Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Friday, July 31, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

YOU SAY WHAT? *screaming at narrative number*

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
EXPLOSIVE SEX IN DREAMS

Hello BVs just discovered this blog a month ago and I love it and all the help it renders to people, please help a sister out oh . Don't know if this is normal,I have never been able to orgasm in the conscious state, yet have had great ones during sleep and its always so intense. 

Since I started sex i have never experienced an orgasm.I fake it most times and don't want lee boo to notice cos he is my 1st and tries all his best to give me a mind blowing sex, It so strange in dreams cos like this morning the Dick barely touched my Clit and I was exploding.

And I bought a vibrator to see if lee boo is the problem and still nothing.
mind you I luv having sex with Le boo oh but to cum na the problem!! Thank you!! 

You actually see a di*k making love to you?
let me read comments today and watch how my darling BV's will tackle this one.

...........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

CONFUSED ABOUT LIFE'S DECISIONS

Hello Stella,
I need advice from my fellow Bvs urgently.
I have know this guy for 16 years, the relationship has been off and on so I can't really say we have dated for 16yrs,I met this guy when he had nothing, he was squatting with a friend when we met in Abuja.

I came from a average family,I lacked nothing as a growing up child, but I was so unfortunate a to have a devilish mother who almost ruined the life of her 9 children, my mother's wickedness can be equal to that of the devil,when things became rough for my dad she dealt with us,my elder brothers and sisters ran away from home because of her,at a point Stella I couldn't take it any more I also ran away with my friend to Abuja that was how I found myself into prostitution.

After 5 months I met this my boy friend now and I told him my story,immediately he asked me to quit and I did,when things became tough for him we relocated to Lagos,he took care of me,he never told any of his friends how we met,he gave me money to write WAEC and I made my papers,he trained me in Unilag,he made me what I am today,he is a very good guy.

Trouble started when he started making money,he was into women,I fought for him cos that he was the only guy that showed me true love,but at a point he felt I was not good for a wife probably because of how we met,he started treating me like gabbarge, he promised to marry me but that never happened cos he got another girl pregnant they have 2 girls now,7 and 4 yrs.

Although he has not married her, they are cohabiting, after 2 yrs of our separation,he came back 2 months ago to ask for my forgiveness and said he has gone to different churches the pastors told him that am the wife, he said he discovered that his baby mama is into juju that he will never marry her,he hardly sleeps at home,he doesn't eat her food,he takes he's clothes to the laundry, they are like cat and rat,his cousins living with him told me that the girl is dealing with him badly.

He asked me to quit my relationship that he wants us to settle down, but he wants me to get pregnant first,he said prophecy came to him that I will be the one to bear him a son,he practically lives in my house,I  told him to see my people he keeps telling me to give him time,I think he wants to use me to bear a son for him, although I need a baby badly cos am 37yrs, please what should I do.

I forgot to mention that am very comfortable now, am running my private business, I live a very decent life, if anybody told you I was once into prostitution you will never believe because of the decent life I live, I have also gone to churches they mentioned his name that he's my husband, but why the delay in making up he's mind to do the right thing.

Hmmm do you want to be with him cos you feel your biological clock is almost ticking out?.Your ex has come back to you with BAGGAGE....forget your age,do not marry this man,he is bad news.
you went to churches and they told you he is your husband?BOLLOCK!!

If it was God speaking he will give you a sign and peace of mind to make your own decision,you are confused cos it aint from GOD.

196 comments:

1. @Poster 1, you have spiritual husband, but I thank God the spiritual hubby gave you the chance to have a husband.
      I'm 27yrs old and still a virgin, I do have sex in dream, gave birth and breast feed baby, my own spiritual husband didn't allow me to have a good husband. only guys that are not working, doesn't have a room to himself, and the guy I'm dating, he's. 31, no work for the past 3yrs, how am I going to marry? No working class guy has even asked me out.
      BVs pray for to over come this demon, I've to different pastors, alfas, fasted and prayed, yet nothing seems working. The worst is, I'm more than been broke now, no money, to eat is a great challenge for me.

2. Anonymous
      ask God what you should do in the place of prayer
      you may need to sow a dangerous seed
      go to Omega fire ministry of Apostle Johnson Suleman in Auchi Edo state
      come back and testify

Enjoy bae.. .how now?

3. Poster 1
      you need help ASAP
      some people have orgasms after sleep which is because maybe they compressed their clit or something
      yours is spiritual
      on top that , you still dey fornicate actively
      hian
      Pray
      God answers prayers
      poster 2 . Am happy for you.
      Tell God to bring your husband nd that Him for it
      leave that armed robber and stop fornicating shaa
      he would break you heart
      you've paid him back enough
      his way is not pure
      and woe betide you if you go born two twin girls.....kikikiki
      I advise you move away from him
      all the best bae s
      one love

4. Anonymous go for deliverance.

5. @ anon 16:18, you don't think seeking God urself will save you from ur problem. Look for a good friend that can stand with you in prayer. 7hours non-stop prayer is too much. You will feel the difference after the prayer. Come back and give us the testimony

6. It irks me when I hear people go to churches to confirm spouses. It extremely ridiculous! Talk to God yourself. Abi you get boil for mouth? He left you to father two kids with another woman. Move on! You think he would actually remember u exist if he had it all smooth with the babe? Abeg madam use your tongue to count your teeth. I'm happy you are living a decent life now. Find another guy if na pikin dey hungry u. Or use a sperm donor. Better live your life in peace away from this guy and his baby mama than to be stuck in a love triangle where you are being treated like trash. Beside your gratitude for what he has done for u, darling you owe him nothing. Move the hell on!

7. Emjay must you always read other people's comments before dropping yours or re echo stella's comments? Dont you have a brain of your own? Nna ehhh.. ihe nkea di egwu..

8. Emjay must you always read other people's comments before dropping yours or re echo stella's comments? Dont you have a brain of your own? Nna ehhh.. ihe nkea di egwu..

9. It irks me when I hear people go to churches to confirm spouses. It extremely ridiculous! Talk to God yourself. Abi you get boil for mouth? He left you to father two kids with another woman. Move on! You think he would actually remember u exist if he had it all smooth with the babe? Abeg madam use your tongue to count your teeth. I'm happy you are living a decent life now. Find another guy if na pikin dey hungry u. Or use a sperm donor. Better live your life in peace away from this guy and his baby mama than to be stuck in a love triangle where you are being treated like trash. Beside your gratitude for what he has done for u, darling you owe him nothing. Move the hell on! *Arrrrgh having a hard time posting comments

10. Anon 16: u need help! Badly! How can I reach you

11. Bia spirit husband woman, wherever you are, make your way to mountain of fire HQ tomorrow 7am. I am very serious. Your own get phd.

12. To Anon. 16:18, you can chant the word HU pronounced as hue. It is a love song to God and has the potency of protecting you from any thing called Spiritual hubby or stuff like that. Singing the word HU can guide and protect you from dangers be it physical or Spiritual and I bet you, you can say goodbye to that thingy at night and be happier with your life.

13. @ annoy 16:18, you need to do some serious soul searching. Asides the spiritual angle, there may be a physical problem as well. Just focus on getting a good job or starting your own business. The truth is we usually meet people we expose ourselves to. You can't be home all day and expect to meet a working class guy. You'll only meet unemployed people around you. I'm sure if you can get a job that's a little bit far from home and in a 'white collar' part of town you'll meet different kinds of people.

14. Let's Jesus take control, got nothing to say.

15. Anony 16:18...
      Yours is a combination of mami water,ogbanje and spiritual husband...
      Those children you birth and breastfeed are yours in the marine world and you will never have a real child in physical...

Nothing you do in this life will progress...infact,your entire life will be stagnant...

Even if you eventually get married,you will always miscarry your children...
      Your husband's business will crash!!...
      Even if he is working,he will lose his job and you will continue to suffer in poverty till you die!!...
      Infact,all your life will be bad luck!!...

Solutions to this problem is for you to give your life to Christ...
      Stop living in sin!!...

If you can go to SCOAN,my dear,your problem is solved...

