Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News.

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Thursday In House News.

Fellow Blog visitors of Nigeria world wide..

kedu maka efribody?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DARLING JAYMOORE

Today is Jaymoore's birthday and he will be having a small
thingy in Lagos just before he leaves for the UK...Abeg oh,make 
una help me wish am all the best.
God bless ya Jaymoore!

.......................................................................................................

AFFORDABLE CHAIR COVERS NEEDED...
kisses Onobule omemele Stella.(ask BVS from my part of the world what your title means)please kindly help me post this. Any bvs that makes spandex chair covers should contact me. or anyone that knows where i can get affordable chair covers in Onitsha or anywhere should please contact me.call 08067035183; whatsapp 07063887834
thanks your royal blogness

............................................................................................................

VACANCIES
Good day Stella, I have job vacancies to post. I thought it might be of help to job seekers. I usually comment as 'LadyGee'. Here are the details:
Applications are invited from suitably qualified candidates to fill the following positions in a nursery and primary school :1 child minders (for the day care section) , 2- nursery school teachers. Candidates should possess a minimum of OND for child minders, 
NCE or B . Ed for nursery school teachers and should reside within satellite town, festac, mile 2 or ojo barracks. CVs should be sent to clavontschool@gmail.com within ONE WEEK of this advert. 

.....................................................................................................

PHONE FOR SALE
 i have a Gionee marathon M5 for sale because i honestly need this cash. it goes for exactly 52k in the market but i'd be selling it for a give away price of 40k, interested buyers should please contact me on 08162427277

.....................................................................................................

IN NEED OF MEAL PLAN
Good day bvs. Am on a weight loss journey.Have currently lost about 25kg at the gym.  But I dont think I am buoyant enough to renew my subscription and I desperately need to maintain my new weight. .I will try and exercise the little I can at home but please i need a meal plan from someone who had already bought from weight loss consultant.  I tried contacting them but it's too costly for me.  Please help a sister and share your Nigeria meal plan.  Thanks.  
Contact me via ifecogen@gmail.com

Na lie oh,post am here make everybody gain also.

TYRE TRUCKS FOR SALE

I have some 10 tyre trucks for sale, its good for haulage and other businesses,they are in good working condition. They are very affordable. Location is in Abuja. For inspection Please call Ayo on 09053920160

IN DIRE NEED OF AN APARTMENT

I am in need of an apartment.
Mini flat / one bedroom / two bedroom flat
My budget is N350,000.
I can be reached on 08075750609 via phone calls and whatsapp.
Thank you so much for your assistance.
God bless you guys.

Authentic Human Hair
Please if you have a shop in ibadan and you sell Original human hair please kindly send me a mail including your shop address and whatsapp number to temmytemi@yahoo.co.uk
Please o if you sell fake don't bother contacting me. 
Thanks 

Z10 for sale
I have a blackberry Z10 for sale, it's still neat and was sent from UK.  Though it's not new because it's been used. If you are interested to buy kindly mail me at alexxyben@yahoo.com
Phone is in lagos and cost just 19k.

PLEA FOR GMAT
 I wish to solicit help from any blog visitor to help me with e-copies of GMAT. I'm a regular visitor but rarely comment my blog Id is Blossom.. I can be reached through dooshimaogba@gmail.com@gmail.com. Thanks.

SHOP NEEDED
My fellow/honourable members of BVN please i need help! I Really need an affordable shop at a good location around Ogba, Berger, Ojodu, Sabo etc, will also be very grateful if any one can help in anyway. don't have money for agent fee etc, I'm just trying to get a place to sell things(foodstuff, drinks, etc) to keep body and soul. God bless! Contact : 08025141735

Emerald Bling NG.
In a bid to get rid of previous stock and serve you better this year, We have decided to let go of these beautiful accessories at affordable prices. Attached are some of the pictures.
BB pin: 5C23C943
Call/whatsapp: 08062087405

Thank you in advance for your patronage

Q10 FOR SALE
Hello Stella and bvn,i have a q10 for sale,its one month old and in perfect condition,it goes out for 30k and negotiable. I can be reached on 
Thanks.

Toyota Matrix needed
Hello Mrs Korks,I need a neatly used Toyota Matrix or pontiac vibe 2005 model and up.Must be automatic drive and in perfect condition. Please BVs and dealers
in the south east and South south only, that have the mentioned
available should contact me. Please serious dealers, I don't need
middle men.
Ugochiihedi@gmail.com

shoki aaaaanh
8400676587167163 MTN 200

PERSONAL TRAINER NEEDED

Hi Stella, well done with your Stellar blog.

I have a story that started out as a chronicle but has now become a testimony, i made the mistake of falling for a 'potential' who never met his potential, he left the marriage four months after our baby was born, came back briefly when she was 6months and left again... that was the last time she saw him. she's 2+ now, goes to a great school and God has been awesome to us :) God is always faithful. i was broke and broken for a while, found solace in food :(, but now i'm back on my feet and trying to loose a lot of weight.... so i need the help of a personal trainer, some1 who won't call high prize for me and make me run away, please can the person email me on wheresmypt@gmail.com, i live in ogba, Lagos.

