Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

WEDNESDAY IHN

Our IHN theme for the week is all about God...THE WAY MAKER,PROMISE KEEPER AND MIRACLE GIVER....
God is picking calls this week.I am pushed by my FAITH to tell you this oh.

............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

............................................................................................................

DAVID BALLER MEMO.
David thanks so much for all the times you have given back to this blog.I
feel moved to ask you to send me anything you have for a blog advert.
Please send it in for tomorrow's IHN.

CLOTHES GIVEAWAY
Hello AUNTY Stella,

I have clothes and shoes to give out to at least 5 female BVs who really need them. The clothes are sizes 10 and 12 native, corporate and casual wears while the shoes are sizes 40 and 41. They have to be Abuja residents and need to agree on a date convenient for all to come pick them up. I don't want to send because  first, the bags are very heavy and secondly, I want to give each lady the opportunity to pick what she likes/suits her.
Thanks AUNTY Stella. 
tripobazee@gmail.com 

LMAOOOO @AUNTY in caps....

BLOG COMPETITION

We need to decide what aspect of wedding planning cos it is a lot invovled.Is it venue decorators or photographers,or food planners and how they deliver their art?please decide.

.............................................................................................................

BIRTHING IN THE US
Please I will like to have my baby in the US, can someone please give me a clue on how to go about it. Here is my contact 0808 872 9000. Thanks

.............................................................................................................

LOOKING TO SETTLE DOWN
Good day Mrs Stella!

I'm hoping IHN would help me with this. I'm looking for the "one". A man who's ready to settle down. I'm 24, I work full time and I live in the US. He has to be Christian, Igbo, between 28-36 and stable. I'd prefer someone who lives in the US but if he lives in Nigeria, he has to be able to travel freely to the US. I can be reached on livelaughluv014@gmail.com. Thank you!

*Alert to BV in Michigan..you know yourself..lol

SHOKI AAAAAAANH

Good day Aunty Stella, great work you are doing . Just sending something small to the house as my way of saying thank you for allowing me sell some of my unwanted items to fellow Sdkers. Aunty Stella , billion gbosa for you oo. Forget the number of comments you have daily , you've got followers(ahn ahn ). The calls alone I got that period, even if not all bought . Thanks ma

MTN

AIRTEL

GLO

ETISALAT

Thanks for the shoki aaaanh AUNTY NNUKU

HAPPY 4TH BIRTHDAY TO MS ONOKA

Today 17th of August is a very special day because its the day I first saw my angel (My 1st fruit).
From d moment you were born,we knew what love was really about. The bond we felt was unbreakable and instantly we knew that we would spend eternity thanking God for our miracle. One day in d future God will bless you with a miracle too and then u will know d dept of love that we will always have for you.

Lord, I pray on this day we all celebrate her birth for your love to chase after her.
May she enjoy life and always be protected by You. Lead her forward to grow into d woman you have intended her to be,full of grace and truth, strong in faith and hope and rich in love.
Thank you for her life so far 
I continue to entrust her to you...Amen.
Happy Birthday sweets. Mummy and Daddy loves you. Enjoy your day darling.

THAT LOOK WHEN BABY IS HUNGRY AND SIGHTS NIPPLE..LMAO

Happy birthday darling....grow with Solomon's wisdom!

MATURE SINGLE AND SERIOUS MAN NEEDED

Hello Stella and Everyone,

I Need to connect with a serious mature single man or widower with or without kids between the ages of 35-40years,who is ready to settle down as soon as possible,who is also a Christian. 

I have so many reasons for sending you this mail to post. I have a 9am-8pm job for 6days in a week,so my social life is as good as dead because I barely have time for myself,as it is,if I continue like this,time will go without me knowing.

I am Igbo,fair in complexion,5ft and few inches tall,chubby(size 14) and I will be 31yrs in 3months time. I am a graduate,not rich,managing and surviving. 

So,if you are real,add me D1B4C20F. The man can be based in any part of the world and Nigeria,no problems at all. I am based in Abuja. Stella please post this for me,its really important to me. Thank you .

i will be doing this from time to time inside IHN for emergency cases..lol

I said from time to time,please do not flood my inbox with any messages oh.

