Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

''It is a wah!''

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
AFTER THE DEED IS DONE...

I am 26 years and with a job though still praying and hoping for the best.I met this nice guy last year ( or so I thought). We would talk and chat for hours. Four months into our friendship he asked me out and I agreed thinking he liked me as well. He always reminded me on how he wanted me to be successful career wise and spiritually too. 

Not knowing he had ulterior motives , he started asking for sex and would get angry at the slightest instance that I was being manipulative and playing him. That if we eventually got married I would use sex as a bargaining tool . He insisted that I was torturing him mentally. Was it wrong to visit him at home when he wasn't working? 

Finally, I ended up giving in. He started showing his real colours and eventually told me he just wanted to be friends and that his ex is the ideal and perfect woman he has always wanted but now she is married. The height of disrespect was the day I cooked at his house and he was moody in his room throughout saying that he knows that by this time next year he would be married and he should even get a ring but he had no idea who the lady is ! I just quietly packed my stuffs and told him to drop me off. 

I had already started crying on my way . I just stopped picking his calls, ignoring his text messages and he has been calling saying that I have a strong mind and that I cannot be submissive. It's been 6months since we saw and he is trying to apologise . I am emotionally down and finding it hard to move on. What do you guys think?

Remember that Johnny Walker advert? #KeepWalking.

..............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE TWO
TO FOLLOW PASTORS INSTRUCTION OR NOT?
My story is not quite short.. I'm in a relationship for about 8 months now and I'm noticing some abnormalities about my Boyfriend. I forgot a fashion ring in his washroom and after like 2 months I went to his place and asked for my ring he checked his wardrobe at first and then went outside his room to bring the ring. 

Though I didn't ask him at that moment when he brought it out from, I called and asked him when he called me later that evening  and the response he gave me was that I should go and ask God & for like a week he didn't call or text me at night(he does dt always) and he's always online on whatsapp and not chatting with me, when I complained he told me he was chatting with some friends and that he gets home tired and that's why he doesn't call, I just decided in me that he's cheating and started giving him attitude too cause of his response that I should go and ask God,only for him to message me one day explaining the ring incident that he was washing his washroom and when he saw the ring he kept it in his trouser and the trouser happened to be in another room .

I told him that if he has given me this explanation when I asked I would have believed him but he telling me after 2weeks doesn't look good to me and that I will just think in me that he's lying & he said that he doesn't like the manner in which I asked that why didn't I ask him when he gave me the ring and now asking him later that evening;ever since then if I try to talk to him about my doubts in him he will tell me he doesn't want to talk about it because I have already believed in me that whatever he says are lies. 

Two weeks after the ring incident I realized I'm pregnant(something I always avoided coz I use pregnancy prevention pills the morning after sex). I was confused and told him, he was also confused. We already planned to remove the pregnancy. My pastor called one morning and told me not to abort if am pregnant that if I should forget of ever getting pregnant again. I said to myself every servant of God will say such. And told my cousin who's a Muslim,he told his Mallam and the mallam said the same thing but that some prayers can be said to avert any problem if I insist to remove the foetus(called it foetus coz it's only 5weeks).

My fear now is That I don't even know how to Tell BF what the pastor said because he might think I'm trying to force him into marriage, Secondly should I just remove the foetus and move on with my life with the hopes that nothing will happen to me or WHAT? I don't even know how to tell my family they will be so disappointed.  I'm not idle or in a hurry to get married, I'm still planning to have more outlets for my boutique and BF  is also comfortable.
    Please use your red pen STELLA and I don't want to be cussed out. Thanks

N.B: Though before the pregnancy issue came up we have been having issues and whenever I talk about it he will say I should learn to know him more since I think I'm not the only one he's dating. And in one of our conversation I told him that I won't remove the pregnancy,that after I birth the baby and he wants to be part of his/her life that fine and if he thinks he still want us to be together it's all good but that I'm not going to abort it again. He didn't give a reply about that till date.