16. Please eckankar apostle don't tell her to repeat or chant anything.
      MFM deliverance is the way forward for both Posters 1 and 2
      GOD protect and bless us in JESUS powerful name

17. Anon 16:18 omega child I see u.more grace

18. Chioma Agu shut up and stop introducing people to eckankar here, it is demonic and astral travel......and as for you Linda Eze go and deliver yourself first from lesbianism before you ask people to go to that demonic SCOAN.....you will be here encouraging people to marry for money, practice lesbianism and other wayward lifestyle yet y will be claiming you go to church....anyway synagogue no be church so u can continue the rubbish u all do...
      Please go to MFN or any bible believing church....are u born again? If u are just jumping from one church to another cos of miracle u might not get any result....God cannot be mocked, u cannot be praying and fasting then going back to living in sin and expect result.....God is not a babalawo....sometimes he allows problems in your life to shapen you and purify you.....if you don't turn back to him earnestly u will just be marking time and see no result

2. Poster 1

Try other dicks and if u are lucky, u will meet a man with a golden prick

Poster 2

Na this thing i always dey talk about men and money

In short, let me use this opportunity to talk small

Nigerians will always be Nigerians. No matter how educated, they must always have a tint of backwardness and the spiritual urge to be God in every situation as much as possible.

Somebody said I may be a tailor or some low-life. While this is possibly true, let me tell you about something that is absolutely true. You know what? Now listen.....

Whether you like it or not, the pussy market is rich. The players from both ends are quite a huge number. The men who patronise this market in all forms, from the crude ashawo of 500 naira, to the aristo actress that her ex-Governor boyfriend gave her a contract of 50million naira, do not have two heads and are normal people. They go to church and are very responsible. If you think I am a devil for being frank, then be my guest. What you don't see is far more than what you see.

Even if you leave the market to politicians alone, they would not have enough money to saturate 0.000000001% of the market share. This means that the players are more than you can imagine. Your husbands, your boyfriends, your son's, brothers and all other men who long for the pleasure of new pussy, all live openly responsibly within the society. So the buyers are many and are at different levels. Even my bricklayer man that earns 4k a day for manual labour, reserves some money for a weekend of weed and sex.

So while your anger is directed at me, the person who hurts you directly, by his dancing dick, could be by your side and you are calling him "Darling", ignorantly.

I know why I dey tell una now oh. No matter as the girl fine reach, tohtoh dey quick expire oh..... and men need new one sharpaaaaaaly.

Anyways, I am still compiling my chronicles sha.

1. You say the truth in a very vulgar manner.... Either ways its still truth.

2. Nwanne u get mouth o! But shaa truth de for wetin u talk.

3. Nwanne u get mouth o! But shaa truth de for wetin u talk.

4. This pussy matter of yours is gradually losing taste. Talk like a man and leave all these whining to market women.

5. Poster one needs deliverance asap.fast and pray to God and Ur case is settled.poster 2,forget about Dat man please.He s still gonna take u for granted if u decide to marry him.giving getting pregnant for him a second thought is absolutely disgusting.tell him off nd move on with Ur life.God of all grace will surely settle u dear.It is well with you.

6. And your wife would be proud of your words ?
      Stop disgracing her and your family

7. How does this correspond to the narrative?

8. Lmaoooo @ golden prick.
      Money maker can you be my loffa.
      Say yes!
      Kikikikikikiki

9. Seriously, what is this guy talking about?

10. You're very shallow @ Mr money makes blah blah blah. The only TRUTH is the fear of God. Talking about sexcapades doesn't make you real honestly. Of course, stuff like what you say happen but STOP endorsing it. Fear God pls, nobody knows what will happen tomorrow. Please, just try your best to fear God

11. You people are the ones who reply him. Ignore him and he'll go away.

12. U are just a silly man/boy/guy all!cos u behave like all!truth u said abt d market having buyers in levels.lmao!u made me remember our gateman my dad had to sack becos all he does is to carry gals immediately his salary is paid.and he has wives and 9kids oo on a salary of 20k yet e no fit leave women!...dese are men we call pussy slaves,and I hope u ain't one of dem Mmyflawws my friend? Hope u are not...think deeply.
      No2 point of urs dat pussy expires,wasn't it u dat said there are exceptional bomb ass pussies?does ones no dey expire oo.u don forget or your brain has gone on standby while u are at ur favourite :a threesome?
      Mmyflawws,Jesus loves u!totoh dey kill cos e be like say u like am pass Solomon in d bible.

13. I won't be surprised if this money maker sexual escapades ends here in this blog. He's just living his fantasy in sdk blog while in real life he will be finding it difficult to get any girl. No body in her right mind will take this kind of guy serious. Pls repent, stop ur mental fantasy and embrace God. Just allow Jesus fix ur life ok.

14. (Queen Bee)Who be this one bikonu. Queen Bee Oleshi. Stealing my blog ID. Thunder fire u there. Why not get ur own unique ID. Na waoo

15. Queen Bee as always existed funny enough. It's the Queen with Google account that is new to us..well, let me speak for myself. I've always known Queen Bee on this blog, but not u. So who's the name thief na? Lol

16. If that is the case then I will change my blog ID. Sisi eko thank u for this explanation. I was introduced to this blog by a friend few months ago and one visit I became hooked. So I'm here for real. My new blog ID is "Queen Zibah". Nobody should steal this new ID, I take God beg una.

3. Poster 1 you need deliverance, it is not funny.
    Poster 2 do not marry that man, your own man will come. Yes age is not on your side but trust in God and he'd perfect everything in his time. Do not settle for less than you deserve, you're precious.

1. Wow...
      p1
      go church oh..ur case don pass Congo.
      P2
      My dear get broom n packer n rid him n d debris in ur house. Son ko angel ni! He has seen u desperate abiii?... Y did he leave u 4 d oda woman b4? Who doesnt hv a past? My friend send d idiot away let him go n sort his issues & family out. What If u do com born girl nko? Rmember cane wey dem take flog 1st wife na em dem go take flog 2nd. Borrow brain.

2. Thank you Clara! I was thinking the same thing. Poster 2, What happens if you give birth to a girl? Dumped like the first baby Mama, that's what will happen. Please poster 2 run as fast as you can from that guy. He did good by getting you off the streets and helping pay your way through school. Give yourself some credit for making good use of the opportunity, someone else given the same resources may still be on streets.
      Please find a man that will appreciate you, not one that just wants to use you as a baby Mama...

3. Thank you Clara! I was thinking the same thing. Poster 2, What happens if you give birth to a girl? Dumped like the first baby Mama, that's what will happen. Please poster 2 run as fast as you can from that guy. He did good by getting you off the streets and helping pay your way through school. Give yourself some credit for making good use of the opportunity, someone else given the same resources may still be on streets.
      Please find a man that will appreciate you, not one that just wants to use you as a baby Mama...

4. Poster 2 he will always see u as a whore!!! U know what to do but I'm sure u won't do it so good luck

4. Poster 2 you are a total idiot. I can't even imagine the level of silliness it takes to consider such a proposal. Shebi the other girls he was following jazzed him too. Go and carry belle now, go and give him boy and join the baby mama population while he looks for a virgin he prophet will recommend again.

Women why do you hate yourselves so much wow

1. Poster 2,
      If he does not send his cloths to the dry cleaner, where he for send am??? The baby mama na dry cleaner?

2. Did you have to call her an idiot to make your point?
      Mtchewwwww

3. Bloglord yes oh I did, if at 37 she believes half of the things the man said then she is a big idiot

4. #Bloglord- I agree- she is an idiot. Shooooor! Where is her brains??? He left her, got a partner and borne not one but two kids. Common,!! Now, he's back for her to take in and then he will do the needful. I dey vex O! What signs does she need. He's got two kids and a woman in his place abi her place. The whole drama that will insure in future will come with regrets. Poster2- you better kick, I mean KICK him out and set your MAN priorities right

5. She is 37 and I'm sure she is older than you re.. Have some respect. She is just confuse u don't need to insult to drive home a point...

5. Poster 2 you are a total idiot. I can't even imagine the level of silliness it takes to consider such a proposal. Shebi the other girls he was following jazzed him too. Go and carry belle now, go and give him boy and join the baby mama population while he looks for a virgin he prophet will recommend again.

Women why do you hate yourselves so much wow

1. Poster1:...u need deliverance
      Poster2: chroniclesssssss of blog visitor awaiting u if u marry that man......a leopard NEVER changes its spot.....he doesnt love u....he just sees u as a vessel that will bear him a son.....and he thinks u'll be desperate enough to do that cos of d "ticking clock"....prove him wrong.....God doesnt put us through what we cant bear or conquer......and drive him away from ur place first of all......He should go back to his twenty....

