Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Friday.

Friday, March 04, 2016

In House News Friday.

Have Miracle filled Friday....In house news will be back -better or dry- on Monday
Kisses from.........

WAVING THE FLAG AND KISSES FROM BV MISS ABOKI

..........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY
Guilt Vs Shame

‎Godly sorrow brings repentance that leads to salvation and leaves no regret, but worldly sorrow brings death. — 2 Corinthians 7:10

Most people think that the words guilt and shame mean the same thing. But in fact, they are very different, and they bring different outcomes in our lives.
Guilt is what Paul called “godly sorrow” because it’s the feeling we get when we’ve done something wrong.
God uses guilt to bring about repentance in our lives. Repentance means that we agree with God and have come clean about our mistakes. It doesn’t mean we are perfect, but it does mean we have taken action to be right with God.

Shame, on the other hand, is worldly sorrow. Shame says there is something wrong with us. Sometimes we heap it on ourselves; other times it’s put on us by others. Shame is unlike guilt in that it doesn’t lead us to repentance. Instead of drawing us closer to God, it causes us to walk away from him. Shame says, “You’re not good enough.”

When we do the wrong thing, God’s Spirit will convict us of our wrongdoing. He will lovingly guide us back to a relationship with Him. Once we repent of our sin, he forgives us and the guilt goes away. Christ died for that sin. He covered it. We don’t have to hold on to it anymore and feel ashamed.

Prayer

Lord God, thank You for showing me how to deal with the guilt in my life. And thank You for showing me that shame has no place in my relationship with You. In Jesus’ name, Amen

............................................................................................................

MAKE UP BOX AND ZARON PALETTE FOR SALE.
Dear bv's, I have this makeup box for sale. It's brand new and I will be selling it at a giveaway price of 8k. I also have this Zaron face palette for sale for a giveaway price of 14k. My location is Amuwo odofin. Please call me on 08098099970. Thanks

............................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE
Hello Madam Stella,

Good day Madam, please madam I am requesting for re-post for advert of
a plot of land for sale at Agbara behind Opic estate which I have been
having buyers but most of them are not serious but time waster's
please help me re-post this advert for the last madam...really need
money for something important and I promise to give shoki to the house
when the land is been sold.

Please help a brother in need and sorry for my attitude that you
complained about when I called your line, contact info 08132210570 .

Michael

...........................................................................................................

VACANCY AT EKENEDILICHUKWU EXPRESS LIMITED
Hello Stella,
We are looking for EXPERIENCED DRIVERS, for a 5 ton truck and hummer buses. The candidates should be a family man, age 30-45 years of age, must know routes from Lagos to other states especially the South east, South South and the East.

DRIVERS.
SALARY; 20k per month plus
ALLOWANCE: 3K-5K PER TRIP {FOR A DAY}

TRUCK DRIVER
SALARY: 20K PER MONTH plus
ALLOWANCE: 5K PER TRIP {FOR A DAY}

PLEASE CONTACT US ON: 07026130703.

...........................................................................................................

HOME DELIVERY OF QUALITY ITEMS
Stella and fellow bvns, kindly patronize my brother. He is into sales of  quality shoes, shirts, Jersays,  wristwatches and sunglasses at affordable prices..
Please, it is open for only lagos residents for now. Delivery is within 2days.. Payment on delivery.. Just call: 08120667631/07030053501. At your service anytime, everyday!!
I have attached some pictures.

Thanks and have a great drama-free day!

MAKE UP TRAINING

I am a certified Make up artist.I stay in ABUJA.please i am available for weddings/birthdays etc . Also make up Traning is also available (very cheap). You can reach me on bbm : 2A8E8B4E n whatsapp or call  09054100549. 
Thank you.

CAKE BAKER NEEDED IN LAGOS
I need a GOOD cake baker in Lagos to bake and deliver a cake to my sister for her birthday which is on the 9th of this month.
Do you make DELICIOUS cakes?
Are you CREATIVE?
Can you deliver it as a surprise? 
Please call me on 08025025305 ‎.

Please note the emphasis on DELICIOUS and CREATIVE before calling, she's the only "mother" I have and wouldn't want moulded eba made by an apprentice delivered to her, thank you.

LOL

HOUSE AGENT AT YOUR SERVICES
Do you want to rent houses in Asaba, Delta State?
We have various categories of luxurious, affordable houses situated at choice locations available for rent. No Matter your Budget.No Matter the Location....WE GAT YOU COVERED.
For Enquiries Call: 08038957714

REAL ESTATE AGENT (LEKKI/AJAH AXIS) 
I am a tried and trusted Real Estate Agent,
I've successfully worked with some members of BVN. 
You can count on me to deliver. 
Kindly contact me for your real estate needs within the Lekki/Ajah Axis.
Call/whatsapp: 07064440129

PLOT OF LAND FOR SALE
There is a plot of land for sale at Surulere,Aguda,Lagos which has C OF O and land USE.
For more enquires CALL;08120841956,08080316500.

PINNACLE HOME TUTORS 
 Is currently looking for tutors (Males and females) who:

• Have previous experience  teaching or tutoring or Don’t have experience teaching but can learn how to
• Are highly motivated
• Are self-starters
• Are passionate about teaching
• Have at least a Bachelor's degree or HND from an accredited college or university
• Know how to motivate children/adult who wish to learn a subject or skill.

• An undergrad, recent graduate or experienced teacher
• Not younger than 18 and not older than 50
• Very fluent in English with good computer skills/literacy
• Resides in Benin or Delta
• Very versatile in chosen area of speciality. For instance a tutor that wants to lecture    Mathematices would really be a maths guru!.
• Very honest, humble, hardworking and Godfearing

• Tutors typically earn between N20,000 to N70,000 depending on the arrangement (number of jobs, times and number of hours of each job).

•As such a tutor taking up to 3 jobs or more and earn as much as 20,000- 70,000 working part time.

TO APPLY:

SEND CV and COVER LETTER  TO pinnaclehometutors@gmail.com

Closing Date: Not Specified

EASTER AWOOF
Do not miss this awesome Easter Awoof where you will learn makeup and become a Pro!
The course outline includes; identifying  career opportunities as a makeup artist,
Makeup sanitation,Proper etiquette,Brush types and cleaning,Building your professional kit,Starting your own business,Skin types and facial shapes,Working with skin conditions,Basic makeup application,Working with mature skin,Bridal makeup techniques,Highlighting and Contouring,Tying of gele,fixing of eyelashes for 10,000 naira for two weeks, but if you wish to learn for more than two weeks,you can also call us.3days eyebrow training for 1,500.
 Occasion makeup and gele for just 2,000 naira.
Get 30% off our bridal makeup in Edo State and outside Edo.
Please any firm that needs an in-house makeup artist can also contact us.
Studio location- Benin City. You can reach us on 08073600562

Fastest finger 8859505181170772

ORIGINAL FOOTBALL JERSEYS FOR SALE

Top of the day to you all. Kindly contact us at JerseyNG for your original club/country football jerseys. 
7k - customised. 5k - non - customised.
Discount prices also available. 
Children jerseys available on pre-order‎.
BBM PIN: ‎592E8870
Call / SMS / Whatsapp : 08178611186

LAWYER AT YOUR SERVICE
I am a female lawyer working at a CORPORATE COMMERCIAL LAW firm. Our client base isn't vast enough to ensure our jobs are secure so please help me post this for individuals and corporate bodies that need our services to be in touch. Some of our services include:
1. Incorporation of Company.
2. Business name registration.
3. Post incorporation statutory filings at the corporate affairs commission  (CAC)
4. Local incorporation of foreign company plus advice and assistance.
5. Trademarks, copyrights and patents.
6. Perfection of title deeds in Lagos state.
7. Legal risk management.
8. Contract drafting and reviewing legal contracts.
9. Company secretarial support services.We can act as company secretaries to your company.
10. Information technology law.
For any query or to request a full breakdown of all our services send an email to bestcorporatelawyer@gmail.com and we shall be in touch with you. You can also contact us for any legal jobs which you may have for us. Thank you.

