Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Heartbroken Woman Tweets Her Story.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Heartbroken Woman Tweets Her Story.

This is definitely a Chronicle that played out...They were engaged for three years and she found out he married someone else right under her nose!...Who knows this story?
This is sad!...If the story is true!

223 comments:

1. Lol. Ideato, I have 2 different friends who spent a lot on their men and their stories turned out this way. One Yoruba, one Ibo and both guys were Igbo. Both.
    A cousin of mine also had a horrible experience with an Ibo guy.
    I met a serial Ibo cheat once, talk about the smoothest operator ever. The lies were always ready.
    That's how many people off the top of my head who have had horrid experiences with Ibos. There are only two tribes: Good and Bad.

2. Moneymaker, James, anonymous, dead...keep progressing!

3. Osu in 2016! Better a love "demon" than an hate filled heart to see a human, you are no better than, as an osu!

4. Which IHN? Cant remember oh. Make una no vex oh. Na life goals cause am 😊 I'm actually writing my thesis and come here for updates when I hv few minutes. The truth is I don't even follow them abusive threads for long. I usually read only daily posts. So yesterday's abuse remains in the past.
    Plus my eyaaah was sarcastic cos I don't pity this babe one bit. You get?

5. grieve in private and leave the revenge to God. All this social media noise donto help nobody. Everybody who is matured has been through one or the other both men and women.

6. Hmm... let me gist una...
    my very cute 6 pack American uni first class abuja bf did this thing to me oh. When I was in 300L/400L I dey shame to talk am. Cos I no believe say A WHOLE me na it person use shine. Hmmm...
    He actually got me a ticket to visit him in abuja on his wedding weekend. And told me he had to rush to a plant in KD as there were issues. I was chilling at my cousin's when a mutual friend delivered the news to me thru unwarranted circumstances. Chaaai! I'm sure it's that incident that toughened me up till date. I was dazed.
    guess what? He still sent his driver to drop me at the airport on Tuesday, with my return ticket. Saying he's stuck at KD. Me I was waiting to see him and slap him. But he didn't grant me the honour. He was still calling me everyday for two weeks to apologize for being busy. Promising to make up after my exams. Until one day I asked him: Wow! Nice asoebi oh. Your wife is beautiful too. (I called her name). Dude froze.
    He was 27 I was barely 21. Honestly, if he had told me back then that he wanted to settle down I won't hv agreed cos my dad doesn't give undergraduates out in marriage. Plus at that age too, I wasn't even thinking marriage. I liked him but marriage wasnt the focus. Well, after my confrontation, he was silent for like 5 minutes and I kept going off on him. I hung up after screaming and crying and abusing his guts and haven't heard from him till today.
    I had met his mum, his dad, his siblings, their staff....
    Hehehe..... my life oh... yaraba demons are real. They are a community.
    how's that for a 'jilted' lover story? 😆

7. Men are terrible I have never been lucky with them so I have learnt in a hard way never to love any man again. My sister,our good God will comfort you.

8. God will punish any man that makes a woman miserable. It shall never be well with them.They will never know joy again and they will be moving from sorrow to sorrow.

9. Dat Edo boy don break Potable Viv heart. Ewooo!

10. I know how she feels now, that feeling na DIE.

11. Money maker, you are damn right!

12. E no go better for that Taiwo. His marriage will fail and he will know heartbreak as this lady.

13. Tie his destiny because of what? I hope ur spouse will not read this. How does it portray you. It shows you are diabolic. Must all relationship end in marriage? Only God knows the jazz you did to tie your spouse down

14. There are more Igbo girls married to Yoruba men than there are Yoruba ladies married to Igbo men. You are forming as if people like marrying g Igbos. My dear, people don't like igbos. With all this your archaic traditions and culture. Na only Yoruba girl wey don old dey marry Igbo. Hausa will not even touch you guys with a ten foot pole. Iyamiri ba mutun ba...

15. Witches showing themselves up subtly. Must every relationship end in marriage? What if he married her and turned to a punching bag? See how all ladies are showing solidarity as if ladies don't do worse. Loveme jeje, how do you intend on dealing with him? You think say na only your money babalawo dey collect? Evil begets evil. No be only you sabi go babalawo.

16. Don't be surprised that this shalom maybe gave the guy less than 100k and she is claiming to pay for MSC. Women can over hype their contribution in guy's life. She will buy you singlet and when you dump her, she claims 'upon all I have done for you'. Make she go siddon for corner abeg. She is not the first to be jilted. And the last time I checked, it not a crime to dump someone.

17. If God will punish anyone, its the 2 of you he will punish. After una fornicate finish, una go come dey invite God to purnish the other cos he did not marry you.. Hahajahajaja.... Naija babes and their koloness. Must you amrry all the guys you date? Smh

18. I don't believe she sponsored any MSC. Women can exaggerate. When a woman gives you 5k, she will claim she paid your school fees. Their usual language is 'upon all I did for you'