Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Drama Between Mercy Aigbe Gentry And Her Follower

Tuesday, December 01, 2015

Drama Between Mercy Aigbe Gentry And Her Follower

Nollywood Actress and producer Mercy Aigbe Gentry wasn't expecting the drama that went down on her IG page when she posted this selfie of her and her daughter so that her teeming fans can decide who's got the best selfie between them.

To her, it was just an innocent selfie. But to this follower of her's @diamondbee12, she thought she's not being a good mum by posting such pictures as she's exposing her teenage daughter to the vultures of the world.

But Mercy Aigbe felt the follower was just being a hater and decided to give it to her hot. Here's what went down:

*Wetin?
Ah me keh?I have nothing to say ooooh.
''wans beaten,twice shall..''...LMAO!

186 comments:

1. Na wa ooo some "fan" though, what's wrong if she post her daughter pics on d net? Well celebrities are human too.

1. My sister I taya o!
      Don't see anything wrong in posting her daughters picture, not like the gal is half naked or not well dressed.
      When Omotola posted her daughters picture with plenty exposure, pple praised her but now that's mercy, she's exposing her? Smh!

2. Her daughter is really beautiful.
      I understand what the said commenter meant......if u go on mercy's daughter's page on IG, you will see how they are asking 4 an under age girl no and even asking for a date with her.
      Mercy can shall show off.....

3. Twice shall.......

Why did the follower take it personally??
      Celebs are humans sha, they also have feelings.
      Mercy is a role model for some people, I was at that earring store one day at that Pepsi building opposite Rhema chapel at Ilorin and two girls came in and showed the owner of the store a pics of Mercy Aigbe and wanted same neck piece. I was just like ahn ahn, this is serious o. Mercy is a roles model o.

Wetin concern this story with the fight now, just boredom o.

4. What the follower said is true, I remember Omotola's wahala,, when her daughter posted a picture and someone said 'she's sexy' she flared up and abuse the daylight out of that person. Mercy should be careful., if one low lifer said he little girl is sexy now people will be talking. As a mother we should protect our children, especially girls.

5. Mtchewww stupid naija celebs no matter how u praise them on thier page they will never acknowledge u but just be against them for once,they will jump on u like a hungry lion Ebube nwagbo did same few days ago mtchewww rubbish! It's only Omoni Oboli that replies her fans

6. I think the issue was with Mercy asking them to make comparisons btw her and her daughter. They prolly thought it would put the young lady on the spot. Thus exposing her to public scrutiny. Again, the point the person was trying to make metamorphosed into thin air because of her delivery.

7. Una no go see am. That lady had a point but did not put it right. It's not about flaunting a child here. She is sexualising her child with those kind of poses but who am I to say. No be my daughter.

8. Thanks annon20:06..I was wondering if ppl understood wat dat follower was trying to say.She is serioualy sexualising dat girl and will regret it in future.Anyways is it not wat someone has that she will give.Instagrammother#I wonder why we expect so much from her.

9. Mercy should STFUP!! Like seriously!! Dis useless pom of a babe has d mouth to be insulting people. What did the person say dats so bad for all d drama? Mercy u dat u sleep around n use dat bloated bellied hubby u snatched as figure head, banging diff men upandan to sustain urself. When ur broke ass plum tomatoes hubby can't afford ur fake lifestyle. If anyone is to preach morals not u mercy oh! Don't Leme open ur recent shit on dis blog!! U want ur daughter to start same way u did as a teenager? Idiot look at her insulting those who manage to make u relevant. U think uv arrived kwa? Producer indeed. Is it dat failed movie called Osas dat u poorly produced, trying to copy Funke Akindele's Jenifa. Very senseless n boring movie!! Or ur poor acting skills dat all u do is shout n shout, so u dey form celeb. Fool. Bia Stells no Leme find my comment as I suffer type dis early morning biko. Dis babe had it long coming.

10. Anonymous9.20 why are u so pained? At least mercy is known as an actress, who are u by the way. What do u do for a living, whatvarevir life goals and ambitions? Oh u even had d time to see her movie, that's nice.