OMG..Your story is so messed up....

You sound like your mind is made up but if you are wise,whether a pastor told you anything or not,you will keep that baby..Did you hear me?

KEEP THAT BABY!

All the best.

129 comments:

1. @Poster 1 #keepwalking @poster 2 if you like abort the pregnancy oh since you're God that put it there. And keep taking the morning after pills destroying your reproductive organs. You will still come back with your chronicles of marriage with no children. #mtseewww

2. P1: I wish u'd read my article 'Lady, u are so special!'. U gave ur most precious possession to a man who pretended to care even for ur spiritual wellbeing when all he wantd was to get into ur pants....smh.

And when he has had u, what else will he look forward to? U will even appear cheap to him. U only got to know him last year! If only we understand our value, we won't give our body out to just anyone!

A man who truly loves u will not manipulate u into having sex with him and from his actions its clear what he wants from u. Pls walk away, preserve ur body for ur DH and save sex for marriage. Why would u throw ur 'pride' and ur 'dignity' to the dogs? Is it worth it? All this heartbreak?

Visit mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com for d article.

P2: Don't touch that baby. Face d consequences of ur actions. U have no excuse.

Always choose righteousness cause in it there is no wrong. God loves u.

3. Poster1..did you enjoy the sex? 2. Does he have a big dick? 3. Did u squirt, climax etc? If Yes then that was a bomb sex! Wipe your tears and move on.you don't have to be in a relationship u know, it's nor by force..btw al those cooking and shit bu nke ndi finished? As a new wife? Tueh move on biko it's not worth it..

4. Sigh.. poster two,you took in because your body became resistant to the pills..you're an adult and like you said doing good for yourself...have your baby and everything will fall in place from there. Good luck .

Poster 1 count your losses and move on like that..

5. Poster 1:
      I have no words. "What do you guys think?" Accept him and come back to post chronicles season 2. Mtschew. Ma fwend keep walking and massage your heart to heal.

Poster 2:
      And you proudly said "something I've always avoided coz I use pregnancy prevention pills the morning after sex". Just lookatew! So postinor and its likes will prevent STDs, and mind you excess use of postinor could lead to cervical cancer. See the risk, and you got pregnant, oh yes!the probabilty that you won't get pregnant again is high cos from your statement above you have overused the PPP, and you girls don't understand that excess use of it limits your chance to ever be pregnant again. You can take care of the child, you be boss, your mind don strong already, so why want to remove it?

6. Poster 1- at least u had the sense to take a walk. Some ladies will still be there like mumu begging and crawling after the man. Lord have mercy! !. The guy is busy claiming spirituality and still wanting to knack you. Receive more sense IJN. Just please keep walking. You will still find a more deserving guy. All hope is not lost.

@Poster2- I have nothing to say to you. I don't have experience with abortions like you do. But I can tell you this...do what is right.

#dropsMic

2. It's well.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Em jay am very sure uve been sendin chronicles, u must hv drama in ur rship, for now ure singl sha, ure a goat

2. Daft girls everywhere, they keep falling mugu every day.
      Is it dat you girls don't learn from the chronicle published here on a daily basis.

3. After having the baby please come and dash him or her to me. I am looking for a baby oooo.

4. abortion a very terrible thing to do

5. Em Jay, this your second position these days de surprise me ...

6. Ntorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr@anno15:50,u re always crying about relationship and men,is that all u knw??? Use ur damn id mofo, Issorite if that will wash away ur bitterness,GO FRY UR EYE CHOP.
      oracle of stupidity,ehairebustop!

7. I wonder oh em jay. When people come here to curse under anonymous. Smh. They should grow some balls gawdammit

1. All this stories should not be a chronicle cos most of the posters already know the answer they will get.
      How can u stay with a guy that wants ubto abort una pregnancy. God have mercy.

