Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr Nigeria Emmanuel ikubese Releases Valentine Photos Styled By Swankyjerry‏

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Mr Nigeria Emmanuel ikubese Releases Valentine Photos Styled By Swankyjerry‏

Emmanuel ikubese celebrates Valentine with these new 'hot' images .

Creative director: Jeremiah Ogbodo ( @swankyjerry ) 

Photographer: @anuelmodebe

Styled by multiple award winning stylist and fashion influencer jeremiah ogbodo of Swanky's signatures styling @swankyjerry 

19 comments:

1. Cools pics. Well dressed. If its our ladies naw, they will be exposing their body parts.

2. Swanky spot on this is clean and classy

1. After opening your nyash in the movie Fifty

1. I like this guy in Shuga..
      Great show..

4. Dis guy is not cute in my eyes, but if he asks me out I might think twice.

1. I'm almost certain you are fat and ugly. I can place a bet on it. Cos such words come from people with such description.

2. I am scared of replying dis Ghost.

3. I am scared of replying dis ugly GHOST.

4. So you think fat people do not admire good things. I'm fat and I admire the guy ma offence?

5. Awww Mr Nigeria come and be my Val na. Me likey.

6. Haha...who saw this guy's toned butt in ''fifty''? Lol

7. People pls hw long does Mr naija reign last? Coz I think he's been Mr naija for yrs now or do they mean former Mr naija? I'm kinda confused.