6. Poster 1
    Don't get, do you have sex in dreams and orgasm in reality?
    Infact, whatever it is, it's not good! From the way your mail sounds, you aren't even bothered.
    Better go for deliverance from spirikoko husband.

7. Poster1 spiritual husband dey knack your tohtoh steady for dream and you are there gushing about the explosive orgasm.. my friend go for deliverance in MFM o..
    Poster2 that guy is a time waster and destiny killer.. if he wants you, he should do the needful biko...

8. Poster1
    Please go for deliverance, this is spirit husband at work. Remember, the spiritual controls the physical.
    Poster2
    I can't believe that at your age, a man can come and start using your brain. That man can never ever marry you! He just wants to use you to have a male child. My advice, don't allow him close to you, he made his bed with his baby mama, both of them should enjoy their well deserved sleep.

9. Poster two: you are 37? What r u waiting for. Abeg get belle sharp sharp. You must not marry the guy. You are financially capable. The bible says " Go into the world and multiply." don't let your multiplying age pass u by oh

Poster 1: go for deliverance. Especially at mountain of fire. You can never get married if you have a spirit husband.

1. I can't believe u just used the Bible as a tool to encourage fornication. Christians what is wrong with us, indeed the fear of God has left the heart of man.

2. Optimist, don't mind her.

3. Wow
      bianca
      really ?????
      Wow
      Hmm
      Oriegwu o

4. Bianca we know your type, living in sin but run to mfm for deliverance.... No wonder u still don't get a solution.... God is not mocked, u can't live your life anyhow then run to church like u are going to babalawos place..... It will not work

10. @1, hehehehehehe spiritual husband tinz, u ve a serious problem abeg, tufiakwa.
    @2, I understand ur plight, age is no more on ur side, if the guy is rich abeg born ur pickin oh cos no time, why are some mother's so wicked to their children.

11. Poster 1,
    So you are knacking in the dream....
    Hmmmm....
    You are fucking with your spiritual partner that's why you can have orgasm with your boyfriend...
    You need a serious deliverance or else,I see you not getting married...

Poster 2
    I will be honest with you...
    Since you are 37 years old and comfortable,why don't you get pregnant and have your own baby?...
    Since the guy is not yet married to his baby mama,why can't he be your sperm donor?
    Shine your eyes oh...afterall, the guy was yours when the baby mama came inside the picture...
    Fight for your man joor...
    Remember the clock is ticking...age is no longer on your side..

1. Fight for which dirty man. He isn't a man please.. He's a dog!!! So many men aren't worth picking a pin for. This guy inclusive. Poster 2 better kick him out of ur house if u hv any self esteem left. He sees u as a doormat! If he can abandon his children with d other lady, what makes u think urs wud be different.. Forget wot any pastor told u. KICK HIM OUT!!

12. Poster 1 ehn. I think it's a case of spiritual husband. Go to church to be delivered from the bondage. Poster 2, I have nothing to say oh. Just negodu

13. P1 dem go tell U here say U get spiritual husband

P2 na wa o! Wetin happen na??? Se two of una dey wait for each other ni all this while.
    E be like two of una no get choice o than to help each other out.
    Even if U born gal, e stil favor U even if him burst out!

14. Please am tired of communicating under anonymous, how do I get a blog ID?...
    Poster 1..You have mind blowing sex in the dream?.hmmm,I strongly suggest u go for deliverance ASAP,if not God 4bid,things might not work well for you in the physical cos dats a sign of spirit husband,I wonder y u dnt know this..
    Poster 2-Since u now have a decent life, &hopefully a Christian, y not engage God in a 3days fasting &prayer,trust me,you will hear Him speak,either through dream or somebody.I also support Stella's advice..Thank you.

1. Follow the link
      http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/08/fellow-blogvisitors-heres-how-to-get.html?m=1

2. Open a Google account. I can help u if u want.

15. Madam busted. Which private biz? Kikikikikiki. As if we don't know d business is pimping. Keep pimping babes n expect a good man. If ur present relationship is rosy,u would not give my man a tot.

16. Poster 1 hmmm.. yours is a Spiritual or psychological case, and you aren't alone.
    P2 you said he asked you to quit your Relationship, meaning you've moved on, why are you then considering him? Maybe because you feel "safe" with him right? If your present relationship doesn't know of your past, and this old guy is serious about you, maybe you should risk going back to him(yea risk, cos you mentioned Juju), you said he's a Good guy and I feel he is, he probably started dating his baby mama because he felt with you past you can't bear kids hence his insistence on you getting pregnant, did you tamper with your womb?

1. Nuvi, it might be a psychological prob. Which spiritual husband? Ignorance has killed my pple. Is their anything like spiritual husb? Oriegwu! Poster1, if u care to listen to me, it happens to me even bf I got married. I ve never 'Come' in real life till today only in dream though I enjoy sex with hubby too. YES! I ve never reached orgasim in my 40yrs on earth. I got married @ age 27 and ve a blessed, peaceful n comfortable home by God's grace. My Ist n 2nd kids re in high school and re doing well I ve d best spouse anyone can think of. Why I'm I saying all dis? Ignorant people are telling saying u can't get married. Do not mind them since u know you don't know anything about their so called spiritual husband it will never know u IJN. We re born like that, once ur time reaches, u will marry. Just do ur normal prayers n believe in God inugo. Anytime u COME in dream ask God to let it manifest in real life. For me, it's d only way I reach orgasim. It's not frequent bt each time it happens I get that satisfactory feeling. I AM NOT A LESBIAN but I make luv a lot in dreams with females n I reach orgasim. I don't take it as anything I wake up n forget about it. So pls don't worry yourself. Do not go 4 any deliverance, you ve got no prob inugo. Tk care n remain blessed.

2. Seriously???? Just shush up if u have nothing to say.

3. Anonymous shut up, I pity u....spirit husband/wife is real.... If u truly know God like u claim then u will know that...u make love with females in dreams n u say it's psychological? Liar u haven't said the whole truth about your life

4. JESU CHRISTI!!!

Anonymousiiiiii!!

Okay o

17. Madam busted. Which private biz? Kikikikikiki. As if we don't know d business is pimping. Keep pimping babes n expect a good man. If ur present relationship is rosy,u would not give my man a tot.

18. Poster 1 u are dealing with spiritual husband! Oko orun! Go to deliverance b4 it gets out off hand! Dry fasting nd prayers and rebuke it ooo! MFM d best bet! It would get to a stage dat would lead to delay in marriage and aving babies! A word is enuf for d wise

Fruiterer/Eventmanager

19. Poster1: Spiritual husband.
    Poster2: Jesus will fix it.

20. Poster 1:
    Come let me fuck u.. if u no cum den ur problem na real spiritual.. until then I stil dnt bliv in mystic or spiritual tins. Ur bf no jus. sabi.

Mystery man! Helpin girls reach orgasm since 1806

1. 1806 ? Bros u are an expired product, Oya return to the grave incarnate! Lol.

2. Expired product abi ancestor.

21. Madam busted. Which private biz? Kikikikikiki. As if we don't know d business is pimping. Keep pimping babes n expect a good man. If ur present relationship is rosy,u would not give my man a tot.

22. Don't mind Stella just born abeg before ur egg freeze.

23. Poster 1: you need serious deliverance.
    Poster 2: the man is bad news, he is just looking for a son. Life is too sweet to complicate it with baby mama drama. He should stop camping in ur house, he made his choice so he should live with it. The truth is, he didn't marry you cos he could/ can never get over the fact that you were a prostitute. Save enough money and then visit a fertility clinic,get a sperm donor and then get pregnant. You don't need to settle for less. You have suffered enough to last you a life time so please enjoy ur remaining days on earth in peace and happiness. The man is just bad news.

1. Where's the like button for this comment??? Have a baby if you need to but don't get involved with a man that'll bring you problems. You might feel you are in the worst possible situation till you become a baby mama drenched in the hood of ex prostitution.

24. POSTER 1, Go for deliverance in MFM, mite be spiritual.
    Poster 2, Also go to MFM, ur matter pass me. As ur 37, age is not really on ur side, my opinion, don't get pregnant yet. Date him for 1yr and know if he's the rite person for you. Both of you shld go to MFM, if they say both of you are God ordained to marry, you can go ahead. If you were younger, I for say drop him, but my sista ur almost 40. So far he's comfortable and not abusing you physically or emiotionally. Clock is ticking.....

