Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Acting President Yemi Osibajo Attends Wedding In Makurdi..

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Acting President Yemi Osibajo Attends Wedding In Makurdi..

The Acting President of Nigeria, Professor Yemi Osinbajo was spotted today Saturday February 6,2016 at Jerusalem Mission House International in Makurdi during the wedding of Barrister Nguuma Uja and Engr. Abel Gbuusu. The acting President charged Christians to raise their children in the fear of God.....

Professor Osinbajo commended the parents of the bride, Evangelist Tor Uja, and his wife, Berry Uja, for bringing up their daughter in a godly way such that she has brought honor to her family through her marriage.

He expressed the hope that with the present crop of godly leaders in Benue State and at the federal level things would certainly get better while 
Benue State Governor, Samuel Ortom, appealed to Christian couples to make Christ the foundation of their home even as they love one another.

Preaching at the occasion, Bishop Francis Wale Oke of the Spirit Life Ministries enjoined wives to submit themselves to their husbands as stated in the Bible while husbands should reciprocate with unconditional love.He exhorted those in government to reward those who do good and punish those who perpetrate evil pointing out that even those who return part of what they stole should be punished as a deterrent to others.

Bro Gbile Akanni administered marital vows on the couple and prayed for God’s blessings on them.

Governor Ortom and his wife, Dr. Eunice Ortom, received Professor Osinbajo and his wife, Mrs. Dolapo Osinbajo at the Makurdi airport, hosted briefly at the Presidential Lodge of the Peoples House after the wedding before they saw them off.

51 comments:

1. The Bride is typical example of being fearfully and wonderfully made.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. This bride need to Trek from Markurdi to ABUJA

Chai

She too "Slim"

3. Am sure na cos of money n connection made d guy marry d biggie
      Heheheheheh

4. Honestly la fresh u made my night, can't stop laughing

5. And lafresh the goody 2 shoes had to rush and delete the message AL to appear good and holy.
      Nwa amaka how is your x in karu abi nyanya.

6. HML to them.S&M over 1000 comments? Wow!!!! This love is scarce o. May God meet you all at your points of need. No do valentine run o...kikiki

7. And the foolish anonymous thinks my comment was directed at the newly wed??? The comment I deleted was about the Vice president. So make una rest una judgemental spirit.

8. LaFresh, why are you calling you fellow human being a judgmental spirit? Mend your attitude and words. It could be the reason you are still single at this your age. #honest advice #

9. All I saw was the bride..

2. These leaders can like to waka. Bia Osibanjo, Buhari don leave office for you oh, no gallivanting everywhere. Make una try sidon understand this nation and the dwindling economy, instead of wasting resources prancing everywhere.

3. Is that person with wedding gown the bride? Ok

4. Dat size of bride.....dia ris God.

226 comment 2016

5. Shut up you fools... Must everybody be slim? She is that size and a man married her, you who is slim where is your husband? Blogs are not meant for people to bully others.... Foolish goats with wasted lives

1. No need for the insult mister. The bride is fat. Simple

6. I see a very matured bride.

Congratulations mat God keep their home

7. Hmmmmm... The bride is so beautiful.

8. I hope the man made the choice with clear eyes.

9. VP very short man, dis bride too very short and so round, this aunty gwegs no just try, hope she is not d bread winner, cos normal man will not go 4 dis kind of gwegwe woman.

10. I see a very matured bride.

Congratulations may God keep their home

11. The bride was wonderfully and fearfully made. Anyway congrat to them

12. Oh Rev. Gbile Akanni. He reminds me of my days in Bowen University. Blessed memories... I miss those days.

1. Gbile Akanni writes well. I av most of his books

13. The bride is a double barrel
    Oh chimo
    She's very huge and mighty.

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

15. Congratulations to d Couple.

16. A tailor actually made her gown just for her.

17. Wow, to think I feel I used to be very fat. Congratulations to the couple. Now I believe the saying that for every woman, there is a man.

18. Stella weldone as you no post my comment.

But you're posting comments of those insulting the bride. Don't post this still.

19. LAFRESH comment removed by author refers to you okay?you took out the comment you made by yourself...please leave me this morning ...

1. I thought I saw "the comment I deleted"???? What do I know sef #rushes out before Stella gives me uppercut#

20. Xtra large bride.................!
    Hml to them.

21. Is there any bride who's marriage brought dishonour to her family? Instead of them to be thanking God that their princess Fiona daughter found someone hungry enough to marry her, they are busy preaching how Godly she is. Abeg make una go park for corner jor!

22. Acting abi Vice president?. E fe pa Buhari abi?. Lol.