Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS Today.

Saturday, May 23, 2015

SATURDAY LAUGHS Today.

DOUBLE CAMEL TOE..HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

I DO THIS A LOT..HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA FUN!!!

HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

Una happy Saturday ooh.hahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

LMAO....LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

IF THIS DOESNT MAKE SENSE TO YOU,PLS FIX YOUR SENSE OF HUMOUR..LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THEN ISI EWU IT IS!

JAYMOORE?HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

Have a great weekend and let me know if I wested ya time!

72 comments:

1. That ma garri ta really crackes me up...Nice one

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
      www.hawtshoes.co.uk

2. Epic! My ribs o!! Lmao!

3. Trust me guys, that sand that was strapped has got something under it that they are hiding, its the very reason why it was strapped in the first place.
      Michael

4. Omg. Thanks Stella. Laugh don kill me

5. Hahaha.... oshio baba's own got tears out of my eyes

6. Ahahahaha Amadioha weds long throat finished me o. Lmaooo!!!!!

1. Chai! Oshio baba don suffer. I was laughing at the picture of him and his wife and my son was like; what's funny?
      So i showed him the picture and said "beauty and the beast.
      He innocently pointed to baba and asked if that was the beast? Lmao!

3. Hahaha
    Kwakwakwa
    Hohohohohoho
    Hehehehehehehehe
    Krkrkrkrkrkrkrkrkrkrrkr
    All very funny. So someone wants to be a goat?? Lmao

4. Thanks Stella. Enjoyed d laffs. So bored here. Rain+ no movement here in ph.

5. Haahhahahahahhaha
    That Jaymoore pix cracked me up
    Hahahhahahahahaha

GEJ @ Yes Lord who should I sack next hahhahaha

Hahahhahahahahahha

Hello Kirikiri,I want to make reservations for 2K People hahahhahahaha
    Sir,na u say make FFK and Fayose kneel down outside? Hahahahahahahahahaahaha

AnD dAt one of how u finally pummel d person who has bn sending u candy crush requests....dats soo me! I don suffer for @ Nkechi...pls stop sending me dose requests....Kai!
    African moms always looking at deir phone like it's trying to deceive dem hahahhahahaha

This is a GOOD one!

Still miss Don D though.....where art thou Dude?

6. I don laugh so tey.. Tear dey comot for my eyes..

Make me drop dis one..

A lecturer walked into the lecture room and

announced that

there would be an emergency test, and he went

straight to the board to write the instructions

as:

1. Time is 15 minutes

2. No copying

3. No cancellation of answer

4. You can open your text book or notebook.

5. Once it's 15 minutes raise your pen and walk

out of your

desk.

He then told the students to get set and he

began to dictate

the questions one after the other.

Question Number one:

List your favorite foods.

Immediately, students began to list. Guys were

writing:

pounded yam, fufu, egusi and eba, while the

posh girls went

ahead to list: hot dog, shawarma, pizza,

jambalaya, spaghetti

bolognese.

The lecturer then announced the number two

question:

Explain how to prepare/cook your favorite foods

that you

listed above?

OMG! You need to see how the girls started

cancelling their

previous answers and changing it to: garri

soaking, porridge,

tea etc. Haba Ladies!

1. Is dis supposed to be funny?

2. I need happiness& hum our in ur life!looks like u have lost a sense of touch with life& r An unhappy person!how is dis not funny?i haven't heard it b4 so it's fresh&amusing sucker!!

7. Hahaha....you did North-west my time.

Pls guys visit nmaojike.com. Thanks

8. Hahahaha!!! I will do exactly what that guy did to d candy crush guy. Those invites to play candy crush can be so annoying. I tot I was the only one who saw d use of 'k' for "ok" as annoying.

9. Hilarious, the noodle kid had me laughing so hard. Nice compilations stella. Happy weekend everyone. this weather ehn.

10. Hahahahaha. I had a good laugh today.
    Kids say d darndest things.

Jay Moore sure looks like da boss. Hehehehehe.

Ayuub, nice one. Can't stop lol.

11. Lol@ wanting to be a goat...... Oriaku Korkus u did North West my thyme.

12. Sis Njideka: Onye Delta, I am a virgin, if you doubt me, you can put it and confirm. ‎

Me:  ( grinning from ear to ear I dived in and it was like bottomless pit. Velgin indeed.  Then she started twerking. ) " Sis Njideka, why are you moving up and down?  

Sis Njideka: I am not moving. I am just adjusting up and down. 

Me: oh! Let me adjust too. ( so I started adjusting to show her how adjust-worthy I can be. Then an angelic voice floated in from Sis Njideka

" madulinee nasi. Ebu bee  Nnam Marama ..." 

I hummed along till we were satisfied. May it be well with such sisters.

13. Pls can someone explain a' blue whale's fart buy be are fat enof to enclose a horse'

14. Looooool@ Amadioha weds long throat

1. Na that one funny pass o. I'm still laughing

15. Stella, what did you do the over 20 laughs i sent to you?
    Haba!!!

16. Hahahahah, fun boku

17. What kind of name is last born. Lol

1. Ewu! Na d same kind of name like rich girl. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Taaa gbafuo nga, isi o mebiri gi?

18. Ya did north west ma thyme.....lol

19. u did north west my time.
    carrying 2 plots of land..hahaha

20. Seen some before but others are hilarious. Especially "I am the ninth letter of the alphabet" The teacher will look stupid for jumping to conclusion.

21. Laughter is good for our soul not only music. I love all of them. Expect my testimony in Stella's rant. Chi Austin

22. Laughter is good for our soul not only music. I love all of them. Expect my testimony in Stella's rant. Chi Austin

23. Stella you made my day , one of the best Saturday laughs . Well done .
    @ Eka Joy why is it that you cannot find this jokes funny definately you have problem , tis well with you , The Lord will see you through .

1. Udybabes, are u dumb or just plain stupid? Didn't u see dat my comment was for d joke posted by ayuub?? Abeg respect Ur stupid self and get my name off Ur fingers. And btw, how's my sense of humour Ur problem??? Stupid thing

24. Lmao. Of course you did not 'west' my time, had s good laugh.

25. Kikkikikikikik; that Oshomole's pic really cracked me oo beauty and the beast indeed

26. I enjoyed most of them , Stella well done.

27. Hahahahaha!!! Stella, you try

28. Nice compilation Stella I had a good laugh.