Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy New Year From Stella With Love...

Friday, January 01, 2016

Happy New Year From Stella With Love...

Finally,It's here....01-01-16!

Dear BVN's,
The new year is before us, like a  chapter in a book waiting to be written. We can help write the story by setting goals.
Maybe to balance the list, we ought to walk through the rooms of our lives... not looking for flaws but for potentials.

Let our new year resolution be this: we will be there for one another as fellow members of humanity in the finest sense of the word.

May God gift us all a style to convert our dreams into realities in this new year. .....
May all your troubles vanish like magic....

And to everyone that took or will take part in the Singles and Mingles coming up later today, as you search for happiness trying to find your happily ever after, open your heart to love and trust GOD.

May happy times and warm memories brighten your new year.
May you reach out to great glories and achieve all that you desire.

Yours Lovingly
SDK.. The Igodo migodo of www....
The Ebule-jonu of Germany.

Welcome to your year of Miraculous break throughs.....I love you ALL!

I dey go outside go shoot knockout!

334 comments:

1. Happy new year sdk bvs. So happy!!!

2. Happy new year Stella..
    Happy new year to the entire blog fam. North Dakota, unashamed me, llyon vls, doppelganger, emjay, chick felix, Martins, quicksilver, blog Lord, the general wife, Tuscany, davidballer,
    Eka joy,I was actually holding some grudges against you but it's a new year. Bygones! Happy new year to you
    Quicksilver and doppelganger, looking forward to more of your blunts comments.
    Llyon vls, missed your inputs on chronicles. Please get back soon..
    Happy new year to the entire blog fam once again. This year is gonna be better..

Any brook church members in the house?
    The cross over night was epic. One to remember.

3. Enter your comment...Happy new year Stellahipsy n all BVN members.welcome to 2016,a year of Testimonies,divine breakthroughs unmerited favours,extravagant grace,unfailing mercies and abundance of heavenly blessings on u all.Dis year shall b ridiculously amazing,I can feel it already

4. Happy new year stella...I read ur blog all thru 2015 but never commented. ..I just had 2 wish u a splendid 2016...u were one of d people who made my 2015 rock. ..pls..be part of my 2016...again..love u..Asake

5. Amen Stella and also with you. We love you too. Happy new year Stella and member of bvn.

6. Happy prosperous new year to all Sdk family.God bless us all,wil b doing dis again next year by God's grace.Amen

7. Happy New year to all blog visitors. It's a new beginning. All things are possible! Your decisions determine your destination. Make the right choice today. Glory to God!

8. Happy New year to all blog visitors. It's a new beginning. All things are possible! Your decisions determine your destination. Make the right choice today. Glory to God!

9. Happy new year Stella Ukwu,Onidokudo of blogsphere and my fellow Bvs...May we experience God like never before!

10. Same to u dear. God bless you richly

11. I wic u the same sis stella, hee knockout na ari ibe ya elu

12. Happy new year to you too hun, my fellow BVNs, I dey hail o. May this year bring forth abundant blessings!! God bless us all.

13. Happy New Year dearest Stella n BVs.what's with this BVN I've been seeing on this blog lately? Meanwhile my new year resolution is to comment more frequently, I must become a blogbrity by force.
    I think I should change my name coz dere is another Jasmine but I chose this name a very long time just that I rarely comment.@Jasmine...permission to continue with the name?

14. Happy new year to everyone..it shall be a year of unprecedented blessings for us in Jesus name.

15. Happy new year everyone am so frigging excited.

Stella u and this ur knockout! Lol

Mummy sinach.

16. Welcome 2016. No road to come back after night service. Haba. These youngsters bikonu.
    The year I've been waiting for. Got 5 solid targets and amma meet everyone of them.

Done turning this environment smoky and dusty. The sky is still rainbow. People really blowing cash down here. It's all good. And Only God can offer this sufficiency. Thank you Baba.

Time for hot shower and some errrrmmm....."pulls shower curtains".
    Ok bye.

17. I say a resounding amen to ur prayers Stella.

Happy 2016 fellow Bvs. Thank God we made it. Love y'all.

May my innermost desires be granted this year in Jesus name #LeBoo-MansionInIkoyi-Cars-Proposal-Wedding-Pregnancy-Triplets-2Girls&1Boy-GoodJob-Vacations etc

So help me God. *holds head in prayers*

18. Happy newyear sdk and sdkers 😙

19. Yeeeeey.! Happy new year Stella and my fellow bvs.Just came back from church. Yesterday was my birthday and today, a new year. Lord I'm greatful for experiencing both. Singles and mingle is nice.

Chinazo

20. Happy new year Stella and all BVN, wishing you all Gods ending peace, testimony, and breakthrough unlimited this year amen.

21. Happy new year Stella, all SDKers and fellow BVs.

22. Amen Stella. I love you too.
    Happy new year 'Members of bv and BVN'. God bless US.

23. Happy new year Stella...u would have shared ur family pic with us...would have been nice since we are all family here

24. Mummy twins Abuja1 January 2016 at 02:01

Happy new year everyone.

