Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News......Summer Tag!

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Tuesday In House News......Summer Tag!

Hmmmmm.....
hmmmmmm...
hmmmmmm..

I love in house news,it has become a part of this blog and like i said in the beginning,in house news has no original format or planned out scheme.I post whatever goes,if you are worried about this,please skip through and stop dropping comments trying to rubbish a persons hard work....#Godwin

SLASHED DOWN SALES/GIVEAWAY

Please, i am a regular blog visitor and would like you to help post this on your blog.I want to close down my boutique business and i have some clothes and shoes to sell at giveaway prices.

I wouldn't mind selling to boutique owners in bulk.
My location is ibadan
I would give 5,000 to the blog school fees funds from the proceeds of the sales.
Email: zeeprettyfashionstore@yahoo.com

BBM: 79B6BFDB
Samples of what i have to sell are as follows.....

......................................................................................................................................................

D-2-D ENTERPRISE - DAMISAH-2-DIAMOND 
The event/entertainment people, contact us today for your
Events and entertainment planning: Corporate, Social events and Ceremonies like :
Weddings and engagement party, birthdays, business meetings, sport program, seminars, exhibitions, book luncheon, musical concert/album luncheon, fund raisers, movie premieres, sport programs, educational programs and lots more. 
Services includes: 
Model’s mgmt. for your commercials, corporate branding/adverts, fashion shows and video vixen’ing.
Event Decorations
Bouncers for bouncing services 
Ushering services
showbiz/fashion promotions
Cakes.
Makeup, hairstyling and gele tying 
Contact us on 08035307364, 09028915408 (Whatapp), BBM PIN: 55E24BD2, Email: iladamy@yahoo.com, IG: @ilamosiluv, Twitter: @Babyilam, and like our Fbook page: Damisah Diamond – DD Enterprises 

.............................................................................................................

LOST ALL HOPE - PLEASE HELP

Good day Stella,

You and your B.VS have been doing a great job and God will continue to use to as a blessing to others. Please i lost my job for some time now and things have gone from bad to worse. i thought i could handle it but instead it is handling me. i had everything going for me and all of a sudden i lost my job and can't pay for my apartment. i don't pray for this on anyone. having almost everything and losing it. I can't feed, i don't even have transport fare to go for interviews. i am down and out. i am using God to beg you and anyone that can help. please God would reward you. this is my second time of writing but you never post it but i am trying again. i literally prayed, fasted, sowed seeds to the point that i have nothing more to offer. I am exhausted Stella sometimes i just sit and cry and ask God why me. i am getting to that breaking point. please my email is johnsonella25@gmail.com
God will bless you exceedingly and more abundantly than you can imagine. Thank you 07035087612.  
I need someone to reach out to me and help,I dont want to sink.Please help.

............................................................................................................

Interior Decor/ Dance School Needed in Owerri
Hi Stels and fellow BVs.... I am currently awaiting service. In order to keep myself busy‎ I want to learn interior decor. I also want to enrol in a dance academy /school. I am based in owerri. BVs with useful info should kindly contact me via this email:ibehesther@gmail.com. Thanks‎

............................................................................................................

HIV STUDENTS BEGS FOR HELP
Dear Stella
thank you for your sacrifices you make for your blog visitors. you are one of a kind. May God's grace continue to rest upon your life.
to cut the long story short this is a plea for help from your blog visitors. I am a guy of 24. I am down with HIV and in my final year in the university. Please I don't want to have an extra year because school is stressful and not good for me. I can't pay my fees or continue my project . I am so emotionally down that it affecting my health and studies.
Please BVs I need about 40k to pay my fees that's my immediate burden. I know there are angels on this blog. Please help me.
my number is 08158135451. thank you.

Oh Dear!!!...if you are begging for money for school fees,how do you take care of yourself health wise?Oh Dear,oh dear!!!
God be with you and may you find favour on this blog in Jesus name.

THANK YOU CHYSUGAR
Hello  Stella and my fellow BVs 
 My gratitude goes to Chysugar,she promised me some money sometime ago and today I received an alert of 5k! God Bless you dearie, may He continue to uplift and enrich you,also may your businesses continue to grow....Amen
Pls patronize her for your make over and beads,she's based in owerri....
thanx
Babyblu

THANK YOU TO SAVE OUR NEEDY CHARITY GROUP
Good evening Stella,please I want to seize this opportunity to thank
the save our needy good,honestly they are angels in human form,and
also to thank yo Stella for,the good work you have been,doing may God
bless you more and more......save our needy brought so many good
things to my house,food stuff,school bag for my son,meat,in short I
cant  count!
Please this is me saying thank you to them and you.........you shall
live long in peace!

Madam i dont want to mention your blog name but i dont see your comments again?I hope you are okay?Have you gotten a job yet?May God see you through these difficult times darling.

MAKE ARTIST WANTED

Good day Stella,i am a corps member passing out on Thursday and would appreciate if any bv in enugu can take me on make up training on a low budget.Thanks.I can be contacted on 09035333958

It seems cake baking,make up and beading are in vogue because of weddings right?I pray this lasts cos it is a good way of getting people to equip themselves financially.Good luck ..Ajuwaya!!!

BIRTH CONTROL PILL FAILED - BABY THINGS WANTED

I am 7 months pregnant,with a child i never planned for,despite the strong birth control pills i am on...til this moment i am still in shock,cos i never expected to get pregnant after zipping up on child bearing.I went to register for late ante-natal last week due to lack of funds. I Am pleading to any bv that has baby things to giveaway to have me in mind,cos for now i cant afford those things,i have already given out all my baby stuff,when i thought i was through with child bearing until God said He is not through.My contact 08023658466 or 09036719170

God didnt say you were not through,you made love and it happened.Please some of you should know that when you take one particular kind of contraceptive for a long time,your body becomes resistant to it and it fails you when you need it most.good luck with your baby madam.

PROFESSIONAL CLEANERS
We are profession Cleaners, based in Lagos. We are into Cleaning of: Offices, Schools, Hotels, Homes, Event halls, Churches, and we provide office assistant services. Our cleaners double as office messengers.
For further enquiries you can visit us at www.libdez.com. Or call us on 08097327554

THANK YOU
Stella good day.Hope you and yours are bubbly.Thank you soo much for
helping the helpless through this blog.Your bvs are very
wonderful,especially the angel that came to my aid on friday.
  Stella few hours after you posted my plea for money to feed and buy
books in school,an angel told me 2 send my account number.She sent me
a huge sum of 10k.
Bvs,i couldnt contain my joy.I just started shedding tears coz i didnt know that someone can help a total stranger like me.
  To my angel in human form: you will never experience lack,God will
mend all the cracks in your life and family,the Lord will fight your
battles,he will trouble those that trouble you,his boundless love and
grace will remain with you and you will experience the
peace that passeth all understanding.Stay blessed!