Please help

Thank you

Accommodation needed in Ejigbo/Ikotun environs

I am in urgent need of a 2/3 bedroom flat in ejigbo/Ikotun areas of Lagos State, our budget is low because of serious family commitments .The area should have light and water and we hope to deal directly with the landlord/landlady. Thanks and God Bless. Our contact is 08143946694 or sarahtouffles@gmail.com

URGENT SELF CONTAIN APARTMENT NEEDED

Please I really need your help asap….any bv who has a self contain apartment around Ajah axis to rent can contact me…… please my budget is 300k.

Phone no: 08151535246

Thanks a lot…

VACANCY
My office need the services of an Estate Surveyor, Secretary and a driver in her new branch in Enugu. Applicant for the post of an Estate Surveyor must be a graduate in Estate Management.
applicant can send their cv to susulove103@gmail.com or call 08026181559.
Thanks

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

I would love to advertise my small chops, chin-chin and food business. 

I can make and deliver very uniquely tasty chin chin for your events or home. I also make tasty puff puff, samosa and spring roll to be served at your events like wedding, parties, hangouts, etc all at very cheap rates. I can deliver my chin chin to any part of Nigeria.
I also cook and deliver divinely delicious soup/stew (any type) at very affordable rates. (for bachelors, spinsters, and people who generally don't have time to cook).

I will really appreciate your patronage. BVs will get discounts. Am resident in Enugu.
You can reach me on 08099367507. Watsapp is 08099367507. Email. zobbylady@gmail.com

APPRECIATION/JOB VACANCY
Happy New Year Stella, Thank you for this wonderful platform, You have affected lots of lives positively and now me too i have benefited from this , I comment sometimes as Coco, I got the job at LapelSwift Black Entertainment as their PR it was a shock when I saw the number of applicants when I was handed the company's official email account to handle my duties,the number of applicants for the post I was chosen for was close to 500 applicants and I was one of 3 chosen, A lot of young graduates are indeed really jobless.

Thank you so much Stella. Please now work commenced Jan 11th and so much on my plate to work out, I will send in my shoki from my first salary I promise.  

Marketers are needed at LAPELSWIFT BLACK ENTERTAINMENT LTD. A good pay offer from all contracts and jobs you bring in and this comes with wardrobe and mobility allowance including a team official car depends on your location and capability/performance.

Applicants must be Good Looking,smart,intelligent and well outspoken and overzealous  He or She must be self-driven with or without supervision .

Send your introduction and CV to lapelswiftblackent@gmail.com or hellenedem117@gmail.com and make your subject heading 

MARKETING OFFER FROM SDK
For More Inquiries Contact Front Desk : 08066744927 Modella

THANK YOU BV ADAORA

I want to thank BV Adaora for the Mac lipstick she gave me. I called and she picked me. Even when she lost her way in trying to locate me, she was patient and kept following my directions till we finally located each other. May God's grace and blessings be for her always for this selfless gift.

VACANCY FOR DRIVERS

Hi Stella.
I want to commend your efforts in creating a platform so good for easy access to information and job opportunities that has come through it. At least, I can attest as a beneficiary.
Having gotten an opportunity through your platform, I will also like to use same to reach out to some Nigerians looking for a job. My company has an urgent vacancy for 5 professional drivers. Here are the basic requirements:

Candidates must have a minimum of two (2) years driving experience.
Must be conversant with Lagos, Ibadan and Ogun state roads.
Must be experienced in interstate driving and familiar with Nigerian roads and routes
Must have a valid driver's license.
Must also reside in the above locations.
Minimum of Senior Secondary Certificate (SSCE) with good spoken and written English 
Be ready to work full-time 
Should be ready to take up employment within five days.
Age limit should be between 25-45 years

Interested persons should kindly forward their CV's to zestycuriosity@gmail.com, or call 08171547080 for more inquiries. 
Thanks in advance.

FOR SALE/GIVEAWAY

I have for sale:

Quality King size 7 and 6 bed frame with Vitafoam mattress- 60k OR bed alone- 40k and mattress alone- 20k.

Wooden wardrobe and big shelf-15k.

Dinning table with center table and 2 stools- 20k

LG DVD with home theater- 10k.

I want to give out all my curtains, window blinds, curtain holders and rods to someone(you must be ready to come remove them all yourself).

Also want to give out 3 used size 46 shoes, and ties to a working class guy who really needs it.(must reside in Lagos and be able to pick up)

Then a set of sitting room chairs to a furniture guy who can dryclean (it has been in the store for a while) and sell for his benefit.(He must be able to come pick up).

I also want to give out 5k to someone in need of it. Please choose and send account details to me.
Contact 08091079881(WhatsApp  and text only).Thank you.

Please give the 5k to any Student in need who is the first person to call you,the person should email you proof of University and course....Thank you.

