Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Violence Alert!

Friday, March 04, 2016

Domestic Violence Alert!

WHAT!!!!!...Am i reading properly or what?
This man needs to leave the social media with this mindset..OMG!

135 comments:

1. I was on my way from sch dis afternoon and the bus I entered a man, his wife and their son a few months old were in the bus too. U need to see the way he was just shouting at her for no reason at all. At ths slightest provocation he would insult her. She waz just bearing it all and didnt say a word, Im sure he would be hitting her. To think he is a handsome man and the wife too is beautiful, God save us from beasts of men.

2. VeryGoodBadGirl4 March 2016 at 15:35

What do you expect? When we have women who want to be beaten so that they can know their man is strong!

3. This type of man deserves to be "visited" by some nice guys so common sense will be beaten into his liquid and demented brain.

2. Don't mind the silly man.. Na him type their wives dey beat to stupor.

1. Correct person!!!! Chop knuckle

2. Lol.. So true..
      Jobless man, very possible that is d woman why the woman is the man.

3. End time coconut head, chimpanzee face woman beater

3. He's an illiterate. What do you expect

1. Definitely an illiterate. I worked with them (illiterates) for my project and most of them claimed they beat their wives if she misbehaves, their justification? Women are just like kids and I am thinking who are the women that married these dirty "smellos" with no money. Some so called educated men are also involved in this act.I can stand any other thing in a man but a violent man and a cassanova.(physical and emotional abuse).

4. And a woman gave birth to this!!! Soooo sad

5. When we have desperate women who want to be/stay married, why won't animals like these ones roam the earth.

1. I believe it is a lazy woman who has been living off a man that will stay put when abused, reason being that they are dependent on the man thus they have no where to go.Why will I stay with a man who abuses me when I am productively engaged?

2. Shut the fuck up and stop saying any woman that gets caught up in domestic violence is desperate to be married u don't know the half of it. All u aunty gwegz that are trying to console urselves. Sometimes shit happens!

6. And one lady will still marry this animal and call him my darling husband, Tufiakwa!

1. @Pepple na their type their wives they call DH. Dem go talk say and DH knelt down, and DH was crying and DH said he will not abuse me again and DH said I should not leave and DH...SMH

2. Anon! God bless u!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

7. God save us from wife beaters,becos I can do undo to him.

8. If his married the wife should take note

9. The truth is that a lot men out there have the tendency of hitting a woman. Only few see it as the wrong thing to do.

1. Really? A lot of men have the tendency? Hmmm are you speaking for all men or your language people? All the relationships I have been involved in,no man has ever hit me and the man I am married to has never done that,so I wonder why you will just generalise. Does your partner hit you?

2. Shut up @anin16:00 she said a lot and not all. Illiteracy ne'ye gi nsogbu

3. Wat has language got to do wit DV or wat Nwa Amaka wrote? If u don't agree wit her say so dnt attach unnecessary sentiment. Irritant, u re part of d reason naija is lyk dis.

4. I think the word is 'provoked'
      A lot of men get provoked every now and then to hit a woman... bt the very who sees it as wrong will rather take a long walk to calm themselves down.

10. Uche pot if u are reading this then u are a waste of sperm.veRy disgusting goat.ur whole generation will b beaten

1. The truth is he probably grew up seeing his dad hit his mum, that is why he thinks it is normal.

Women you see why it is not good to allow your children grow up seeing you being abused by your "horseband", your male kids grow up being violent and your female kids grow up thinking it is normal for a man to hit you if he loves you. Every time una go dey use excuse "na because of the kids I am staying" even when the kids say mummy e don do let's runaway

11. Connect him with that lady from makeup and breakup

12. Sigh* can somebody introduce that mad woman in the previous post to this equally mad man?

Thank you.

13. Don't mind the uche pot, but what can he do? Products of poor upbringing.

14. Smh. Y u nongo beat am? Na goat she be to you na, Oruen.

15. The Uche guy was raised by an animal.i dey shame for your mama. Am sure he beats up his mama too. Foolish Randy Animals.... bloody fooolsss.
    No word for that Dr beater.

