Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abducted Girl Ese Oruru Does Not Know How She Got To Kano..

Friday, March 04, 2016

Abducted Girl Ese Oruru Does Not Know How She Got To Kano..

ESE Oruru, the 14-year-old teenager allegedly abducted from Bayelsa State and taken to Kano by one Yunusa, aka Yellow, has said that she still could not tell how she made the journey to the North West state.

In an exclusive interview with Daily Sun in a private home in Abuja, Ese said it was only after she got to Kano and saw that the people and the environment were strange that she realised she was no longer at home. She also told Daily Sun that her real age was 14, not 17 as was being speculated. She said she was born in February 2002.

The girl, who now has a deep Hausa accent and speaks Hausa very fluently, said she had to adjust to her new environment. She said she was forced to speak Hausa, as everybody around her could speak only Hausa.

During the interview, she appeared a little unstable. She said she missed her mother’s cooking, even as she expressed fear that her parents might decide to punish her for leaving home.

How did you meet Yinusa?
We sell food in Bayelsa; so they, Yellow and his other people, used to come and buy food from us.

What does Yinusa do in Bayelsa?
He came to Bayelsa to look for money.

People say Inuwa is your boyfriend. Is this true?
No, he is not my boyfriend. Like I told you, we sell food in Bayelsa, and so, he used to come and buy food from us. He is not the only one; they are many and I used to play with all of them like my own brothers because they buy food from us. I sell food to them just like that.

Can you remember the day he took you from Bayelsa to Kano? How did it happen?
I don’t know.

Did he tell you that you were traveling to Kano?
No. We didn’t go with his Keke (tricycle). His keke, is at home.

Did he come to the house to carry you?
No.

So, how did you travel to Kano?
I just followed him. I don’t know how I followed him.

People believe that you decided to run away with him because you love him and want to marry him at all cost.
I know that we used to play with all of them, our customers that come to buy food from our shop. There is nobody that is different. I sell food to all of them and I laugh with all of them.

So, how did you know you were in Kano since you didn’t know how you got there?
I saw that the place was different and the people there are people that I didn’t know. So, I knew it was his place because I did not know anybody there, but only him. We went to their house first.

So, what did you do?
I did not do anything.

What did you tell him?
I did not tell him anything.

So, you just started staying with him like that?
We travelled to Kura the next day with one man like that. He is the chief of the town. When we got there, they took me to one place and there they gave me hijab; they put it on me. And after that, they took me to one house in Kura. And from there on Monday, in the morning, we went back to the Emir’s Palace in Kano; then in the afternoon, we travelled back to Kura, to stay in the house.

What did you all go to do at the Emir’s Palace?
At the Emir’s Palace, they were asking him questions. They did not talk to me. They did not ask me anything, but they were asking him. Then they were speaking in Hausa language and I did not understand the language very well that time; so I didn’t understand what they were saying.

Was it at the Emir’s Palace that you first saw your mother?
Yes. I saw her, but I was not able to talk to her. I was just looking at her and she was crying. I just looked at her. I did not know her and I did not talk to her.

Did you recognise her as your mother?
I don’t know. I looked at her and she was crying.

But when you saw her on Tuesday at the Police Force Headquarters in Abuja, did you recognise her as your mother?
Yes.

While you were away in Kano, they said you got married. Is this true?
No.

Was there any marriage ceremony?
No, I did not get married to anybody.

But did they convert you to a Muslim?
Yes.

How did that happen?
They took me to one place. Before they took me from the house to Kura, they put me in hijab, then we went to Kura. When we got there, they went to one place, and one old man came there and he would say something and they would say I should repeat. Then I would repeat. If the man said something again, they would say I should repeat and I would repeat just like that.

So, that was how you got converted?
Yes.

There is also this rumour that it was one old man that actually married you and not Inuwa. Is this true?
I did not get married to anybody.

While you were there in Kano, did you ever fall sick?
I don’t know.

What kind of medical attention did you get? Did they give you any injection?
No, I don’t know. But they did not give me because I don’t like taking injections and I will not take injection when I am sick. It was only when they arrested me on Monday in Kano that they took me to the hospital. And when we got here in Abuja, they took me to the hospital again yesterday, Tuesday. Those are the only two occasions that I have gone to the hospital.

