Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Detention Cells - Photos

Thursday, August 13, 2015

EFCC Detention Cells - Photos

WOW!

''Hi Stella,this is how Lagos Efcc detention cell looks like...we went there on a fact finding visit to know if the place meets human rights standard and if there are torture chambers there''.

Horrible looking if you ask me but perhaps good enough for those who embezzle monies and live in luxury!

82 comments:

1. Hahahhahahaha, God I love the place, good enuf for the thiefs!!

1. Please let those thieves enjoy this place, after all this how some nigerians live everyday

2. Hmmmn

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Wait oo;was the person expecting EFCC to put standing "AC" for the thiefs? Or with a 24inch sized bed? Abegii...
      This environment is the best for detaining any criminal jare..mattress even dey am self!

XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Please repeat after me plural of thief is T-H-I-E-V-E-S = Thieves.

5. I see a ludo on the floor. See better flex.

6. The place over look ok. What was the person expecting? Stella abeg no judge with you German eyes

7. Ode ni the person that went to check this place out. Why didn't he go to other prisons to see if they meet human right standard?

8. The place make sense for them criminals why the complain? It's there suppose to be a fan there? Not suppose to be a comfort zone so I must say no need for the complains.

9. This is the room.
      What of the hole they stand in?

10. See tiles!! Fan! Mattress! Chair, light dey, one room mate, ludo! My GOD, this is real flexing!!! Do u know some people pay and yet live in even more terrible space! Have you been to police or army barrack? This detention cells are better than the barrack! They are having it great if u ask me! For someone who steals 2bn naira. He sleeps here for like One hour, goes back home! I say they are having a great time

2. Which kain horrible?
    They even get fan and mattress join..
    Odiegwu!!!

1. Human rights standard? Bu hahahaha oh please! you guys visited to find out if the EFCC cells meet human standard? Cells majorly used for temporary holdings of those rich corrupt criminals. So let me guess, you are doing this because rich men are involved, how about visiting all other prisons and cells scattered across the country, to check if they meet your human right standard....Nonsense

Bank

2. I swear, na paper hand fan they suppose get and chair and mat! Useless people after stealing millions of dollars.

3. Not horrible enough biko!
      Is looking tushed ....

3. Lol..they shdnt put beds sef,the plastic chairs r enuf..good looking if I must say!

1. Yes ooo.
      D place is lookg good.
      Comfortable

2. Is it just me or is no one seeing the ludo on the floor?
      These ones are enjoying.

4. Upon all the money efcc dey collect, they cannot keep their environment clean. yeye people.

5. It's horrible for one that has been used to a luxurious life but too comfortable for people who stole from the country

6. Beautiful if you ask me. It can't be compared to kirikiri and Kuje prisons. Imagine Alison and co lounging in there... wicked laughter.... kikihehehohohahahhihihuhuhuhhahahahoho

1. Point of correction LA Effizzy , they have a private cell in kirikiri prison with bath, kitchen, toilet & a/c.. Noted?

7. Dey even tried na. Mtcheew, those wicked embezzlers bleedin Naija dry, only God go visit una.

8. I can just imagine how d toilets will look like.

9. Replies
    1. The fan should be taken out biko. Let them feel the heat.

10. Horrible you say! Then go to kirikiri prison and compare. People rejoice at been sent to EFCC ikoyi ,they grow fat there,they have their bath,change cloth,eat twice daily,have visiting hours and family time...its just their freedom and luxuries taking from them,EFCC is soooo better than the prison,remand homes or rehabilitation centres we have.you can ask for improvement but not outright condemnation.

11. Uhmmmm......Stela walk into a prison den u wll shed tears

12. Stella u need to visit normal police cells then u will know that this is paradise in comparison!

13. How do you expect them to confess with this kind of comfort?

14. Abeg, they tried sef by providing mattress, fan and chair for them, they really tried.

15. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Hahahahahahah,atleast there's a working fan there,this is a mansion when compared to kirikiri prison..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

16. This is heaven compared to the prisons in Nigeria...
    Hehehehehehe...
    I just imagined all these pot bellied politicians sleeping on that mattress...
    Uto!...

1. Hahahahaha @ Uto

Ah! Dis place is decent na...over decent sef

M just imagining Diezani parting dat curtain and using d rest room.
      Hahahahahahaha

2. And Iweala will be shouting 'do and come out this beans dey purge me' hahahahahha

3. Bwahahahahahahaha

Una bad oo, Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik

17. Stella this is quite better compared to some police cells o

18. Them still time floor for them? Lol.lmao

19. Abeg, it's good enough for the criminals.

Let them have a taste of living below average.