AMEN on behalf of the BV

ALMA BENEVOLENCE

Good news for struggling single moms/widows in Ilorin! 

Alma Benevolence Home brings to you an empowerment training at no cost. Courses include photography, make-up, baking, small chops, ankara shoe and bag, bead making, tailoring and lots more. To register, send your full names, phone no, age and 3 desired courses to 07069066083 by 11th July. Please don't keep to yourself, share with others.

BABY STROLLER,BABY CAR CARRIAGE,BABY PINGING DRAWER FOR SALE

Hello bvs...i have a brand new baby stroller,baby car carriage and pinging drawer for sale at a discounted price. The baby stroller is going for #14,000 and d baby car carrier for 11,000,while d drawer is going for #26,000..
BVS around borokiri axis or its environs,port Harcourt should contact me..08114228000..

Madam the pics you sent were not clear enough,send it to whoever is interested that contacts you.God bless.

LAPTOP FOR SALE
Hi Stella, please am urgently in need of. 25k, and I don't have any means than to  sell my laptop, ELITEBOOK 8470p (hp-core i5) ram-4, harddisk-160,speed-260, going for 40k, you would not put to shame..
NB now till this wednesday, please buyer should be in lagos, thanks
08089499221...Thanks

BEADING TOOLS PLEA

I am a fresh graduate,based in lagos but still job hunting,i would love to learn beadmaking to kill boredom pending when a job comes my way,please BVs,kindly help me with BEADING TOOLS to help facilitate my learning as have got someone to teach me but need the TOOLS to start learning,i can be
reached via 08123414231...God bless you all..

VACANCY!  
 A  reputable beauty salon and boutique wants an experienced hair stylist and a sales girl/ receptionist for immediate employment. Interested bvs please call 08039771334. Applicants should reside around Jakande/igbo-efon / Agungi axis of Lagos. Thanks

IN HOUSE SHORT MEMO.
Can i be real with you without you breaking a nerve in anger?Some of you take things on the blogsphere too seriously!..Haba!!!
I love you all whether i have met you or not..agape love is real! 

Lastly to all the people who made pledges to help others when they advertised free here but have suddenly gone numb without fulfilling their promises...Una well done but remember that its not about me.If you used me and went away laughing i leave God to judge...If you have coscience,please use it ASAP.
God bless us all.
Taiye darling,its been a while,miss you even more (please dont ask who Taiye is)

OKIJA WIFE i need to ask you a question?WTF do you have on your DP???..because you are faceless gives you no right to expose someone sending you dick pic,please take it off,send him a mail and decline the offer,be a good girl please.

..........................................................................................................

5 VACANCIES SUITABLE FOR PEOPLE LIVING WITHIN LEKKI/AJAH AXIS.

Hello Stella Sweetheart...,

Great job you are doing with your beautiful blog. May God continue to increase you.

The recruitment arm of my company is looking for 5 people to fill in the vacancies below. We will consider anyone who mentions they saw the vacancy on SDK.

My advice to any blog visitor who is interested, is to tidy up your CV, use simple English and avoid spelling and grammatical errors and give it a go if you live close by. If you are invited to the interview, appear neat,tidy and decent (particularly ladies). Be confident and speak well. You will increase your chances of getting the job.

Our client, a soft touch furnishing company in Lekki, has a vision of becoming Africa’s classiest brand in home comfort through the creation and marketing of (soft) furnishing ideas, items and events to people all over the world. . To achieve its vision, our client recognizes the importance of having a robust workforce. Consequently, the organization is seeking for energetic and self motivated individuals to fill the following vacant positions within the organization:

1) POSITION: Accountant

PURPOSE:
To assist in carrying out general accounting functions, including recording and reporting of company’s financial records/activities as well as treasury (cash handling) 

RESPONSIBILITIES:

The Accountant will be primarily responsible for: 

Ensuring prompt recording and maintenance of financial transactions including expenses and invoices
Maintaining records of payment vouchers and other financial documents
Maintaining petty cash float for the company
Maintaining and updating the asset register
Responsible for computation of payroll and generation of staff pay slips 
Responsible for the computation and remittance of statutory deductions/returns such as payee tax, pension, NHF, VAT, withholding tax etc
Assisting the Head, Finance with the preparing of management accounts/financial statements
Providing analytical support for specific programs with respect to budget formulation, execution and reporting

QUALIFICATIONS/COMPETENCIES/SKILLS
Bachelor’s degree or its equivalent in Finance, Accounting or business related discipline
At least 3 years relevant experience in financial management and administration
Good knowledge of the usage of accounting software – Peachtree, Tally etc

2) POSITION: MARKETING LEAD

PURPOSE: The primary purpose of this role is to oversee and manage all marketing related activities within the company to achieve operational objectives

RESPONSIBILITIES: The Marketing Lead will be primarily responsible for:

Coordinating, managing and supervising the marketing team;
Developing and implementing marketing plans, strategies, budgets, policies and procedures;
Monitoring the productivity of the marketing team and determining the progress of marketing plans and strategies;
Identifying target markets and developing strategies to secure sales deals; 
Conducting market research to determine market conditions, competitor information and market requirements for existing and future products;
Organizing, planning and executing marketing campaigns, advertisement and promotional activities for the company

QUALIFICATIONS/COMPETENCIES/SKILLS:

Bachelor’s degree or its equivalent in Marketing or related discipline
At least 5 years relevant experience in a marketing position 
Proven track record of securing large customers
Good knowledge of   business development and sales

3) POSITION: MARKETING EXECUTIVE

PURPOSE: The primary purpose of this role is to assist in carrying out sales and marketing of company’s product. The role ensures creating awareness of company’s product as well as promotion of company’s image to the public
Responsibilities

RESPONSIBILITIES:

The Marketing Executive will be primarily responsible for:
Carrying out day to day marketing of company’s products to assigned target markets and the general public
Securing potential customers for the company
Managing and maintaining existing customers /business relationships
Developing new ideas and innovative ways to market company’s product to the target audiences and the public
Liaising and networking to get information on how to increase sales

Bachelor’s degree or its equivalent in Marketing or related discipline
2-3 years relevant experience in a marketing position 
Able to manage and maintain positive business relationships with customers
Good knowledge of   business development and sales

4) POSITION: GRAPHIC ARTIST

PURPOSE: The purpose of this role is to create design solutions that have a high visual impact to meet company’s and customers’ needs

RESPONSIBILITIES: The Graphic Artist will be primarily responsible for:

Discussing with management on website requirements gathering information and materials to update social media sites – yahoo twitter, facebook, blogs etc
Determining new concepts by studying global trends to attract customers
Estimating in terms of graphics for marketing materials for external service providers
Illustrating concept by designing rough layout of art and copy regarding arrangement, size, type , style, and related aesthetic concepts
Submitting rough layout of concept for websites sand print media for management approval
Producing finished copy by carrying out typesetting and printing for company magazine

