Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News....Blue Sky!

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Wednesday In House News....Blue Sky!

Hmmm,this weather is blowing hot and cold..Mscheeeew.

.......Meanwhile the chronicles poster of yesterday who was talking about her ex wanting to meet her present...I hope you saw that ex replied you and he was very angry and said he didnt marry you because you had basketmouth...wicked thing to say..Abeg go and read his reply HERE

LEXUS RX 300 FOR SALE
SPECIFICATION.
-Car type=Lexus Rx300. 
- Year=2001 model. 
- Engine=V6, 2×4 transmission. 
- Other features=leather interiors, 6 loader CD player, A/C, brand new tyres, sound engine, up to date vehicle papers etc. 
- Location= lekki, Lagos. 
- Asking price=N1.3m.

..............................................................................................................

MEMO TO CHICHI THAT FELL IN LOVE WITH JOHNSON 
FROM SINGLES MINGLES
Good morning Stella,
Hope you are doing good? 
Can you help me get in contact with Chi-chi,
She is your biggest fan and introduced me to your blog. 
We have known each other for over 15years,
Tried dating in the past but I messed up and she left to Nigeria,  got married,  had 2kids,  divorced and came back here again. 
I'm also a single father of 2kids.
Stella,  I'm still in love with this girl but she has refused to get intimate with me, 
I decided to wait for her to heal from her previous relationship which was really bad (domestic violence)
But while I was waiting,  she fell in love with someone she met during single and mingle, 
I smartly took her phone and I attacked the guy verbally,  
He told her,  she confronted me, We had some misunderstandings and she moved out without a word to me or her family.
I have been down, nothing is working,  my kids have been asking about her.

To chichi, 
Baby,
How are you doing with the kids? 
How can you leave just because of this little misunderstanding, 
You abandoned all our plans and achievements, 
You left without a word to anyone, 
You barred my numbers and won't talk when I call with an unknown number. 
You don't reply my emails,  which makes me wonder if you got them or not.
Do you hate me that much? 
I'm sorry I reacted the way I shouldn't but I was hurt,
I was hurt because after all we have passed through,  you still don't wanna give me a second chance, 
You left me because I cheated but you accepted to be Johnson's side chic,
He lives with his pregnant girlfriend,  yet you exchange nudes with him,
Are you that heartless and stupid? 
After going through your phone,  I couldn't believe it was you, 
I respect the feelings you have for him but I was mad because I noticed he was only using you,
He doesn't love you neither does he care about you. 

Baby, I am very sorry for hurting you,  I know if I have been a good man , we wouldn't be here,
I'm sorry for everything, I can't live without you,  I have finished the house,  bought you a new car and I'm ready to do whatever you want please. 
Please come back baby, I have missed you and the kids,  when I didn't hear from you on my birthday,  everything stop functioning, personally and professionally. 
Don't allow our flowers to die at this stage.  Please I beg you. 

Waiting for your reply please please

Chichi where are you?please contact me if you are really my biggest fan.

..............................................................................................................

MISSFAB birthday giveaway -Day 2
Hi stella and blog visitors , its the second day of my one week giveaway till my birthday yippee. the red (short) dress has ben worn once and its a size 8/10 , the skirt is a size 8 (someone with a small waist), the black dress is a size 12/14  while the brown halter neck dinner gown is a size 10/12 and has been worn just once. any blog visitor interested should email me and please specify the one they want...Items are in okota.

missfabmakeovers@gmail.com

.............................................................................................................

SHOE SALES/WRISTWATCHES GIVEAWAY.
I'm a regular bv, but I comment under anonymous,i ask for patronage from other bvs.
They would have great values for their money my sister whom i am advertising for sells @ an affordable price, attached are some pics of her goods and the ten wristwatches would be given to the first ten buyers.

Bbm: 2A95C01B
Whatsapp: 08039215838

The contact detail was omitted yesterday.

.............................................................................................................

BEANS FLOUR
I produce beans flour,which you can just mix with some warm water and use for either moin-moin or akara no need to go through the stress of washing or blending beans,its easy and fast and its 100% pure beans,no additives or preservatives,we deliver any where in lagos,call me on 08067502797 thank you.

3D WALL CLOCKS FOR SALE

I sell 3D wall clocks, it can be used in offices, churches and homes and also perfect gifts and also souvenirs, I can be reached on 08038143753, pin : 58A2C278.

THANK YOU FOR THE BABY WALKER

Am so excited. This is to say thank you to a kind lady who sent me a baby Walker. I asked for one and from someone in Lagos but she not only send it all the way from Abuja but she gave us a brand new one. May God bless her and you Stella for the opportunity.

IN NEED OF 8KG SCANFROST WASHING MACHINE

Bv
Please, I am in need of 8kg scanfrost washing machine. If any bv have for sale pls contact me on blessingelles@gmail.com. Thanks

VACANT SHOP SPACE NEEDED

Please BVs, I need a shop space in Ibadan preferably in a good attractive business area for a fashion designer..Areas like oluyole, ring road, challenge or any other area that is suitable for my business. Rent should be very affordable.

Please contact me on BBM: 74E384FA
Please only add if you are an agent/you know one or have a shop to let/know a vacant shop space.
God bless you!!!

WHO KNOWS BANJY OYEWO?
I am looking for some guy called Banjy Oyewo,we did our NYSC together
at Ilesa in Osun state.After our service he returned to Ibadan and i returned to Lagos and the others returned to their 'bases'.
I am eager to make contact with Banjy because something came up.
Please if you know him,connect us.
Banjy is over six feet tall and is dark skinned and walks like a soldier man.

Thank you
SDK

VACANCY

Dear Stella Kork,                          
 Good day to you. I trust you and your family are doing very great. Kindly post in tomorrow's IHN. Please we re opening a new business at Karu (close to Nyanya, Abuja). We need an organised graduate who is honest and very energetic to manage the showroom business. He should call 08027131667 for interview schedule. Thank you. Have a lovely day.

VACANCY FOR IN HOUSE NEWS.

Dear Stella,
We have gotten a lot of candidates. But this is my little family. I would love to alleviate unemployment here in my own little way. And thats bigger than any give away or shoki because its permanent and will give them the required experience to grow in life. 