NEW FEMALE WEARS FOR SALE
BVN,I have brand new female wears for sale,all from Italy,they include pants(trousers) ,Cord jeans and I also have some fairly used shirts that are very neat for size 12,14,16 ladies.Delivery available within lagos.for inquires,patronage and pictures whats app me 08078331046

Jemscreations
We sell bridal accessories and Customised beaded handmade jewelry at very affordable prices , we love fellow bvs to patronize us. Our company is based in Lagos. Training is available for anyone living in Ikorodu contact us for enquiries via 09038582447.

COCKTAILS
Sure you don't want this to chance you?then enrol yourselves in our 2weeks online training where you learn how to makes more than 10 different cocktail drinks,different types of ice cream,shawarma,pizza,smoothies and more for just 3k.grAb this opportunity today and you wouldn't regret doing so.

1st to 3rd call I receive gets 50% off.call me on 08023525165 or add me on BBM 26603613 come one come all.God bless we all as we come.

Appreciation for supporting my sickler daughter.
Good day Mrs Stella,i wont say much to you but pray that God should
embarrass you with his blessings for creating this platform.i lack
words to appreciate all those who supported me.those who called to
pray for my daughter,those who gave me  advice and encouragement,even
those that promised sending in cash monthly.may God bless you
all.majority of those that sent cash pleaded that their names should
not be mentioned.as i am writing,i am still receiving calls and
alert,you know yourselves,i pray that God almighty should prosper you
all that even the blind will see the blessings of God upon your
lives,you all will never know sorrow or sickness .from the depth of my
heart i say.thank you for your support,may God almighty richly reward
you.Mrs Stella,you are simply the best.kisses from my daughter to you.

I for kiss am back but i have a cold and i am coughing badly..lol

LOOKING TO HIRE

Dear Stella, please my wedding is coming up in 2 months time. I need  a cathedral wedding gown to hire. Any BV that stays in owerri that wants to rent her personal wedding gown or into wedding gown hiring can contact me, Call/whatsapp: 08030682138. Am between size 14-16. Please Am on a very tight budget, therefore no hiking of price.
Thanks.

LMAOOOO

LOOKING FOR SHOP/LAND TO LEASE
Please i'm looking for a shop/small portion of land to lease to situate my business around Aba road, stadium road, Olu obasanjo road or any area in Port Harcourt with considerable human traffic all in Port Harcourt.

I am a start up business and so my budget isn't big and would appreciate honesty even if it's to pay in instalments.
My number is 08176911663‎ for any agent or anybody with useful info
Thank you Stellz!

GOD BLESS YOU PRITTICHY.

Dear Stella good day.
God bless you for been a channel of blessing to me.

I want to appreciate Prittichy for her kindness to me. When my baby
was very sick and stooling severely she promised to help me with baby
diapers.  Despite the challenge she had at the time and the distance
between us she kept to her promise and did even more than she promised
. My dear I am very grateful.

I may lack the right choice of words to show my appreciation to you
but I really appreciate your kindness to me,may God bless you and
reward you in multiple folds in Jesus name, amen.
BV Honey P.

SAY GOODBYE TO ACNE AND HELLO FLAWLESS.

Are you looking for that flawless skin? Are you tired of the acne? Don't worry because we are here for you. Get your confident back on today! Visible results within few weeks. Just simply add us on bbm 5932C3D7 or whatsapp 08068022026.

NATURAL HAIR CARE AND STYLING.
Are you in Port Harcourt and you need to treat, pamper and style your natural hair? Look no further! Pop in for a consultation. We will be happy to work with you to help you achieve your hair goals.
Amongst our services; deep conditioning treatment, oil treatment,moisture treatment, twists, twist-out, finger coils, wraps, crotchet braids etc. Many thanks to blog visitors who patronized us from this platform. We appreciate you.
We will offer 10% discount on hair treatment for first 5 SDK blog visitors.

MISS ABOKI TENDERS APOLOGY.

My name is Hanna  Adamu ( miss aboki ). Please  Aunty Stella,  I have suffered this few days from Facebook  messages  and insults everywhere.  I did not create  myself  and I don't think I am ugly compared to pictures  I have seen on sdk.  Someone called  me yesterday  threatening me that she will increase the tribal  mark on my face. I don't  know how the person intend doing it. 
I want to tender my apologies to anybody that I might have offended on this blog. Please  hanna Adamu is sorry. Abuja is a small place so I don't  want to offend anybody  because  my poor parents don't  have money  to fight anyone.
Thank you ma.

..Sometimes we get back what we dish out.I am very certain that all people cussing you out know you are not ugly but they gave you back the bitter pill....The bitter pill is an eye opener for some,for some its nothing.
I am so sorry that you were bullied from the social media to your real world....did you learn anything?
Please BVs ,make una forgive her and let it go.
Thank you .

BORED LADY NEEDS YOU.

Hello Stella…. Please kindly hide my details….

I am a young lady, 27yrs of age. I attempted your singles and mingle stuff last year January which was supposed to be a success until the guy in question started acting up... it was really annoying cos I gave it my all… drama started after I asked what exactly he wanted from a r/ship of over 8months….
I had to advise myself quickly cos he doesn’t seem like someone who is ready for commitment and I don’t really wanna waste my tym

So to the main point, Aunty Stells,
I am really bored dis days, I work o no doubt but I just need a good male company, someone who knows what he wants cos me I dnt have time to waste anymore. I really wanna be in a gud relationship that can lead somewhere…. Tribe doesn’t matter… all I really need is a good Christian with good morals… lol but I am serious…

NB: only serious dudes pls

Details about me:
Tribe: Igbo
Can be reached on 5c335514
 Thanks in anticipation,
 Regards,
Bored soul

Hiding your details means your name and email bah?okay,hidden

HOUSTON PEOPLE WEY UNA DEY?
Good day Stella and ALL BVNs

My name is Ebi just moved to Houston, Texas. It has been so boring and difficult to make new friends because i am a shy person. Anyone interested in becoming my friend male or female add me up on 5C0894DC. 

BTW stella you are doing a great Job, I have been a blog visitor since 2013. 

Is this the Ebi that is always cussing me out?WONDERMENT!
Wish you the best honey!

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED

Please BVN,my cousins wedding will be coming up on the 16th of next month. please is there any make yp artist based in Nkpor Express,Enekwasumpu to be precise,that can give me a make over and also tie my aso oke. My budget is 3k. Please contact me via iamdinma25@gmail.com

SALES IN CARTONS

I sell the following items in cartons: different sizes of Indomie noodles, Tissue, plastic and can drinks, eggs, viju milk, Powdered milk, spaghetti, groundnut oil, Shea butter, coconut oil.
‎I sell wholesale, supermarket and shop owners please patronise me, also you can buy for use at home
I stay in Eliozu, PH. 0‎9096105224

PLEASE PATRONIZE POSH BABY SHOES SIZE 40-42

Hello BV's, i sell affordable shoes, new and used in very good condition. The heels in the collage are genuine leather, new and very affordable. Shoe size ranges from size 40-42 unless indicated. For patronage please contact me via BBM: 7A88D9B6 , whatsapp: 09095562694. The giveaway in the collage is for anyone that needs it, Lagos resident only. Location is ago palace way okota or surulere but can be delivered anywhere in Lagos for a fee. Thanks.