Car Needed
Dear Stella,
Many thanks for this platform. Please I'm in dire need of a car and would like to be contacted by any BV that wants to sell theirs. My budget is 900k, it must be from 2006 and above, automatic and in good working condition with minimal fixes. I am located in Lagos mainland and can be reached on 07088605561
Thank you and God bless!
Best Regards

900k too much nau,you fit see car of 200k nau

INVITE
Hi Stella,
Hope this meets u well? Would like to invite blog visitors in Owerri and  environs for the grand opening of Tribeca bar and Lounge Owerri. The opening is strictly by invitation and I would love to give invites out to the first 5 blog visitors to call. The number to call is 08184614855
The opening is on Friday 19th.

VACANCY

Please i need the service of a fabricator engineer that can read and work with drawings. And also a galvanizing company.  And any one who is into large bolts and nuts. Hold down bolts. Please send a mail to jennyfire007@gmail.com

ILL TREATMENT FROM HUBBY AFTER 4TH FEMALE CHILD

Good day mrs stella,and thanks so much for giving us an opportunity to
share our joy and sorrow on your platform.i write with so much pains
in my heart that sometimes i feel dying is better off.is it a crime to
be a female? I gave birth to my fourth daughter a month ago,since then
hubby has been acting funny,he no longer cater for us,he leaves for
work and comes in by midnight everyday,any confrontation results to a
slap,i am fed as the little business money left with me is what we
have been spending,i feel like running away.but i need to revive my
business to take care of my children.its as if i want to run mad,i
just cant think straight,pls fellow bvs come to my rescue.i need to
take care of this children so they can be a better person tomorrow as
given birth to a girl child is no crime.i have spoken to my inlaws,all
i hear is we will talk to him,yet i cant see any positive change in
him.please i need all your help.this is my number 081*******

Madam i have taken out your number cos i dont want to bombard our helpers with petition.anybody who is moved to help you will mail me but your husband should not have a soft landing on this.you have four daughters because that is what he released into you...When you get help here now,tomorrow you will get pregnant again.......

Until your husbands mindset changes,whatever help you are getting will not yield much.thats my two cents...really pissed.

MEMO TO SOME SINGLE LADIES ON SDK BLOG

Hello Stella, how is family and work kindly  publish this it may help someone. Trust me you are doing a good job.

I have been a visitor to SDK blog for some time now and now I feel like an SDK family. I have made wonderful friends here very cool and focused ladies both single and married that know what they want in life. The bad news is that most of the "girls" here are frustrated, impatient, very uncouth with nasty attitude. If you fall into this latter category please you really need to work on yourself because that's why most of you are still very single. 

Permit me to add the word not exposed and myopic in reasoning.

I use to visit your single and mingle post initially to add up ladies before putting out my pin for ladies to add me up. Some of us are very busy, we don't sleep and wake up on bbm. If you say hello to me and it's taking me forever to reply please note that am trying to make money, not that immediately I don't reply the next thing is delete ( so childish). 

There is also possibility that I replied but due to network issues the reply may not drop immediately the next thing you get is a rant from the lady trying to bring down heaven and earth using all forms of gutter languages all because network provider did not drop your message. 

Another fact is that if I added you and I didn't talk to you, don't think I don't know you are on my contact list some of us watch out for your display pictures to know the kind of lady you are. A lady that changes display picture (dp) every second to me must be idle both physically and intellectually. Then some ladies will put up half nude pictures with tongues out please my dear ladies single and mingle is a plaform  for meaningful relationships that may lead to marriage it's not for escorts. You met a girl on SnM the next thing she is begging for is recharge cards my dear do you know what that says of you? 

Chewing gum girl. Don't harrass me with the question where do you work, I will definitely tell you in due time sister are you interested in the size of my pocket or the size of my " you know" or me as a person? Some will be putting words in your mouth hinting towards marriage excuse me what happened to the word "courtship". Divorces, single mothers stand better chances of getting a cool guy. 

Maybe it's the motherly instinct they are so cool and easier to relate with. I still have a lot of them on my contact and we are cool. They have this self confidence especially the ones that have a source of livelihood. They are also mostly busy. After all my experience I now realised why these single mothers have so many men to pick from some of them have decided not to remarry hence their single status while Single ladies have no man to call their own. 

Please cut down on your desperation, bitterness, myopics and inexposure a lot of you will lose out by this habit of deleting people. ‎You don't know who is on the other end of the phone he or she may have single uncles/brothers/male friends that need a wife. Please our single ladies work on yourself. Another thing please try to be real, forming won't help you Google is our friend some of you Google doesn't recognise your name but you keep forming what happens to been real? The most annoying part some ladies are very daft, ask them what's the capital of Nigeria they will say calabar or ask them who is the CBN governor they will say Osinbajo. 