Bachelor’s degree or its equivalent in Information Technology, Computer Science or related field
2-3 years experience as a Graphic Artist
Highly creative with the ability to develop new ideas and concept
Excellent IT skills – graphic design, layout etc

5) SHOWROOM MANAGER

PURPOSE: The purpose of this role is to manage the day to day activities of the showroom, ensuring the showroom is visually merchandised to an excellent standard; ensuring the highest levels of customer service is provided at all times

RESPONSIBILITIES: The Showroom Manager is primarily responsible for:

Managing the day to day activities of the showroom team involving assigning roles, monitoring individual performance, customer service, training, etc
Ensuring company’s image is maintained to the highest standard
Ensuring the showroom and all displays are neat and tidy at all times
Ensuring windows and showroom displays are installed to meet company’s standards
Organizing showroom maintenance and refits as required
Working with Marketing team; recommending potential advertising venues and marketing strategies 
Ensuring customers’ orders are met and delivered as specified
Ensuring adequate provision and maintenance of courteous and quality customer service 

Bachelor’s degree or its equivalent in Marketing or related field
At least 3 years experience in managing a showroom, preferable  in a furniture company
Excellent customer management skill
Creative innovator – committed to constant improvement

All interested candidates should send their Curriculum Vitae to recruit@lohiconsulting.com or info@lohiconsulting.com beforeWednesday, the 15th of July, 2015.

Thank you Stella.

.........................................................................................................

PROPERTY FOR SALE
Dear Stella Kork. Good day. How is your family.

My name is Eze Tobe, I commment as constanz tobe. Please help my hustle so that family will be alright, business has been too bad this year.

I have a property for sale. Its a nice 4 bedroom duplex with 4 bedroom BQ located @ NTA-Link road off Location Bus-stop, Port harcourt, Rivers State. Asking price is #35 million. The title document is C of O. Interested buyers can reach me on 08158361075.
I have other properties as well.

Lastly, I will donate some percentage of the proceeds to help people that might need it. Thank you.

.........................................................................................................

Signing out
STELLAKORK
Journalist,blogger and whatever you can handle.
social entreprenuer ala carte

204 comments:

1. All I wano see today is money makes a lot of ....'s comment! New blog crush

1. Hahahahhahahhahaha sdk,has he contacted you Ni????

Hahahahhahahahahahhahahahaha......am so sorry sdk!! I am not taking it down until after one month!!! Guys be thinking Na only girls nufe poc Dem sabi share abi

Smtcheeeww nonsense!

2. Hahaha "God didn't say you were not through" I love your bluntness stella. We can like to blame God for everything. I wish you safe delivery sis.

3. Pls, where can I get a good waist clincher in Abuja? Prices should be affordable.

Pls, I don't want am in Lagos I will send. Want to see what am buying physically and choose appropriately. Thank u

4. Chei... going anon on this. I just realised im 5wks pregnant upon being vry careful n using contraceptives.
      I have been depressed since i got the news,it is totally unplanned... cant even imagine.
      Its rly annoying o

5. Mehn! That's one huge d***, eka no likey.

6. Omg! See dick! This okija wife na crazy person oooo lol.... serves the guy right

7. @okija wife, surely the guy is a learner,,

8. Even if my girl wey we dey exchange nude when we are aprt, ask for my nudes, i no dey include my face, let alone stranger...

9. Gosh, ( fanning self) I love big juicy dicks too. Damn! And they better be thick and succulent too.

2. IHN on point!

BVN registration/update frenzy. Stells, you need to see queues in the banking halls, the arguments too.  If you haven't registered by today, it means you can't use banks' electronic channels (Mobile, Online, ATM, cards) but can still access money in your account, according to CBN. Shey na wetin dem talk.

What's d meaning of Shakitibobo *BBM Confused face*

1. @ okija wife. Madam, I don't think this is about the guy contacting stella hence her memo. I do think stella is setting her brand image ,from day1 she's got no chill for Immoral dramatic display on her blog sotodpeak. Please respect and take it down if not...
      She no go enable ur comment until u don comot that picture. Stella na born.again oohh no try.. lol
      @SHB

1. depressed somebody30 June 2015 at 17:30

I'm the saddest person in the world right now... Lord, you have never failed me and i know you will never fail me till eternity.

2. You think you are depressed? Try losing ur 24weeks pregnancy and every1 around telling you they know how you feel. Its just dat suicide on it own is a sin but I gradually running out of options. It is well

3. I don't know how u feel but it is well with you. God will be you beauty for your ashes, gain for your pain and grace in place of grass. He'll give u all the strength u need to survive this trying time. It is well with you * e-hugs*

4. In house news!
    Always hawt.
    The best part of SDKB,
    It's gonna be a rainy day here.
    Will be back to read comments.
    God bless u all.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Pls hw do I send my own inhouse news to stella, dnt hv her email

1. Had to run to older posts to check the controversial profile pix of okija wife.

Hmmmm...it's only stupidity that cam make one send his or her nudes to another; but it's ultimate foolishness that will make u send a nude with your face very visible. Anyways, it's a vile dp so kindly remove it.

HIV student... God be with you.

Givers una well done.

2. Nooooo cocoz!!!!! Not until after one month!!

Guys bee thinking Na only women nude Dem fit share.....

Hahahahahahahahahaa!

6. Hey, guys. For those of you saying "Homosexuals were born that way!"

Eight major studies of identical twins in Australia, the U.S., and Scandinavia during the last two decades all arrive at the same conclusion: gays were not born that way.

“At best genetics is a minor factor,” says Dr. Neil Whitehead, PhD. Whitehead worked for the New Zealand government as a scientific researcher for 24 years, then spent four years working for the United Nations and International Atomic Energy Agency. Most recently, he serves as a consultant to Japanese universities about the effects of radiation exposure. His PhD is in biochemistry and statistics.

Identical twins have the same genes or DNA. They are nurtured in equal prenatal conditions. If homosexuality is caused by genetics or prenatal conditions and one twin is gay, the co-twin should also be gay.

“Because they have identical DNA, it ought to be 100%,” Dr. Whitehead notes. But the studies reveal something else. “If an identical twin has same-sex attraction the chances the co-twin has it are only about 11% for men and 14% for women.”

Because identical twins are always genetically identical, homosexuality cannot be genetically dictated. “No-one is born gay,” he notes. “The predominant things that create homosexuality in one identical twin and not in the other have to be post-birth factors.”

Dr. Whitehead believes same-sex attraction (SSA) is caused by “non-shared factors,” things happening to one twin but not the other, or a personal response to an event by one of the twins and not the other.