NEEDED
Please any BV who wants to discard or better still sell his/her baby(unisex)  wardrobe(plastic or wooden) at an affordable price should contact me on blessingelles@gmail.com  I am in Lagos.

ASHAFA GIVEAWAY RECIPIENT
I was one of beneficiaries of ASAAFA January giveaway for my child's
school fees, yesterday i got 30k alert and was dumbfounded for somebody i
dont know to send me such a HUGE sum of money, Sir i pray for you this
day, that as you removed shame from me, so God will do same for you,
before you pray, your prayers will be answered. God will bless you
beyound measures.
Stella thanks, may God perfect all that concerns you. You are really
touching lives, thanks a lot.
Busybodycorrecter thanks.

The person behind Ashafa giveaway is FEMALE not Male please take note.

COMPANY SEC WHO IS A BVN
Good day Stella and bvs.....please I would like to connect with bvs
who are company secretaries in the oil and gas or marine industries.I
am new on the job and would love to know more and probably gos for
training. so therefore any bv that is willing to put me through should reach me
on 07035000997 .Thank you  very much

FREE BRIDAL MAKEUP

I am a makeupArtist,residing in lagos.We are into general makeup service and gele tying,also into personal and professional training,likewise the sales of makeup products.I will love to cover a free makeup for the first bride that calls me.The free bridal makeup will be for this Saturday 23rd Jan, and a discounted fee for next week sat being 30th jan 2016.my number 08067209695,my pin 33475338.Training section has also commenced,the first 3persons,will be discounted.

SHAKARA GONE WRONG
Stella .......
Chai this gist I wan knack una  now I no even no say na gist till yesterday evening. 

On Sunday I went to church with one of my tight fitted tailored long gown. The gown fine gooonnhh I dey always do shakara anytime I wear am. But the gown get one small fault for the zip side but it's not really noticeable. So I wear my gown do shakara go church finish on my way back at the gate of the church one girl tapped me and said your cloth needs amendment I said I know thanks thinking it was that small fault. For my mind I was like how this busy body see am. 

I continued with my shakara waka go home. I noticed I had eyes on me buh for my mind I being think say na the fine gown them dey admire oooh.

Chai my people na yesterday as I dey come back from work I saw my tailor she started laughing asking me why I no enter bike while coming back from church on Sunday, I said ahh my church no far nah she said erh is that why I wear tear tear cloth go church..I said tear tear cloth how. She said ooh I no no say my gown tear for back for nyash side. I shout ewoooooooooooooooo. No wonder people were staring at me as I pass.

Chai when I got home I checked the cloth. Omoh see opening Lamoooooo.

Abeg bvs especially girls if you dey waka and notice excess eyes on you Abeg check yourself......

Bv Ezeanoro
Nwa Anambra.

LMAOOOOOOOOOO@if you notice excess eyes on you check yourself.

Make up artist needed/ foot wears for clearance
 I am in need of a make up artist who can teach me how to do perfect make up for personal use. Please i need someone around Ketu/Mogodo for easy access to me.
 Also I have foot wears of all sizes that I want to do clearance sale. I have 66 pairs of Sandals and 5 pairs of shoes and I need someone with cash to come clear all. I guaranty you the best quality. Please if you are interested in any of the above mentioned, whatsapp me on 08101827969.

FEMALE HOUSE HELP NEEDED IN SAUDI ARABIA

Female house keepers are required for a 2 year contract in Saudi Arabia. Candidates will be provided with free accommodation, feeding and travel tickets. Candidates must be between 20-50 years old, able to use vacuum cleaners, washing machine, dish washers etc. 

Successful candidates must be  able to communicate in English Language.  
Successful candidates should have international passport or able to get one as soon as she is selected, You will also be responsible for your Visa fee and Medicals. 
If interested, please contact us on: : 08134602626,08189401470, 07063566986 or visit us at 55, Coker Road, Ilupeju, Lagos State.

THIS ADVERT IS GENUINE AND WAS SENT IN BY SOMEONE WHO IS RELIABLE.
good luck to all the applicants.

Land for sale
Dear Stella greetings to you this morning.
I have a land to sell. The size is 1 acre. It is located at Bethel after VGC, Ajah. The title is 'Deed Of Assignment'. Price: #35 Million Per Plot. Interested buyer(s) can contact me on 07068421312, 08075632355.

FROM INSTAGRAM

Saw this write up on Instagram also. Thought I share. Helping men find their soulmate mate. Lol.

''My son, I will be very raw and sincere with you.

Do not worry about the size of a woman buttock or breast but worry about the size of her heart and brain. Worry about the size of her love and endurance. Because after 5 or 10 years, it will not be about the breast or buttock. As you can see, your mum now has a flat chest and almost flat buttock but we still live together happily, I still love her and she still love me.

