Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President's Daughter?..Which President?

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

President's Daughter?..Which President?

I am sorry but i refuse to believe this?How can?For what?Where?How?When?
Since when?

217 comments:

1. Hmmm, they'll probably claim it's for security reasons.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Zahra of course.....u can imagine.
      Una never see something!!
      Change indeed.

*udo gba koikoi *

3. Very blatant and obvious lies

4. Stella biko that amebo gist on IHN should send her email.i need to give her some shoki abegii she is too much! I just love her aswear can't stop laughing

5. Hahahahahah.... Omo presi. E no easy. Lol

6. Hmmnnn, if this is true, then its sad.

Please i need the phone no of David Baller. If you have it, kindly drop it here or send it to me. Thanks.

7. That d same thing uduagha did when he came to warri shopright on children's day..... he order security to send everybody out for almost 3hrs...just for him to shop... I was very stranded and so embarrassed.

8. HIAN!!!!!

In a democratic state?

Oh! I truly hope this is another lie by haters!

Say what????

In just four days?

*oh lord, pls let this not be true*

What rubbish!?!?!

*i need to calm down*

Pls let it not be true.

9. Didn't you see the person that retweeted it? Ayedee the pathological liar. I'm sure the handle also belongs to him too. Very crazy guy.

10. Change is here indeed. Yesterday it was her mother with 10 million naira wrist watch. You all voted for change, finally the change has come. Let me not hear any one of you complain otherwise ........

11. I doubt it's true...

12. When Michael Jackson and Kim came to Westfield London, pl were asked to vacate Westfield so that they can shop conveniently Lol

13. This is the change you guys wanted now you have it why complain!?

Keep saying adonbelivit, impossible, not true! Una eyes never open finish!

Mtcheewww

14. Its very true, Abia state Gvt son did it one time, unfortunately for him, one of the people he was trying to send out of d shop was a military man, he beat hell out of him. This was just a gvnrs son, not to talk of president. It happens alot in Abj, am just waiting for the day someoen will do that to me. You must whip and flog me first sha, because that is bullshit

15. Anon 21:05...please dont give people wrong gist here,Uduaghan didnt ask people out because. he need to shop,he did it cos he was going to comission the project officially..

16. This is how people behave like imbeciles trying to tarnish peoples image up n down...thnks jarr kreamy kinikan

2. If I hear. Na her papa get Nigeria ni?

1. This twitter handle can't just forge this gist...
      I believe her!!!...

That's what you see when a desperate family wants power by all means...
      This is just the beginning...una never see anything!!..
      Change indeed!!!...

2. How won't you believe her Ezenwanyi? No be fish brain igbo's get again. Una no go eva fit reason with human brain.
      She wasn't the only one sent out according to her, but somehow na only her tweet the mata. Pple av been asking her for the boutique name since, she no fit talk. The account na pdp propaganda own.

3. Ogogho so in your mind now, you have sense shey?

Issokay

4. Wch kain spelling of Ogogho b dis one,both Edo and delta don't spell Ogogho. Hmmmmm

3. This can't be true...
    NO!

1. She is not even the only person that shared the story. There r similar stories on twitter. They said it's one of the older daughters of aisha. 2 days ago it was discovered that aisha's wrist watch is worth millions and she is very extravagant yet u ppl claim buhari doesn't have money. Change indeed! Una never chi chonchin!

2. Change indeed! This is just the beginning!

3. Bloody useless liar. They walked u out? The Nigerians that I know would have quickly snapped a picture to put it online. The boutique no get name? Liar liar oshi.
      That's how they started making a fuss about Aisha's wristwatch, makes me wonder. Thank God she wore it before she became first lady, this same people would have said that they used Nigeria's money to buy it. As if the watch can't be a knock off. Even if it is the real deal, what makes u think that she cannot afford it?
      Northerners are known to have a fetish for correct original jewelries, esp raw gold. If you are a northern elite you are bound to have diamonds, precious stones, gold, and the rest of it in excess....cos that's what they use to marry their daughters off, it's like an inheritance to them...an investment that is passed through their lineage.. So nothing unusual.

But of course, some jobless entities have to create a propaganda to discredit the man. Creating nonsense gist, and some passive brains amplify the gibberish. Nice try though. Mshew

4. lmao? do I know you? @ una neva chi chonchin....lmao

5. Sisi eko calm down.....

Y do U think this is a lie???
      Oh wait... because there are no picture evidence??? Bwahahahaha......