A multinational company which has commercial services running in Kenya, Ghana, Malawi, Nigeria, Zambia, Zimbabwe, South-Sudan, South Africa, Uganda , Botswana and the EU. 
We are licensed and regulated by Central bank of Nigeria(CBN) to provide mobile payment services to some of the biggest banks and fast-moving consumer goods (FMCG) company on the continent.
We are a digital financial services company that specializes in mobile and other forms of E-payments.
We are looking to hire voracious, resilient and productive individuals to fill the position of AGENT ACTIVATION EXECUTIVES. 
This Job involves;

• Being an evangelist For the brand.
  • Open Market and Agent acquisition.
  • Carrying out mobile money services on behalf of the costumer.
While the compensation for this position is finally dependent upon the candidates efficiency and performance, the approximate salary range that has been approved for this position is N50000 (Fifty thousand naira) for a start.

It is strictly performance driven so as you hit your target the salary increases.

We Will give you all the required tools and training to enable you succeed and grow with us. We need 50 People to fill this position. 
HND, OND, ND, BSC is acceptable.

Kindly send your CV to Limentrydrive@gmail.com and a short note on why you are a suitable candidate for this position.
Not more than 5 bullets please. Candidates will be shortlisted for an interview at our office on Thursday, September 3rd, 2015.

The position is in lagos.

Thank you very much stella.

VACANCY FOR MALE ACCOUNTANT
Hi Stella,

Wonderful platform you have created for us all.

So, there is vacancy in a small oiland gas firm located in Victoria Island, so this job will be more beneficial to those on the island but mainland people can apply (if the traffic situation will not bother you). It is for an accountant with a year (exclusive of NYSC, except you can prove your worth) or two years (including NYSC) working experience. It must be a guy that is sharp, hard-working, committed and trust worthy. The pay is good and the chosen candidate will be given a chance to learn fast and grow in the organisation.

Please, only serious people with the above criteria should send their cvs to this email address - spicychic2509@gmail.com.

Thank you Stella!

SINGLES MINGLES FEEDBACK AND THANK YOU FROM FORMER PROSTITUTE

Stella of life,
Angel among humans, you deserve more than a praise salutation. You are mouthed and inhumanly human. Where others plough, you rather sow and allow us to reap. God continue to bless and astonish you.

I want to specially thank Angel Amaka, who in July made a widow giveaway of which I applied but was told she had made her pick. But if only I could be patient till August. On monday she sent me 8k. Ma'am, your testimonies will continue to confuse your enemies, in Jesus name.

I write to tell you that the SnM hookup I mailed you about, sometime in April(below) is moving to the permanent site. My friend babys father has finally come to take his wife away. They left for Lagos last Sunday, where they'll have their court and church wedding later in the year. I wish them a blissful married life. Janine and Martins, because it was Gods will in the first place, it shall remain permanently so for the rest of your lifes. Congrat.

This poster wrote in July saying that a couple who had been denied marriage when they were younger and the lady had fallen pregnant met miraculously again thru singles mingles and today nobody can stop them...this is her old mail.

Stella,
I'm speechless, there's no word(s) to describe this your grace-filled platform and opportunity. I read the post of the BV that wrote about how visitors on other blogs label our SDK a begging blog. And I cried, I cried not because they were wrong but because they've not realised humanity is still a baby that needs collective effort to raise. Especially in this unfair worlds apart.
I was a beneficiary of the overwhelming goodwill SDK has given room for. Before then, life was for me a series of neverending sad tales of pitiable povaa with two kids(17months and 5yrs) here in Taraba.  I was the WRETCHED WIDOW PROSTITUTING TO EAT NEEDS HELP :www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/03/in-house-news-on-tuesday.html?m=1

But through help of the Angels here-in I have been elevated. Though, I still work at the buka but over the weekends I sew and Style hairs. Instead of renting a shop space or buying a container for my saloon handiwork. I bought a sewing machine instead, since I learnt that also. So I use the space outside my rooms window for the saloon with a tarpaulin, and my room for the sewing. Thank you Bvs, Gods favour will never depart from your lives.
 You made me laugh away my tears. God bless the BV that wrote that post. You are one of the Angels that sow in humanity

That apart, the reason I wrote in was because something miraculous happened to my friend, the one who introduced SDK to me. The one whose account I used - since I didn't have one yet. She'd posted a comment in the last SnM, and like magic she got hooked up instantly. He's just not anybody but her baby father, who her family didn't want her to marry back then when he impregnated her.
 She was whisked away from Jos to Taraba.

They connected from SnM - not the only one though. But the most persistent and real. After afew days they exchanged pix and that was it. He will be leaving lagos tomorrow enroute Taraba, with his dad to come see my friends parents over this weekend. He said he's been looking for her, ever since things got better for him. Will gist you with the follow up.

To you Miss E, I say a huge thank you for the 3k. It made a  timely impression as to what 300k would have done. Thank you miss E, a student for that matter, I am overwhelmed by your goodwill. You made me ashamed of my days as a student. May you reap your seed bountifully. You are blessed.
Thank you Stella, may your positive dreams not thaw.

APPRECIATION TO MADAM LITTLE SMARTIES
Hello Stella,God bless you for the good job you are doing on this blog. I want to appreciate madam little smarties for the bouncer I got from monday's IHN. She is such a nice person,soft spoken and cool. May God continue to enrich and enlarge your coast. Thanks so much I appreciate.

BABY FOOD RECEIVED
Hello Stella, how are you and family doing?
I want to use this medium to say a big thank you to the beautiful lady who gave me baby food for my baby. She even went through the stress of driving down to my place to deliver it despite the distance. She may not know the extent to which my family appreciates her kind gestures but God knows it all. Beautiful one,May HE bless you and grant you your heart desires. May the cry of a baby(ies) be heard in your home in the nearest possible time.

ATTENTION TO CLOTHE VENDORS

Need the help of BVS who are into the sales of female suits or blazers and skirt to contact me. BVS who are also into the sales of wig and gowns for lawyers should also contact me as I would love to get my apparells for my forthcoming call to bar. Whoever is contacting me should bear in mind that 'I never start work oh' so dont over bill me.Love you all can be reached on-08103773884. Thanks Stella.

OH MY GOD!!!