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. What does a rotring pen do? Na biro?
      Or na feather biro?
      Lol

2. Common now anon....rotting pen is for Architects...people borrow pens during exams. ..
      Better still go to people in the classes ahead of you or the classes beneath you to borrow their pen set.

Rotting is very expensive if person no gree give you for stella blog wetin you go do? Una sabi beg s haaaa

Saiiiiii mborimbo!

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Shameless man with some nerves, I feel so sad for those covering up for their husbands. It's not normal speakup and save your life.

19. Corrective Measures @ Uche pot,why have you not gone to beat # our politicians# that have been misbehaving?
    The Military Men?
    That your Boss in your Office that has been misbehaving?
    Your Fellow Men?
    Sorry I forgot,your Types naa Woman Wrapper,naa only 4 Ur Wife body u get power 2 do Corrective Measures.
    Cowpoooooooooooooo.

20. Just imagine this Ewu called uche, I just feel sorry for your wife, thats if you have any.

21. Woman beater loading...... Women please avoid this psycho

22. No mind dem typical ego centric men we have nowdays ehen.....mtsshew. Stella report dis man instantly

23. Some shit that women go through
    All in d name of bin married..
    Na wa oooo, nothing we nor go see

24. Woman beater loading...... Women please avoid this pyscho

25. And beating her up is the only corrective measure you think you can use?
    What about talking to her like a gentle man?
    This marriage thing is making some men feel like god

God will punish satan the day any man will raise his hands on me
    If I cannot beat him back,i will go and beat up his sister.
    Case closed.

1. Lmao. Funniest post all day

2. Hahahaha@ beat up his sister, no be the sister do you na

3. I feel like going to his page to insult him already. Stupid idiot

26. Hopefully, his wife is an agbero that will lacerate his scalp with a machete, and leave the marriage of her own violation if he tries his 'corrective measures '.

Tf!!

27. Igbo men are violent, it has to be an Uche

1. Pls not all Igbo men. Being violent is an individual thing

2. Why? Why r u looking for tribal wahala.

3. Sunshine well done.

4. Truth be told, violence is more common among Igbo men.simple.

5. I actually think many igbo men beat their wives... (can't say for other tribes though )

6. What does tribe have to do with violence you fool! all the women that are being battered to death eg that Skye bank banker that was killed and buttered by her husband, were they not YORUBAS? Is Dino malaye the famous woman beater not from KOGI state? And many more... So tell me what your point is?

7. Typically Igbo and riverine men do not see a problem in beating their wives. Followed by Yoruba men, an abusive Yoruba man is dangerous as well.

8. My husband is Igbo a pastor. I'm currently pregnant and he has displayed violence to me several times. People in church will not believe me because of the way he packages himself outside. However, I have one or two friends I told everything in case anything happens. He watches porn,masturbates,drinks alcohol and does not protect me. When he preaches,the whole place shakes but once he's home, his real identity shows. I've been protecting him but he seems to derive pleasure in destroying my feelings. Perhaps,he's a cursed man that's got good preaching skills...sigh

9. Madam ano 17.55 stop telling your friends incase anything happens runaway before it's too late,dont protect him as pastor protect yourself as a woman..afterone no b crime ooo

28. Dv alert! I trust SDK bv's .the man WL receive some august visitors today on his page. Hope he s not married. The thing is that some ladies WL still read ds o and the man WL come for them,they WL shamelessly open leg for him. God! We mothers have a huge role to play on the lives of our boy child. Keep advising them daily on how to treat a man.nd even doh their dad don't treat u well,dont ever make the kids know that.even if they know,let them understand that its a bad thing to do ,at least let's save the extent of marital troubles for the next generation.let their thinking be totally different from our fathers and husbands

29. Women have suffered.
    So someone married this edio

30. Uche pot, what if your sister or daughter "misbehave" in their husband house, I hope you will encourage their spouse to kill them. Yeye dey smell.

