Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obiwon Preaches About Falsifying Age And Living A Fake Life To Please Others...

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Obiwon Preaches About Falsifying Age And Living A Fake Life To Please Others...

This is one of the few Nigerian celeb using his social media handle wisely to spread God's word and love!...He makes so much sense.
I have said it before and I will say it again .....RESPECT BRO!

45 comments:

1. πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

1. Stella,how old are u sef??? U should be in ur Late 50's,abi??? Kikikikikikikiki..

2. Obi nwannem! I love you bro

3. Eg Juliet Ibrahim, Rita Dominic

4. Loud it. Infact preach it , inshort spot on.

5. Toke Makinwa
    Toke
    Toke
    Toke

He is talking to you

6. Wow @ "manufacturer' haven't heard that one before. He's so right, I don't understand the age falsification, that's how a full grown man with moustache and beard everywhere told immigration in the UK that he was 15 so they don't deport him. The immig officers were dumbfounded. At some point our neck will tell how old we are, what's the point. Some even lie to their other half, mind boggling.

7. True talk. I can't imagine falsifying my age

8. True talk. I can't imagine falsifying my age

9. WORD!!!!
    Undiluted........preach it bro

10. Like Fatia and saheed balogun lies about their age,Fatia claiming she's 47years old already cos she want her fellow actresses to dey call her aunty Fatia,that's how she was doing aunty agbaya fighting with iyabo ojo sake of say that one called her by her name without putting the aunty...ishhhh****unto saheed now,he claims he's 49yrs old,that is nearly 50 oooo,shuoooo!!!I remember being at kwara poly ilorin with this guy those years(1995),does that mean he was already a man then unlike us young guys at the time,even though he may have been older than most of us then,yet the age still doesn't add up,he couldn't have been over thirty at that time while we were just in out twenties.both of them lied about their aga and they still have to keep up the lies even after breaking up....continue ok....for the ones living fake lives,it's their life,make them continue to fake it,it doesn't affect anybody else but them,Γ©diyΓ© to shu tio tΓ³#ara Γ¨ lo wa,na him body e dey.i have one friend like that that can fake for Africa,till now she still doesn't have a place of her own that she can rest her head,yet she lies to people that she has a mansion somewhere but she dey fumigate the house at the moment, her stories changes all the time,she list that she just bought a range that she is yet to pick up at the car lot,she will borrow designer cloth wear from friends and lie to them that she has a cargo of clothes coming from her big shot in America.10yrs She's been on this fake parole,all her girlfriends don achieve so much and living the big life while she still remain in her fake deluded sphere. I feel like she needs spiritual help.

1. Anon onise, U have a copy of their birth cert? Face wetin dey do u.

2. For an Anonymous BV you talk too much!

3. Who this your tales by moonlight won help ????.. You talk too muh eish !!

4. For a man,you too talk abeg!!! All this epistle unto wetin? And get your facts right! Fathia isn't claiming 47. She's in her early 40's or so and it wasn't her in an age scuffle with Iyabo Ojo, it was Liz Anjorin.
      Gerrarahia mehn.

5. Maybe they actually just look younger than their age cos in this their business where ppl would rather reduce their ages, I see no reason why she'd want to add to hers.

11. May God bless everyone who stands by His word and are not ashamed to encourage others in it.
    May God strenthen Obiwon in Jesus name.

12. Na dem go post godly messages and na them knack women pass

13. This is not just to read and pass,this is DEEP.#let u think....

14. It gives me immense joy when I see young people seeking JESUS Christ.. Real men seek JESUS.

15. Remember now thy creator in the days of thy youth, while the evil days come not nor the years draw nigh when thou shall say, I have no pleasure in them. Now is the appointed time to seek the lord. He is faithful and will never fail you.

16. Everybody is 30, how come?

17. Yes, when you stop listening to the world and listening to your inner self, that's when you free your mind and excel. If you are a man and are struggling with premature ejaculation, click here to discover natural methods to lasting longer in bed..

18. The Lord will not put us to shame in Jesus name.

19. Na today?? I was shocked to see someone much older than me, that served under GEJ, was aged 45. fear catch me because I know the Man was a lot older than that. I called my Uncle and asked and my Uncle said, he was also shocked the Man listed his age at that. Meanwhile, nor be today Man sef. I am glad I have my original Birth Certificate.

20. I love this post..
    Keep preaching it dear.

21. Timely post. Spot on bro... It is well