Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has IT.....

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Rumour Has IT.....

Hmmmm.... Rumour has it is passing by and is waving at you with this irritating and nauseating whisperings.....

Hmmm some people are acting out their real life and it is shocking at the Length they would go to get rich quick and meet up...

Some wanna get rich quick or die trying,others wanna get rich quick whilst they sh$t on them!!!

Oh Yes,you heard me right!!!

A particular Nollywood actor who is flaunting her new found wealth all over IG She is now been branded the queen of Coprophilia....please look up this word via google whilst i regurgitate my breakfast and come back.

This actor is in high demand by Dubai rich men/boys becuase she even allegedly eats their shit.....oh yes some people will do anything for wads of dollars...

She makes coded trips to the country where shit fetches you money,engages in the rubbish,collects her money and brings it back home to invest...

Yes,she has invested a lot lately and all photos are on Instagram...designer bags and shoes,expensive hair,picture perfect make up,oh she has become an Entrepreneur and even has a house so beautiful you would look at her,look at her house and decide you would become an actor if it is so easy....

HOLD IT RIGHT THERE,THE SECRET IS SHIT!

You ask how can anyone let anyone shit on them?Well,the crase to be a big babe and flaunt designer stuff online is stronger than the smell of shit.

This alleged actor is light skinned and is not yet taken....

*Derails*

''I really do not like it when Nollywood actresses fight and then come online to codedly diss each other without calling names,I mean who has time to snatch anyone's boyfriend these days?Are you for real?Like you dont know that your boo has a boo right?And why call him your boo when the three of you have had a three way?....He aint your boo,he is a public liability company and anyone can invest and insert their ATM cards abeg...''

*Returns to post*

As i was saying...
This actress has only former friends now as they have all abandoned the friendship for fear of being tagged with her,they even avoid social media photos becos of the Cro.cro-whatever ISH tagging behind her.

This beautiful actress whose name sounds with THE...*oh forget it* is beautifully well endowed and cannot be mentioned because of the smell following this gist.

To those of you spreading her gist,una well done oh...Jealous frenemies....!

If you cannot become a toilet for anyone to shit on,please leave those who have decided to become agbepo lorries that pack others shit......leave them ooooh!!!

And to those who look to the social media and get frustrated,dont worry,it is not always what it looks like...AND IF YOU HAVE SINNED AND FALLEN SHORT OF THE GLORY OF GOD (we all have)PLEASE REMEMBER THAT 
''The Lord our God is merciful and forgiving even though we have rebelled against him''

God bless you.....and THE THUNDER.....THE THUNDER....THE THUNDER that will fire you if you post any last names here will hit you like cro-crophy on your face gbam ..LMAO

172 comments:

1. What is 'My Friend' in French??

Hehehehehehe

My friend, my friend, come lemme whisper something to you...

Ehen, back to the gist...

2. Is her last name 'Okeke' or 'Okereke', seems these movie guys just write whichever one they like.

3. This blog en,i wont be surprised we have necromancers here sef. You think you gat a secret? Just stroll pass sdk blog,the way dem big sis.go dissect your life en,you wey get life sef go dey surprise.

4. Daniella okeke is not an actress but a coded runs girl.....

5. My friend in French is 'm9n ami'.....Thank me later

6. Have heard of those shit eaters before now.
      I also heard those wanna be Musa D's hoes also partake in the shit business.
      I won't be surprised if this naija actress is also involved, cos the rate she filters stuffs on IG, one will be tempted to ask God questions

SMH!
      Tueh!

7. A content woman is God's gift to humanity.. I cant even stare at my own poo, not to talk of eating it! Irritating story!

8. Na WA o.. So I googled her face... So shocking to see that it's was the chick Who acted in lagos cougars... What a shame.. And I like her o

9. @Annonymous 20:25 don't u mention Toyin!
      Don't!
      That woman with so many businesses
      Always working round the clock
      Why are humans like this nah😩
      Why!!

10. Its RUKKY OOOO..*THE*

11. Anything for the money and social media show off
      she turned herself into a toilet.
      the end time is so near.
      ogaju!!!!