Time to sign out Stella I have had this on my mind for a while just had to let it out this morning. Thumbs up Stella your blog is very nice educative and entertaining. Please pardon all my grammatical blunders English is not my father's tongue. 

Long live SDK. From a concerned BV

500K SENT TO YESTERDAY CHRONICLES POSTER ONE

The lady who posted yesterdays chronicle has been credited with 500k a few hours ago.I am sure that she does not have alert on her phone because i have not heard from her yet.i am sure she will send in her gratitude when she does.
The person who sent you that money says even if it is 20k from that money you should sow it into the life of someone,so i am begging that you bring that money back here by sowing it into the life of someone here.Can i recommend someone?

If yes,please give the 20k to Thelma emenuwe who is trying to stabilise her cake business.The more people we help,the better we can support each other.
Congrats and God bless you the sender of that 500k.
I love you for being so generous...thank you.

Please nobody should send me chronicles asking for help codedly or otherwise oh becos i sabi una 
format.The Chronicles poster of yesterday was not even begging even though she needed help,my comment pissed her off in the Chronicle she replied to and you all can see how she relayed her case without being rude or insult me,if she had insulted me i would not have posted.A few of you have replied chronicles like that with all the insults heaped on my head and expected me to post...lol
Na comment pot i send am to.
When God answers your call,he will use foolish ones like me to clear the way for you.

THANK YOU GOD for looking out for us!
We love you Lord!

BV please invest the money wisely okay?
Someone also asked for your CV's and i have forwarded their email to you,please respond to the email with your CV and that of your husband.

..........................................................................................................................................................

SIGNING OUT...

305 comments:

1. Kwakwakwakwa...
    You people should free James abeg...
    Lmao...

2. Go to the police station and rant there.

3. What do you gain from these drama you always hunger for?

4. Only one week and you're jubilating am sure ur pussy is a well by nw by the time you marry your husband will be falling in to swim and he'll use tissue to close the ends so he can at least enjoy a bit.

Close ur legs Mma stop opening it for smone who hasn't paid a kobo on ur head to fuck for free and dump you later.

5. Stella Why Thelma again for 20k give away? I tut i saw her name Here yesterday abi day before yesterday for 30k give away for the same reason from Angel ashafa abi Angel blaze, Pls am not heating we have other ppls Here to that need money to extablish buiz U can give them too .anyway what is my own sef.

6. Seriously james, did u jus say that, hmmmmmmm

7. Those dreams signify the stagnant in your life...
    With those dreams,you can never achieve anything in your life!...be it riches, marriage etc...

It's either your foundation is faulty or you are in the oven of witch craft!...
    You need a serious deliverance mehn...

8. Have so much missed all of you, because I hardly spend much time on the comment session of the ihn specially and most of the post here but in due time,that's nice of you stella, giving David a free space on your blog to advertise,clothes give away... I need also just that I don't think I will be comfortable putting on what someone has wore before, so make una bless ne ohhh with cash to buy a new one...looking to settle down, don't worry you will find ur better half soonest in jesus name.shokiiii I missed ohhhh, abeg all of the good samaritans, make una burst me card airtel, sub is almost finish.ill treatment from husband after 4th child: Stella you wouldn't have removed her number, you never can tell, she might as well be blessed like yesterday's chronicle sender. Women are suffering Shia, may your helper locate you ijn,car needed: I tape into your blessings, Memo to some singles ladies, sender I throw-way salute to you...I so much love ur write up, receive sense those who that message is meant for...500k sent to yesterday's chronicle I tape into your blessings. Battery about to die down. Baba God please pick up my own call. Bless me in every aspect of my life.

9. Abeg if u don't want discrimination, behave yourself in another man's land or pack and go to your village. So igbo shld start fighting Hausa ppl in Yoruba man's land abeg. If dey did coffin for Jonathan who stopped d southerners from reporting to the police. Trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am. If he had named d dog buhari in d east who would hv complained? But u not only named d dog u decorated d dog then carried the dog to their side of d area. Forget Hausa hv a trait dt if other tribes had we wld b great. The Hausa or northerners are loyal to each other. Unlike u ppl dt wld still call some1 dt speaks d exact same language with you as OSU. Pls work on unifying urselves before u condemn others.