25. Poster 1: you need serious deliverance.
    Poster 2: the man is bad news, he is just looking for a son. Life is too sweet to complicate it with baby mama drama. He should stop camping in ur house, he made his choice so he should live with it. The truth is, he didn't marry you cos he could/ can never get over the fact that you were a prostitute. Save enough money and then visit a fertility clinic,get a sperm donor and then get pregnant. You don't need to settle for less. You have suffered enough to last you a life time so please enjoy ur remaining days on earth in peace and happiness. The man is just bad news.

26. P1, you have a strong spirit husband. HML!

P2 (side chick), he wants you to give him a son to complete his family of 2 girls. He wants you to be a surrogate for him and his main chick.

27. Poster 2! I agree with stella! Abeg free all those prophet tinz! Listen to ur God! Pray to him he would give u a sign! Don't be a baby mama oooo! Dat guy just needs a male child from u! Tell him thank u for his past kindness and move on! Abeg

28. Mind blowing sex inside sleep??? Nne you are in trouble. Ori Oke straight! You need mind blowing deliverance.

1. No be small mind blowing deliverance o.

May Jesus fix it for both of u.

29. Poster one...

My dear you have a spirit husband shaken. Go for deliverance now hmmmmmm

Poster two..

Run my dear! Run for your life!!!
    That guy is a bastard, he doesn't deserve you! He wants to use you to bear a son and then dump you all over again. Be wise!!!

30. Narrative no1 u need very SERIOUS deliverance! Cos this ur spirit husband na one in town. Narrative no2: ure in a very pitiable condition! Buh u feel u owe this guy so much cos he helped u out of what u were in! People come into our lives for different reasons! Nd wen they re done they leave! Not evry1 is meant to stay! Fine he helped u! And ure grateful! U two musnt end up together! Am sure this guy must hv blocked the way for so many pple out there that wanted to marry u in the past! Problem with pple is dat they depend so much on their pastor to hear frm God! What about you? What is God telling you? Plz do what's needful.

31. I'll read comments too...I need afang soup and Eba to keep me going while I read....lmao!

32. Stella more of God's wisdom I pray.

33. Poster 1... you have so conditioned your mind into love making that you makes love in the dream... Abeg you need to stop this and not too healthy. if i talk now dem go say i don start. You better go for deliverance. Make i no talk say you get spirit husband wey dey disturb you. Not healthy at all, too much of everything is bad.

Poster 2....bla bla bla... he has 2 daughters aged 2 and 7...you still wants to put your head there. we always make excuses for our men.
    Dont worry God will bring a better man for you. So he did not know before he started visiting churches abi he don go babalawo who tell him say you are the wife.

Run for forty. abeg.

34. Poster 1: d sex u experience in ur dreams is frm a spiritual husband. I have bn experiencing such too though its nt frequent like b4. My dear u have to fight it so as to cause u delay in getin married. All d best

35. Marriage wahala everywhere. Sign of endtime.

1. U didn't ask whether both posters are fat?

2. So? What if they are fat?
      Please use that thing you call brain.

36. @poster1 : you are posses.....infact,u have a spiritual husband.
    Go 4 a deliverance and stop fantasising about sex especially when you want to sleep.
    @poster2 : that man want 2 use n dump you.
    He want to get an heir with you........he isn't ready one bit 4 anything called marriage!
    Please don't be deceived.......and if you think your biological clock is ticking so fast,then find another man 2 get you pregnant with him knowing.
    That guy is a news!

37. P1: sex in the dream is baaad. Demonic.
    Gat to pray yourself out.

P2: flee from men with baby mama coz the drama will never end.

# Ayah Shehu #

38. Poster 1: spiritual hubby
    Poster 2: monitoring/ familiar spirit

39. @ poster 2

How do u pple do these tins? I mean hw do u n dese prophets get 2 see future husbands n all?? Pls I want somebody 2 seewhen n if i'lll eva be ass rich as. Dangote or I'm jus wastin ma time husslin to be.. hit me up if ur. Pastor can help.. plssssss kisses

Mystery man!

40. Narrative 1) that's spiritual husband for u . U can't enjoy sex from anyone except him. Now no one can help u except u decide to help ur self.... ..... declare 10 days for dry fasting and prayer, stay in door all thru, don't even talk to anyone on phone, don't visit site. ....... make it war between God and d spirit husband. ....during d fasting don't eat anything for 3days not even fruits except water . U can end d remaining 7days with 6 to 6 dry fasting..... spiritual husband are very bad .... it will be difficult for u to find a soul mate.....even if you are married it will turn ur hubby against u. Be wise...

41. Poster 1- go straight for deliverance no waste time.

Poster 2- don't let age push you back to your vomit. If he wants to marry you let him do it the right way not with conditions of you getting pregnant first. Since you've gone to church also tell God to give you a sign.

42. Poster 1 you need deliverance Asap.
    Poster2 ignore that guy, don't marry him or bear a child for him cos you will regret it trust me. Now that d devil has seen how calm you are and all is well with you, he wants too put u to shame again and ruin ur happiness. Pls let the guy be simple.

43. Nsogbu nokwa!
    P1: please go to church for a deliverance session. You may have a spiritual husband (as linda eze would presume). Also, have your boo try cunnilingus.
    P2: Don't marry that man! He won't change his perception about you. I think he only wants you to birth him a son. What if you end up having a girl? Do you think he won't abandon you? Please don't try it.

44. Poster one...you need deliverance,a dick in your dream ,
    Poster two...thinking of marrying him wth all the baggages,they told you in the church mtchewww,i cant remember anybody telling Eve in the bible that Adam is her life partner,neither a church did,my dear it a personal decision,when the chips are down,it you that will be feeling the heat.borrow usain bolt running shoe oooo....enuff said.......fb page...jaka collection

45. @ poster one;this isnt A good sign at all ooo..
    You really need to soak yourself in prayers and find A way to be very close to God cos whats happening to you can be tagged spiritual..
    Abstain from fornication dear and seek the face of God cos only him can deliver you from this situation you are into...

@poster two,hhhhmmm!!
    Most men run back to their ex when they know she is their last resort....
    How can you be sure he trully loves you now and wants you back?? Or dont you think its because he might want to use you as his "Rebound Lady" since he is trully going through hell with his baby mama?? Or maybe because he wants to use you to get A male child??

Anyways,my advice to you is this;when you throw away thrash;don't go back to pick it up cos it would probably be contaminated!!

Bydway i dont really understand people when they say they went to A church and the pastor referred to A particular person as their husband/wife...like how?? cos i really need to understand this...

XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

46. how can your mum be very wicked.
    I hope you all abandon her at old age.
    poster 1 you're just new to sex,give it time.
    there's nothing spiritual about it.
    ijebu girl

47. PST 1

Please run to a church for deliverance, having sex and mind blowing orgasm in the dream? That's not right and you know it.
    Please go for deliverance o spiritual hubby things, before your spiritual le boo kicks the physical le boo off.

PST.
    Don't marry or get pregnat for that man. You will get someone better, just take your mind off him.

And why do u guys wait for a pastors advice before you do and undo? Why don't you go to God on your knees and ask him to give you a sign.

All these pastors eh! At least some of them I don't trust. That's how DH always runs to a particular church @ikosi owned by a woman, and she never fails to paint me black before my husband.
    Will visit her soon, am warming up.... Mtchew.

MuMMY SINACH

48. @P1- na spirit husband dey worry you. Head to mfm for your deliverance.
    @P2- nobody should decide who your husband is. Build your own personal relationship with God and He will guide you. Na so so prophecy dey fail o.

49. P2.. I understand you may feel indebted to him cos of the role in played in you being where you are today, but that doesn't mean he has to always be a part of you. He was ur God appointed helper, he has done his work, let him go.. He already has two kids, put urself in the woman's position bearing in mind that he's a womanizer. Going ahead with him may cause more harm than good.

P2... Na spiritual husband dey disturb u like dis oo. Please go for deliverance. Don't take it lightly oo.

@Stella one day sef eh make a post about spiritual husband make people come talk their experience.. Lol.