We all ve been sold a dummy!!!
      Buhari says, I took a bank loan to buy nomination form because he is a poor man... those are his words oo.....

His wife says, I donated 140mil to Adamawa ldps!!..... so what makes U think d watch is a knock off????... this is a "poor" presido, who has his kids in choice schools abroad, my dear, we ve been played and this is just d beginning!!!.......

Buhari knows Nigerians like pity stories, and he spurned one, afterall, didn't Gej claim that he doesn't Ve shoes????

Bwahahahaha..........

This gist has barely begun!!!.......

6. Exactly my sentiments @ Ezenwanyi. How come or is Aisha richer than her husband.it simply shows that Buhari has been corrupt all along

7. Sisifool always mouthing as if she knows it all.bring ffk gist she knows bring fashanu own she knows.London toilet washer.

4. Nigeria, the land of possibilities.

5. What if its true! Still waiting for all the dramas.

6. Replies
    1. Lol @ died on arrival

Wait first Sis.dis might be a Ploy aimed at sabotaging d new Govt.

Howdy my love?

2. Lol @ died on arrival

Wait first Sis.dis might be a Ploy aimed at sabotaging d new Govt.

Howdy my love?

7. I don't think she can use her twitter handle for such. It could be true...

8. I dnt believe this. She dey mad ni?

9. Adonbelivit in stella korks voice!!!!!! There has 2 b some sort of explanation. Wield of power dis early?

10. They just want this man to talk shaaa.....

11. AH Stella it is very true, you better believe it. So you expect every one to be as humble as GEJ? Una never see anything.

1. Them never see, I laugh in Swahili

Hohohohahahahehehekikikiki.

12. It's a lie!
    Adonbelivit
    What nonsense

13. Please the lady that is doing clearing and forwarding post your number here I want to confirm with the one I have before I give you a call

14. Please the lady that is doing clearing and forwarding post your number here I want to confirm with the one I have before I give you a call

15. Bwuahahahaha the real change is here so enjoy guys.

16. The tweet will get to her and she will release a statement.
    But if she did this then I weep for this era of change.

17. Mr Ayedee retweeted dis abi? D guy shuld go get a life nd stop trying to paint d President nd his family bad. Sum pple r just full of hate .

18. Ds can't be true..... when she's not high on cheap drugs.

19. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe2 June 2015 at 20:15

Liar. Only she met Netanyahus daughter and Buharis daughter. Can we be a little sceptical?

In these days of camera phones, why not take a picture?

Ndi asi asi

1. You better belive' it dokita

2. Camera phones? When u r face to face with soldiers? Ok nah. It's like you're not a Nigerian.

3. Don't mind him, like he won't take to his heels b4 thinking of snapping

20. Could this be true????you for rake the army men na.No try am......o I dey joke.lol....

21. It could be true o. This is absurd

22. What is she buying that shoppers will be asked to leave? They have only been in a day and power is getting to her head. Well it might not be true.

Click on my name for top quality unprocessed virgin human hair at wholesale prices.

23. I find it so hard to believe. This is how someone on facebook is saying Aisha Buhari's wristwatch is worth 37,000 pounds. Make una fear God o. This pull him don syndrome is getting too messy. Whether we like it or not, PMB and VPYO are here to stay.

1. But you guys pulled down jona? Okwa ya

Nke a bu otutu! (This is just the beginning )

2. Fool, Google dat watch and find out d price for yourself. Dat u r Yoruba and think u own Buhari (even though he has said it blatantly that he's owned by nobody) u cannot cover d truth by denying it. She was wearing Cartier Baignoire Folle 18-Carat White Gold Diamond Ladies Watch which costs $52,000! Buhari flew first class BA! I know dis cos my hubby's friend was on d same flight and was gusting us how Buhari snubbed diezeani Madurese wen she came to his seat to try and speak to him! Why would he allow Nigerians to continue believing dat he flew economy? Apc stop all d propaganda and start turning my Naira to equal dollars I beg of you o no waste my vote o cos tight now I'm feeling duped!

24. I find it so hard to believe. This is how someone on facebook is saying Aisha Buhari's wristwatch is worth 37,000 pounds. Make una fear God o. This pull him don syndrome is getting too messy. Whether we like it or not, PMB and VPYO are here to stay.