11. Faith Martins, your parents didn't expose u to d internet right? So how did u turn out. No answer needed, it's quite clear.

2. Mercy is really jobless n shouldn't expose an underage to an unpredictable world.

1. U must be very stupid, wat those being jobless have to do with the ish, nkita ala
      With yur 1kobo job. Ewu

2. chic felix Linda1 December 2015 at 13:12

Wat's dis one saying?? Her daughter her bizz! !

3. R u tryna say u won't post a pix of ur kids all bcoz u r an actress? Come on,put urself in her shoes

4. U are a very big fool, how old are u,36 yrs and u are not married yet, aunty gwez, what do u know about mother hood, u are busy aborting ur children, get pregnant and ve a child before you lecture a mother on how to take care of her daughter, ugly old fool.

5. Faith seems ure vry timid... Ooooops am sure u ain't gat no swag either,, hmmm I can post my daughters pics anytime anywhere as long she is properly dressed... Hmmm u vex,drink battery #am out✌

6. Madam explain how posting your child's picture is exposing her to the unpredictable world. Can't a mother show some love. All ye foolish people should get a life and stop judging people's action cos u feel u have to say something.

7. Pls shut up @Faith Martins.

8. If she's jobless then you're? So posting her daughter's picture means what? It's social media so anything goes. This is not the first time she's posting her daughter's picture on her page. The only protection she owes her daughter is to advice her. These kids go out to parties and parks so??

9. Shut up.. dont parents post pictures of their kids on social media? Why should Mercys case be different? But you chose to expose your thunder thighs to the world. Hypocrite

10. But the Kardashians can expose their kids and we'll be oh-ing and ah-ing yeah??
      Abegi

11. Will you keep quiet!!!

12. Shut your mouth up. The girl in question is already on IG with almost 26,000 followers. You are the jobless one here because instead of just answering the question, you decided to insult. Don't think you have a child.

13. Errrr!!! I don't get ur point madam. Did u see d picture at all???? I didn't know it was a sin to post pictures of kids on social media. Like u haven't seen or done it before. Abeg don't piss me off with ur silly comment jor.

14. Mumu of the highest order, be talking nonsense. You people should go and get a lift and stop beefing other people. Mercy is proud of her daughter, and the girl is not even naked. Or better still explain to us what you mean by exposure to the world?

15. All your cusses Back to d senders 100 folds... N DAT one calling me aunty gwezz I pity ur friends n hubby (if any) cz u live a life of assumptions.

She's jobless to reply an attention seeker.... She should borrow a leaf from Kim k on how to respond to haters and another from our Naija ICON Genevieve on how to protect her daughter... Life doesn't begin n end on social media.....

16. Faith I love u dear kisses

17. Oh Faith I love ur last reply, Mercy own too much with that her daughter, I bet she already has a boyfriend sef, instead her to be focusing on her studies she's there thinking of what to put on for the next Instagram pix, abegi yeye dey smell.

18. Hi what's your instagram handle

19. Faith arrrgghhh you make this blog boring, can u just stop commenting? Take a time out pls. I really hate you

20. Faith will you shut up. If everyone must be same why don't you borrow a leaf from those here that don't reply haters.

21. English teacher, u can sabi talk eh

22. Gbamest, bt the picture was innocent enough. Bt then na she sabi we sha have seen the daughter.

23. Hypocrites on here. Mercy is a gutter girl, although I like her dress sense. You don't exchange words with people that way, shows her level of maturity. Her daughter is a child, and I've seen her wear silly clothes, not befitting for a girl her age. my opinion.