For example, one twin might have exposure to pornography or sexual abuse, but not the other. One twin may interpret and respond to their family or classroom environment differently than the other. “These individual and idiosyncratic responses to random events and to common environmental factors predominate,” he says.

The first very large, reliable study of identical twins was conducted in Australia in 1991, followed by a large U.S. study about 1997. Then Australia and the U.S. conducted more twin studies in 2000, followed by several studies in Scandinavia, according to Dr. Whitehead.

“Twin registers are the foundation of modern twin studies. They are now very large, and exist in many countries. A gigantic European twin register with a projected 600,000 members is being organized, but one of the largest in use is in Australia, with more than 25,000 twins on the books.”

A significant twin study among adolescents shows an even weaker genetic correlation. In 2002 Bearman and Brueckner studied tens of thousands of adolescent students in the U.S. The same-sex attraction concordance between identical twins was only 7.7% for males and 5.3% for females—lower than the 11% and 14% in the Australian study by Bailey et al conducted in 2000.

In the identical twin studies, Dr. Whitehead has been struck by how fluid and changeable sexual identity can be.

“Neutral academic surveys show there is substantial change. About half of the homosexual/bisexual population (in a non-therapeutic environment) moves towards heterosexuality over a lifetime. About 3% of the present heterosexual population once firmly believed themselves to be homosexual or bisexual.”
    “Sexual orientation is not set in concrete,” he notes.

Even more remarkable, most of the changes occur without counseling or therapy. “These changes are not therapeutically induced, but happen ‘naturally’ in life, some very quickly,” Dr. Whitehead observes. “Most changes in sexual orientation are towards exclusive heterosexuality.”

Numbers of people who have changed towards exclusive heterosexuality are greater than current numbers of bisexuals and homosexuals combined. In other words, ex-gays outnumber actual gays.

The fluidity is even more pronounced among adolescents, as Bearman and Brueckner’s study demonstrated. “They found that from 16 to 17-years-old, if a person had a romantic attraction to the same sex, almost all had switched one year later.”

1. Thank you a zillion times for going so indept to make all this research. Trust me you didn't do this to aggrandise yourself but to give healing to gays who want to quit but can't because they think it's inborne.you also are giving healing to family and friends of gays who are pained but resign to helplessness because they think it's inborn. The bile is a book of science arts and philosophy and every research proves whatever the Bible condemns and upholds every thinig it accepts. Let God help people who truly ask for help no matter the condition they are. As for those who don't care about God's wrath..hmmmmmmm

2. Madam, thank you very much. But would it not have been better to send the link to the full article?

7. Kai, no uncle richy. Awwww.

*Ayah Shehu #

8. Space booked!

diehardsdkfan

9. That's my boyfriend's new house, who asked you to sell it Stella let them be sending pictures of C of O. Do you have pictures of inside the house you jus stand outside snap person house come sell here

1. Lolllllll.

Any property you purchase here, maka be careful. No money back option. Inugo?

2. Yimu! Ur Bf were d live 4 batcher.

10. IHN as sweet as chysugar! God bless you chysugar for helping that bv with 5k.
    Chysugar is such Nice and generous person, she once sent me a gift of recharge card also. Thanks dear.

Where is Ronalda and MOI?

1. Awwwww..Alloy nwokeoma,God bless u...May God prosper u and urs always,Amen!!!

2. Am also looking for those two!
      Last I saw of Ronalda was her beautiful shout out to me and my baby.

I miss MOI.

11. IHN, ebe ano.

12. i just forgot all i read sef. ok, all of you that made pledges after making sales from here, biko redeem

13. Aunty Stella if okija must remove her avatar, can you be a darl and ask chychristal to remove her armpit as her avatar. Thank you ma

1. Exactly! Stella tell that disgusting woman to remove her armpit.

14. Chysugar, can I work for u? I am also a makeup artist based in owerri bt no money to start up the bizness, I. Can't post my email here, comment under pls

1. Anon 14:08,Where's ur location in Owerri?,we could meet and work out things...check my profile for my no...God bless u

15. Hhhhmmm what did I read sef, Na Wao my head dey dull today, plz somebody should summarize it for me, I will give u recharge in return.

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is the bomb anyday anytime!!!
    SterraKORK *blowing wet kisses ur way*
    God bless you and yours..
    And to my fellow BVss,God us too..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

17. Chysugar, can I work for u? I am also a makeup artist based in owerri bt no money to start up the bizness, I. Can't post my email here, comment under pls

18. It is my fervent prayer that help locates those who are in need.

Knock knock!
    Who's there?
    Harry
    Harry who?
    Harry up,its cold out here.

For the "conventional wankers" have a field day!

19. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is the bomb anyday anytime!!!
    SterraKORK *blowing wet kisses ur way*
    God bless you and yours..
    And to my fellow BVss,God us too..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

20. That student claiming HIV- you sound like a fraud. If your story is true then may you get helpers. If its not,...............#lipssealed#

1. No mind am na lie. How hiv take enter matter say e dey hungry? He knew he can't ask for his drug money here cos ppl will tell him to go to general hospital for free, so e use ecko say na skool money him dey find. So u fit pity am e come add hiv. Liar liar

21. @ Nora Nelson, sanu? Yaya jiki? Yaya gida?
    @Iphy dearie(one of d bvs I admire secretly), ke kwanu? Nwa ofu kwanu?

Btw, Where is lady IGO, Juicee chic chic, Ronalda, Stanley Nwanze? Dey hv bn MIA..

22. Pls. Makeup artist who have makeup. Kit for giveaway. Shd pls. Help me. Nau, I. Dnt have money to start upthe business and I. Can't post. My email. Cos. Stella. Won't enable my comment

23. Pls. Makeup artist who have makeup. Kit for giveaway. Shd pls. Help me. Nau, I. Dnt have money to start upthe business and I. Can't post. My email. Cos. Stella. Won't enable my comment

24. @ Nora Nelson, sanu? Yaya jiki? Yaya gida?
    @Iphy dearie(one of d bvs I admire secretly), ke kwanu? Nwa ofu kwanu?

Btw, Where is lady IGO, Juicee chic chic, Ronalda, Stanley Nwanze? Dey hv bn MIA.. God bless Stella nwunye Korkus

1. Lafia!
      Yaya gida?
      Yaya aiki?

Sanu,sanu.

Nwa ofu di mma.
      Thank you.
      God bless you and yours.

25. Makeup artist abeg I am in need of your makeup that you are not using again.....pls I am sick. Of no job after service

26. Makeup artist abeg I am in need of your makeup that you are not using again.....pls I am sick. Of no job after service

27. I pray help locate the needy,
    There's so much going on,
    If we all help in any Lil way we can,
    Nigeria would be a better place.
    God, let help come my way also.
    Sdk rocks.

