Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele's Birthday Weekend In London

Friday, August 28, 2015

Funke Akindele's Birthday Weekend In London

Nolywood actor Funke arrived in London on Wednesday to begin a tour of her birthday which is billed to kick of today....

Birmingham today - Friday 28th August 2015
Manchester - Saturday 29th August 2015
London - Sunday 30th August 2015
Aberdeen 4th September 2015

For FREE tickets and more information: www.cokobar.com

CREDIT: Sync MEDIA HOUSE/Cokobar

50 comments:

1. Go and marry (in typical 9ja voice)

Na joke I dey oo

Happy birthday dear

Madam excess luggage

2. happy belated birthday funke ,age with grace

3. Lolz! Jenifa's diary!!! Hbd funke is it belated?

4. Why does she have so much luggage?

5. Funke abeg enjoy ooo. You need it. Marraige and the right man will come at the right time.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Hbd to her though.... #NowPlaying>> gboju: toby grey....

7. Please I need to understate the concept of this tour, I mean what is the ticket for???

8. Funke...aunty gwegegwe ppo...enjoy ur new age sha..durrrhh

Signing out in 3....2.....1~~~~~

9. Make she chop the life of her head jare. Nothing do her

10. Hbd to her....she disturb ig on her birthday no b small, I jst vex unfollow her dt day.

11. Enjoy urself Funke. Aye oo pe meji.

Lolah

12. Shuooo Jenny baby o.. only u ontop birthday. Ride on girl.

13. HBD TO AUNTY FUNKE...TOMJERRYSWIT

14. Na only she get all this load?
    She nor dey come back again???
    Have fun tho,u deserve it

15. Good for her. Free ticket for what na? To come watch her walk abi wetin? Thank you for the offer.

16. Happy birthday dear.
    Enjoy ur self..
    Congrats

17. Why should I buy ticket for someone's birthday

18. This her shirt sha.
    Stellz bae,whr Ihn na?

19. Ticket for what exactly?
    Mtcheew
    HBD funke.

20. Na wa oh.. did she turn 50? Too much serenren

21. did she travel with makeup artist? cos this her make up na wa, for arrivals??

22. Happy belated birthday to her

23. Only one person with this plenty luggage?

24. Happy belated birthday
    So much luggage for one person or won't you shop while you over there

25. HBD jennifer,God bless your new age...abeg enjoy

26. Stella Pls check your English. Did you just call her actor????? She is an actress not actor. Olodo.