24. Lmao faith is the one praising her points under the anons he he I have a 3rcpCoder lmao

25. Don't mind the faith, trying too hard to be relevant here. You better face your work. mtchewwwww

3. I saw this before. Mercy aigbe get time. Y would she stoop so low like that exchanging words stupidly?
    There was absolutely nothing wrong with the pic she posted of she and her daughter. Yes even celebs have feelings. So maybe she should have just sent out one rant and then keep quiet

1. Mercy disgrace me with those rpl

2. My dear, there r tyms dt u can't swallow insults bin poured out at u, I guess dts wat happened 2 her

3. It's not about the pix she posted. It's about the way the way the 14 year old dresses; the tight clothes, the weaves. It's way too mature and sexualised for her age.
      Let a child be a child. That's are fashionable ways a 14 year old can dress and look good. I see a Kylie Jenner in the making.

4. Hahaha,once beaten twice shy.stella and mercy matter that year no be small.
    Well what'is my own inside.

5. Like I wrote on another blog, this diamond whatever is just being a bitch. People should understand that these actresses are also human and have blood flowing in their veins. No matter how thick skinned you are, sometimes it gets to you and you react. Gbam, it only shows you are just human. The diamond whatever should keep her opinion to herself after all the kid isn't her child and if Mercy wants to celebrate her kids, who and what the hell is she to tell Mercy what to do? Namsense

1. U cussed? Lmao. This world must be ending soon

2. Y will she keep her opinion to her self?
      People that said the girl is pretty should have also kept their opinion to them selves

3. chic felix Linda1 December 2015 at 13:13

Aunty oluyomi using d Bitch word..lol

4. As in ehn, tell them oo. Some people just derive fun in bullying or criticizing other people; like their life is any better.

5. I love the way mercy responded, no be every time person de keep quiet. She is human too and should be allowed to live her life. That diamond whatever is being envious of her life, she should fast and pray that God remembers her. NA wa sha

6. How many chick Felix

6. Lol @wans beaten...hahaha...stella u no well.

7. Hahaha,once beaten,twice shy.stella and mercy matter that year no be small.
    Well what'is my own inside it's her life,her daughter.so make them allow her jare.

But I would keep saying it,when u throw your private life out there,don't get angry when people start shading u with hateful comments.
    If u don't want it,then don't put it on their faces.

1. Very good comment

She should learn to accept both the bad and the good comment

2. Very true. Not all comments will go down well with you when you bring it all out. But Mercy always has a way with words. Same thing happened when she wore one jean gown and matched it with this beaded necklace and some of her fans were trying to correct her on how to get it right, ahh! Her mouth no be for here for the matter. Smh.

3. Exactly there is no privacy in a public place. Once you put your ish out there, expect all sorts

4. Well, if you don't want comments of a post, print the picture and hang it up in the comfort of your room Mercy. As a public figure, u are going to be up for scrutiny and criticism, so the best way is to ignore all negative comments than reducing yourself to the same b****y level. You are a human being first before a celebrity, but must learn to be careful with your response as you're also a role model to young women and girls

8. Na wa, they wong let dis stars live their life. Whats wrong wit being proud of ur child and showing her off

1. Errm which stars?? Not hating but I haven't seen any movie with this lady in it....

9. Hahahahahaha...
    Chai!...
    But the Diamond whatever is mouthed sha...
    Lmao...

1. Now u see how them dey insult abi?politely not like a razzz ajegunle queen.

2. December visitor aka Hell connection that came here because of xmas giveaway...
      Sorry to burst your bubbles,you won't win shishi!...one naira,Stella will not give you...
      Common smell out of my comment and stay on your lane...

3. Hahahaha Linda replied I love that.

10. Mercy shouldn't had replied her. It shows how immature they both are.
    #emdossupernova

1. chic felix Linda1 December 2015 at 13:14

Dec visitor welcome oo

2. I really don't understand why people stalk celebs only to insult them... downsides of social media hah? Issorite

On the flipside, Mercy should chill. Is her girl in school, maths club, debate club, jet club...some other club aside FASHION club? It's always about her wears, hairstyles and all.

Y'know Nigerians are not known to mind our business...we didn't get this far by minding our business either.
      ______So, the worst that can happen to anyone is giving Nigerians a reason/opportunity not to mind their business, unfortunately Mercy is so good at giving them that opportunity.