Mrs Stella. God bless you for posting my mail in the IHN. I'm d blog visitor with lump in my breast that requested for breast pump last two weeks Tuesday. I want to appreciate bv Ugo for the breast pump she sent to me all the way from Abuja to Enugu, also the anonymous bvs who sent me 5, 000, 3,000 and 2, 000 respectively. I really appreciate your helps, God will bless you all abundantly.
My fellow bvs, my fear has come to reality, It has been confirmed that the lump is cancerous and i need immediate surgery to prevent it from spreading into the breast, if that happens they would have to cut my left breast and I'm still very young to have just one breast (20's).
Please follow bvs I'm on my bended knees, please help a sister out, come to my aid. I've been told it would cost me between 50,000-70,000 depending on how the surgery goes but I don't have that amount now and the more I delay, the worse it gets. I've been running around and was able to raise 25,000 remaining 45, 000. Please help me, I'm going through terrible pains and I live in fear each passing day.
My contact remains- annieorji@gmail.com

Samsung Galaxy S6 for 80k
Brand new Samsung Galaxy S6 for 80k.
Color-White Pearl
If interested please contact me on 08144819217. Please help a sister grow.
God bless you Stella.

URGENT VACANCY

SALES EXECUTIVE

Qualifications and Requirements:

Minimum of SSCE 
    Great Sales Skills
    Good command of English Language and arithmetic skills
    Good communication and Interpersonal skills
    Computer Literate( Familiar with Microsoft Office Suites)
    GOAL DRIVEN
Send a mail to lushhair5@yahoo.com,or send a message to:09036062203.

HOME TUTOR AT YOUR SERVICE
 A trained Educationist with an N. C. E and a B. ed in Education will love to teach pupils or students in either nursery, primary or secondary school . Pls parent and bvs in Calabar should whatsapp or call this number 08136244035. I hope to render my service to your satisfaction. Thanks

WEDDING SOUVENIR GIVEAWAY WINNER

Good afternoon Stella,
I entered for the wedding Souvenir giveaway that was posted on the 20th of July on behalf of my sister and was chosen, I cannot begin to thank God for this beautiful blessings and I want to thank Ms. Bukola of Souvenirs N More may God's blessings continue to follow her, may her business grow from bound to bound. Please my fellow bvs help me say a pray to God for this wonderful lady with a heart of gold by God's grace my sisters wedding will be a success. God bless you Stella for all you do.

WAIST TRAINERS ARE BACK IN STOCK

Waist trainers are back in stock.new designs,better and best quality,faster result,get a permanent solution to your stubborn tommy fat with our 100% rubber latex.say no to christian mother arms with our arm shapers,other products like butt lifters are also available.also get your coloured attachments,synthetic and virgin wigs,virgin weaves @ 10%discount rate for bvs alone ooo.pls contact 08181216623 or buttieessentials@gmail.com
Here is a little etisalat shoki to my  fellow huslerz out there

WEDDING CAKE PROMO!
At very affordable prices, you can get your absolutely delicious and rich wedding cake for your wedding.
5 steps + 250 cut-outs = #55,000
4 steps + 250 cut-outs = #45,000
3 steps + 250 cut-outs = #35,000
Birthday and other party cakes are also available. We deliver to any location in Abuja.
Cakes for tasting will be made available at clients request.
SATISFACTION GUARANTEED!!!
For further information, please ping 531753fb or call/whatsapp Cynthia 07034794947, 08052874411.
Instagram: @cynhamscakesabuja,
www.cynhamscakes.com.
Please kindly refer your family and friends to us.
Samples of my work are attached.  Please check out @cynhamscakesabuja on instagram for more pictures.

UNIPORT STUDENT THAT DIED ON SUNDAY NEEDED JUST 5MINS ATTENTION FROM DOCS
Kel needed just 5mins attention...the doctor who ran the autopsy test showed us her lungs and told us what led to her death.
He said she was gasping for breath and needed just 5mins of attention,he showed us the particles that  blocked the passage of air, she needed air as at that time and either  oxygen,inhaler or mouth to mouth resuscitation would have contained the situation. Therefore as at the time she was rushed to the hospital she was still gasping for breath and if they had attended to her at that time or if d other hospital they took her to had tried to revive her she wouldn't have died. meaning that all the while they were carrying her about..something could have bin done.
she was taken to 6 different hospitals...the 2nd hospital asked for a police report.. imagine that stella.... Are doctors not meant to save life first?? Kel is dead.. kel was sweet, hardworking(she was a leader) and annoying too(she can disturb for africa) lol..... you need to see her results she had great grades and she loved God... she woke up that morning to bath and go to church.....
2things killed our kel- negligence and ignorance..if only her roommate knew what to do or if only the nurses or doctors attended to her.
BY BV GIFT COLLINS

PLEA FOR PATRNONAGE
Hello Stella 
Big ups the good job . 
Stella I actually do have a registered company and I have license to carry out registrations for international and local products for clients who wants to get a genuine agent to register there products with NAFDAC . 
Call 08052305788  Ezekiel for more enquiries

LOUBS FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY.
We have loubs for sale, SALES 4k,4k,4k....any size... for your personal use, wedding ,bride train and all,buy 5 and get a discount  call ‎Ms Bims on 08115598001.
We have the 5 lined up as give aways,3 are giveaways for the first 3 calls and the other two give away is for anyone who buys wholesale,
for giveaway call 08105463377 first 3 callers

GIVEAWAY

Signing out cranky..
Stella Dimoko Korkus.
Journalist extra-ordinaire
blogger ala carte
World citizen.lol

249 comments:

1. Wednesday IHN Welcome.

Stella here’s for you Thanks for creating this wonderful platform for us to learn, laugh away your sorrow, ‎unburden your ish,get solutions (and of course cusses), and love one another.

One thing about this blog is “no room for permanent champion”LMAO, bvs have no chill at all, if you fuck up them go drag your yansh and treat your fuck up big time LMAO.

Still LMAO-ing at yesterday’s comments…

To all the newbies, you are welcome to our big family. Please kindly respect yourself and at the same time have fun.LOL

1. Good afternoon everyone.

2. Thank you Stella for posting my advert. God bless you.

Order for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.Click on my name to see pics.

