Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh And Churchill Oladunni Traditional Wedding Photos.

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Tonto Dikeh And Churchill Oladunni Traditional Wedding Photos.

Controversial Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh pulled a fast one on the press and blogsphere today when she and her Boyfriend Churchill Oladunni secretly journeyed to Port Harcourt to get Married traditionally.
These are their traditional wedding pics which held today Saturday August 29,2015.

Here's presenting Mr And Mrs Churchill Oladunni....

Congrats to them!

127 comments:

1. OMG. I just love her for this!!!
    Congrats hunny
    I pray God gives you the happiness you deserve
    Happy home that you deserve
    Inner joy and peace that you deserve
    And beautiful children
    Amen.
    I love you Tonto. You are a survivor!!!!

1. I love i love i love thanks stella for the pics.
      Congrats tonto.

2. He carve head like condom.

3. TontoDike my girl, congrats.

4. Wow Nice. Tonto keep your marriage nd business away from blogs nd all. God bless your home

5. She don get marital sense wel wel... I love ds... I hop she kips mute bout her entire Private live too...
      #MBG In SDK's Blog # #

6. Wow! I love the fact that she took us by surprise.
      Did they do it in the night?
      Stella, more pictures!
      Congrats tonto

7. Churchill come look like edet the house boy!

8. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay30 August 2015 at 02:40

All of you that were accusing her of answering Mrs on introduction dues only, how market? Now the same people are saying 'I love her' 'she has sense' 'she looks happy' 'happy married life'..... Blogosphere no just be an at all! Cos if you follow people's mouth and opinion for blogs you'd just pass out.....

2. This chuichill is not photogenic at all

1. Rubbish upone al the asoebi she sewed.and weddings she attended hee own na hide hide.
      See wedding be like coup take over.
      Wedding is a thing if joy and celebration I wonder why person go hide marry.
      It's only preprations I know people hide.
      Upon all the mouth u dey make see wedding bottle water for table shame on u.
      Let me wait for more pics let me not see any of ur friends or any celebrity there ist.

2. Exactly... I almost dropped ma phone in fear wen I saw d first pic!...
      #MBG In SDK's Blog # #

3. Awww! Congrats Tonto
      I love how she kept this a secret, guess she is beginning to learn. Am looking forward to a surprise white wedding
      Tonto continue in this thy might and may God bless your home

4. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay30 August 2015 at 02:37

Make I see una husbands and boyfriends pictures nau.... Shu? Leave him alone joor! Na photogenic him go take put food for table? Shioor!

5. leave tonto o she looks as if she is pregnant n can't take alchoholic something

3. Wow! She looks really happy. Congrats to them.
    Am happy they took ya all unawares.

4. Woow, congratulations Mr and Mrs Churchill.
    Wishing you a happy married life.
    Thumbs up Tonto.

5. See how decent she looks!
    Kai.
    No loud make up.
    And she looks so happy.
    God bless your home hunny.

1. Surely God must surely bless her home

I love Tonto Dike so much

I love everything about her

God please speed my marriage in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

2. I love Tonto Dike so much

3. Good or bad
      I will always in love with her

Haters shall die young

4. Haters shall die young

I love you Tonto Dike

5. I think she is genuinely happy.
      Congrats, Tonto.

6. Congratulations to the latest couple in town. Ibeji laipe.

7. Happy for her. Wish dem marital bliss

8. Wow! Nice one Tonto. God bless your home

9. Happy legit fucking... oh I badly need to climaax now!!!!!

10. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    A big congrats to her
    God bless her union
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

11. Tonto is really a changed person.

Nice move hunnay.

God bless your home.

12. Congrats Tonto, pls kip ur marriage affairs on a low key.

13. Awww, congrats boo of life
    Am so happy for u.
    May God bless ur home Darling .

14. Congrats Tonto...God bless your home

15. She looks happy, happy married life darling! I wish you all the very best....

16. Wonderful.
    Congratulations to them.
    HML

I still think Toto Dicke should pay that young girl she burned her bag.

17. Awwww... Tonto is glowing! She looks so happy. Congrats dear Tonto.

18. Mmm beautiful, intact awesome. To God be the glory.

JIA

19. Whats wrong with his EYE's in the first pix,his he blind

20. Whats wrong with his EYE's in the first pix,his he blind

21. Wow!!!!!!
    Go poko!

I so love how she handled everything.
    Happy married life to them.

22. Congratulations tonto and Churchill wishing u all d best in ur new journey.

23. Congratulations 2 Mr n Mrs Churchill! Happy couple!

24. Mrs. Korkus na u biko... Congrats to them . I Wish them happiness.

25. Smart babe,no plenty announcement..I suspected when she said she went lace shopping in balogun tho..hml to them.

26. Congrats Tonto, ur dream come through. HML and may ur marriage last long.

27. I said I love Tonto Dike and am short saying it.

I love you Tonto Dike
    Ocean divider will surely bless your marriage with two bouncing baby boys and more IJN
    Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

28. I love Tonto Dike so much

Good or bad
    I will always love her

Tonto my love
    God will surely bless him home

Your marriage is going to be a surprise to noolywood IJN
    Your marriage will be a message to your haters IJN
    Your marriage will last forever in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

God will bless you with two sets of twins in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

God please speed my marriage

1. Me I'm sha impressed by her sudden 'laying low'. All those insulting her for not publicising this, only the person that wears the shoes knows where it pinches. She's had her fair share of excessive media propaganda. She wants to have a family and prove nay sayers wrong.. and boi, she's doing a good job so far. Not a fan or enemy, but I must commend her recent maturity in handling her business. Person wey no like am should go and sleep....or never wake up sef if una like.