31. Unfortunately there are many men with same mindset walking around beating up women up and down

32. But what is your own with "his mind set". He has a right to his opinion......as you have a right to yours.

1. Shattap. This isn't about opinion. It's about right and wrong. There's no in between. DV is wrong. No two ways about it.

2. I hope when someone tells you he feels he should punch you for having a nose, you'll agree with "his mindset". You are as ignorant as he is.

3. Exhibit A, Mr Okeke!

33. Jesus!!...
    He should come and marry my type lemme teach him a lesson he won't forget!...
    Someone should tell Tchidi Chikere to stop beating Nuella!...
    Shame no go gree that stupid Nuella to leave that nonsense marriage...serves her right though!...

1. It's a lie, are you for real? Adonbilivit!!! Nuella has entered one chance.

2. Nne isi gini?
      Tchidi again????
      Pls tell me this ain't true

3. Queen nd Boss for real??!
      Wow! This is what I call poetic justice...

4. You don't say...
      Nuella abakwalanu one chance o

5. Linda e buru bata 18.

6. You don't say...
      Nuella abakwalanu one chance o

34. Replies
    1. You don't mean it!!!

So nuella Don dey collect her own share??..nsogbu di

35. See his dirty name sef. Indeed his head is an empty pot.

36. Too many men are like this in Nigeria Stella.

Even more so,the so called religious ones.

37. who then beats him up when he misbehaves?. How can one say beating someone he loves as a corrective measure? foolish man and to think some women would agree if he proposes. I dont even blame him, if mothers would groom their boys well this sort of mindset won't occur.

38. Any woman that is always beaten up by her horseband have the following quality.
    1.Rude 2.Lacks proper upbringing 3.Dissobedient 4.Disrespectful. 5.She doesn't know when to shut up.

1. Taaaaaar there.. Goan sit down
      Have u watched Mara & Clara ?? Did u see how the guy keeps beating his loyal wife? Some men are like that beating women his thier hobby no matter how faithful or loyal she is..
      In fact any man that beats his woman may devil flog his kokoro with koboko on judgment day.

2. I guess rude men should be beaten up too. James don't let me find you. It's your mother that they will be beat up. Nonsense.

3. You should be confined to the zoo without the possibility of parole. You should be fed to cannibals.

4. You are a fool! Now shut up and crawl back under the rock that you came from. I'm sure you beat your wife but your day is judgment is coming and you will get it hot!

5. James is this the height of ur stupidity? I'm sure u have traits worse than those UV mentioned and only God knows who would beat the demon outta u.and to think dat u feel u are reasonable,you where not reasonable enough to kno and marry a woman who is responsible.its simple..u are a fool then if u can't tell a different btw good or bad woman.illiterate.na ur mother I de pity.and u hope ur father corrected her well abi all em sabi na to shoot sperm

6. Exhibit B, James

7. James is money make as He is thee only idiotic man on this blog.

8. Beating a woman has nothing to do with a bad character. As a matter of fact, the more submissive/docile you are, the more likely you are to suffer from domestic violence...

39. I am not surprised - that's the mind set of an average Igbo man, including my hubby. It's quite a pity.

1. Sorry o. Hope you have full body amour at home.

2. They will soon come and say you are being tribalistic meanwhile they know it's true.

3. U guys should stop all this generalization biko, I hv never dated an igbo guy that laid his fingers on me even my dad have never done that not even an attempt .He rather leave d house and my mum will end up feeling stupid and start apologising.

4. I've dated only Igbo men. Married one. And none has ever attempted to shout on me. Talk more attempt to hit me. Or even mention it. My dad never ever tried to hit my mum or shout on my mum. So please it's not Igbo mentality ok.

5. I just think it has to do with each tribe and their predominant vices. Just like a typical yoruba man is known with philandering,maybe this is their own .it is in everywhere sha,ni need sounding sanctimonious.

40. Any woman that is always beaten up by her horseband have the following quality.
    1.Rude 2.Lacks proper upbringing 3.Dissobedient 4.Disrespectful. 5.She doesn't know when to shut up. 6.She is quarrelsome.
    But I will advise men not to use bare hands, planks or weapons on troublesome wives. They should instead use Koboko on their back and buttocks. Let us see if shame will allow them to snap their battered bum bum and send to blogs for undeserved sympathy.