25. People too lie abeg jor!

26. Mr Aye dee is involved? Then I don't believe this tweet that aye dee or whatever is capable of doing anything anyways if this is true then Buhari call your child to order.

27. I dont beleive it. Thats d height of nonesense if it happens to be true.

28. I dnt believe this, these r 4rm pple against buhari dt was hw the came up wit a story of how buhari's wife wore a wrist watch of 10 million naira

29. Pple Don start to dey lie!!

30. Is this for real?
    Who the fuck is the presidents daughter? A basic chick walked you out of a boutique?
    This is the change you all wanted not me.

31. What does she need so much security details for?
    Nigeria must witness genuine change oo

32. i see That the retweet Is from The Youth Spoke person for GEJ called Aye dee..So i don't believe this ..Why did she not take pictures or better still video..Its a Big lie jor they have started this witch hunting

1. How will she video or snap her while shes bn sent out by security,mumu.

33. After mama Aisha frying puff puff in lagos....to relate with the poor...

34. On a lighter note, who else is watching Married Again. That soap is the real deal. I've become so addicted to it. Cynthia Iyede, so Ronick succeeded in raping Mansi. If I were Mansi, God knows I would KILL him. Nonsense

1. Married again real deal???

If not for unch n d other 2kids, won't even watch!

They re too slow... no action @ all

2. @My opinion, you just said my mind, if not for my roomie I won't watch, no suspense, very slow, and the director or whoever makes me feel like we that are watching it are idiots . Pls oluyomi odukoya go watch Game of thrones or Empire

35. Dats a big lie,she is jst lookin for popularity

36. I took a glance at her twitter handle and from what I saw/read this girl or rather lady was never in support of Buhari all this same if her claims are true then Buhari you need to caution that child

37. It could be true, noting is impossible in this our country, is too early for such thing to be heard about presido's family

38. All of you including Stella saying you don't believe it wait and verify the story. Some of these people can be very arrogant. I once heard of Al Mustapha's wife. She had a sowing shop or boutique. If her taylors/designer's sew something nice and she saw it with her eyes that was it. She will ask how much it costs and pay for it and it has become hers. Someone I know who use to have her clothes made there told me. The place was called Rodeo drive/place.

39. Stella u better believe oh, in this country anything can happen. She can't come on twitter to rant if it didn't happen. Power intoxicate in this country, when they don't have the power they behave, when they have i it they misbehave. Mitcheew.

The change is here, we are watching

40. Abel this has to be. Joke

41. It can't be true. I'm sure the soldiers came for an arrest or the owner of the boutique didn't sell to the impostors if that's true anyway...

42. Wonders shall never end if true

43. This is what happens when you bring a military mofu back to power. #change

44. *Story story! story story*
    (lekki wives sig tune on repeat mode)

45. Hahan!......... Now now....... Na so?

46. I just hope this is not true o.
    I no wan vex.

47. Like seriously???

************LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS************

48. If na true, she dey mad wella!

49. If really is true unko? Na wa o. All the great and mighty ones.

50. Only in Niger.......If its actually true tho

51. Still will not beliv untill she clears d air. Buhari's dota looks too cool for dat

52. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Am sure the innocent gal never knew what was happening......

53. Sdk since may29
    Anytin can happen in dis country

54. It is a lie, was in same boutique. Except u mean another presidents daughter or another boutique. But she didn't ask anyone out.

1. You sef dey tell your own lies. Chai!!! With the amount of lies Nigerians dey tell for attention and spite these days ehn, it will be disastrous if Jesus come anytime soon.

2. Ifbyou have to lie, at least lie intelligently. She didn't even mention the name of a Boutique, and you're already claiming you were there. Were you at all the Boutiques in Wuse II?