2. Poster 2 u r calling it foetus to undermine d pregnancy n justify abortion. Whether he wants it or not, keep the BABY! Foetus ko, blood ni

3. Lol Nwa Atoka.. Swear to God that u have never terminated a pregnancy.
      Azin all the birth control pills uve been using for the bf that has been Gbenshing yhu don't u think they tamper with actual Fertilization itself.
      Choi haven't u ended the life of more than 1 child already.
      SMh FOR YOUR LOST SOUL

4. Poster 2; what's your pastors number Biko?

1. Poster 1 please move on, I know it's difficult but try and move on.

Poster 2, you can take care of your baby so keep the baby

1. God punish all you Nigerian women that want faithful husband material men after damaging your body.

2. @anon 18:46, and God punish you men that put these women in a family way and refuse to take responsibility when the shit hits the fan. After all, they didn't get themselves pregnant. Idiot di ka gi.

6. Replies
    1. If I say I never tire for this chronicles I dey lie, it's d same story in different packaging. Recycled, rebranded and resubmitted!

2. Make una no Taya for the chronicles fa.
      It adds up to what makes this blog very Unique, and interresting

7. Replies
    1. Hullo @ Default Smile.

That awkward moment when it is NOT a man's world and two people lay together to have xes and just one is saddled with the fallout while the other is balling. Boys fingering not just the vjay of girls but also their brains since 1759. Girls, if you must have xes, use a condom. Postinor 2 doesn't protect STDs. Poster 2, I know it's only pregnancy you caught. ‎

2. Soooo sarcastic....all the same we learn everyday.

3. Stella abeg help me give p2 heavy slap, the type u gave yesterday poster..you berra keep the baby bcoz if u remove it he would dump u and u would lose on both sides.

8. Poster 1: you're too good to continue that kinda relationship
    Poster 2: Plssssssss keep that baby

1. Poster 1
      Why is your story so familiar ?
      You think I might know you ?

9. Poster 1 and 2, una see why you shld learn to close ur treasure hole?? Besides religious belief of chastity till after marriage, its actually outright morally..... Abeg make una no worry me, u seek advise b4 u position?

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Two of una boy frnds na fools i swear......

1. Howdy B and G.....haven't seen your comments in a while. Hope you good.

Li-yon Vls.

2. I'm fine @Li-yon Vls. Hope you good too?

Thanks for asking.

11. Narrative 1) did u open leg for d guy jst bcos he insist or u open ur leg for both of u to enjoy it? If it's because he insists then u're a big F.O.O.l jeez some babe's sha.... Omo guy don kpansh Fly, so u think if u give him sex u will get a ring in return? Na wa for some babe's ooo

1. Does calling Her a FOOL affect the Ditch Washer you have in your House?
      If not I plead vehemently that you reFRAIN from using such hurtful word on a fellow Human

2. LMAO...chai @G-Pharm

12. @Poster 1, please forget about that guy, he only need you for sex and that's what he will always come for, moreover, he's a talkative and very immature, I can't deal with such guy.

@Poster 2, well, nobody here will ever advice you to abort that pregnancy, did you know how many people crying for the fruit of womb? Some were even blaming their past atrocities, so please keep that baby, let your bf think whatever he so wish.

13. Poster 1: Keep moving he is emotionally abusive and manipulative. Bad husband material

Poster 2: You sound so childish, why are women having unprotected sex and risking Cervical Cancer because men say they don't want condoms? Do you know his HIV and Genotype before you decided to have unprotected sex? When will we have sense? Me I don't advice people to have kids they are not ready for, please pray you don't have HIV get tested and stop having unprotected sex no matter what these men tell you, shebi a lady here wrote about the man she was sleeping with being HIV postive. Chai May you girls learn abeg

14. Boys playing with the brains of girls since 1906. Unu si gini? Wait till u become women then ud know what to do.i am just disappointed @ the should I go front or go back? Nne mba biko go sideways.