1. Your advice for poster 2 is on point. Don't turn your gratitude to mental slavery. You can move on, you can find love. But if d ex practically lives in your house now, what time is left for your present relationship?
      My dear, It's time to clear out the garbage, wipe the slate and start afresh. It's never too late. Wish you the best.

2. Yea.
      Advise to poster 2 on point

50. P1- U should run straight to a church for deliverance not a blog. This is a spiritual problem; u hv a spiritual husband. This is not a joking matter o, its gonna affect u in future if u don't break that yoke right now. Sex in the dream nor b funny matter o.
    P2- Bcos u re 37 doesn't mean u should go back 2 ur vomit babes. He doesn't love u as u already know, he has 2 daughters already and he just needs u as a male child bearer. Since u are living comfortably if u need a child u can adopt or whatsoever honey. He is living under ur roof and even giving u conditions b4 he makes you his Mrs...haba babes u re more than this shit. Marriage nor b for everybody. U should talk to God and ask Him if this guy is for you not going from church to church asking Pastors. Go down on ur knees, open ur mouth and ask God yourself...he will direct u in the right path. I pray u make the right decision sweets.

51. Narrative 2) he said his baby is into juju but he still live under same roof with her? My dear wise up , dat is d logic married men use to deceive sidechick, forget prophecy biko,,,, as a former runs babe u not supposed to settle for less. Dat guy wants to use one stone to kill 2birds..... if he really loves u tell him to do d needful. ...

52. Runs girls Una don hear am... No man values a prostitute or ex prostitute or slut bliv me , he will treat u like crap even if he marries u . Women need to understand the metalitical nature of a man

53. This first poster like fuck sha! 2nd poster please follow him and marry o! Half bread is better than none, just try not to get pregnant sha, he should marry u legally first

54. Poster1 na dream husband be dat..u av to be prayerful. And learn to say reject it,becos even in dream we still get to make choices
    Poster 2. May God give u d wisdom of solomon to deal with it,becos I wld av asked wat do u av to loose,if u agreed and wat u stand to gain if u refuse him.

Lastborn

55. Second poster pls don't take him back.. now he knows u are his future wife after having 2 kids with another lady.. if u take him back.. he will always remind u how u guys met.. start a new life with a new guy.. and keep ur past life as a secret to ur self. .

56. Having sex in the dream is not good sha

57. Poster 1 ... U av a spiritual husband go for deliverance abeg

58. Poster one u r possessed wt marine spirit and u have a spirit husband who comes to make love to u in ur dreams,
    Pls go for deliverance in a bible believing church but first,u hv to b willing to b delivered n strt disliking dat dream sex

59. P1- you have spiritual husband,go for deliverance.
    P2:let me tell you what happened to my own very younger sis. A man came to ask for her hand in marriage every pastor we knew then said he is the one,but only one said he is a package from the pit of hell,cos my sis was desperate.
    The man prayed n beg my sis to be patient with God n trust God,after a year of trusting God n not hoping for marriage,gbam,a man appeared,he treats her like d woman she is,and they are married now.
    Moral of this story,Gods gift gives peace of mind,if your peace is nowhere to be found,then it ain't God himself.
    Best of luck,you both.

60. P1, in fact your spirit husband's name is die hard. You need deliverance asap. P2, you better start your prayers afresh. God is God not man.

61. P1- you have spiritual husband,go for deliverance.
    P2:let me tell you what happened to my own very younger sis. A man came to ask for her hand in marriage every pastor we knew then said he is the one,but only one said he is a package from the pit of hell,cos my sis was desperate.
    The man prayed n beg my sis to be patient with God n trust God,after a year of trusting God n not hoping for marriage,gbam,a man appeared,he treats her like d woman she is,and they are married now.
    Moral of this story,Gods gift gives peace of mind,if your peace is nowhere to be found,then it ain't God himself.
    Best of luck,you both.

62. Poster 1,i would advise you to go to a good church and take a form for deliverance cos it's certainly not normal to have sex in the dream and even orgasm.i am very sure that's why you can not have an orgasm in real life.cos there's certainly a spiritual man hindering it.go for deliverance my dear and share ur testimony.Poster 2,that guy doesn't deserve you at all.he already has kids wit som1 else and also wants you to bear anoda one for him.they say it's d way you lay ur bed,you lie on it.if d mother of dose his kids was treating him well,wud he even think abt you or come back to you? Dats a solid question you shud answer before considering any gabbage he's saying.some guys can never get married cos they're cowards.all they'll be concerned abt is having kids everywhere.you're a grown woman so i'd advice you to think very well if Dats d kinda man you want ur kids 2 call a father.common sense is never common.

63. P2, pls dont get pregnant for him and dont mind his lie lie cousin, that is how they go about deceiving people am sure you dey give am egusi soup with okro and plenty meat, *sule igbira alatenuje* see all marriages has it's shortcomings am sure nah d short coming dey make the guy dey run come meet you(cos he knows u are single and available) pls for you to see his true colour lie that u are few weeks pregnant and u want him to marry you before d pregnancy starts showing, you go see as he go pick race, pls be wise does saying his ur husband cant they see he has children with someone else, 37 or not just decide what you want, if you want to be a babymama or a wife the ball is in your court, all the best

64. Wow..poster 1 seek spiritual help fast
    @poster 2..so confused

65. Poster 1- you sure do love your spirit husband' dick no be small.
    You better go for deliverance if you are sure you wanna stop tasting the spiritual lollipop.

Poster 2- having this man back in your life is just gonna get your life complicated again. You've been thru so much already. Do not allow sentiment becloud your sense of reasoning.
    Sentiment includes "oh he picked me from the gutters and sent me to school bla bla- (that's out of pity)

Or

Oh! Age is no longer on my side... Do not forget his babymam is into juju.
    Let them not harm your child and then you start running from pillar tto post.
    If you need a child, visit a sperm bank

Do not complicate your life any further.
    All the best

66. @poster 2 I won't talk about your past because whatever happened to you was in the past and I can't blame you for that,if God has forgiven you,who am I to judge you? Pray to God to give you a man of your own, a man after God's heart, let your on and off boyfriend go back to his baby mama whom he chose over you. Delay is not denial and God wouldn't bless you with a hubby with bagagges. Send him out of your house back to his baby mama,let him go, he didn't find you worthy of being a wife initially and now he's telling you sob stories,eating your food and fucking(please excuse my language) you. What makes you think you'll have a son by him? And what makes you think that even when you do, he'll give you peace of mind? Ask your self these questions and if you want to go ahead then tell him to do the needful but at the end, na advice we go give you and you go still follow your heart.

@poster 1 you need deliverance fast from that spirit of Lust, go to a bible believing church for deliverance.

67. @ Postal 1...The DICK from your dream must be the one from "Irene B"

68. Poster 2 i f u hv someone else forget him
    If not,let him do d right tin first

69. @ Postal 1...The DICK from your dream must be the one from "Irene B"

70. On a second thought, P1, your problem may be neurological. It's not unusual for men to have wet dreams and quite a number of women do as well. The only thing unusual here is that you only orgasm when you're asleep.
    I think you should see a neurologist. Go to a teaching hospital near you, they may have one.
    I believe you should follow up this issue medically and spiritually so whatever is causing this can be handled effectively. Good luck!

71. P1
    Spiritual hussy things
    Why faking it in real life??

P1
    Only a BIG fool can be fooled by one person twice
    Getting preggy first .......WHAT ??????
    IMO it is a devils apple he is dangling in your front to trap you again.
    He might just want you to have a boy for him and he will move on

But wait wait wait !
    Are a christian, do you pray?
    Hit you knee on the ground and pour your heart out to your creator
    He knows the perfect one PERFECT ONE HE created Just for you

Please look for your mum and make peace with her if you have not

72. narrative number 1 you say wetin?????...u better move ur sorry ass to chc for deliverance...inanukwsa!!!!!!!

73. P1.... i can relate wit ur story kinda Xcept for the aving d bigO in dreams
    For me I don't get to climax except I masturbate or grind on hubby.... so u might wanna try d grinding part.

74. @poster 2 dont fall for that shii called "God told... ". As a matter of fact, I believe God has used him already in your life so please move on. Jwbdjdjsksk people and God said gshsjsjsj. Shior.
    @poster1 how do I break it you? *thinking* *still thinking* *sighs* Okay sister you have a spiritual amu and its preventing you from achieveing sexual satisfaction.
    Seriously speaking @poster1, me thinks you just having wet dreams.