10. Stella thank you for posting my baby's birthday message. God bless u & Amen to all d prayers from Bvs. God bless u all

11. Anon 14:17 may God never let our enemies take us miles back Amen. You need better deliverance. That is a bad sign and it means good things will pass you by and you will never meet your helpers. Kai may God help people oo

12. Seeing yourself in old school is backwardness and collecting money is poverty .
    Do midnight prayers bet 12 and 3 and cry from the bottom of your Heart for God to show you mercy and deliver you from the spirit of backwardness and lack .

13. HBD to pretty baby Onoka, I so love ur dimples"muah muah", Congrat to the bv on her 500k and may God blessing never depart from the giver. Amen. Stella I go with the event decor. Lady looking for Di biko jekweise very well goodluck

14. Yes dear he will....hold on to the faith

15. Anon miss Aboki merited all d insults from bvs yesterday, she has no respect 4 anyone here. Xp warned and warned and then she wrote Rejoinder for miss Aboki, and all laughs come start.

Please Yoruba bvs what is the meaning of mumu owala.

16. i love u Stella. Thanks a lot for all your good works. May God reward you abundantly

17. Anon 14:40 calm your tits boo, am not the cusser of your mystery nau, see as the thing pain you reach bone, if you want drama with me come with your id, I don't do hide and seek, kwakwakwakwakwaaa.

Alicia you are correct, just like priesthood, nor everybody who went to the seminary became priest, but it does help others who didn't make it by preparing them for some huddles they will later face in life.

Those babies upstairs are cute for ages mehhhh.

18. Receive sense in Jesus name....... Received it teamlaila ohhhhh.... No start wetyn u no go end oh..

19. And Thelma had to comment, because she's the beneficiary

20. Emjay please stop this ass licking, it is becoming irritating.

21. We should help you do justice to the small dick? I don't understand... Pls make me understand..... Oshiko

22. David deserves it! He's a pleasant guy. God bless you David.

23. That is true with eebohs!.. they are crazy about male children. Sexiest mother with plenty kids looking for more male children, and is proud to be producing more, Xhlrted P with battalion at home is almost due to put to birth again...they feel they have money, no sense in their brain.

24. I carry buhari take beg you,dnt spit venom on me,btw,it not 60k,go back nd read yesterday's ihn well.dnt be a blessing blocker darling.....

25. You are right don't mind stella , everything Thelma Thelma, other young girls here nko?

26. Be spreading oh..... Continue

27. The chronicle yesterday was more of a testimony to us all..I pray that God grant the hidden desires of d giver and give the receiver wisdom to do the needful ...above all I pray that I be part of bvs who are destined for greatness through this spirit filled platform. .the hands of God is visible here and as such I key and receive my blessings in million folds..amen.. Congrats again bv..

28. This is lovely ma,may the joy in your.home increase on a daily basis

29. I like your comment, The Great.

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Na u need sense pass .... Receive sense now ijn

32. He should give you numerous attitude to handle ur numerous problems..... Small pikin like u don get numerous problem? Are u Nigeria?

33. Lol. Now I know why you talk off point, you left village a few years ago. You see your life and how you contradict your stories.

34. @ passerby... oya chop kiss.
    You have saved me the stress of typing.

35. @ passerby... oya chop kiss.
    You have saved me the stress of typing.

36. In fact the ibos are not just respected as a race again by these Northerners. I think it's time for a rethink...ibo should fight for their dignity and stop running after money.

37. Ideato did I lick your ass, abeg pack yoursef enta corner.

38. @ Isoko man wife
    Truly I can relate,wen u marry an Isoko man dat genuinely loves u,Mehnnnn its Heaven on Earth.
    I ve bn Married 2 my Isoko hubby fo 13yrsvand counting wit 4 children.
    I knw how much he is worth, Yes we quarrel but we settle it b4 d day ends.
    I'm always surprised wen BVs say " don't marry,struggle wit a poor man" Haba rale so terrible now?
    Don't we ve good men again? I am 1 woman that can beat my chest and say my Hubby has Neva cheated on me in our 13yrs of Marriage.
    Doubting Thomases hit ur head on d nearest wall.
    Shout out 2 @ Sexist,its ur Girl on bbm R***Y.
    Continue loving and Trusting ur Hubby jare.