1. Hehehe salt, let her come and be going biko. No time

15. P1: just keep walking and don't look back.

P2: you sound comfy. I presume you can take care of your baby, so what's the ish. Please keep the foetus (in your words) and tell your family.

All the best.

# Ayah Shehu #

16. All I have to say is,abstain from pre-marital sex.Whatever situation you find yourself after u had sex with your sin partner is your cross,carry it.

17. Sometimes I wonder where u girls find these kindda of guys. ..is there a village or town dey breed them? Or they are still among all these cute guys we see and admire everyday?
    Cos this matter tire me bad bad. .sometimes u will even see d guys these girls are killing their selves over and will be wondering what dey see in him. ..na wa. ..may God fix it for u people o..

18. all these childish sh!ts y'all call relationships! things happen when u date fools! poster one. u r messed up... two. dont touch that baby

19. TELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster 1---walk away and never look back
    Poster1--keep your baby

20. Poster one...look for another guy n fuck away ur frustrations....dat way u wud forget him, dunno y some women attach toomuch importance to sex...wharris there? U can't move cos of what? Shift jor!

Poster two, if u can cater for ur baby on your own, fine....no put mind for dat ur childish bf.....both of u r childish....location of fashion ring fit cause wahala? Mtchw....

1. Poster one's boyfriend has a big penis.
      I know him.

21. Poster one dat is how most guys are not all.he started showin his real self after hvin sex wit u,ur guy does nt even knw wat he really wants

Poster 2 pls do nt abort d baby,keep it,even if ur bf agrees or not

22. Poster 1. You don't have a problem just keep walking like aunty Stella said cos if you don't that's when you'll really have a problem.
    Poster2. KEEP THE BABY. With or without your boyfriend.

23. Poster 2
    If you have the means to take care of the baby please don't abort it. Regardless of what your pastor said moreover, you don't have to tell le boo what the pastor said. Just tell him you are not optionally strong to go through any abortion, tell him you will not do it, if he decides to take responsibility fine if he doesn't, it's his loss.
    Mallams abi Alfa don dey see vision too? Okotorigba!

24. Poster 2, if u are not mentally and financially ready for a baby, Pls do not bring a baby into dis world to suffer. Forget what those pastors are saying, dyu think a pastor would tell u to abort before?!?
    Back wen we were younger, a prophet told my neighbour who happened to be pregnant then that if she aborts it, she would die. This was about 7years ago. Guess what, she removed it. She's married now with two kids.

I repeat, do not bring a kid into dis world to come and suffer but if u are capable, by all means, keep the pregnancy.

Poster 1, that guy is a fool. Don't go back.

1. Na only you get sense for this blog walahi

2. Jeez babe, thank you for keeping it really.Forget what everyone is saying, being a single parent ain't easy at all o.

3. Eka you are entitled to ur own opinion, but instead of her to commit murder, isn't it better she gives the baby up for adoption?

25. Keep the baby!!!

Jesus is Lord.

26. N2, keep the baby please. U already av a job, so dia is no excuse. N1, just flee, he doesn't love u.

27. @1. U are a confused soul.
    @2, keep your baby period.

28. Lord please help this soul and have mercy on us all God please come to our aid all and heal all our worries amen. Posters its well with your souls

29. Poster 2, pls I'm begging u wt the name of God almighty pls do not touch that baby(blessing).

30. Poster one: You are still asking, 'what should I do '?
    Isn't it obvious that you are in a situationship?

Please, forget about that guy and move on.
    He's obviously no good for you.

Poster two: Whether you call it foetus or zygote, the bottom line is that it will form a human being.

But eight months and having unprotected sex?
    With someone that doesn't even give a hoot for that matter?
    You no try o.

Did you just say that no one should cuss you out?
    On this blog?

You must be dreaming.

May God help you both and give you wisdom to handle your issues.