75. P1. .. i can relate to your story except for the part of having the bigO in dreams.
    For me I don't get to climax except I masturbate or grind on hubby. So you might want to try the grinding aspect! !

76. Today's chronicles are..... ok
    Poster 1 believe or not your problem is spiritual, Run to God for deliverance, I have heard of such stories severally.

Poster 2 Thank God for ur new life, God used him to get u out of ur past. A prophet told him u wil birth a SON? so his problem with the other lady is the fact that she has 2 girls then. My dear waka, your own man will find u, just trust in God, his blessings maketh rich and adds no sorrow, if it was God's wil you wil have peace dear, talk to God yourself its not just pastors that have access to God u know. Permit to say amend your relationship with your mum please.

77. Poster 1: Spiritual husband at work. Poster 2: Give him a chance. You too are not saint. Thank God you confessed he made you what you are. He is a nice guy.

78. Poster 1 Go to a strong deliverance church like Lord Chosen Head Quarter Not branches ooooooooo. Or any other strong church u need serious deliverance.
    Poster 2. If your new relationship is working our fine don't quit... He can be a beast in 5years if perhaps u give birth to only females or 1 male. Be Wise.

79. @ Poster 1, your spiritual husband no be here o. Eleyi gidi gan! I have a similar case but I never saw any dick o n rarely too. Ur own na another level. Poster 2, it is well with you. That guy must be a selfish person. Quit what r/ship? Putting myself in your shoes, I'll just tell him off, try to have a baby in my present relationship and live an independent life by doing all those things that make me and the baby happy and at peace. Wish you luck babe

1. Your right. She should have a baby with the current guy instead and save herself from his baby mama drama.

80. P2,Hmmmmm its a tough one,I know you scared of your age but again the juju talk is scary,won't the lady come after you with juju?can you handle this?since you are comfortable I would ve said bear a child just for you and then wait for your prince charming since age is no longer on ur side

81. events by tegz31 July 2015 at 15:59

Poster 1 having sex in your dream is obvously a spirit being having sex with you and it might have had access to you through one of the guys you have had sex withnsex is beyond physical act,its involves an exchange of what we carry spiritually,you should go for deliverance, pray about it and develop your spirit man to be able to overcome it when the dream occurs.
    @poster 2 you should think about these things before you make up your mind.....1. Will I enjoy marriage with this man who already has a family and kids? 2. Is he financially stable or does he's coming back to me cause of my present finacial status. 3. Can I tackle the spiritual and physical battle that will come from he's baby mama? Pray about it let God show you he's will.

82. Poster 1:Dont know what to say...i think its spiritual,you might need to see your pastor and pray hard about it.

Poster 2:Please let the guy just go,i guess God just used him to change your life,that doesnt mean you should stay glued to him....Think about it.....someone that has 2 kids already...Hian!

83. Poster 1 spiritual husband is tormenting you,go for deliverance.
    My colleague experienced same thing,she never enjoyed sex with her husband but this particular guy will come in her dreams and make mind blowing love to her.
    She confessed to her husband and went for deliverance and things changed afterwards.
    Things dey happen for this world.

Poster 2. That guy is toying with your emotions. If he was told you are his wife, why didnt he marry you immediately?
    The truth is, he doesnt want to marry you because of your past.He feels you may not conceive and bear children,thats why he wants you to get pregnant first.
    Dont allow this guy to live your life for you, dont marry him.
    Thank God atleast he trained you in school,stop feeling like you owe him something. You owe him gratitude thats all.
    Don't settle for less.
    Best of luck.

84. P1 u need urgent deliverance
    P2 DON'T marry him. I repeat DO NOT marry him. He is simply using u. If eventually u don't bear him a son he's going 2 walk away nd treat u d same way he's treating his baby mama right now. Be wise!

85. @ Poster 1, God will safe your, your own is more of spiritual than physical.
    @Poster 2, I don't know why some mothers behave like that, it's getting out of hand everyday. Moreover, please get pregnant for him asap, it's not a must you marry, but if you still miss out having kids in future, you will forever blame yourself. @37, you don't even need any advice before you get pregnant for him.

86. Poster 2.

He asked you to quit your relationship?
    Even before I read this part, I was already of the opinion that you should have nothing to to with this man and his plenty baggage any more.
    Thank God you've left the old life and now comfortably running your own business. Please do not spoil the good life you're living now by getting involved in confusion.

You heard the mother of his two girls is into jazz, do you really think that's the kind of family you want your child to come from?

Besides, he left you once because you supposedly weren't 'wife material', what stops him from doing that again when another correct sisi catches his fancy?

Better open your eyes and don't let desperation make you make the greatest mistake of your life, dissociate yourself from that man in every way. God is not an author of confusion.

Poster 1.

Spiritus husbanus de nack you for your sleep, you de happy say you de get explosive orgasm.

If den say make una flee from pre marital sex now, una go talk plenty.
    Were you experiencing this before you started having sex?

Please pray for deliverance and do the right thing.

87. fayrouz junkie31 July 2015 at 16:05

I would just sip my fayrouz n wait for comments... #fayrouzjunkie

88. Poster 1.tell your guy to give you head
    Poster 2.like seriously,your bf is not ready to settle down with you
    Open your eyes

89. Ps.1, You need deliverance Asap,cos u have a spirit husband,who is making you to enjoy the physical man. Visit mountain of fire or any good deliverance ministry and tackle that wahala,no be joke.
    Ps.2, what you feel for this man isnt love but gratitude for all he did for you,he didnt marry you then I doubt his going to now,plz I no age isnt on your side,and this might be your chance of a happy ever after but,there is nothing as bad as a man that knows your horrible beginning,he would forever use it as a reference point,if not to you but to your children,once they misbehave. So poster if you just want to use him for his sperm to hv a child,I say go right ahead cos u have the means to take care of yourself

90. Poster1 u have to buckle ur belt in prayer this is a pure case of spiritual husband, you might not understand the spiritual effect of this which in turn manifest in the physical.
    When I say prayer I don't mind mean lip prayer I mean that comes from deep down your stomach, v u ever prayed such prayer that ur stomach hurt so much that's the type I mean.
    Please look for strong man of God for deliverance nd prayers becos the case of spiritual husband/wife is disasteous.

91. Poster 1, you have a spiritual husband, he would never let you marry, he may kill all your suitors or wreck them if you marry and no children, go to MFM for deliverance
    Poster 2, give yourself brain

BVs MFM 70 days prayer and fasting starts this Monday, break your fast anytime you want but get the book of prayers from any branch and follow it, you would be amazed at the turn of events in your life, just few prayers daily
    Stella no chop my comment oh

92. POSTER 1= YOU HAVE A SPIRITUAL HUSBAND.. PEOPLE MAY NOT BELIEVE IT EXIST, BUT IT DOES MY GIRL.. MAKE A PERSONAL DECISION FIRST BEFORE U GO FOR DELIVERANCE, BECOS DELIVERANCE IS A SELF THING..

POSTER 2= THAT MAN IS JUST AN ERROR, YOU WILL BE USED AND DUMPED AGAIN AND AGAIN TILL YOU GET SENSE... HOW CAN HE TELL YOU TO LEAVE YOU PRESENT RELATIONSHIP.. AND YOU ARE CONCEALING IT... FORGET ALL THAT GOD SAID THINGS BY PASTORS.. AS STELLA SAID IF HE IS YOURS HE WILL NOT ATTACH CONDITIONS OF GETTING MARRD. TO YOU.. IF YOU ARE CONFUSED NOW,, MY SISTER U WILL REMAIN CONFUSED FOREVER...HE WILL SO ABUSE U AS U SAID HE DID BEFORE... I CAN TELL YOU THAT MAN HAS TRIED MANY OTHER WOMEN TO GIVE HIM A MAIL CHILD.. NO BODY IS STUPID ENOUGH, THATS WHY HE CAME BACK TO YOU... AND SO WHAT IF HE SHOWED YOU UR PART IN LIFE.. DIDNT HE HAVE HIS OWN BY IMPREGNATING ANOTHER WONAN.. TWICE AT THAT.. PLZ DONT USE THAT AS AN ESUSE.. YOUR MIND IS JUST FOCUSED ON YOU HAVING UR OWN CHILD COZ YOU ARE OF AGE... IF THATS THE REASON ITS OK.. NOT TRYING TO PAINT HIM ALL WHIGHT COS OF MARRIAGE.. MIND YOU.. NOT EVERY ONE IS DESTINED TO MARRY.. HAVE YOUR CHILD AND LEAVE YOU LIFE TO THE FULLEST.. GODWIN

93. N1: Your case could be classified into two categories. Psychological - perhaps you are so obsessed about orgasm such that it has eaten into your subconscious. And those fantasy dreams are a result of it. SPIRITUAL - there again you could have spiritual sexmates who attacks your dream. To be sure it is not this, re-check yourself critically and highlight what has changed about you, sexually. Bottomline be more prayerful and go for deliverance. Before it become a problem to your happiness.

