Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu And Estranged Hubby Niyi Johnson Get Whooped By Followers For Valentine Messages They Posted....

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Toyin Aimakhu And Estranged Hubby Niyi Johnson Get Whooped By Followers For Valentine Messages They Posted....

Actors and estranged couple Toyin Aimakhu and Niyi Johnson got cussed out on their Instagram handles by their followers today Valentine's day for saying how they feel....LOL.

Some people are just frustrated otherwise I do not see the reason for these comments at all...Na wah!

Niyi's followers were not left out....

46 comments:

1. Who has time to read all this?
      Their kettle of kunu!

2. Who has time to be reading all the comments? Na them Sabi

2. They will NEVER mind their business! Awón oniranù..

3. Na dem sabi... E be like say dem do toyin frm her village sef. Her public display of love dey always backfire on her..shebi na so niyi rub am relaxer finish,she put am for all her SM. Yet d guy cheat with 300 girls. Now she has started with this new ugly musheshe chewing gum man. Before u know it,another gbege. Why is it that money cannot buy class??? Toyin pls learn frm other classy actresses biko. Stop this ur social media display.

4. So Stella,anyone that cusses people out is frustrated?...
    Have you been to American sites and see how they cuss out Kimk and co?...
    Forget that thing mehn!...

1. So Americans don't have frustrated people??? I don't agree with her tho

2. A lot of frustrated people in America who are suicide bound.

5. Abeg their wahala, thinking about Val, hubby is taking me out!

6. Foolish people and foolish comments!!niyi wants to play victim here!! He should fuck off

7. U dat is not frustrated, wetin carry you go their comment section?

8. I'm in church oje.
    Let me concentrate.

9. Kai!toyin don suffer,anyway gud fr her

10. M not jobless to read this. I've got a show to anchor. Wish me well guys

11. Choi!! See first class painment. Ndi Oyibo, I know there's nothing like painment oo before una experience explosive val orgasm under my comment with una wrong English too.

1. Kikikikikikikiki. North Dakota abi na wetin be ur name,shebi u don hear..teacher Washington!

2. Kikikikikikikiki. North Dakota abi na wetin be ur name,shebi u don hear..teacher Washington!

3. Buahahahahahahaaaaaaa

12. Mtchewwww, na dem sabi e no concern me @all.

13. But these two are still married according to the law..they should divorce officially and move on,till then don't be surprised if they get back together.

14. I didn't bother reading it all.

15. What's their concern? Their fans should leave them alone,after all its their lives.

16. I didn't bother reading it at all.to long

17. I won't be caught reading this

18. Her affair, her life! Toyin please learn to keep your love life private, we know you are smitten with love.

19. Her affair, her life! But Toyin really needs to grow up and keep her private life private.. Yes we know how it feels to be smitten with love; we equally know how to be smitten and secretive in love. I understand you are trying to get back to Niyi to make him feel guilty... Guilty of cheating.. But please Toyin its ok. I know you are hurt deep down, and you deserve love.. You deserve love Toyin, but let this not turn and hurt you.

20. I don't live in a mansion nor do I have maids waiting on me, which makes me wonder if people are actually this miserable or they pretend to be.

21. More proof that Nigerian marriages are built on the woman being constantly railroaded into accepting that she can't leave a bad marriage because her husband is the best she'll ever get.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Pointless!!! NEXT
    ..RIP Goldie...

24. Pointless!!! NEXT
    ..RIP Goldie...

25. Network ohhhh, can't read screen shots but the comments have summarised it for me

26. This shows the high level of unemployment in Nigeria
    The youth are soooo jobless
    Thats why they spend so much time on instagram trolling
    Without getting paid o
    One guy alone had over 10comments on Toyin's post
    Time he could use to pen ideas and create something
    Or start a business or something
    On Sunday he'll cry to God for a job in church oh
    Use your brain naaaaaa haba
    Tufiaaa

I cann't, I just cann't
    Anything not giving me money cant have more than a minute of my time
    Not insta, not facebook, not twitter
    May I be too busy for them all
    Don't be a fool
    These stars dont give a hoot what you do or think or who you are
    Why do you care so much about them
    That you take it personally
    Toyin this Niyi that.... abeg
    Their wahala.
    You go and get a life!

1. I see it took you just one minute to read this post and type your comment. What do you do with the rest 23hrs 59minutes? Creating ideas? I guess you must be richer than dangote now. Olodo