Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Worth Reading...

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Worth Reading...

This is definitely worth reading...

-Never fall out with your baby mama or baby daddy,they are the worst enemy to have.Be warned.

-Never discuss UR Problems with everyone, 20% will not Care and 80% will be Glad that U have Them.

- Life is similar to a Boxing Game.
Defeat is not Declared when U Fall Down. It is Declared when U Refuse to Get Up.

- It is Always the WRONG PEOPLE who Teach Us the RIGHT LESSONS in Life.
That is called LIFE EXPERIENCE.

- Everything is Valuable only on two occasions:
1: Before Getting It. and 2: After Losing It.

- Two Places are most Valuable in the World:
1: The NICEST Place is to be in Someone's Thoughts. and 2: The SAFEST Place is to be in Someone's Prayers.

- 'FEAR' has 2 Meanings:
1: Forget Everything and Run. and 2: Face Everything & Rejoice.
Choice is Ours.

- 'EGO' is the only Requirement Which Destroys any Relationship. Be a Bigger Person,
Skip the 'E' and let it 'GO'.

- As long as We do not Forgive People who have Hurt Us, They Occupy a 'RENT-FREE-SPACE' in our Mind.

- Empty Pockets Teach Millions of Things in Life. BUT Full Pockets Spoil Us in Million Ways.

- TRUST is like a Sticker. Once it is Removed, it may Stick again, but not as Strong as it Holds when U First Applied.

- Never Win People with Arguments. Rather Defeat Them with UR Smile. Because People who always Wish to Argue with U, cannot Bear UR SILENCE.

- 'MEMORIES' are always Special. Sometimes, We Laugh by Remembering the days We Cried and Sometimes, We Cry by Remembering the days We Laughed.

That is LIFE. 

80 comments:

1. Thanks for these wise words,Stella...And I see Luscious,oh man I love you

1. Point number 2 ehn. I'd rather send an anonymous chronicle to Stella than discuss with anyone.

2. Awwwww..
    This is so nice..
    Thanks stellz..

3. "That is life".
    Life is a fucking bitch.

4. Very sure, that's why I can never marry a man with kid/s. I don't have strength for baby mama ish

5. Leave the ''E'' let it ''GO''

seriously this is so me.. i gat a big EGO

1. Mama Nnuku, you have ego?lol

2. Mama Nnuku sef get ego? Lmaooo

3. Hahahaha
      This nkapi mouth has EGO too
      Chai! I don suffer.

4. Y'all are stupid. So cos she has nkapi mouth, she shouldn't have ego? Fucked up assholes talking like they look any better. Let them ask u to show ur pics now and u will be shivering out of shame. Nonsense.

5. See how stupid you all are? As a human being isn't she entitled to being egocentric? Is there any one that doesn't have ego? Even children do! So you think so highly of yourselves and look down on others. Quicksilver, ado ata nton! You're the ugliest person I have ever seen just so you know! Ebot ubom

6. Lol @anon 23:59 been looking 4bv dat can yearn like dis add me. Ndo akop usem.

6. wow!!! thanks for this. the last one was me few hours ago

7. Painted points. Inspiring and reaasuring

8. Thelma Enemuwe said...
    These writeups are deep and powerful
    De kork,wa doh!!!!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

9. Pointed points. Inspiring and reaasuring

10. Never Win People with Arguments. Rather Defeat Them with UR Smile. Because People who always Wish to Argue with U, cannot Bear UR SILENCE. I will take this. I pray i dont argue anymore

11. That is truly LIFE.It is well.

12. Quotes with deep meanings I must say. Especially the part that has to do with sharing your problems with everyone... why is life really that way?... A rhetorical question I must say.

13. WORD!!!

* "As long as We do not Forgive People who have Hurt Us, They Occupy a 'RENT-FREE-SPACE' in our Mind". People should learn to move on especially when the incident happened a long time ago. You can't keep people in your mind forever. They don't have any clue that you are angry with them. This people are having/living a decent life without even having an iota of concern about how you feel or what you think about them.

Maturity is not about age but a thing of the mind. For how long do we tend to hold things against people. In life people will hurt us and we will hurt people. The ability to learn, forgive and move on is all that matters.

Just a piece of sisterly advise to whom it may concern.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE....

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    """-TRUST is like a Sticker. Once it is Removed, it may Stick again, but not as Strong as it Holds when U First Applied.""" and """ -It is Always the WRONG PEOPLE who Teach Us the RIGHT LESSONS in Life.
    That is called LIFE EXPERIENCE.""""" the two i like most no doubt.....