N2:
    Unlike you, I didn't have this opportunity. And don't make the mistakes I made it is unhealthy. From where I am coming from, there's a valley of sorrow in my soul, that raped my happiness. At the moment I am in dire lack from all fronts. So did the pastors say he was the husband I was assigned to marry. But that marriage was not kind to me: the monster I married nearly killed me. While I was busy enduring his brutality (he once threw me down from the first floor) and praying for him to change. He was busy making extra babies elsewhere. It appeared I could nolonger give him whatever it is he was looking for in a wife. But I believe no woman can, not after 3 failed marriages.
    8yrs now, it's been difficult doing this all by myself. Unlike you who is comfortable, I am not. That age is not on your side doesn't mean you must pause your love life for your vomit. Love will come, if you let go. Stop looking for it in comfortable places. But not this man: he is all shades of negative energies. Try and have a mind of your own and not be swayed.

Stella, shey you declined posting my mail abi? It is well. Keep making us happy with your good works anyways.

1. rough n rugged31 July 2015 at 18:00

God give your strength. There are women empowerment NGOs around. Seek them, learn skills and most of all, be strong!!

2. You did the right thing by leaving that man. Just stay strong and find comfort in the Lord , he will help you take care of yourself and your child.

94. P2: Be careful the kind of prophecies u listen to. If u truly have relationship with Jesus presently, His Spirit dwells in u and He is capable of leading u. Ur past is ur past so I won't get to that.

It's not God's will that we be dependent on 'prophecies' from so called men of God for life's direction. God wants u to know Him personally and when u do, u will naturally know what He wants u do when u study His Word and fellowship with Him.

Every Prophecy MUST coincide with God's Word.

Better ask that man to go back and repair his life. It is faulty. Instead of running away from it to u quoting so called prophecies from God knows who.

Desperation may push u to consider him but let me tell u clearly: that's a wrong move. This guy has plenty of baggage. Don't rope urself in.

Then asking u to get pregnant first before marriage despite d so called prophecies is clearly contradictory. Obviously an act against God's Word.

If the prophecies were true, why would he make such a demand in d first place. Beware of false Pastors dear. U want to know God's will for ur life?

Surrender ur all to God then get to know this Jesus for urself by studying His Word. There in will u find direction and peace.

God wants us to grow into maturity not remain children who can't stand on their own but depend on their Pastors for every little thing.

Want to know the raw truth in sex, marriage, spiritualitu pls visit my blog

mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

Check out my recent posts...

95. P1 hmmm when your physical lee boo can't help you reach orgasm ,your spiritual lee boo decided to help you out.just run to mountain of fire for deliverance.

P2 Its not a must u marry the guy by fire by force because he brought you out of your predicament,he is not your husband stop decieving yourself, your God sent husband wouldn't give you conditions,What of if you get preggy and it turns out to be a girl!!SHINE YOUR EYES and PRAY FOR GOD'S DIRECTION

96. P1
    A million people will tell you that a spirit is fucking. This is one hogwash they will use to deceive and put you into more misery. Unfortunately people who claim to be preachers propagate this lies making people to remain deceive and manipulated. Look your problem emanated from you. You swallowed all the truth are exaggerations your fellow women told you about their sexual experiences even before your first penile experience. What happens is that from onset of sex you begin wait for orgasm. No one know when it comes because it is in the state of extacy that it comes. You don't even enjoy the sex first because of your fixation on orgasm. Yes the word is fixation. Your problem is you have been made to be fixated on orgasm that you psychologically killed your orgasm mode. The truth is that people who started sex without first been tutors about orgasm enjoyed sex constantly and in the state of bliss experienced an indescribable sensation they later found out it is called orgasm. Most people experienceced orgasm after a few or many times of sex and didnt know when the process was being but suddenly while in a state of enjoyment started feeling wonderful hence they don't normally start shouting IT'S COMING. Even the vibrator you went to buy as you are putting it into your out you are instantly demanding orgasm hence you don't get it. Know also that what gives orgasm to charity may be different from what gives Abigail because what gives Abigail pleasure is different from what gives Stella pleasure and orgasm arrives after sustained pleasure. A woman that tells you she orgasms every time the love of his life fucks her is lying to you. But a woman that tells you that she gets a lot of pleasure every time the live of her life fucks her is likely telling the truth. Finally all you need is councilly advice proper teaching and orientation from the right quarters.

P2
    Your man belongs to the group of men who create problems for themselves by acting as though they are wise whereas they are empty and when the problems stare them in the face they search for some gullible one to help them carry the problem. As for you, you believe like a typical woman that relationship is on its own a highway to marriage especially when the man can drop. We all know that you can't refund I've a kwatara Niko hence one should take chances that come their way and pray for a husband to come sooner that desperation sets. Lastly, if you see yourself going, it's better toy discretely open your legs to a man u will be proud for him to be the father of your child even if he doesn't marry you so that you have somebody to call upon at old age. Noone knows how their aged days would be

97. poster 2...exactly what kind of relationship do you have that a father of two will be spending time over? what fake pastor told the both of you such lies that you are for each other? what were you still doing with a man who has a seven yr old girl that you only seperated 2 years ago? do you love yourself at all? that guy will never ever marry you.if you were really in a good relationship,you will never consider this time waster guy..if you need a baby,get a sperm donor since you are well off.that guy just wants to ruin you,if you quit your relationship tomorrow,he will dump you the next.give yourself brain,no let person mess you up.

poster 1... this na spiritual case.wen next d d**k show,pull am hard untill the owner of the d**k show face.lol....deliverance ASAP.

98. Poster1
    U have a serious spiritual problem and d worst part is u are enjoying,na wen u wan marry, ur eye go open...better go to a bible believing church for SERIOUS DELIVERANCE,cos spirit husband is a very serious problem,very soon u go begin born for dream,and the more children u ve in d dream,the lesser ur chances of having physical children.
    Poster2
    Don't let age deceive u,dat guy is just looking for someone to bear him a son,if the girlfriend had given him 2 boys instead of girls believe u me,he won't ve remembered ur address...U've cleaned up ur life,thank God,believe in Him,ur own will come sooner than expected,dnt let dat idiot take away ur miracle,cos to him u will always be dat girl he rescued from prostitution...move on,start afresh with someone who can NEVER use ur past against u...Goodluck.

My Two Cents

99. Poster 1: You have a spirit husband. you better seek for deliverance. Go to any MFM church near you. That spirit husband will not let you get married and if you eventually do,life will be hell. So the earlier you go for deliverance the better for you.

100. Poster one , keep calm and read this ...might long would certainly help you to understand your minds and body ..
    Written by Dr David Delvin (GP and family planning specialist), Christine Webber (psychotherapist and lifecoach)

Over the years, we have found that the commonest sexual dreams reported by patients and clients are:

dreams involving your own spouse or partner – often in crazy situations
    dreams of ‘doing it’ with a film star or TV personality
    dreams of being unfaithful to your partner with a friend or neighbour
    dreams involving unknown strangers
    dreams involving someone of the same sex as yourself
    dreams involving a partner of long ago
    dreams of being involved in an orgy or threesome – sometimes along with your current partner
    dreams of having intercourse with someone who in real life you can’t stand
    very disturbingly, dreams of having sex with a close relative
    also distressing, sex dreams involving violence.
    Even in this sexually 'open' age, people are often worried because they've had dreams with a sexual content.

In particular, it can be very disturbing indeed if, in a dream, you do something that would be totally shocking for you in real life!

For instance, a woman who leads an extremely chaste and respectable life may be troubled by dreams in which she has rampaging orgasmic sex with dozens of handsome males – or with her husband's best friend.

