Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 183

Monday, March 21, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 183

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts cullage

46 comments:

1. The first and last picture just making me lmao.

2. Lol @things the brain crave for...pastors derive it of most of these

3. Fact1 na lie. The smell of my hubby's fart is a deal breaker.

1. Lol. How do u survive it. Lee boo will release one heavy one and ask me if I messed. Mtcheeeeew.

4. I blush a lot. For now my brain craves for 3 things

5. All my brain is craving right now is sleep.
    Gosh I don't like Mondays, it's always so slow.
    I just want to sleep.

6. Nice
    That no one is so true

7. Then some part of my brain is dead. I only crave for money, food and nothing more.

8. And which smeller came out with the Fart theory? lolz.

1. The fart Theory is true sha. Try perceiving that of a lady during her period or pregnancy.

2. I know that of period. Very bad smell

My fart smells only when I eat red meat or junks.

9. No wonder some people are rapist, lazy, and fat. It is well oh!

10. Fact one is so true especially pregnant women..DH can testify to that.Lol

1. I was just going to say especially pregnant women...

I remember my husband always giving me a very funny look and asking if I want to kill him when I fart when pregnant and I'll just say it's the baby's fart not mine 😒

2. Hahaha,Fab Mum I used that line a lot.

I miss using baby as an excuse for the farting and eating.

11. The brain also craves for money.

1. I tire oh.
      Just wondering why money is not included.

12. That's y I trust a white man more than a blackie.

13. Hmmm.. the first weird fact though.. #true

14. buhihiiikkkk eeey! stella!i hardly comment on ur blog cos i just read and laugh but this one killed me oooo.i ca even confirm with my self joor!

15. Keira Knightley's face comes to mind@the blushing fact.
    She plays the role of a blushing,innocent woman well.

The second pix is that lady from the series "Glee" right?

16. WHY WON'T THE FART SMELL WHEN THE "FARTER" HAS SO MUCH WAHALA.

17. Pix1.....ewww,for real???
    Pix2....smart initiative
    Pix3....????
    Pix4....on point!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

18. I'm craving sex right now

19. That brain own should be for men only o

20. My fart can smell for africa and am nt pregnant hmmmm I wonder how it will smell by then

21. What abt work?