Did they give you any medicine?
Medicine? I don’t know. But if they put it in water or food… They used to give me something, but I don’t know if it is water they used to prepare it. But if I am not well, they would buy medicine for me and I would take. But it was not those types of native medicine. It was from the pharmacy.

Are you happy reuniting with your family?
Yes, I am happy to go back to my family.

How do you feel now?
I don’t know how I feel, but I just look calm. I don’t know what to do.

Do you regret what has happened to you?
Yes.

How?
I don’t know, but I have caused my mother a lot of trouble and put her into problem.

If you see Yinusa now, what would you tell him?
I tell you I’m confused. I don’t know what to do (then she started crying).

What were you doing when you were in Kano?
Nothing.

You mean you just stayed in the house from morning till night?
Yes. I did not do anything.

I can see that you now speak Hausa language very well.
Yes. I can speak Hausa very, very well.

Were you speaking Hausa before you left for Kano?
No.

So, how did you come about it? Did they teach you?
No. It is because the people there speak only Hausa. They don’t understand English. And when they spoke, I didn’t understand; so I tried and struggled so I could understand what they were saying and communicate with them. That was how I learnt the language.

They call you Aisha. Didn’t you tell them that’s not your name?
I answered it like that.

What’s your real name?
Rita.

How would you relate with your other siblings when you get back home?
I don’t even know. I have a feeling that they would do something to me for this thing that has happened.

Like what?
I don’t know if my mother will beat me when we get home for what has happened because she may think that I know everything that happened to me.

I don’t think she would do that, considering all the efforts she put to get you back home.
(Then the mother assured her that she would do no such thing, saying she was filled with gladness for seeing her alive).

How old are you? There has been a controversy about your age.
I am 14 years old.

When were you born?
I was born in February 2002.

What is your favourite subject in school?
Mathematics.

And what do you hope to become in future?
I hope to go back to school and become a nurse in the future.

Your brother said you are a good Christian and member of the Scripture Union in your school and that you used to preach to people. Is this true?
(Smiles) Yes.
Tell me about it.

Yes, I am in the SU, but they took it to the senior students and the senior students started misbehaving. So, we in the junior class took our own to a different level to sanitise the whole thing. We hold our fellowship in our class and go out for evangelism.

What is your advice to young girls like you out there, considering what you have gone through?
They should be careful.

How?
They should be careful with the people they play with or talk with, because it’s not everybody that is good.

What is your appeal to your parents since you are afraid they are going to beat you?
I don’t know what to do. I am confused. I don’t know what really happened to me and I don’t even know where I am. But I know that she is my mother.

What did you miss most while in Kano?
I missed my mother’s cooking. She used to cook sweet food for me; so I missed good food.

Does it mean you were not eating good food?
Yes, I was only eating rice and bread.

What would you want your mother to cook for you when you get home?

Banga soup and starch.

*He didnt ask her about the alleged Pregnancy.I hope they let her have the baby and get the yellow man and his family to foot the bills.

119 comments:

1. End time rapist must b punished
    So sad

1. The name of the charm is TOUCH and GO. The jazz man touches victim with hand laced with the spell and he or she follows like a zombie

2. This girl was really hypnotized I feel sorry for her. That yellow of a boy must be punished

3. TB Joshua carried her there. Fool

2. See how lovely she sounds now
    She was prolly hypnotized

It shall not be well with all those that had hand in her ordeal.

1. Ori o pe Stella so you'll help your child give birth to this bastard

2. I suspect that they'll use style to say she lost the pregnancy. Just watch. Her mom will find a way to give her concoction without her knowledge that'll erase the foetus, because they'll not want to be reminded of this incident.

3. Sisi eko you are close to evil. There is a feeling of resentment by you towards this girl's case. Is this submission a so called lawyer and a mother like you can come up with. I have followed through your comments on this saga and all have not shown a single empathy to this girl and are all derisory. You claimed to have lived across continents and of mixed race yet your comments on this case are appalling. Do you wish this for your daughter or niece even if she is wayward!

4. @Anon 03:36, funnily you're under anonymous but to be factual, what does the child grow up to hear. Sadly, I second Sisi Eko's assumed stylish means of abortion. This story is pathetic enough. Better attended via empathy and not just sympathy. Some things shouldn't breed plssss!