The giveaway get as e be,lol....*tongue click*

LE BOO IS IN TOWN

I COPIED THIS IN THE MORNING,IT WAS DROPPED CASUALLY 
AS A COMMENT AND I HAD A BAD LAUGH.

Stells dats hw my friend just entered one chance o. She had been talking to one guy for months now, doing luv wantin wantin, dey even exchanged pics n both liked demslvs. Only for dem to meet yesterday n d guy has hunchback. I mean correct hunchback lik tortoise own. D back no show for pics cos d guy always sitdon inside foto. He has five fingers too. Omo I don dey laff since she tell me. D guy travelled from ph to lagos fa, just to see her. She now refused to go meet him where he's staying today n he's been calling asking her y she no gree pick fone again. Mbok which kind kwesion be dat? Y he no talk say him disable nah. Kikikiki to think she don dey do us shakara doing my boo dis n dat. Wat should she do fellow bvs? Shame no gree her change BBM dp since yesterday. When she wan go pick d guy from airport she put am for dp, now she don quiet since yesterday. "Boo arriving excited much"..kikikiki. E don turn to boo na tortoise wiv 5 fingers Ewoo. Oh oh oh Sorry I just gat to laf mbok. 

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha,OMG!

DRIVER NEEDED
Hello Stella, 
I need a driver for my cab business. Interested persons should reside within Bariga,Gbagada or Oworonshoki axis. The pay will be based on commission.
Interested persons should 08161178602.‎ 

Thank you.

Lasoul Weekend Cleaning

Great discount for the first 5 bv's to contact us

CALL for cleaning services:
Homes / Offices Newly built houses/ Domestic chores etc 
We are very affordable. 

Contact / Whatsapp us on 08138165661
BBM PIN 2BB709F0

SHOKI !!!!!

2589 5411 1793 2471 (mtn)
0239 1446 6704 5578 (mtn)
7301 6509 3313 9398 (mtn)
5018 5310 3800 4682 (mtn)

8530 4583 5848 1039(airtel)
8488 9654 3215 9260 (airtel)

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Dear Stella,
Thank you for this platform, pray God will continue to bless you and all bvs.
I am urgently in need of a room self contain around ogudu/ketu environs. My total  budget is 100-150k. I cant afford agent fees please. If any bv has any space that fits this, kindly email me on: hauroraa16@gmail.com.
Thank you.

CAKES AND MORE

My precious B.V's Do you want a very sumptuous and creative  cake for your birthday or a beautiful tasty  cake for your wedding, aha! Here you are..... order for your cakes at very great And affordable price today. We are at suleja bwari road, we deliver to anywhere In Abuja and minna and kaduna.
To my dearest Stella,Thank you for this platform,  I Love you well well. Regards to your family. 
Please Call: 07031172643

DRIVER NEEDED
Dear Stella,
Good morning
And trust you are well.  Kindly help post this in the IHN section.
Please i am in urgent need of a driver that stays around Yaba and it environs for easy access.  Please anyone interested should call me on 09099971890 or mail me at olaneke0@gmail.com
Thanks and God bless.
Neke

TINGG IS HERE
Hello Blog Vistors,

Every serious minded business person owns a POS...

So what happens when you cannot afford one but still crave a secure means to collect card payments?

The Tingg is here!

This trendy sleek card reader with it's accompanying app is a clever means to collect all card  payments and take your business to the next level.

Don't wait. Get it now and eliminate the "let me use the ATM machine excuse".that your clients usually give. 

We are also interested in working with partners nationwide that will be in charge of acquisition  and distribution in their states.

Whats more? It costs only N15,000 but a promo of N12,000 to the first 5 blog visitors that order. Works with android devices and blackberry q10. You cannot afford to miss this! 

GIVEAWAY: For every device you buy you stand a chance to win a Bluetooth Printer, mobile phone and lots more!

IBADAN MAKE UP ARTIST
Hi ma'am.God bless you for creating this platform
I'm a makeup artist based in Ibadan .i do make up for all occasions and I'm also available to travel.To get a lovely facebeat????? call or whatsapp me on. 08082590886

Whats a facebeat?

FEMALE ROOMMATE NEEDED AT JIKWOYI ABUJA.

Dear Stella,

Please help me post on IHN.

I have a room self contained at jikwoyi phase one abuja and would require a roomate as i just started my masters degree (part time ) in zaria and would not be around most of the time.

The house is fully furnished ,affordable and has a running water.
A corp member would be preferable
Thank you
I can be reached on 08068634883

APPRECIATION

Stella thank you for your platform..... i know you must be tired of seeing ekenedilichukwu express LOL. But thanks to you we have been able to recruit exceptional people from your blog. Just wanted to say God bless you abundantly and keep up the good work........

Have a wonderful day.
Your most loyal BV

Tecno R7 for sale
Its a brand new tecno R7 and it comes with a power bank. Price-26,000 naira. My phone number is 08074073161
Location- Lagos
Thank you.

.......................................................................................................................................................

VACANCY

Top of the morning.

Please help post this in IHN for BVN.

Thank you.

LAPO Microfinance Bank Ltd desires to engage the services of bright and highly motivated individuals for the position of Agricultural Client Support Officer.
[/b]

JOB TITLE: Agricultural Client Support Officer (Agric CSO)

DEPARTMENT: Branch Office

JOB OBJECTIVE/SUMMARY:

• To initiate, educate and market clients for self selecting group loan/savings, demand deposit accounts and other loan products offered by the bank, manage the loan portfolios of the different groups and small business loans. 
• Depending on the portfolio, each CSO is expected to manage 500 clients for group loan and 200 clients for small business/personal loan products.
NOTE: CSOs can only direct clients to the bank for account opening but must not be involved in opening of accounts

JOB REQUIREMENTS
Education: HND or a university degree in Agricultural related discipline.

KNOWLEDGE
• Knowledge of sales and marketing
• Computer and accounting knowledge
• Good knowledge of products and services
• Knowledge of delivery methodology SKILLS/COMPETENCES
• Good human relationship skills
• Confidentiality consciousness
• Trustworthy and honest
• Team building
• Respectful but firm

1. Applicant must be able to communicate in Hausa language fluently.
2. Emphasis for applicant that studied agricultural related courses. 
3. Applicants willing to work in the following state: Niger, Nassarawa, Kaduna, Kano, Zamfara, Kebbi, Kastina and Abuja should apply.
[b]Closing date 11th March, 2016 12pm

Method of Application

All applications are required to be sent to laporecruitabuja2016@gmail.com with the position and preferred Location applied for as subject on or before the 11th March 2016 

MEMO.
If you are selling quality but affordable brand new laptops.then good.I would be needing two pieces of Laptop to give out to two people on this blog..#Please do not send any mail now,I will let you know when i am ready to buy them...I would also like to know if the laptops are sold with WLAN or how i can get WLAN on each for a months subscription.
Who is BV ESTHER?The one who was dropping voting links for the city people social media awards,please contact me with proof.I have a gift for you.
Once again thank you to everyone who voted.I feel really fulfilled as a Journalist...Silver or gold i have none but my pen no go dry n Jesus name.Una know say Journalists and Teachers na heaven dia reward dey.

As for my marking out gbagauns in red,please feel free to shout out anytime i make a mistake and i will correct it ASAP,we are all human beings and even those that their GP is 5.0 must have made mistakes,talk less of a bloody 3rd class graduate like you and I...hehehehehehehehehehehehe.