3. Why, because she is a celeb? Pls every time is not supposed to be "silence is golden" anything if not you will be bullied.

11. I support Diamond on this..
    In America its cool And all.. Where there's law. But here In Naija too many preys and pedophiles.. Make she protect that girl well from these preys

1. Go and rant on her page.

2. Making excuses for stupid men rite? those two yrs old kids dt r bin raped where they over xposed nd dressed sexually, there is notin lyk America or 9ja, so u can't post ur kids pix coz u r a celeb?

3. Yeye n senseless talk @cutie. Point of correction, there are more paedophiles in America than Nigeria. Do ur research well.

4. Don't mind them. Let them keep supporting rubbish.
      When the shit hits the fan, they start looking for who to pity them.
      Owu ti iya gbon, lomo ma wun. ( training the child to follow in her footsteps.)

12. They will just sue you again Stella lmao.
    Mercy whatever mehn.

1. Hahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahah
      I just remembered that stella and mercy saga!

2. Jalabia and the one of Mr Gentry wey dem beat shege and banza comot for body. Stella don too find trouble wella. Lol

3. Loooool that ish between mercy and stella is what got me hooked to this blog

13. Such a shame that mercy had enough time to respond and her response made me cringe.

1. She even insulted her generation

2. As in ehen, I think we sat on the same side of d bench when reading this. Mercy really fall my hand big time. She even called her Low life!!!! Who was mercy before? It's this same "low life" fans that support what she does. And to think as a mother she cld say all that trash!!! She didn't do it right this time even though the diamond babe sef took it too far.

3. Mercy na refined mgbeke feeling funky naa so its not surprising.

14. The truth? That she is a celebrity doesn't mean she don't have the right of expression. Let her be jor. Producer or not, some days are just stressed-free. Even people who work have got days off duty #weekends

15. So are you saying dt I can't post a pix of my daughter on social media coz I am an actress? Later n the same fools go dey insult tiwa say she dey form celeb wey no wan show her pikin face. Stupid hypocrite people. I no blame them na techno wey make andriod fones cheap for some stupid fools wey go use free mb after subscribing nd they wil b on IG insulting pple wey for reality they can neva say hello to. I jst dey vex

1. You that is using iPhone 50plus I greet you

2. chic felix Linda1 December 2015 at 13:15

Dec visitor welcome oo!

16. Kai, ntwk has 'disappeared' my epistle, fiam!

Anyways, i see nothing wrong with what d diamond whatever lady wrote first. It was just a piece of advice that you'd either choose to take or ignore if u also want. That never warranted a response cos the diamondbee never dropped any line of insult.

But this is simply d difference between the classy celebs and the ratchet ones (no vex). You can never see ppl like omotola, Genevieve, Omoni, tiwa etc responding to such. These ppl need to upgrade themselves and start acting like d celeb they are.

Abeg, make una cuss me small small today, make e no too much. I get headache.

1. Mercy fall hand
      N I love her too much to be doing this

2. Well said! U r on point! mercy threw the punch first and d girl served her well too

3. Forget it,the insults r becoming too much,even if u r nt a celeb I see some pple goin to other pple IG page to insult them, u want to telll them dt those classy pple dt ve anoda IG alc to insult back? I ve seen ur reply countless tyms replying insults given to u. She's human

4. @ Eka, it is called different personalities, everyone has different ways of dealing with issues. Fine, those names you mentioned will not respond, but you see people like our dearest Stella will respond oh.

5. @God save, biko I'm not a celeb, I can reply anyone I feel like. Abi dyu know me from Adam? Mercy is a public figure abeg.

17. Her ig,her daughter,her life...she can decide to do whatsoever with either.
    Some people be thinking their opinion matters...mtcheew
    Coming on ig to spill trash when in reality,most of these followers can't even utter a word nor measure up to you in person

1. Her IG,her daughter ,her life....but in our face's seeking our opinion (who got the best selfie)that was for us to decide right?so why say it is about her?