28. Makeup artist abeg I am in need of your makeup that you are not using again.....pls I am sick. Of no job after service

29. IHN as usual is hot. Fastest fingers Pele bc nothing for u guys today. Dt HIV patient, I pray u get help. All d givers, may God bless u all. May favour be ur name.

30. Yesterday Ihn Genny waz bursted
    Una see how she take 4get to
    Sign out her name?twas Genny
    Dat waz harassing Irene B
    She posted d same Comment 2ice
    Buh forgot to go anony in d 2nd one
    Down d thread! She post one up n
    d oder comment down. Genny y so bitter!?
    So twaz u dat was writing d anony
    Thingy? God haf catch u!!!! Kikikikikiki

1. I saw that comment it might be some impersonating Genny LA baby let's hear from her before crucifying her.

2. Ain't you tired? What's your issues really? Don't you have a life? That picture you used as your dp was updated 4hrs ago!!!
      The account has how many followers again while the real genny baby's account has over 300 views

Please what's Nelly picture doing in the page because I made sure I screen shot it
      And the account says portharcourt, while genny baby is in Lagos s

Bitxh try harder
      This woman you are stalking is busy getting a life and making money, caring for her home and other responsibilities and you are here been jobless. Genny it's high time you hire her please to save her..

Bitxh, she has all you ever wanted. Wonderful husband and kids, blooming business. She's been so busy I had to draw her attention to this matter today.
      Go do something please and stop stalking genny.

I'm not genny baby,im to lazy to sign into my account been that it's my resting day

Genny baby kisses.

3. Anonymous 14:12, go and click on that blog id that was impersonating Genny la baby and you find out that it is only a new blog id with 9** views.
      You guys should learn how to click on ids that write unusual comments from what a person is known for and verify the authenticity of the id before writing jargons.
      Genny la baby pay some jealous humans no heed.

4. See your mouth as genny la baby was harassing irene B.Mtchew! Your head need to be examined.
      Impersonation was forgotten until someone mentioned tgw and irene b's impersonating saga and behold it started again.

5. She say na impersonator oooo. If I hear.
      Evry1 na Celebs@SDK blog

6. I saw the comment and it was from aclone account and if im not mistaken I'd say it's from tgw or Irene herself that made that comment.

7. If u even click on the said Genny LA baby of yesterday it would redirect u to xhlrted p profile and Nelly's pics is even there am sure someone is trying to mess ppls head up.

8. @ Misturah you are a TRUE child of your smart parent.
      But I also think that there is another person that is working silently in the background with the aforementioned two(Their Lord and Lady)

9. The person has impersonated GW, nelly, irene and now genny baby before. That's why you can see these pictures in the profile folder. Real genny's acct has 300k views, nelly 500k views, GW 7k views and Irene about 5k views. He/she is not smart

10. Hahahahshw
      So I just got new update
      The supposedly genny LA baby that commented in ihn yesterday has changed to xlirtp ability how does she spell her name

See for your self by clicking on the genny baby that left comment in ihn yesterday not today's own

Jobless mofos
      Keep up
      We laughing at your stupidity

11. I don't understand the unnecessary "beef" for Genny. Whilst you guys are trying to bring her down on a blog, she is busy smiling to the bank. Her hands are full with running a flourishing business that she hardly has time to come on here and comment as she used to. This is just a blog man, people have lives they live and this place is just to de stress so easy mate....

12. Awwwwwww
      Thanks dear friends,
      @Fab Mum & Tetrina's Diaries.

You guys rock big time.
      God bless you for having my back always.
      Love you.
      #kisses

Congratulations Iphie on your delivery.
      Thank God for his mercies.
      Sorry it's coming late.
      Just learnt about it from comments I read.
      Kisses to the baby.

13. Xhlrted p 18:09 please remove Gw from that your list of those whose id were duplicated to cause confusion.
      Gw had two account maybe by using two phones, she probably edits the second account's name until that day of "high comma" saga.
      Ask yourself why the duplicated Gw account had 7k views and the known one had 13k views.
      Ask again why duplicating account that was on the low side increased immediately it was found out that she forgot to edit her main name to her supplementary name, as if it were going out of stock.
      Be the smart one and see the truth, Chizoba and Genny's account had been duplicated , didn't you see the difference in the number of views between the old and new one.

14. Omg
      Xlirtedp the blog id that commented
      I checked back ihn of yesterday and it had changed to Xlirtedp. Only for me to click on this comment about from Xlirtedp and it was the same account

Hahahahaha
      I'm here today
      Yall should keep up
      I am enjoying my resting day

15. Lmao!
      Fab mum you are correct, have you realised that the cloned genny/ xhlrted p has edited his /her location from Ph to Ikeja.
      Real Genny you be strong woman o, see as your hatrers de do term paper wey lecturer no go mark to fit score them for your case.

16. Xhlrted u have been hacked or is it really you? If it is you, is hacking to bring Genny down your new game?
      It is either a hacked Xhlrted commenting as Genny since yesterday or bottled up jealousy for Genny gone wrong by the real Xhlrted hence the erratic commenting , editing and forgetting to sign off properly as----
      Genny oh! your new business and the way your slay comments is giving your critics tough time and they are crying like that guy Stella used on one of her Saturday /Sunday laughs.

17. Gw operates two : the one of 7k views and the one of 14k views

18. It's just a blog, you all take things too seriously. See analysis.

19. See dem. Awon werey!! Fuck y'all 2faced double standard biatches coming ere to form shit. Fuck y'all I say!! Idiots. It's some of u dat'll dodge under anony to insult her. Genny be feeling fly mumu!!! U fink they got ur crawcraw back indeed Yimu!! Liar liar peeps see dem! Ass kissers can't tell d flipping truth

31. D black peplon dress is beautiful. All dis job advert that use other names instead of stating that it's GNLD stuff, e no good o! And I applied for one, got a msg to write a test online and after all d Stress of contstructing grammar wey I no sabi, it finally turned out to be ndi gnld..... Make una de fear God kwanu.... Today am very Happy cos God don de look into my matter..... Oh yes! Unscripted grace....

1. Emjay I first u comment today eh? Very good. Stella no go somersault my comment to bottom o! Cos u sabi that wan well... God is faithful always.

2. Peplum dress darling

3. True true you no sabi gramma anty, na peplum.

4. Thanks for d correction.... na wetin I hear pple de call am I type.... now I know is peplum, peplum... I won't forget again.

