Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eighteenth Testimony From TTC Prayer Post

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Eighteenth Testimony From TTC Prayer Post

This is UNBELIEVABLE but who am i to question GOD!

PREGNANT WITHOUT A WOMB
Is there anything too hard for God to do? The answer to this pertinent question is obviously NO. 
It all began in the year 2008 when my brother brought home a lady and introduced her to us that she was the woman he wanted to marry. No one questioned his decision because he is an adult and he wears the shoes and knows where it pinches. 

Anyway, as their wedding preparations were on, my family found out a lot of dirty details about the girl’s past, but we felt oh well, no one is innocent and we let it slide. 

They got married in 2009 and the long wait for pregnancy began. It got to a point my mum took her to our family doctor and it was revealed that as a result of a nasty abortion she did, her womb had to be removed. 

My mum confronted her and she broke down in tears and confessed to my mum. My mum was dumbfounded, everyone in my family was very sad. My brother, on the other hand, said he will still stick with his wife. 

When the post of the TTC was published earlier this year, I keyed into it with faith and reminded God that since He created us, He must have our spare parts with Him and I need Him to give my sister-in-law a new spare part (a new womb). 

To my greatest surprise and to the glory of God, I was at home on Friday when my sister-in-law came to our house and told us she has good news for us. We were all confused but lo and behold, she brought out her pregnancy result test and she was confirmed to be over nine weeks Pregnant. 

We all screamed with joy. To make sure she wasn’t lying or trying to be funny, she insisted my mum must take her to our family hospital just to confirm she isn’t lying. Mind you, she uses another hospital. 

On Saturday, my mum took her to our family hospital and the doctor asked my mum why she is bothering herself after all he had told her her daughter-in-law has no womb. My mum insisted on the test and to the doctor’s surprise, he exclaimed that indeed, my SIL is pregnant. 

Dear bvs, no one knows how it happened, but God does. Like I said, He has our spare parts in His hands. 
I just want us to realize that no matter how far we think we have messed up, God is just a prayer away. Only just believe and have faith. It may tarry but your miracle will definitely come. 

ONLY JUST BELIEVE AND HAVE FAITH. NEVER EVER DOUBT. DOUBT DELAYS MIRACLES. 

SHALOM

BV.O

READ THE PRAYER POST IF YOU ARE INTERESTED AND ALL THE OTHER TESTIMONIES BELOW

READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE 

98 comments:

1. God of wonders has done it again. Thank you Jesus.

1. There's nothing too hard for God! Lailai!!! Congratulations to your SIL. She's lucky to have a God fearing MIL & SIL. I'm next in line IJN. Amen!

2. God is Great. .... Congratulations to your sister in law. Am the next to testify. God Please Pick my Calls and make me to testify like my other BVS this month of June. ... AMEN

3. Congrats my dear. God is indeed faithful. All glory return to him.

4. God of wonders beyond the galaxy,for he alone is worthy of praise.
      Thank God for your SIL.

5. WHO DID IT? JESUS OMG!!!!! WHAOoooo

6. His name is able God n I love him for that

7. Awesome God. Sometimes we doubt You in the midst of so much trouble, but we never forget How far You alone has brought us. Thank You for always showing yourself. Congratulations to your family poster. I pray same testimony shall kiss the lips of many women TTC.

2. Yahweh you too much. Learnt something here...God has our spare parts. He is the creator of all universe, he is the one who was never created, but created all things. He has our spare parts. Hmmm prayer point for those with a failing organ. Thank you Lord.

1. Thank God. I love your family. The forgiveness and love is everything. Thank God for this and also for you people too.

3. Thank you Lord for what you've done, I know you will still do more for all the TTC on this blog

1. Baba God u are too much. U are jehovah over do. May ur name be praised forever.

4. Wow
    Congratulations

OUR GOD IS TOO FAITHFUL TO FAIL.