5. Oh spare me the balderdash anonymous 3:36. What the hell are u talking about? That I aired my suspicion on the matter makes me a deciding element in what will become of her? Suspecting her mom might get rid of her pregnancy quietly means I wish evil on her? Or speaking on what I can make of the scenario transcribes to insensitivity? Oh u need help!!! Bla bla bla lived across continents or whatever else u are ranting, how is that related to pregnant Ese? You have succeeded at nothing, except to showcase how uncoordinated your warped mind is.
      Only one person can sound this screwed up!! Ah ah!! And I sincerely do not care what u choose to make of my submissions here. NO APOLOGIES!! In the scheme of things, u my dear matter the least.

6. @Islander..Abeg don't mind this thing.

3. They didn't ask if anyone touched her privates. Heard she was raped. Poor child

1. I don't think that she was raped. She had consensual sex, albeit under the influence of whatever held her spellbound.

4. Have you ever sat to think of what God wants from you? Have you ever asked him about your purpose on earth? Are you obedient to his words?give him your heart today.Jesus is calling you. Swallow your pride and worship him. Give him your attention.

5. Gosh... See hypnosis o. WHere is this world heading to? If this interview is real, then i think it is more than enough to build a solid case and hopefully, they don't make her recant the story. This should be recorded and kept as an evidence. Oya, lawyers in the house over to una.

1. The idiot cannot go and hypnotise Dangote to empty his account for him. He's using it to marry small girl.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Auntie kindly scroll uo and read the interview again, just pray any of your young relatives do not experience such wickedness she received.

7. I thank God she has started regaining herself after all the charms they used on her.

8. I am just so angry. I pray this girl's parent gets justice. To think he also impregnated her at just 14 years old. Tufiakwa!

1. @ 13 years o Chichi.

Infact, I can't just believe what am reading.
      That someone will be so bold to abduct a girl and take her to his people and the foolish elders cannot instruct him to return the poor girl back to her parents. Instead, they are following him upandan looking to convert the girl and dash the yellow free of charge.
      In their culture, do they not require the permission of the parent before a girl can be married off?

May it not be well with all of them including the Emir for allowing this Yellow fool to take away the girl's youth and innocence.

Shame on you Festus Keyamo too for your forwardness. Can you now see how stupid you were in your senseless write up.

Am riled.

2. Shame on sisi eko too.Please go through all her comments on this girl's case. I am really gutted because I believe she has a level of sophistication but in this case a big let down.

9. all this hungry Hausa boys, they normally use charm to get any lady they want. I pity our naves that give them their cookies, those people are wicked. see wat he did to an innocent gal, I pray he get wat he deserve.

10. Eyaah.
    But she is not being totally honest. She forgot that there is a video of her insisting that she will not enter the police car unless with her "horseband"
    This all boils down to lack of proper parental care and upbringing.

1. That was when the jazz was still very potent.

2. Have you forgotten that jazz get expiring date?
      Let that same perspn that recorded her b4 try it again and see the result or her response

3. Did u see dis said video? If yes, dyu know if she was still under hypnosis or jazz or whatever they may have used on her?

4. Lack of parental care and yet they were travelling up and down from bayelsa to kano to get their daughter back. You are not close to a rational being mister.

11. the unanswered questions are plenty oh......

how did she even end up at the emir's palace?

who is responsible for the pregnancy ?

how connected is ''yellow'' to the emir?

this are the answers we should be getting

na today wey aboki state to do touch and follow ?

1. I tell you that so called emir has serious questions to answer.

2. And again, why didn't the emir release her last year? So many ?s

3. Are there no young girls in Kanon to marry again? I don't understand. There is more. Something is just not right. I might be wrong but, she is not saying the whole truth.

12. Am tired of reading this girl story. This is becoming boring. That is not the good news we need in this country.

People need jobs to take care of their families

1. You must be stupid.

I pray you will be in distress one day and people will be tired of reading/hearing your story. Idiot.
      Black fowl like you.