3. Why do some people send job vacancies just a day to the interview? It's unfair naw.

4. Make i pitch my tent here

5. Who won ihn amebo last weekend
      Stella sugar ukwu
      Thank you for ihn

6. Miss Ferragamo, I tire for them. How will the person prepare.

7. Hmm.. that Chichi memo up there is like an emotional love poem.

8. Brand new Samsung Galaxy S6 for 80k, hmmm..e fall from the sky???!

9. To the chic that said the lump is cancerous. Please let me ask, I've done a breast lump surgery b4 and when I did it, the lump had to be removed 1st b4 tests wud be carried out on it to know weda it's malignant or not. I'm no doctor, I'm just speaking frm experience. Fortunately for me, by God's grace, myn wasn't cancerous. So how did yur doctor find out it was cancerous when it's still in your body? Like I said, I'm no doctor, maybe the doctors in here can clerify it for me. When I did my breast lump surgery, it wsnt actually up to 50k, which hospital told 50k, remember this is a surgery so you're advised to go to federal hospitals like luth and the rest of them. Oh well...goodluck to you and I hope you're not lying for your own sake because there's power in d tongue. cancer is not something any1 shud wish to have even if it's for lying sake. Take care!!!

10. To the chic that said the lump is cancerous. Please let me ask, I've done a breast lump surgery b4 and when I did it, the lump had to be removed 1st b4 tests wud be carried out on it to know weda it's malignant or not. I'm no doctor, I'm just speaking frm experience. Fortunately for me, by God's grace, myn wasn't cancerous. So how did yur doctor find out it was cancerous when it's still in your body? Like I said, I'm no doctor, maybe the doctors in here can clerify it for me. When I did my breast lump surgery, it wsnt actually up to 50k, which hospital told 50k, remember this is a surgery so you're advised to go to federal hospitals like luth and the rest of them. Oh well...goodluck to you and I hope you're not lying for your own sake because there's power in d tongue. cancer is not something any1 shud wish to have even if it's for lying sake. Take care!!!

11. To the chic that said the lump is cancerous. Please let me ask, I've done a breast lump surgery b4 and when I did it, the lump had to be removed 1st b4 tests wud be carried out on it to know weda it's malignant or not. I'm no doctor, I'm just speaking frm experience. Fortunately for me, by God's grace, myn wasn't cancerous. So how did yur doctor find out it was cancerous when it's still in your body? Like I said, I'm no doctor, maybe the doctors in here can clerify it for me. When I did my breast lump surgery, it wsnt actually up to 50k, which hospital told 50k, remember this is a surgery so you're advised to go to federal hospitals like luth and the rest of them. Oh well...goodluck to you and I hope you're not lying for your own sake because there's power in d tongue. cancer is not something any1 shud wish to have even if it's for lying sake. Take care!!!

12. The baby walker makes sense ooo. God bless the giver

13. Madam loubz, those ain't loubz oo. Hian!

2. Wednesday in house is hereeeee!
    God bless the givers and the receivers.
    God bless me so that I too can give out 1m to 10bvs.
    Decided to go out with my G-w. Goshh! Dis ride na die.
    Had the best nacking with Lee boo after reading some stupid comments.
    This guy loves my worst!
    No publicity is bad publicity... The message was passed and u sure received it.
    I love Sdk!!! And yes I really do...
    How I wish emoji's are allowed.

1. Sowie bitch, coz dt guy is nt goin to marry u unless u change 4rm ur stupid bad attitude

2. @nwa amaka,
      This ur Toto don suffer 2 much.
      What is special about this your toto wey u no go allow us to hear word?
      Why must u inform us anytime your sin partner fucks ur Toto?
      Are you the first woman to give a man her Toto to fuck anyhow he want without marriage?
      Abi dat one go carry u go heaven?
      Abeg, spare us this ur Toto story every time.

3. Nwa Amaka okwa gi kai gana ya na bloga. Amaka make we hear word small nau. Haven't you heard that somethings are meant to remain private? Nne keep nacking oo its good for your blood Preasure

4. Nwaamaka sell your gwag and donate 1m out of it. God will understandand bless you with who knows; a bugatti this time.

The taraba lady, your grammatical construction is impressive. Sadly, it's those with zero brain matter that hold key positions and good jobs. Your friend's experience is an example of que sera sera. What ever will be, will be. She's one lucky woman!

5. Nwa Amaka don turn centre of attraction on SDK. Lmao

6. Allow her to rant....giveaway don reach!

7. Money maker, I have to admit that you are not my favorite when it comes to tribe matters, but I respect you. You are a good person and God will bless you.. Just please, put a stop to that hate.

PL the great! I love you!

8. My heart goes out to the lady with lump on her breast. God will definitely heal u. Am specially inviting u to my church healing and deliverance service @dunamis international gospel center,I believe God will heal u.

At money maker, what I have is not as local as toto. Its called vjayjay or rather call it vagina. Toto is too local and classless to be used on my thing.

9. Nwaamaka,labakwa Ife Ina ala.
      GI nwe ukwu gi

10. Lmaooooo Money maker.
      See how the T-word just de fly about your comment.
      You nailed it tho.

1. I love ihn....

2. Concerning Kel's death. Please I'll urge everyone to do training in basic first aid. It's not expensive. We all need it. It's very useful. Common choking can kill but with knowledge of what to do we can save a life.

I'll be back

3. The chronicle poster reply from her ex was epic. Funny how some people thought he was talking to Nwa Amaka cos he replied under her comment.

Chi Chi please get in contact with boo. He's sorry

S&M feedback, I remember that story thank. God for both of you

To the lady with breast cancer, God will heal you and raise angels to help you

4k for loubs???? Na made in alaba or what? China loubs is more expensive sef.

4. mhzzbee international2 September 2015 at 14:39

The shoes are fine and be ready to receive thousands of requests.
      You love someone and you still calling her names, is that how to beg?smh.....

4. Announcing the arrival of German juice.............

special thanks to sdk and other sensible blog readers..
    And most importantly booking space for the idiot with the id drama queen aka blog lord aka German.

my cousin told me u have been ranting that u have gist lets see what u gat and if u gat the juice
    u want drama we all want it this blog been so boring without drama u said u have yansh to open, abeg see me I raise my skirt up even though I don't wear one.
    abi na Jean I pull my Jean down bend down pose make u look nyash oya come read am out.

I would love this battle with u but how can I fight with an unarmed person,coz u gat nothing on me.
    That's how u people were mistaking me for boye I am not boye get that to ur fucking retard skull.
    Now let me go back and read up.

1. Yesss german is bck,oya hater come out ohhhh,i don draw d line,let d fight begin.
      Hiannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn,beautiful goats everywhere,u gho just sit down begin hate on anoda person,kolomacinessss.