Be careful of a woman that loves money. I mean the woman that talks ‘every time’ about her hair, cloths, shoes, bags panties and make-ups. Marriage is not all about these things. Without make-up, cloths, shoes and panties a good marriage will still stand but without love, no marriage can stand. When I got married to your mum, I didn’t have a car or house of my own. I was not even educated. But I had dreams and she appreciate and support me.

Any woman that does not support your dream is not worth thinking-a-minute about. There are women that will see your dreams better than you, you are lucky if you find one.

My son, open your ears very well, there is a kind of woman you should avoid, do not make a mistake to marry this kind of woman or you will regret it. I mean a woman that always has bad things to say about everyone. If you see this kind of woman, run away. One of the worst kind of woman you can marry is the one that complains about everything. If you buy this, she says you should have bought that, if you do this, she said you should have done that. Please stay away!

Most women enjoy talking but the one who talks for two hours and listen for two minutes is a potential ‘bomb’. Be wise.

Be very careful of a pretending partner. A pretending woman is not hard to know. She will always know everything about everything, she will be careful. Just close your eyes and open your heart and you will see!

No woman is perfect. If you see a woman who believes in your dream , who respects you who is committed and who is not all about herself alone then don’t let her go.

But remember, you must not be a wayward man. I have trained you!If you find a good woman but you are a bad man, you wont have a good marriage!I won’t pick a wife for you but I have given you my advice. When you find her, bring her for my blessings. May you find a woman that will increase you not decrease you in Jesus.''

Please pass this to all the guys on your BBM and Whatsapp..lol

VACANCIES

Dear Stella,

Thank you for using your blog to improve the lives of people.

This is to informed all the candidates that sent their resume for various positions in our school, that they will be contacted as soon as possible.

I will also appreciate if responsible and competent drivers can walk in or send their resume to us at schoolhr@mictecschools.com or come to 23-29 emmanuel street Ogudu ,Lagos and ask for Mr Ogala.

The salary for the position of a driver is 40,000.

I will keep updating you guys as openings comes up.
Do take care.

Kenny.

LAND FOR SALE - Kubwa, Abuja
We have a plot of land measuring about 600 sqm located at Phase 4,  Kubwa, Abuja for sale. A DPC for a duplex has been built on the plot. Price - N14 million negotiable. Contact -08160296786.

PLEA FOR MAKE UP PRODUCTS
Please,I would like to seek help from my fellow BV's for makeup products. I just used all the money I have to learn the trade as I want to be financially independent. Please kind people,I need a brush set,eyeshadows,lipsticks,blush and every makeup product I can get so I can start practicing the trade
My phone number is 08099063407.

URGENT SALE

Please I urgently need a buyer for a 2008 Toyota camry (Red) Tokunbo, it has never been used in Nigeria, it's very clean, it's 1.850 million naira‎, and  negotiable though.
The car is in Lagos at the moment. Please serious buyers should contact:
09 027 3610 88 
0811 459 4891
‎565BA69A

2ADF96D3

......................................................................................................

THIS STORY GAVE ME GOOSE BUMPS.

unedited story

''HI Stella,how are u doing? I read dis blog everyday but never comment, I am sending this on chronicles( either of hope oF ANY WHERE) straight to the point
I am from Delta state ,ISOKO TO BE PRECISE but grew up in d northern area, In December 2010 my cousin call me to tell me of some one(Fred) who will like to meet me we don't stay together  so I told her I will meet her on a Wednesday which she oblige to. 

Fast forward to the said day  I  call my cousin to meet me somewhere around the as I don't want  my Aunt to see me at that time, she came and we gist and she gave me the load down of how the guy saw me and have like me since so I agree to meet him.

Fred came and pick the two of us to his house and told me out rightly that he wanted me for a wife, I ask for time to think about it after giving it much thought I gave my consent and we started courting and along the line I fell in love with him we both travelled to the north to see my parent and they gave their consent too. We were to b married in  October 2011 and the date was to be  my birth day, two weeks to d day trouble started .

According to him his friend took him somewhere to see a prophetess and the prophetess told him that we were not meant for each other so he want to call off the wedding, Stella u can imagine how I felt then, I was just 25 and will b 26 on the suppose wedding day, my whole world was crumbling before my very own eyes and there was nothing I could do.

Family and friends begged on my behalf, to the extent I ask him to marry me just for that day and divorce me the following day to help remove d shame from me and my family but he never agree to it but he kept saying the prophetess has said that if he eventually marry me he will loss everything he has and even loss his life and he is not willing to loss his life, so I was advice to let him be and pray for my own well being, I was ask to go to prayer city for deliverance which I did.

February 2012 just 5month after d incidence I lost my dad ,Stella you need to see to see me then,Hmmmmmmmmmmm
        Fred keeps in touch knowing how close I was with my dad, he calls to console me and give words of encouragement ,he has move on with some one else, 5month later he calls me to tell me he was involve in an accident that is very fatal I felt for him but I was forbid form seeing him by my mum according to her Fred cause her husband my dad death so I did not visit him but call him on a daily basis, he ask for forgiveness which I did forgive but I did not visit him. according to him he wanted us back but I refused see him base on my mums threat he got angry and never want to answer my calls again. I FORGOT TO ADD THAT THE ACCIDENT LEFT HIM PARALYZED (Spinal cord injury) he could not move any of his body part, he was bedridden.