2. Is it Daniella okeke?she was the one crying about her lover the other day.

1. Just checked her she out on IG. Wow, she flaunts lots of wealth though and she's not on billboards for endorsements. Hmmm

2. So she Ebube dy do crocro tins...

3. Lmaooo...stella the thunder? Ok o...Daniella

1. I Guess as much
      Daniella it is

2. Its either Dainella okereke or ebube nwagbo

3. At least ebube has human hair business. It is definitely madam filter

4. Biko decoders come save a sister.

1. Rita ke? Na wa for you. Rita is legit

2. Ojodu ni e. Have you ever heard of Rita Damisi fighting over a man on special media?

3. Biko onyea, let me do my guessing in peace biko...gaan buy gala

4. Extremely legit riri..babe with royal blood who has older ones who spoil her silly. She no need Arab shit to.shine abeg

5. Annony, may this yoruba you used in coming for me, remove all your miserable teeth, since you have no better use for them...anuofia..i've seen you now, rita's personal maid..

6. Lol @ Arab shit...women sha dey try

7. It can never be Rita.

6. *strolling in with the my meat pie and chilled zobo. Spreads mat*

Should be that actress that organized that reality show then. Then again I could be wrongs *sips zobo

1. Lol! @ your narrative . Hope that zobo is extra chilled o cuz me sef I'm confused.

7. Would have asked chika ike?? If she was lai skinned...Mtchewww, abeg tell us

8. Mmhhhh. What humans do for money. Babes towing de paths of the mathorolo(wrong spelling though) sisters. Those indian babes

1. The height, the very height. In fact, eating one's pooh is impossible let alone eating other people's own.

If this is true, Danielle needs to be delivered from the demons tormenting her soul.

2. Yes oh.
      Those Indian babes re heavy shit eaters.
      The worst part is, they come to Nigeria and our useless men still run after them to fuck them and kiss same mouth they use in eating those decomposed shit.

9. Daniella okeke

10. you say?
    i didn't even read it to know who it is.

Na daniella na

1. My confused face 😕. Nobody idea.

2. Me too. We went to school together n stayed in the same hostel. I am not shocked that she turn out this way. She have always wanted to be rich not caring where the money is coming from. Her first major money was when Freda pimped her to Ibori in 2004 or there about. It is well. And the funniest thing is that her vj sticks. Chioma AkA Daniella please change your ways.

3. She does politicians and rich men. She's a runs girl, no doubt! Everyone knows that being an actress cannot give her the life she lives.

4. Delsu Abraka aproko. Una well done o

11. I'm not on Instagram and Twitter so I don't know as e dey goes over there
    I know decoders will come here and jamisi

12. Hmmmmmmmm, is it hu I tink it is? First name starts wid a D n ends wid an A, last name starts wid an O n ends wid an E..... hmmmmm..... Lemme sing lyk my mumsy ./-/. Who kill Delegiwa, Baba, if u put am Gida na u Sabi!!!! M out

1. Stop stressing your destiny,scroll up and see the answer.

2. Omg!!!! This response made my day!

3. La Mona
      True true I dey crase koh?
      Hahahaha!
      U just nailed it
      Chop knuckle
      Hehehehehe
      Badoo decoder

4. @ anon 14:40 you are cray I swear..lmao

13. Chika Ike or Danielle?

14. Lmao its not a small something o I dey come o let me finish making my nails na here I go sleep today.
    E
    Island babes rating and rubbing Dubai billionaire poopoo since 1900
    Anal sex is so old school so when next you see a pimped hummer jeep with crested seat and a holiday pic in the Bahamas etc do not be green with envy be with your molue and ikorodu vacans ..# tongueclick
    Lol Abasi kan idiom mkpo tueh

1. Spreading my mat here.....................................................................................................