2. Kikikikikikikik una get time to dey reply faceless people sha, most expecially d ones without I'd..... @GERMAN WELCOME BACK.

Where is TGW? Biko holiday never still end for ur side? Please come back I miss u and alot of others here. Most expecially jayem.

3. The "apologizer" that ur apology get k-leg.....insulting someone on top apology and trying to bribe her with a car...and worse, telling everyone she sent someone nudes...her priv8 chats
      The lady with cancer, God won't forsake you.....
      God bless d hustlers and everyone else

4. Ghen ghen..... Ette joy ye LA fresh... .... German j is ready for u guys.... Eka joy di mi oh eeeeidaaaa aame miss mkpo

5. My dear thanks @chick Felix remember the bible says sometimes mind a fool that he may not think he is wise.

6. German, that drama queen aka Bloglord aka German i.d user is the greatest fucktard of all times.
      So many idiots seeking irrelevant attention here.
      Anyway I understand, December is by the corner.

5. IHN is here again, these very space is already booked by me

6. Replies
    1. Cynhams, I sight you and your cake. God bless ur hustles.
      To the woman with breast lump, its well with you. Why can't you apply for the Ashafa giveaway?Who knows you might be picked and whatever you get from there can make a difference. I pray God raise helpers for you and above all,grant you perfect healing.

7. Loaded one etisalat. ..tanx

Oyin

8. Nice shoes.
    Beautiful cakes.

What else

9. oh yessssssss!

please say amen to my blog name!!!

10. Mhzzbee international2 September 2015 at 14:04

Welcome IHNs

11. Enough shoes.
    Soooo beautiful.
    Fine colours.
    Lovely cakes.
    What again.
    WL b back

12. OMASIRI
    I dont insult People and I don't expect to get one too not from a low life idiot like you .people like you are the reason we have middle fingers, You are literally too stupid to insult.Dont you ever menstruate under my comment again.stupid fool, Tell me… Is being stupid a profession or are you just gifted?

I have never noticed you please don't notice me,stay on your lane oo,  I asked for the general's wife yesterday how is that you business  stupid fool, anyway Stupidity is not a crime so you are free to go. Next time bear it in mind that you’re so much smarter when you don’t speak!

1. My darling fine face! Mbok no vex. It's not healthy for your pretty face. Ok?

2. Attention seekers everywhere.

3. Lmfao mrs fine face don vex... Even wen u tell stella u love her, dey will come under ur comment and shout ass licker... D thing is getting out of hand. ...

4. Mrs fine face aka 'the asker' oya clap for yourself for this exclusive calling out that u actually forgot to comment on today's IHN.

5. Mrs fine face. You need to learn how to ignore some people. Giving them audience will make them think there too much.

I come to this blog, comment, yab constructively,laugh @ whatever is funny then I waka. If you like insult me now till next year I will just pass.

6. I'm sure it's omasiri.... I think she just heard d word asslicker..... Fine face plus don't worry it pretty head over such nonsense

7. Mrs fine face pls don't bother about that so called omasiri. Nuisance value

13. I just feel sooooo lonely these day,im 33 and no serious relationship,im dark and goodlooking,endowed in d right places.its been over 2yrs I broke up with my Ex.hmmmm,they say I'm fine,im loving,im this and that, and yet no man,iv tried S n M,its stil same story,God I need to have my family,all my razz frends are married,me that I'm doin good girl I'm stil here.this life sef.hmmmmm

1. that's why am praying and fasting to God almighty, though am 28 and i have a son!..... it is well

2. 'All my razz friends are married'... Can you see the reason you aint married? PRIDE

3. Try being a bitch. Being a good girl does not pay. Av been in the two places so I know what am saying.

14. In house news welcome
    I love that man united wall clock

15. This is sad...RIP to the Uniport babe

Chichi forgive this fella's childish act(yea calling the SnM guy was childish of you oga) cos when people are in love that attribute isn't afar off.

Some of those shoes are lovely

Nma's Blog 

16. AGENT ACTIVATION EXECUTIVES? Is that the new name? All these marketing jobs with very fancy names. *SIGH* Thank you for the tip poster...and goodluck to the successful candidate

17. That man that wrote a memo to chichi.how old are u? Why do I find your writeup childish.i was laughing throughout. Is that what love is doing to you or its lust.?

What did I read again sef? Lemme scroll back up cos after d chichi memo.i cldnt hold myself frm laughing to even read other posts that follows

18. Wow, nice shoes, clothes n etc. Good job @Stella.

19. IHN is bae...lovely giveaway shoes.

20. BV looking for Chi Chi, did you have to add that, 'are you this heartless and stupid ' and tell us all how she exchanged nudes with her ex? Hian!

Well, I hope she loves you enough to take you back.

CBN poster of yesterday, goes to show that there are two sides to every story..lol

Woman with cancerous lump,i earnestly pray you find the money soon for the surgery. Cancer respects no one. Hopefully, it's in stage 1. May God's miraculous hand rest upon you.

BV selling Loubs,are those knockoffs or the real thing?
    I'm just asking, cos there are lots of shoes with their bottoms painted red and called Loubs,these days.

Too sad a story about Kels.
    Ignorance is not always bliss.
    May her soul rest in peace. Amen.

1. Red bottom shoe is as common as pure water now.

21. @ Chichi Stella's biggest fan where are thou..pls report..Ur attention is need ..
    Urgently Urgently.
    Chichi dat memo sweet died..
    May God fix it for both of Uuuuuuu

1. She doesn't need u mbok... For her to prefer to b a side chick to somebody else shows she can't deal stand u... It writeup oozes of immaturity..... Maybe u shld grow up a little... U want her back and u r insulting her on top... Pls chichi if u can stand him maybe u shld forgive him

22. @ Chichi Stella's biggest fan where are thou..pls report..Ur attention is need ..
    Urgently Urgently.

23. @ Chichi Stella's biggest fan where are thou..pls report..Ur attention is need ..
    Urgently Urgently.

24. Owkay i know this is off this topic but where else can i get answers to some life issue?

1) i have been wondering this for some while now but yet i cant make any sense out of it..the question is,can any disease be contacted via giving Cunnilingus or fellatio(giving head to A sexual partner whether married or not) ??
    And how hygienic is it for A man to go down on A woman and be licking up the virgina since menstruation,ovulation and all sorts come out of there??