Soon in 2013 I met Ayo,a lovable person we got talking and I found out he was a physiotherapist and I relate Fred condition to him but i did not tell him what transpired between Fred and I, he ask where the incident took place,the name of the person involve, where the person work? I told him everything I know about Fred, he asked for a picture I sent to him and he told me he was aware of the incidence ,he said he was contacted to give him a therapy session but they could not afford the fees 3tims every week so I pleaded with Ayo on Fred behalf to please contact his family again ;and tell them he is ready to treat him with the little they can afford, I told Ayo I will support him with the little I have but he should never mention my name to them .

By this time I was already dating Ayo and he wanted to know my relationship with Fred which I explain to him in details he also confirm from Fred himself this made our bond stronger, Fred was move back to warri ,he wa where he died in June 2014 at the age of 48 without a child of his own. 

By the grace of God I am still Ayo and we are planning towards walking down the aisle soon,but I have a little problem as we don't have enough to finance or wedding yet, I swear all we need now is 400k to complete what we all have, Stella please help my dreams come through as I pray day and night for this day or if there is any bv that is willing to help with decoration and cake I will be the happiest person on earth and will be forever indebted to you and this blog, help a sister

So if you had married him,this whole thing would have been pinned on you.I am so shocked!.

If you are moved to help her then call her on.....08035936631

..........................................................................................................

Signing out lovingly
SDK...Making love and not war kinda bae
Biko umu blog visitors of Nigeria worldwide,ko di echi ooooh.
Aigha fu..hehehehehehhe
Agu na guum...amu na bia.

323 comments:

1. Stella na prick you want to dash us. Abeg dash us another thing. No be everybody like prick matter

2. Madam that is asking for 400k for wedding, please cut your coat according to your size, after the wedding what next, won't you guys raise family. If you and ayo do not have the finances, Kindly tell/plead with your pastor or priest to wed you guys on a sunday when service is going on. Just the two of you and your sponsors, shikena, the man of God will bless the two of you, Church members will clap for you guys, wedding don end o. I repeat cut your coat according to your size, Nigeria get as e be now.

1. Lmao @ "beg your pastor to wed u guys on Sunday when service is going on. Church members will clap for you guys"

Lwkmd. Funny

3. IHN is loaded as usual. God bless the givers. To the lady who sent in the last story, congratulations. Thank God for delivering you from getting a bad name.

4. Happy birthday Jaymoore...wish u all the best life has to offer...u r celebrated.

5. Please if you bake cake and you are based in Ibadan, drop your contact. Thank you. I need the cake on Monday.

6. ***trinity*** I sent a long love letter BT Stella have used it to sell akara. Well I was asking for ur email

Dewdrop

7. ***trinity*** I typed a long love letter BT Stella decided to use it to sell Akara. Pls I need a means of contacting u. Email Addy or sum.

Dewsrop

8. Hmmmmmm@ d chronicles.very touching but was disappointed u ad to beg for cake and decoration. Ds simply means ure not yet ready for ds wedding.if I could beg for lil things lik cake n decor,how do u cope with managing Ur home nd kids when dey arrive?i hope u wnt come back to sdk blog to beg for cash to care for Ur kids and husband.grow up my dear nd be sensitive.save up for your wedding nd fix a date when you're buoyant.msheewwww

9. Happy birthday Jay Moore, God bless you richly..

And happy belated birthday to myself.. January babies rock!!!! #20thjanuary#

10. God bless d givers and d receivers.ihn rocks

11. Happy birthday Jaymoore may God continue to Bless you dear. Thanx to all the givers and may God provide for those that don't have,Amen

12. Today's IHN is not sweet joor. Anyway God bless the givers and receivers still.

Shout out to all those who married A Man in Progress. I lost some of my friends who said I disappointed them, refused to come for my wedding ceremonies and screened my calls. I swallowed the humiliation but 5 years after what did I see? I see money, i no fit count am. Now we matching them Wheel to Wheel. Metal to Metal. Mansion to Mansion. Kikiki. It is well.
    One word of advice....marry a man who loves you more. So many other things will gradually fall in place.
    #Soulmate

Bv Hottest Chic...I see you. But wait o, I dey suspect say you be Afulenu nwanne Uzonitcha? Whatta gwan? Unveil yourself biko.

Jaymoore...my Blog Frenemy, happy birthday. Ishi aki. May God bless you still.

Stella Kork...thanks for deleting those comments about Nmasinachi. I was so gobsmocked, I had to make some calls. And to you Chioma, edit your friends' list. About time. The whole world reads this blog.

To whoever is the Igbo Tutor to Stella, e no go beta for you.
    Anam abia.

