Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chita Agwu's Wedding Photos

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Actress Chita Agwu's Wedding Photos

Today Nollywood Actress Chita Agwu officially tied the knots with Johnson today.

Photos : Nkem Ike

Lovely wedding dress.Congrats to them.

90 comments:

1. Nkem like pics shaa nice nice hml chi girl.nkem God would do your own dear say cheeezz.

2. See the groom head like Obiwon own.

3. She focused more on her self see her wedding gown beautiful See the man suit I accept he wanted a slim fit but the best man own looked like it needed some pressing .
      but the guy sha anyway his a millionaire so what can I say ?.
      no grooms men for them nkem. No pics from reception?

4. hide under German juice, we still know it's only one fat fool that is depressed that is writing . How many google account do you have ? Get a life . You hide under anonymous to write too. The bottom line is that Chita is married and you didn't come . See how know people's lives . It shows how jobless you are. The office you begged us to furnished for you, is it things like this. Saddist . Hope you have slept since you saw the pics of bridal shower. You don't have shame . Miss broadcast . The same way you broadcast on your bb, Instagram is the same way you are here typing rubbish.

5. German juice you have time ooooo. Keep analyzing someone's wedding and people's lives. May people's business not kill you. You are just a fan instead of you to do something about your miserable life. Who God has blessed, no man can curse . Keep going from one blog to the other to comment 😅😅😅😅

6. German you know all of them as an idle person. Go get a life or even open a blog . You will do well in it . It's just that your aim will seriously be destroying people's lives because you are a saddist . Depressed human being that is looking for crowd that will drown with her

7. Hahaha what office abeg I be hustler oh I pray make I get office my office is in my room

8. German juice you are here too. Jobless fool

9. German juice lol . Are you happy now ? No peace for the wicked one .

10. Yes am here and I would be every were these old cargoes 1978 1070 kids mistaken me for their mates when am just 88 fools .them Don beef taya so tey them Don turn me to Madison simple tomboy like me way dey enjoy my life

2. Ya,the wedding dress is dope.
    Congrats to the young couple.

1. Congrats to her!
      Bride is glowing and her wedding gown is beautiful!
      But her hubby's suit.....hmmmm mm

BTW, who is the gurl/actress that is snapping more than the bride?? This ain't your wedding mbok

2. Lol but can the bride be snapping with her phone at her wedding.

3. Mumu people

1. Lovely wedding dress. Congratulations to them.

4. Happy married life. The suit seems tight sha Abi na wetin de in vogue.

5. Blessed marriage
    Yea I love her wedding gown

6. Beautiful n decent wedding gown! Btw cool pix

7. Aww soo lovely! But why are dey photoshopping the soul outa the pictures

8. The simplicity of her wedding dress though....Stunning!! HML.

9. beautiful gown..lovely bride

10. Replies
    1. Old in the class of mylovr Rachael okonkwo but Rachael been doing do well now and the other agbero lady Angela okorie na local champion roles the indigenous based movies.

2. Thunder fire you for writing Angela's name @german juice

3. @ German juice may you experience disgrace coming to write shit about people . Anu ofia

4. Haha haha see the angela and nkem old cargos make una go stay with una husband for house waka waka no dey pay u keep tuning after us tomboys leaving your husband's

11. Replies
    1. Who do u know ? U don't know any one only bring formulated gist and the one u have heard from people u think is by to know only popular names and lie against them saying is info

2. It pained you that you did not come for Chita wedding . Fatty I know you love Chita but you are a smelly dirty thing. Frustration will kill you . Sit there and be writing on blog . Don't go and think about your life

12. Lovely gown indeed.
    Beautiful couple, happy married life to them.

13. Nkem Ike , your hustle will pay off,lmao. Same Chita u gossiped about. Smh. I pity oduamadi if he ever marries cos asiri gbaka ute Ka I bu. what happened btw u& @calistaokoronkwo ? Now, it's Khandy &misstochy. Your life na huge joke but God will expose u. I'm waiting for u in festac