My blogging today will be dry,please manage whatever posts you see.I am under the weather with flu...and the last time i was down was when i took the flu shots,one would thinking after taking the shots,the flu would not come..HSSSSSSSSS.

Have a nice weekend.Those with gists,please send in your gists.There was no winner from last weekend's gists.It is okay to cull a gist but state your source and you might still win if no one else has seen it before....

*Looks back at someone touching waistline*

''Honey not today,i am under the weather,asawo man''!

PLEASE NOBODY SHOULD MAIL ME CONCERNING LAPTOP,EITHER WANTING OR SELLING,PLEASE!!!!!

Signing out SDK-LY
Na me oh,the CEO of GBAGAUN united..LMAO
STELLA 'KORK' (by the side)

371 comments:

1. Freaky Friday IHN…

TGIF enough time with daddy *dancing*

Have a sweet weekend@all
    Single ladies - May your missing ribs find y’all soon IJN.

*tearpant*tearbra*

Joblesshousewife

1. Welcome ihn.Sdk rocks.God bless all d givers,receivers and hustlers. One love guys.kisses n hugs

2. Miss aboki is that you? Issorai. 20k per month for a family man? God help Nigeria

3. Stella what's d meaning of dat write up for miss Aboki? Are u in any way supporting those sex starved bitches that cant wait to get laid? No wonder you have been enabling their dream land fantasies ... mtchewwww I blame miss Aboki for putting her real num on sdk I swear! And whose that bastard that called to threaten her? Stella like play like play ur blog has turned into another thing? Blog visitors now extend their hatred to phone calls and threaten people on phone? Now I know they are jobless! This just pissed me off abeg!

4. Enjoy your self. No go make am twins oh
      Lol @JHW

5. Madam Stella,I know you want to give the laptop to Esther and D'royalty.
      They deserve it.
      Miss aboki it's good u apologised.
      Some b.vs can take unnecessary things too serious
      Imagine threatening u?
      O chin oh!!!

6. JHW, hope when your patter of tiny feet start tearing books in school, you will not beat him/her? Don't forget the tearing includes your certificates and vital documents. Kwontinue....

7. Stella u wont kill your bvns' with laughter.
      Miss Aboki ase with all your diarrhea leaking mouth you don't have liver. See you see fight you are running away.
      Ladies give yourselves brain and stop looking for trouble unnecessarily cos when it comes... citing blogbrity and miss aboki as an instance.
      That hunch back story made me laugh. Choi!!! I'm sure my colleague is wondering if I'm alright cos of the side eyes he's been giving me.

8. All those that keep exchanging hateful words in the name of drama and open nyashing by the time you see the person wey dey follow you fight, you fit hate yourself for even replying, so e don do!!

9. So Globacom decided to increase their blackberry monthly sub from #1000 to #1400?? Even when customers are managing their poor Internet service??

Woow!! SMH for them with A sad sigh...

**searching for my Airtel line** kikikikiki!!!

Anyways,to the BVN of yesterday's IHN who wants to learn how to read more than "200 COMMENTS" and still stay on the mobile version which enables direct replies on any post;

CLICK HERE

It will take you to A tutorial which i did on my blog,with screenshots at every stage to help you understand better..just calm down and follow the procedure owkay..it might appear lengthy but it actually isnt when you master the act..

#cheers

Bydway,@Sisi Eko;you said something yesterday that really made me LOL..i admire you blog personality tho..

@TGW;Nwanyi oma kedu ka imere?? #hugs

@Iphie Dearie;hope you are doing fine??

To every other member of BVN;do have A wonderful weekend!!

#PeaceToYouAll

Bydway madam stellz;BV Esther is same person as BV Ade Esther..just incase someone else tries to impersonate her and claim her blessing..kikikikiki

@MARTINS ABOY

10. Blessing jackson i tell u. Imagine. See her ugly face wey she dey use run her mouth for this blog. Am still in shock. Tufiakwa

11. Miss aboki,like seriously this is you?
      Omg,thank God I don't reply hate comments directed at me.
      Some people don't just worth it........one person go just dey do mumu mumu go dey exchange words with jss 1 student on a faceless blog.
      Is good the way you apologised @miss aboki to avoid disfiguring your already beautiful face.

@hunch back boo: hehehehehheheheheheheheheheh
      The more you look the less you see.
      And the bobo no kuku hint am say hunch back dey on ground.

12. Exactly o.
      See the one up there abusing everybody.

I pity XP.

1. The guy should know that d girl is avoiding him cos he wasn't open about his disability.

Miss Aboki, u dey fear? Hahahahahaaa
      U for go buy lion liver chop o!

2. Miss Aboki, Adonbilivit so someone actually called you to warn you. Stella I think this drama thing is getting to another level, Cyber bulling is totally wrong. Guilty bvs should desist from such. Gosh is sickening!
      That Hunch back story, there's no point ridiculing the guy. After all people get married to peeps with hunch back. Not funny to me, but the guy would have not hid something like that from your friend.

3. Love people even when
    They don't deserve it
    tgif!!!!
    Welcome IHN

1. Miss aboki you're beautiful. Please don't ever say you're poor is not a good thing to say
      Congratulations Stella
      JHW darling how are you doing

Emjay sweetie pie where are thou?

Beautiful shoes
      Beautiful wrist watch

4. IHN don land finally!! Oya make we read.

1. U r apologizing cos ur name is now out in the open? I am surprised.never knew u cld apologize.I have been reading ur altercation wt people here and I kept shaking my head in imagination of what you actually look like. Don't get me wrong,I am utterly surprised but also happy you know when to draw the line cos some people myt still be feeling like kingkong after receiving"threats" like u claim.

Pls whoever said that to her shld forgive and not take ds matter too seriously.she probably took d matter too much and never expected it cld come to this. Pls I beg on her behalf to everyone she has erred.its not easy to come out and publicly apologize wt a face to it. She definitely has learnt her lesson

2. Congrats to Stella n Esther for d award..
      Miss aboki,pls I beg u,don't u EVER abuse me on dis blog again

Stella,na u n who be 3rd class?abegi,no be all of us be olodo

Pls,if u av or know anyone dat has a toyota corolla,hyundai, kia saloon car for sale..pls holla @ me ASAP.not older dan 2011 pls.faith martins,I hope u r reading dis.I know u work wit honda,buti expect u to have a link.

5. I wanna wish you a Happy weekend
    I wanna wish you a Happy weekend
    From the bottom of my heart.
    Bye!

1. Happy weekend to you too dear

2. Na who cuss don help
      Na who cuss paid his or her bills.

6. Ok, Stella has been advising us (BVs) to spend our time and data judiciously, instead of coming online to pour our frustrations on innocent souls on social media platforms. Yes, she is very correct.

There are lots of things you can do for yourself while sitting in the house, if you don't have a job.
    I stumbled on a post on NL and i am glad to share it with y'all briefly.

Quite a number of us here write very well, I see some comments and I wonder why someone would be wasting such talents on something as petty and irrelevant as cusses/abuses that you wouldn't get any pay for, rather than more insults and shameful thumbs-up from fake friends.

You can Google freelance writing and see for yourself, how many pple are looking for whom to write short articles, blog posts, books and e-books for them with bucks of dollars.

I registered on one of those writing websites during my leave and in less than a week, i started getting jobs from some websites, bloggers and lazy people that don't have time to proofread anything.

At first, i thought it was a scam, i felt they might not pay me after the job, saying they weren't satisfied and eventually use my works, but i just wanted to give it a try, i just wanted to do it for fun, after all writing is my 2nd best hobby (don't ask which is 1st).