13. @EMERALD BLING IS A SCAMMER OOO.... MOST OF THE THINGS DISPLAYED ARE WEY CHEAPER THAN THE PRICES DERE... HAHA, KILODE, Y DO PPLE EXTORT THEIR FELLOW BEINGS. IF YOU BUY THEM FROM THE RIGHT SOURCES, THEN YOU SHLD SELL AT NORMAL AFFORDABLE PRICE INSTEAD OF RIPPING PPLE OFF... #GOTNOTHINGAGAINSTYOU #JUSTTHETRUTH

14. That shakara story reminds me of a wedding I attended few weeks ago. The bride was dancing correct dance na so her zip on the reception dress just spoil. Thank God she had another dress

15. Akpan I go chop.....400k to balance your wedding expenses gal u no ready do wedding ...

16. Fred and Ayo story, so touching but please go to court and enter your mama parlour do traditional. It's not a must to have a party.

17. @EMERALD BLING IS A SCAMMER OOO.... MOST OF THE THINGS DISPLAYED ARE WEY CHEAPER THAN THE PRICES DERE... HAHA, KILODE, Y DO PPLE EXTORT THEIR FELLOW BEINGS. IF YOU BUY THEM FROM THE RIGHT SOURCES, THEN YOU SHLD SELL AT NORMAL AFFORDABLE PRICE INSTEAD OF RIPPING PPLE OFF... #GOTNOTHINGAGAINSTYOU #JUSTTHETRUTH

18. Happy Birthday Jaymoore....God Bless Your New Age

God Bless The Givers.........Still In The Mood Of Appreciation....thank You Madam Nike

19. Lafresh how market.....that girl no ready marry she wan use our head..I did my wedding last year DEC low key so I no if u really want to get married u don't need that 400k must u do reception or decorate ..cut your wedding according to your pocket

20. I guess u are a girl, use ur pussy to make money and stop begging, stop doing free fuck u hear.

21. @Seniorita you can also confirm that one of otapiapia and orange juice, please

22. Happy Birthday Jaymoore. Bigger you I pray.
    I'd love to be a beneficiary of the 5k but it's late already as I couldn't get updates in time.
    God still dey sha.

23. Beht why?! They don give you dick, you still wan make dem give you vagina join?!

24. Hmmmm,God pls fix all,am having this same issue with my boyfriend,he said they saw vision that if he marries me,one of us wld go,ryt nau am dying of a broken heart,have dated this guy for five years,am a good girl but his sister just hates me for no reason,stella its so difficult to deal with.

25. "But remember, you must not be a wayward man. I have trained you!If you find a good woman but you are a bad man, you wont have a good marriage!" Good advice..... the other jist though? God help us.

26. That Saudi Arabia househelp advert....hmmm...let me think my thoughts to myself.

27. I even thought she wanted us to draw moral lesson from her story least did I know she was going to beg for assistance. Sister please next time, just come out straight and beg. I really hate indirect way of asking for financial help.

I ask for favors oh! but I don't act drama before hitting the nail on the head. See me reading religiously to go tell my family.

28. Prophet ni... Most of the prophets are magicians that never meant well for people. That God for ur life sha.

29. Has her dowry been paid, or is she begging for money to give her boo to pay her bride Price???

Just asking

30. Chai! Saw this quite late.
    Happy Birthday Jaymoore!!!!
    I wish you all the best things life has to offer.
    Words arent enough to re-appreciate what you did for me.
    May God continue to bless you bro.
    Would have loved to attend but exams start on Monday.
    Have lots of fun.
    This wont be your last by God's grace.

31. Happy birthday Jay, more successful yrs ahead. HahahahagFaga@amu na abia.

32. HBD dear Jay Moore. Live long and prosper man. Make sure to ve a blast!!

33. Happy birthday @Jay Moore

34. Kwakwakwakwa this babe sef...

Howdy?

35. Thanks for the sign out image.........

36. Happy birthday jaymoore, God bless u today and always for blessing others.

37. Olori isis, I'm alright. How are u?

38. Ayo's bride to be let me advise you its better you put the wedding on hold. Why not make more money before getting married or you do a low key marriage. If you are lucky to get 400k here, better use it to start business and save for your unborn kids. If you need money to start a business it's still reasonable but to do wedding! Ahba! Don't turn sdk blog to something else na

Jhw how market?

39. That's how yesterday, Angelray4Sdk (or whatever her name is) and another anonymous entity displayed their ignorance on IHN by cussing out a lady who was asking for milk for baby. They called her shameless and told her to go and breastfeed her baby.

If you two stupid individuals had brains or knew anything about childbirth, delivery and motherhood, you would know that some women do not lactate. No Mather what they eat, the milk isn't just forthcoming. It happened to me and two other ladies I know. Our milk just dries up by itself and baby never gets enough.I eat large bowls of pap with lots of milk, I drink lots of kunu and even palmwine. I try everything people tell me to do just so I can produce milk, but after two months, it all dries up.