1. Oduamadi will never marry her...his family don't support their relationship sef and i heard she is older than him...

2. pls leeave Nkem alone.why are you reapring dis info since lastnight.am sure u wanted d footballer.Biko move on.why coming to blog to disgrace yr self.hiya try get a life.wht beefing her.na by force to get noticed? festac dis festac dat.biko go catch man wey go alter you.at least Nkem na divorcee.so catch ur own man.Chita has left single hood.biko dnt get her involve.but leave Nkem Ikem alone.Nkem na banana island gal.not festac biko.dnt allow me yo expose you on dis blog . remember wht happened on thursday.be warned

3. My dear I wrote it yesterday about that kandy I just pity that kandy she want to be a celeb by all means I don't know why married women can't just live calmly open a shop and mind your home.no wana mix up with all them lesbian celeb u didn't mention superstar dj.leave nkem make she dey sing kpariwo up and down.

4. I don't even know al these people...

What's my own?

Mtchewww

5. Get lost u face less cow, jealousy go wound you, haba smh

6. U should like calista coz that's how she writes .Stella swallow my comment I know all of them from omarbarie kandylicious team female dj former superstars trek nkem miss touchy even king sharon my nigga.

7. Common gerrara er shameless hater, and if she comes to festac wat can u do? Local wrestler Mumu

8. You must be her close friend

9. My dear take a chill pill. Oduamadi never marry Nkem Ike before you go commit suicide . I pray you don't die in your sleep because of Nkem ike. Why didn't you add your name as people she doesn't talk to . Am surprised you have not given Stella dimoko Nkem Ike story . How Oduamadi dumped her , how she want to marry Oduamadi. God go expose Nkem as she exposed you. Mumu the press people you have been hiding under anonymous have exposed you. Trying to cry over a spilled milk. Most people you hide under to write shit about Nkem? What happened? You have time to know people she had issue with , people she is with. This Nkem Ike story that have been going on for two years even when you comment and join your name under anonymous. You are sick , see a doctor before you die. She gossip about Chita, she do this, she do that , my dear you are bitter, evil. Name people you have been friends with and why they run from you because you stupidity sit in front of your miserable computer and be looking for people you will tarnish their image. The worst is that you pretend to be their friends, sister and still hide under anonymous to write about them. Using fake google account, anonymous doesn't change anything. If what gives you happiness, continue

10. This one is dellutional plz don't mix me up with your shit abeg am not even fat u fool

11. Hahaha I love this is so funny when someone mistake u for someone I love it coz the wrong info goes round

12. Hahaha I love this is so funny when someone mistake u for someone I love it coz the wrong info goes round

13. German juice you are not smart. From osas comment to this one. Get a life. The way you talk, write. You need help. Please read your comments from that osas and this one. People are beginning to know who you are . Stop before you are disgraced. You are frustrated. One or two points here, you are the only one that know. Most people reading this know it's you. Hatred is a disease.

14. German juice you are not smart. From osas comment to this one. Get a life. The way you talk, write. You need help. Please read your comments from that osas and this one. People are beginning to know who you are . Stop before you are disgraced. You are frustrated. One or two points here, you are the only one that know. Most people reading this know it's you. Hatred is a disease.

15. @ifyyyyy what is hurting you about nkem ike . Perfect you

16. There is something about her and that is why you are commenting about her

17. There is something about her and that is why you are commenting about her

18. @ifyyyyy the coward come to blog to express your hurt

19. @ifyyyyy my darling nkem ike do not need to explain herself

20. You and your cohorts are just bunch of idiots . Keep using different names

21. @ifyyyyy check your life well and why the comment . Nkem ike is bad and you writing about her , what attributes is that ? Lol

22. German juice you are not smart. From osas comment to this one. Get a life. The way you talk, write. You need help. Please read your comments from that osas and this one. People are beginning to know who you are . Stop before you are disgraced. You are frustrated. One or two points here, you are the only one that know. Most people reading this know it's you. Hatred is a disease.

23. @ifyyyyy it's only cowards that go to blog to write shots

24. @ifyyyyy coming to use ifyyyy doesn't change anything . Your comments showed traces . Attack nkem alone and leave her friends . They are married and happy.