25. Happy new year Stella...it would have been nice of you to share your family pics here since we re all family

1. Lol..you go old ooo with thick white beard!!

Madam Stellz share her family pic here? ORIEGWU!!

@MARTINS ABOY

26. Enter your comment... Happy 2016 family.

To my son.. am wishing u all d best dis 2016

1. Coughs!! **sniffs**

Mum am here ooo;thank you very much... #kisses and Hugs

You are the best that has happened to me...**smiles**

I say make i enter Anon oo for the first time ever before Sdk Monitoring spirit will start their work..hehehe!

27. Stellz of life...been a glorious journey through 2015. You have been an inspiration and influence over countless and across nations. I celebrate you today and pray that the new year bring forth the fatness of the earth, and your heritage shall be great. You are blessed in and out, and in the works of your hands. Gods hand rest upon you and yours. You will soar high. New doors are opened to you in the name f Jesus. To all SDKers, May you receive the meekness of heart to run with what God has destined for you in 2016. You guys rock. Love you all

28. Happy new year everyone.... may God bless and grant our heart desires...
    My heart desire is to conceive this year. V bn praying to God about it. I clocked 3yrs in marriage last year Dec.. I look to u lord.
    Happy new year once again everyone!

29. Happy new year everyone.
    I pray in this 2016, we shall move from Glory to Glory. AMEN

30. Happy New Year darling n to all BVs

31. Before people start wishing you fake and unauthorised happy new year wishes!
    I personal , sincerely, formally, heartily ,joyously , and happily want to wish you and your family,
    2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016

2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 20162016 2016
    2016 2016

20162016 2016
    2016 20162016
    2016 2016
    20162016 2016
    2016 20162016

2016 2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016 2016

2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016

20162016 2016
    2016 2016 2016
    2016 2016. 2016
    2016 20162016

2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016

2016 2016 2016. 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016 2016
    2016 20162016 2016
    2016 2016 2016 2016
    20162016 2016 2016

2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016

2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016

2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016 2016
    2016 2016

2016 20162016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 20162016
    2016 2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016
    2016 2016

.......... In advance......
    With a genuine NAFDAC NO 01-01-2016.
    Remain blessed.

32. Love u too Stella. May this year favour you and your families. Happy new year.

33. Happy new year stella,and all members of BV!

34. Happy new year Stella.Wishing you laughter all year thru.

35. We love you too stells, happy new year BV's, Never be afraid to spread ur wings and fly cos the year holds so much goodness.

36. Happy new year to you too, and you all welcome to the year stella tagged MEMO over MEMO

37. Happy new year. Thank God for the gift of life

38. Happy New Year to you SDK and BVS, May we experience the mercy of God in this year. Amen.

39. Happy new year Stella and all the BVN, may this be our best year yet.
    Shalom

40. Happpppppppppyyyyyyy nnnnewwwww yyyeeeaaaaaarrr SDK and sdkers
    Welcome to 2016!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Say we cross over lasan,na Godwin!!!!!
    Ijo opemi Reee ooo oluwa
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

41. Thanks Stella,happy new year to u and all bvs.

42. Happpppppppppyyyyyyy nnnnewwwww yyyeeeaaaaaarrr SDK and sdkers
    Welcome to 2016!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Say we cross over lasan,na Godwin!!!!!
    Ijo opemi Reee ooo oluwa
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

43. It's like a war zone here, so much beautiful fireworks.
    Happy new year people.

44. Happy new year to Stella and fellow bvs.

45. Happy new year stella and all member of bv

46. Happy new year stella and all member of bv

47. Happy new year beautiful people

48. Happy New year Stella, thank you for being a huge help to my life last year, may God bless us all and make 2016 a beter

49. Happy new year..... Our year of supernatural manifestation.

50. Happy new year all

Love u lots...

May this year bring us all our good heart desires IJN

51. Yaaay!!! Happy new year Aunty stellz. Easy with d knockout o before dem deport u. Lol.

So happy we made it thus far.
    Congrats BVNs loool!!!. Ok BVs.

52. Four more hours to go but that not withstanding... Happy new year Naija and blog visitors.
    Happy new year Stella
    I wish us all a prosperous new year

53. Genny cook keh?I hate cooking but love eating..lol

fuck you,i dont share my family pics online ooooh..

54. finally I have a profile....Happy New Year fellas

55. It will be a year of glory for us all.....Amen

56. Happy New year to you olori Oko of bloggers and to every wonderful BVs. Thank God we made it.
    We shall all experience quantum glory to glory this year , everything we touch shall be bless.

