Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Hmmmm,what are the signs that one is a side chick?

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

SIGNS THAT YOU ARE A SIDE CHICK?

Stellz,how are you doing?I have been reading other people's narratives,never knew I'd send mine too.

Straight to the story,I am in my 20s,I just met a guy and we started dating,everything was going smoothly until last week saturday. We were on our way to his house when his car just stopped on the highway,the roadside mechanics came and fixed it because it was a minor issue something that has to do with water. 

They charged him like 10k,we felt like what it was too much,just for my bf to tell one of the mechanics that he doesn't have money o that infact he is going to collect 5k from his junior sister(me),I just opened my mouth,I didn't say anything because I was in shock. I wanted to get down and just take a cab home but the kind hunger wey hook me ehn!

I was just humble.

So on our way,I asked him why he called me his sister,he said because he wanted them to have sympathy and not collect that much from him because he didn't want to pay that much. I said is a friend not more appropriate than junior sister,he said he was sorry and all. When we got to his house,his neighbor came to his apartment to do something and he introduced me as his gf to his guy,in my mind I was like Naso!

Stella,please,don't sit down on my matter,use your red pen abeg. It has got me thinking,I just started dating this guy,I can still quit now before it gets deep. 

That was how someone I dated for 3yrs always introduced me to people using just my name and I didn't see anything wrong with it only for me to realize that I was just a side chick. I don't want to go through that kind of heart break anymore because I'm a reserved person and barely talk.. Please help! Thank you.

So it is when somebody introduces you as his girlfriend that you feel confident?let me tell you,some men even introduce their side chicks as wife.
Why dont you just chill?you brought it to his attention and he adjusted and now you are confused?
The relationship is still young and i am not there with you on ground and if you feel that you are a side chick,please please discuss with him again.

.............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
WHEN THE EX COMES CALLING.
Greetings Stella and my amiable Blog visitors,

Please, i am caught between financial and emotional dilemma and need the help of this humble family. This may seem lengthy, but i crave the indulgence of everyone to be patient while at it, please.

There was a guy i dated for almost 3years, he was my first! But, along the line he dumped me and got married to someone else(even has a kid now).
I picked up my pieces calmly and moved on jejely.  

Beginning of this year, i met someone else and this new guy in question treats me like a queen, everything has been rosy for me until last week(My ex and i even after he dumped me, still keep in touch occasionally) my ex told me about his business expansion which is currently in my base(N:B Le Boo, and my Ex are in same line of business) and is now proposing that I link him up to le boo so that he(my ex) can be supplying him(le boo) with goods and for every good supplied i will have a share of commission, which is very huge.

The issue now, is that my ex is saying i should introduce him to le boo as my brother or relative and i shouldn't tell my siblings or anyone at all about the deal.
In as much as i need the money, because my present job doesn't pay me well, but i am scared he may be up to something.

please am confused and need advice from you all on what i should do because i really love my new boo and i have found peace with him, scared of any problem or regret of any kind that may arise later or do you people think i am being paranoid just because of the past? 

Maybe he means well for me(because each time we talked on any occasion, he always advises me et al.) Should i go ahead and grab this mouth watering opportunity beneath my foot by introducing him to le boo?

From what you have explained up there,there is something fishy that doesnt sound right.If you introduce Le boo to him,you do so at your own risk.

218 comments:

1. Pls BVs, I need a shop space in Ibadan preferably in a good attractive business area for a fashion designer..Areas like oluyole, ring road, challenge or any other area that is suitable for my business. Rent should be very affordable.

Pls contact me on BBM: 74E384FA
      Pls only add if you are an agent/you know one or have a shop to let/know a vacant shop space.

God bless you!!!

2. Poster 2, you should introduce him as brother but your siblings should not know about the deal? Then there's something fishy. Be content with your job,something better will come

3. To poster 1 please take it easy and look for other signs that may suggest something to you. Don't carry your past relationship burden to the new one it will spoil things for you so don't start with this insecurity nonsense cos of your previous relationship.
      To poster 2 please don't agree to not telling anyone about it. If he is for real then he shouldn't have a problem with your bf knowing, don't lie to your bf so you won't regret it tomorrow because if you expect the relationship to go far just know that your bf will still get to know he isn't your family member.
      To poster

4. @poster2 : please I abeg you in the God,use ur common sense naa......
      He is an ex and thus should remain an ex......don't bring him to your future b4 he will use his reggae 2 spoil ur blues!
      He should look for another business partner!
      @poster1 : is not about introducing you as a gf......is better he introduce u as his mum and be faithful to only you than introduce u as his gf and end up being side chick!
      Free your self and sex ur antenna.

5. Poster 2, you are even considering it? What kind of a woman are you sef? A guy tried to destroy you at first by dumping you, God had mercy on you, lifted you up, dusted you and gave you a brand new opportunity, now you want to give the destroyer the opportunity to finish you patapata. Just because of money? You even have a job sef, abet you are suffering from ashawo mentality, dasall.
      If you like introduce the two of them and lie that your husband is your grandfather's cousin's wife's son, na you sabi. Meanwhile, he will be shielding his own wife from you. Mumu. Mtschew

Poster 1: if you suspect or feel you are a side chick, then you are. Don't dismiss your gut feeling

6. P1: Na wa oh. Na mechanic introduction be ur problem....lmao. and ur bf is right. He said younger sis so dat he will reduce price. Cos younger sister no suppose get moni. Stop being insecure b4 u chase ur man away by urself.
      P2; receive sense, chop slap. Nonsense. Do not introduce dem. If u must tell ur boyfriend the entire truth. Do not code anything. Ur ex will destroy ur new relationship if u lie to ur man o. He can den blackmail u later. Mind yourself oh. Wen he dumped u he didn't kno u will b useful to him in d future abi. He wants to eat his cak3eand have it.

7. Poster 1, no sleeping ontop bicycle oh. No man who loves his babe, even side chick would introduce u to anyone as his friend's babe. Never! What happened to friend sef? Gosh some guys are wicked and unecessarily childish, why can't he just say he wants a fling, u better come and join team snoop sharp sharp, I was the one who's life was recently saved through our snoop club, u won't believe the heights this fellow went to, just to perfect his damn lies, now na me don catch the player, as bushmeat don turn the hunter
      chick Felix na the gist be that oh

As for u, poster 2, u better don't lie to le boo, it would definitely backfire unless you have no future with him and already most guys suspect other guys who are friends with their babes, tell him the truth if he still wants the business, fine

8. I hate chronicles. This No.1 left me to ask this question; What is wrong with some girls?! What a fuck! Mccchhhhhwwwwww

9. Stella, you are just a darling today. Your responses to posts today is in my like-mind. We are at the same space today.
      God bless you

10. This is the time to dump his ass just the way he dumped you. I really don't get why I should be friends with my ex after he dumped me and he's married fa. Rubbish!

11. Why do u girls keep in touch with ur exes after braking up? To think he even left you to marry someone else,so you were not good enough for marriage? Shame on you!!.