31. Keep d baby and join dem baby mama.

Girls please ALWAYS PLAY SAFE! I use the best condom so far, I dey buy rain coat myself. .... I no fit dey commit 2sin at once, kpanshing and abortion... Kikikikikikikik

1. You be clown I swear...
      No be small two sins.

2. Your head no correct at all. Ur vija go don dey like we'll now ooo. I'm expecting you own chronicle soonest! And I promise to comment as I'm commenting now.

32. Poster 1... ur boyfriend is very manipulative. yeye men that have no shishi for body. Will always be forming macho man. Kindly move forward with your life. At least ladies should stop doing wifey duties to all these kind of yeye men.

Poster 2... your pastor and imam said the same thing. I know you are confused. Keep the baby. It is well with you. you might be suprised that the baby will bring you goodluck and will one day be a president.

It is well.

33. Poster2 so after all the stories of people looking and praying for the fruit of the womb,you still feel you a need a pastor or Stella's red ink to tell you what to do,you better not abort that baby in your womb,since you're old enough to sleep with a man without condom,you should be old enough to have a baby and look after him/her even if your boyfriend decide not to wife you eventually cos the guy doesn't seem like someone serious according to your narrative. What if you abort and then later get married and can't have a child,its better to be a baby mama than barren my dear.use your head*****Oj

34. Poster 2 ejor, keep your baby o.

35. Are u expecting us to encourage u in aborting??? Keep d baby since u work! Your family will not kill you for getting pregnant! Dey'd only wish it didn't happen just d way u wish...Goodluck

36. Poster 2: This may be off point but the only thing I saw here is that you NORMALLY use the morning after pill to prevent pregnancy! That pill is not supposed to be used as a regular form of contraception. I don't think you are even supposed to take it upto twice in 1year. It contains mega doses of hormones. Why can't you take normal oral contraceptives instead? And are you not concerned about STDs? Why no condom?
    Anyway, a word is enough for the wise. Don't come back in 2 or 5 yrs time begging for money to treat any breast or ovarian cancer that you caused with your own hand. *omojeje*

1. Let her keep popping pills till it becomes her worst nightmare.

37. Poster 1, Yes keep walking, your best is yet to come.
    Poster 2, forget what this or that said, sit down think about it and take your decision. Whatever decision you take just know you will leave with it 4 the rest of your life with or without regrets. You didn't seek opinion b4 sex, so also make ur decision on your own. *na you wear d shoes so you should know better. #nobody holy pass-2face

38. P1,that guy is tired of u!!!that's a cheat for u
    P2,he removed the ring frm there cos he had a visitor.Most men r damn smart and deceitful.For the preggy,kip the baby!!

39. poster 2 please keep the baby I know it will be difficult n disappointing for ur parents but please don't abort. if u go ahead n abort n he ends up not marrying u don't u think it will be unfair to urself n ur future husband wen u guys are having difficulty in having children. be wise keep the baby n move on with or without him,as long as there is life there is also hope

40. Please keep the baby. God will bless you for that.

41. Poster 1: advise urself.
    Poster 2: do what's in ur mind. Remove it and risk ur womb. Stella, stop this 'keep that child' talk. Will u go thru what she'll go thru with the baby? Willl u train the child? It might be worth it at the end but please allow them biko. U don't want to tell them to abort it outrightly, u can as well just keep quiet and decide to read comments.

42. Why do men most young men think d world must revolve around dem?

Why do ladies think dey nid d presence of a man in dia life t validate dia existence?

Where has self love gone to?

Som chronicles sha?

Lemme read comments I hope poster 1 n 2 does d needful...wisdom is profitable to direct.

43. Poster 1: Don't look back. Just thank ur stars u came out of that relationship and put urself together already

Poster 2: Whatever u do, pls don"t take the life of that baby.