2)i was opportuned to watch 50 shades of grey yesterday;and truth is i couldn't grab any meaning from the movie especially from the way it ended..please if you have watched the movie;what are the morals you got from it or what are the basic lessons the movie depicts?

#helpAwanderingMind fellow BV's

I just love to be informed;thats all!!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Aren't u too young to be giving and collecting head
      face ur studies oh
      nwokeona

2. Ovulation doesn't come out..its just a phase.If u knack a fertile woman den,she go carry belle.

U can contact mouth herpes frm oral sex...make sure d toto is clean..

As for 50 shades or worefa,no moral lesson..its just rubbish!!!

3. I know d tongue gets yeast infection, so does d punani! So maybe it's transferable...tongue to p...or p...to tongue. Donno for sure

4. You need to read the book, it's a trilogy.

5. As far as I'm concerned the movie was crop abeg. It was overhyped abeg. Very boring nonsense.

6. Human Papilloma Virus can be contracted from giving head. Throat cancer is also attributed to it in some cases.
      HIV and a host of other diseases could also be gotten from it,especially,if the 'headmaster' has an injury in their mouth.

50 shades of grey is absolute rubbish.
      Nothing to be learnt from there, except for those who like kinky sex.

I tried reading the e-book years ago, and didn't even finish two chapters.

7. Ur number 1 questions got me rolling on d floor kikikikikikikik.... So u still wandering abi? Please go head on and make sure d lady is free from std and also neat/clean down there.... For ur first time please use baileys or ice cream.....

8. @castilo4sexy;knowledge is power and thats why im willing to learn..i never said i was giving or collecting alldsame! And for my studies;i sure will..**cheers**

@chysugar;thanks for the info...#E-hugs

@the observer,thanks for the contribution..would research more on it tho!

@rubylicious;i already downloaded the E-Book;read A lil bit and got tired..maybe i will try to finish it up anytime soon...thanks Dear!

@Eka Joy;no be small overhyping!! I was even pushed to download cos i do browse for free and i was like "let me go and download this movie self" after madam stellz did the IHN with "49.9 shades of grey yesterday"...
      #boring nonsense;i even wonder the kinda euphoria mr Grey gets when he uses his so called playroom that is all about pains..

@white Diamond;you are A darling! Thanks for the info...

@chick felix;lol...dont corrupt my virgin mind please ooo..use baileys or ice cream kwa?? issorait;another lesson learnt....

Na for SDK UNIVERSITY i dey learn all these things sha ooo!! **wink**

@MARTINS ABOY

9. Martins,my smallie oooo.
      Nna,if she wants you to do that,make sure she is a clean girl. Use 69. You know,weta Isi Bia were Isi. When she is sucking,you wont even know when you bury your mouth n nose in her cave.

Pls,come bk n tell us how it went,u hear?. Just kidding tho!

25. Enough shoes.
    Soooo beautiful.
    Fine colours.
    Lovely cakes.
    What again.
    WL b back

26. Nwa Amaka am sure that memo is for you. take it easy ooo. enjoy small small. try and cover your private life small. Inugo. we know how sweet relationship can be. you deserve the best.

See beautiful wedding cakes and beautiful shoes.

The lady with lump, God will send help to you. Dont be afraid, it is not cancer. Just trust on your God. It is well.

So many goodies on this blog.

BV Colins sorry for the loss of KEV. God will console you and the girl's family. we have bad doctors and nurses everywhere. showing themselves and giving i dont care attitude.
    good afternoon everyone.

27. @ yesterday's chronicle, I know that the ex is up to something.....is better it happened this way!
    @ the man looking for chi-chi: now I have seen the reasons y she doesn't want to associate with you.
    Pls carry these ur letter somewhere else......at ur age and experience, u are still wooing a lady like a child.....grow up
    Thanks to all the givers!
    Finally I heard a good thing about SnM.

28. Madam loub, dnt u have those wit sandals? I hardly wear shoes lyk dis, I prefer sandals heels

29. God bless all the givers.

30. Happy for that marvellous re-unite. Stella rocks in all. They are the reason for the SnM of the month.

31. God bless u miss fab ur giveaway makes sense,abeg chi chi go back to ur boo he needs u,all business advertisers God bless una hustle.

32. May Kel continue to rest in peace. Such a sad tale

33. Cynhams cake, your works are beautiful. I love them. God bless and expand your business.
    God bless all that gave and received.
    Well done Stella. Nice IHN...

34. God bless the givers , may this family continue to soar higher. Stella God bless you too for been a source of help to others.

35. God bless the givers, congrats to the recivers. To the sellers, i pray you get the patronage you desire, but please be honest in your dealings.

To the lady that has been diagnosed of cancer. I pray for you with my heart, that the Lord will heal you permanently. You will not have to go thru surgery in Jesus name. Please create an atmosphere of faith around yourself. One of my pastors has a TESTIMONY of divine healing from breast cancer. Please SPEAK God's WORD to yourself. I know it is not easy, the fears will want to overwhelm you, the last thing you need now is stress to add to the pains and the time to care for your daughter. I wish you well, i just feel like crying. I will pray for you and believe God to hear your testimony on this blog.

36. O la gbara o. God will heal you @the bv with breast cancer issues, you can also contact NGO'S that handle such matters. If you are in Kwara state, the LEAH foundation would have helped. Your state Ministry of Women Affairs should have similar organization. But beyond that, God will send you help and heal you quickly.

37. Rest in peace kel..
    Why in heaven's name will a hospital ask for police report before treating a dying patient?
    Nigeria has failed woefully in the health sector.
    What kind of doctors do we have? What kind of hospital do we have in this country?
    No ER,nothing.
    Commisioners of health please look into this to avert a reoccurence.
    Not just in ph,but in the whole of nigeriam
    I was just so incensed reading about the poor girl's death!

Imagine not being able to administer common CPR?
    I weep bitterly for this country.

This is a wake up call for people to learn how to administer first aid.

The lady with lumps in her breast, may God heal you and send you help fast..don't relent in prayers.I'll say a prayer for you dear.

God bless all the givers..
    God bless you stella..
    God bless us all.