12. Nawa o
      U are keeping in touch with an ex that dumped u n married someone else?
      Ok let's assume that normal to some people(definitely not me)
      Then now he is extended that contact to using u, ok
      Were u born this dumb or u just work on it?
      What ll u do if he refuses to pay "commission"?
      Will u tell leboo to terminate business with ur "bro/relative"
      For what reason?
      And even if u succeed, what if he then tells leboo his is ur ex, that he fucked ur misreble pussy cat for 3 years n dumped.
      That he is eating his left over?
      Where do u start from?
      You are the type we call onoku in my place
      *spits*

13. Poster 1
      You don't have a problem
      Poster 2
      If you intend introducing ex to boo please make sure you are honest to him, don't lie about it don't introduce him as a brother. Tell him the truth so that it won't backfire on you.

14. Poster 1 see your life. Ur bobo did that cos he did not want to spend much. It was a white lie ok.

Poster 2 if you are a Christian go and read up the stories of Ahab and Ghehazi. Greed has effects ok. Be contented with what you have. If you must hook your ex and your boo better be open about it.

15. Poster2: I wonder why we find it hard to use out God given wisdom.? Yeah he dumped you and moved on and you claim you moved on as well. But sweetheart you did not movr on. He is still in yout life full time. Giving you advise and maybe telling you hr still loves you. He knows you have a soft spot for him and he wants to use you. If hr is sincere, why should you lie to those who knew him? Why should you lie to your boyfriend? Why can't you think as an adult? One day it will come out that he was or is still your boyfriend. Think Lady. If you value money to love and good reputation (blc the new guy may also not marry but there is nothing like leaving a relationship with a good name) then go ahead enter into a business with both guys make money and leave like a cheap dishonest business girl. Wake up girl, ur married friend is using you as a ladder to make his life and that of his family better and you will loose again. You really need ur head and heart to be examined. Why?

16. Poster 2:that ur ex is out to ruin ur happiness....don't try to link him up,unless u are ready to tell Lee boo the real truth of who he is,..because if u dare introduce him as a relative,when Lee boo proposes/gets really serious with u, ur ex will spill the beans in other to ruin ur happiness....be watchfull.

17. Poster two is an idiot a greedy slimmy dirty idiot. You are foolish, a man dumped you yet you are still desperately talking to him sotay he has the guts to like the hungry beggar he is try to link up with your boyfriend and you are considering it idiot.

He will use your boyfriends money to feed his family probably dupe your boyfriend and leave you guys broke stupid girl no wonder men call us fish brain you are a disgrace

18. Lolz @sue I gerrit

2. Just negodu!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Poster1,snoop over and over again u will knw watz up.

Poster2,if u must introduce ur ex to ur boo,u must tell him about d whole deal and that he is ur ex simple,or is there something u re not saying??? Eyes rolling.

2. When will girls know that every relationship must not end in marriage?. Nawao.
      Every time he used me he dumped me he fucked he deflected my breast he do this he do that. After 5yrz after 12yrz after 3yrz. Na only una waka come me?

3. I see u still don't have sense.

4. Ah! Mbanu!!!! Em Jay, u are just too dull and docile. What is just negodu here now?! What are we negoduing? Hiss

5. @poster 1...na ITK syndrome dey worry you! Wats d bigdeal in dat..sEe ehn I don date pesin wey carry me go aus..hin mama laff wit me well well..dey were so nyc...dat waz xmas...for newyear he carry anoda geh go..wey even spend one week..dey snap pictures nd all of dat...dey were nyc to her too..its nt a big deal..I jez feel u dey hyper sha...calm ur tits

6. White prints,u and ur generation re senseless,common sense is fragile receive it,did I comment ontop ur miserable head jobless moronic imbecile ?

Anno16:34,may bitterness not kill u,say amen,oracle of stupidity did ur father buy data or fone for me? Children of idiotas and failure,next tym ur ur fucking id mofo.

1. Poster 1: pls snoop.
      Poster 2: tell Le boo, might be good business for him too. Tell him everything.

2. P2
      Resist the free lunch. If a deal is too good to be true, then it's probably not true.

3. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay1 September 2015 at 22:11

Poster 1.... Na wa for u oh!

4. Poster 2! Recieve sense!!!!!!!!!! I pray the knock of sense lands on ur head and reverses every tampered wire inside it. Introduce gini? Wetin u dey do with that kind person wey dump u? This gyal hope say u ey okay shaDont even dare introduce him to ur new boo. Leave him alone. How will u introduce such a person as ur brother? That is an insult to all brothers globally

1. I see thiS a lot here.what does just Negodu mean?

2. And you still wonder why I didn't marry you. You just can't keep anything to yourself, I asked you not to tell your siblings and you decided to tell the whole Nigeria via this blog. Its things like this with your other inadequacies that caused our break up and you still haven't changed. Every time I confide you you always share that info with people and you expect me to marry you. You know what, I only wanted to do this business with you because of the financial issues you told me you were having and just like other aspects of your life you just ruined this opportunity with your big mouth. You really need to grow up as you know age is not on your side.

3. Lmao... Anony 16 are u serious? She still has feelings for u.

4. Nwa Amaka is dat u posing as anon 16:05? Nice try girl!

5. Anon, this is a joke right?
      Nwa Amaka, talking too much never did anyone any good.
      No matter how excited you are and wanna share.

6. Anon 16:05pm,hehehehehehehe.
      My jaw is still dropped

7. Le kwaya...see gobe! Poster come n read ur reply from ex. Odikwa serious business!

8. Anonymous 16.05
      If truly you are her supposed ex, den let her go. Ur msg has given u up as someone who is controlling/domineering and would love her to die in silence. We all enjoy freedom of information/communication and if she chose to seek advice from this blog, then respect that and keep your decisions to yourself. You donot need to tell us cos it shows that you're guilty of same which u accused her.....telling the whole Nigeria how u behave. Respect her decisions, personal life and face your family.

Li-yon Vls.

9. @poster217:40, Nwa Amaka can never come under anonymous for anyone's sake. Am bigger than that. If I have issues with u, i address u directly. U don't know me I don't know u. This sdk blog I don't care how u feel when I choose to react or address u.. all of u carrying my matter for head like pure water in nyanya/ mararraba hold up, continue I don't care.

10. Two mumus fighting... You still have feelings fir her 419. Annoy 16

11. I'm not Nwa Amaka and you know it or you want me to mention your names? Your siblings hate me because of how things ended with us. I dont want any of them running to my wife to tell her that I'm still in contact with you, I said I don't want them because I know you won't go to my wife you would rather send your sisters! That's your forte. Learn to think for yourself these strangers you want advice from on this blog, they don't know/ love me like you do with all the sad tales posted on this blog everyday from bitter women, how do you expect them to give you good advice. They paint themselves righteous when it comes to giving advice while they are frustrated in real life and will go to any length to have partners in their misery. Why don't you tell them the real reason we broke up instead of painting yourself the victim?
      Regardless of how things ended between us, I still care about you and I was only trying to help. This is the last straw though that friendship ends here, today, on this blog.
      I wish you luck in all you do. Goodbye

12. Anon 16:05 greedy fool abeg go and look for someone else to dupe and get away
      Foolish irresponsible thief looking for who to defraud shame on you shameless man you want to do business with someone's boyfriend and you ask that she keeps it secret and lies to her boyfriend man without honour thief. It's the desperate girl still talking to you I blame fook

13. Poster 2...dont contact this man ever again.,,

5. Okay let me go and read chronicle after booking space. Lol

6. @1, what is ur problem really?
    @2, ur boo is a lazy man, y did he say u should not tell ur family, do u think he's a fool, truth me dat guy will do fuck u up if u try dis nonsense, get another person to do d supply and collect ur commission, by d way, why are u dating a broke ass.