39. Queen Amy abeg abeg lemme, swear you ain't entertain with em dramaaaas,

40. Truly,Stella it's not ideal for you to tell the bv who to donate to. Let the person give to an9ther bv whom shes moved to give to,especiall as thelma has already won stuff on Monday. That was not your place to influence who she'd give the 20k to.

I love Thelma BTW and God bless your handwork.

41. You see how God works. God bless the 500k giver. To think people were shading her for sticking with her husband. Not a crime as long as the husband is hard working and grateful.

42. She was credited with 500k,such women are rare and need 2 be appreciated and encouraged

43. Thank God for that chronicle writer yday. God never fails. Baba God, pls pick my call.

44. Mermaid anon pls don't annoy me dis evening.
    You are not a virgin, you go sleep in ur bf house, sleep on the same bed with him. And expect to read nursery rhymes together or what.
    The man is bound to touch you especially if u were touching before.
    If you want to be celibate dats fine, go look for someone you share same belief.
    Or if u still want d man, don't sleep in his house. Go visit return home.

45. Shut d fuck up lady,it only a scammer or somone that have intent to do something shady that will do all that u listed up there,criminals like you make good people with good intentions have doubt

46. Thanks everyone for your prayers and help and a big amen to them.

Amanda so I should comment with my Id and let everyone kw that am the one going through that problem? Pls I remain and like the anonymous pray for me or forget it ,tomorrow now ull start using it against me here if I used my id.

47. Funny enough, one of my choir member is going to sing that Sinachi's song this Sunday as a special. *goosebumps*

The baby is cute oh, and has grown to a lovely little girl.

500k winner from yesterday's chronicles...Congratulobia! It's going to be better from this moment on.

48. Anon 15 :15 remember 2face has two boys with Sumbo but 2 girls with Annie.No be the preek he use? Abi no be the same something he pour inside their something. Forget about X and Y chromosomes . Science itself is not perfect . And if the woman can bring some she trust there will not be the usual enmity and jealousy among wives . note I said if the man is rich

49. Anon, Mumu owala means 'idiot with tribal marks'
    Mumu means 'idiot', owala means 'the one with tribal marks'. Lols

Whiteberry, this your English grammar never change. Which one be 'tape' again?

50. Unfortunately the yesterday's chronicle poster might not be a loyal bv, the loyal ones are here suffering

51. Anon say what?
    Is Xp really pregnant and almost due?
    Xp if na true, I be your fan oo, invite me for naming ceremony, I dey for Lagos too.

52. Thelma don't talk to them jare. Like I said this is your time. God has answered you. Just know you are on my mind. I will still do what I told Baba God about your business.

Jealous people make una knack una heads for cement o. God is with Thelma and she is reaping the reward

53. All of you taking steffysofynsofly serious are just wasting ur time. Some of these bvs are just catching fun here, they are the opposite of what they portray here on the blog. I know because I'm an example and I've met a few troublesome bvs outside this blog. Some of them are actually very sweet out there. *side eyes at you* you will never know I'm the one you met lols.
    On the other hand, the seemingly good and innocent bvs are devils out there *runsaway*

54. @PL THE GREAT?, yes I attend my sec sch in my village and I still remember those difficult days that I hv to skip classes to work and make some money for my sweet mother. No one today will believe that I come from a humble background

55. Fresh petals, I would love to meet that your neighbour....check your mail.

56. Wow! I pray for the grace to give like the giver. God bless and multiply you

57. WAY MAKER, PROMISE KEEPER, MIRACLE WORKER,
    God Locate your daughter with a job that only you can give.my number ends with one two zero one.please contact me if God is using you to pick up my call

58. Stella D'Kork I am really loving you this afternoon and I can't say why.
    To concerned BV, you sound arrogant. Are you aware of the very yehyeh guys that add people on SnM and what they do? No, na females be ya problem. Btw your statistics is very wrong, why do you say most females? Don't judge all the females that go through this blog by the few you know who are forthright. People like you may easily miss a good thing because you are too judgemental and I am sure you are not perfect.
    To who ever donated that money, can we be friends? Not because of your money but because you have a kind, incredible heart.
    That baby girl is lovely.
    I hope our male BVs are not like that man that hates female children. Female children and indeed all kids are the best gifts from God.
    Thelma baby, you get luck ooo.
    Stella my case na emergency ooo, but how I go send am when I no be working class. From the last SnM na working class naeem dem want na.
    Love this blog, BVs and you Stella (but I've said that before).