1. Clap for yourself money maker,wife beater alert .And you will have a daughter somebody or maybe you already have .

2. Is dat how your normally beat your mother's bum..well it's a foolish man that wil foolishly be joking with this kinda foolish though.

41. Different strokes for different folks, some of us who are single can't wait to meet that special someone who'll mean the world to us...some already met the special one who turned into monsters...some in a bid to become Mrs, ignored the glaring signs, went ahead to marry the monsters deceiving themselves that they'll change him (he be hairstyle?) Is it after the marriage the change will occur? .. While a few people,ended up with that special if not 'perfect' someone.

42. It's a pity he has such a mindset.
    I wish hin what he wishes women. In good measure, pressed down and shaken together. You will soon meet a female that will match you strength for strength.

Strong men don't beat women, they respect women.

43. Just look at this one@marriage will hit the rocks.
    Ehn? Is it the first marriage to hit the rock? Rock ni, your head! Loser someborri!

This is not the time to threaten women with such ooh.

Why will you want to beat your wife? Do you beat your female boss when she doesn't agree with you?

So glad women are coming out now.

Nothing beats a Peaceful sleep. This life should be beauriful not hell!

44. Ewu Gambia you think ladies of these days take such nonsense idiot. No wonder dat lawyer lady stabbed her husband to death. Hope such fate won't befall you agbaya

45. I just went on my knees to pray to God to give you 5 daughters.

46. What????

Tchidi chikere and Nuella? Hain

Am supposed to laff but it ain't funny... Nawaoooo

47. Shameless he goat!

48. I just went to see for my self now, d idiot has deleted the comment . Foolish man

49. Stupidity! Only an animal hits his wife, imagine the case was reverse and it was his sister, will he be happy that another man is giving her bodily injuries that could possibly kill her? Some men are sick in the head

50. unserious man! i pray your wife bore a female and by the time she gets married and misbehave, her hubby will give her the beating of her life. I still can't come to terms on how some ppl behave like they aren't trained by women. End time man!

51. unserious man! i pray your wife bore a female and by the time she gets married and misbehave, her hubby will give her the beating of her life. I still can't come to terms on how some ppl behave like they aren't trained by women. End time man!

52. Some Igbo men and their mindset

1. Women beaters is not about tribe ,race or religion ,white men beat ,black men ,yoruba ,igbo ,hausa even pastors and imam do

53. Funny enough, a lot of women will still stupidly walk down with this man

54. See his mumu name.. Anuohia

55. crazy dude with a crazy mindset he needs a very hot slap that would reset his head back to normal

56. and he is even married with kids. His poor wife must have been going thru hell.

57. Abeg all these women here making mouth will be the ones to ask his wife what she did to deserve beating. Nigerian men who raise their hands to beat a woman are weak and usually cowards. In front of their fellow men, they can't even talk. We know their type.

58. Useless man. Na him wife I dey pity. No, the woman that can't poison his food so he can go to his early grave lol.

59. I have a friend who likes her husband beating her. That's the only time they have sex so I think it's worth the belting for her!

60. I'm still gonna continue to say ds.... Most guyz are beast.... Like for real..... Can't just imagine one son of a bitch raising his bastard hands on me... Chai... Na dat day hin go die... Mtcheewww

61. 95% of The Igbo guys i know are known wife beaters, very shameful, and they are very proud if it. Too bad. I think their mother's support them too when they do, more especially if they marry other tribes. They are very aggressive in nature dont know why. Sorry o if your from that tribe, u can only speak for yourself cos' you may not know what happens in your neighbor's house. This DV should stop already, many are losing their lives everyday through it. Tigers and wolves please keep off my post. I did not mention any name here inugo....

62. Borrow culture people always beat their wives, that is their own way of "taking care" of their wives. They think they are entitled to it.

63. He's just a stupid man. Can he pray his female child be violated in marriage . Goat