So before calling people shameless and all sorts of names on social media, stop ant think! God gave you brains for a reason, use it!

40. Hbd Jaymoore.
    Gid bless you more and more.

41. A popular saying goes thus: wen d desirable is not available, d available becoms desirable. So wot am i saying in essence; To d above poster who is soliciting for 400 K in other to hav a desirable wedding, biko kindly pick up ur dignity if u hv lost it n make do wt wot u have, ppl get married on low key, dey live happily afta n years down d line wen d 'going' gets beta dey renew dia marriage vows n throw a lavish ceremony lyk dey always desired frm d outset. Whereas its nt in ur place to b soliciting for funds, let Ayo do his work lyk a man. If Bvns contribute 400K and give u for ur wedding, will Ayo allow dem contribute dicks wen its time to gbenshh u? Mschew. A word is enof d d wise inugo.

42. Please shut that your gutter,who told u we never tried diet and English drugs???Don't sit down there and type rubbish because here is faceless.May u suffer from ED and low sperm count.IDIOt!!!

43. Happy birthday Jaymoore...God bless ur new age

44. Happy birthday jaymoore,linda I like u but stupid at time. Lagos state university please release 2013/2014 graduating sets of part time studies results , kilode na, after spending 8years for 5years course, we can't wait for another 2years for ur lazy ass to process our results

45. Tufiakwa! Meeeeeen!
    What kinda creatures are the tho?
    That's how one got busted the other day on IG.
    I trust my bae oh but the things I hear/see these days eh, my FBI git gatz be on auto alert.

46. Tufiakwa! Meeeeeen!
    What kinda creatures are the tho?
    That's how one got busted the other day on IG.
    I trust my bae oh but the things I hear/see these days eh, my FBI git gatz be on auto alert.

47. Happy Birthday, Jaymoore. I wish you true happiness nd JOY form above.
    I am interested in d Dubai job.

48. Happy Birthday, Jaymoore. I wish you true happiness nd JOY from above.
    I am interested in d Dubai job.

49. @bitchplis o gbadun rara. No be only 'isikoto'.

50. I'd rather fast n pray to God to Reveal more about my Man to Me than meet a prophet or prophetess...

Loving my boo like a land of no return.

51. God bless Stella dimoko korkus!

52. Doppelgänger so you know sheisboki? So you smoke weed and cigarette too? So you do those other stuff too? Hmmm...

53. Eyeneka, kpeme idem nagha...imidiongho idem ikan Ami nau...why the incessant Caps? Wud Eti I do mbok.

54. First thing they'll do is take away your passport. You'll be a slave.the pay will be half what they promise now yet You won't even be able to leave. Think well oh before you leave your naija hustle for that kind job.

55. So I couldn't slp n decided 2 take a stroll bk 2 some interesting old post 2 read comments as I barely do n I saw where an anon suggested or wrote with so much confidence that Tessbaby is same as xxxTrinityxxx and also a useless and shameless baby mama. Hmmmmm. Oh well all hail Trinity my photocopy.

Madam wedding, I'm trying 2 understand d essence of ur long story. Was it 2 garner pity, make us understand y ure marrying Ayo, or just 2 tell us how Fred died? Anyway, if u dnt ve 400k do whatever u can afford afterall b4 u knw it d day is gone or let him just pay ur bride price, latter in d near future u can still ve ur dream wedding.

Happy birthday Jaymoore.

56. Pink sunset, you're right. My aunt did not lactate.

57. Top scanner in your mind your wise. But designer wear for kids who grow like trees. Instead of you to say you will invest in a business. I would have managed to applaud you. How are you better than the poster now? Shioor! At least she's honest about what she wants.

58. Tot I was d only one d story didn't move.

59. Even if you are lucky enough to get 400k, please invest it in a small business. Since you cannot have the wedding if your dreams, manage what you have and plan accordingly. When you are doing your anniversary you can have a nice lunch and celebrate with friends

60. Oluyomi, you watched it? Chai, I missed it. Had to go to the salon. Is it any good?

61. Happy Birthday JayMoore. Lol @ your sign out Stella.

62. Really? U can't look for to better your life? Na WA - you just love to be spoon fed

63. Pls help me tell her? It's not a must to have a fairytale wedding. Do something small - you can always do something big later, say renewal of vows etc you people should stop begging this is 2016

64. Sure, they're called COOKs, but the 30k will be recurrent monthly!

65. Rubbish, what if we don't believe you!? You should have pinched someone near u hard, then watch which eye tears up first! Mttchheeew

66. Happy birthday mr jaymoore,wishing. U d best with God blessing,God bless d givers

67. So una don dey find meal plan and fitness trainer? Kikikiki. Naija wives are waking up now. Good!! Great way to deal with side chicks in 2016

68. Pls help me tell her? It's not a must to have a fairytale wedding. Do something small - you can always do something big later, say renewal of vows etc you people should stop begging this is 2016

69. That proverb tho. Lol. you can't really tell BTW a mechanic and onye ara

70. Abeg this 400k story sounds like what they send to oyibo online to milk them of money. No right thinking person at the ladies age will be looking for 400k to balance. That is money for a plot of land.