44. Poster 1, that guy is not a husband material at all. He is a baby daddy material. He is so manipulative and it doesn't look like he is really interested in you. Please, your happiness is not tied to him. Move on.

Yes, it may be hard but get over him and move on. But with time, you will thank yourself for that decision. Imagine spending the rest of your life with such a person! That will be signing up for trouble oo. If he doesn't value you and has been showing that by what he says, then you shouldn't be there with him. You should be with someone who cherishes you and feels blessed to have you. Again, don't indulge in pre-marital sex. It clouds judgement. You are feeling so attached to him because you had sex with him. So there is a soul-tie there. You need to pray for that to be broken.

Ladies, learn from this. Don't think giving in to a man who has been pestering you for sex will make your relationship better. It will only make it worse. I once dated someone who started trying to manipulate me and make me feel bad because sex was out of the picture. I took a walk out of that relationship. Till today, he says he regrets and says he can never find a girl like me. If we had sex, he would not be saying the same thing.

MY GARDEN EGG STEW RECIPE

45. Poster 2. Please keep that baby no matter what. I repeat, keep that baby please! It is better to have a child outside wedlock than to be barren! You don't know what the future holds for you, please keep your baby o. With or without his help, just keep your baby. Please.

46. Lol. I always forget to comment. Stella I love your first advice to Post 1. And Post 2.
    Keep the baby at Post 2. Being a single mom is not the worst advice in the world. Its a blessing.
    Post 1... You are in one person relationship. LOLL!!!

47. Poster 1, at 26years, men should not be able to use your brain like that na. You should have outgrown all that by now. Biko what do you even mean by you gave in to sex cuz he was saying
    stuffz to persuade and manipulate you? Abeg abeg abeg which kain talk be that? You had sex cuz you wanted to, full stop. Stop making excuses. I don't like it when woman say stuffz like they gave in to sex cuz a man was persuading them. Your are not 18, you are 26!
    Anywez, the guy is bad news. If he could give the impression that he is searching for a wife in your presence, then please drop him like a bad fart and move along. Packaging matters a lot. You didn't play your game right from the onset.

Poster 2, from my understanding of your narrative, you are presently having issues with your boyfriend, only to discover you are preggie. Hmmm, my advice for you, think very well before you make any decision. But if you are done with school already then I don't see nothing stoping you from having this baby. You should make up your mind and simply tell him what your decision is. Don't wait for him to make the decision for you.
    As for the ring issue, that is really not an issue. We ladies know how to cause unnecessary troubles in our relationships. You should learn to overlook some stuffz my dear. You mus'nt read meanings into everything. And if at all, you must fight, learn to choose your battles wisely. Men hate drama queens. Also, please learn to talk. You should have asked him about the ring immediately either jokingly or indirectly. The moment you decide to confront in such manner and make everything serious, they become defensive and you get nothing out of it. The ring issh may not be a big deal, but if this is the way you handle issues in ur relationship, you need to change. Men are like babies sometimes, hence you have to be a mother sometimes too.
    Just an observation, if your man is comfortable like you said, this pregnancy should gear his thoughts towards marriage. You need to ask yourself some pertinent questions.

48. Poster one.. Do not walk. RUN!!!
    Poster two.. Something is definitely wrong somewhere. You better use your brain and keep the baby. Thank God you are working, if the dunce man refused to take responsibility, take the responsibility. Your family will be disappointed but at the end, they will stay by your side. Good luck!
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

49. Can you imagine, she calls it foetus because its only five weeks? My dear murderous fool, it is a LIVING BEING from day 1!!! Don't delude yourself, you can as well put a gun to his/her head and fire at 21 years! Murder is murder, ABOTION is murder , don't console yourself.