32. Hmmmm
    Hmmmmmm
    Hmmmmmmm
    Hmmmm hmmmm

I love IHN

Drama
    Drama

33. Inh news is here....
    Hmmm Mrs kork u being harsh with your red ink today no be here o.

34. Hate today no shoki ahnnnn why

35. May God bless all the givers
    Bigger you i pray SDK
    In house news keeping it strong

36. Please I need ideas on which business I can start with fourty thousand(40k)...
    Pls help

1. Learn a skill , beads or cake

2. Weavons/attachments or recharge cards.

3. Invest in the hiv positive student,and u will never regret it.thank me now!

4. Start selling condoms in nite clubs,very soon u go get kiosk n b4 u know it u go become ambassador 4 gold circle

37. IHN, always gbasky!

Where ma guys @?

*lips sealed and watching*

38. Let me derail a bit.

@Eka joy and @ German juice,y do i have ds feeling that something might brew up between u both,there is but a thin line between love and hate u knw!
    Seriously tho,i see no reason why y'all shld take things the other said personal,its a blog 4pete sake.
    I won't be surprise if u both are secretly crushing on each other..hahaha *shinesteeth*

@german juice,Eka joy could choose to comment on whatever thread she deems fit,d blog ain't urs u know so I wonder y u get all fumed up when she does and it ain't like she's d only1
    Having said d above,you both are amongst d faceless few i like in here.
    Abeg you both should either learn to get along *lol I dnt see dt happening* or learn to ignore each other totally

39. My heart goes out to the guy with HIV its well we would see how to assist

Okija wife the guy has seen that u have been talking about big dick so much so he decided to share with u lol.

Nwumye general I am fine oh saw ur msg I have been very strong, the food I ate has caused wahala, u ppl wud have warned me. Lol hope ur good dearie?

@ sweet mother saw ur comment about ur children and I was laughing because that's what my PP can do, u dare not type ur password in front of him his brain is like magnet, even his own iPad the parent folders re locked but there some games there he loves, he wud come to u to help open it, after then he won't come again cos he has known the password, but my TK is another observant boy he would never touch anything he doesn't know, other children might fiddle with things but u won't catch him doing that, he wud sit and observe when he feels he has known enough he wud touch, be it phone, laptop, or any device, if he doesn't know any thing he would bring it to u and watch u operate it, he has been like this since he was 1 and he just clocked 3. Love my boys.

40. Ok seen.

Thanks to the givers, may God bless y'all.

41. Loaded as usual
    I have been seeing so many job vacancies here and it appears that some people do not like to apply. The senders abeg make una dey employ our BVs.

If you get the N40K what abt the feeding money? Your parents no dey? #justasking

Getting a job no matter how small it is can go along way. Lagosians una own better shah. So many vacancies whereas we wey dey ugwu awusa no dey see such. God dey!

God bless d givers.

SDK d side chick.lol

42. Are they still dropping comments concerning this IHN? Don't you people get tired? Hian...

The student that is sick... there are some good NGOs that will help you dear...at least for your health,drugs and counselling.. I pray help locates you here.

@the person that lost his/her job. I feel you. I can imagine how awkward things are right now..even the people you were giving money or feeding might turn a blind eye right now. Smh. It is well.

God bless all the givers. Most times you don't give because you have so much,but when you get used to the spirit of giving,you can share even your last. It is a privilege to give.

43. IHN obiatalago. God bless all the helpers on this blog. The guy with HIV, what about the drugs, dont you think you should think of your health first before school fees. God will help you in Jesus name. I felt for your case. It is very well.

yesterday inhouse with Lyn vois or what is he called. Kai that your callout was epic. see the download of people you throwey for here. i laugh so tey my little neice dey look me like mumu. you are one type of funny guy.

To all those needing help. i have asked God to bless me so that i can bless you all. am pained when i see people in pains.

all those that claim they are well to do on this blog and claim important personality, all the people saying thank you to those that helped them, i never see una name that blog visitors call and thanked.

Na only to make noise on this blog and claim bigmanism and womanism here.

God is watching you all in 3D.

1. Not every one want their name or business mentioned,some people dnt want u calling their name

2. Jeez! Li-yon vls hit the stone on the head yesterday.

3. Jeez! Li-yon vls hit the nail on the head yesterday.

4. And you haven't seem some of them typing thank you so and so who has refused her name mentioned or who paid anonymously.

Not everyone tell the world they are helping someone. Not everyone would even want their names mentioned
      It's better for it to be between you and your God
      Than coming here to seek relevance

5. Na 4 dis blog dem b Celebrities.
      Al these self acclaimed faceless people.
      Some dey evn give themselves titles. Na 2day?

44. Please does anyone know of any data cheats that can get me 1G for #200????? I can't be spending 3k on data every week! Just for them to pay Psquare millions of naira for endorsement deals As if they don't have too much money as it is.. This is too much! I need cheaper data biko!

1. Cheap hoe, stop fucking for peanuts and up ur game. You think u are the only one that can mock people on this blog, see your life now. Looking for cheat hahahahaha. Cheap local prostitute aeon smellos

2. Lmaooo
      #200???
      You are wicked

3. 1g for N200, or did u mean 2000. If u meant 2000, why not get glo 4.6gb for N2500. That's d one I use and I think its d best atm

4. Go to Nairaland phone section and get your answers there.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

5. I use 2g for N500.
      But na for sch here dem dey sell am.
      And its a new sim each time.

6. There's glo 3g for 1k.
      Very very ok.
      Send BBC to 777

45. Mehn that house fine oo, it's worth the money

46. Okija wife, abeg take down the DP. Everything get limit.
    I wonder the kind of wife and mother wey you be.

1. It serves the person that was stupid enough to send an obscene pics to Okija wife right.
      You behave anyhow, then the treatment you will get from people will be anyhow.

2. Why should she take it down?

If na me I go plaster the pic all over the internet, serves the idiat right. Afterall he sent it to someone else's wife, what was he thinking?

Good enough his face shows, lesson to guys.

3. Take down wetin??
      When he foolishly sent it nko.
      Okija wife abeg send the pic gimme sef.
      No be only men sabi rubbish women.

47. Okija wife, abeg take down that DP. Everything get limit.
    I wonder the kind of wife and mother wey you be for house.

48. Any person that promises and fails is a person without faith!Stellar leave them the law of karma still exists!

49. All these free makeup, catering services, etc..you people should please come to Uyo na. Abeg.

Uyo blog visitors, who can train me on make up and catering? Abeg na...

50. That house for sale ...hmmm ...why was it snapped that way ...no inner detail why?

51. IHN!
    Welcome.

Didn't read tho... soooo busy!

I just popped in here to quickly address an issue.

It just came to my notice a few minutes ago that a 'mofo' on this blog is impersonating me!

Hahahahahaha!

I knew it will come to this.
    Been expecting it.
    LMAO.

Please my account has 311,422 views as at the last time I checked which is now.

As a matter of fact, I came her last on Sunday afternoon...
    ...And I was informed a "Genny-la- Baby " commented yesterday.

Any comment from any other account is NOT ME.
    This is my account with thousands of views.

All concerned please take note.
    Thanks.