2. Pipilee nwannem stop spreading your mat near frenemies o the kitchen is hawt can u handle da heat?
      Inatead of them to eat their diarrhoea in peace and live a quiet and coded life
      Nahhhhh they have to come on instagram and entice gullible young lafies like its pussy runz
      And these lil mumu girls will keep fucking babalawos to hammer like them not knowing na poisonous poopoo of Arab men wey no dry bath up to three times again dem dey chop.ALU!!!!!!

3. Ewwwwwwwwww!!!!
      Yuck!!!!!!!
      Nne my mat is here already, frenemy or not.

4. Nne I carry A.C come...which heat?

5. Lmao @ pipi Lee #wayray...AC loun loun

15. Rukky Sanda or Ruth Kadiri ?

1. Loool, please leave Ruth, let her recover from her lesbian rumour, before we attack again

2. Ndi attackers club ..lmao

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 @ before we Attack again

16. Lols
    Sounds like Chika ike to me.

17. Replies
    1. chichi chichi,d one n only okere.our very own sistah gwegs.chopping shit doh smh

18. It's Daniella Okeke 😳😳

19. Daniella Chioma Okeke?? I hope not chei!

20. U got to be kidding me, cro what? Am outta here going to shit who wants to lick it clean?

Silknsteel

21. Chika Ike? The name sounds with THE.... Dubai, etc.

1. Chika is not fair and endowed

22. Danielle Okeke?
    She is the one I can remember that posted about husband snatching.
    Anonymous actressess.. oya ooo help your fellow bvs decode.

23. Please na..you pple should introduce me to get Cro-cro. Am so interested.if u don't want to eat shit,don't come and talk trash under my comment. *hope say I dey annon mood.

1. Wayray..mumu oya go on instagram and look for tag the sponsor.. Look for tags of ndi shit eaters too and DM them
      But please after years of eating shit do not allow an innocent woman's son wife you o cause if you do eh the thunder that will strike you will first tap you, hug you, kiss you and make breakfast for you before striking you to oblivion. Unam ikot mkpo

2. Some people eat ass for free, but will complain about someone eating shit and getting paid. Is it your mouth?

3. Mon Ami...if eh vex u, go chop ur own....chief commander of thunder forces. Waste.

4. @anonymous 3.37...VEX???? Lmai.I family you? Abi na me want follow u chop maggots and watery waste from unwashed Arabs anus?
      Vex??? Say as u dry eat ur dung desert ba my destiny you dey tqmpee with?
      Generational forgotten wasted homo sapien dry get mind use the waste word for another person. Living corpse/ walking dead
      Ebot unege

5. Anonymous 00.39 speak for yourself inugo.
      Some of us feed those people who give you their unwashed germs filled ass to eat for free so put some respeck on this OG.Idiota!

24. In order to keep up,you have to kiss ass. Not only did she kiss d ass, she had to eat d shit. Hell no!!

25. #Stop looking back on your mistakes. What's done is done. Learn from them and move on*

26. Daniella Okeke! Sorry Chika, nor be you.

27. They say in order to keep up,u have to kiss ass, not only did she kiss the ass, she had to eat d shit. Hell no!!!!

28. Danielle okeke,
    Chika ike
    The dynamite chic
    Etc.
    No be today them begin chop Arab faeces na, Stella this is so stale, but nobody wants to talk about it.

29. *THE* = 'D'
    Daniella okeke

30. Daniella instead of eating shit go beg Denicia to introduce you to big time footballers eg pogba, lukaku etc

31. Oh so that's why Daniella's lion has been laughing 'literally' and in tears. Ok na
    Stella Kork on fire with vocabs today. Another one Crocophillia. Oriegwu

See goose pimples on my body. These children will not kill somebody with eye popping stories.

1. Anonymous gangster.16 July 2016 at 17:49

Nne u have pimples on ur body, period, no take "goose" qualify am.

2. Anonymous Mrs has resumed. Yeahhhhh thought you went for summer as we no see you since Thursday In house news

32. Keyword "well endowed"
    *THE* "D"
    Daniella

33. Chai!
    Rumour has it is back with a bang!
    Daniella Okeke is the actress I could decode from the clue up there...
    Madam Stella please post oo, no be you talk. I only decoded the name from the previous gist you posted..
    Thank you.