1. Poster 1. My husb called me his sister on several occasions especially when I needed a job a male dominating company and he had the link. Other than few occasions, he called me wify even beforr we got married. So dont make a mountain out of a mole hill. Besides its to a mechanic

7. Poster 1 please wait ooo. you will be called wifey.

Poster 2: Dont fall mugu to that your ex. anything ex is ex. just waka go front and be more focused on le boo.

your ex go make you para para.

8. Poster 2

One of the reasons why guys like us fuck as many girls as possible is simply because we no know where luck go burst out from.

As a guy, if u can fuck a girl and still make her your friend after everything, then that is a big plus. Nobody knows tomorrow. Nobody knows who will be president's wife or governor's wife or something.

I have acquired some minor contracts that former fucks turned good friends have given me. A girl who does not know you or fucked you will hardly have that special helpful space in her heart for you.

Random sex is useless if people turn enemies. So in as much as you have to get women to bed, you have to be skillful enough to maintain the friendship. Life na small place.

My personal experience though.... and apart from a few unrepentant witches, it is majorly working for me when the need arises

byeeeee

1. Lol message received. Thank you

2. Exactly.. same thing with me.. am friends with most of the girls have slept and we still assist each other..

9. P2: Biko stay in your lane...forget the Greek gift your ex is presenting to ya. Why would he want you to introduce him as your bro to le boo? And without even letting ya sibs know?

Were ire gi guo eze gi onu... Nma's Blog 

10. Hmmn! Stella, i'll need some of those ur popcorn as I read in coming comments. And hey, lemme hav the juju stool as well. Erm...who dey there? Shift biko...make I position near u!

GHANAMAN signing

11. Poster one, and so? Maybe if he had introduced u as gf to d mechanics,they wuda charged him high, are u this insecure? Anyways, u r a sidechic if he keeps banging u in a hotel n u know he has a house...take it or leave it, I bu side kernel.

P2...it wud blow up oneday n ur boo will feel betrayed...

12. Poster 1
    Maybe it's your destiny to remain a side-chick. Lol
    But seriously, I don't see anything wrong in what he said to the mechanic. He only said that so he could dodge paying the said amount.
    And yes, I'm speaking from experience, though in my own case, he's just a casual friend.
    It's really nothing and i'd advice you don't beat yourself up too much because of that. But if you wanna go ahead, na you sabi.
    That a guy introduces you as a girlfriend doesn't mean he can't fuck up or have numerous ladies.
    Married men even deny their wives all because of tohtoh, na dis one you con dey fret?

13. Wooooow he introduce u as sister wahala, as gf wahala..... Waiting he go do to please u? Ok Lee boo nxt time please introduced her as wifey or mother of ur unborn children.

14. @Poster one, your new bf introduced you to stranger you might never meet again as his sister and introduced you as his gf to his neighbor? What else did you want? Please get away from your insecurity, but still continue to be vigilant with his behaviour.

@Poster 2, and you think your bf will not later find out that he's not your brother but your ex? Then he will dump you for infidelity and unfaithfulness, and you will bring his case back to Chronicles for BVs to cuss out? Please turn him down in every aspect, he didn't see you as wife material but a sex machine that doesn't want to loss out. Use your brain my dear.

15. P1 that's a guy negotiation strategy n it works all d time to avoid long negotiation. The mech wuda tried milkin him if he had said gfrd.
    There's nothing to it...
    He said the truth.
    Besides the mech is a stranger

P2 whatever it is U decide. Don't lie if U try to connect them both.
    Don't lie oooo!!!

16. Poster 2 pls dnt o!
    U do that at ur own risk.

17. Just negodu dat first narrative....cheeeew
    Post 2 open ya eyez! OBED

18. Poster one, Calm down and watch. Poster two, Capital No

19. If u must introduced him to ur boo i'll advised u call him ur ex not ur sibling pls do not make dat mistake, but discuss wit ur boo if he's ok wit but if hee says no pls don't drag it, AND IS YOUR EX no brother or uncle, let it be plain and truthful

20. Poster 1, why not take cold water and chill, see how things unfold.
    Poster 2, how will you feel if your husband want you to be friend and business associate with his EX, you should think thrice cos twice might not be enough for you, NEVER EVER EVER introduce your BOO to your EX, make your EX go find another business associate. and make he pocket him yeye advice he dey give you. How will you be seeking advice from him sef. Women shaaaa.

21. let me just read comment

22. You guys should stop this "juSt negodu" ish abeg!
    @Poster 1
    Relax.

Poster 2
    Just take the risk and bear the consequences.
    Happy new month!

1. Pink Lady.. Just Negodu your life..

23. Poster 1. I believe he introduced you as his junior sister for the reason he gave you. this alone cannot be a sign for #sidechick. don't be paranoid.

Poster 2. My advice for you is that you should not accept that proposal on the ground that you will introduce him as your relation, cos ur lee boo will find out someday and that might ruin ur relationship.

24. Not every mouth watering deal is actually mouth watering anayways. If I were in your shoes, there is no way I will bring my ex close to my boo as It just doesn't sound right. You will be at risk how much more introducing him as a brother. Abegi, just let it go. God will open a better door of greatness for you.

25. Poster1 you are a sorry excuse for a gf. What has introducing you to a mechanic got to do with loving you or not. Talk about priorities. Women look for trouble when there's none

26. Poster 1: take a chill pill mehn! Na so life b, men can b so unpredictable som times. In dia heart dey know who hold d aces to dia heart, who dey love. Lyk bv "Eesah was here" would reiterate seal ur lips n b watching until he proves himsef unworthy of ur love. I don't buy d words dt comes out a guy"s mouth, I believe in action. If u tell me u love me 100 times a day, introduce me to ur ancestors as ur wife n u don't show then I will just frend zone u. I no get time for iranu.

27. P1, just chill and watch as it goes first. The signs would be there yourself even without much wahala. Relax your mind and stop being negative. *Aimoye meet my wife, meet my life, meet my baby* all na wash. P2, business dealings with an ex and a le boo? Dont they it please, its not healthy

28. Poster 1, just watch closely, some guy I dated introduced me as his wife buh I later learned I was d side chick,lols, d r/ship is young buh aside ds issue watch out for any loophole. Luv wit ur hrt buh take ur sense along. Cheers

Poster 2, trouble dey sleep u wan go wake am. U better don't try it! U will have issues later on, don't drag le boo to lee ex affairs biko, continue ur communication whatsoever dt one no concern me. Face ur job, God ll increase u tru another means not necessarily tru ur ex commission. Old firewood no dey quench, from introduction of ur ex as ur bro visitation go start b4 u knw something don happen. Don't ruin ur ship now cuz of ur own interest. Anyways ds is my own advise, u knw Wots right! Takia

29. poster 2: hmmmm please don't do that shit tell ur man the truth money my foot! except u are not hoping to marry ur new guy blcos trust me he will find out and that will be the end of the relationship!
    poster 1: i don't know ur fears honestly! side chick or not enjoy the relationship while it last.