3. AdaNonso,how would u embarrass me like this....with this kind lie n u are my name sake..Nonso‘s don’t lie like dis.

It might be true you know......i am just waiting for that kinda experience,i would stay there n fight(power past power ) n i know my right.
      #Governors daughter

55. Welcome to military regime.

56. Naija people wan start with dia bad mouth again, long hisssssssss#idontbelievethis

57. Dey yaff started, first it was the wife wearing expensive watch, now the daughter. Please free these people.I sincerely hope this is a hoax

1. Did you guys free jona and fam?

Mtcheewww

58. Liars thru have started, their lies,can't you see its ayee dee.that retweeted it.that scumbag with no reputation

59. RIP to English...everybody sha wants to be noticed ...
    Na Nollywood movie be dis?..adonbilivit

60. Ah ah I refuse to bliv dis o

61. It's a big fat lie! Attention seeker, weldone you've been noticed!

62. ever since this family assumed office pdp loosers have been looking and scheming ways 2 run dis govt down buh una plans no go work. 1st na dier mama watch now our sweet zhara..ko jor. #chopchickenandie

63. Adonbilivit! Some pple are still bitter & are yet to come to terms with that electoral defeat! Propaganda & cheap blackmail they have resorted to! Buh e no go work! Pa Buhari must finish his tenure!...Ghanaman signin out!

1. Come dis Ghana man shebi Buhari chased you guys away from Naira during his military rule, you think he won't do same again? You better just pack your Ghana must go and keep beside ur door. Putting ur mouth wer e no consain you.

64. It's all sham.
    I don't believe this.
    Which president's daughter?
    Zara? Or who ?
    I see them as humble people.
    But u may never know finish o.
    ***Waiting for pictures to prove this.

65. Oya Na.....shebi Una want change??
    Kwakwakwakwa....

Buhari d Akudaya sharia lord...we see you o!

66. She refused to name the shop or which of the daughters the girl dey lie was monitoring the story this morning on twitter

1. If you see his daughters in public would you know who is who? Besides not everyone is worshipping Buhari to know d faces of his daughters and der names. They r pretty but silly if dey did dis.

67. If this is true, den dis is one hell of a CHANGE!!! I want to bliv dis person is lying, but I simply can't!!!

68. What is the name of the boutique please for more findings and verification?

69. It could be true oo, will anything good ever comes out from ndi na akpo isi n'ala

70. U asked for change and u got it. Lol

71. Jeez, I hope this is not true. For wat na.

72. Does this singular act mean there will be no change in Nigeria? Common people, Tonto Dike does this in movies everytime. Especially when mercy Johnson or ini is shopping and mercy's brother still marries her.

1. LMAO, omalicious are u 4 real? Is this all u have to say?

2. Another brainless child @ omalacious

73. It sounds serious and true. Deep reflections...

1. Better start reflecting o

Hahahahahahahah, omg! I'm having a ball mehnn...

74. The security operatives can do oversabi even if she no send them. This has nothing to do with Buhari.

1. Possibly but it sha happened. He should keep his house in order before preaching holy to us. This is wat you get when you portray ur self as a righteous squeaky clean individual, everyone has faults except Buhari? Story for the gods!

75. Change indeed. But I guess for d worse.

76. This is so false....

77. I refused to believe!!! So much hatred is already trailing this family. The other time it was the wristwatch Mrs Buhari was wearing on may 29th ... Now it's her daughter? Waiting eagerly for the true explanation.
    Nitty.

1. It might be true you know......i am just waiting for that kinda experience,i would stay there n fight(power past power ) n i know my right.
      Governors daughter

78. Very true oooo

79. I don't want to believe this fellow is lying, to what end na?

80. Isnt it obvious that there are too many jealous people that post rubbish slander and fake jist these days just to get attention.Today iara, tommorow osi, i even saw somewhere they said click here to open presidents daughers nude pics.na wa o.Jist sef no dey sweet anymore when it is fake and you are jisting somebody and they are looking at you like a dunce.Abeg deliver correct jist so we can spread without looking like idiot.

81. Yawn..U no get beta fabu 2 twit...next!

82. Some crazy pple can lie..... dis one na big lie... attention seeker oshi

83. Lies lies lies

84. I thought dis happens only in movies o

85. Hmmmmm . She belong to nobody naa

86. Bad belly people. Why sit & plot to defame another???

87. I believe it,exactly what T.a orji son did in umuahia.smh.

88. See you it happens well well oo , no be naija be this ? I've seen where the wife of an army officer had a ladu detained for no just cause , so how much more a presidents daughter ordering people out a store ? Abeg that one small . They are power drunk , it's still so new to his family , with time they will get used to the power .

89. Replies
    1. You will, very soon

Lmao!