50. I'm still sighing. When will women learn?

51. Poster 2, stop deceiving yourself, calling that child just a foetus. That is a human being that has life, has a purpose and is waiting to be unleashed to the world. That is your child, your seed, your blessing. Yes, your blessing! You may not have conceived the child legitimately but there is no illegitimate child. There are only parents who choose the wrong path to have kids. You will not be able to live with yourself if you touch that baby. Keep that baby and cherish her/him. Ask God to forgive you fornication then cultivate a relationship with him. Daddy or no daddy, keep that baby! The deed has already been done. Abortion won't reverse the deed but will make matters worse.

MY GARDEN EGG STEW RECIPE

52. Poster 1, pls lock up... U deserve better pls, haba.
    Poster 2, it's kinda complicated.

53. Hmm! narrative 1 you did the brave thing by walking out, please you should know you aren't to clean up someone's dirty laundry. Now, I'm talking about being missed up with emotional actually psychological drama. You can but be helpful. So you were brave to walk away, stay brave.
    Narrative 2: Its a good thing you've decided to listen to prophecy. Your future is too great to gamble away. You can but let your mistakes refine your life. But getting married for the sake of the baby may not be such a great idea. Just be sure of your compatibility before going into it.

"All men are dogs, all of them!" she ranted, almost hitting her brother "Wow! Excuse me! the last time I checked Daddy was a man and so am I, so if all men are dogs that make you a female dog because the apple doesn't fall far from the tree..... Kindly click

Relationship Series 2: When the Heart is Kept in a Safe.

Gentlemen: Rules to Keep Your Heart Safe from Heartbreak Stories.

Raped at Gunpoint.

54. Poster 1 that your guy is a chop and clean mouth kind of guy,its was obvious from the beginning but you ignored it,pls let him go

Poster 2,please keep the baby if you can

55. @poster 2 what do u want us to tell you? You want us to be part of the innocent blood u want to shed?

56. Most guys want to ve sex wit u nd they wil come nd ask u out, there r countless guys dt ve asked me out nd if I tell them No, they wil say 6ce u dnt want to date me,can we b sex-mate? 6ce then I saidd to myself, nt all guys asking u out loves u, they only love ur pussy.

57. POST 1: I think your problem here is impatient, why don't you pretend that you did not hear him.. you always read his mind before he speaks. Not good baby. I once told my girl then but wife now, that money for your hair is not my responsibility, and she kept quite as if she did not hear me. today she will do her hair and ask me, treasure hope this is not your responsibility, fun.

POST2: please i beg you in the name of God keep your baby, the igbos says: (Onyema afor gamu eze echi) Who knows the womb that will produce king tomorrow).

58. Poster 1. JUST FORGET ABOUT THE GUY
    Poster 2. Do you really need our advice? Please keep your baby. Its a baby 5weeks or whatever you call it. Forget the guy, you dnt have to get married to him just because you are pregnant. And convince yourself you are keeping your child not because of what one pastor said or Imam said. If you like remove it and risk being barren for life.
    Stella I feel like sending you a Rant mail, why can't people use their head? Some chronicles I read ehh! I wonder if women are so dumb! Sorry for the harsh tone

59. There is something ABOUT ABORTIONS which I'd like us to see. When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

60. FROM LADY IGO'S PREVIOUS POST WHICH I COPIED;
    I still miss that lady a lot. All she told us about men's attitude when a lady opens legs is true. Here she goes:

There is something ABOUT ABORTIONS which I'd like us to see. When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

1. I miss her comments too. Very wise woman. It's a shame how some uncouth shallow minded bvs chase away people of substance because their comments don't conform to the stupidity they exhibit here.

61. Poster one, i think i know that boyfriend of yours, is he a lawyer? if yes lemme know so that i can tell you where exactly you are heading.

62. P1 I like it when you said you jeje asked him to drop u off...as you out already pls stay out. If in your presence he is saying he doesn't know whom to propose to; I 'll consider dt as an insult. P2: nobody on this blog ll tell you to abort pregnancy; but nah who wear shoe no as eeh dey pain am. For u to start having sex without protection frm someone that his words are not coherent means something is wrong with you too.