59. Enter your comment...just because someone was blessed doesn't mean you should start praying for a curse just so that you too can be blessed. why can't you think of yourself as the giver. rather than pray for help pray that you would be the helper

60. James your head no correct at all.

61. Thelma did not get 60k,it was share between her and one other BV. So she got 30k.habe you all considered that 30k might probably not be enough for the test she has hence Stella's recommendation? May God provide for us all.

62. Kai! Stella you for no mention Thelma name oo
    The poor girl don get plenty enemies for hear just now now. See beef! This is not good for her cake business oh

63. All the way from Laila blog, you come here to share money for us? Biko find your bearing.

64. May God bless the giver and may your well never run dry. 500k is a huge amount in this economy but God will really reward you. Congratulations poster, you really deserved it, now your marriage will get the break it needs.
    Thelma the faithful BV, congrats.

BV with female children, does your hi NY not know it is his fault you are birthing girls? Please cherish your angels. Nwa bụ nwa.

65. Queen Amy are you knowing today emjay's evil? Give her some time and watch her epic disgrace, drama drama always begging for yeye drama, putting head and head together..
    Comment by 15:58 and 16:00 emjay. Shameless fowl, don't worry miss Aboki is equal to your rubbish, you go jam drama, run

1. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahaaa.
      Hohohohohohohohohohohohohoho
      Kwakwwakwawkwakwakwakwakwakwa.
      Your mumu gho last in Chi exotic's voice.
      So how did you know am the anon, decoder of the universe.
      I love Xp, oya axe yourself.

66. Annon please shut Ur mouth nd stop saying what you don't know,were you the one that gave me 60k?.....get Ur facts straight you enemy of progress...

67. Thelma, you honestly have time to be replying people. Let them talk jor.

68. Good day Ma.
    Am a silent follower of your blog, you are really doing wonderful things on your blog.
    Thanks so much.
    Please I have an Audi 80 for sale,1999 model .still in good and working condition.
    I don't know how to send you the pictures of the Audi so you can kindly place it on your blog..
    Please ma I really need a buyer for it.....thanks for your time

69. Stella (@Michigan. Bv ) no give me alert no be me send am oo but you can still hook me up

70. God bless the Bv that gave #500k, God bless you Stella for this platform.
    Stella it's not only thelama that need money oo

71. So Chekwube Onwuka na BV. Pple I know dey this blog o. Need to always dey coded here. *winks* HBD to ur daughter.

72. Please don't tell a lie that will haunt you in future. Just tell him, your period came late and that's all. I don't think you should trust this your boyfriend again.

73. Aunty queen and boss which kind dirty dey your profile picture is that food? *yuck*

74. Na really gbaduned

75. Stella of life pls enable my plea comment I'm begging you

76. But why Thelma, I mean she just won one 60k giveaway this week now, na only she dey this blog pls choose someone else now no be only her dey here ooo....and no I don't need the money

77. My dear, her juju is on point shikena

78. If everybody is running frm small dick men, who go come marry dem. Its not all about d size or d sex. They have many other good qualities

79. Eka joy,the anon that insulted u is nma the usa tailor.
    If Nigeria good for you na em you go abroad go do tailor.
    Better face your work

80. Yeaaaaaaaaaaaa IHN is bae..... God bless the givers and receivers...
    Eeyahhh sis God has finally picked your call, i know He's gonna pick mine someday, yes is not easy and i cry sometimes but i ain't giving up on God nor myself, am coming to testify in this blog!

81. I wonder the jazz Thelma put for mouth. Stella is funny at times sha

82. Anon 14:51 why you no go begin ask how to post chronicle as the thing don dey born money. The hustle is real mehn... Lol

83. Abo oro l'an sofun omoluabi toba de inu e a di odindin. Anon 15:02 dat Yoruba you wrote up there is the "panya" version.

84. Ekaette Joy, breach of public peace and provocation and incitement of violence is a criminal offence punishable under our laws irrespective of where you come from ....Please get educated

85. Houston Texas is where Nigerians are heading to now. However, if you have famillies in ALT,call Northside Hospital, they offer 75%Discount that is the hospital fees Normal Varginal Delivery. However, you need to look for an ObGyN,the cost for that is round $2500 plus Hospital fees. If you get Epidural, you're looking at $2000 for that as well.