To the jobless impersonator,
    Please continue but DON'T spoil my brand abeg.

Genny Baby stands for the truth!
    Genny Baby is a side chic and mistress slayer!
    Genny Baby is a no nonsense lady!
    *Scratch that*

A quick advice for you tho, get a life and a freaking job that puts money on your table!

Hey,i have a job for you if you are bold enough to show your face.
    I need a bodyguard ASAP.

On a lighter note;
    Hello everyoneeeee jare.
    Hope you all are doing great?
    Miss you and the blog.
    Cheers.

1. I said it immediately I saw that comment I knew someone was up to something, this blog is filled with trouble makers, hitting heads together. Hmmm

2. U a liar. It was u dat commented
      IHN yesterday responding to Irene B
      Liar u forgot to log off n commented 2ice
      Brand my dry azz

3. Genny don't even stress yourself.
      Immediately someone commented on ihn of yesterday of people that cloned blog id to throw people off the multiple account they use on the blog, they quickly resorted to cloning your account to divert people's attention from them.
      Stay strong Genny, na your account cloners go tire.

4. LIAR!! Twas u who made d IHN comment yesterday as anony..Buh u forgot to logout in d end. Story story

5. Sighs! Impersonators confusing us since 1900

6. Genny LA baby,
      Dey take tins easy.
      Ur body too dey hot.
      Whateva anybody says abt u, az already bin sed, and d only tin u can do is to refute it , and u can as well do so calmly.
      Na patience dem dey tk lick hot soup oo.

7. G-l-Baby believe me, the impersonators will not succeed to give you blog id high blood pressure; they will only succeed to impersonate into your blog life and steal ONLY your life PROBLEMS away.
      The reward of impersonation is leaving the arena with heavier problems.

8. Truth of course is BITTER30 June 2015 at 17:50

Onye Ifu Obi @anonymous 16:57
      A cartoon of sugar and honey is coming your way.
      Your life needs it to get rid of its bitterness more than Nigeria needs more naira to fill its treasury.

9. Truth of course is BITTER30 June 2015 at 17:57

Anonymous 15:48,15:43 don't worry the sugar and honey is also coming your way.
      Genny soar high like the eagle and them more 'figurative' bullet to the heart.

10. Irene B and Tgw welcome

11. Pinkshell,
      Zip it ma'am and stay on your lane.

Last warning!

12. Genny baby,don't stress yourself.You owe no one any explanation. Sdk blog visitors tend to believe whatever they want,if u like explain from now till thy kingdom come,they'll still believe what they want. So just chill & ignore

13. Genny la Baby, it might not be the real Pinkshell that commented above since she isn't using her id. Hackers abound.
      If the comment really came from the real Pinkshell, I humbly ask pinky, what are you on about? ?? Refute what? ??

14. Don't no if my last comment entered.
      Take am izy
      No body nos u here.
      Last warning? This d 1st time I bet we r aving a convo.
      Cool down for Jesus. Everytin gets to u too easily n u show too much emotions at everytin(just look at ur comments to me).
      Dats y u r an easy pick for most bv.
      Chill, am neida a friend nor a foe.

15. Lmao, anony na me ooo.
      Sometimes I use operamini to comment dats y.

16. @ Pink Shell, abeg leave Genny Baby biko.

WWhy are too many peeps on her case sef?

Pink Shell I go bash you NL today, watch out o... Bwahahahahahà!!!
      I no be Ezenwanyi there o...

Genny Nwa, calm down inugo.

17. @pinkshell the market woman keep up with yr stupidity. Y just don't knw how to talk always filled with anger. Y n ekamumu will mke a great frinship Bunch of idiots. stela let me nt look for my commt.

52. That's d way ohun ohun! I like it.......

53. the hux for sale.... its beautiful but 35million.. pheew thats a lot of money.

to all those that pledged, please go redeem or pledge.

HIV student, I pray God send a helper your way. you are just 24, so young. pls don't go sleeping around and infecting innocent girls.

OK IJA wife is a round character- UNPREDICTABLE.

chyshugar thanks.

laptop seller I hope you find a buyer.

ermmmm what else did I read..........can't remember.

rounding up with exams. #God has bin faithful.

1. Hi Gift....God bless u
      Wishing u success in ur academics..May God decorate ur result with beautiful grades...Amen

54. the hux for sale.... its beautiful but 35million.. pheew thats a lot of money.

to all those that pledged, please go redeem or pledge.

HIV student, I pray God send a helper your way. you are just 24, so young. pls don't go sleeping around and infecting innocent girls.

OK IJA wife is a round character- UNPREDICTABLE.

chyshugar thanks.

laptop seller I hope you find a buyer.

ermmmm what else did I read..........can't remember.

rounding up with exams. #God has bin faithful.

55. Wishing you God's abundant blessings Mrs Korkus

56. God bless givers n receivers, Sdk n FRN

57. Out of curiosity I say let me even check okija wife do to see what Stella is saying "curiosity really kills the cat". Mhen is that guy okay, sends his d**k pics with face. Kai he needs help oh, what re ppl turning into?

58. I hate it when u signed out
    more expected

59. Any Owerri BV here? Anyone whose birthday falls on the 5th? Pls contact Stella for my no cos I can't drop it here...I've been looking for my birthday mate ooo...i've a little sumfin for one lucky BV who also doubles as a birthday mate.

My Email account was hacked.I couldn't even log into my blogger accounts.All these hackers,dem go soon meet dia waterloo....
    Am back now..Opened a new account.

Baby Blu ,Amen and Amen....better tins are on the way IJN...

May God bless everyone here...Stella kekwanu?
    I've missed u @ Pipi Lee,Chi-Exotic,Okija wife,Rubilicious(nne,God bless u immensely for that call)The devil planned buh God gave me victory..God bless u nne
    To the beautiful souls I met here,i love u all...did a major upgrade on my fone and lost all my bbm contacts...its well.

Stella,ur blog has been a source of blessing to me...God will keep blessing u,amen.
    Mummy Blessing(Sparkles Jewelries),Thank u ma for being a wonderful frnd,advicer,encourager...God bless u ma.

Iphie dearie,am sorry it's coming late...i've been offline for sometime now..Thank God for granting u safe delivery..hp u'r good?

German Juice,how are u???
    Oluyomi,Alloy Chikezie,Olivia silk,chizoba baby,Xoxo mystery,Cynthia Iyede,etc....hp you all are good?...
    Bin goin through old posts...kai,i don laff tire..
    Some comments here can cure hypertension pata pata.

Am elated...by sunday,i'll be +1...Am so happy that am alive...His grace and mercies kept me...
    Still contemplating if am gonna send pictures to Stella or not...lmao...However,U can drop ur wishes in advance..LOL

1. That's what friends are for nwanne'm. God will keep protecting you and your family.

2. Hi darlyn@ChiChiSugar.
      Baby is fine.. We are bouncing.
      I was wondering what happened to you.. hackers at work? Ndi ara!