25. @ifyyyyy nkem is evil and why are you the one doing the evil. Sit down and check your life. Everyone is calling nkem gossip or u using phone hiding under anonymous to call people. Why are your old friends in nollywood running from you . You sell stories to bloggers . You go to press to tar ish their image. You are sick, get help. Nothing you want to write about nkem ike that you have not indirectly told the press. My dear if they post your pics , what comment do you get. Pot calling kettle black. Use style to come drop your name here too. You need the publicity. If not why all the comments. You that have a story about everyone . My dear face your non jealous, gossip and greed life and leave nkem ike with her evils . Lol .

26. German the hater you will die in misery . Most of the rubbish comment is you . We know . Why is it the same thing you keep complaining is what we are seeing here . Keep looking for friends .your evil is coming out . Nobody want a destructive friend . You are busy mentioning people's name . May your name if you get be tar ished the same you put up people's own

27. @boss of the blog bother about your relationship . Leave Nkem with hers. You keep hearing , as nwa hearing ibu. Depression wan kill you . Leave Nkem matter. Think about your future. Odu will marry you na. Lol

28. German juice who do lesbo pass you for Nollywood. Nobody wan near you because you stink . You that want be close to everybody . Park well

29. Am a tomboy les is written on my forehead

14. Very lovely wedding dress,simple and elagant

15. Congrats to them.
    He who finds a wife,finds a good thing n obtains favour from the Lord.

#inawhisper
    Thegroom'ssuitthough

16. Another beautiful wedding.

God's grace to you both.

Her wedding gown is decently beautiful.

17. Lmaoooooooooo.

18. Congrats young lord i see you ,God bless your home ,though never heard of the actress

1. Diva she doesn't know you too

2. Why she go know me ,you hear say i be actress,make i use pidgin mbeke feeling funky ,i expect you to say she was in so so movie .iam not an actress and is not my calling ,my talent is amebo ,gist .I see you attacking german juice with your modified igbo tone ,you should know that german juice is too polish for you,mgbeke feeling funky ,nothing nollywood no go cause if they call roll call of actress you will answer present .

19. Beautiful.
    I love the bridesmaids dresses.
    Cute.

I was looking for the bald girl.

20. She z d one in dah igbo program Akanchawa..I like her.HML dear

21. Lovely couple. Lovely and simple but elegant wedding gown.

22. olori western union20 June 2015 at 22:24

congrats

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them....

24. Who's d girl in d fourth pix? She stole d show during d bridal shower (abi how una ddey call am) so much I tot she was d bride now she's doing same. She's just too littered around 4my liking.

Abeg who sew d groom coat?

Congrats 2 d couple jor tho I don't knw d actress her gown is cute.

1. Oh na dem carry forehead of life yesterday so? Torrr lolll.

2. Tessbaby you don't know the actress , funny and you still remember you have seen the bridal shower pics

3. @tessbaby die in your hate

25. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm nkem ike. all these your ranting will not save you. Why are you the way you are. jealous, gossip and greed. please change. if everyone is calling you gossip then that means theres something about you.

26. Lovely gown,ill-fitting suit. HML
    Sherry's Daughter

27. Aunt ifeoma okeke pleas stop come ting under anonymous to yarb your friends😈 there is God o! You are so daft my dear,,,, check what you write well before posting. You sell us elf out and also implicate yourself😬

28. Chita's wedding , why is Nkem Ike the topic . All the anon , fake goggle acc , fake names , real names writing about Nkem, you all can't be her . You all should think of how to make money not making money for bloggers. Happiness do not hide. You may hide to write but the Almighty Sees every writer and also the greatest judgement is the conscience . Pls wish Chita successful martial life and stop derailing . Umu mpama ga nu mpara nkata ose taa. Mtschewwwww

1. Idiot I thought u said u know me ode kobo lobo ikem coming under anon old cargo u are senior to me with like 12 years still fooling your self

2. @german juice go and die. I pity people that will ever trust you again. Always coming back to come to prove to us that you are not the one. Lol. We all know . It's just a pity that you stoop so low to this kind of act. You better stop it because it is a wicked act. Ask yourself if you are happy with yourself . Bye . Keep deceiving yourself