Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyanya Releases New Pictures (Pre-Album Release Photos)‏

Monday, August 10, 2015

Iyanya Releases New Pictures (Pre-Album Release Photos)‏

Iyanya...you sexy thing!

Those lips are meant to sing and ......

Is this photoshop?I cant breathe,hes too hot!!!

57 comments:

1. Iyanya weldone Ok! Stella said you are too hot!!! 'I comment my reserve'.

1. Hmmnnn. I wonder what mood yvonne is right now after seeing this pic

2. Dis guy is a good fucker. Well endowed.fucked him a long time ago. Bt he is a careless talker.dts what I noticed about him

2. hot hot hot! But how come he reminds me of tyrell lanister?
    Beautiful smile and face he's got

1. Na wa! Its Tyrion lannister mbok

2. I love that film...whats up with this fake lips thing sef...since when iyanya begin get pink lips so pronounced as this? Na wa o

3. D 1st pic tho..lol
    Iyanya Mbuk...

4. Lips to Suck breast and lick pussy and what again errrm anyway he is still brief like amstel malta bottle.

1. Really?
      So he created himself or what?
      May God forgive some of you here.
      Btw, stella your comments made me rotfl!
      It's not photoshop o!
      My brother is hot!

2. Chick felix sure cos hes your brother or what did u claim him to be, thats why u picked offence with what dopple said. But if he weren't your brother maybe u would have been the first person to call him dwarf.
      Na real wah....people of the world

3. Ehehehehehe chick felix don suffer.

4. Sorry chick felix..lol.. I mean to write calabar chick.

5. Wat is too hot here stella?its not even warm let alone bin hot mtcheewww

6. The first pic though. Is that lipstick on his lips???

7. Ayineka,oh iyammi!...da ame yaiya!
    U "Frosh" mehn..
    Ibom guys be making brain since 84BC...
    See the "if I catch u ehn" look in the first pics...#fans self

1. Whats hot here now? Is he cos hes same height with maggi star with short hand thats making him hot? Maybe boil do am for armpit. Mtchewwwww. Awon ibo iranu oshi.

8. There is this connection between Iyanya, Uti nwachukwu and Kcee. One kin IGbotic aura oozes outta them. Fine boy

1. Uti ain't igbotic iyanyan isn't either plz don't hate what u can't have.

2. Biko, whatever u type, just leave my Uti out of it

3. Exactly! dont hate what u cant have.

9. Lwkmd, see him posing for the first pic like person wey wan go fight!!!!!!!!!

10. Hot ko hot ni
    Sexy ko Sexy ni
    I jus dnt like dz short guy
    Mtchewwwwwwww

1. You don't need to like hin my dear!
      He doesn't even know you exist.
      Most important thing is he's making his millions. #ProudlyAkwaIbom

11. Dude is looking so sexy!
    Iyanya of yesterday / project fame!
    Kia! Money is good.

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. 7th of August. Goodluck

2. I for help you but Inyanya sexiness is shaking me jigbijigbi

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    For them ladies though...

14. This is not Photoshop you thought,Stella

15. Fine boy. His kids with vyonne Nelson woould av been so cute

1. U can like to reason off key how old are u like 9 or something.

16. Cute
    **vianson**

17. Lmao! A lot of editing went down here please.

I always marvel when people fawn over Inyanya and the ladies drool and cream their panties..

Please, the dude looks stunted. What his arms so short for?? Huge turn off in my opinion. KMT.

1. @ashamedyou, I'm sure he wouldn't even take a second look at you.

18. If ur cycle is 28 days definitely ur ovulation was 3 days ago.

19. Am a new bee but a lover of SDK blog and bvs.

20. Hmmmm, iyanya be killing someone slowly....love this dude like kilode

21. SDK,please lef Inyanya for me.
    The guy is sexy n he knows it.

Btw,this is d first vertically challenged guy I dig. He sings well,dances well n is good in ...

So,wharragain?

22. That is Applaudise video is the efik culture in all its beautification. He took the Ekpe dance step with swag and class. I love my culture pieces

1. If u dont love your culture pieces, who will love et for u...short short akpu people.

23. Stella let me complete it.. Those lips are meant to sing and suck. Chikena

24. yes agreed sexy!#yimu# But you cant take that calabar look away from him.. He looks too strong abeg..

25. Pls Stella, you pple shud be telling pple the truth oo, see this man , he looks ridiculous . He over did the body building, now he looks like a wrestler . Abeg. Let him reduce it, it's too much. Abi na steroids ?

26. Iyanya is putting on clothes. End time things.

27. Hes hot biko. Can i get his number or any contact details