Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Learn Something..

Friday, March 04, 2016

Learn Something..

You probably know all of this already but hey,one more time wont hurt ya....

Culled from facebook.

49 comments:

1. Noted. They are all true. Nice one

2. Girls usually fall in love with funny guys so true

3. Nice tips...
    Tanks for sharing

4. Fake people everywhere beware.

5. Fake people everywhere
    Fake people on this blog be warned
    Don't do blog friendship.. Okbye

6. End time something 2 learn

7. I have really learn alot today, will try and practice that drinking water before going to bed to see if it can help me to always remember all my dreams.

8. Thanks. I always forget my dreams. Now I know how to remember them

1. LA fresh it's me u saw in ur dream Love
      Will always "dreamer" of u

2. I didn't see you clearly. Will drink one drum of water this night

9. I like that fake people everywhere. Them full this blog.

Them know themselves here. continue. I will continue reading una stories. I get plenty time for hand

10. I can relate with "we just stopped talking" because I asked him for 50pounds iPhone 6 monthly contract, he stopped picking my calls. Good riddance. ...he's not even handsome,short man for that matter.

1. U that slept with your friends fiance?
      U deleted d post but I saw it.
      Forgot to go Anony. Lol
      It's a pity!

2. Another drama unfolding?
      ORIE-GWUUU!
      WORST BETRAYAL!

11. Nice words!
    So true..

Btw, congrats stella on your award.you are indeed STELLAR(pun intended)
    Well deserving, congrats!

12. The school crush own is soo right! Girls r difficult to understand but easy to love.. so true!!

13. Very True "@no relationship is a waste of your time....."bcos good or bad,you end up learning something from it.

14. That me, love dating funny guys

15. So true...I've learnt something

Lol at girls love dating funny guys

16. Really Pain alters peoples personality. This #pickup song has got me reminiscing about life since morning leaving me with misty eyes at one point or the other. Yahweh! Answer my call on time.

17. The last one so true.

That Ten minute early stuff God will help most of us on that.

18. Biko what is the code for that Airtel;3500,9GB ???

19. Some pple are actually not stronger after being hurt. They become vulnerable.

20. Fake people everywhere, beware.

I like! I like!! I like!!!

21. I have to work on my being punctual. Dunno what's happening these days.

If pain alters people and make them bitter and frustrated,can they ever change?

Oh well,i am not too quick to call people "fake".. how in God's name do I even know their real self? Like their mommas don't even totally know em. I just need people to be Honest. Datsall!!!!

I so agree with the last fact,i am working towards keeping in touch more.

22. Kai!! Stella, I have never agreed with you 100% before but today + this post, I have to give it 100%. They are all super true.... I have learnt so much from it thanks.

I think more emphasis should be on number one, we should learn to give people benefit of the doubt. Don't go judge them at first instant; you probably can't tell what actually made them that way. They are so many sad and bitter people everywhere. Some people act the way they act maybe from what they've experienced in the past/present.

Please learn to study people before you conclude about their character. learn to be considerate when judging someone else. You can even try to put yourself in their shoes. I don't think there's anyone who was born that way.... Different encounter/experience for different character. Some change you positively while some will change you negatively.

Always be wise in your judgement against someone else esp when you don't know the miles they've walked.

23. Make I ask.If there are fake people everywhere? Who are the real people?

24. Make I ask.If there are fake people everywhere? Who are the real people?

25. I agree with everything. I actually got stronger after being badly hurt.

26. All true...thanks so much stella