30. @P 2 Dnt introduce ya ex to yur present, it's 2 risky

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    One: the truth is that if the guy introduces yu as his babe they will charge him more bcos naturally naija dudes are wicked when it comes to this matter, they tend to fall a dude hand when is with his babe and secondly he doesnt want to loose his pride as a man bcos hw can i be collecting money frm my babe to repair my car. So he use that term not to be laughed at which am sure will happen if he says "my babe"..... He suppose to be giving and not collecting (naija mentality)... So no biggy......
    Two: u are crazy and need slap to correct ur thinking.... He wants yu to introduce him as ur relative..... If their is no honesty then run frm that business....

32. Poster 1 Be careful. Poster 2 don't lie,that man does not mean well,if he meant well,he would not tell u to keep it as a secret.When somebody tells u not to let your siblings or anybody know about any deal,then,it's dangerous.

33. Poster 2: u r greedy...#myopinion. Money is not evrything. U want t pitch tent wt "ex team" bah. If u were good enough n wud add value to his life, why dint he marry u? Mschew, u beta don't use d makossa dt will emanate frm linking ur ex to ur present boo to spoil d rosy blues u r enjoying wt ur present boo. U sef u r a talkative, so u give ur ex all round info about ur present r/ship. I bet u to send in anoda chronicles soon if u don't give ursef brain. leave anoda woman hubby alone n focus on ur r\ship. Like I said , money isn't evrything.

34. P1: you don't have a problem. Just cos he said you're his sister, you are all shaken up? People say so all the time when they want to be given a fair deal ; it's nothing but if you still get warning signals, you know what to do. Na you dey wear the shoe.
    P2: trouble dey sleep, yanga go wake am. You r ex is bad news, and is looking to cause you a great deal of hurt. He sounds sneaky. Advice ko, advice ni. Like Stella said, do so at your own risk.

35. Poster 2: do not allow urself to be manipulated by ur ex. How can somebody who dumped u kip in touch with u, advises u and all and still tell u to lie to ur boyfriend and u r even tinking about it. Y does he want u to lie? If ur boyfriend finds out about the lie, do u tink he will still trust u or even continue with the relationship meanwhile ur ex will be enjoying his marriage. Beta delete that ur ex's contact cos he obviously doesn't mean well for u.

Kponkpi... Its still new, move with ur head, nt ur heart or ur Veejay,seal ur veejay up 4 now. Don't give him d "I'm careful Attitude". Like him but do not love him yet n open ur eyes so. Moving on can be so freaking easy

#2...

Don't introduce him 2 Lee boo, biz n love matter cnt gel. Think of. This: can he introduce. U 2 his wife 4 biz issues?def, not. Men r jealous n one day, it will all come out in d open, ur Lee boo will feel fooled n u will b d 1 2 lose. Forget dt money is involved. Men will always be d weak one emotionally as they cnt take wht they dish out.

Be wise, use ur head. Say NO to ex Le boo n. Current Le boo season film I. There might no be a season II

37. Poster 1
    If u live in this 21st century and seek validation by a mere name or word, then you need to change your mindset. Don't be quick to hang the side chick banner over your head, the mechanic part is a lil understandable but you should know what you are to him.The key is to be observant and not suspicious, some signs can't be hidden.

Poster 2
    Donot entangle yourself in a web of controversy and emotions especially when it concerns business. An ex can still be in the picture with minimal communication but never beyond that. From your write up, you are to serve as a middle link and most times, middle links are sidelined and can almost do nothing bout it, so you might be shut out from their communication and that can threaten your rshp. You donot need to mix your past with ur present, ur failed r/shp with a working r/shp, ur heartbreak with your happiness. Money is not always everything. Donot pursue money and loose the happiness money can't buy. Its dicey and doesn't worth the risk......and u sound like u re still clingy to this ex. Please work on that. Cheers

Li-yon Vls.

38. P1, I don't think you have a problem, but if you think you do, snoop! I just hope you're ready to walk if you find out you're a side chick

P2, you're a very unserious person. Someone was your first as you claimed (which means he deflowered you), dumped you and married another lady, and you continued being friends with him? You must be a charismatic member. Your heart is made of gold

39. Poster 1,
    So your boyfriend has a car that stops you guys on the road due to over heating...
    See how you wan die because of a broke ass...
    You better kick his ass now before he finally dumps you....if you wan do boyfriend,go for the bigger fish!...
    See how he even denied you...mtcheeeew....

Poster 2,
    Don't try it oh!...
    They will end up using you to gossip after taking one or two bottles of beer...
    No use your hand bring trouble to yourself..

40. *whistling and singing in felas voice* when trouble sleep, Nyanga go wake am oo,wetin e dey find?...wahalA Ooo
    N2... You are just using your hand to look for trouble. You are sitting on a keg of gun powder.what if ur le boo want to get serious n wife you? U thing he won't find out later shey? Or how long do you wanna lie? Brother X is proposing a deal with u, on his own terms and u are not shinning ur eyes to know sometin is fishy Abi? All u are after is ur cut that might never come...he couldn't wife you, now he wants business...and u cannot see the English language clearly written on d wall?
    So wat happens wen ur boo finally finds out he is ur ex? What will u say?
    And y is brother ex bent on you being the middle woman? Business men to supply to don finish for ur area?
    Tell him you will only do business with him on ur own rules...tell him u will introduce him as ur ex...and tell him u will tell ur boyfriend u have ur own share and u ll see how he will flee from u. If u do dat shitty biz with him, and it clicks, when it comes to giving u ur own cut, I promise u, he will tell u stories that touch. Mark my word. And who will u report to? Or what will u say happened?
    All this oloshi pple that will not stay where they belong...your past! He cheated youonce...shame on him
    If u let him cheat you twice...shame on YOU!

N1...pls you Dnt have Enof reasons to vex yet. Pple joking say dat and term u as "sister" just like ur bf said. We might be wrong but...
    I don see person wey introduce side chick to us as wifey... Meanwhile he had a fiancée whey e Don go pay money on top her head. Just leave pple and liesss. Be Urself and be kiaaa fulllllllll

Chika!

41. Sometimes...people like u encourage trust and betrayer...just because of money...haba...what is good is good....by not linking anyone. Don't ever try it....if he wants to supply,he should meet him up personally and not you..my dear...u have moved on....so forget everything about your ex...even the money should not make u betray someone you love...Godliness with contentnes...is key....manage your salary for now....never u link your ex with your bf...never..

42. Poster 1, calm down... just be more observant. Don't call off your relationship yet if you don't have concrete proofs you are a side chick. You would make mistakes when you try to be too careful.

Poster 2, Do not listen to your ex. Run and flee from him. Don't try to decipher whether he has ulterior motive or not. It won't end well if you go ahead with his plans. Be wise

43. Narrative 1, i don't think you should worry about that because side chick or main chick if he treats you well live for the moment and have fun.
    Narrative 2, the truth is things will always go wrong but if it is also beneficial to your le boo then you have to confide in him, tell him how your ex wants the introduction to go, then play along as a team so if something goes wrong you won't be alone.