13. Nurse keh?
    This one Nurse??? Hmmmn .. Issorai
    Kai mallam yinusa yellow.. Kai shegiya!
    God heal u Rita

1. Madam that is her ambition. Nothing wrong in a child knowing what they want to become in life.

2. What's the meaning of nurse keh?
      Look at yourself, was it not sdk party that transformed you?
      She can be anything she wants to be; you are not in the position to question that.

3. And why can't she be a nurse?
      Are you now God? With that your face like Halloween mask.

4. What's wrong with her being a nurse?? You writing her off already, do you know what she has been through? Besides she sound intelligent!!

5. And why can't she be a nurse?
      What makes you better than her?

6. Mamannuku bag beggar, may u always be in a position of want and need! Hopeless idiot! Why are you? Or u think we've forgotten how u came here to beg for bag and shoe?! If not for that female bv that bought u yellow dress and hair would U have been able to go for Sdk party? With your smelling mouth. Dirty bitch with stomach like snake that swallowed frog. Are u better than the girl? Bastard.

7. Mama nnuku should be ignored. She's a retard.

8. @Nnuku. Did u say "this one"?? Wao.. how condescending. If men were God. Smh

9. You are not different too sis eko,
      only that yours is veiled. You have no moral right to call out the bag girl on this case in particular.Shame

10. Ahahah anonymous 3:47. Oya keep following me even when u don't make a damn sense at opposing whatever I say. You are on a futile mission cos na u go tire!!!! Oya let's go!!!! Jobless punk!!

14. See jazz,yellow man i wont curse you ,because she is carrying your child already if i do ,it will affect the child the poor girl is carrying.

Wicked souls every where

15. *Sad Sigh*

She is only but a child.A confused child.
    Why are some people just evil???
    U want a little girl to "marry"? U say it religion allows it.ok.So What happened to a bit older girls from ur own tribe And ur own Religion?You Abduct a little girl against her wishes and forcefully convert her to ur Religion and u say u are "well"???
    Honestly dese people just make u wanna go mad with anger.

16. Shey Buhari is keeping quiet in this whole thing because it is his fellow terrorist boko haram brother!...
    Hausa people are the main problem we have in this country...That's why we are clamouring for Biafra which Buhari has succeeded in shutting us up!...
    Shame on Buhari and Sanusi for sending their brothers to kidnap people from the south!...shame! Shame!! Shame!!!...

1. Decide what ur problem is, igbo ppl! Yoruba is ur problem, hausa is ur problem too. Choose na!

2. What has Buhari pot to do with this idiot woman?

3. If you have a faulty tap, abeg call Buhari to come fix it for you.

17. I pity her unborn baby chai, don't even know what to say.

18. Na wah ohh.
    Wonders shall never end.

19. The girl suffered a lot.

The pregnancy non us the main issue,can't imagine what the mother will be going through

20. I do npt support abortion but Stella in this case I do. If she is pregnant, it should be evacuated immediately. She is too youngto become a mother abeg. Even if she were 40, she should remove the thing as long as she was under a spell.
    You asked if spells are real? Well it is. I know an "certificated" man who cast a spell on an innocent woman and even married her only for ger to come to her senses after having two boys. She woke up one morning and realised she was in a strange house; raised alarm; left the man and kids... the rest is history.

1. I don't support abortion too but not in dis case.
      But u think the problem here is not even d moral justification of her getting an abortion but two other very important factors:

1,Ese's age. She is only but a child.
      2,The age of the Pregnancy which is quite advanced.

2. I just feel sorry for her.

21. This is otentic jazz * in an ibo man's voice. The yunusa guy should be hanged by the balls, i pray this girls life is not destroyed permanently.

22. Stella are you kidding me? Let her have which baby? And let the man pay the bills with which money? Please stop saying rubbish... Godforbid.

23. Its not about yellow footing the bill alone, i am sure that her parents can take care of their grandchild. Yellow should be presecuted for kidnapping and rape, if not such incident will repeat itself. Its he untouchable because he is fulani???
    The same way we shouted and this girl was released, please we need to shout even more for yellow the criminal to be prosecuted. Lets stop this evil by punishing the offenders or with time it might become a norm.
    #prosecuteyellowforkidnappingandrapingEseOruru#

1. @sisi eko,look up your comment up there or somewhere else that says the sex was consensual. Are you a lawyer for real? This is how you will mess up a client case sisi elenu meji.