Similarly, a man who prides himself on being 'straight' and who greatly fears homosexuality, may be quite shattered to find that he has dreams in which he is engaging in sexual fondling with some good-looking guy.

However, a lot of people are not disturbed by their sexual dreams and simply enjoy them for what they are. This is usually the best attitude to take – except where the dreams contain genuinely unpleasant material.

Why do we have sexual dreams?
    We dream because of the intense activity that is constantly going on in our subconscious minds.

And since sex is one of the most powerful of all human drives, it's not surprising that so many dreams have a strong sexual content.

If we have deep urges to do certain things, they are highly likely to come out in our dreams – where our consciences cannot prevent them happening.

But isn't it true that our consciences 'censor' sexy dreams?
    Yes. The mind has something called a 'dream censor', which tends to 'clean up' dreams.

So, if people who have a very strict puritanical outlook start to have a sexy dream, their dream censor may alter it – so that very 'rude' things are replaced by symbols.

Thus, a man of strict sexual morals may have a deep, unconscious desire to have sex with beautiful women. Instead of dreaming about vaginas, he will keep dreaming about tunnels and subways. Instead of dreaming about breasts he will dream about pleasant hillocks and mounds – and so on.

Similarly, a woman whose sexual morality is very strict probably won't dream of penises. Instead, she'll dream of penile symbols, like:

church spires
    rockets
    cigars
    tall chimneys.
    However, in our experience, this kind of 'dream symbolism' seems to be less common than it used to be.

People are less hung up than they were a generation or two ago – which is why they tend to dream about explicit sex, rather than symbols.

Do people have orgasms in dreams?
    Definitely! Women don't do this very often, but it does happen – especially at times when they're highly charged sexually.

When we were writing our book The Big 'O' (Hodder: 1995), a sizeable number of women reported to us that their first ever orgasm was in a dream.

However, it's more common for women just to get very excited during a dream – and then to wake up on the brink of orgasm, and perhaps even 'finish themselves off' by self-stroking.
    Red Hill.

101. Poster 1, I was like you, I know I have received my deliverance. I never experienced organism before until recently, but in my dream I do have sex and I enjoy it that I don't want to stop. Until I was told I had Spiritual husband. My dear I used to fake organism and I always want to have sex. The very 1st day I started my process of deliverance, I wanted to have sex and people just keep walking in and they distracted me, it was then I realised I have a huge battle to fight. I thank God I am free from that now. After the deliverance and I visited my bf, he just sucked me and I started screaming, I cum up to 3times and I enjoyed it like I used to enjoy it in my dreams. I thank God for delivering me from spiritual husband.

I know a lot of people don't believe in Spiritual husband, but my fellow BVS it's real and this deprive you from a lot of things, maritally, financially and psychologically. So please go for serious deliverance and watch greater things happen in your life.

@Poster 2, abeg leave that man alone. Let him carry is bad luck far. Yea, he helped you, thank God you were not the one that betrayed him. Don't mind your age oo. See u can even marry someone you are older than and be happy with the person. Your happiness should be your number 1 concern. Just keep praying and ask God for direction, we have so many fake churches and pastors out there, I have a friend that her pastor told her a guy was her husband and they can marry, at last it was the Pastor's daughter that married the guy, why did he not tell his daughter the man is for another woman? Just pray for God's direction and run far from that man

1. Please which church did u r deliverance

2. You went for deliverance from spiritual husband and you are still indulging in fornication. You are still in bondage dear. Stop deceiving yourself.

102. Ladies please stop faking orgasm...The energy you'll use to fake it, is enough to tell him how you want it...haba..
    Poster 1...better go for deliverance

Poster 2..even if you decide to have a child, please not for that guy because he is bad news. You wunt wanna give your child such an irresponsible guy as a father even if he wunt marry you..

Abeg time to hit the road..This work don tire me..

103. Poster 1, you have a spiritual husband go for deliverance ASAP. and change for good
    Poster 2, When human thinks its late that where God start from, i dnt think you giving birth for him is a good thing EXCEPT you just want to have a child of your own.be wise about your decision.

104. @ em jay ur always the first person to comment and all u say is " let me read comments" for Fuck sake when are u ever gonna comment something reasonable? This people needs advice.

105. not all sex dreams are actually about sex. Sometimes they're a symbol for emotions, such as being pissed off at your guy. "Dreams can use the drama of a sexual relationship to express emotional truths and reveal conflicts,"

106. Well... In your dreams you have no control over your body or your feelings, so you are completely relaxed. That's the most important thing when it comes to orgasming; you have to let go of everything. Because of the dreaming state, you are able to let go. So, you need to learn to let go when you're awake.

107. I did a little research on nocturnal orgasms when, a few months ago, I had two in one week. My husband and I were having regular sex, too, so it (happily) confused me. I have had them before but they mostly come once or twice a year. I also didn’t get very far into why this happens but I like the “sexual liberalism” explanation the most. :)

And many of these orgasms came with some intense dreams, from having sex with women to having sex with a random dude from high school. The brain is bizarre.

108. Pls somebody shld recommend a good church to me!!!! My pastor in winners ibadan once prayed for me esp concerning giving birth
    In dreams. Help oh

109. So if you give birth to a girl, what will happen? Naija and this thing of 'God said'. It is well o! Please if a Pastor tells you that God said you should kill yourself will you do it? Poster 2 pls be very careful. The devil speaks through con-men everyday.

110. Nigerians are amazing. So it's normal for men to dream about sex and have wet dreams but if a woman does, it's tagged "spiritual husband". I don't think you have a spiritual husband, I think you're more heightened emotionally when you're asleep and dreaming and that's why your orgasms are intense. There are lots of people like that (and yes, they are married with children so no spiritual husband. You can Google if you want).
    The issue with your boyfriend is probably cos he isn't hitting it right; not listening to your body. A lot of women don't cum during sex with their partners cos he's not listening to their body and he doesn't know where to touch. You know your body and you know the zones that turn you on the most. So, help him to help you. Touch yourself while he's " thrusting" , massage your lower belly or run your fingers around your clit. Don't leave all the work for him cos ordinary penetration is hardly ever enough for a woman to orgasm.

111. Poster 1: u have a great spiritual battle at hand to fight but u don't sound bothered. U are busy enjoying ur explosive dream orgasm, the one that got me scared is u even mentioned u saw a dick for real in the dream. Don't waste time, run and find a good church and go for extensive deliverance. Spiritual husbands are wicked beings and urs will probably be blocking alot of progress in ur life.

Poster 2: I will ask u not to take that guy serious anymore. It's true he rescued u then but he may not be same person anymore. People can change over time. The guy u described before sound so different after he came back to ur life. And to insist u get pregnant before he marry u make him more irresponsible to me. He is giving u conditions. He's not serious. My happiness is that u have ur means of livelihood. U are independent so if u want to have a baby u do so cos it's what u want and not cos ur ex-comeback gave u the condition. Above all pray on ur own for divine direction. Good luck.

112. POSTER 1, Please run to church for deliverance because who you see in your dream is not your boyfriend and moreso you can do a self deliverance by constantly praying and rejecting who comes to you in the dream

Poster 2 you have no men in your life yet please pray for one and you shall get, that who already has two kids pls let him go far from you.

113. Both are spiritual issues. Pls call Pastor James on +234 803 383 0065. He is a deliverance pastor(Stella pls don't swallow my comment).Nkmama

114. Hi guys I'm kicks and I help solve sexual problems wink! Call 08037622733. Offer ends at midnight!

115. @last I got a blog ID...heheheh,tank u so so much @spontaneous,God bless u...

116. 1. Deliverance many shouted, if you really want to stop having sex in yr dream its up to you. And if you really wanna get married and enjoy it, its equally up to you, so make up yr mind to accept Jesus n stop having sex during n after deliverance.

2. Make peace with God n yr family. Do not yield in to that guy's proposal. God used him to change you for better so ask God to perfect what He started in your life. Don't dig yr own grave by getting involve with that guy's baby mama, leave them alone.

117. Network u go cry o
    Both posters need Jesus.
    1. After deliverance pls dont go back to sin of fornication.
    2. Don't dig yr own grave, leave them alone and appreciate what God did for you via that guy and pray to God to perfect all things for you.

118. Pôster 1. Ú need deliverance.
    Pôster2.Ur are His means of getting a Boy when ú end Up with a Baby girl, what happens to ú......single Mum

119. It is well...... I can relate to poster 1