57. Happy new year all... One yeye person throw knockout for my leg, d thing dey pain hen so y'all be careful with it

58. Yay! We made it to 2016! Our God is faithful! Happy new year to all BVN. 😘👍👊👏

59. Happy new year blog family!!! I love you guys to the moon and back!

60. Happy new year everyone

Just got back from church

We all made it through

.I am glad for HIS mercies

61. Happy new year SDK and members of BVN.
    May 2016 be the year of uncommon breakthroughs and results for us all.

62. Tke heart dear#sure 2016 is stocked with the package of ur desires!HNY

63. Happy new year!! Thank God we made it!!

64. Happy new year y'all. May this year be the best so far for all of us. Had a great cross over in church (Resurrection Praise Ministry for Africa)

65. Happy new year Stella, God bless your hustle. I wish you same. My new year resolution us to come frequently too.

Cutechiq in da building

66. This is my year- am moving from glory to glory. Happy new year BVNs - God bless you all.

Please drop the hate this year.. Cheers

67. Happy New year Everyone... This 2016 shall be a wonderful year for all Bvs...
    ....stella is bae.....

68. Behold, I will do a new thing; now shall it spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert. Happy New year

69. Happy New Year the World's Best Blogger 😆... Me love you long time...

70. Yea thank God who made it possible. Thank God we made it. Happy New Year Family.

71. Fuck off idiot @ekajoy . You will reap in abundance what your graveyard mouth has laid before the end of this year.
    Write this down,mark today's date.
    I swear to you. Fool.

72. Happy new year everyone, it shall be frm glory to glory

73. Happy New Year to all. Best wishes to all. Stay blessed.

74. Happy new year to u all my blog family. And to the no 1 blogger of the blogshpere.

75. Happy new year Stella and BVs, may all our dreams come thru in 2016 IJN, Amen.

76. Happy New Year People...Tick tock tick tock....in 24mins....Thank You Lord.

77. happy new year stells and all bvn

78. Happy New year stella love nd fellow bvs... toast to a great 2016..

79. Happy new year to u stella and all bvs

80. Happy new yr Stella and okija wife although she cusses a lot she's a good woman I know cos we are taureans @okija wife.

81. happy new yr to SDK n SDKBVs,we made it by God's grace

82. Yaaaayyyy!!!
    We made it to 2016....

Oh Lord, I thank you for the gift of life, I thank you for the miracle of sleeping and waking up... It can only be God....

SDK you are too much... Happy new year SDK.
    Happy New Year BVs, I love u all...

Kiss kiss....

83. Happy New Year to all sdk.

84. Happy New Year to all sdk

85. Happy New Year Everyone and #BeBlessed

86. Stella don't start the year with hoarding my comments pls.

87. Happy New Year BVN. Village network no be here. See u guys wen m back to lag. Natt Nathaniel I see u bro.

88. Angelray..my 52 year old brother in law came with his family and a big box of knockouts...my old neighbour opposite me shoot knockout tire...its not got anything to do with age,its the mind...sometimes i think like a baby.

I didnt even shoot knockout,i had a firwork..it was awesome....na competition oh.

89. Happy new year beautiful people

90. Happy New Year Stella and to all the blog visitors here.

May God's presence radiate in us

Amen!

91. Happy new year peoplessssssss.

92. Happy new year BV's. .. Let's make 2016 unforgettable. Take a chance, love , try new things and most of all get closer to God. Happy new year Stella dear.😘❣❣

93. Happy new year to this lovely family. Long live sdk blog visitors.

94. Happy new year Stella.. I've always been a regular visitor/reader here buh 2day will be ma first to comment. You ve changed so many lives positively using this platform. God bless you for us.

95. Amen. Happy new year Stella and lovely Bvs. Welcome to year of our breakthrough in Jesus name. Amen

96. Yes o we all did rather late dan Nvr happy new year all

97. Happy New Year Stella! & all BVs!

98. Happy new year to this happy family

99. Happy new year stella,thank God we all made it

100. happy new year all.May God bless and keep us all in good health,happiness,sustenance,peace and love.

101. Happy new year to you all....it shall end in praise

102. HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL!!!!

103. Happy new year s to dk. I love you plenty
    Happy new year blog visitors network(bvn)

104. Happy new year sdkers...happy new year stellebrity.much love

105. A very happy new year I wish you Stella and fellow BVs. God will be with us all. Amen. My birthday is by the corner.#Januarybaby

106. Happy new year to us all. May this year of 2016 launch us all into realms of glory, blessings, fulfilment. We will all keep soaring higher and higher.

107. God bless sdk,bless your family and everything you lay your hands on. You have been a source of gladness to a whole lot of people in 2015. God will take you to the top in 2016.Amen.

108. Happy new year to us all. May this year of 2016 launch us all into realms of glory, blessings, fulfilment. We will all keep soaring higher and higher.

109. Happy new year to all sdk bvs, to all the givers, to all the receivers, to everyone who has given life changing counselling to the confused on this blog, as well as to everyone who has made this blog very interesting and captivating in the course of the year 2015. God bless you all. This year 2016,will be better for us all. Welcome to a year of glory to Glory.

110. Happy New Year Stelz and BVs....2016 our year of Glory to Glory and spreading all around minus weight oh... Ebenezer God will help us all...
    #thatnigerdeltagirl