44. POSTER 1 go and listen to real life issues with Chazz B in case you are bored. You have got no problem dear.

Poster 2 50% of guys don't marry girls who they know their ex, you will always be a center of gossip, Ur ex might end up being le boos boss and the truth is he wont take you seriously anymore.

So manage your meager salary plus what le boo gives you; support your immediate family from it and don't be greedy.

There are fewer guys who treat their ladies right.

Jide nke gi ofuma.

bye

45. 2. Babe abeg forget this talk of introducing him to le boo o. Your happiness and peace of mind is much more important than the financial benefits you think you'll get from such a relationship. He's sure hiding something. If not why will he tell you not to tell this and that about who he really is?
    Wake up and smell the coffee, I don't think you'll be happy at the end of this whole saga. Btw, what are you still doing with someone that left you after 3 yrs? He likes you and is giving you good advise you say? If I hear! Na so, then why did he leave in the first place? Better keep off him before he kills your joy.

46. Discuss the matter with your present boyfriend, be truthful about everything, tell him it is your ex. If your present boyfriend is comfortable with it, fine. If he is not, let it pass.

47. Hmmm, side chic issue. Dear poster, I will tell u for free never be confident of been a main chic or side chic until a guy marries u. I got enaged( for my mind tho) to a guy,he even met with my parents only for me to realise some months later when the guy started cheating that I was only the side chic. He tells his ladies terrible things about me...it's actually a long story,I really wish I heal fast.

48. First poster, the excuse that guy gave you for introducing u as a sister to road side mechanics is very plausible.
    They are road side mechanics so what does he have to gain or lose even if he introduces you as the owner of his life?
    Junior sis actually made them charge him lower.
    You asked, he apologized and then introduced you to someone that even has more bearing in his life (neighbour) as the gf yet u have time to send long chronicles smh!
    Don't allow ur past experience make u lose something good.
    Yes, be on alert but don't go overboard into paranoia.

Poster 2, Why do women who have a good thing going for them always look for a way to damage it why?
    You are keeping in touch with an ex that was ur first and still left u to marry some1 after 3yrs of dating, for what nah?
    What kinda stupid advice does he give u that no one else can.
    Your past shouldn't have any bearing on ur present for whatever reason!
    Your le boo is loaded so ask him for money or manage yourself. After all u didn't say he is stingy rather u praised him.

Awoof dey purge belle!!!!!

49. Poster2# dn't put ur new relationship in jeopardy bcos of ur ex. I dn't tink ur BF would b thrilled to know u're stil in contact with ur ex.if perhaps u wanna introduce him,do so truthful,secrets hv a way of coming back to bite one

Poster1# his reason might b genuine. Till u're proven otherwise,give him the benefit of doubt. It hurts to b taken for a ride but never enter into a new relationship wit baggages frm ur past.

50. Poster 1.. that he called u junior sister doesnt mean anything oo.. I totally get why he did dt.. twas really for sympathy. . Ts nt like u wld b meetin d mechanics again or waheva.. does t even matter what the mechanics think.. to his friend/neighbour that mattered.. he introduced you as gf... so abeg chill. ..

51. U beta tell le boo d truth so u aunt come back here for chronicle no2

52. Poster 2, you better run for your life. Do not, I repeat, do not hook up your ex with your current beau unless you are ready to make full disclosure to your beau. Your ex knows your family will drum some sense into you that's why he said you should not tell .

So there's nobody in his wife's family he can do business with? Please cut off all communication with him to avoid 'had I known' in future .

53. Poster 2. Forget that your ex and the profit, else you will be the biggest loser at the end of the day. He is already asking you to lie can you imagine, and you are still thinking of it hmmm. If you love ur present BF better delete that ex for good. Ex my foot *long hiss

54. Here are the signs dat one is a side chick. 1) he prefers meeting you in private, 2) you hardly meet his close frnds 3) he isn't comfortable introducing. U to his female frnds as his Gf 4) tells u to hide wen family members are around 5) tels u to keep quite dat he want to talk to his mom or dad or any family member 7) he sneaks u into d house 8) if u guys av a date he u asks u to wait for him at the venue 9) he doesn't pick u cals at certain time, cos he has a pattern of calling. Telling u not to cal at certain times 10) now this is d most important point HE FUCKS YOU LIKE A WHORE yes I said it. The list is too long, I can give u a handout on this TOPIC

1. No. 4 and d likes is not always true. Some guys don't like their family members esp parents knwing who they're dating till they decide is their final bustop. DH hid me 4rm his mum n elder sis while we were dating and dat didn't make me a side chic. Guys 4rm reputable homes do such. My ex introduced me 2 his family while we were dating n we always went 2 his family house 2 visit his mum but dat didn't stop him 4rm moving 2 d nxt girl(whom he might hv done same 2). So chill.

55. Poster 2.. if u wld introduce him to le boo.. be sincere. . Let le boo knw hes ur ex. . Do not lie abt it.. m kinda in a similar situation buh fortunately the moment I found out le boo n le ex knew each other. . I told le boo immediately dt his frnd is my ex.. funny fin is ds ex dint tell boo anything. . N den to me too he acts like he isnt familiar with le boo.. so me too I act like le boo is jst an acquaintance. . Make al of us dey play hide n seek..

56. You are on your way out of your new relationship if...

57. N1, sorry. N2, more sorry is ur name. OYO for two of u.

58. Dear Poster 1, you need to relax and be observant, stop trying to create a mountain out of a molehill bcos u want to be addressed as a girlfriend.
    Dear Poster 2, do NOT under any circumstance introduce this ur ex to ur current boo, don't let greed get d better of u. Don't be gullible, not everyone that advises u wishes u well...this ur ex doesn't wish u well oh.

59. Why does he want you to present him as ur relative??if le boo finds out he'll think thrs more to it for u to have lied.if u will link them up,be plain and don't lie.

60. Poster 2: Let me try to understand you
    A man you dated for 3 years dumped you and is now asking you to LIE to your current boo in order for him to scam the poor guy
    Do you have sense at all????
    I am ashamed on your behalf, you are just a big fool!
    No wonder he dumped your stupid ass!

61. Don't lie about him my dear ......an ex is an ex , if you must introduce him pls introduce him as ur ex to avoid stories that touch nd btw wats this ex friendship about ? Is ur current bf okay wit this friendship ? Be careful

62. U pple should stop making me comment in chronicles na :'( I prefer reading comments, bia poster 1 are u okay? Do u think we play here? So if he tells the mechanic u r his gf den ur Toto go swell? Kai! It's a mechalic for crying out loud! :'( and yes, he had to do that for sympathy, pls jus gerrara here lemme blow my catarrh!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

63. U pple should stop making me comment in chronicles na :'( I prefer reading comments, bia poster 1 are u okay? Do u think we play here? So if he tells the mechanic u r his gf den ur Toto go swell? Kai! It's a mechalic for crying out loud! :'( and yes, he had to do that for sympathy, pls jus gerrara here lemme blow my catarrh!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

64. Darlyn,if he didn't treat you right when you were with him,dumped you like a sack of potatoes and married someone else,he is not your friend!
    Habaaa!
    Why are you getting advice from him? You are all chummy with him now,wait until he starts telling your boyfriend the sex positions you loved while dating him.
    He will so screw you over,destroy your relationship with that dude and even start supplying goods to him without you(meaning he won't have to pay you nada)

After he's done wrecking your relationship,your dude will kick you to the curb and keep him.