5. Jehovah overdo, you have done it AGAIN!!!

6. Wow..is there anything hard for him to do?what kind of God is this? Baba hum Baba hum

1. Wow,cant believe am moved to tears?hmmm,my God is a miracle God,He has never fail,He will never fail,He will do what He says He will do,He says,I am the God of all flesh,is there anything too hard for me to do?definitely no. Congratulations

2. Wow,cant believe am moved to tears?hmmm,my God is a miracle God,He has never fail,He will never fail,He will do what He says He will do,He says,I am the God of all flesh,is there anything too hard for me to do?definitely no. Congratulations

7. Hmmmmmm. What a mighty God.

Very soon some people will start praying to the God of Stella dimoko korkus blog

8. GOD IS INDEED GREAT! AUNTY STELLA I SENT A MAIL THIS MORNING BUT U DIDNT PUBLISH IT....BIKO NWANYI OMA HELP ME PUBLISH IT .......THE ONES WITH FACEBOOK MUNCHED CHATS...THANK YOU

9. The Lord is Good ,

1. All the time. His name is yahweh, He is jehovah jireh, the great provider. More testimonies, I position my self, cos I am next in line in jesus name

10. Wow! Miracles still happen no matter what Congrats to your sister inlaw, she will deliver like an Hebrew woman.

11. Okwa nu Chi olu ebube,Chi sign and wonders,the miracle working God,the Creator that wasn't created.
    Who but You Almighty Father,who uses basket to fetch water,just to disgrace the bucket.
    Glory to Your name Abba Father,the impossibility specialist.

BV O,God bless your family and may His favour never depart from your household.
    A hearty congratulations to your brother and his wifey,may more joy fill their home in Jesus mighty name...Amen

12. God you are too much, Jehovah over do, has he said a thing and it didn't come to pass, as I read tears just filled my eyes, there is no one like Jesus, he alone can do the impossible.

We all will receive our testimonies don't give up on God because he hasn't given up on you, he is able. Thank you lord

13. God of all possibilities... God of wonders... Ocean divider is your name oh my father.. Who is like you Adorni?, the awesome Father. Who is greater than Messiah Lord divine? Everything written about him is great... Truly I am baffled.. Am shocked beyond words.. Congrats to your SIL

14. Goose pimples* Wow, merciful Jehovah, i bow down before ur throne. Wat a glorious testimony!

15. Our God who is the "impossible" specialist. The one who is the Almighty....Hallelujah!!!!!

16. God is Wonderful. He does things beyond our imaginations.

17. Omg!!!... What did I just read?... Oh God u r faithful... The I am that I am, the unchangeable changer, the one that fetched water with a basket to disgrace the bucket, the one that breaks a kernel with an egg to disgrace the stone, the one that opens n no one closes... Oh lord ur praises can go on n on... Thank you Jesus for this miracle... I await my miracle Job this year... I too will testify.

1. My wonderful God, The God that doesn't take side but takes over every situation. God bless you ma for standing in the gap for your sister -in-law. I am also believing God for my miracle HR job in a multinational before the end of this month I will testify. God has picked my call already.

2. 16:08: A glorious Amen and Halleluyah. I key into this exact prayer. God answer us!

3. I also key into this. Before the end of June, the Lord who has the whole world in his hands will open doors of a better job offer for me in Jesus name. Protocols and due processes will be altered to favor me in Jesus name. AMEN

18. To God alone be all the glory! Wow!!! Great God of wonders.Congratulations to your sister-in-law.

Baba God I'm next year in line for a miracle of twins.

19. To God alone be all the glory! Wow!!! Great God of wonders.Congratulations to your sister-in-law.

Baba God I'm next year in line for a miracle of twins.

20. Wow...God is great..i worship and adore Him for this beautiful testimony...

1. This is God in action more than what science can comprehend.

21. More are coming
    More are loading
    More on the way
    Still counting more testimonies..

God is Awesomely Awesome.
    He never fails..

22. The God of this blog is a living God..thnk God for all the miraclemiracles

23. God hears and answers prayers from a contrite heart and may God bless you and your family @ poster for not casting her away because of her past. It is the willingness to forgive and the willingness to believe and trust that all will be well that made this testimony possible. God is indeed marvellous.

24. This doesn't mean we ladies should go and be aborting upandown ...no be everybody get grace o
    But this is a wonderful testimony 😘

25. Who did it? Jesus oh my God WOWWWWWW.

26. Congratulations to your family.

It will end in praises.

27. Jesus!!!!! Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!

#I am fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

1. Yours is on the way @Bv default smile. U shall surely testify on this blog ijn, amem.

28. Thank you Jesus! He who owes no man.Poster may God bless you and your family for standing in the gap for ur SIL

29. Thank you Lord!!! What a mighty God we serve! Only believe with Him all things are possible. Oh Lord we're grateful. Thank you Jesus! Only you can do this.