Alas!, i got paid via PayPal and i got some reviews as well. This boost my recommendation and more jobs keep coming in, but I don't have the time to deliver. I have resumed work and i have a boo to f**k, sorry attend to now, so no time!

So diafor, i advice y'all to spend your time wisely, those of you begging for alms here can actually get some bucks with your noses up and shoulders high.

7. Genny Bush Baby, you came out of your coven because i defended you from the nne kedu clan', straining your neck muscles. Am i the first to mention that they chased you from the blog or you just felt like being irreparably stupid yesterday, right? It's not like you have not been around, causing havoc as anony, claiming to be making money. There's just no proof but we know you are very much around on this blog and that blog rat forming busy while The Gateman's Wife is getting bashed daily. Oh well, so much for being blog friends. If I hear pim from u again, I will unleash your secrets. Anuofia

Eesah, so u that has teeth like prongs, carry face like TD board, can call someone ugly? hahaha. Faith is 200% better than u, bloody leech.

To the rest of y'all, if u won't give detail about whatever issue y'all are having, don't come raging like ppl with mad cow disease here. That said, happy weekend.

1. Drama time
      Emjay come over here
      Sha you want drama

2. I just died! lmaoooo. ESTHER oya show!

3. Ah na wa oh...Please you need some sweetness in your life...must you always call someone out? Can't you just chill for once and bridle your tongue..life isn't as bitter as you make it to be..This is just a blog..The people you insult on here, you may need their help tomorrow..

Congrats Stella ..more ink to your pen..

4. U gat no chills my nigga. It aff do. Forgive dem

5. Another drama loading for the coming week. Stellz, ds ur bvn's ehn! I raise half part of my nyash for them

6. Shut up xoxo miserable bastard! You yearn to be in the nne kedu clan. But you don't have what it takes cos u are wretched.
      NNE kedu clan is for classy and rich ladies.

Xoxo miserable you are a poor church rat, and thats why u envy TGW and co, cos u can never be like them.

German juice finished u on this blog, you threatened to exposed her, wht happened? You ran away for days lol.

You are a coward. Bipolar coward at that. See spit dripping from your mouth cos of TGW. You go die untop her matter.

You just shaded your friend xp by saying people should call names. We all know all she does is in insinuate. And don't you know she is also in the nne kedu clan?

I am your nemesis xoxo miserable. And before you say i should go get an id remember you once were an anonymous before u got an id.

Before i go xoxo envious, how can i get an id?
      Love you baby.

Ps:i am no body with an id, i am just a silent observer.

7. You are becoming boring. Please go get a life. If you have nothing to do, you can take a pestle and start pounding fufu.

8. In an unrelated news, i've always loved Nicki Minaj and I just found out we are birthday mates. Oh wow! The world is a better place now. I will give out scholarships because of this. Nicki I love you, call me.
      Hello Tuscany...

9. Sergeant u blind, dumb , deaf or yeah? Recieve brain

10. Sergeant, cataract cover your iris?
      That is Xoxo Not Mystery not Xoxo Mystery. Although the latter is incurably dense.
      And you are not a silent observer. You are either the Oganigwe, the Coded shader or the Nokia Asha somebody.
      No dey bobo us.

8. Welcome IHN
    Congratulations on ur award Stellakork.

9. It's so obvious Ada Nwanbueze And mamaannu bagowner jamal lyon babe are same person. Please out their comments under the learn something. Then tell me am wrong? Actually I don't know why pple uses different id's, I just wonder why? And it's so obvious they are the ones causing confusions with their different id's insulting other bvs and defending themselves with same id's.

10. Miss Aboki,your sells banana,instead of you to think of how to support her by creating awareness for her banana sales,you are here engaging in stupid fights! smh.

11. Thanks to all that wished me HBD yesterday, to those who bashed me, I was ready for it. Those who said am old, sorry I was born on Monday 3rd of March 1986, so I am just 30yrs old now (am working on my old looking face, na hustle make face look older than age). Those who said I look broke, am sorry to disappoint u, I am not from a rich home but now God has blessed my hustle real big. No be Dangote Or Adenuga born me, but I am NOT A BROKE ASS GUY, NOT POOR, I am OK Financially right now, my future is brighter than the noon sun.

Many of u here, ur dad wasn't rich and never had a property to his name when he got married to ur mum, but some of u gals, when u see a nice guy who Fears God and is coming up in finances, u begin to complain BROKE.

Also I read last week here that its better u have a wide age gap btw couple, so what's now wrong with a 30yrs old man searching for a 26-21yrs old gal?
    I come here (SDKB) for fun and info as people are not real on facebook, twitter and insta every one has become either a celebrity or a motivational and inspirational speaker. God Bless u all.

1. Oga, stop complaining. Go and make money first. Na by force say girls go love you without money?

12. TGIF.

Don't Look For Trouble, Don't Take Shit #PeaceOut

13. Tgif!!!!!
    D winch wey dey load grab uncle Richie....fia God o.

14. IHN yeeeeey, Drama queens I haff do oooooo

15. Aaaah... C miss Aboki oo... No comment abeg

16. this miss aboki is ugly. and she will be here calling other people names??! and she has even dissed me too. im sorry but when you know you are ugly, you should have a good character. at least let that make up for the lack of beauty

1. Bv trinity so u sef dy cuss! Nawa ooooo... after one like u? Single sheep!

17. Thank God is Friday.

Still dancing to adekunle's pick up

18. Omo mehn(in Linda Eze's voice) Mgbeke full dis blog o! Little no wonder i dont reply hate comment cos if u come see the person wey u dey drag issues with ehn.. omo you go just faint.. LMAO

Love me some miss aboki doh *chewbitterleafstick*

19. Please oo, my daughter will turn one next tomorrow. I am confused to which milk I will switch to. Please affordable one. I can't continue with SMA again. Affordable and good

20. Madam with a sickler child, good you are getting the much needed support.
    But this beautiful kid could have been spared all the suffering if you and your horseband were thinking with your brain instead of with your toto and prick.

21. God bless all the givers and recievers
    Would surely miss ihn
    Vacancy dey?i want a job ooo
    Sdk blog rock
    Olori Isis Daalu

22. i swear, some ppl are faster than usain bolt! ahn ahn! i have been refreshing this blog for the past 15 mins just to load the card o, i tried to the point that mtn barred my line ;( its so unfair whoever you are!

23. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks
    Sdkers are the rockers.
    Stella is the rock.
    Lee boo is the rocket.
    Jesus is the is the king.
    Happy weekend people .

@ miss aboki, so this is Almighty you that calls people names on this blog? Thank God I have never replied your comments. Small girl like you enjoying senior joke and insulting your elders. Jeez. One by one We will see all of you calling people names here. You received your share of what you've been dissing out to others. Mtcheeeeewww. SAME apology blogbrity tendered and you were everywhere with her name. GOD forgive most of you on this blog.fear fear. You be learner. Why are you always claiming poverty? Is it a means of escape? Change your ways little girl. Concentrate on making better grades in school.

24. i swear, some ppl are faster than usain bolt! ahn ahn! i have been refreshing this blog for the past 15 mins just to load the card o, i tried to the point that mtn barred my line ;( its so unfair whoever you are!

25. God bless all the givers.

Esther your hustle has paid.

I smell D'royalty getting a laptop soon.

Stella allow am touch waistline jor, that might be the cure to your flu. Sorry ooo.

1. God bless the day I made up my mind not to ever reply miss aboki.

So trolls can't take what they dish out?