Dude wants to use your brain all over again,be wise!

Ist poster.
    Please I didn't see any issue with what you wrote in ooh.

Am thinking your boyfriend needed to bargain well as a "smart guy" and told a white lie. This is Nigeria,Africa where a stranger feels they have an opinion about you. Don't be surprised that once the mechanic hears you are his girlfriend... he could either hype the price(after all he has babe that he is spending on) or refuse to reduce it because he feels una dey fornicate(depending on his spiricoco level, Christian/muslim)

Except there are other issues,biko rest easy.

65. Poster 1: snoop around him 4 a while
    Poster 2: pls I beg u, don't connect him with ur new guy. He left u n married sm1 else n now he needs u to smfin 4 him. N 4 him to tell u not to let any1 knw hmmm...dia must be smfin fshy dere. He shud be on his own n allow u live ur own life abeg! Don't be deceived by those advices bcx any1 can advice (gf, neighbour, church memeber etc). Y didn't he advice u not to waste ur 3 precious yrs dating him???.....
    **vianson**

66. U pple should stop making me comment in chronicles na :'( I prefer reading comments, bia poster 1 are u okay? Do u think we play here? So if he tells the mechanic u r his gf den ur Toto go swell? Kai! It's a mechalic for crying out loud! :'( and yes, he had to do that for sympathy, pls jus gerrara here lemme blow my catarrh!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

67. Bv number 2. Please be honest with your new boo. if your Ex truely cared about you he would have married you. when money is involve in some dealing some people don't mind hurting thier love ones, for me if you want to buy his idea tell your new boo everything because if anything goes wrong in the future you wil never forgive yourself thats if you have a heart and mean well for your new boo forget the huge money thats involve.

68. Poster 2: if you have any sense, don't introduce your ex to le boo, don't let greed rob you of your happiness. If you try it, it won't end well. My 2 cents

69. Today's narrators are just plain annoying. Can't waste my advice on them.

70. Do not try it, he is a heartless person who doesn't want ur happiness. Imagine....after dumping you.

71. Make I sit down eat popcorn and wait for others to comment...lol

72. N1.
    I really don't understand your confusion. You need to treat this new relationship on its own merits and not by what someone else did to you. You weren't happy he introduced you as his sister, he's done the needful and you're still not happy. Don't think yourself out of happiness and just enjoy the moment. If he's yours, he'll stay yours. Let sleeping dogs lie.

N2.
    I don't see anything wrong with introducing your ex to your current boyfriend AS LONG AS YOU DO NOT LIE. Please, tell it as it is and let him make the decision for himself. He can decide if he wants to meet your ex or not.

73. Poster 2- DON'T! I repeat don't introduce your ex to le boo! There are no two ways to it,he is up to to no good. What does he mean by you should introduce him as your brother? And then you shouldn't tell your siblings about the deal, why???? He is up to nooooooo good!

74. POSTER 2: Don't ever bring your past to the present

75. Narative 2, if ur ex does not have anything to hide then he won't tell u not to tell ur new boo about ur pass relationship nor ur family members about him getting involved in business with ur current boo. At every given point in time treat others the way u want to be treated. If in future u marry ur new boo and he finds out u lied then Stella will get chronicle of marriage wahala. Abeg he dumped u n married someone else even though he was ur first, that should tell u much about his character. Be open with ur new boo, the money should not entice you to fall, cos if u are meant to make the money you will and with a clean mind. Mytwocent.

76. Narative 2, if ur ex does not have anything to hide then he won't tell u not to tell ur new boo about ur pass relationship nor ur family members about him getting involved in business with ur current boo. At every given point in time treat others the way u want to be treated. If in future u marry ur new boo and he finds out u lied then Stella will get chronicle of marriage wahala. Abeg he dumped u n married someone else even though he was ur first, that should tell u much about his character. Be open with ur new boo, the money should not entice you to fall, cos if u are meant to make the money you will and with a clean mind. Mytwocent.

77. Narative 2, if ur ex does not have anything to hide then he won't tell u not to tell ur new boo about ur pass relationship nor ur family members about him getting involved in business with ur current boo. At every given point in time treat others the way u want to be treated. If in future u marry ur new boo and he finds out u lied then Stella will get chronicle of marriage wahala. Abeg he dumped u n married someone else even though he was ur first, that should tell u much about his character. Be open with ur new boo, the money should not entice you to fall, cos if u are meant to make the money you will and with a clean mind. Mytwocent.

78. Poster 2; Pls don't introduce him, bcos someday your man will find out and that might break your relationship. just hold your throat biko.

Poster; NEGODU

79. Poster 2..avoid him..he is bad news..he is coming to steal from you..he not only did not marry you,he wants nothing good to happen to u..and u are gullible to see it.

Poster 1. I understand what ur bf did with the Mechanics and it's nothing bad..if he had told them you were his friend they would still not u are his girlfriend..telling them u are his sister is nothing bad abeg.

80. No. 1 there nothing wrong with what he did. People usually have impression when they charge you high if you are with your babe you will pay cause u want to impress her. I'm a lady, I know what I'm saying

81. Poster 1.. You are overrthinking things honestly! Kindly relax. Dont gaan have hbp.
    Poster 2.. Trust your instincts.. And i am sure it already is saying dont give in to your ex. Your ex is your ex, you are still friends, cool! But he saying you should introduce him to your boo as a relative (or what did he say sef).. Is speculative! His way no pure.

82. Poster 2:like seriously you still keep in touch with your ex,now u want to introduce him to le boo,listen to yourself...when will us girls grow some sense.

83. Poster:u are so funny cos he just introduce u to ordinary mechanic as sister na don becum problem.
    Ppster2:y his ur ex asking u to introduce him as a broda to ur le boo,u must not try to do DAT unless le boo will lose trust in u.

84. Come poster 1,ordinary mechanic,u are paranoid cos they introduced u as a sister?hmmm
    This over intelligence SDK gives pple is becoming a big problem!smh

85. Poster 2: choose between the two, ur boyfriend or the money. If na d money important to u pass ur guy, then go ahead with o na stupid plan. But I will advice u to tell ur guy about ur ex proposal, after all na business.

86. P1....You are quite insecure, work on that please. In this case I would say you are just being very jumpy.

P2...You like trouble, you want to cause trouble. You want to deceive your boo, it's either you tell him this is an ex and this is just business or you forget the deal.