30. Where are those that doubt the existence of God??

Please can you come and explain with science how this happened??

You say there is no God, please come and explain already how this was able to happen..

My God of possibilities

31. Glorrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

32. Jehova overdo..There is nothing impossible for him to do. Halleluya

33. Chineke idi Ebube,i am next in line to testify

34. You alone is God, there is no other.

35. In church on Sunday this month was tagged the month of *REBRANDING* and my pastor sang a chorus that has been on my lips ever since...so here goes the song:
    I'm a new creature
    A brand new man
    Old things have passed away
    I'm born again
    More than a conqueror
    That's who I am
    I'm a new creature
    A brand new man.
    The song fits this testimony so well...*praise the lord somebody.
    My testimony i for sure this month for i am Rebranded.

36. Thank you JESUS for this testimony,Many more too come.

37. I key into this miracle for mine o!
    God please answer my call o

38. All glory and honor belongs to God. God bless you posted as you have displayed a very rare quality here. How many sister in laws would stand by their wife in this situation. Wonderful family she will carry the baby to term in Jesus name God bless you all

39. Father I worship you. This can only be your hands

40. God has done it again oluwa seun oooo.congratulations.I receive my own babies too in JESUS name amen

41. I use this GREAT testimony as a point of contact for my niece who has been seeking the fruit of the womb since 1997. I know God can do it for her because I believe .

42. He is a miracle working God. He is so wonderful He forgives our sins and also forgives the consequences of our sins. I am next in line for this miracle.

43. God is so merciful. God of wonders!Dear God, you are on this blog, please answer my prayers. May I come here to testify . She will deliver safely in Jesus name.

44. God is too faithful to fail

45. God is able! I shall testify next in jesus name amen!

46. Glory to God in the highest! Immanuel!!!!

47. God the most merciful!! Oba to n dara!! God of miracles. The God that defies the laws of science. The God that breaks protocol. The God of the impossible.Only you are God. More testimonies loading and mine is among in Jesus name.This testimony just rekindled the fire of my faith in Him

48. All I can say is JESUS IGWE!!!

49. All I can say is JESUS IGWE!!!

50. God is indeed faithful....ahhhhh he is....

51. God bless Apostle Solomon for using the Ministry(Shadow of the Almighty) God gave to him to bless women looking for the fruits of the womb. God bless u Stella for using ur forum to spread the goodness of the Lord. EUM Cali

52. Yahweh we praise your name.

53. HE is a miracle worker HE is a glorious GOD. The God that does what no man can do. to HIM I give back all glory, honour and adoration. HE is God....

54. I pray for my supervisor whose wife is looking for the fruit of the womb. Almighty God, bless them with a child, in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen!

55. GOD is awesome in His ways. When you kneel before Him, He shall make you stand before kings.

56. Jehovah OVER-DO, the ALL SUFFICIENT GOD may YOUR HOLY NAME be praised

57. Oh Lord my God, hw excellent is ur name in all the earth, God of wonders, tuwale for u, I hail u too much.

58. Lord u are great. I need a Miracle like dis.

59. I'm in awe of God!This testimony is everything and more.My faith in Yahweh just tripled.Its multiple births I am asking for &I I know my prayers is answered.Thank you Jesus for this beautiful testimony

60. Jesus the miracle worker, blessed be your name.

61. God be praised..

62. Mighty warrior, the great physician, you are worthy to be praised. I can't wait, I am next in line

Www.bolatitoblog.com

63. God is good all the time, dear folks. Will definitely send in pictures of the baby when she births by His grace. This is just a miracle I tell you all. SHALOM

64. God is good all the time, dear folks. Will definitely send in pictures of the baby when she births by His grace. This is just a miracle I tell you all. SHALOM

65. Praise thy Lord..............somebody! He is a miracle working God, he's a miracle working God. Early this year i was at my Dr's appointment and started a discussion with a lady and she started telling me how she got pregnant without a womb. God is wonderful infact, am short of words.
    Ify

66. HE is indeed a Faithful God,the God that has no comparison.

67. Omalicha Chukwu na-eme omalicha ife . I bow before Your throne Majesty. The Incomparable God, I di ebube. Your grace is excess for us

68. Omalicha Chukwu na-eme omalicha ife . I bow before Your throne Majesty. The Incomparable God, I di ebube. Your grace is excess for us

69. Thank You Jesus. My neigbour's testimony is my prohecy. I am next in line in Jesus name