Na wa

26. i swear, some ppl are faster than usain bolt! ahn ahn! i have been refreshing this blog for the past 15 mins just to load the card o, i tried to the point that mtn barred my line ;( its so unfair whoever you are!

27. Stella thanks for posting my advert. Those giveaway shoes are new, maybe its because of the angle the picture was taken, lol. I still have some extra extra as part of the giveaway too. Thanks.

Wholesale too is available, very clean and affordable shoes. Please don't hesitate to contact me thanks.

28. Eyahhhh....babe with hunchback boo,the lord is your fortress,accept him bcos u get long throat.

29. i swear, some ppl are faster than usain bolt! ahn ahn! i have been refreshing this blog for the past 15 mins just to load the card o, i tried to the point that mtn barred my line ;( its so unfair whoever you are!

30. IHN to badt.....

Niaja no good yet drivers dey see work. For SDK

Stella u haf muscle oh! Kudos

31. D'Royalty says:
    Yeaaaaaaah! Halleluyah! My Laptop is here at last! Shame on my village witches
    Now its my google account that they are attacking, its not opening these days. With a laptop, them no born them well.
    Stellakoko thank you in advance. #dancingshoki#

32. i swear, some ppl are faster than usain bolt! ahn ahn! i have been refreshing this blog for the past 15 mins just to load the card o, i tried to the point that mtn barred my line ;( its so unfair whoever you are!

33. God bless the givers

Stella sorry about the cold abi cough and congrats once again.

34. Hahahahahahaha miss aboki fear catch u, I thought u had a stone heart with the fight u were putting up, pls meet Queen of this blog, chizoba ur friend to borrow u mind. sorry u hear, don't mind bvs they can take things so far n u too take things easy

Y re u laughing at the guy with disability, so him being disable doesn't deserve happiness, it wasn't funny Biko. Tell ur friend to give him a chance.

Wish u all a great weekend. Kisses

35. People take this blog way too serious. Why would you guys go to her Facebook and bully her? Who does that? Shame on all of you.
    And I'm suspecting no other than XP. She'll come here now dey claim executive and big madam. Tsk.
    Leave the poor girl alone. Say no to cyberbullying. It's all fun until someone gets hurt.
    And I think you're cute hun.

36. IHN is the koko, Miss Aboki, it is well with you.

37. i swear, some ppl are faster than usain bolt! ahn ahn! i have been refreshing this blog for the past 15 mins just to load the card o, i tried to the point that mtn barred my line ;( its so unfair whoever you are!

38. Y laugh at a disabled person???
    *sobsz*nt nice.

39. Miss Aboki, shame on you. You are remorseful bcos XP exposed you. You shouldn't have started a war you can't finish. She is obviously not your mate. U should be apologizing to her alone.
    End time children. No respect for their seniors.

40. Please help me out guys am kinda confuse, 

If a guy proposes to a woman,and she say no, is that the end of the relationship?

1. So you don't want to marry him, but you want his money.

41. Miss Aboki u are fucking underground Ugly! Jesus! I can't believe this. Are u Saran or lucifer himself? Babe u need to change. Those cheeks of yours needs plastic surgery my God! I donbilivit.
    You are the ugliest Person on Sdk blog.
    MISS WOWORITY

42. Lolz...miss aboki, u fine jor..bv Esther, ur hardworking and consistence has really paid u. God bless all the givers.

43. My Chinese spring roll experiment was a total flop and waste of very expensive ingredients. Ended up making egusi soup. All these you tube videos that will be giving false hope making it seem like it's a walk in the park but in reality na wire.

44. Favouryte drycleaners4 March 2016 at 14:16

Miss aboki is young na. Y call her gweggs, pls all d drama queen should stop already. Or is there a trophy attached to drama?

45. Favouryte drycleaners4 March 2016 at 14:17

Miss aboki is young na. Y call her gweggs, pls all d drama queen should stop already. Or is there a trophy attached to drama?

46. Ihn 💃💃💃@blind date girl,lmao, u re indirectly mocking ur friend ooo, it's nt fair ni, evry1 falls a victim of such smtimes Kikikikikikikikik, dt man mite be her destiny helper ooo, u neva can tell.
    God bless the givers and receivers.buh yhu ever or d group of persons that's has bin loading dis ihn SHOKI God is watching u on 3D,Kontiniu,@stella*side eyes at the lappy*

47. Lwkmd @ miss Aboki.. u dey fear? I dnt evn knw d genesis of ur trouble with dz blog visitors but jst knw dt BVs gat no chill. I laffed hard @ increasing ur tribal mark. U dey fear 2get more?? Lmao.. u cnt stop oo.. no retreat, no surrender. Onye gba oso, nma ya!

48. Miss Aboki, is dat not tribal marks I am seeing over there? But you said you don't have them when XP first unmasked you. If you want to quarrel, always looking for classless people like you

49. Someone please help me, I need to get rotring pen before my exams commence. I will provide you with all the evidence you need. Thanks

50. How the bully have become the bullied.
    So this is the Miss Aboki that goes about cussing people and even calling someone mgbeke when you're the chief of all mgbeke's?

The internet is very deceitful
    The last I checked you were the one jumping on my comments and that of XP displaying your foolishness.

Next time, do not go for someone unless they send for you
    Yes,no one is an island but we have to be careful of what we do or say to others cos it might just turn on us someday.

51. THE LAWYER THAT ADVERTISED FOR CLIENTS, YOU REALISE IT IS AN OFFENCE UNDER THE RPC AND OTHER RELEVANT NBA LAWS TO PLACE ADVERTISEMENT OF ANYKIND ANYWHERE FOR YOUR LAW OFFICE. PLS LOOK AT THE CASE OF FAWEHINMI Vs. NBA. THIS IS YOUR SECOND TIME DOING ON THIS PORTAL. IF YOU DO IT AGAIN, THE BODY OF BENCHERS WILL SEND YOU A SUMMONS

52. Please which association can I join on this blog?

Association of nne ku I've. abi how dem dey call am?

Association of bipolar and multiple personality patients?

Association of single mums? But I no get pikin yet sha.

Association of attention seekers? That wan don full troway sef, cough.

Association of beggars? Taaa God forbid!!!!!!!

Association of i-yam-single-let-me-advertise-my-wears??? Oya let me wait till next Valentine, make I do like that Shannel Hyacinth.

Thanks for the advice jare.

1. Lolll crase dey worry you.
      Join association of crase.

53. Miss Aboki, truth be told, your excesses were too much prior to now, you cussed people and replied anyhow. Its okay, you are forgiven, go and sin no more.
    But people get time oo, going to curse you on facebook. Pls let's all embrace peace.

54. Favouryte drycleaners4 March 2016 at 14:22

55. @Miss Aboki, u sef bridle ur Mouth naa,evn if we claim "Blog life " Still accord others wit Simple respect.
    It's not everybody's comments u go chook mouth put and evn if u get 2 chook mouth,do am wit little courtesy or respect sef.
    Anyway Ekpele,naa joke I sure say d person dey Joke.

56. I pity anybody that comes here to throw insults and cause people pain with what they put down as comment.You can never tell who the person you're throwing insults at is.
    Since I started visiting this blog,I've learnt to be patient in every aspect of my life.Life is very simple but we humans like to complicate things by ourselves.
    Be guided people!

57. Houston Ebi, I really hope you make friends there. If you are the foul mouthed Ebi that keeps insulting everyone here and never has anything good to say, I pity those that would want to be friends with you.

A lot of people's personality can be deciphered from their writing pattern.