29. Happy for her. Once bitten, twice shy. She looks happy, that's all that matters .

30. Wow! Congratulations to dem buh d husband is not photogenic sha

31. Awwwwww so happy for you Tonto baby...I tap into this blessings....Dear God please remember me and my sisters this year .....Amen.

32. This guy dey always look like person wey dem force...Lol!!a little smile won't hurt naw!congrats anyway..

33. Congrats to her o, see her shining her 32. Wish them all the blessings of marriage.

34. Wooow antystella be dropping it like it's hot! Tonto is so beautiful May God bless ur marriage Mrs churchill

35. This guy has one uncanny look? Anyway, congratulations to them and may God bless your marriage.

Bank

36. I just can't wait to see her with kids like Mercy Johnson!!

37. Wishing you A̶̲̥̅̊ Ђå̝̅p̲̣̣̣̥p̲̣̣̣̥Y̲̅ married life Tonto. After all †̥Ñ’e̶̲̥̅ Controversies, hate, envy metted on U̶̲̥̅̊, U̶̲̥̅̊ still stood strong with your head high. May God bless your Union

38. Congrats Tonto.am so so happy for you.
    May God bless your union.

39. Wow wow wow wow wow I LOVE YOU tonto I am really happy for her.dis just made mayday.

40. I'm so happy for you Tonto. This joy I'm seeing on you won't fade away IJN. Congrats.

41. Thot she said she's not pregnant? Mtchewww. Why lie? Anyway, congrats Poko baby. Enjoy ur marriage

42. Tonto tonto! Na so Churchill snatch u from spinsterhood. To God be the glory! Congrats
    Who says theres no man for any girl...?!

43. Big congratulations to them.

44. Awww....congrats tontolet!and is she preggy?

Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com

45. Happy for you T baby,I love the way you dumped Rukky with her plastic boobs that she just had,let that old mama Ebube be following her and don't go get married ,congrats babe

1. She didn't dump rukky. Saw this on rukky's IG first before stella even posted

2. Leave rukky that is how she is ,she posted the picture always forcing her self on popular faces,from a right source she has dumped Rukky

46. Am glad she went to her place to get married

47. Wow!! She really played journalist

48. Congrats Tontolet and hubby. May you experience Joy.

49. Congrats to them, wish her the best of luck

50. Congrats drama queen

51. Happy for her. For those that feels she dnt kn wat she is doing ghen ghee. April fools. She is married.

52. Congratulations to them.

But the look on this her hubby face all the time get as e be

53. Where is her father in law ... OBJ?

54. Congrats dear. The era of Intro is over.

XOXO MYSTERY

55. Tontoh looks beauuutifullll. But I hate it when men wear this type of lace that is see thru with sequins, gone are the days when man and woman have to wear same lace on wedding day, u can wear smthn similar same colour but with a more mannish material. This Churchill need to tush up, he look like money miss road. Nways I'm not surprised when in his former wedding pictures he put on lace half gloves for suit. Women don't even wear dat shit again, not to talk of men. Abeg tonto make sure he don't wear dat shit in ur weddn. Nways I'm not surprised when he give tonto cubic zirconium stone and called it diamond from Australia, even Sotheby's or Elizabeth Taylor no get dat type stone. My stomach dey run, hope no be bad belle.........off to the shit house

56. She looks Preggy!
    congrats charity......

57. Congrats Tonto,So proud of u. This is how celebrities shld keep their shit private biko. U took everyone unawares. I wish u all the best in ur marriage. U look radiant too. Hugs

58. Congrats tonto.... so happy for her

59. No comment from German juice today till later . Tonto , careful is the key word. Haff warned you.

60. Gele of life!!! congrats to her.

61. Congratulations Tonto God bless your home.

62. The first thing I noticed when I looked at these pictures is how happy she is. Awwww God bless your home Tonto.

63. Congratulations to them, wishing them happy married life. No matter how your life is or what people say, your destiny must be fulfilled. God please remember me

64. She has learnt her lessons. God bless her home

65. Tonto just pulled a good one . Digital witches & wizards are increasing by the minute. Tonto even if like someone said, that your marriage is like ' a coup d'état ' does it really matter??? You don marry, somebody don pay your bride price. Wishing you all the best, in marriage & in your character. Nobody is an island.

66. Congrats tonto, hml to you dear

67. It's good to become responsible after years of sniffing and getting high, acting wild and irresponsible.
    It's good to know when to pull out from there and plug in here.
    Congrats Poko!
    Stay responsible.

68. Congrats tonto..God bless your union

69. Where is her father Inlaw obasanjo?

70. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The
    text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to
    do with web browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know.
    The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Kudos

Also visit my webpage; WERYON

71. It's an amazing piece of writing for all the web visitors; they will obtain benefit from it I am sure.

72. It's really a great and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

73. However right here I'm now after having fun with it
    once more.

74. It's in reality a nice and useful piece of information. I'm glad
    that you just shared this helpful information with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

75. Hurrah! At last I got a webpage from where I be capable of in fact take
    valuable facts concerning my study and knowledge.