2. Zizzy calm down,if buhari fails na still all of us go suffer am,u are behaving as if u want him to fail,there was a post on this attitude u r displaying recently on the blog

90. Hi everyone.. Stella my knees are on the ground pls post this....

I had just finished having a drink with my school mate & walking home when i passed two guys. A cute voice said hi,pls excuse me and i turned n saw a very cute guy.my heart sank when he said,sorry i tot u were someone else(chai....why me nah ).he asked if i knew any girl who look just like me that stays here.Then his friend stop. He became kinda happy,explained quickly something i couldn't understand and asked for my number(i was so happy,i begin sing for my heart )
    Abeg ooh,b.vs allow me make i yan una on another language...
    after that i happy when into my compund..we chatted so well,it was as dou we had know each other for years n he begged to see me today.....

91. it got to a point,n i had to ask if he was married and YES he was (i almost cried )Did i mention,he is a doctor and worked in the hospital opposite my house...so as planned the following day i came to see him...we talked n talked,n we just didnt want to stop talking n laughing ..but i had to go.. i came back in the evening,refresh cos he was on call,then he began to make advances at me.i became angry that he wanted to cheat on his wife with me...his caress was so nice that i wished he was single but no i had said i did stay celibate till marriage.then there was a call for him to cum do a cesarean..i could barely feel my legs cos my body was crying out for him..(.i just feel sorry for my body) i dont know if i should be angry with him..

#Sad,i could not gbenish fresh,cute dockie E**

92. it got to a point,n i had to ask if he was married and YES he was (i almost cried )Did i mention,he is a doctor and worked in the hospital opposite my house...so as planned the following day i came to see him...we talked n talked,n we just didnt want to stop talking n laughing ..but i had to go.. i came back in the evening,refresh cos he was on call,then he began to make advances at me.i became angry that he wanted to cheat on his wife with me...his caress was so nice that i wished he was single but no i had said i did stay celibate till marriage.then there was a call for him to cum do a cesarean..i could barely feel my legs cos my body was crying out for him..(.i just feel sorry for my body) i dont know if i should be angry with him..

#Sad,i could not gbenish fresh,cute dockie E**

1. Oloriburuku oloshi*in okija wife's voice

2. Are men so scares? Or u so ugly? That any man u walk across would just be a thing of joy?

3. Folarin or is it gorila,,u need not to have insulted me....because i didnt sleep with someone's husband.if i had sleep with him now,u would come n curse me out,,,‘karma is a bitch,blah blah blah ’so let me curse u back-You are a big fool.....

Ooh german juice,when would you ever get sense........am extremely beautiful, me being happy that he said hi,was because i like his voice.......

4. Doctors? After treating patients their next professionalism lies in sleeping with people's daughters/wives, nurses for that small bed for their office. Their gist full every where. Them sabi de finger patients in the guise of examining. Behind that charming smile lies a ferocious calculating fraudster. Na their way! Except, of course, you're a learner!

93. Could be possible,she looks proud

94. *Dead on arrival change

Hhhmmmmmmmm !
    Can this be Zara !
    This is not the change we need
    I pray it is not true....

Abuja babes confirm pleaseeeeee !

95. I commented on this on Twitter. We need to know in what contex. I simply don't believe it.

96. ....they are intimidating pple already? #unbelievable#
    Infact I will bow in shame if Buhari's daughter actually did dis cos it's not acceptable! Shame on Africans. Smh

97. Please I'm sure the boutique has a name.

98. Hian! Na so they wan start?

99. I don't for one second believe this fallacy abeg

100. It's true, the change has jst began

101. This guy is lying. It is not true

102. Ha Stella, where is my comment?

103. Stella it never happened. That account is owned by a jobless guy trying his best to stir up trouble. We caught him. These people want to tell lies but forget technology will out you so quickly.

104. Took my time to review her account- it's an anti Buhari dedicated account

105. Stella it is possible. I heard Omosede Igbinedion does sam
    e when she wants to shop at phill hallmark in benin city pls no one should quote me cos it may not be true.

106. atleast itz d presidents daughter that She experienced• Abia state formal governor's Son formally known as ikuku did worse• Even beat up military Men who tired breaking the rules by not leaving the restaurant he wanted to eat one day• Was on my own eating that faithful day when some thugs/ unregistered miscreants walked into the restaurant in Abia State and asked everyone to leave simply because IKUKU wants to EAT• So a military man defaulted and was beaten• Later, Heard he returned and took revenge but He has since been Nowhere to be found•