Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Night Post...

Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Wordless Night Post...

80 comments:

1. I don't think this post relates to the settled beef he had with the Don.

2. I c the eye of horus. Issorai

1. Don't bother your head. It's a senseless post. Even the meme composer is as confused.

4. wicked people everywhere. God please protect her & bring her back safely.

5. Very lame! Magic my left fat ass! God is the ultimate and he reigns supreme!!!

Lucinda

6. Okay, I'm lost

7. Even the magic symbol up here shows magic is evil.

8. What is he saying? Mumu talk.
    Trust gullible Nigerians to keep liking nonsense.

1. In fact Stella, do me a favour ehn.. kindly let us make a compilation of the most senseless memes that have made social media rounds. Dang I always see plenty of such and I wonder what the person who made them was thinking. Not to mention the gbagaun filled ones. Ewoo

9. Olamide actually read this, understood, and reposted?? Wow!! And he typed that apology that was posts on his page (before the joint apology)???? Hmmm, I doubt. All he knows is that red cup he carries around everywhere

10. This might be a harmless post but bc of the issue on ground everyone would just start adding 2 and 2 together.
    But olamide self when u know u having issues with someone why still make such post.

1. Now they would say he has joined illuminati

2. it is just a harmless post. what has this post got to do with anything?

11. Illuminatti eye on dat pic. He wants d world 2 believe in illuminatti abi

12. Replies
    1. Can y'all look beyond the symbol and concetrate on the message? I don't know about anyone, but for me that message is deep..now, imagine I ask you for your details and pay in 100million into your acc now, how would you term it? I don't know about anyone, but if I receive an alert of 100million naira from someone when I wasn't expecting it, I'd term it 'a miracle that happened like magic'. Magic and miracles go hand in hand..

13. Pls i want to make short hair. Bvs pls suggest any
    good relaxing weavon i can buy that will be good fr
    any rihanna style. Thnks

1. Cut it short,I hope that is short enough

2. Get Passion Afro B. It's good.

14. hummm olamide. wat are u trying to say..hope u never belong.

15. Not really magic.....I'd say a miracle.

16. Illuminati... Olamide!

17. Most of the artistes hates Don Jazzy, they won't come out publicly and attack him, yet they are waiting for it to happen. For someone to attack him.
    Olamide was definitely the scape goat, but in all, I hope Don Jazzy has learnt from this whole thing.

Timaya, Wande coal, ice prince and the nonentity DJ Jimmy Jatt. You all are typical examples!

18. End time magical bamboozee.

19. All I see are the illuminati symbols..

20. But that's just the bitter truth
    #emdossupernova

21. Very foolish something indeed. I'd rather say miracles, and yes I do believe in miracles.

22. Lol... this funny... but true.

23. Spot on. Tell that to mr Raymond who doesn't believe in men Men of God but expect a miracle to happen in his life.

24. If you know what that sign up there represents, you will only say; may God deliver this world.

25. Lol @ this is obviously foolish....Nigerians are so mean I swear....

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Well I don't believe in magic, I believe in faith cos that's what I live by.

28. Spot on. Tell that to mr Raymond who doesn't believe in men Men of God but expect a miracle to happen in his life.

29. Enter your comment..
    baddo have come again oo..I believe in magic.. lol

30. Olamide na magic be the way? May God help u!

31. If Two short pple get married, they'll give birth to toys??? hahahahaha... That Anonymous has cracked me up... Lol

What about microscopic human beings???

Una no go kill person for this blog

*Sips Hennessey, pulls off 3D concave lenses and goes to sleep*

32. I don't get it,is it a shade or what?

33. Well there's a super thin line between the magical & the spiritual. Christians have been taught magic is evil, many magicians are Christians, atheists don't give a shit. Bottom line, make your own magic, make your own miracle. World is getting stingier with both.

34. Replies
    1. Tell them what exactly?
      You strike me as someone who loves to read.
      Go research that sign and the pyramid and what they represent.
      The meme has got nothing to do with the rubbish Olamide's saying. Everyone wants to make a quote now, when in truth na rubbish you dey yarn.

35. thats the illuminati sign..is he telling us that hes a member?

36. Who dash monkey banana? Abeg clear. Agboro feeling funky. For ur mind u wan join abi u don join. Lol

37. only one sensible comment.. that is the eye of horus, it's nt related to donjazzy beef n it's nt an illuminati sign. people are calling it foolish wen u dnt know what it is. who is foolish u or olamide?

38. Dumb nigerians spilling dumb comments. This is obviously the eye of horus which Symbol is connected with healing and restoration. Its an ancient egyptian symbol.