She gave us the right to give our opinion when she made it public and even asked for us to be the judge.
      Receive sense Elena the dumb fuck.
      Always in a haste to comment without evaluatin.I notice u also write in a despitefull manner.
      May God give u peace,patience, and sense.

18. Toh, must the mercy use vulgar words? She is suppose to be a role model for some people. A matured answer would have sufficed jare.

1. Mercy is human nd blood flows thru her veins.i bet if som1 reply u with insultive words won't u reply?

19. I don't see anything wrong with what see posted , I was expecting a very indecent picture of the daughter, are Celebs not humans? If I like posting pictures of my children my Biz, if I'm the type that hide my children from press, my Biz too.
    Our Wahala is Just too much, the same people abusing Tiwa for hiding her daughter will be the ones insulting Mercy now.
    Chris Browns daughter' pictures are all over is page and people Aww over it.
    Abeg I tire for people.

1. Nuvi dear tiwa has a son . Say thank you .

2. Don't mind them. Hypocrites everywhere dnt be surprise dt stupid diamond has aborted countless time coming to social media to advise some1.

3. This is not the first picture she's posting.
      There was one the daughter wore a backless dress to an award.
      You need to have seen comments. The girl is too young biko.

4. Son Jare. Thank you world people.
      See mistakes all over my comment.
      GBG I don't follow Mercy, I said what I said based on this Particular picture, hence my 1st line about indecent pic.

20. Wowww how old is this kid??? Why the need to objectify and sexualise her? Parents need to let kids be kids, there is plenty of time for them to act grown up, when they finally grow up.

21. Nigeria celebrities are mostly illiterates.I told Tonto 2 stop d unnecessary attention she's bringing 2 her new home.Reminding her of how keeping her affair secret helped her; what did I get 4 my sincere advice ? Block!This was a lady who kept referring 2 her husband as Mr X until d needful was done. Then d most annoying one who I don't even know what her hustle lane is Laura Ikeji blocked me just bkos I told her dat taking pics in d house and flashing it all over d Internet raises d question of how much an adult she is and what exactly keeps her busy , apart 4rm d fact dat it makes her look funny...I avoided staying foolish.So criticism repels them; now u know y they churn out craps in d name of movies...

1. I don't even believe the man she married is the Mr x
      She can't keep a private relationship
      Not with what am seeing on IG

2. Lmao! Special adviser to celebrity and celeb Wana be's welcome .
      The thing is most people don't like to hear the truth .. Even if it helps them ... They just don't Wana hear it . And if u keep giving unsolicited advise where ever u go , people would keep blocking/ avoiding you . Learn from the Yorubas .. To greet and smile in the face and yimu at the back

3. Hahahahahaha

4. Adviser Nowamagbe!!!!!

5. Are you the Minister of Advice?
      They say they don't want now...look for a neighbour/friend to advice.

How can you even wrap your head round advising a stranger that never came to you for advice?

6. What is your business with their lives?

7. Hahah she blocked me too even wofai.I asked her to stop repeating jokes only.

8. Face ur front nd business and stop committing on their pix if u dnt lyk it. Social media adviser, if ur frnd tells u one of dos tins u calm u alwz advise Tonto nd the rest, u wil call ur frnd hater....you too go nd kip urself busy

9. Laura got no hustle, bank account zero all to flaunt clothes online.rather than having her own boutique and making money from those celeb.
      She is cerebrating her self as face of misskay another young lady with ambition boutique.
      With the way Laura loves fashion one would think by now she be making money from it
      Having her own line,shops and all.

10. World People says"Learn from the Yorubas .. To greet and smile in the face and yimu at the back"

AKA

Sycophants.

22. The follower made a reasonable point.

23. I personally dont support Mercy on this. The exposure is getting too much, the other time she posted her picture, two grown men were fighting on who would date the girl. The tight clothes, weaves and make up at 14 is a bit outrageous. Let her enjoy her childhood jhor.