If you decide to be friends with the Ebi, be careful cos her bad mouth no be here.
    However, if its d wrong Ebi then I apologize

58. Lol.@ the disable boyfriend gist.no b small.pls bvn,can somebody pls hlp me with makeup products.eyeshadow,lipstick etc.pls I am still learning,ll b done soon bt no product to work with.o live in lagos

59. Issorit.... Let the drama begin, that's if there is any

60. U know ur parents are poor but were all over the place insulting somebody that can change your life forever. Foolish girl. Ur half hearted apology should be directed to the person you insulted.

1. Imbecile! Bitter soul! Always talking shits! I won't be surprised u are poorer than a church rat!

61. I laughed so much at that hunch back story. the girl enter one chance. so funny of how d guy thought he don get babe.

Stella, be well soon. so that you will be strong for us. Loving your blogging style till thy kingdom don come. Love you.

Please the wedding going can also be the other flay type as long as its beautiful.

62. Ihn is here!!!
    2 plot of land @ lekki/ajah contact me for more info

63. Hahahahahhaa Stella so those ur boys don finally give u flu? Sorry epele ma. U are healed.

64. Lmaoooooooooo miss aboki you dey fear???

Why you come fear na?

You fuck up jor.

You and your jobless cohorts for dey continue to run your mouth like the jobless TWATS that you all are.

Person wey get work go dry find person for FB, go dey spend time to call?
    Hooooohooo.
    Miss Aboki carry go, no carry razor mouth enter office once you find work, dem go just kill you like mosquito.

Aboki the coward, tueeeh.

65. Stella ezigbo nmadu,God bless you real good for me.
    You can't imagine how happy you made me feel yesterday, Ima ife ana alu! Truly you're a professional in your field,The cry part of it generated lots of comments,thereby making me accept the exaggeration in good faith. May heaven break protocols for you the way you did it for me.
    As for the gbagun way i type yesterday,make una forgive me abeg,Rat don chop my birth certificate,I sorry very well! May God never allow me make such blunder for my CV.
    Queen and Boss,you never disappoints.HONESTLY i expected more from you,please i don't insults people ooo...I only frown at your silly comments cos i no won make God include me for the punishment he reserved for you. Maka na ekwunyi ekwu mere okenye But i really appreciated your comment only say you no wish me a happy birthday.
    One Anonymous tell me make i tush up for my next year birthday,na God go bless that prophet Anony for me. How he/she manage no say i go be alive to celebrate my birthday in 2017? He/she is a true prophet of God.
    May God bless ALL OF YOU for me,I truly appreciates.Bvs are wonderful,you guys are great! Much love...

1. Fan Emmanuel Abeg go night school.
      Abeg.
      I go pay.
      Abeg.

English you no sabi. Your birthday you know no. Dem dey for Facebook na Oct 26 you put?

Abeg go night school. Biko.

2. Shut up and go baff and spray deodorant. Smelly dirty looking thing

66. Please be very careful how you form blog friendships here.

Majority of the ladies are serpents.

You won't listen until you are burnt. Ask those who know.

67. Please hw can I create an ID?

68. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. U didn't indicate ur location

69. Ndi ara azulu azu ka nku na blog oo.time wasters and I'd stalkers,have a great weekend.

70. Ndi ara azulu azu ka nku na blog oo.time wasters and I'd stalkers,have a great weekend.

71. D'Royalty says:
    Miss aboki looks like an average Nigerian girl, she is not ugly but she was more troublesome than mua, D'Royalty. People took it too far by going outside the blog to make trouble with her. I can't curse anyone outside the blog, why do such? Pls Bvns, forgive her.
    Congratulations SDK on the City People Awards.

72. Madam Board lady, I hope you are not desperate. U must be in ur 30s judging from the urgency in your tone.
    What have you been doing when you were younger? U must have been doing shakara all along.

73. Miss Aboki so dem trace you reach facebook? Pele o. God bless all the givers. Market go come for all the sellers too.

74. Miss aboki u see ur life, when oyibo people talk say wat goes around comes around u think say na rubbish dem dey talk. As from today if i hear pix from u,i go just kpeme u. D girl looking for a makeup artist dat stays at nkpor u wickedooo so na 3k u get come dey look for facebeat okooo. Y dont u contact Rosblis makeovers shey na nkpor she dey nd ebi like she dey gud at least she better pass some wey dey do makeup advert here. Ehe wat else did i read make i go up go check again i dey come.

1. I swear that person looking for make up artist wey go still the your gele na life-size demon.

So the person will pay transport to and fro, tie your gele, do your make up for 3k?

Get out! Animal.

75. Hmmmmmmmmm

Na waaa oooo

People don't know who is who here anymore.

76. I'm so unhappy right now, don't know what to do like i'm loosing my mind. Poverty is a curse. God send helper to ur daughter PLS

77. Ah! miss aboki u are a very big fool a very very stupid one as that.
    What did u just do?? So u don't have mind and u have a very low self esteem and yet u were doing blog fight
    They best u would have Done is change your blog,privatize your Facebook and get the friends list of those who sends u threats that's if they are using their real facebook,get the contact of any of their relative and get them arrested and teach them a lesson.
    They are empty barrels and can't do u anything physically only online bullies.
    No time oh,arrest anybody that is a suspect can't u see Stella is supporting them bc she knows all of them. Are u this foolish with a very low self esteem.

Instead of u to enter kogi state and send 2 pots to their stomach let them keep operating on fibroid all their life's u are here crying and lamenting.
    U for give them one problem that they would be busy solving and forget about blogs let's see how prayers would help them.
    Stupid miss aboki.

1. Thank you jare! I dnt like this memo @ all!

2. D girl disappointed me gan....a whole kogi geh????we noh dey carry last laye.who apology don hepp???bia Miss Aboki,dnt let anyone bully u o.
      Hian I am vexing mehn.

3. Hahahahahahahaha. Lmaoooooooooooooo
      😆😅😭😁😂

4. Help her give them na. Oniranu

5. @ Anonymous easy ooooo
      Let peace reign.

6. She chickened out so fast. But u were de advice her, why u go under anonymous? U for use ur I.d no, d advice u gave her is not good biko. This is just a blog. E never reach to go juju house

78. D'Royalty says:
    Lara Peperempe, you are so correct, a lot of us write so well and love it but are incapacitated by one thing or the other. In my case, a laptop is my problem as there is little my phone can do. I'm happy now that Stella will finally change my story.

79. All of a sudden,i just burst into laughter.
    some people aint worth it on dis blog..lai lai

Apologies accepted @Miss Aboki.I wanted to face u squarely after u came for me..I realised u werent worth it @ all after going thru d comment section.U're a young gal and u're still in school but my immediate kid sister is a graduate.That shld tell u sumfin...Some pple u cuss out on dis blog can feed u and fend for u..U neva know wia ur help might come from.
    Respect ur elders and be a good girl henceforth.

On a lighter note..Happy weekend to y'all...ugba with okproko,diced pomo and 'nkwuelu' on my mind for dis evenin's parole..Bush bar to the rescue.
    *strolls out of IHN like a CEO*

1. Chysugar pls respect urself on this case abeg!

2. That's not the issue dear. Many people can also feed those people you feel are rich. Some women are just shameless. Coming here to exchange words with little kids.

3. Which elders? Respect is reciprocal

80. Zaron palette seller...ur number isnot going thru...can u waybill it outta lagos?

81. D'Royalty says:
    Lara Peperempe, you are so correct, a lot of us write so well and love it but are incapacitated by one thing or the other. In my case, a laptop is my problem as there is little my phone can do. I'm happy now that Stella will finally change my story.