87. @Poster2 "behold old things havee passed away"
    @ Poster1 "the Peace of God surpasses all understanding"

88. Poster 1. Please just relax jor!
    Poster 2. I try not to insult people when I comment but your case wan tire me. PLEASE for your sake and the sake of your Le Boo DO NOT introduce any ex to anybody. Something is definitely fishy if not why would your ex say you should introduce him as a relative? Please just park him on one side

89. Baby Girl Poster 1, there's no magic to this things.. this days nobody knows again.. Thats how my ex introduced me as a friend to his mum, Just leave all ds guys. You can be the sidest of d side and they'll make u feel like you are the one they r walking dwn the aisle with, there's no almighty formula to this.. just be careful and dnt put your eggs in one basket, if u feel there's smthn wrong. Always trust ur gut instinct. May God Help us all

90. Poster 1 patience is a virtue.

Poster 2 don't let greed overrule your mind

91. Pls don't introduce him to Le boo. Let your ex remain in your past. He's up to something and it's no good.

92. poster 2 abeg collect sense before idash you slap! you should introduce him but hide his identity? collect brain o! do not introduce him.infact cut all connection with him! if need be gist am with your boo self.that guy wants to scam you o.no go use ur greed bring ur boo bad luck o.

93. Poster one: I even thought you found out something sinister about him.
    Abeg, you no get problem.
    Stop being paranoid.

Poster two:
    I recommend a slap,for your brain to be reset.

He wants to be doing business with your boo,with his identity being a secret?

Okay o.

Waiting for your next chronicles if you agree.

94. Poster 1:insecurity will mk u loose this relationship. If the guy is still single why are you giving yourself a headache? Who says a side chick can't become a wifey? If u are a side chick chances are there ae things he prefers in u than the main chick. Nd maybe he wants something real with u. Don't form "good girl" nd back off because u don't want to be a side chick. Be worried only if u are dating a married man. Poster II:for your own good, tell le boo everything. Don't hold back any information. So that he can protect you if things go sour. You owe le boo your honestly if he has been a wonderful person to u. Don't mk the quest for money mk u loose a valuable relationship. As u can see ur ex is married. Play the card your way nd not his. In considering that, mk le boo a priority.

95. Poster 2, DON'T ...... its a trap.
    sooner or later, something is bound to happen. When le boo finds out its ur ex that was introduced as a relation, trust issues go start. Pls, don't trade ur peace for money

96. Poster 1:You are just looking for a reason to step aside and end it,you guys are just dating and you are already looking for tittle like that gurantees you a position in his heart.You don't love him,you just want to date him.Stop being very pushy,remain plenty for your husband.
    Poster 2:People like you will fit in to the former government of nigeria;this relationship you are getting into is so corrupt,stick to your boo and pray for your own open doors..Be content

97. Introducing your ex to your current bf will be the stupidest thing you could do in life. Your ex only wants to use you because laboo is bigger than he is in business. Don't even think of it, but sorry to say, you sound immature

98. I don't like the idea poster2, poster1 go and sit down.

99. POSTER 1, na small pikin dey worry you. kindly stay off relationships if you're not psychologically ready for one.
    POSTER 2, you are good enuf for ur ex as advisor, but you we'r not good enuf to be wifed abi ?
    You have a good guy from all uve said, you better cut off from dat ex, he's settled his life and married with a kid. This guy is on the way to destroying ur relationship. It seems ur village wintches are chasing you. You want to reach menopause for ur papa house abi ? I say it again, This ex is gonna break up ur relationship, keep allowing him u hear.

100. Stells have said it all. What if it's a trap? Is a cheap lie worth ruining what you have going on for you.

101. Post2,i will advise u do away with anything dat has to do with ur Ex.wat ever financial problems u hv tell ur new boo.pls don't betray dis ur guy.A word is enough for d wise

102. Poster 1.. Over feeding dry worry you.... na make dem introduce you as first lady be your problem... i don't have strength for your wahala..

poster 2.. Your ex means well for you.. there is a way we men react when we see our gf or wives ex.. your ex is matured and he knows if you introduce him as your ex to your le boo thats the end of your relationship. your le boo will start suffering from insecurity hence your ex is avoiding this problem right from the start.

103. Poster1: Ur making a mountain out of a moll,guys or rather sellers are always into d business of over charrgin guys once they notice ur with a fine girl bcos they bliv bin wt her means ur loaded so bring some of d cash meant 4d girl..even Abrham abi @some point lied dt his wife is d sister to excape certain troubles..this shldnt be ur worry @all......Poster2: ur ex wants u to introduce him to lee boo as a cousin,quote me,he has sinister motives,bcos am in talkin terms wt my ex hubby and he knew I was d wife's ex,so 4him to demand his identity hidden,pls cut him off or he might be feeling jealousy might not allow ur le boo run business wt am hence his demand 4d identity hidden..who knows?

104. Poster 2 : Why does he not want ur family members to know about the deal? Why are u even in touch with him?

105. Poster 2. i kip sayin dis, deres a reason sum1 is ur ex n shuld b kept in d past. he dumpt u 4 sum1 else n nau he doesnt want u to tell ur siblings dat he wants u to introduce him to ur nu guy. dat guy knws he can use n wine u wen eva he feels like it. my candid advise is dat u stop talkin to him, of wat use is he to u. tank God u've found luv wit sum1 amazing, dnt spoil it by introducing him to ur ex in pretense .cus u'll b lying n if i was d 1 if i find out i wont 4give u, i will feel used by u n dat u r probably still in luv wit ur ex. so use ur tongue count ur teeth. reserve sense dat will last 4 a life tym.

106. Poster 2: Do not introduce him. I mean do not ever introduce him why? Because you cannot voich for him and if anything goes wrong ur boo will you accountable based on he trusted your word and you said hes ur brother . If he wants to do business with ur le boo he should submit his proposal to him through the right way how other business men do nd stop trying to go through the back door which is you.
    As for the financial problem you face at the moment, try discussing it with your boo 'm sure everything will work out fine.

107. Poster 1. Pls watch before u leap.

Poster 2. Don't use your own hand to spoil your future stay away from your Ex.

108. nne, you really should have seen the look on my face while reading your post. seriously? dude dumps you and gets married, comes back and wants to do business with the current boo, and you want to create the connect because you are broke? go and learn how to bake cake and make some money, enhance and better your life. really. why are you still in contact with your EX? you are not good enough to be wifed but you are good enough to do business with? why we women allow ourselves to be disrespected without even knowing it baffles me sometimes. all the best. said my 2piece.

109. Ooooh Stellz of life, my 1st time commenting after years of being a ghost blogger,you are loved,chop kisses bo *Muuaaaaah* . My dear poster 2, you better fly from that your ex if you say you are happy in your new relationship.If you must link,then le boo deserves to know the truth, afterall it's his business we talking here.

110. writer one, forget the introduction things. i dated a guy for over three years who introduce me to everyone as his wife, even his friends call me wifey. only to find out the guy is married with a child outside Nigeria. just enjoy any relationship you find yourself because no matter how smart u think you are, this guys are born liars.

111. writer one, forget the introduction things. i dated a guy for over three years who introduce me to everyone as his wife, even his friends call me wifey. only to find out the guy is married with a child outside Nigeria. just enjoy any relationship you find yourself because no matter how smart u think you are, this guys are born liars.

112. i dont usually comment here...but to the 2nd poster,please in God's name leave your ex alone especially if this new guy treats you well.he will get business from someone else and you wld also get money too.
    LEAVE HIM ALONE..he deflowered you and he is married now and u still even think about him...babes he hates you so much.the earlier the better...STOP THINKING ABT IT.SIMPLE.