1. Man in Jupiter's stepfather4 November 2015 at 22:59

So where is my money young man

15. LIFE LIFE LIFE, the last one got me thinking about how I allowed my ex to slip out of my life just like that, I actually left him and got married cos its been off and on relationship cos he stays in the US. I miss him so much but I have cut off all contacts with him cos I don't want 2 cheat on my hubby cos he is too good to me. I pray everyday 4 God to help me forget my ex and concentrate on my marriage of 4 years plus, and to think he is rich and cute and I love him so much yet I left him not knowing he is about to propose to me, its well cos I believe there must be a reason GOD didn't want me to marry him cos my hubby adores me.

16. Spot on!!!! Gbam!!!

17. SDK.......God Bless you Immediately.

18. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You said it seems God has turned his back on you but Stella should help you. Isn't it God that will touch Stella n others to help you? Let's be careful the way we take God cos if really he turns his back on you nobody will help you.

19. #Word#. When I look back at some reasons why I cried, I just laugh while cute funny pictures with friends make me cry. Oh life, I hate goodbyes and parting.

20. Baby Mama, Baby mama, Baby mama, Smh. I dont know what to say, but to cut it short. Devil is a Saint to compare to that woman!

21. My boyfriend baby mama cut up all his clothes when she found out we where dating. I felt her pain anyway, its not easy having a child for a man then the man moves on to some other chick. I just dey pray make d bitch no cum pour my enemy acid one day.
    He claimed d rltshp was over before he met me, but who knows men lie a lot.
    I don't blame women that don't want to marry a man bcos he has a baby mama. And I make sure he uses condom always even dou he doesn't like it.
    He will say, 'Baby don't you love me? in my mind, I no one join baby mama league abeg. Put love to one side.

1. fool,keep opening you skeleton legs. rotten woman

22. I love the sticker likened to trust part

23. Y'all sending agony aunt stuffs to sdk, scroll up and read the point about people not caring about your problems.

24. Very nice..Thanks Stellz

**Som Baby**

25. Very good n true quotes. It was really a must read.

26. Yeah Yeah thanks for sharing SDK.
    Glad this blog is gradually coming back to what it used to be. So much to learn, my Blog Diary is up and running once more.

Trust...if rope cuti, yhu joinam, e ne dey join finis again(in the voice of a typical Uselu woman) mine is like a disease, once I'm out, I'm out. Lord help me.

Ego...e remain to release the E. Oriegwu. Emike! Hun. When people open eye bite me for brain, I am done be that. I am over reliable, why do people like stepping on my toes? Why? Then turn around and term me proud? Mbanu!

27. Anon 17.37 stupid baby mama oshi, I know ur a dirty baby mama that tried to force a man to marry you. That is how men will keep pouring inside you and u keep getting pregnant hoping they will marry you. Meanwhile they will keep begging fresh babes like me just to be with me. You will continually look for husband, no man will wife you cos u are used up goods. All you are good enuf for is sex, u will Neva be good enough to be wifed. So many fraustrated used up baby mamas on dis blog, na me make you be using ur uterus as awoof, be begging ur baby daddy's for scraps from what they give me to do my hair.

28. Nawa Oo, with all d powerful quotes up dere, na only Lucious Lyon some pple dey c...otuochas!!!

29. Awesome write-ups, love u loads mrs Stella 😚

30. I'm a single parent and it's funny how people think I should just be aiming for only divorcees and single dads!i will never marry a man who already has a child cos of drama from the ex even if she is married to someone else! And to those here who always believe single moms should marry single dads...just negodu your mindset

31. Lovely quotes God bless you for sharing Stella.

32. the life we all live is based on the choices we make influenced by the environment we grew up in affected by the situations we find ourselves in inspired by problems of the world we face directly or indirectly.....
    In other news book for your home made strictly african dishes with chef dili with the chili thats if u like a lil spicy meal*wink

33. Not aall single mothers are wicked. Not all single mothers love drama. He doesn't keep in touch with his child and I don't bother. Funmi

34. Thought provoking words.. Ponder upon them.

35. Yeah, egocentric people never seem to be in agreement with anyone. Their ego always has to get in the way of their relationships.

36. Someones prayers as d safest place to be? What if the person is praying for the other person to die? #JustSaying