82. Stella ur memo eh. Lol
    Get well soon dear

83. I think all quarrels and fights on this blog should end here. I wonder why somebody will have the time to be monitoring another person's life outside this blog to the extent of calling and threatening someone.
    People should really tread with caution on this blog.

1. I am still in shock! That someone called her to threaten her means that we have psychopaths as bvs!!

2. Its called joblessness. Them de help stella increase her income, y de rot in penny

3. Sheybi when Ghana man said it that they monitored him u guys said he was lying.

4. Exactly.
      I tire Ooooo for some pple taking things serious.

84. What is going on?
    Miss Aboki,you are not ugly.

Hello Kehinde Ake,are you still here
    MoneyMaker,i miss you and your gbagaun.
    Pepper Ose Oku,i miss you and your words seriously.
    Wide Eyed,i'll take your name soon
    Billy Jean,helluuuUuuuuuu#inEasahvoice
    Ezenwanyi,i miss your laughter.

1. Irene B you know I love you long time right? There's something warm about you. Oh I am female and not a lesbian o.

85. Awww,Miss Aboki, you are beautiful, yes you are and No am not flattering you.
    Just learn to be civil with others and briddle your tongue.

1. They are jobless that is why they kept monitoring her I am very sure they are in her class
      You tell her to briddle her tongue,what about the people who started it by insulting her why are u guys being partial all bc u are scared chickens.
      So u don't have anything to say to the bulies who called her and making threats All you have to say is miss aboki,and tomorrow I talk about justice

86. It's my birthday today. Lord I'm so grateful for life, your daily blessings, benefits and opportunities. Thank you in abundance for the blessings yet to come....

1. LA fresh I don't get yo understand you atimes. If this babe put her pix now, u for don yab life commot for her body. That was how you tabbed fab Emmanuel d other day, u later praised her. Stop being a two faced being.

2. Happy birthday dear.Bigger & better u i pray.
      Age with grace.

3. Happy birthday
      Bigger you i pray

4. Hapi birthday,so why didn't u post ur pics?

87. Miss Aboki believe me,u are not ugly..
    From now pls maintain ur lane

Na who cuss don help???

Happy weekend blog fam

88. I want to rant biko:my dear guys my no here is for business. Not for SnM,stop asking me to send my picture am not your age mate and am not looking for boy/f and husband inugo

89. We have ugly razz girls on this blog sha. And some of dem have the guts to be calling Stella and other celebs ugly.
    Pity d guys that participate in S&M. nways even a lot of d guys are nothing to write home about. I participated in the last S&M just to seek for married female friends to while away my maternity leave in dis dry country. Even some men wey look like bushbaby added me, and ladies that look like grasshopper. Deleted them all xcept one.
    See this Miss Aboki looking like my maid Precious.
    Fine dem no fine, character dem no get, even job they don't have.
    How I can see a girl of 26/28 still jobless. At dat age you shld have ur shit together. Still even jumping bike at dat age, when you shld have bout ur first car.
    Curse ppl out and still come here to ask for used clothes.

90. Hahahahahaha...wooooow i laugh in Spanish when i read where online lover refused to go nd see her one nd only who travel all way from pH to lag, without knowing that the dude disable.... But the guy fuck up shaa aaa, that's what we see in online lovers.

91. Abeg who don hear of Dis RIIAB of a people. Residual income in a bus, online networking. How real are they ajoor.

92. D'Royalty says:

93. So miss aboki is that u up there? Jesus onye obi ebere. From today i will never reply any cusses on this blog again Just negodu. Chaiiii

94. So miss aboki is that u up there? Jesus onye obi ebere. From today i will never reply any cusses on this blog again Just negodu. Chaiiii

95. D'Royalty says:

96. Le boo z in town killed me...better carry your cross..lmamama

97. Miss Aboki,You choose to write and say rubbish to people on here,irrespective of the fact that you know it ain't right, you still go about hurting people feeling, now that the same dish with which you serve others is been served to you, you quickly come here to apologise and ask for forgiveness.

WTF, who does that? This is why i choose to stay on my lane in here. So that the day anyone pushes me to my limit,then I will show that I can be gentle but never harmless.

98. genny la idiot4 March 2016 at 14:49

Don't mind genny la idiot, the bad wife that beat's her in-laws. Of course she has been around she is just forming busy and making money, the real people making money don't boast like that. Foolish wicked genny la baby( yes i wrote your name in small letters because she is small ) Nah real anuofia.

99. The kind of bile people vomit here makes me cringe and another person going to the extent of sourcing them out in the real world disgusts me even more! The backbiting and counter accusations by supposedly grown n accomplished women leaves me weak! To what end abeg? you rich,poor,fine,ugly,live abroad or in d villa,get family pedigree or pedicure,single,married,2 or 5 faced...... all na for your pocket! just do u! To even comment for ihn these days dey tire person because of the toxic air.nawa! miss aboki,please be more private before person pour u acid,inugo?

Hunch back friend,I really don't find it funny making jest of d disabled but I have a problem with deception. why d guy no tell her since?

100. Congrats Stelz on the award, u deserve it. And sorry abt d flu! That hunchback Boo story is funny but babe ignoring his call isn't good at all, to think dude travelled @ such miles to visit, nawao!! Bad side of blind-date. Top of the weekend all.

101. You don't have to pull anyone down to become famous in sdk blog, or even send stella a text appreciating yourself for giving when you did not. just be you.
    TGW, you are so classy,keep it up.
    and the others showing the world how low your upbringing are please continue.we are all anonymous, but you are actually who you are when no one is seeing you. Its a pity when someone thinks that being classy is when you have money, money alone does not buy class.
    miss aboki!!!!!hmmmm! Finally a face to the ......

Finally everyone, live and let live.

102. Lol...funny stella laughing at ur last two paragraphs in memo.

103. Please still need a good gynaecologist in lagos, preferably mainland with address biko

104. Bia posh baby iji kwa anya gi gbo? Those shoes dat look like okirika last grade na im u carry come dey advertise kpachalu anya gi ooooo. Miss aboki so u are dis ugly nd u tell people dat dey are ugly wit dat ur ofe mmanu tribal marks. But everybody in d house lets sheath our swords and live as one big family dat we are. Makana nd igbo si oburu na mmehie adiro, mgbaghara ama adi. Egbe bere, ugo bere.

105. Miss Aboki no get mind she dey fight, stop saying you are poor cos u have the all sufficient God as your father and He will supply all your needs, you are equally beautiful my friend has worse tribal marks and yet heads turn if she walk pass not the mark catching people's attention but she's got good looks and nice figure. Just have a good heart and see your beauty radiate. Xp she has apologized, but it doesn't change the fact that you're troublesome and I have lost my respect for u. Probably u sent her number to your goons to threaten her,a times is best to ignore some people cos your attackers here brought out the real you, I simply ask you to decode the tatafo gist and u insulted me, some one I held in high esteem, I was going to ask u about some one who hurt my family real bad,since u know a lot of people,but I saw a different you this few days . it is well #no hating

106. God bless the givers n d receivers

107. I just have to comment on this, So Droyalty heard Stella. mention laptop and he/she came out of anon mode? Hahahahahahehehehe I want die ooo hehehehehehe. I pray Stella considers you so that we can rest. Hoohoohoo

108. @Ebi, looking for friends in Houston? I hear! After you have cussed few of us out? Who has time to waste making and visiting friends when they are making their dollars? It is only dudes that will manage to have your time because they want to f**k! Watch movies, sleep, eat and shit! Kikikikiki

109. I'm not trying to spoil anyone's hustle but majority of what you buy as coconut oil, is NOT coconut oil.

Make sure you test before buying.