a state university. Even UNIZIK dt is among d most expensive federal uni only pays 20100naira only. If u wanna ask for help, be truthful n give detailed info, u said u re in 400l n not in year 1 so ur school fees can never be dt amount. Bye. Anyway anybody dt wanna help, like Stella used to say should ask for evidence n make serious enquiry.

1. Please refer to my response to "mrs white"s comment. Am a student of ICE, (institute of continuing education). Its a part time prog in unilag. Lectures are in d evenings. (5pm-9pm). True, day students pay very less, bt ICE does not as it is designed for working class pple. Like I said, I opted for it cos it affords me opportunity 2 wrk n earn money 2 take care of mysef which i've been doing since my year 1. Am in 400level now. It's 5 yrs. U can Google and read up about it for more details. To any Angel who will help, I will provide all evidences needed. The details up there has been changed as some1 might tamper with my details.

2. Calm down and get d details! She isn't lying

64. Lol.. @ irene b.
    Na small leg i get i wear 38..
    Lingerie i want please.. thank you

if you see your name just have in mind i am blowing you a Kiss

Bloggie my mother
    Tgw my step mother
    Aurora my twinee
    Folarin i see you
    Ehi international
    cynthia jah bless you too
    olaedo thanks dearie..
    iyke david wherefore art thou?
    mao akuh where art thou?
    beautiful & gifted get in here
    @michellogo just waka come
    supermom where art thou mother
    morrybaby,
    xoxo,
    genny la baby,
    unsolicited advise,
    fanimourous,
    onyiye amaka,
    Ay,
    chinyere ekeh,
    peridot,
    1 blessed girl,
    sexydiva,
    botilicious, Thank you for Yesterday.
    brown sugar,
    tayan taylor,
    ada dennis,
    fierce,
    the Observer...
    If you nor see your name here it will be on my next gist.. hand don dey pain me .. lol.. Thank you all so so much.. you people have always been there for me on this blog.. God go bless una wellu wellu...
    xchop kisses y'all

****signed nnuku kork***

65. Stella I think its not fair when people send mails dat are important to you and they dnt get to see it on IHN.but all d same I salute ur effort and work on dis blog.more fuel to ur generator.by d way does anyone know y der is fuel scarcity everywhere?God help us in dis country.

66. I currently like in the UK ,and i've been reflecting on my life here.
    i moved here 10 yrs ago and i've been hustling hard. God has been so faithful to me cos i don't know where i'll be without him, i'm blessed with a beautiful 7 year old son.the relationship with his dad fell through while i was pregnant, and i've raised the child on my own through God's help.I'm not a victim at all as i gave as good as i got(feisty and all) .I made a lot of mistakes in the relationship,but the good thing is i've learnt from it all and i'm wiser and better.

Why i'm i sending you this ? Well,because i want to move back home (Naija),I'm in my mid 30s and though i live quite comfortable here,with a good Job ,Home and friends but as" sound sultan said " Ajo o le dabi ile e, no matter where you go, no forget area o,na naija a, bi o de ba tile pada wale o sound sultan said " Lol.

I've been through a lot of trials and tribulations here and God has helped me through it all but i want to come home. I know i can't just up and leave cos of my son and i don't have enough capital to set up a business ( most money you earn goes on bills, so its hard to save up), so i'm looking for a job there,i've applied on most of the naija online job sites(jobber man,Ngcareers) but i'm not getting any feedback.

Please if anyone has any tips or looking to hire a Prince2 certified Business Analyst,Please contact me at ( atinuke003@gmail.com)

Thank you all

Thank you stella

67. I have been commenting with this moniker on this blog since last year and now i see a blog id with it equal to we have 2 sugar rush on sdk. Ba kwomi

68. olori western union30 April 2015 at 17:40

No drama? Smh!!!
    That bastard Anon that always masturbate after my comment, where your mama go wey you dey welcome her back on yesterday's chronicle

69. @ Kehinde Ake, u are so right. Mothers need to educate their daughters with real life experience/stories. I have started with my 10 n 5year old daughters. It is never too early to ensure that a woman knows her worth. Negative advise n influence will always come but if u know who u are n whose u are (child of the living God) then u will scale thru.