24. Thank God u have nothing to say. I love her response. U dont just go on people page/IG and start insulting the person. serves her right.

1. Thank u
      Stupid bitches dt r sidechicks to 10 guys wil want to control anoda woman's life. It's her IG page

25. Stella who bite who ,abeg say something ,meanwhile she should have ignore

26. Stella you must say something oh..lol

27. That one concern them oooo but I think it would have been better if Mercy had answered her politely. Two wrongs don't make a right

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All i knw is that the fan nw will start feeling uptop.... #NowPlaying>> oxygen: tah mac...

29. Many of us feel she's sexualizing the girl , by posting her pics often and taggin her . A lot of perverts out there would add up the girl and start chatting shit with her .

The only difference is , most of us don't say anything - because it's her child , her life, her page . Ever wonder why Genevieve doesn't post her daughters pic , or even waje? They want them to have a chance to grow .. To many pervs on the Internet .

That said, I understand the addiction of posting pictures of ur man/ woman , kids and beautiful life on social media . I understand it . But not everyone will .

30. All I see is stella's wans beaten, twice shall.. hahahaha

31. Stella yesterday's lesson learnt #mwp hahahahahha. You people won't kill me. No wahala, Mercy Aigbe kwontinue jare, like play like play omotola flaunt her pikin now she's a brand ambassador.

32. Some people are just annoying, what is wrong with that pix now? Eh? Sha, Mercy, welldone. Sometimes, people need to be put in their place biko. #God help us#, #Striving towards perfection, not perfect yet#.

33. I think she took it too far, the person passed a comment (not a negative one, just her thought) she could have sarcastically responded to her rather than the insults she poured out. Well its her life and she i guess that's the best way she can handle the situation.

34. Hahahahaha, stella plz talk o. We need another drama and another video. Don't you need traffic? Behave o

35. I think she took it too far, the person passed a comment (not a negative one, just her thought) she could have sarcastically responded to her rather than the insults she poured out. Well its her life and she i guess that's the best way she can handle the situation.

36. Hahaha stella you no wan talk again?

37. All I saw was awards as an actress.. Superb dresser yes,superb stylist yes,actress?? Naaaa!!!
    Mercy be gracious in all situations.

38. Nigerians n their follow follow mentality...I get what d diamond gal is saying,@eka joy first time u dey make sense,e be Like say your period don stop,becuz I noticed u r always commenting Like a woman on her period..Thank God for your life!

39. the message was in line, the manner of approach was horribly wrong.
    This should make Mercy have a reflection still. People are nasty, protect your child from such nastiness.
    you don't dress kids in clingy clothes, it's inappropriate.
    If they must put make-up on, it should stop at white powder and gloss.
    Preferably no loud jewelry.
    Most importantly, as a celeb, keep your kids away from social media. It's OK to make your child your friend, but your most important responsibility is being a mother.
    The fact that someone alludes sex to your 14-year old kid is all you need to stop posting suggestive pictures of her.
    I get that she did the right thing by standing up for her kid, but if someone is calling your kid a ho, she probably looks like one

1. @tayo ade
      This is very very bad. You went to nairaland.com, copied @safarigirl's comment and posted it here.
      Trying to take the glory, while sounding intelligent?
      Except you are safarigirl, which I doubt a 100%... then this is plagiarism.

2. Lmaoooo @ anonymous. OMG. I can't laugh I beg. But I agree with whoever wrote this.

40. Chai! Stella I just remembered jalabia story! Lmao!
    Some stories u never forget on dis blog
    Kafayat sogunro's gist too
    Humming bird too epic!
    Lmao

41. @OLuyomi i like u a lot. i even told my sis the other day that anytime i return to Nigeria u r one person i would like to meet. But your aggressive comments lately...ahahn r u on ur period? pls take it easy and act your age.

42. Hahaahahhahahahahah... Stella, ur own dey ur bodi o.

43. thelma enemuwe said...
    Who cares?
    Their biz not mine...
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

44. People should learn to respect other people's opinions. The last time I checked, it's her life......her daughter. She must have her reasons for doing what she did.