1. @Gift Collins, it is quite a pity for the loss. Sadly, many Nigerians die everyday from preventable causes. We either rely soley on our pastors, doctors or care givers.
      this is a wake up call. Mouth to mouth resuscitation is an art everyone ought to know. It is life saving and we don't know where opportunity will place us.
      Someone advertised sometime ago about a training programme organised to teach CPR and other Basic life support but unfortunately, most people played "it is not my portion attitude". Dont know is aunty Stella can contact the poster!

38. Abeg, that poster's guy should go and sit down. Leave her alone with her flaws abeg. Mind your family, let her mind hers.

39. BV's kindly help a sister plz.

40. Bv that is apologizing to Chichi, I hope she doesn't take u back or date you. U must be stupid. So u cane here to tell us how Johnson is living with his pregnant babe and how she sends her nude pix to him? Seriously? U av a licking mouth. Gerrout here biko. Stella, I don't think it was the bf that replied that babe, u know some bv's can be funny. Shoe give away is fine.

41. Nwa Amaka okwa gi kai gana ya na bloga. Amaka make we hear word small nau

42. People don't learn,anybody u meet on the internet are mere predators and freaks! They have no life. How could u share ur nude with a total stranger. U living with a guy who wants to intimate with is a total NO. Eat am, u say na bone, drop am, u say small meat dey there.

43. People don't learn,anybody u meet on the internet are mere predators and freaks! They have no life. How could u share ur nude with a total stranger. U living with a guy who wants to intimate with is a total NO. Eat am, u say na bone, drop am, u say small meat dey there.

44. Welcome IHN,Am so loving this month,September born rocks...still looking for my bday mate though #proudlySept10

Love you stellz...

45. Chi chi, forgive him o. Which kain wahala be dis?
    God bless the givers.
    God bless you Stella.

46. For the vacancy in Karu Abuja pls is it specifically a male you want? I am interested in the job cuz I stay around that area.

47. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lovely IHN
    So mux to read and digest
    Making brain vacancies..
    The crazy Ex of ystrdays chronicle's poster...you're truly childish,you're name sud be spelt as SNEAKY!!
    God bless all the givers and receivers
    I love this sdkfam,we're so closely knitted into one uh uh...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

48. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lovely IHN
    Making brain vacancies..
    The crazy Ex of ystrdays chronicle's poster...you're truly childish,you're name sud be spelt as SNEAKY!!

49. New id everywhere on stella blog because is 2/3 months to December giveaway kikikikikikikik

50. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lovely IHN
    Making brain vacancies..

51. You have no idea how long I av waited for IHN. Tanx stella God bless yah

52. Every woman in Nigeria fuck anyhow before she marry.
    @nwa amaka, I don't why your own fucking should enter the Guinness book of records.

53. Baby walker receiver, your type are now many on this blog, u will pretend asking for used things so that u will be pitied and given new ones. We aren't fools u know! Enjoy ur walker.

54. Baby walker receiver, your type are now many on this blog, u will pretend asking for used things so that u will be pitied and given new ones. We aren't fools u know! Enjoy ur walker.

55. Hian! the male SnM memo sender, you are very jealous. Jealousy finish you there, the lady in kweshon should run away from you. Even if she sends nudes, is it your nude? ehn! what's your own? For bringing this issue here sef, shows how petty you can be...you had to call the guy, for what reason? mtchwwww! I wont beg her for you, inshort, my advice to her is to flee away from thee. Namsense!

56. God bless all the givers, una well no go ever run dry

57. ihn welcome,nwa amaka u too dey boost(be lik say u be empty vessel wey dey make lot of noise)sum people dont load credit any more thanks to this blog,god bless all d givers

58. Yah.
    IHN is here..
    Aunty Stella, something has been bothering me for a while now..
    I have kept it inside of me but I just can't anymore..
    Here goes it;

BRB

59. My baby sis also has dis lumps in er breasts..... she actually went to see d doctor today...... I'm so scared right naw.... cos she's just 21yrs old..... {God pls don't it get to dis cancer stage }

1. Worry no more. She will come out alright. It might just be nothing...but whatever it is just pray n believe in God. To the breast cancer lady....may God's healing hand n mercy locate you. Amen. It is well

60. My baby sis also has dis lumps in er breasts..... she actually went to see d doctor today...... I'm so scared right naw.... cos she's just 21yrs old..... {God pls don't let it get to dis cancer stage }

1. Don't worry, becos of her age, it's likely to be benign.

61. So this woman that I know( I can't claim her as my friend) Has 3 sons from 4 CS operations. I don't know if someone told her that her daughter that died at birth wants to reincarnate in her womb and will become the first female scientist to jump over the moon. She just got pregnant with her 5th child and then she comes to my shop and sits down to look at my mouth hoping that I will advice her to have an abortion.. O di egwu! I won't ..because I have been warning her to do family planning but she doesn't want to get fat and her husband doesnt like using condom. What foolishness is this???

1. If she loves her life. Let her just go 4 a d/c.it's a 50/50 chance.which kain mumu lady be dat.GOsh.if she die her hubby go mourn 4 just a week........

2. If she loves her life. Let her just go 4 a d/c.it's a 50/50 chance.which kain mumu lady be dat.GOsh.if she die her hubby go mourn 4 just a week........

62. Always inspired by this Blog, love the work you doing Stels...God bless you real big sis!

Whiekay

63. That chichi's guy is a big idiot. How can you praise her with your undying love and insult her at the same time? You just air her dirty laundry. You are big idiot and I hope she will continue to reject you. You seem like the diarrhoea of the mouth type that will verbally abuse his woman. Chichi please leave him alone, you don't need to enter another abusive relationship and verbal abuse is way way worst than physical.

64. Breast cancer lady, God will heal u, but what has been you husband contribution in all these because after the surgery, u still have a child to take care of. Hope u would not come back here for baby food and school fees.

65. Breast cancer lady, God will heal u, but what has been you husband contribution in all these because after the surgery, u still have a child to take care of. Hope u would not come back here for baby food and school fees.

1. Shut up and mind ur buz.na u dey help her.smelling toto,d whole lag guys don fuck ur pussy flat.

66. Wow!!! Those shoes are beautiful.

Sdk transforming lives and saving relationships.!!!

Kudos to this blog.

