Tuesday, June 30, 2015

BVN LOL

HA HA HA!!!

65 comments:

1. Hahaha....BBHMM!

2. Even without the bvn, you still have access to ur bank account... You are only restricted from online banking.

3. BVN is not for everybody. If ur acct is looking like jamb score,kukuma store ur. Money in koko

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

2. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lol..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

3. Na true ooo. I don call my sister to know how far.. All those owing me will now call BVN. Na so them start when they asked us to get ATM. Na so so stories i hear i tire for the matter self.

4. No be small thing oh, Nigerians like last minute rush, thank God I did mine last year.

5. events by tegz30 June 2015 at 13:43

Lmao,trust Nigerians we can make excuses and fun with every situation.

6. Lol, this is so true. People love to take advantage of everything.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Omo that one na story for gods o.. asin not my business, so pay tonight no tym....

8. The crowd yesterday in the bank scared the shit outta me..y do Nigerians love desperate measures?..BVN wahala..lmao

1. What about those of us abroad that have accounts in Nigeria. What's gonna happen?

2. I think provisions would be made for u whenever u come back home to register.

9. 1st to comment cos I see my pic making it as a post... *shines teeth*

10. Hehehe it is well.

11. Everybody make una go
    d yesterday Ihn Genny baby bursted cos
    She forgot to sign off..
    She was d one vexing for Irene b
    n general wife. She post d same
    Comment 2ice, one @d top thread n
    D other @d bottom thread, buh
    She forgot to remove her name
    in d second comment@d bottom
    of d thread.Na so una go dey expose
    una sef. Kikikikikiki

1. I said it yesterday that that post was not from a man. Liyon VI my foot.

2. @anonymous 14:07. Aren't u just an idiot,what business of yours is there if she commented as an anonymous or wv her ID. Y'all just love drama,spewing trash and opening dead wounds in order to get gist.

Ps. U weren't d only1 to have seen it,we all saw it and most chose to turn a blind eye,so y come in commenting on a post that isn't totally related and to think you are even an anonymous,y not show ur ID.
      Jobless mofo

3. Elena tramp,, shut up ur gutter hole u call a mouth. You will continue to be an arse licker till u leave dis blog. Always wanting to get noticed by general's wife, Ezenwanyi and d likes. How much do they even pay you for arse licking them. Even d main characters involved didn't complain, you're coming here to make unnecesary noise.

You're quick to read gossip and chronicles about others but where it concerns your blog friends (whom I sure u've never met in real life b4), u start spewing trash. If you're bored or don't have anything doing, I suggest you go outside your house to go buy corn and eat. ODE!!!

4. Anony 19:00 lev dis fool for me
      Bia Element abi Elena werey Itz me u wanna
      Use to cut teeth ere abi? U most
      b very very mad u dis wannabe azz wipe
      If u saw n kept quiet Wtf is my biz?
      Idiot famzer oshi...gum body house help
      Beta face ur front nuisance
      I call ur name? Bastard toad

12. Hahaha everyone owing me better pay it today oh

13. Hahaha this is the new excuse debtors will be giving. Apart from debtors, men also will use bvn as excuse.

14. U need to see the queue at the bank today and to think this bvn has been on since last year, Nigerians love last minute thing, when I did mine I just strolled in n out.

15. LMAO............ The deadline might be shifted though.

16. hahaha
    na morrow we go see drama esp for ds north.

17. LMAO, i quickly withdrew all my money, i'll be doing mine next week

18. I think this will make a very good excuse for one my friend that have been pestering me for money since last week!

19. The crowd in different bank premises is alarming. I keep wondering where these people were over 380 days ago. Nigerians and their last minute approach to things mentality.

20. The crowd in different banks' premises is alarming. I keep wondering where these people were over 380 days ago. Nigerians and their last minute approach to things mentality.

1. Abeg enough with your sanctimonious shit. Must you always act like a know all. Only you self appointed spokesperson for. Bv party, only you ITK across borders.

2. Buahahahaha anony 16:32 she yaf vex Kikikikiki.
      Sabi sabi I nor think say dis geh Ama kip kip get work sha Kikikikiki only u planner for every where Buwahahahahah u wii kii mi oh!! Ahahah

21. lmao...... BVN wahala my friend had to travel to Lagos cause of it and she has still not done it yet and it's closing today so her transportation fare just waste like that I dey pity her self..

22. Abeg make una put me through which one be BVN?

1. Isi gini?
      Hahahahhahahahahaha

Anony BVN is wot if u dont go to ur Bank and do,u wont see ur money again.

2. U ain't form earth! U should be from Uranus or Jupiter

3. BVN is Better Value Needed. It is a new type of soya bread that is selling fast. Very delicious too. Hope you're clearer now.

23. LOL ,trust Niger people for that one

24. Buhahahahaha buhahahahaha buhahahahaha.
    Thank God I did mine since February. Unlike me.

25. Hahaha no be small thing o. I'm loving this blog

26. I have done mine, yayyy. if u see crowd in GTB, u go fear!*#!

27. Very correct, they'll be so disappointed when they find out the deadline has been shifted.