63. Olodo is their middle name the both of them,Mtcheeew nonsense..... Wasted time to read this, think say na beta thing sef

64. Negodu
    I have a strong mind and that I cannot be submissive
    Hahahaha
    Someone said that to me recently am making no excuse to cater to fragile egos.
    Know your self worth

65. poster 1: forget about the guy already.
    poster 2: i know how you feel, i have been through that lane, i actually aborted it because i wasnt financially stable to raise a child, you sound like you can raise that child independently, if you can please keep the baby. bt if you cant, you might consider an abortion, though the guilt that comes with aborting a baby is everlasting, i am still suffering from my guilt, even though it happeded 6 months ago.
    To men out there, please if you know you are not ready for anything serious with a lady, please voice it out and let her know, if she will be comfortable being the side chick or mistress, let her decide that, dont make the decision for her by lying, and then leaving her to deal with heatbreaks and other consequences that may arise, because at the long run, u guys dont have much to loose. please respect us and treat us the way you'll want your daughters to be treated.

66. Most of the girls here have fish brain. from the chronicles I read everyday, I ask myself "who are those always advising people here? How do I trust the advise I get here with these kind of stories?" Cos some advises come from these posters...Na wa oooo

67. Poster 2. Fear God o, see how you de call am fetus as if e no get breath. It is well with you, but dont come here for us to raise prayer points o. Seriously we've all made mistakes in life, I don't believe this is the time for such indecisions. DO NOT DO IT.

68. Poster one, is your suppose BF's name Uc... K.K?

Does he stay in Abj? Is he dark and always talking about studying to earn P.HD and the rest....

Please if yes, fleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee........ Am the suppose ex his talking about.

I had to live him because he wasn't a serious person one bit. If you choose to stay, my dear, I can't guarantee you marriage one, Sweet relationship two, Commitment three, Honesty four, Attention five, and Christianity six. That guy will definitely make a mess of ur life as he almost did to mine. If am talking abt the same person, pls try get my contact from where he stayed before with his elder bro. Call me let me educate u on how to dump his sorry ass. My dear dnt worry soon he will start asking his friends to come beg u. All na scam. Dont pay any attention to him.

69. Poster one, is your suppose BF's name Uc... K.K?

Does he stay in Abj? Is he dark and always talking about studying to earn P.HD and the rest....

Please if yes, fleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee........ Am the suppose ex his talking about.

I had to live him because he wasn't a serious person one bit. If you choose to stay, my dear, I can't guarantee you marriage one, Sweet relationship two, Commitment three, Honesty four, Attention five, and Christianity six. That guy will definitely make a mess of ur life as he almost did to mine. If am talking abt the same person, pls try get my contact from where he stayed before with his elder bro. Call me let me educate u on how to dump his sorry ass. My dear dnt worry soon he will start asking his friends to come beg u. All na scam. Dont pay any attention to him.

70. Na real wah, poster receive sense. And you still open your legs! people like you make men believe we are cheap, ah ah what manner of love, abi what manner of di*k.

71. it's my birth month, oh God please bless me with a tall handsome dark, born again ishan man this month. (age 39-40) it is my turn for marital settlement 'Amen!

72. Poster one I think I know ur boyfriend, is he in the club business? If he is who am thinking then we aarre iin the same boat! and if he is really the one u have answered d difficult questions I ve been asking mself.

73. Eka Joy you are so REAL.

74. This comment has been removed by the author.

75. This comment has been removed by the author.

76. This comment has been removed by the author.

77. This comment has been removed by the author.

78. This comment has been removed by the author.

79. poster 2, i beg you by the mercies of God dont abort that baby. if you know what women are going through to have just one baby you will thank God you got pregnant even if it is out of wedlock ( it is better to have a baby to hold than none at all) the man may leave but the baby is yours and will always bring you joy. keep the baby by all means no matter what people say pls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!