2. LWKMD!!! Look up the meaning of statutory rape vis-a-vis having consensual sex and then actual rape. Then come back here to bow to ur superior. I might just refund the wasted pennies that was tossed at ur failed lesson teacher. Thank God that u even chose the anonymous mode. The shame would have been epic!!! Olodo!!!!!

Please someone should help me explain to this empty barrel that forceful penetration is different from statutory rape. I won't enlighten u any further. But shame on u. You don't have the mental capacity to take me on. Even when u are guised in the anonymous cloak. Lmao

3. You are close to an idiot. I am too certain you must have taken the bar exams more than once.If you knew quite right that sex with a minor is statutory rape while did u state earlier it was consensual. A practising lawyer will never allude to that fact openly that somebody who is under age of consent had consensual sex with an adult who knew quite right she is under age. Give this dumb bitch a brief at your peril.
      Actually my grouse with you is the disdain you have shown to this girl's plight in all your comments. Especially somebody who is deemed by many BVs as sophisticated/enlightened and probably a mother too. It certainly leaves a sour taste in the mouth. I will go with the hunch that you have a link with SLS.

4. Listen you confused persona non grata, like I said, u are mentally deficient and it's been proved. So how do I carry on with such? Nahhh.. I'll allow ur folly consume u. Perhaps ur next victim will take up ur challenge and see u tru clarity. Definitely not Moi.. lol. Ironically my submission on this girl has been pragmatic and at no point did I blame her for anything. But I'd rather u say otherwise cos I'm not about to convince u. I have made my point. Taaaa!!!

24. I was a victim some years ago. Hmmm, years gone but the scar still remains. Now this ese case opened the wound in my family again. Mine was jigawa state. The emir is usually involved. I was at the emirate for months. Given water to drink and some things that I can't even remember till today to say. My parents came to the emir Palace with police and the rest hmmm I couldn't recognize them all I saw was my helpless parents crying. The emir said they should go that I belong to them. I watched my parents go in pains but couldn't talk. Stella mind you, I wasn't the only girl converted we were much. Ibos were the highest number. Many are still trapped till today. This act has been going on secretly for years but thank God for the social media. Like Ese said, watch your friends especially if you live in the north. These northerners are desperately wicked! Besides her father has confirmed that she is 5 month pregnant. May God heal her and her family fast.

1. Wow.
      Stella please flag this.

If we had credible investigative journalism in this country, this 'synducate' would have been long publicly exposed.
      Instead what we have are most journalists struggling for 'thanks for coming' while waiting for news to wander up to them.

Again the sheer ignorance of Nigerians is heart rending.)

Stella please flag this. I'm certain that some many of these girls that turn up missing are actually 'stolen' and sent up north and many who escaped and are reading your blog have stories to tell.

To the anon, God with you.

2. Pregnancy is actually not only. the major thing to be addressed. Has she been infected with studs, H. I. V etc.
      The psychological damage?
      Made even more so by this constant monitoring in the media?
      The only person who should be in the media, talking to journalists, explaining how he had the temerity to steal someone's child and impregnate (if he is the father) is Yinusa.

Just too disgusted by this story.

3. Really, can't stop smh.
      Some people are truly all shades of wickedness.

And why is all this suddenly coming out.

25. This girl should be sent back to school asap!!
    See intelligence wasting bikonu!!!
    She responded very smart, articulating and intelligent...

May God restore all that has been altered in her destiny, spirit and soul.

26. Lol

Of course she is infatuated with that man. Whenever they ask her any info about the man, she either cries or feigns ignorance. She has not said one bad word about the man. She is coherent in whatever they ask her but when ignorant when they ask about the man.

1. My believe is that they had a bit of closeness going before he was able to penetrate her fully with his jazz. She admitted to being friendly with all of them quite alright, but I think she liked yellow more in particular. Hence he was able to manipulate her. She prolly refused his advances but was flirty with him..so boom... he matched in on that and the rest they say is history.

2. You sell food to customers and you wont be friendly with them. Isn't that a basic rule of customer service. Do you guys wish for somebody to snatch your daughter away like this and mask it with infatuation?