1. @ Unsolicited Advice, it is heartwarming that you have started with your pre-teen and teen girls. Never too early to get the right values. Our female children of date-able age now have their self esteem constantly being trampled on to massage the ego of men. The trend has to stop. The few ones who attempt emotional independence are seen as being heady and constantly being bashed. People respond to them with diatribes.

70. Mama Nnuku is blessed on this blog, funny she's not doing anything extra ordinary but God just used stella to advertise her to the world. I really hope she gets tangible help from here that will better her life

71. Like say bill gates dey fast .mchew.

72. Wow! Ihn d baddest. Am so so tired 12hours journey by train ain't no joke.....Thanks to all d givers....

73. LADY IGO SAYS:
    @FINA: 30 April 2015 at 15:02 . . . YOU CAN DRINK WATER DURING THE FAST. IF YOU wish to drink after the fast; it's still okay . . . it is just to accommodate the weak (those that are learning to begin to fast for the first time). Fasting is self-denial and the Lord who sees your faith with reward you (see Matthew chapter six)
    @Xantastic said... LADY IGO LOVES YOU TOO (AGAPE). THE FAST JUST STARTED TODAY. You can start tomorrow and take it to seven days. The Grace of God will see you through.
    @PREACHER'S WIFE said... May the Lord grant you healing; Suggest you listen to the gospel online and do not strain your eyes. You'd get well.
    As per "reaching me"; can you write a mail to Mrs. Dimokokorus for in-house news "attention LADY IGO". I live with my husband and kids outside Nigeria. AND MY HUSBAND WANTS ME TO MAINTAIN OUR PRIVACY. . .I also have read your comments; especially on the "behavior of your husband" . . .*tears* but it is time to talk to the Lord about all those; that's why we are fasting. It is well my beautiful lady.
    FOR THOSE WHO SAY THEY "CAN'T FAST" IF YOU BELIEVE, ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE TO HIM THAT BELIEVES . . .

@ANONYMOUS 30 April 2015 at 21:00 . . . YES DRINKING WATER IS ESPECIALLY FOR FOLKS LIKE YOU SINCE THE MEDICINE IN YOUR SYSTEM NEEDS WATER to metabolize it. The fast is 6-6pm so if one is taking medicine twice daily, it can be taken say 5am and 7pm . . . above all confirm with your doctor and do your best as The Lord helps you . . . it is BY FAITH! I'VE ALSO KNOW SOME FOLKS WHO NEVER RETURNED TO THEIR MEDICATIONS AFTER FASTING AND WERE HEALED.

74. LADY IGO SAYS: TO THIS LADY:

Anonymous said...
    @Lady IGO abeg I no fit fast but I go try my best and will be from tomorrow. My co workers just dey. Para for me say wey my husband they no wan here say I no get one them finish me today infact I pity myself. Am a CCR and each time I mend people who are broken that come to my table most of them I solve their problems both physical and spiritual and yet I can't solve mine. They even challenged me with that today I just weak. I pray the Holy Spirit help me as I start this fast. Tomorrow. Amen. Pls ma include me in your prayers God bless. N B I will be 35 in month of May. Pls forgive my typos.

30 April 2015 at 20:08

GOD IS NEVER LATE. KINDLY READ 1 Samuel 1 and see how HANNAH SAMUEL'S MOM OVERCAME. JOIN THE FAST AND MAKE A VOW TO THE LORD . . . COMPLETE THIS FAST AND KEEP FAITH IN HIM. HE NEVER FAILS. WE PERCEIVE FROM HERE THAT THE LORD WE BE SPEAKING TO YOU ETC. FROM THE 4TH DAY OF THIS FAST. HE SAID . . . MY SHEEP HEARS MY VOICE AND I KNOW THEM AND THEY FOLLOW ME; JOHN 10. . .