34. Chioma aka Daniella okeke see as yeye abi shit dey smell, the ones you do for abraka no do you? Enough already, try and rest b4 u die on top runs.

1. Please my question is, does this shit not kill them?

2. I nor know say u sabi her too oh,them finish asaba that year,Isioma big yanch,now branded as Daniella okeke,she can count English in those days ehhhn, na wah @ glorified run girl.

35. Not surprised at all when it is their people that do anything for money. They are very hardworking and enterprising people indeed now they have added eating shit to their list of achievements.

1. Your Yoruba actresses are worse.

2. Anon 15:48 aka Oluyomi....welcome o....Tribalist!

36. Shwoooo oghene biko o.
    Akpo kona??
    Smh.

37. If she is known for eating shit then she can't be that coded.

38. Rukky sanda and Daniela okereeke was angry cos rukky snatched her boo. Rukky Sanda's frnd Ebube nwagbu or whatever her name is ain't frnds with her no more cos I noticed Ebube is now kinda close to Oge Okoye . Coded tins

39. Rukky sanda and Daniela okereeke was angry cos rukky snatched her boo. Rukky Sanda's frnd Ebube nwagbu or whatever her name is ain't frnds with her no more cos I noticed Ebube is now kinda close to Oge Okoye . Coded tins

40. GRukky sanda and Daniela okereeke was angry cos rukky snatched her boo. Rukky Sanda's frnd Ebube nwagbu or whatever her name is ain't frnds with her no more cos I noticed Ebube is now kinda close to Oge Okoye . Coded tins

41. Rukky sanda and Daniela okereeke was angry cos rukky snatched her boo. Rukky Sanda's frnd Ebube nwagbu or whatever her name is ain't frnds with her no more cos I noticed Ebube is now kinda close to Oge Okoye . Coded tins

1. Ogechi well done o! Anon 16;08

42. Daniella okeke and Ebube nwagbor abi na how dem d spell dat Ebube sur name again y una d call only Daniella EBUBE d do tresome now ooo she won meet up by fire God help us all amen🙏🙏

43. James Bond's girl16 July 2016 at 16:13

wow why eating faeces!! ewww!! how will she communicate with people unless she will drink bottles of 'tulari' perfume by her Arab lovers to douse the stench of decayed faeces in your stomach... **living corpse** things gals do for money

44. Stellz, i think we should educate her on the dangers of corprophillia and not insult her more becos she is already an insult or should i say taboo. Money...and the love of money...chai, chai, chai, God Almighty is watching o!

45. It still beats my imagination cos females goes extra length to impress and oppress fellow females...How many guys if at all cares about Brazilian or ur Peruvian hairs, abi have u heard of guys chatting and saw a beautiful gal passing and the compliment would be "see her togolese hair", see her Hermes bag" etc.....God help us with d desperation for money

1. Have you ever thought for a second if she actually loves those things and not that she's trying to oppress or impress anyone? Una go always dey feel threatened. Issokay. And whoever told you some guys don't know the difference. Be there deceiving yaself

2. And not like I justify what she is doing but since it's a rumour, why take it so personal. Lol. Some people love to make money not cause they want to oppress or impress anyone, they want to make themselves happy. Her life, her body, her mouth, her source of income.

3. Hahahahahaaa Lmao!!!

46. Danielle and Ebube... THREESOME.
    More story please.

47. Daniella Okeke or CHIKA IKE

48. Daniella Okeke or CHIKA IKE

49. EBUBE! hehehehehe

50. mmmm is it just me thinking that
    this gist is about two people abi
    na my mind dey play d trick "lol"

mehn na here i go sleep today decorder over to uuuu ooo

51. Wetin james and queen get to talk about this one now?

52. O boy! Stella u are da bomb,never a dull moment on ur blog.

53. Just imagine the miles dey wud go to claim big babes. Feeding on poh-poh,anoda term for waste product,Jesus! I swear this girl no longer has mind of her own. Protect your children Lord!