27. Oh wow! I take my words back. Sounds like she was indeed hypnotized.

1. You are for real,only honest people accept their errors or misjudgement. I like you for that.

28. Stella, you asked the same question I asked myself; IS SHE PREGNANT?!!!

If she was my child though and I find out she's pregnant for Oga Yellow, I'll take her to the hospital and get an abortion!

A child ties, not just Yinusa and Ese, but both families for ever and if I was her mother, I wouldn't want that, I'm not Ese's mum and the anger boiling in my heart right now can cook a stone, I definitely wouldn't want a thing to do with Yinusa ever again.

The rich old Hausa men have disvirgined and married all the underaged girls leaving none for their children and grandchildren to wife, there are no single girls below the age of 10in the North, now their sons and grandsons are coming to the south to hunt for girls?

Shebi it's their culture abi na religion, let their sons wait till new girls are born nah, why abduct other people's children and forcefully marry them?

The most painful thing is that this issue will be swept under the carpet, Ese isn't the first, she won't be the last.

SHARONNA

29. Let her have which baby?they should abort that unwanted pregnancy jor,btw what has emir of kano got to do with this,he should be arrested.

1. Girls dey abort even six months pregnancies with injection.. If I be her mama na straight to hospital to remove dat thing she's carrying.

30. Stella which pregnancy? Hian! I said it before that those animals thoroughly brain washed this girl, she doesn't even understand what's really going on, thank God shes alive. I heard those animals give their victims drugged abi jazzed suya to eat and their eyes will not clear until they've given birth to their first child, if this is true I spit on those cursed northerners! *tueh*

31. Stella biko bring better news, am tired of this osuru news everyday.sometimes twice a day,wetin naa.free us,we no wan hear am again.

32. Haaa na waaa ooo

The thing has entered I dunno I dunno...

God save us, and protect this girl..

she seems intelligent and smart!! For her to learn to speak Hausa fast fast.

I don't even know what to say concerning Mr Yellow.

33. Poor girl.
    She needs all the parental love and attention.
    May God help her.

34. This case get k-leg. I don't believe this interview. I think those questions where asked to convince the public she was hypnotized.

1. Hmmmm same thing I thought last night when I first read it o. The interview get as e be

2. Shame on women like you.I hope you dont wish your daughters to go through this ordeal. You are calling that journalist's work on a recorded interview to question to justify the vile comments you made earlier. All that were shocked over the two part confession posts on this blog earlier in the year can now see the kind of people that made those confessions are not really anonymous. They are the "everyday people" like these ones. If you can justify evil,then you are evil.

3. Oh anonymous troller u are pathetically insane and I'm sure u are nursing a brain tumour. Like I addressed ur folly up there, only ONE stupid person talks like u here. So no need to go anonymous. Your mental retardation will always give u away unfortunately. Adieu my friend.

4. You are a wolf,stop the subterfuge. Dont worry the "maiguard" on your street will take your daughter/niece away to Niger Republic and you will accept the fate that it must have been a case of teenage love affair. If you manage to retrieve her back home then you will keep the pregnancy as your precious first grandchild. Evil bitch making insensitive comments.

5. Ahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!

35. I feel these answers were doctored.....(IMO)
    Only God knows the truth.
    Have mercy o Lord.

1. Thank u,I Thut I was d only one who felt dis way...

36. Such an intelligent young girl. She speaks so well! This Yinusa is a devil. I just hope thry rehabilitate her. She will be a nurse just like she wants to but as for the pregnancy, I don't think she should keep it.

37. Just to reiterate, I am not interested or moved by this story.

I think this story have had more emphasis than it should. There is another case on ground please let's focus on it.

1. Nobody cares if you are interested or moved.

How does your interest affect anything? Who are you?

38. My opinion, this is a case of childhood crush gone wrong. She said she plays with their customers what kind of play where they playing Hun. That girl was in love with Yellow. Until we hear Yellow speak let us hold our Peace. How did she walk away from her home without a word to anybody where she was going. I have a feeling she has been crushing on yellow and yellow may have been giving her small small money. It is totally difficult to get a child who has not made herself so familiar with these pediophile

39. She may have been hypnotized. Some medications can make one unaware of events. I don't know why I support abortion in this case.