45. Mercy should have blocked the girl simple, these days many are mad few are roaming!!!!!! So just ignore, hard but do-able

46. Hahahahaha@ Stella zipped mouth.
    I remember the drama between Stella, Mercy and husband's video response, and the reply to the video by Stella. Hahahahaha.
    That was the start of my addiction to your blog.
    Please, more drama hahahaha

47. It's her life she can decide whatever she wants to do with her daughter, what's her business if she's exposing her to the world. Is she diamond's daughter or her family?

48. The fan is actually right ,the cloths,high heels,makeup and weaves the girl puts on is too much for her age.For cry out loud she's just 14.She has an IG which I'm sure is not even monitored by her super busy Mum.I really don't see any difference btw Mitchel and Kylie Jenner.

49. Anything that suit them, I got no Mb for such nonsense!

50. Stella u dey run? Hahahahahahaha! Mercy teach u lesson bawo? But u said the truth that time o.
    This mercy na proud ashi she dey introduce her daughter small small incase her market no sell again, her market don become common commodity now.
    Well-done o Mercy, dem don see your mssg keep sending it across.

51. I followed the traffic the issue of jalabia generated b/w SDk and Mercy Aigbe Hotel saga then waka come this blog. Lol

52. It's her life she can decide whatever she wants to do with her daughter, what's her business if she's exposing her to the world. Is she diamond's daughter or her family? Once beaten twice shy I laff in Greek ****

53. Mercy is a disgrace. She told her something good and all she could say was "jump in the lagoon". I saw it on her ig page sha. pple get time.

54. Her life, her daughter, her business.

55. that fan must be insane

#GODWIN™

1. Lil boy, haven't you been warned to stop insulting your elders? Ekuke with broken leg!

56. Na your comment dey make me laugh, lol.

57. People dont honestly know how to handle fame. If it annoys you so much that you cant hold back, reply her once and thats all. If you are a queen bee, your followers will fight your fight.

58. Stella oh! 'once beaten twice shy' Stella dey worry for africa... choi!

59. Instagram is full of haters who buried themselves in your page.byeeeeeee Felicia .

60. Instagram is full of haters.The only response they will get from me is 'byeeeeeee Felicia'.

61. And Mercy dat had a baby out of wedlock is calling sum1
    'Low life' ? Lol.
    What's d harsh words for? Can't u just ignore or beta still block?
    People still find it hard to believe it's a small
    World we living in.
    Wat if dis lady's son turn out to be her future son inlaw?
    Sowi madam,
    u can't live abroad,Cuz if u do heaven knows u be carryn gun
    2 track ur critics.

Yeyebrity my pooh!

1. My only concern here is Mercy's use of "an hater" instead of "a hater".....unless I am becoming grammatically deficient myself.....every other thing....na their business.

62. And mercy Dat had a baby out of wedlock is calling sum1
    'Low Life' ? Lol.
    Wat's d harsh words for? Can't u just ignore or beta still block?

People still find it hard to believe it's a small world
    We living in.
    Wat if dis lady's son turn out to be her future son in law?
    Sowi madam,
    U can't live abroad, Cuz if u do,
    Heaven knows u be carryn gun 2 track down ur critics.

Yeyebrity my pooh!

63. Mercy is a very razz fellow no matter d designer she wears,see d way she is fighting on instagram mtchewww

64. I don't understand the way some of us reason; the follower in question made a very harmless comment even at the end she said 'it's just an advice the ball is in your court' and the next thing our so called celebrity asked her to jump into a lagoon, what for? Will Mercy loose one star if she had responded politely? Am pretty sure if it's GenevieveNnaji she would give a polite attack indirectly not coming out like a tout lady like Mercy just did. Msheeeeew!

1. Thank u jare. There was no insult whatsoever from wat d diamondbee lady said, imo, she was even d real fan as she took out time to try and advise her. Till date, I don't really know what Genevieve's daughter look like and I like it Dat way.