54. Pls,is Ebube cos she had click of friends then.Daniella okeke so far from it

55. Ewwwwwww dirty poopoo tins....

56. Stella but wait o.u sure say no be that friend wey she call out for ig vex send this story to u.might not be true o.the girl does ruins and even anal i know but i no sure about croposhit o.

1. True, this might just be payback... Eat shit ke? An obvious lie!!!

2. True, this might just be payback... Eat shit ke? An obvious lie!!!

57. Danielle okeke well done o.

58. Daniel 9:9- the Lord our God is merciful and forgiving.......

59. Pls pardon my ignorance how dem take dey chop shit. Someone shd pls explain to me

1. Some dey use fork and knife, others na hand dem dey take mold and swallow. (Dem go mold am like eba, con dey sip am inside small bowl of cum like soup, then chop.

Others go just gum mouth for the selected yansh begin draw am out.
      Hope it has been explained clearly now.

Ode!

2. Anon 8:05, Sooo crazyyyy!
      LMAO!!!

3. Okayyyyy. So how Daniella and Chika come take chop their own kwanu?

60. I believe Rukky is the one being shit on and Daniella was referring to Rukky in her public service announcement sub last week.
    As long as it's not my mouth she's using to eat the shit, let her do what she wants it's between her and her God.

61. Stella someone has gone to her page to inform her of your shade o. But she denied, said not her. Lol.

62. Nobody thought of ebube rukky sanda and oge okoye

63. I forgot to mention Toyin Lawani and sassybassey. Lol

1. Ode is Toyin Lawani an actress? Mstcheww

64. @ Anon 21.02... I am also baffled

Do you people actually mean eating shit as in they put the shit for mouth, lick am with tongue and swallow?

Or is eating a coded word wey person don miss?

65. Why did you delete some posts?

66. SOME OF YOU ARE SLOW AS FCUK
    MY GOOD NESS ARE YOU THAT DUMB
    AFTER AL THE GAZILLION HINTS STELLA DROPPED YOU PEOPLE STIL CANNOT FIGURE OUT ITS DANIELLA CHIOMA OKEKE - GOSH. PLEASE STOP BEING SLOW.

1. I had no idea it was Daniella Okeke Stella was talking about. I saw comments with her name so I went on IG to check her out. Now, does it make me slow, No. Why? Cause I don't live my life snooping on other people's lives. But if this makes me slow, I'm proudly #TeamSlow.
      Ode

67. Please what do you guys mean by eating shit. Am really confused here

68. I don't see anything wrong with it as long as the bills are paid it's better to be independent and also a bread winner than depend on one fuck boy that only have peanuts to offer or one smelly pot belle dude as sugar daddy ride on girl just invest wisely to enjoy your wealth longer

69. Please read de tatafo well..she doesn't eat shit but is being shit on...in other words the rumoured here na WC.
    na waooo...if therz nuthin like perfume nd body spray nsogbu ga adi

70. Please read de tatafo well..she doesn't eat shit but is being shit on...in other words the rumoured here na WC.
    na waooo...if therz nuthin like perfume nd body spray nsogbu ga adi

71. You are the one that should read the tatafo well. Scroll back up to read where it says "This actor is in high demand by Dubai rich men/boys because she even allegedly eats their shit.....oh yes some people will do anything for wads of dollars..."

72. The way dis actresses flaunt designer bags I bet is not movie they act that pays like dat eg Danniela okeke, ebu be, ruka sanda , funke adesiyan, chike ike,Danniela has the biggest bum so she is the one .the thunder 3x will come with #500 service charge or send by jim ik in ikechi voice

73. She is actually talking about 2 people @ d same thing Chika Ike and Danielle,

74. Its rukky sandy. I just went to her ig page and she has changed her name to rukky SANDA. Meaning she has something to hide. That y she changed her name so it wont sound like what SDK said about the name sounding like "the"

75. She has an accessory store?

76. The things do for money... Odiegwu

77. Abeg people how we debate about people eatn shit and forget the question: how do people shit why gbenshing, abi is it after or before, and whatever this habbit is fucking sick don't you think fam?