40. Thank God she has come back to her sense, but the issue of that pregnancy hmmmm

41. Stella foot what bill? someone that drives keke Nape.
    For all those saying Yellow is her boyfriend. This girl seems educated, even if she wants to have boyfriend, it will be with her school mates and an hausa guy dat cldnt even feed.
    The mother said yellow used to carry load for her n oda ppl when she goes to d mkt, she gives him free food smtimes. She even gave him her shop to sleep in. Then he started stealing, he left. But after her shop was broken into and they stole her TV and DVD. which she suspected him.
    These girls parents aren't dirt poor as they are saying, they are just average ppl working hard and educating dere kids.
    You think this girl dat wants to be a nurse will pick keke Nape aboki to be a boyfriend. Even her parents house looks decent even atleast, no sane person will leave that environment to live in a village in kano.

1. If a niger delta girl will date an "aboki" it will def be the NNPC,PPMC,DPR type. Not this hewer of wood and carrier of water.

42. I will keep saying it
    I'm yet to see any society as hypocritical as Nigeria
    This is a society of retards - of the highest order
    Retarded brains, dull brains, very low critical thinking
    Some of you spit comments that won't make sense to a ten year old in say, Canada
    How on earth don't you see that this girl is a child, a minor
    Therefore, she is a victim!!!
    How do we blame and shame the victim
    When the culprit is never blamed or shamed or jailed
    A girl is kidnapped and abused - and you guys are blaming her and her parents? Really??
    No outcry for the useless guy who did this, no call for his arrests and justice
    There is no picture of the guy to even shame him
    But the picture and video of the girl is everywhere... to be shamed
    We never see pictures of the rapists, only the raped...
    Nothing justifies this , nothing
    Whether her parents care for her or not, whether she was in love or not
    NOTHING justifies kidnap and rape
    Just like the children used as suicide bombers - they are victims too
    Oh, this useless yellow knows he is in a foolish country called Nigeria
    Why are muslims in USA not kidnapping, converting and marrying minors -
    They should try it naa, LIFE TERM. It is called justice
    You can't beg or appeal to the conscience of a criminal
    You arrest them, and lock them up cos the society is safer without them

Be scared if you have a daughter in Nigeria
    Cos everytime we shut up, the society becomes more unsafe
    Tomorrow, it could be your child, or someone you know
    Then you realize, like Ese, WE aRE aLL Victims.

1. I just wanna rape the like button ontop dis comment, tell them bae, tell them, pple be "chorusing" bad parenting upandan, how if i may ask, even if u lock ur children inside 24/7, and God forbid and if cows like yanusa want to get them they will, its obvious Ese wasn't iin her right sense wen yellow yanusa kidnapped her. We have only see one of yanusa pix, the one e snapped 2015 for that matter, why Ese's pix and vid is everywhere, show us the face behind d malu yanusa.
      #yanusamustbepunished.

2. You want to rape the like button on this comment but you lack the guts to respond to those big madams of this blog with their warped opinions. Do you know our Lord Jesus detests hypocrites and those with no guts most.

43. And some of y'all are asking for details of her rape
    You perverts
    You want them to ask her if her privates were touched
    Pedophiles!!
    Is she your porn or something
    Why do you want the details of her abuse????
    And not want details of how and why the idiot kidnapped her
    See our useless priorities in this country
    We never attack the problem
    We just ramble round and round
    I give up
    Some of y'all need a brain transplant

44. Hmmmm this country sucks.There is nothing like one Nigeria. I even noticed that the Moslem bloggers were not carrying the news.They stylishly avoided it. If it was abt how boko harram has been defeated, how PMB is fighting krumption,etc them go tag me 1009times. I have humbly delected them and unfriend hypocrites. For me their silents means concent. All of they just looked away the whole time.for all those involved in this,and those who claim she was in love n her mother was wrong,I spite on ur grave.

45. Just love SDK blog for i find it more civilized and friendly than Lindaikejiblogs where fools and criminals they plenty who insult Hausa Fulani and muslims.

46. Just love SDK blog for i find it more civilized and friendly than Lindaikejiblogs where fools and criminals they plenty who insult Hausa Fulani and muslims.