Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Honda CRV Belonging To Blog Visitor Snatched In Abuja Whilst She Shopped Briefly

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Honda CRV Belonging To Blog Visitor Snatched In Abuja Whilst She Shopped Briefly

A Honda CRV belonging to one of ours has been snatched,please read further and return it if it is with you or you know the person who took!
I am assuming  the thieves and/or their informants read blogs.

Her message says....

''Please, my fellow Bvs my car was parked for 30mins at Blueworld Plaza Wuse 2 Abuja on 29th of August 2015 (Saturday's evening). I went inside the plaza only  to come out 30mins later and my Car was gone!

Please if you see a black Honda CRV Jeep with Registration YAB139AQ,kindly  call TY on 08092947309 or 08073536042 or report to the Nearest Police Station. 
Please forward to your contacts until this car is found''.

Thank you.

56 comments:

1. Eya. So sorry. I pray you find it

1. I hope they find it.

But that kind correct car suppose get Car Tracker nah.

Order for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.Click on my name to see pics.

2. If your car has ever been stolen, you would understand the pain of coming out of your house or office and realizing your vehicle is gone. No trace. Some people even experience temporary madness because of this.
      That's why we are taking the pain to invest in the stolen cars web portal.

Using technology and a little effort, StolenCars.ng is working to help users who loose their cars recover it.

Its a website to report stolen cars and buyers check there before buying used cars. They also use technology to comb the internet to see if the thief plans to sell online.

3. We would get in touch with her shortly and see how we can help.

4. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay30 August 2015 at 12:13

So sorry to hear this. Please Hope you have insurance? I wish we had CCTV cameras in public places in Nigeria. Na wa oh!

1. Tracker isn't just enough. Car thieves jam trackers now, till they locate it and dispose it.

Comprehensive Car Insurance is the way, Nigerians should learn how to insure their 'properties'.
      So, you don't go running to blogs when things like this happen, Christmas is getting closer, lots of cars would be stolen.

3. Blue world plaza opposite Mr biggs by the bank club
    Oriegwu
    Nne u for use security on d car
    The plaza na open place
    No mind those yeye security for there

1. Awww. . God will touch the heart of the thief

4. Madam hope say you no quarrel with your aristo
    Prince Buruji Kashamu do that a lot in lagos back in the days
    He will give you a jeep but hold the spare keys

1. Kikikikikik hahahhhahhaa

It has happened to a girl that married my friends father. When the jazz don dey fade. The man took a cab to her house one day and borrowed her car. That was the end.

2. Kwakwakwaaaa
      Kwaaaaakwaaaa!
      Eziokwu some BVs dey craze I swear!
      Stella, u need to include free psychiatric checkups for ur visitors....inukwa quarrel with ur aristo!

3. Honda CRV wey no get adequate security? Has to b an old model. Can't b from an aristo

4. I went anonymous for this. Can't shout!30 August 2015 at 12:15

You're right. Charles Ahize did it to Rita Dominic one time that it was said that her Rav 4 was missing. I heard when he and his friends were recalling the incident. He had a spare key the whole time. And she didn't know. Say them quarrel and he decided to do his bit. Lol.

5. The payment of the car was completed last year. It was not an aristo car. Its a car that was produced through sweat. Please copy the message and rebroadcast the message on your social media platform until it is found. I have faith that my car would be found. The reg number is YAB139AQ. And if you know any police force close to you, please keep reporting it to them. God bless you.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Nawa, all these for advert? Stella this person suppose pay for this advert sha.

2. You don take style do advert. I pray its found soon.

3. So are u not just here to advertise tracker u are selling?#mtceew
      ...don't use this loss to manipulate pple my friend!

4. Thanks for d advert, they will patronize u. Only u had two cars stolen because na only ur car dey road. Instead of u to jejely advertise ur business without d lies.

5. @ Eka joy, you are a dumb person, where did you see her write about two cars getting stolen. You are not blind now and I believe you can read. I feel this person's pain. I pray you get your car back in Jesus name.

6. Eya, sorry o. That's how they stole my sister's own too. It's well my dear

7. Car parked at owners risk......I pray its found

8. Too bad. I pray u find it soon. Tracker would've helped a lot if u have it. May God intervene in this situation.

9. Northerners no de use eye see Honda..i pray u find it soon. sorry ooh

10. TY...don't worry God will locate your car for you....don't worry much about it but put God first.surely,God will see you through...cheers in advance

1. Kip shut broke gigolo faggot

2. Thanks scot. I was too weak to tell stella about it so she could post it. Thanks for sending the mail to her on my behalf. God bless you and you to stella for allowing me use your platform. I will testify about this when they bring my car back home. Am grateful to God in all things.

11. Oluyomi my sis from another mama, how far?

12. The rate at which they steal in abj now is worrisome. That's the change we voted for. He is chasing everybody out of abj. But advise you go check roadsafety fed secetariat behind eagle square they tow people's vehicle sometimes.

1. How will they tow in front of shopping mall!? She park for road! Sm pple sef!

13. Choi I feel your pain but get car trackers o I keep singing it to my friends ears but dem no go hear.You would a tracked this robber down all you would have done is the bribe the DPO of your zone he will be fingered and be on top of the game by monitoring the cars location and making sure all commands on the route the car is are on red alert and voila your car would be back to you in a short time .pele

14. LaFresh, every story on this blog is relatable to you.
    Whether fiction or non-fiction, it must have happened to you, your family, or your friend's cousin aunty's stepfather's gateman's niece.

1. Quicky you evil o but na true.... very true

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay30 August 2015 at 14:10

Well, you can never tell. Some People have numerous experiences. Others have friends and relatives who can gist from now till eternity. So they may have knowledge of these things. There ar many times I see stories on this blog, especially marriage and family ish and I have a thousand examples and personal experiences to give but I just ignore cos if I have to I will write an episode and una go begin complain

15. "Please read further and return it if it is with you"

Hahhhahhaahhahhahhaahhaa

Stella I swear your head no correct.

Lmaoooooo

16. Empress sweetie, I dey o. Exhausted with over igbadun weekend things. Dear poster, I pray your car is found.

17. You need to state what yr your car is.

18. It's not just tracking. It can be removed. Instead pay for comprehensive insurance. It covers for theft.