67. Cynthia your cakes are so beautiful. May God bless the works of your hands.

1. They even taste better!
      I can see some of my cake up there.

Make una patronise her Ooooh

68. Stella permit me to paste this here so bv's can Lmao with me:

Date: Friday, August 28, 2015
    Subject: BE CIVIL IN YOUR COMMENT AND DON'T ABUSE OR CALL NAME YOU - FOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
    To: biancabruno16@gmail.com

BV'S BIANCA BRUNO, QUEEN AND THE BOSS OF THIS BLOG, RUBY LICOIS, OMASIRI
    THIS IS YOUR COMMENT ON MY POST: To the ole barawo onye oshi looking for the kind of weave on Toke's hair for 15k...u are an armed robber. A criminal...a greedy insatiable thief.

YOU ARE A BASTARD IDIOT, DID I STILL YOUR HUSBAND OR YOUR FOOD OR YOUR CLOTHS OR YOUR MONEY MAY YOU SLEEP AND NOT WAKE UP THE NEXT DAY, IDIOT HOW DEAR YOU ABUSE YOUR MOTHER AND CALL HER NAMES, HARLOT LIKE YOU I MADE A REQUEST ANIMALS ILLITERATE IN THIS BLOG WHO DOES NOT KNOW USE OF WORDS, MOST OF YOU DONT EVEN HAVE ANYTHING BUT YOU COME TO THIS BLOG TO RANT LIKE ANIMALS FROM THE ZOO. GOD PUNISH ALL MOUTH LEAKING STINKING BASTART INSULTING THEIR MOTHER BITCHES.

SO TOKE'S HAIR IS 350,000 ABI THE IDIOT THAT IS TELLING ME THAT IS MY HOUSE RENT. DO YOU HAVE A DIME KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK. BEGGERS, OLOSHI, IDIARA, UMIANUOHIA, NDI IBERIBE.

IF YOU ARE EDUCATED AND CIVIL YOU MAKE YOUR COMMENT AND NOT ABUSE, OR YOU CAN QUIETLY KEEP YOUR TOILET MOUTH THAT HAS NOT BEEN WASH SHUT.

IDIOTSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS. NONESESEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

1. Bianca you are totally wrong, why will u insult her? She made a request with her hard earned 15k oo, she dint say for free.
      Why calling her names? Nawao

2. You guys bring out the worse in people and turn out to laugh at them.

69. Cranky blogger, world citizen like me, I hail oh, lol, lemme formally welcome you to the club

Una say na Loubs........? I no spoil market
    Okay bye

70. Stella, thanks alot. GOD BLESS YOU.

71. Thought I was early for the Shokis. God bless the givers and madam Stella the poster. lol

72. missfab the white beaded dress is beautiful.

73. Rest in peace Kel. God bless all the givers on this blog. IHN always makes my day.

74. "Are you that heartless and stupid?"
    mr man looking for chi-chi......na wa for u ooooo. u are begging her and still insulting her on top......SMH

75. Nwa amaka u re mouthed.....hhhhaaahhhaaaa

76. Nawa oo, so much to read and digest. job seekers, see vacancies oo. God bless the givers, i know i will give out on dis blog soon.

77. Otu Ocha....na asiyeri.

78. you all should leave nwa amaka. she is enjoying her life. It is her life and not anyone's own. she is a big girl and can divulge any information she wants. there is no policeman here to arrest her.

nwa amaka continue with your show of shame. i am enjoying it.

79. FOR UNA WEY NO SEE THE COMMENT
    "And you still wonder why I didn't marry you. You just can't keep anything to yourself, I asked you not to tell your siblings and you decided to tell the whole Nigeria via this blog. Its things like this with your other inadequacies that caused our break up and you still haven't changed. Every time I confide you you always share that info with people and you expect me to marry you. You know what, I only wanted to do this business with you because of the financial issues you told me you were having and just like other aspects of your life you just ruined this opportunity with your big mouth. You really need to grow up as you know age is not on your side."

80. Who amongst the hair sellers here in the house has lace wigs for sale??? Been looking for.... The ones you can glue...

81. And the Ex had to mention "You really need to grow up as you know age is not on your side"...Cheap blow below the belt. Oga EX....Y did u not advice her about her mouth? See ur big head like "Its things like this with your other inadequacies that caused our break up and you still haven't changed" As if u are perfect.

82. With prove $ all yet my mail is not up here. Is it until the lump develop to a cancerous one. The fact that is just an unwanted growth dosnt reduce the pain. I need help please the scan of the result was attached to my mail. Let God use you For me

1. Hian!...
      See this one begging with authority...
      Is Stella your mama?...if your mail touches her heart,she will post it...

83. nwa amaka pls what is emoji i want to know

84. And this is the Epic Ex response. i had to waste my time searching for Ex response.

stella for just copy and paste for us.

Anonymous said...

And you still wonder why I didn't marry you. You just can't keep anything to yourself, I asked you not to tell your siblings and you decided to tell the whole Nigeria via this blog. Its things like this with your other inadequacies that caused our break up and you still haven't changed. Every time I confide you you always share that info with people and you expect me to marry you. You know what, I only wanted to do this business with you because of the financial issues you told me you were having and just like other aspects of your life you just ruined this opportunity with your big mouth. You really need to grow up as you know age is not on your side.
    1 September 2015 at 16:05

85. The God that have mercy on Sumbo Adeoye. You are 28 and you have a kid. You are getting too desperate abeg.

Take it easy. God will do it for you. Just get the confidence and continue serving God, you will be surprised.

DONT BE DESPERADO ABEG YOU.

86. Poster 2, run from dat guy, he will still dump u after collecting his share of the contract money. Btw, why did u beg som1 dat treated u like shit, where is ur self esteem? Why did u tell him about d contract? Instead, u shuld av executed d business and flaunt ur money on social media to spite him. A better man wil come no matter ur age. Keep working hard and dnt show d new man dat u re loaded.

87. Yaaay german monkey is back.mtcheeew..holoshi radarada, omo ale. konidafun eh. monkey na bastard. lesbian like u. always forming posh.
    God save u say i dey busy 2day.
    as 4 u beggy beggy emjay, wait 4 d next give away to beg cos german monkey has nothing to offer.
    Emjay u re a small church rat, dont ave ur time.
    German monkey ur gist dey cook for fire,wen e done i go dish am out.
    retard monkey.
    kikikikikikikikikikikikiki
    ***stella u must love me***

88. So sad, may the former student of Uniport who died, rest in peace. Amen.

89. This comment has been removed by the author.