Omg! You share same birthday with a friend.. *shines teeth* hehehehe

60. I really want t learn small chops, dishes n cocktail drinks...

Any clue here in Abj... Help a Sista biko. O don tire t job hunt!

61. No comment.
    Wil come back digging for drama.

62. OKIJA WIFE never comment, i no know why i just dey find the dick wey una they talk about

63. All wat I typed varnished right infrnt of my eyes... I cnt type again

64. Please Blog visitors, can you suggest a very good cream and soap to use that will tone and give me a fresh and clear skin . I'm not black and not very fair . thanks .

65. Why tf do people complain about Ihn? It has come to stay so you guys deal with it!

Choi, so Chysugar my honey is not even based in lag sef,sad much. Always wanted her to beat my face someday with makeup,but its all good.
    Nobody should come and quarrel or fight here today oh.

1. Everything is possible nne and distance ain't a barrier baby...kisses to u!!!..Take care of ur gorgeous self...mhuah

66. Hi Stella.

I have gist for you ooo! I think Eco bank is using civil servant's accounts to launder money o! I work with one of the Government mimistries in Abuja and yesterday monday 29th June, i got my salary alert, but instead of fourty five thousand naira, I got an alert for four point five million naira! Infact eh, when i saw the alert, |I begin dance shoki. I couldnt believe my eyes! I have never seen that kind of alert before in my life and had already started making plans on how to spend my millions and even pay tithe in church. But just as I was trying to decide in my head which one to buy first between a louboutin and Prada bag, next thing I got was a debit alert! Dem don remove my four point five million naira just like that and paid in the usual miserly fourty five thousand naira!!!.

I would have thought nothing of the incidence but on getting to the office today Tuesday 30th June, first thing my colleague told me was that she also got an alert for eight million instead of eighty thousand naira and the millions were also debited soon after it entered her account, and she also uses Eco bank. While I was still trying to come to terms with both incidents, I just went to the car park where we eat lunch few minutes ago and over-heard two civil servants having a conversation and i heard the words "six million...", so like the correct tatafo wey I be, I walked up to them and asked if they also got salary alert in millions and they both confirmed that they also did and also that they both use Eco bank!!!

SDK help me check this matter naaa... if na one person, we go say na mistake, if na two people, we go say na coincidence, but what are the chances of FOUR people using the same bank getting ,millions 'mistakenly' paid into their accounts??? And I bet there are many more people out there who also got the same alerts but probably never thought much of it!

I spoke about it with a friend who is a banker and he told me that it is possible that our accounts are being used to launder money for politicians from the last administration who cannot otherwise move their stolen millions out of the country because of the current CBN directives concerning daily withdrawal limits. If that is the case here, then I believe the relevant authorities should be aware of what is going on and this platform is the only avenue I have to expose them so please help me publish this post. I still have the credit and debit alerts in my phone.

ECO BANK, PLEASE EXPLAIN WHAT HAPPENED WITH M Y ACCOUNT???

1. Incase of next time,collect the money immediately before thinking of Wat to do,it might happen again so my advice for u is that any day u r sure they will pay u,just write check n queue, if it reaches ur turn n uve not gotten alert, just allow another person,tender ur check immediately u receive the alert

2. Lol.
      A poster in that bank made a grievous mistake that would have sacked him or her and you were busy dancing?

Why were you dancing anon? Did you give Eco Bank 5million naira to keep for you? Am happy they realised their mistake fast enough..people like you would have emptied down their account!!

Trust me,that is not money laundering!

3. I'm sorry my comment may seem random but I absolutely love your means of expression, grammar, use of punctuation etc etc. I rarely read comments that make sense, so when I do,.. yaah!

67. Thank God am helping someone today. Will contact you the corper that wants to learn make up

68. Please does anyone know any French language app that translates verbally? I'm particular about the translation. Or any software I can buy and download for this? Please advise.

69. Anon 16:22 May be you are a single lady that is why you are crying you are 5 weeks pregnant. you forget when you dey hang your legs for ceiling and the position you set, you dont know belle go enter. Abeg born am. God will provide for you.

Many are looking for it. i have friends who are married for the past 13 years no issue. better thank God for this beautiful gift.

if you abort, God go punish you.

70. Stella,concerning ur In House short memo i wrote to you on the YORUBAWOOD thread and didnt see it(not that i expect to).Regarding taking things on blogsphere serious,you of all people should know Nigerians are sensitive and as a celebrity you are *winks* you have to report any news unbias and leave the judgement to the BVs or just leave your personal opinion below the post as you normally does on some.THANKS.......LOVES U....

71. IHN Rocks! Luv me jeje, ive missed you here so much. Your candid advise and comment. Wlcm back from that break. You are one of the bvs i admire here for their intelligence and openness.
    God bless the givers and locate the needy.And to the bvs that will come here calling out on others begging for assistance that they are scammers, be careful! Idonbiliv that someone would come here and use HIV to lie. If i have money or in anyway i can assist, i do, if i dont i close my mouth and pray that those that can offer any assistance that God will touch them. Dont discourage others and deny someone his/her blessing bcos if a litle percentage of the person's affliction should come upon you can u carry it? THEN IF IT HAPPENS THAT THE SAID PERSON IS LYING WITH A TERRIBLE DISEASE IN ORDER TO DRAW UNDUE SYMPATHY, leave it to GOD. He knows how to reward the person appropriately.
    I believe before Stella enables any post she must have done her investigations to an extent.lf you dont have anything to say sit down and read comments.
    Let's be careful for no one knows tomorrow.

72. IHN Rocks! Luv me jeje, ive missed you here so much. Your candid advise and comment. Wlcm back from that break. You are one of the bvs i admire here for their intelligence and openness.
    God bless the givers and locate the needy.And to the bvs that will come here calling out on others begging for assistance that they are scammers, be careful! Idonbiliv that someone would come here and use HIV to lie. If i have money or in anyway i can assist, i do, if i dont i close my mouth and pray that those that can offer any assistance that God will touch them. Dont discourage others and deny someone his/her blessing bcos if a litle percentage of the person's affliction should come upon you can u carry it? THEN IF IT HAPPENS THAT THE SAID PERSON IS LYING WITH A TERRIBLE DISEASE IN ORDER TO DRAW UNDUE SYMPATHY, leave it to GOD. He knows how to reward the person appropriately.
    I believe before Stella enables any post she must have done her investigations to an extent.lf you dont have anything to say sit down and read comments.

73. IHN Rocks! Luv me jeje, ive missed you here so much. Your candid advise and comment. Wlcm back from that break. You are one of the bvs i admire here for their intelligence and openness.