It's not even that bad sef.

20. This is paradise compare to Ikoyi prison. Or even some of our houses

21. What makes this place horrible? The tiles, fan and neat mattresses? When so many Nigerians are homeless, leaving under bridges. Those complaining should visit Nigeria Prisons and compare.

22. Human rights standard? Bu hahahaha oh please! you guys visited to find out if the EFCC cells meet human standard? Cells majorly used for temporary holdings of those rich corrupt criminals. So let me guess, you are doing this because rich men are involved, how about visiting all other prisons and cells scattered across the country, to check if they meet your human right standard....Nonsense.

1. God bless you for this comment.
      Starring at the pics and wondering what's horrible about it.
      Nice tiled room with fan and mattresses??

23. Abeg how is it horrible.please put it side by side with kirikiri.this is a chalet mehn! made for big men.them even tile the floor o,the matress is not naked,see light see fan.lmaoooo.this is comfort now,a suite.lolzzzz.

24. Aaahhh no wonder they keep on embezzeling because they are not where they suppose to be.

25. Replies
    1. Puke ke...
      If you see normal police cells what will you do?

26. Hello, this is a normal house where well educated pp live even around bariga/shomolu. D only diff is that it looks unkempt which can be clean enuf if well arranged!!!

What then is the act of correction/purnishment for the criminals kept there???

U call this a detention cell???

Talk something else biko

27. Mhzzbee international13 August 2015 at 10:36

Mehn...it's fine for them after all politicians are suppose to use two terms:one in office and one in prison.

28. Human rights standards keh,abeg leave matter for Mathias,these thieves ain't loyal,so EFCC's cell shouldn't be comfy for them.
    Did they remember human rights standards before embezzling?
    To me i'd say it's ok and comfortable compare to the NFP cell(s)

29. Sooooo comfortable & beautiful compare to nigerian police cell or prison..
    See FAM on top.

30. Stella this place is still betterrrr o compare to the prisons here. That bed might have some students (bed bugs) in it. Choi! Lol.

31. Beautiful place. Just compare it with police cell.

32. 5* cell. May be because it is specifically for Corporate robbers not Armed robbers. Ikoyi prison No 3 or 4 is nothing to write about. Full of smell and so congested. Tufiakwa. I wonder why this yeye bank decided to took us on tour there. God pass una sha.

1. Ewo! Took kwa! Nne de nu ya n'asusu igbo o. Iñu nwanyi oma.

33. Why not go to prisons across the country to find out if they meet human rights standard. Misplaced priority. Stay there and be doing eye service for politicians that don't give a fuck about you.

34. jus negodi!..wen this is applicable to some people's homes here if not better unu ka n'ekwu..go kirikiri,area f or ajegunle cell make eye tell u. abeg una no get gist. #parkwell

35. Eyaaa deizani mansion dey await her. Don't wori madam,ur doctors can treat you in the confines of dese beautiful rooms.

36. Dis is paradise na...isnt dat ludo m seeing? Dis peeps should be taken to maximum prisons to lounge. they degenerate d prisons to dat level so dunno Y dey shud be receiving ds 5star treatment m seeing.

37. A thief doesn't need comfort.

1. Hi,where are you from?We share the same surname

38. Triumphant Zion, your comment cracked me up most. I echo your sentiments, but u cray cray.

39. A place to relax after thieving job.

40. What is this one saying? Even corpers lodge, young people serving the country o, their house nor fine reach like this. Abi do you want to talk about kuje prison. You better just respect yourself. You wanna talk about torture chambers? I heard that police men insert broom sticks into penises of arrested armed robbers, please go and start your investigation from the police station, na them them be the highest infringers of human right.

41. Comments though. ...so hilarious

42. This EFCC cell is only meant for 419era and petty thieves not for our corrupt leaders. Those ones sleep at Sharaton Hotel not in any cell. Those times they I vite them are only for formalities

43. This place fine nah, they should go to other prisons..After looting you still want their prison to look like a palace? Mbanu.

44. Weird looking place
    Mtcheeeeeeew

45. This one that human right standard went to check efcc cell so....Uhu. some people don know say them must go there and they are trying to make it comfortable. It's still too comfortable sef

46. They shouldn't av given them chair or bed. They r thieves

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    But am sure they dont bring the politicians here though....

48. Good for those that have stolen Nigeria money, for me its too fine for punishment.