113. writer one, forget the introduction things. i dated a guy for over three years who introduce me to everyone as his wife, even his friends call me wifey. only to find out the guy is married with a child outside Nigeria. just enjoy any relationship you find yourself because no matter how smart u think you are, this guys are born liars.

114. Poster 1.am very sure what he said was true, didn't wantd mechs 2 charge him so much.relax 4 now.give ur r/ship a lil time and quietly snoop..

115. Poster 1, lol ur jst exaggerating. The mechanic doesn't know u guys now so it doesn't matter. I would be scared if he did that to probably his friends or your friends.... People that know you. At times when we have to pay for something, like mechanic or people that do menial jobs, my husband and I, he will be like na my sis dey lend me money ooo i no get any money and probably i will be with the money in my bag and I give him. And i look really young so it will just gel. Its just so they will have mercy and collect less, its nothing. Lmaoooo.

116. writer one, forget the introduction things. i dated a guy for over three years who introduce me to everyone as his wife, even his friends call me wifey. only to find out the guy is married with a child outside Nigeria. just enjoy any relationship you find yourself because no matter how smart u think you are, this guys are born liars.

117. writer one, forget the introduction things. i dated a guy for over three years who introduce me to everyone as his wife, even his friends call me wifey. only to find out the guy is married with a child outside Nigeria. just enjoy any relationship you find yourself because no matter how smart u think you are, this guys are born liars.

118. Poster 2, don't introduce him to your boyfriend. He's not been sincere, he wants you to lie to your boyfriend about who he is to you. That's a bad sign. You can't hide lies forever, what If you actually do introduce him as a relative of yours, and your boo later finds out the truth, do you know he will dump you.
    If he decides not to pay you the commission there's nothing you can do, absolutely nothing.
    Please be wise, he doesn't want your happiness. He's only after his own happiness. if I were you, i'll cut all ties with him, and concentrate on my relationship. You can still get a better job.
    If you are not good enough for marriage, then you are not good enough for introducing him.

119. Poster 2:
    See where trouble dey sleep, yanga wan go wake am. Haven't you heard that an ex should remain where he/she belongs..EX. Past! If he contacts you every once in a blue moon to say hi, no sweat. But a regular basis, or in your case "business"? Okay, lemme break it down for you, so you start this business, you two start to contact every now and then, then of cause emotions start seeping based on "old firewood" levels, what do you do?, or your current finds out its not your relative but ex!?, or how about the tables get turned....your current wanting to do business with his ex?
    Please stop getting controlled by greed and "receive common sense this september".

Poster 1:
    How old are you, apologies, but every BV who hasn't known by now that whether a guy displays you to the whole world, calls you girlfriend in front of everybody and even introduces you as wife to his family, doesn't stop him from having you as his side chic is still a LEARNER!...still sipping bobo juice. In as much as these matter, it doesn't qualify or quantify much. Your relationship is still sucking breastmilk, be patient. Just be smart, use your head, follow your heart, minus insecurity you will know if you're his number one.....and probably only.

120. writer one, forget the introduction things. i dated a guy for over three years who introduce me to everyone as his wife, even his friends call me wifey. only to find out the guy is married with a child outside Nigeria. just enjoy any relationship you find yourself because no matter how smart u think you are, this guys are born liars.

121. Narrative number two dont introduce him to le boo. That ur ex is up to something.
    Narrative number one just be careful with him. You can't trust men nowadays

122. poster 2 receive sense in Jesus name, just negodu ihe i na eme onwe gi. Just continue and asking useless question till your Lee Boo finds out you are still talking to yur ex, that is when you will see the devil in him.Sometimes it is not wrong to say girls have little sense, see as that your smart ex wan use your brain, come make money ontop your fish brain. Abeg Poster two I will do vigil for you this night, you must receive sense. I fit even because of you get an ID, anyway na this time I no get.

For your info I am a guy and if my gal does that nonsense you are planning to dom i won't leave her at all but na pepper I go show her.

123. Poster 2 pls pls pls pls don't ever introduce him to let boo or less u are preparing urself for another 2nd chronicle.. Be wise..
    Be content with what u have .
    Don't be carried away bcos of what u will get fr him u never can tell..
    D heart of men is evil..
    May God guide uuuuu.
    Poster 1 u are already a side chick..
    Do u want another evident..
    Receive sense ( no 7)

124. Greedy greedy poster 2, remove your eyes from such deals. Be honest with your boyfriend and seek his opinion. I honestly don't think its a good idea, they will just get competitive with each other, and two of them will engage in a silent battle of supremacy. Face your relationship, leave the past in the past.

125. @2 pls dnt do it. Liv ur past behind. Dnt cause trouble for ur self

126. My sister leave matter, had a guy introduce me as his wife, only for me to find out that the guy is a correct married bobo. Thank God the people he introduced me to met me at night, dude would have ruined my reputation. So my sister leave name matter, no be by meet the love of my life, my boo, my babe, my girlfriend, or my junior sister. if its meant to be, it will. leave past hurts alone, you need to heal your open wounds because i see it affecting your future relationships.

Like seriously i could care less what they introduce me as to a mechanic, smh.

127. Poster 2, you need slap. Person dump you, after how many years, marry another woman get pikin on top, and you wan link am to a great guy were der plan the future with you. Some women sef. Use your head and think. When he dumped you, didn't he think you were important somehow. You better get your shits together, if not you will lose your le boo, and your ex will never get back with you and don't make the mistake of sleeping with him.

128. poster 1: i can bet you that with what you narrated you aint any side chick. one thing ladies should know is that a man's world is df frm ladies world. we view things different. you want a ring in that finger but you could be turned to lord of the ring. that he introduced you as a younger sister to a stranger is no big deal at all. so, you wanted the guy to pay 10k for minor fault. i would do the same thing he did if its me sef. please calm down and play your game cos you could be lucky this time. thank me later.

poster 2: click the deal and regret it later. the love for money ehh. you are potential ladder and your ex will use you to climb and eat belle fool.

am out

129. Poster 1, u were introduced to a mechanic, stranger for that matter as his sister and then to his neighbour as his gf and u r worried. U need to chop blow. U sound very stupid. Pls don't send this kain trash here again.

130. Why would anyone care about how they are being introduced to a roadside mechanic?

131. Poster 1: A man who is not proud, free or comfortable to introduce you to people close to him now has a plan in his head totally different from yours.....think twice.

Poster 2: A man who deceived and dumped you for another has returned once again with his deceit, lack of integrity, callousness, selfishness and hidden agenda to destroy your present. If your new bf discover that you have been making money jointly with your ex behind his back nko?. How will you defend your integrity?. Dont allow a man who belongs to your past with his sad tales destroy your present. Be content !.

132. awon girls yii sha!! see ehn, anyday i discover my girlfriend or finaceé to still be talking with her ex.. that will be the beginning of the end of that relationship.. i don't play such rough play, some of you ladies are just mysteriously dangerous and remotely stupid.. keeping intouch with ur ex and receiving advice from them is as good as staying friends with a kidnapper who once adopted u for a ransome.. jé k'ori é pe bé. recieve sense into that greedy head of urs.. madam poster 2 na u i dey follow talk