1. I am almost sure I ve read that very story somewhere. But make i no too talk abeg. But even then,some rich peeps dont even do elaborate wedding again. I dont know why someone will give this whole epistle just to beg for money for wedding. So the whole bullock tale was just to water down d soil,then introduce d big bang??? A wedding that's just for a day. I am sure u will come back too to ask for rent,then food items,milk for baby and so on...I am not a sucker for sorry stories anyway. Make una continue to dey devise new tactics everyday. Mtchewww

2. Aunty gwegzzz as in ehn.. let me tell u where in her story I gave up on the veracity of it. As soon as she said the Ayo knew who Fred was, and she begged that he treated him bla bla.

The original story line of this same gist that once circulated was that, after she found a new guy, the ex came to them for help and they helped him, despite how unfair the lady was treated by him. Lol. This one just twisted the gist to personalise it. How can a physiotherapist not be able to afford a decent wedding? No matter how low key? Abegyyy

71. shared same sentiments about the 400k story.

72. Pls what is IHN,and how do I join.

1. Hahahaha this comment is so funny! What is ihn and how can I join?

Anyways let me explain to you even though you might not be able to view this second page, ihn means"in house news" all you need to do is visit this blog every day. Ihn is always mon-fri at 2pm... create a blog ID too. welcome

2. Hahahahah@how can i join??? All these new members of bvn be cracking me up with funny questions.

73. Hian! Someone made u a promise fine. Do u know if the person has the capacity of carrying out that promise? U are now calling whoever that is out. I don't know the promise made BT if its to give u something eh! If its me I will not give u again. Twwsssh such guts. People like u make people think everyone that ask are rude. Fuckooff!

No I am nt teacher

Dewdrop

74. Pls d poster of d job vacancy in Enugu,the number is not going though. Have sent my cv anyways

75. Happy birthday Jaymoore, God bless your new age.

76. Happy birthday to Jaymoore...where's the party at?

77. ANON 16:05

Chai, you have erectile dysfunction(aka dead dick) too?Kpele ti e.

It seems your brain has also kaput, otherwise you would have been able to read and COMPREHEND that the 'stds' 'diet' 'drugs' were suggested as possible roots of your malfunctioning penis and not 'things you should try' as you so eloquently put it.

Abeg carry that dead strip of flesh outta the way. If you like swallow fertilizer. Who gives a fuck?

Oh...erm you can't can you?? Blubbering fool. Idiot oshi. LMAO!!!

78. It's my dialect. People actually say it that way...

79. Happy birthday Jaymoore. More of God's grace.

Be with the story, may God help u.

80. Happy birthday Jaymoore.

81. Don't go to Saudi Arabia!!!!

82. Madam 400k wedding,i hope una go drink garri after wedding. Longest hiss.
    Why can't pipol cut their coat??? Am sure 10 pipol 21st a Chinese restaurant will cost like 100k save 300k to house and Babies to come.

83. Hbd Jay long life and blessings upon blessings.

84. Mehnnn..busy week.. Ihn is here.. what did I read??
    .....stella is bae...

85. Happy birthday jaymoore!!! God bless you new age !

86. HBD Jay money, may the Lord bless your new age, amen.Have a blast.

87. We don't think now, it's when they start going for pillar to post to feed children. People think it's by answering Mr and Mrs

88. If anybody has money pls help this lady. Person wey wan marry no be emergency. Person wey need chop money na emergency

89. May God open his eyes. Please protect yourself.

90. Bride to be, do small wedding. Marriage is not about the wedding. If He seems fit you will have a 400k wedding If not please face your front. Obviously your man and you no too hold so,keep your money to put towards babies. One of the biggest causes of issues in marriage is finances. How does your man want to marry and he has not saved towards it.

91. Lord take the wheel and make provision for all who have asked.

92. Oliviasilk, shall I tell you why? Because the story is FAKE!!!

OK bye

93. Na wa o, see all the driving jobs in Lagos. Hmmmmm! Wen will my dad's Santa locate him with a driving job in Abuja? Lord pls look down on us.

94. Lol....dearie well said,men also want finished product too,when ur in school nobody will see you as soon as you rock NYSC suitors will start pouring in

95. Was so busy yesterday happy belated birthday Jaymoore

96. Please somebody should do giveaway in Ghana here now! Before one even calls for anything we see pick up location-Lagos. Those that can't come to Lagos nko. Please Biko I'm broke . Where is my helper ooooo??

97. sweety you do not need all that to be married,don't be carried away with the wedding forgetting the marriage, why spend so much on a wedding when u can simply have a court wedding and use the remaining money to setup yourself.

98. Sooo annoying! 400k? U no even fear... Mtchew

99. She didn't mean that the story is a lie, she just said "no, d person with the plan should post for everyone to see "